IIT JEE 2012

The Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) is carried out annually by the Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) for the admittance of students into the B.Tech courses offered at the institution.

Structure of the Joint Entrance Examination (IIT JEE)

The IIT JEE encompasses of 2 papers. Each of these papers has a time period of 2 hours. The questions asked will be of the objective nature. The questions asked shall be from:

• Chemistry
  • Mathematics
  • Physics

Some sections might contain negative marking. Applicants who get chosen for the B.Design and B. Architecture programs will have to appear for the Aptitude Test. This shall be performed by specific institute at the time of counseling.

Syllabus of the Exam

The comprehensive syllabuses of the IIT JEE are as follows:

Chemistry

• Physical chemistry
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Energetics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • General topics
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Solid state
  • Solutions
  • Surface chemistry
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Transition elements (3d series)
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Amino acids and peptides
  • Carbohydrates
  • Phenols
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Reactions of benzene

Physics

• Electricity and magnetism
  • General
  • Mechanics
  • Modern physics
  • Optics

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Analytical geometry (Two dimensions & Three dimensions
  • Differential calculus
  • Integral calculus
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors

Syllabus for Aptitude Test

• Architectural awareness
  • Freehand drawing
  • Geometrical drawing
  • Imagination and aesthetic sensitivity
  • Three-dimensional perception

Applicants are advised to bring with them their geometry box sets, and other requirements for the Aptitude Test.

Language of the IIT JEE Exam

Students can answer the IIT JEE paper in either Hindi or English languages. The preference of the students is to be noted correctly in the admission form. This is because students who have not indicated their language preferences will have to write the exam in English.

Eligibility Criteria for IIT JEE Exam

• The eligibility needed by one to write this exam is a pass in standard XII.
  • Applicants can appear for this exam only twice, that too in the consecutive years.
  • Applicants must have a both mentally and physique healthy.
  • Those who are going to give their final exams can apply as well.

How to Apply for IIT JEE Exam?

Applicants can apply for the IIT JEE exam by the online or offline methods.

Offline method

Applicants can purchase the admission form from any of the Union Bank branches. The price of the form is Rs. 500/- for reserved category students and Rs.1000/- for other categories. Other option is to buy it directly from any of the IIT’s.

Online method

Students can visit any of the IIT websites and fill the form online. Once you have filled in the details, you can take a print of the form and send it to the concerned address alongside the challan. The fees can be paid at any branch of the Union bank.

Rules for Reservation for IIT JEE Exam

The reservation put forward by the Indian government are as follows:

• SC candidates - 15% seats
  • ST candidates - 7.5% seats
  • OBC candidates - 27% seats
  • leprosy-cured candidates - 3%

How to fill the Form?

Admission forms must be filled in clearly without causing any damage to the OMR sheet. As the details you print will be checked in an automatic machine, you must ensure that everything is written in a clean and legible order. Students can also take a copy of the application and first fill in it. This is a very good method as any mistakes that you have made in the copy can be ignored and the correct details can be filled in the original application. The application must be filled in with an HB pencil. It should also be written in the English language only. Those applications that do not follow the rules aforementioned shall be rejected.

Important Dates for IIT JEE exam

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

• Sale of Application: mid of November, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (post): middle of December, 2011
  • Last date for the reception of Application forms (at IIT’s by hand): last week of December, 2011
  • Joint Entrance Exam will be performed on: April 2nd week, 2012
  • The result of the exam shall be announced on the mid week of May, 2012

List of IIT JEE centers

Details of the IIT JEE centers and their codes are as given:

IIT Mumbai Zone

Goa

• Panaji - 101

Gujarat

• Ahmedabad - 102
  • Rajkot- 103
  • Surat-104
  • Vadodara- 105

Karnataka

• Belgaum-106

Maharashtra

• Aurangabad- 107
  • Latur-108
  • Mumbai - 109
  • Nagpur - 110
  • Nashik - 111
  • Navi Mumbai - 112
  • Pune - 113
  • Thane - 114

