IIPM 2011 BBA MBA

IIPM of New Delhi can be listed in the top most colleges in India. Eligible Candidates are offered for BBA and MBA courses by this institute. Students achieve an international degree of BBA/MBA from this college and the degree is acceptable globally by various International Management Colleges. It is better known for its 100% placement and quality education. It has cemented No. 1 rank in the field of management colleges.

Arindham Choudhary is the key person behind the success of this institute. He is also known as Management Guru of India. He has achieved a huge fame in the world which is not possible for many people. The things which helped him in achieving such a high name in today’s world, was his extraordinary capability of learning or sensing the future aspect of things. His high thoughts and views about the future make him so much popular. The griping in the business world can be defined by his visualization about the things before it actually happens. His experience and knowledge are the benefits of the students of this college.

Centres of IIPM which provide BBA and MBA courses:

• Delhi

• Mumbai

• Kolkata

• Bangalore

• Chennai

• Pune

• Hyderabad

• Ahmedabad

• Gurgaon

• Noida

• Chandigarh

• Lucknow

• Jaipur

• Indore

• Bhopal

• Cochin

• Bhubaneshwar

• Dehradun

Important Dates:

• Last date for registration into IIPM: 26TH FEB,2011.

• Commencement of Courses: May 2011.

How to Apply:

Candidates should collect the application forms from the available centers all over the country.  Aspirants can also download the application form or they can have the forms by post by giving the announced amount.

Form should be filled according to its requirement and sent on or before the declared last date of form submission. The incomplete and late submitted forms will be rejected.

Additional Facilities given by IIPM to students:

• Selected students can join any branch of their choice.

• All students selected in IIPM are assured of Bank Loans through IIPM banking partners.

• IIPM provides both Post Graduate Degree and Under Graduate degree in Management.

• Free Laptops are provided to all the students studying in IIPM.

Features of IIPM:

• Provide 2 free study tours to Abroad.

• Provide world Class Infrastructure.

• Exposure to best of Global Faculty.

• Provide International placements to the students.

For more details:

Log on to www.iipm.edu

410 Responses to “IIPM 2011 BBA MBA”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 260
    sUmit garg:

How can I get admission in iipm now coz I didn’t given any cat mat xat or any other test

2. 259
    manu joseph:

what is your camps

3. 258
    Tausif:

MBA program in IIPM is of 2 years focussed on different parameters.
    For the students who want to go for Government jobs IIPM provides an MBA degree from MS University, Tamilnadu which is UGC approved and ministry of HRD approved.
    The fees for the same is 4 Lacs for 2 years.

The other programs are MBA degree from IMI Belgium. The fees for this program is higher.
    but the students in both the programs will get the same teachers, faculty and moreover the same placements.
    SO the choice is with students i.e. what degree they want to go for.
    From past 40 years IIPM is providing the education and world class placements to its students.
    All the best..
    God bless u all..
    Write me for any query:

4. 257
    brijesh:

tell me full information about application form and last date of submission.

5. 256
    bhavinee gohel:

when your admission close

6. 255
    bhavinee gohel:

any of your college in ahmedabad

7. 254
    sonali:

I,am m.sc.(physics)final year student,after my m.sc. I want to joind MBA program from iipm . so, can u plz give detailled imformation about this program .and what r the procedure.and kindlygive deatailed fees structure ,date of entance exam.thank u

8. 253
    Abhishek kumar:

Sir i want 2 take addmission in iipm (BBA)so tell me that can commerce students can apply after +2 ? & what is d fees structure?

9. 252
    Greeshma:

i finishd my +2 in science group in 2006…am interested to do BBA in IIPM,Cochin.Is there any restriction that i passed +2 during 2006..i joined for b-tec electronics in 2007.now im final year student…but due to some healh problem i could not complete it succesfully..i did’t discontinue my course but struggled a lot due to my health problems.So im having backpapers..now i have recovered a lot..now i want to join for BBA as a new born..im really intersted..is there any age limit to do BBA..so can you plz tell me what are the procedures& formalities for getting admission in your institution& kindly let me know the fee structure too.I will be gratefull to you.

