IIPM 2011 BBA MBA

IIPM of New Delhi can be listed in the top most colleges in India. Eligible Candidates are offered for BBA and MBA courses by this institute. Students achieve an international degree of BBA/MBA from this college and the degree is acceptable globally by various International Management Colleges. It is better known for its 100% placement and quality education. It has cemented No. 1 rank in the field of management colleges.

Arindham Choudhary is the key person behind the success of this institute. He is also known as Management Guru of India. He has achieved a huge fame in the world which is not possible for many people. The things which helped him in achieving such a high name in today’s world, was his extraordinary capability of learning or sensing the future aspect of things. His high thoughts and views about the future make him so much popular. The griping in the business world can be defined by his visualization about the things before it actually happens. His experience and knowledge are the benefits of the students of this college.

Centres of IIPM which provide BBA and MBA courses:

• Delhi

• Mumbai

• Kolkata

• Bangalore

• Chennai

• Pune

• Hyderabad

• Ahmedabad

• Gurgaon

• Noida

• Chandigarh

• Lucknow

• Jaipur

• Indore

• Bhopal

• Cochin

• Bhubaneshwar

• Dehradun

Important Dates:

• Last date for registration into IIPM: 26TH FEB,2011.

• Commencement of Courses: May 2011.

How to Apply:

Candidates should collect the application forms from the available centers all over the country.  Aspirants can also download the application form or they can have the forms by post by giving the announced amount.

Form should be filled according to its requirement and sent on or before the declared last date of form submission. The incomplete and late submitted forms will be rejected.

Additional Facilities given by IIPM to students:

• Selected students can join any branch of their choice.

• All students selected in IIPM are assured of Bank Loans through IIPM banking partners.

• IIPM provides both Post Graduate Degree and Under Graduate degree in Management.

• Free Laptops are provided to all the students studying in IIPM.

Features of IIPM:

• Provide 2 free study tours to Abroad.

• Provide world Class Infrastructure.

• Exposure to best of Global Faculty.

• Provide International placements to the students.

For more details:

Log on to www.iipm.edu

410 Responses to “IIPM 2011 BBA MBA”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 110
    babita:

sir my brother is completed his 12 th exam,now he is interested to take admission in your collage now can u tell me your fee structure & how it is pay& last date for admission.

2. 109
    Ramendra chandra:

Hi this is ramen,this year(2009-2010)session i passed 10+2 exam,i want to get admission in kolkata IIPM with BBA full time degree,i passed 10+2 frm commerce stream with 59.6% marks ,can i get admission in BBA at kolkata IIPM?please reply as soon as possible,

3. 108
    ankit gupta:

i have completed my graduation and now want to do mba from iipm……so i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission??

4. 107
    gurjant singh:

can you tell me the last date of applicatoin form for the bba course and plz tell me fee for these course.mam iam wating for ur reply.

5. 106
    venky:

I have completed my +2 in maths and have secured 93.8% and Im interested in doing mba,can u tell me when is the last date for admission and can i also know the admission procedure like what i hav to do first to get in contact with u…pleasesemd me your reply fast

6. 105
    hitesh Garg:

Hi, i have just completed my 10+2 with 68% from CBSE Board. now i want to do BBA from IIPM, Delhi. so please provide me neccessary contents of IIPM & about fee structure. And what is the procedure to particapte in BBA Entrance Exam ann what is minimum criteria of becoming a student of IIPM, Delhi.

7. 104
    Neha Agarwal:

I have already completed my first year BBA in 2008-2009 from pune universiy, tilak maharashtra university from mumbai now i want to continue my study and want to finish my BBA second and third year from IIPM COLLEGE so pls tell me can i get addmission in IIPM AND if yes than what is the procedure to get addmission

8. 103
    Bishnu:

Please tell me the course fee & last date of the admission if any date after the month of September. Please reply as soon possible.

9. 102
    RAMITA:

how do we have to pursue to the courses in bba,bca after 10+2 in science stream…..????? what will be the procedure for the enterance ?????will be there any cutoff from my percentage (beause of being science student)?????