Rajasthan

• Ajmer - 115
  • Bikaner - 116
  • Jaipur - 117
  • Jodhpur - 118
  • Udaipur - 119

IIT Delhi Zone

Delhi

• Delhi (East) - 201
  • Delhi (West) - 202
  • Delhi (North) - 203
  • Delhi (South) - 204
  • Delhi (Central) - 205

Haryana

• Ballabgarh - 206
  • Faridabad - 207
  • Gurgaon - 208

Jammu & Kashmir

• Jammu - 209

Madhya Pradesh

• Indore - 210
  • Ujjain - 211

Uttar Pradesh

• Aligarh - 212
  • Gautam Budh Nagar (Noida) - 213
  • Ghaziabad - 214
  • Mathura - 215

UAE

• Dubai- 216

IIT Guwahati Zone

Arunachal Pradesh

• Itanagar - 301

Assam

• Dibrugarh - 302
  • Goalpara -303
  • Guwahati - 304
  • Silchar - 305
  • Tezpur - 306

Bihar

• Bhagalpur - 307
  • Gaya - 308
  • Katihar  -309
  • Muzaffarpur - 310
  • Patna - 311

Manipur

• Imphal - 312

Meghalaya

• Shillong - 313

West Bengal

• Siliguri - 314

IIT Kanpur Zone

Madhya Pradesh

• Bhopal - 401
  • Gwalior - 402
  • Jabalpur - 403

Uttarakhand

• Nainital - 404
  • Pantnagar - 405

Uttar Pradesh

• Agra - 406
  • Allahabad - 407
  • Gorakhpur - 408
  • Jhansi - 409
  • Kanpur - 410
  • Lucknow - 411
  • Raibareli - 412

IIT Kharagpur Zone

Andaman and Nicobar Island

• Port Blair - 501

Andhra Pradesh

• Visakhapatnam - 502

Chhatisgarh

• Bhilai - 503
  • Bilaspur - 504
  • Raipur - 505

Jharkhand

• Bokaro - 506
  • Dhanbad - 507
  • Jamshedpur - 508
  • Ranchi - 509

Orissa

• Balasore - 510
  • Berhampur - 511
  • Bhubaneswar - 512
  • Cuttack - 513
  • Rourkela - 514
  • Sambalpur - 515

Sikkim

• Gangtok - 516

Tripura

• Agartala - 517

West Bengal

• Asansol - 518
  • Barddhamana - 519
  • Belur - 520
  • Durgapur - 521
  • Kharagpur - 522
  • Kolkata (North) - 523
  • Kolkata (Salt Lake) - 524
  • Kolkata (South) - 525
  • Malda- 526

IIT Madras Zone

Andhra Pradesh

• Bapatla - 601
  • Guntur - 602
  • Hyderabad - 603
  • Nellore - 604
  • Tirupathi - 605
  • Vijayawada - 606
  • Warangal - 607

Karnataka

• Bangalore - 608
  • Mangalore - 609
  • Mysore - 610

Kerala

• Kochi - 611
  • Kozhikode - 612
  • Palakkad - 613
  • Thiruvananthapuram - 614
  • Thrissur - 615

Puducherry

• Pondicherry - 616

Tamil Nadu

• Chennai - 617
  • Coimbatore - 618
  • Madurai - 619
  • Salem - 620
  • Tiruchirappalli - 621
  • Tirunelveli - 622

IIT Roorkee Zone

Chandigarh

• Chandigarh - 701

Haryana

• Ambala - 702
  • Kurukshetra - 703
  • Panipat - 704
  • Rohtak - 705
  • Sonipat - 706
  • Yamuna Nagar - 707

Himachal Pradesh

• Mandi - 708
  • Palampur - 709
  • Shimla - 710

Punjab

• Amritsar - 711
  • Bhatinda - 712
  • Jalandhar - 713
  • Ludhiana - 714
  • Patiala - 715