10. 251
    Tausif:

MBA which is mandatory today for any professional job was a dream quite a few years back for the students of our state especially North India.
    The main hubs were Dehradun, Srinagar, Roorkee.
    We saw that many of the colleges opened in recent years which said that they are a true business school and yes they gave their best while studies were concerned but when it came to placements then not many of them stand to their words but yes some did.
    I came across a Business school namely IIPM, Indian institute of planning and Management, people said that they are not recognized, I also thought the same but my friends said that IIPM is a very good college when it comes to placements and education . I again inquired and what i found was that really they have the potent, this college is more than 39 yrs old.

IIPM dehradun Best MBA
    The alumni of IIPM are working in Top companies like Oracle, Google, Watercoopers , KPMG, TCS, Infosys etc…. and that too at very senior positions now the groups like 360 degrees, times coaching who only survive on comissions from other business schools sound fake to me.
    Now IIPM had even Started MBA which the student can opt for only 3.5 lac but he/she would not be provided any foreign trips but yes he would be eligible for the placements which is the main center of attraction of IIPM.
    Moreover this MBA is recognized by UGC, Govt of India as the degree of MBA is awarded by one of the most prestigious university in South.
    As far as Dehradun is concerned, its one of the most beautiful cities in India.
    with perfect climate in the lap of H imalayas and IIPM had opened their campus in Dehradun.
    Even Shahrukh Khan is now associated with IIPM…
    I would advice all of my friends and the persons to decide on the basis of reality before taking admissions that “What is the Truth”?
    I am not saying that it is the best college in India but yes it is one of the best colleges in Indian subcontinent.
    I believe in truth and so Im writing my thought,If you want to survive in todays economy then you must have the caliber to challenge and survive in that challenge.
    The Respected Dean of IIPM Dehradun, Mr Nitin Ralhan had already taken excellent strategic steps for the placements of students that are studying at IIPM. The team of IIPM is passionately working for the upliftment of the student standards not only in placements but in overall personality development which grooms the student and make him ready for any situation in life.
    The perfect placement makes IIPM the perfect place to study..
    Al the best for your future.
    Please let me know for any queries…
    Tauseef..
    IIPM Tower,Dehradun
    Ph: 093682-68900
    74, Rajpur Road, Dehradun.

11. 250
    fasila:

i finishd my +2 in science group…am interested to do BBA in IIPM,Cochin.so can you plz tell me what are the procedures& formalities for getting admission in your institution& kindly let me know the fee structure too.thank you

12. 249
    Raju:

Is iipm aicte and ugc approved ??????? Raju

13. 248
    dharmendra:

actually i am in allahabad and i am interested in your college(bba 2010) but have no source to inquiry so please help me and send me all important information about bba entrance exam 2010 .

14. 247
    himanshu:

i filled the form for the entrance exam for admission to iipm (centre ahmedabad) on 4th of this month. after 2 days that is on 13 april will be having my exam but still i haven’t get the call letter or admit card. so kindly let me know in this matter.

15. 246
    MEGHNA GUPTA:

Respected Sir/Madam

please tell me that what percentage is required to get admission in IIPM for doing BBA and also tell about the course to be revised for appling.

16. 245
    Shalini Kapila:

For admission plz make a note and if you have any query please buzz me at- 01243350531

Best Regards,

SHALINI KAPILA
    Manager - Career Development

Central Admission Committee for All Campus:
    ( For couriers refer dis)

Indian Institute of Planning and Management,
    IIPM Tower-1, Building No. 79, Sector-32,
    Gurgaon - 122001.

17. 244
    parag:

sir,what type of course about entrence exam?when the application form will be relised?