10. 101
    Amlan Debnath:

what is the fee for collagegrame for BBA+MBA course? I would like to have admission in BBA-2009 at Kolkata campus of my cousion . please advise me .
    He has passed W.B.H.S- 2009 and marks obtained by him is given below:

Eng. 56
    Physics-43
    Chem. 42
    EvS. 86
    Math. 30
    Computer Application-68

11. 100
    sarina:

whats the last date of regestration n date of entrance exam n the syllabi for that??
    also tell me about the bba degree after 12th….waiting for ur reply thank you…

12. 99
    manisha:

plz give me apply date from bba form.

13. 98
    monika:

what is the last date of filling bba’s form from bharti vidyapeeth university?

14. 97
    devnaad:

Have completed +2 in commerce stream and have secured 72.2%.,may i know the whole procedure means the date of form submision and fee structure,hostel facility & also about the admission procedure for non medical students

15. 96
    soniya:

when iipm’s session starts…..

16. 95
    monika sharma:

hv just completed 12th n secured 65.8%……… i wanted 2 know if m eligible 4 d admission?????????????

17. 94
    saloni:

Have completed +2 in commerce stream and have secured 76.8% and i m interested to do mba,may i know the whole procedure means the date of form submision and fee structure,hostel facility etc maam i want to know all about the abroad tours..waiting for ur reply thank you…

18. 93
    dushyant nagar:

can tell me fee of mba,n last date 4 addmision

19. 92
    arpitha:

can you tel me wher to download application orm for MBA and REQUIREMENTS to join IIPM BANGALORE

20. 91
    arpitha:

wel i’m science graduate,appearing for my final semester exams. m pursuing my b.sc final yyear.can you please tel me the eligibility to do MBA and last date to apply

21. 90
    arvind:

i have already finished second year bba in 2004 from gujarat university gujarat in india,now i want to continue my study & finished third (final ) year of bba what is the procedure please guide me
    now i am in dubai & doing job
    so please guide me with work how can i finished my final year of bba

please reply as soon as possible

thanks/regards
    arvind

22. 89
    susheel bhatti:

what is the requirement for admission in MBA into IIPM , Chandigarh . And what is the fee for the course .

23. 88
    nehz:

whats the procedure of admission in MBA in iipm???? whats the last date of regestration n date of entrance exam n the syllabi for that??
    also tell me about the bba degree after 12th….

thanx

24. 87
    Ankita:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in delhi, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

25. 86
    Dr.M.Ahmad:

I would like to have admission in BBA-2009 at lucknow campus of my cousion . please advise me .
    He has passed I.Sc 2009 and marks obtained by him is given below:

Eng. 64
    Physics-43
    Chem. 40
    EvS. 86
    Math. 11
    Computer. 62

Please how we contact and give the number of contact person.

With regard

M. Ahmad

26. 85
    arriel:

i want to take admission in 2010 at jaipur or pune….when is the bba entrance exam?….and what is the fees for bba+mba combined?

27. 84
    Abhijeet:

Please can you suggest that what is the procedure of taking admissions in the field of BBA program.
    I too wanna take admission.Reply soon.

28. 83
    manish:

my brother have +2 this year n want to take admission in bba at iipm
    so please provide me the information and procedures regarding admission

29. 82
    sandeep:

is there any possibulity to join in iipm with out iipm entrance exam

30. 81
    naval gupta:

At which address the application form downloaded to be sent?

31. 80
    KARAN BEDI:

what is the requirement for admission in MBA into IIPM , Chandigarh . And what is the fee for the course .

32. 79
    ishan:

sir i wana 2 join mba course,i have passed my bca with 70% marks,can u tell me the procedure?

33. 78
    Prateek:

when is the bba entrance exam?what is the fee for collage?