Uttarkhand

• Dehradun - 716
  • Roorkee - 717

Uttar Pradesh

• Bareilly - 718
  • Meerut - 719
  • Moradabad - 720
  • Saharanpur - 721
  • Varanasi - 722

Colleges Accepting the IIT JEE Score

These are the institutions in India that accept the JEE scores:

• IIT Bhubaneshwar
  • IIT Bombay
  • IIT Delhi
  • IIT Gandhinagar
  • IIT Guwahati
  • IIT Hyderabad
  • IIT Indore
  • IIT Kanpur
  • IIT Kharagpur
  • IIT Madras
  • IIT Mandi
  • IIT Patna
  • IIT Rajasthan
  • IIT Roorkee
  • IIT Ropar

Non-IIT institutes accepting IIT-JEE Score:

• IT-BHU
  • ISM-Dhanbad
  • Indian Institute of Science-Bangalore

Contact Address for the IIT JEE

• Address: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, Hauz Khas, New Delhi - 110 016, INDIA
  • FAX: (91) 011-2658 2037, (91) 011-2658 2277
  • Email: webmaster[at]admin.iitd.ac.in

Study Plan for the IIT JEE exam

Studying for the IIT JEE takes a lot of concentration from the student’s side. Every subject should be covered in depth from top to bottom. As students have to cover a broad syllabus, they can begin their preparation very early. Besides this, they can also enroll themselves with some leading coaching centres.

They can study by themselves as well. If they wish to have more help other than their textbooks, students can purchase some guides written by notable authors. They can also practice on sample question papers. A lot of these will be available in the internet. Students can take a print of this and work out on them. Become familiar with the pattern of the exam will ensure the students victory in the exam.

Coaching Centers for IIT JEE

Many coaching centres are available in our country that offers students with IIT JEE coaching centre. Mentioned below is a catalogue of some top IIT JEE coaching centres in India.

• Aakash Institute
  • Allen Career Institute
  • Bansal’s Academy
  • Bright Education Centre
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Cambridge Classes, Udaipur
  • Career Forum
  • Career Point
  • Carries Launcher
  • Dakshina Educational Service Private Limited
  • FIITJEE
  • Future Planet
  • Matrix Classes
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Om Tutorials, Mumbai
  • Pie Education
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Rammayiah’s Institute Of Hyderabad
  • Resonance
  • Sapra Classes
  • Sri Chaitanya
  • Takshila Institute
  • Time
  • Vidyamandir Classes

Reference Books for IIT JEE

Reference books are the next best teachers after school. They offer students with all the right information regarding their studies and more. Here are a few IIT JEE reference books:

Physics:

• Advanced Level Physics
  • Concepts of Physics Volume I and II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Problems in General Physics
  • The Feynman Lectures on Physics Volume 1 & Volume 2
  • University Physics

Chemistry:

• General Chemistry
  • IIT Chemistry
  • NCERT Chemistry XI and XII
  • Organic Chemistry
  • Physical Chemistry

Mathematics:

• Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • S.L. Loni’s Co-ordinate Geometry
  • S.L. Loni’s Plane Trigonometry Part I

Expected sectional cutoffs

IIT JEE cutoffs for the year 2008:

• Students who secured more than 400 marks were placed amongst the top 10 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 399-370 were ranked amongst 10-100 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 369-340 were ranked amongst 100-200 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 339-310 were ranked amongst 200-500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 309-290 were ranked amongst 500-1000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 289-270 were placed amongst 1000-1500 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between269-250 were placed amongst 500-2000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 249-230 were placed amongst 2000-3000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 229-210 were placed amongst 3000-4000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between 209-190 were placed amongst 4000-5000 ranks.
  • Students who secured marks in between189-185 were placed amongst 5000-6000 ranks.