18. 243
    SHUBHAM:

why IIPM is not affilated to AICTE OR UGC

19. 242
    mohit:

iam a science student and had completed my 12th and want to do BBA from IIPM Lucknow or Delhi. So please guide me how can i apply.
    ThankYou

20. 241
    N.Subhash:

i am subhash as i cmpleted my 12th in 2007 and iam pursuing b.tech 3rd year presently i discontinued my b.tech 3rd year due to attendance iam interested to do bba in iipm as iam seeking for the loan facility and what is the procedure of entrance exam.plz kindly pass me the information. as my qualification 74%in 12th satndard and 60%upto b.tech 2nd year and 89% in ssc

21. 240
    What is the procedure to admission in bba:

How to apply for admission in bba

22. 239
    komal saini:

hello sir, may i know about the last date of submission n from where i can collect its form ..n fees structure plz reply soon

23. 238
    shailza:

how much i woulld have to pay for bba course and process to enter in iipm chandigarh please inform me as soon as possible

24. 237
    amninder singh:

what type of enterace test accepted by iipm

25. 236
    HARSH VARDHAN:

what is the time for the release of the 2010 appication form

26. 235
    arihant jain:

how much i woulld have to pay for bba corses and process to enter in iipm please inform me as soon as possible

27. 234
    swayambakesh:

Sir i want 2 take addmission in iipm (BBA)so tell me that can commerce students can apply after +2 ? & what is d fees structure?
    And Sir Please tell me Is dr any deploma Engineering programming in iipm?

28. 233
    Sameer:

Hello, this is sameer from SWOT Multy Tech Services. any one looking for admissions in IIPM can contact me, il take u through the whole process, and help u in getting admissions in this reputed college.
    Sameer– 9916671037

29. 232
    Amit Das:

i want to take IIPM(Delhi) MBA(finance) final exam date 2010. Please sent.

30. 231
    kashif:

hi i m going to finish my BE this year in CSE department.i prefere to do MBA in IIPM please send me the important things for me.i want to know the date of application form of IIPM this year.

31. 230
    sujay ray:

how much i have to pay to study bba course from iipm?please inform me as soon as possible,and what are d eligibity they want for admission in iipm?

32. 229
    subhil bansal:

what is the process to take admission in iipm bba program

33. 228
    sandeep thokchom:

i want to be a part of IIPM. its my dream to study in IIPM after my 10+2, but i have a poor family background to effort the fees. Is there any chance that i can take loan to effort my fees? now i finished my 10+2.

34. 227
    zia ul haq:

m intersted in BBA+MBA integrated only in three years

35. 226
    Raj Kumar Mallick:

I am Raj I want to get addmission in IIPM Kolkata I completed my gradution in 2008 and want to take admission in IIPM Kolkata for MBA 2010 send me every useful information for IIPM and what is the last date for the 2010 admission?

36. 225
    Arvind:

how can i download my application

37. 224
    meenu:

i am a b.com graduate wid 60% marks nd want to take admission in mba. plz tell me about fee structure of iipm chandigarh both wid entrance nd without entrance exam

38. 223
    tenzin kunsang:

sir, i want to take addmissionin bba+mbain year.plz tell me about fee and apply fromshow send me.

39. 222
    amresh kumar:

i want to take admission in bba in new delhi branch. plz tell
    me how to get the application form or tell me the website to
    download the application form. plz reply

40. 221
    SOURAB CHOWDHURY:

i am SOURAB. sir i am instrested in your bba+mba 3 year programee, sir i want to know more about their entrence test or fee

41. 220
    ayushi katakwar:

hello,im 12th std studend im interested in bba course in iipm m i prefer bhopal branch so plz can u let me know admission procedure….thanx

42. 219
    Anjanah:

I’m interested in the BBA courses in IIPM and I’d prefer the Chennai branch. Hope you’ll help me with the admission requirements and procedures, thanks!

43. 218
    vivek singh:

sir, i want a counselling session by mobile phone from iipm and my mobile no. is 09889630666, 09336586655

44. 217
    shibin:

I am now doing my +2 studies,I am thinking to do BBA after+2
    I want to know all the details about your institution and the application form.kindly contact.
    PH:09447621861

45. 216
    a dutt:

details of admission procedure and fee structure please

46. 215
    SAURAV SHEKHER:

sir,i am going to complete b.com in 2010.& intrested to take admission in IIPM.Would u like to help me please?

47. 214
    harshad:

hellow Sir,
    i am a Bsc elect student.having a work exp. of 2yrs in telecom process. do IIPM offers telecom/technical MBA programms?