34. 77
    deepak:

bba Entrance exam date & other details required

35. 76
    RAVISHEK KUMAR:

what is the requirement for admission in MBA into IIPM,Kolkata

36. 75
    RAVISHEK KUMAR:

I would like to take admission in MBA into IIPM Kolkata,for the year 2010.could you please tell me how many times a year you provide to take admissionm.

37. 74
    RAVISHEK KUMAR:

please send me the details for mba admission into IIPM,Kolkata and what is the fees.

38. 73
    Tamding Kyab:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    My nationality is Tibetan (refugee since from 1959 under India). I want to join MBA after three years and i am going to join B Sc(Mathematics, Computer Science and Electronics). So what kind of document is required and fees for full 2 years MBA course?

39. 72
    Taj Singh:

Dear Sir/Madam ,
    I wish to know about some things in detail . These are , Date for entrance exam and date of commencement of classes ,

40. 71
    aditya v sarda:

what is the procedure of taking addmission in mba,is cat mat xat etc required for doing mba from iipm,is there any branch of yours in bhubhneshwar,whats the fee scale?

41. 70
    manisha:

when is the bba entrance exam?what is the fee for collage?

42. 69
    Jitesh Gupta:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in Kolkata, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

43. 68
    ajay:

when the entrance exam for the BBA

44. 67
    tallin:

i would like to know about the admission procedure and fee structure of the mba course in ahmedabad

45. 66
    Rahul Mundada:

last date of bba entrence exam? or if dates are closed WHAT IS OTHER PROCESS TO TAKE ADMISSION?

46. 65
    ritika:

please send me the details for admission in the year 2009-2011 into IIPM,Pune and how to Apply

47. 64
    ADITYA mishra:

what are the minimum marks required for bba

48. 63
    ADITYA mishra:

I AM IN 12 CLASS COMMERCE STTEAR
    MY SUBJECTS ARE–1 ACCOUNTS
    2 BUSS. STUDIES
    3 ENTREPRENEURSHP
    4 ENGLISH
    5 INFORMATICS PRACTICES
    WHAT I HAVE TO DO TO GET ADMISSION IN PLANNMAN CHE 3 YEARS COURSE (FINANCE)
    AND WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO BE FOLLOWED TO GET THRUOGH…..IN THE COURSE
    AND THEN WHAT WILL BE THE OPPUURTUNITIES AFTER THAT FOR ME….

49. 62
    sriramjayanth:

please send me the details for admission into IIPM,Hyderabad and how to Apply

50. 61
    mayank agrawal:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in mumbai, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

51. 60
    Naveen phogat:

Dear
    i want to know lastdate of rejistretion for bba & bca…

52. 59
    Naveen Phogat:

I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year? plz send me the details on my email address.

53. 58
    Md. Shadab Khan:

I want to take admission in Full Time BBA Course at IIPM Kolkata or Delhi this year. Irequest you to kindly send me all the details including admission criteria, fee structure, last date for application etc. Please send in the details as soon as possible. thank you.

54. 57
    neeraj dwivedi:

I would like to do BBA in IIPM.So can you send me the details of the course and fee structure to my mail id.I would like to know whether I can get admission for August Batch.And I would like to know where I could get the application forms.If so can you send me the application form to my mail id.
    I believe that you would take some measures towards my questions.

55. 56
    neeraj dwivedi:

i want to know abt june 2009 coarse

56. 55
    Milu.S.Lal:

Respected Sir / Madam,
    Iam Milu.S.Lal from Pondycherry.And I have completed 10th standard and waiting for my results.
    I would like to do BBA in IIPM.So can you send me the details of the course and fee structure to my mail id.I would like to know whether I can get admission for August Batch.And I would like to know where I could get the application forms.If so can you send me the application form to my mail id.
    I believe that you would take some measures towards my questions.
    Thanking You
    Yours Respectfully,
    Milu.S.Lal

57. 54
    Pankaj:

Actually i didnt know about bba but now i want to take admission for bba but the date of registration has gone so what to do now?

58. 53
    varun:

when is the last date for regestration for iimp pune?how can i regester it??