IIT JEE  cutoffs for the year 2007:

• Applicants who scored more than 400 marks ranked in the top 20.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 370-400 were ranked amongst 20-100 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 350-370 were ranked amongst 100-200 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 330-350 were ranked amongst 200-500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 310-330 were ranked amongst 500-730 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 300-310 were ranked amongst 730-1000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 290-300 were ranked amongst 1000-1300 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 280-290 were ranked amongst 1300-1700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 270-280 were ranked amongst 1700-2000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 260-270 were ranked amongst 2000-2500 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 250-260 were ranked amongst 2500-3000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 240-250 were ranked amongst 3000-3900 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 230-240 were ranked amongst 3900-4700 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 225-230 were ranked amongst 4700-5000 positions.
  • Applicants who secured marks in between 220-225 were ranked amongst 5000-6000 positions.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results for the IIT-JEE can be viewed through these websites:

• IIT Delhi – Results Link : www.jee.iitd.ac.in
  • IIT Bombay – Results Link : www.jee.iitb.ac.in/result.htm
  • IIT Guwahati – Results Link : www.iitg.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kharagpur – Results Link : www.iitkgp.ernet.in/jee
  • IIT Kanpur – Results Link : www.jee.iitk.ac.in
  • IIT Madras – Results Link: www.jee.iitm.ac.in
  • IIT Roorkee – Results Link : www.jee.iitr.ernet.in

Score Validity

The IIT JEE score can only be used to gain admission into the current academic year.

6,936 Responses to “IIT JEE 2012”

Pages: « 4718 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All

1. 1836
    raveena:

i m living at andhra pradesh,where do i get iit-jee applications

2. 1835
    nimisha:

hieee….
    i want to ask that which is d best college of iit institute with mechanical branch…..

3. 1834
    vivek:

kindly provide details of IIT JEE 2010 wavesite for online form submission.
    Thanks!

4. 1833
    ajay kumar:

how we can get success in iitjee2010?

5. 1832
    sumit joshi:

please tell me from where i could get IIT-JEE form nearby sector -17 in Chandigarh

6. 1831
    Harish and Anupam:

Sir/Madam,
    which book should i prefer for prepration of iit-jee 2010

7. 1830
    rabi:

wat is the site for online application form of iit-jee …….???

8. 1829
    nayanmani sarma:

some mistakes left behind while my jee form had been filled up.what should i do now??

9. 1828
    Aniruddha:

I am living in south kolkata .Where I shall get iitjee application Form.

10. 1827
    aadi:

sir,i m sc candidate.so what documents should i submit.

11. 1826
    mohitaggarwal:

how i can get iit-jee forms online?

12. 1825
    prakash:

what is the cut-off marks for sc/st

13. 1824
    jitender:

hi all,
    it will be better to show the ans of all asked que like u shown the question it will save alot of people time

14. 1823
    subrat:

where i can get the application form of iit,kharagpur in bhubaneswar

15. 1822
    anamika:

1. wat is the site for online application form of iit-jee …….???
    2. i want to buy iit-jee form online ??

16. 1821
    Ashish yadav:

where is availeble iitjee application form in indore

17. 1820
    hema:

when iit online forms are available

18. 1819
    vishu:

hello sir ,
    i want to ask u that i had appeared in 12th class examination last year n passed that but unfortunately criteria of jee is not fulfilled by me so i m repeating my 12th this year so can i fill the jee form this year n if i can fill it so what should i fill there appearing or passed?????????????????
    and is this my second chance or first?????????????/

19. 1818
    adhirangi chatterjee:

whn the aplication form will be given by council?

20. 1817
    chandan aditya:

what type of photo did you want for iit jee 2010

21. 1816
    Diwakar Thapliyal:

How many attempts an individual make in the entrance exam?