48. 213
    juhi:

I am 12th standard student with PCB sunjects,am i eligible to apply for BBA? if so can you let me know the fee structure and admission procedure

49. 212
    vishal bonde:

sir i appeared b.com in 2009 n wanted to take admission in your MBA 2 years inegrated course in 2010 how can i apply?

50. 211
    Gayathri:

Pls
    i want to join the BBA in IIPM college. what can i do? pls send the application details and fees structure

thanking u

51. 210
    M Swethasree:

Hai sir/Madam,

I am one of the aspirant who is applying for M B A entrance exam
    can I know the process to apply for IIPM-Hyderabad.Do I need to apply for any entrance exam if so what will be the last date for the exam,will you accept the CAT score.
    Awaiting for your reply ,

M.Swethasree.

52. 209
    Vikas:

sir i passed my H.Sc. in2008 n wanted to take admission in your BBA+MBA 3 years inegrated course in 2010 how can i apply?

53. 208
    raushan:

i am interested in your institute. actually i want to know the admission procedure, eligibility and fee structure.

54. 207
    abhijeet kumar singh:

i am abhijeet sir i am instrested in your bba+mba 3 year programee, sir i want to know more about their entrence test or fee.

55. 206
    aishwarya:

Sir, i am aishwarya from hindustan college, coimbatore. i have an overall average of 65% in my exams.is it possible for me to be a part of my dream institution and i want to know what are the apptitude tests i have to undergo.i would like u to reply me as soon as possible.pls send me all the details for the admission in this institution. thanking you.

56. 205
    vikash singh:

by which through (cat or xat) we can get addmisson in iipm delhi or other iipm college.
    please give detail of application from date for addmisson.

57. 204
    kirti:

what should i do after fashion design degree?

58. 203
    Pankaj:

Myself Mst.Pankaj Bajaj ,
    I am persuing my 12th from vidyabharti mahavidyalaya, amt.
    Just want to know the eligibility and the admission procedure of IIPM -Mumbai for BBA/MBA program.
    On what basis the admissions are done ?
    Thanking You,
    Pankaj bajaj

59. 202
    ravneet gill:

plz tell me about the admision criteria , entrance exam date& branches of iipm all over india

60. 201
    Labanti Ray Safai:

what is the course fee to stedy in IIPM kolkata?
    whats the admission fee for MBA from IIPM?

61. 200
    Ramneek kaushal:

can you tell me the total fees structure for MBA degree

62. 199
    venki:

sir,i recently completed my mechanical engineering now i want to pursue mba from iipm so could u pls tel me admission dates,fee structure and all the prerequsites

63. 198
    Anurag:

sir,i pursuing btech 7th sem in computer engineering i want to pursue MBA from iipm after 8th sem & it will be completed within 15th April so could u pls tel me admission dates, fee structure thank you.

64. 197
    mansi juneja:

i want to know the admission criteria and fee structure of iipm college.

65. 196
    Radheshyam:

I want to know the admission procedure & fees structure of mba.

66. 195
    vishal:

sir,i recently completed my mechanical engineering now i want to pursue mba from iipm so could u pls tel me admission dates,fee structure and all the prerequsites thankyou.

67. 194
    plese show me BBA third semister syllabus chat:

dear
    Iam snjay BBA first year passed but I have 4th year gap in this diploma plese sent me BBA 3rd semister syllabus chat Ineed this chat plese help me Iam live in nashik, my admisstion in aurangabad plese take me syllabus I HOPE will you help me
    sanjay k.tribhuvan

68. 193
    Rishi Kapoor:

i am doing final year B.A i would like to join iipm new delhi piease tell me procedure of iipm

69. 192
    Rishi Kapoor:

piease tell me what is the procedure of mba ent.exam

70. 191
    Nirmala:

1. If there is direct admision so why need to give CAT OR other entrance exam .and what it worth ?
    2. what is fee structure for MBA 2year course in Mumbai with reputed institute ?

71. 190
    sivajothi:

i am doing second year B.E. i would like to join in iipm new delhi or chennai

72. 189
    mustafa:

i wanted the queries regarding BBA in Human Resource Management offered by the IIPM.