59. 52
    sakshi:

i have given my 12th board examination.and my result is just around the corner.i wish to pursue managment as my career ahead.i aspire to enroll in ur esteemed institution pursuing the bba corse.please suggest me the ways to approch ur institution?where am i to give my entrance exam?how to basicaly apply for ur courses? please send me a detailed information abt ur courses

60. 51
    arvind jaswal:

is there any entrance exam for admission in bba ??

and is there any integrated program of four years

61. 50
    arvind jaswal:

i have two year gap after my 12
    can i joi the bba course and what is the fee structure ???

62. 49
    shobha:

what is the fee structure for bba and mba together in cochin

63. 48
    Sandeep Dhiman:

with due to respect i beg to say that i am doing Post Graduate Diploma In Export Marketing Management. This will be complete in month of July 2009. After that i want to do MBA from your college. I want to know that can i get admission for August batch.
    Thank You,
    Sandeep Dhiman
    Yamuna Nagar-135001
    Haryana

64. 47
    pooja singh:

what marks required for BBA? Is there is any entrance exam?If yes,what is the syllabus?What is the fees for BBA?What is the last date for admissions?Is now form is available?I want admission in mumbai, can i know the procedure?Is it is recognised by UGC/AICTE?hoW TO TAKE ADMISSION?I have completed my 10+2 with commerce stream.If there is entrance exams can you sir, send me books at my home address.I know IIPM is most spoken and i intend to take admission.I want to know from where i can get form online?

65. 46
    nidhi pant:

i would like to know about the admission procedure and fee structure of the mba course in dehradun campus for the year 2009.

66. 45
    Rajshekhran Iyengar:

Iam intersted admission BBA& MBA Please intimate total fees at the time of admission & intimate my cell number 094254-36787 location Balaghat

67. 44
    Rajshekhran Iyengar:

My 12th streem commerce & percentage is 53%
    whats the marks required for bba?

68. 43
    parth:

please can u tell me d procedure for getting the application forms……..

69. 42
    karan:

whats the marks required for bba?

70. 41
    GYAN CHAND:

What is the fees for BBA?Do you have any entrance exam for BBA?If yes when is the exam?

71. 40
    GYAN CHAND:

when is the last date for the form for B.B.A.

72. 39
    Pratik Bhattacheryay:

BBA + MBA integrated course application form, admission procedure, entrance exam, fee structure, campassing and other details please.

73. 38
    Ashis Roy:

Is IIPM recognised byUGC/AICTE?
    The fees etc of 5 year integrated MBA.

74. 37
    Rinoj:

When is the last date for the form for BBA?

75. 36
    Rinoj:

What is the fees for BBA?Do you have any entrance exam for BBA?If yes when is the exam?

76. 35
    ANUP KUMAR:

what’s the fees of ur international programe for BBA+MBA course

77. 34
    jaspal:

i want to know where i get form online

78. 33
    himanshu:

what’s the fees of ur international programe for BBA+MBA course

79. 32
    shivendr anarayan yadav:

i want to take addimission in mba in iipm dehradun so plz guid me for this what is last date of form submission and how to take addimission

80. 31
    Swarup Nandi:

what is the dat of BBA exam this year

81. 30
    manish:

what is the entrance syllabus for BBA.

82. 29
    pawan:

i want to do mba from your institution
    so please give me detail in full regarding the fees and admission procedure and what is the last date of taking admission in your institution and how many other branch of your institution(including city)
    pls send me the registraton form also

83. 28
    somingam:

i need the prospectus, can you send it to my home adddress?????

84. 27
    asmat:

rite nw m doin bsc biotech nd m in final yr i ll complete my bsc in may-june 2009
    so kindly tell me the process for mba admission nd all

85. 26
    sunny:

what is the entrance syllabus for BBA.

86. 25
    rohit:

I intend to do BBA at mumbai
    I find IIPM most spoken. I request to update me with the admission procedure.