22. 1815
    ankesh kumar:

i have passed 12th board exam with 60.8 percent from bihar board in 2009 but i passed 10th board exam with 72.5 percent from bihar board in 2006. In duration of 2006-08 i was suffering from dippression and some other mental problems so i was not able to appear 12th board exam in consecutive year. I have all my doctor treatment certificates of a government pshychetrist. I have once already appeared in iitjee 2009. AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN IITJEE 2010.PLEASE REPLY SOON

23. 1814
    ankesh kumar:

i have passed 12th board exam with 60.8 percent from bihar board in 2009 but i passed 10th board exam with 72.5 percent from bihar board in 2006.
    In duration of 2006-08 i was suffering from dippression and some other mental problems so i was not able to appear 12th board exam in consecutive year. I have all my doctor treatment certificates of a government pshychetrist. I have once already appeared in iitjee 2009. AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN IITJEE 2010.
    PLEASE REPLY SOON

24. 1813
    T.EMIMA JAKULIN:

how to get IIT JEE 2010 application form

25. 1812
    hemanth:

can diploma students elligible for jee what’s the qualification for diploma students?

26. 1811
    swaranlata jena:

what is the site for online application form of iit-jee ? and where can we buy de application forms ?

27. 1810
    Shyamlal Shriwas:

How to get IIT-JEE Form for Kanpur

28. 1809
    aditya mujumdar:

i want to know about the information of last five years papers of iitjee entrance exam

29. 1808
    kalindi:

wat is the site for online application form of iit-jee ……?

30. 1807
    saurabh singh:

give me the name and location of all I.I.T. collages?

31. 1806
    anurag:

wat is the form site to apply on line?

32. 1805
    Nikhil:

I have failed in the 12th exam.and appearing again for 12th std.I am also appering for iit exams.is there any problem?

33. 1804
    varinder:

pattern is going to be same as of last year or any change can be expected

34. 1803
    avinash pratap singh:

sir, i have passed my +2 exam in 2009 and I am going to give my improvement exam.
    what should i write in my IIT form.
    shall i write pass out in 2009 or appearing………..
    please, suggest me.

35. 1802
    samy:

where to get online application form.mail me the site.

36. 1801
    Rohini:

i lived in mumbai andheri. from where i can get the application form?

37. 1800
    Ramanjaneyulu K:

1. Which is the web site for ONLINE application?
    2. What is the Annual Fee for 1st Year B.Tech & for subsequent Years?

38. 1799
    sanoob:

from which bank did I get the application form for IITJEE2010?

39. 1798
    aziz:

i want to fill iit forms online

40. 1797
    bhargav:

what are %’s of reservations for each category in iit-jee and what are the cuttoff marks for each category

41. 1796
    Chand:

What is the site of appliction form of IIT-JEE…….?

42. 1795

how to apply oneline form?

43. 1794
    P_R_A_T_E_E_K__ S_A_I_N_I:

Can any one please tell me where i can get IIT-JEE entrance form in Bahadurgarh, HARYANA ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

44. 1793
    shubham bhatt:

if 80-85% marks rule will be applied as a requirement for giving iit
    from 2011 then for students who are studying in 12th class this
    year ,there requirement for giving iit 2nd attempt will also be 80-85% or 60%

45. 1792
    vikash:

wat is da cost of iit jee application form. In roorkee from wich bank or branch I ger this application form.

46. 1791
    aradhana:

please give information about the aggregiate cut off that will be in 2010.

47. 1790
    akshara:

IIT 2010 ke bank draft kaha se ban sakte hai. if online form ko fill karne me 12′th ki %(percent) mistake se wrong type ho gaye ho to kya me correction kar sakti hu

48. 1789
    rakesh:

can a diploma holder apply for the iit jee?

49. 1788
    rakesh:

can a diploma holder apply for the iit?

50. 1787
    vipin sharma:

I want to apply off line form of iitjee2010,So please tellme what is the 1st & last date of iitjee off line form plz sir

51. 1786
    vipin sharma:

I want to apply off line form of iit jee2010 ,So What is the 1st & last date of iitjee off line form.tell me please.