73. 188
    tanvi:

wats d procedure for gettin admission in mba in IIPM . Is there any need to qualify CAT / MAT ?

74. 187
    Gaurav Singh:

I have completed my 10+12 in the year 2005 & now i want to continue my studies and i want to do BBA & MBA both in 3 years what i should do & how i can take the addmission. For entrance exam what i should do. plz. help me.

75. 186
    manish kumar:

sir i want to know the fees of mba
    and wts is the procedure to apply in mba

76. 185
    E.CHINNA:

i would like to join in iipm newdelhi
    with out entrance exam?

77. 184
    E.CHINNA:

i would like to join in iipm with out entrance exam?

78. 183
    sujeet kumar:

direct admition bba+mba

79. 182
    sujeet kumar:

for bba+mba

80. 181
    danish:

Semstr fees for IIPM

81. 180
    danish:

Semstr fees for IIPM

82. 179
    asgar ansari:

what is the procesure for admission in mba in iipm .

83. 178
    asfak alam:

I am interested to do a full time mba course at delhi IIPM institute for august batch.Is it possible?If yes please tell me about the fee structure by mail or this number 09614278686.thanks,

84. 177
    Vishal:

Dear sir,I completed my B.Sc with maths in 2003 then I switched over to hotel industry I went through a 02 year training prog(2003-05) since that I am working in Hotel Industry.Now I want to go for higher studies plz let know is there any Executive MBA degree prog in India if in case it is there which institute & what’s the complete fee structure.

Vishal
    +91-9049827404

85. 176
    Viral Mehta:

when will yhe forms avaliable for 2010 entrance exam?
    What is the Cost?
    And where it will avaliable?

86. 175
    Akash:

How adm can be taken (procedure).

87. 174
    ram:

hi i want to take admissiin in bba through management seat can u tel me how much i hav to pay in d first year .pls send me fee structure for per year.

88. 173
    balwinder singh:

RESPECTED FACULTY,

I HAVE DONE MY B.CA IN JUNE 2009.NOW LOOKING FOR MBA..SUGGEST ME ABOUT IIPM…WHAT IIPM REQUIRE FROM A STUDENT TO GET ELIGIBLE FOR YOUR CAMPUS,,,SEND ME DETAILS AS QUICKLY AS YOU CAN…AS I AM ALREADY GOT LATE

THANKYOU
    BALWINDER SINGH(099880-54006)

89. 172
    sarabjeet kaur:

how can i get prospectus for BBA+MBA dual program for chandigarh campus by post

90. 171
    sarabjeet kaur:

what is the fee structure for BBA MBA Of 3 years.
    what is the syllabus for entrance exam?

91. 170
    shetesh:

please ,do us a favour .atleast make your college web site accurately ,ur college branch chandigarhs iipm college web site luks as if its just a mare formalitiy without any informations on it.no phone numbers have been displayed nothing its useless seeing number on college web site and its a empty case

92. 169
    Aruna:

what is the fee structure??

93. 168
    balamurugan:

may i know the entrance exam pattern and the fee details

94. 167
    balamurugan:

when are you going to conduct the next entrance examination in 2009

95. 166
    kuldeep:

i am b.com graduate and i want to take asmission in mba i give the mat exam 2009 also give me details about ur fee structures

96. 165
    abdul rafeeq d:

i want the details of iipm cochin branch.and also iwant contact number of cochin branch. i want admission for MBA at cochin iipm. what was the fee structure?

97. 164
    sunny:

i have completed my graduation.i wnat to take admission for mba.so i want to know about fee structure and procedure to take addmission.

98. 163
    Poonam:

what is the fee structure per simister?

99. 162
    Poonam:

Pls. tell me how Many Percentage you required for MBA admission

100. 161
    shruti:

what is your fee stucture?

101. 160
    Kirtipal Singh Bamrah:

On which basis you give admission i.e either through test or direct?
    What is the fee structure of doing MBA in Informaton Technology from your institute?