87. 24
    Subhasis Paul:

I have just give my +2 xam,and iam interested to do bba fr

88. 23
    sarbjot jolly:

sarbjot:onapril2nd2009
    Dear sir…

i want to a bba/mba course from iipm chandigarh,,,but i don’t know about this collage & fee stu & about Ur campus………
    so plz help me sir……
    Thankyou..

your faithfully
    sarbjot jolly
    mob-9888749243

89. 22
    kamal:

with due respect i beg to say that i m doing b.tech and this is my last sem so after my b.tech program i m fully interested to do MBA with IIPM Bangalore so please tell me how can i arrange the application form of IIPM Bangalore . basically i m from sirsaganj dist- firozabad ( u.p. ). if there is any web to download application form , please tell me right now.
    I shell be highly obelized to you

your faithfully
    kamal kumar
    mob-09897449664

90. 21
    Gaurav Kumar:

Dear sar…
    i want to a bba/mba course from iipm Kolkata/ delhi,,,but i don’t know about this collage & fee stu & about Ur campus………
    so plz help me sir……
    Thankyou..

Gaurav Kumar
    ph:-09708353069

91. 20
    Neha:

Sir, i m graduation final year student n i don’t have my 2nd yr marksheet n i’ll get my final marksheet in dec 09. Then is it possible for me to take admn in MBA in IIPM this yr.

92. 19
    sethi:

sir , last year i have completed my graduation in arts . may i get admission in iipm and is there any entrance test to enter in iipm

93. 18
    ashok:

i want to get admission in delhi is there any entrance exam for mba program for 2009, for iipm & there fee structure. l m final year student, my exams r going to finish of b.a. is this is sutable for me plz send me every useful information

94. 17
    raj:

i want to get admission in hydrabad is there any entrance exam for bba program for 2009, plz send me every useful information for iipm

95. 16
    Vicky:

i am vicky i want to get addmission in iipm pune is there any entrance exams for bba program for 2009-2011 please send me every useful information for iipm

96. 15
    kunal:

I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year? plz send me the details on my email address.

97. 14
    sneh:

I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year?

98. 13
    Ashwani kumar:

i want to join iipm management programme?/but i dony know what is actual fee of iipm
    ?/can u inform me regardinf fee structure of two year mba course?/

99. 12
    MOHAMMEDAFRIS.TS:

WHEN WILL START BBA COURSE ,HOW WILL APPLAY BBA COURSE

100. 11
    MOHAMMEDAFRIS.TS:

I want to know.. wat is the exactly fee structure of ful B.B.A … Course

101. 10
    aditi:

I am appearing for xii this year… I want to know that if I can register for IIPM 2009 now as the last date of registration has already gone..Is there any scope of admission in iipm this year?

102. 9
    noble.khan:

I want to know.. wat is the exactly fee structure of ful M.B.A … Course

103. 8
    ms sijal subba:

whether onlinebrochure & admision form is available. If not pl let me informed about the BBA MBA combined course.

104. 7
    Surajit Baruah:

This is Surajit and I want to know about the admission details for the upcoming session for this year for full time BBA and BBA - MBA (integrated). My brother is appearing his XII board examination and is interested in joining IIPM. Please provide me all the details for admission in IIPM and the prospectus details along with entrance details.

105. 6
    sumeet bhogal:

for addmission IN MBA, 2009-2011 please sent full details on my email address. I want to take admissions in IIPM CHANDIGARH .I am waiting for your response.

106. 5
    varun ralli:

please give me the address and phone number of iipm in chandigarh.as i wants to be a part of the iipm institute

107. 4
    sushil sharma:

for addmission for MBA, 2009-2011 full detail may please be sent my email address. I am belong to Dehradun, uttrakhand, I want addmission in MBA in Dehradun

108. 3
    Ankita:

where is IIPM Branch in Chandigarh?

109. 2
    yasar:

can i know when is the last date of application issue and by the by from where can i get applicatio. please respnode me

110. 1
    Pranav:

I want to join IIPM for undergraduate.I dont have any Information regarding this.
    can you please inform me how to collect the form.

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All