52. 1785
    vikas:

In which bank iit jee 2010 application form available?

53. 1784
    abhishek sagar:

where we get iit forms. and how we crack the exam

54. 1783
    ARUN:

whether telugu medium students now studying senior inter are eligible for this examination or not.please reply back immediately.

55. 1782
    Rohit:

Sir, my DOB is 9 aug 1993 .Will i am eligible for iit 2010paper.

56. 1781
    TINNU:

FROM WHERE I CAN TAKE THE IIT-JE FORM AND THE CENTER OF JAIPUR?WHAT ITS RULES AND REGULATIONS?

57. 1780
    suraj:

actually sir ,i passed xth in 2006.and then due to some family economical situations ,i didn’t take the admission in that year.aftr that year,means in 2007 ,i took the admission in 12th .so i have passed 12th in this year 2009.so am i elligible 4 jee 2010.if yes then what i ‘ll have to do 4 this.bcz if i will give documents of xth,it may be rejected due to late year.so give me advice bcz i have prepared for iit jee.

58. 1779
    kamran:

sir. i know tat i wl never compete/crack iit_jee. but as a formality i have to buy thd form. so please tell frm wen i wl get form

59. 1778
    simran kaur:

from where i can get IIT enterance form ?
    What is the cost of this form ?

60. 1777
    vivek:

if all the qust. r of objective type

61. 1776
    sunil deshkar:

shall we go for both the process i.e. online simulteneously as well by post with demand draft and papers?

62. 1775
    shekhar:

where we get iit forms in uttarakhand

63. 1774
    sanower:

where is the form available????????

64. 1773
    shashank bajaj:

from which branch the form are available& which things we have to send with it.

65. 1772
    arunjunai:

where we get the application form for 2010?

66. 1771
    bhawana:

centre for iit exam will be in city jodhpur(raj.) or not.if no then give the information about nearest centre to jodhpur.

67. 1770
    shubham agrawal:

what’s the fees iit forms

68. 1769
    deepak chouhan:

how will I get SSLC certificate as I am XII appeared student?

69. 1768
    mrutyunjay hota:

my sister fillup the online this form.how?

70. 1767
    divya:

Dear sir,I am Divya. I have selected under P.C.and studying in one of your institution.Can I Appear to JEE again afresh. I have passed my 12th standerd in 2008.Thanking you sir. Divya.

71. 1766
    vijay:

how to apply online for iit jee entrance exam?

72. 1765
    prashant:

i got 59% marks in 12th .
    i fii up the form of improvent ,now ican i fill the iit form

73. 1764
    sunesh:

how to crack aieee if we have not started preparing yet

74. 1763
    v2:

is any reservation of seats for obc..

75. 1762
    anuradha:

where will the forms of iit be available?

76. 1761
    anjani:

wat is the site for online application form of iit-jee …….???

77. 1760
    sukha singh:

how can be download load app. form iit jee by internet plz send site name

or
    which name of center where sell iit form in rajasthan

78. 1759
    nandhu:

in which all banks can we get the iit forms……

79. 1758
    rao:

Is there any prescribed format in which OBC certificate is to be obtained?

80. 1757

from which bank i can buy iit-jee forms

81. 1756
    Gunjali Sachdev:

Where in Jodhpur the application form is available and how much is the cost?