102. 159
    shashank:

about 5years program for bba/mba fee structure& admission procedure

103. 158
    kajal:

what is the fee structure per simister?

104. 157
    swathi:

may i know the entrance exam pattern and the fee details

105. 156
    saumik kumar mohanty:

i have completed my graduation.i wnat to take admission for mba.so when tou have your next entrance test.you yake students on basis of cat or your own entrance test.

106. 155
    Dibya Prakash:

Hi my sister has completed 12th science and interested to do BBA.
    Please inform me the details of the procedures to take admission in IIPM.

107. 154
    SAJRAS C N KANNUR:

i have done +2 n secured 59% in COMMERCE.can u tell me if i m applicable for bba+mba dual degree in iipm IN KOCHI..plzz tell me about the fees structure

108. 153
    SAJRAS C N KANNUR:

PLEASE CONTACT NUMBER OF THE IIPM IN KOCHI

109. 152
    naveen:

i want to do M.B.A. at u.k. or london i completed my degree in 47% marks so i want the proceduers how i have to do

110. 151
    Swarn Tyagi:

I have given MAT paper in december 2008 and my composite score in this paper is 646.50 and my percentile is 83%.Can i get direct admission in IIPM in MBA and what is the fee structure of MBA?My percentage in graduation is 50%.

111. 150
    sunny:

sir can u tell me the bba program fee structure for 2009 session.
    also please let me know of the eligibility for the BBA entrance test.
    Will I also be give the MBA degree along with BBA in 3 years?
    I have passed from ISC board with 86.5% in the best four subjects with a 100% in maths exam.

112. 149
    shwetha:

i completed my class 12 cbse,and got an aggregate of 77%.i want to join in iipm for bba.i have’nt given any entrance exams or application form.what should i do to join in.

113. 148
    binod kumar sahu:

tell me about the eligibility of students to join this institution

and its fee

114. 147
    s.k.vishwakarma:

my son have passed 10+2 this year and seeking admission in BBA at iipm delhi.i want to know about eligebility and criteria for admission in BBA course and fee structure.

115. 146
    ashish singh parihar:

i am ashish i want to get addmission in iipm bhobal i have compaltet my gradution in 2007 and want to take admission in M.B.A iipm bhopalplease send me every useful information for iipm and what is the last date for getting into admission?

116. 145
    ravindra:

can i fill form of iimp entrance now

117. 144
    jaba chatterjee:

hi i have just completed my bba from mmi mussoorie i want to take admission in iipm kolkata this year for mba in hr is there any system for direct admission

118. 143
    Amit Pandey:

I passed 10+2 , i want get admission in IIPM in lucknow with BBA+MBA Degree my board percent is 58% from U.P. board
    can i join IIPM
    I want to know the eligibility and details about the admission & fee structure.

119. 142
    faheem:

i have completed my 12th and secured 60% in mpc stream can u tell me im applicable for bba dual degree
    in iipm n plz tell me about the fees structure

120. 141
    abhishek:

i m repeating my first year of enng in aurangabad in electonic branch . but this was not my real interest subject i had to admit enn. because of force of parents and but now i want to make carrer in my interset i.e management studies. i redout the admission notice of iipm bba=mba in 3 yrs in TOI.from then my hopes started gowing.
    pls guide me for my carrer

121. 140
    Sony:

One more thing I wanna do bba + mba. Bcoz my dream is to do MBA only.

122. 139
    Sony:

I have cleared my 12th and now i wanna get admission in iipm but i secured only 57% from CBSE Arts stream, so can i get admission in iipm. I also wanna know fee structure too.

123. 138
    arjun:

what is the last date for submition of admition form for iipm…??

124. 137
    Aradhana:

I have appeared in the BBA final semester at Amity, Noida. Got 1 backpaper to be cleared in August will I get admission in MBA. If I apply in IIPM now.

125. 136
    saurabh:

i passed B.E. (mech) this year. i havent given cat or other entrance exam for mba.
    i want to take admission in your college so what should i do? and what is the exact
    procedure for admission. plz reply soon…………..

126. 135
    Joyjit Biswas:

i have completed my graduation(Result not issued yet) and now want to do mba from iipm Kolkata & So i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission?

127. 134
    Joyjit Biswas:

pls infome me about Admissions for MBA 2009-11 and full fees structures, in my e-mail ID.

128. 133
    anjali:

i have completed my plus two from cbse board with 67%..can i join in iipm cochin for integrated bba mba course?

129. 132
    Chetna Ray:

I have given mp met this year I want to join your institute for M.B.A.
    Is it possible b.coz I have not give the Entrance of iipm

130. 131
    meenu chaudhary:

i have done +2 n secured 81% in pcb stream.can u tell me if i m applicable for bba+mba dual degree in iipm..plzz tell me about the fees structure

131. 130
    sanjeev:

seeking admission for my son in bba after plu 2 from cbse in science stream.

unfortunately he has compartmental in maths - applied for recheck and also reappearing - results expected by june end (for recheck) and august (for compart)

please let me know the eligibility criteria and possibilities of provisional admission

132. 129
    varun malviya:

i passed 10+2 , iwant get admission in lucknowwith bba+mba my board persent is 53 from cbse board
    can i join iipm

133. 128
    Madhu:

I want to know the eligibility and details about the admission & fee structure.

134. 127
    rupansh:

sir can u tell me the bba program fee structure for 2009 session..

135. 126
    rajiv das:

I have completed my +2 commerce from Ravenshaw junior college,cuttack(orissa) and i am willing to join your institute.please give me detailed information about the entrance examination for BBA.Also requires detailed fee structure for BBA.
    Thanking You.
    Rajiv das

136. 125
    ajay:

i have completed my graduation and now want to do mba from iipm……so i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission??

137. 124
    swapna jasper:

I wanna do MBA-HR in IIPM can u tell me wen and how to apply n the last dates…….

138. 123
    puja:

i want to do BBA after my +2 so i want to know what are the subjects that i should take in +2 that can help me to do BBA. and what is the process of doing bba. please answer as soon as possible.

139. 122
    Amulya:

i have completed my graduation in 2006 and now want to do mba from iipm……so i want to know what is the procedure for getting admission into iipm?? and what is the last date for getting into admission?

140. 121
    naveen patel:

i want to take admission in iipm delhi, i have just passed my 12 exam cbse board with PCM this year plse tell me d admission procedure……..

141. 120
    prashant:

what is the fee structure of mba and mca in iipm at chandigarh campus

142. 119
    abhishek gupta:

respected sir i m abhishek gupta i have done my 12th class with 65.5% in science stream . so could u please tell me can i take admissions in iipm throgh management seat or directly . if yes i can then please tell me the fee structure admission fee. actually i ant to do bba n mba from iipm.so please send me ur nreply as much early as possible.

143. 118
    sunil:

Hi, my nephew just completed my 10+2 with 73.50% from State Board. now i want to do BBA from IIPM, Delhi. so please provide me neccessary contents of IIPM & about fee structure. And what is the procedure to particapte in BBA Entrance Exam ann what is minimum criteria of becoming a student of IIPM, Delhi.

144. 117
    Akash Bati:

Hi this is akash,this year 2009 session i passed 10+2 exam,i want to get admission in new dehli IIPM with BBA full time degree,i passed 10+2 frm scence stream with 58.6% marks ,can i get admission in BBA at new dehli IIPM?please reply as soon as possible,

145. 116

hello sir i have passed my hsc examination in science steam.sir i wish to apply in your institute can you please let me know is there of chance of getting admission now

146. 115
    akshit purohit:

how many percentage do you actually require for mba programmes for entrance in iipm?,,and what is the fee structure all about?

147. 114

Sir I have completed my graduation and want to take admission in MBA when the next exam is going to be held for admission

148. 113
    sonia:

i am sonia i want to get addmission in iipm dehradun is there any entrance exams for mba program for 2009-2011 please send me every useful information for iipm and what is the procedure to take admission in iipm

149. 112
    Sreyan Jain:

How to get BBA Form for IIPM Delhi

150. 111
    Sourav Bera:

how can i get the admission form for bba course in iipm,kolkata or in iipm,delhi.

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All