82. 1755
    chinnu:

where can we buy de application forms from.in which all branches is it available

83. 1754
    tinny sachdeva:

i want to know what are the extra formalities for students who are giving this test 2nd time

84. 1753
    vineesha:

i m writing iit from the dubai centre but i do not know how to do the payment in the case og online submition of the form.i hav a doubt that inspite of writing the exam in dubai we have to pay Rs 450 or some other amount.the brocher available at the website is not mentioning anything about this.also i want to know how do i pay the money in order to write the xam in dubai.plzz help

85. 1752
    ASHEESH SHUKLA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    i would like to know that how i have to prepare for qualifing this exam.

sir iwould also like to tell you that i have qualify the aieee-2009 examination

86. 1751
    amit kumar maurya:

tell me in matter of handicamped bi eye side in jee 2010

87. 1750
    amit kumar maurya:

tell me in matter of handicamped by eye side

88. 1749
    vineettibra:

if i want to take centre in hyderabad .so can i buy iit form from kota rajasthan

89. 1748
    gopal sharma:

when & will be form available for iit exam in shimla.what is the last date of submission

90. 1747
    james besra:

what is the last date of submission of the hard copy of online application of iit-jee 2010?

91. 1746
    singh N:

My daughter has got caste (SC) certificate from Delhi govt.2yrs.back. the cerificate is covering all matter as shown at appendix II of JEE form, but the certificate is in paragraphs, there fore it is just half page certificate with a photograph. I tried for a certificate in appendix II proforma but denied. shall I apply with a copy of existing caste certificate?
    Singh N.

92. 1745
    singh N.:

My daughter has got caste (SC) certificate from Delhi govt.2yrs.back. the cerificate is covering all matter as shown at appendix II of JEE form, but the certificate is in paragraphs, there fore it is just half page certificate with a photograph. I tried for a certificate in appendix II proforma but denied. shall I apply with a copy of existing caste certificate?
    Singh N.

93. 1744

When r the the forms of EEE are coming

94. 1743
    Akshay Bhat:

Please let me know the website where i get details of IIT JEE 2010 test details

Akshay Bhat

95. 1742
    Singh N.:

Singh N.

96. 1741
    ajaythakur:

How can we apply online for IIT ?

97. 1740
    Ajay:

How can we apply online for IIT

98. 1739
    aadil aman:

is there any reservation or relaxation for OBC candidates??
    is there a pattern change in the question format as done in previous year??

99. 1738
    raghav sharma:

i want to know that which branches of bank distrubite of the iit-jee entrance exam form.a part from that i want to know about the proper website of IIT where i can apply on line.

thanks regds
    18/11/09 raghav sharma

100. 1737
    Abhishek:

Hello guys can anyone tell me whether i can get the centre (one has to choose 2 centres for applying in offline form) if i apply online. I came to know i can get a centre of andaman and nicobar islands too although i am residing in delhi.

101. 1736
    GUNJAN SHARMA:

Availability of application form in Bareilly where and when?

102. 1735
    Bidyut:

where will i get the fom in guwahati?

103. 1734
    sajid:

when will be the forms of iit be there online

104. 1733
    Satyam Choudhury:

I m from sambalpur,orissa .So where from i can get registeration forms if not then what is the website of online registeration of forms and when it will be comes for registeration

105. 1732
    GOVIND SINGH:

what is the pattern of iitjee 2010

106. 1731
    vijay:

where are the forms available for iit in jaipur?

107. 1730
    Bhuwan Goswami:

Kindly let me know where i can get the iit entrance examination form in uttrakhand i belongs to Bageshwar district Uttrakhand……….

108. 1729
    Rishab Sinha:

when are the forms coming out in mumbai ?

109. 1728
    Chinmay:

dates of exams of GCET and IIT entrance are CLASHING ….. can we ahev clear dates for both of them here …??

110. 1727
    anurag:

what is reservation for obc in iit jee

111. 1726
    akash:

where can i get IIT forms in kangra (H.P.) ?

112. 1725
    vipul agrawal:

detail about the availability of form and where it is availabil

113. 1724
    manjusha:

how apply for iit entrance exam 2010

114. 1723
    rohit:

what will be the integration of tan underoot x

115. 1722
    sahil:

from which bank should i get forms

116. 1721
    sahil:

from which bank should i get forms in west delhi

117. 1720
    Sai Krishna:

Respectd sir,
    I am Sai and i attempted IIT-2008 exam before and not qualified and i missed the opportunity to write the IIT-2009 exam and i wanted to write IIT-2010 this year, is this possible please reply me soon ….

118. 1719
    saalim:

when forms of iit online comes

119. 1718
    SARATH:

I want to buy iit entrance formfrom which bank i can get the form.

120. 1717
    osbasheer:

121. 1716
    basheer:

please tell what r the course r there

122. 1715
    rakesh:

IS IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO CRACK IIT,IF I AM AAVERAGE STUDENT

123. 1714
    Garvit Mehra:

in whichn region does mp people comes. in mumbai or in delhi please ans. me

124. 1713
    RAMA RAO:

One has appeared 2009 exams and got 55% who is appearing now for Improvement. Under what option he can apply this year for IITJEE 2010. He could get EML rank last year. Pl. brief us

125. 1712
    ram:

Hi All
    i need IIT JEE sample paper, pleaqse provide me

126. 1711
    ganesh:

Give me the website address of IIT-JEE2010.
    Also update me about MBBS entrances in India for 2010

127. 1710
    uma:

how can i submit apllication form on online

128. 1709
    h.ravindra:

i wantto kinow what is the fee fortaking iit exam 2010
    and how to pay is it by dd/cheque? pl answer

129. 1708
    om:

i want to perchge iit jee entrance exam 2010.where can i found examination form in deoghar(jharkhand).

130. 1707
    Hardik:

Which place i will get the IIT -JEE- 2010 application form ? Give me the nearest place in Mulund & thane ( in Maharasta)

131. 1706
    charisudarshan:

where can i get the iit application forms in mysore

132. 1705
    ashish:

133. 1704
    amit kumar:

main is waqt 12std. mein hoon . main ye janna chahta hoon ki agar main 2010 mein iit nahi nikal paaya to 2011 mein iit ka eligibility kya hoga.

134. 1703
    Santosk Krishnan:

I am staying at Navi Mumbai. From Bank can I get IIT JEE 2010 application form ? How much will it cost?

135. 1702
    anshool:

were i can get iit jee form

136. 1701
    sharad r sharma:

please send me the name of bank and branch in navi mumbai,mulund and thane. also what is the fees for application form

137. 1700
    Sekhar:

From which banks we can get IIT JEE application forms ?

138. 1699
    himanshu:

when will the iit forms will come & what is the processor of filling it & where I will get this form in nagpur please tell the exact date

139. 1698
    saurabh:

kitne marks pane honge tab salection hoga

140. 1697
    AKRITI SRIVASTAVA:

I want to know how can i fill the entrance form online .
    the main website for filling the form.

akriti srivastava
    varanasi

141. 1696
    Tinu Samuel:

when forms of iit online comes.
    where can i get application form in Kerala

142. 1695
    Saurav Chakraborty:

when will the iit jee exam 2010 forms be available?

143. 1694
    jayant:

In which bank of ranchi ( JHARKHAND ) , these forms are available?

144. 1693
    jay:

where can i get iit forms in pune? and where should i submit?

145. 1692
    shivendra pandey:

Iam studing class xii in A.P.board ,visakhapatanam but my domicile is raipur Chhattisgarh. I passed 10th cbse examination from raipur(C.G)
    please suggest me that ‘whitch zone (kharagpur or madrash)
    would be better for me to jee 2010.

146. 1691
    ajit:

in which bank iit-jee forms are available

147. 1690
    ABHISHEK KOCHHAR:

What is the last date of submission of the forms for IIT JEE 2010?
    and where do we have to post it?

148. 1689
    mayuri:

from where should i can get the application forms of iit and what is its cost?

149. 1688
    twinkle:

how to prepare for iit in 2 months

150. 1687
    ankit pal:

Pages: « 4718 17 16 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 81 » Show All