Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India

Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.

Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.

The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.

Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.

No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.

Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.

Selection process:
The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.

The last date to apply is 24.08.09.

For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in

764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”

1. 764
    vineetha:

sir, kindly give me junior executive HR results iam waiting for that i didn’t gor hr results from your website. is it published or not??? kimdly reply

2. 763
    Vineetha:

Sir, Iam waiting for junior executive HR results, is it already published or not???i didn’t got hr results kindly reply

3. 762
    quly khan:

When is the exam going to take place for aai junior Executive IT? please inform me if any one come to know about it please……….. and also the syllabus for the same…

4. 761
    Abhishek Deo:

Sir I have applied for JR. EXECUTIVE(ATC) but I have not got the exam date please send me the exam date on my email id .My email id is [email protected] mobile no is 8197964971.

5. 760
    Nadar:

I have applied for the post junior executive(ATC) . Till now i didn’t find the exam date please announce the exam date.my mail id is [email protected]

6. 759
    junior engineer:

I have applied for the post junior executive(Information Technology) . Till now i didn’t find the exam date .so will you please announce the exam date as soon as possible…

imran: On April

7. 758
    lawrance:

i’m applying for the post of junior excutive civil which date sir exam?

8. 757
    prameela:

Hai sir ,

I have applied for the post junior executive(Information Technology) . Till now i didn’t find the exam date .so will you please announce the exam date as soon as possible…

Thanking Tou

9. 756
    jamsiya:

please let me know about the details of junior executive (information technology) examination .send me the date and time of examination to my mail id

10. 755
    Tushar:

pls tell me when exam is conducted of 2012 for junior executive electronics post ????????

11. 754
    dhiraj sethia:

I have applied for the post of junior executive,(airport operations)
    Can you plese tell me the syllabus and the exam date

PS Anyone have any information regarding the exam date or syllabus, please let me know at [email protected]
    Thanks In Advance

12. 753
    khan:

please send me the details of when will junior executive (electronics) be held please reply me sir to my email id [email protected]

13. 752
    shweta:

i have applied for the junior Executive (ATC) computer science 2012.please tell me the exam date as well as the syllabus & previous year examination papers .

14. 751
    khushboo:

I have applied for the post junior executive(commercial) 2012. I need information regarding exam date & timings of the exam to be conducted.moreover please provide me syllabus & samples of previous years question papers so as to get the paper pattern of the exam.

regards,
    khushboo

15. 750
    Anuj:

hi frnds. good news . dates of exam of aai announced . exam will be on 27. be ready . good luck

16. 749
    renu:

sir, i have applied for the post of ATC exam 2012.pls provide me syllabus for that exam.

17. 748
    shahnawaz hassan:

I have applied for the post “Junior Executive (Airport
    Operations) 2012″ of AAI. But I couldn’t find the exam date on their advertisement. Will u pls send me the syllabus and date of exam for the same??
    Thanks in advance.

shahanwaz hassan

18. 747
    Pankaj Rawat:

I have applied for AAI ATCexam 2012, So Please Sir provide me syllabus fo BE. (IT).

Thank you sir.

19. 746
    gaurav Chauhan:

1. Date of the exams of Atc & Electronics have not been declared yet. It will be declared any time after the last date of form submission.
    2. syllabus for the ATC & Electronics is same as that of GATE.

20. 745
    swapna:

hi sir,
    am 2011 b.tech fresher 2011 nd i hav aplied for aai ,plz provide me syllabus for JR.EXECUTIVE
    1. IT
    2. AIRPORT OPERATIONS .
    reply me soon.
    thank u.

21. 744
    Deeshna.p k:

I have applied for air port athority of india junior executive electical 2012 please send me me the exam date and syllabus for the same
    i shall be very thankfull to u for this

22. 743
    Akshit Dhingra:

Can we still apply as the link is still working?

23. 742
    Mariya:

Could you please send me the syllabus and , if possible, a sample question paper for Junior Executive (Airport Operations)

24. 741
    Santoshini Nayak:

I don’t have any idea about syllabus of exam of AAI for jr executive in Information Technology.plz send me the syllabus to my mail id:[email protected]

Santoshini

25. 740
    Saikat Kumar Bala:

I have applied for the post “Junior Executive (Airport
    Operations) 2012″ of AAI. But I couldn’t find the exam date on their advertisement. Will u pls send me the syllabus and date of exam for the same??
    Thanks in advance.

Saikat Kumar Bala

26. 739
    ARPAN SHAH:

please sir send me the syllabus of exam of AAI for jr executive in electronics and ATC
    e-mail :[email protected]

27. 738
    Bhaskar:

hi sir,
    please let me know the date and time of exam of Junior Executive Engineers (IT) and syllabus as well on my email id [email protected] .

i shall be very thankful to you for this.

28. 737
    Sajeev Raj:

hi sir,
    please let me know the date and time of exam of Junior Executive Engineers (Airport Operations) and syllabus as well on my email id [email protected] .

29. 736
    rajveer singh:

sir i have done payment for the post of junior executive civil and my track id is 593530323032012114253 but could not get transaction id .
    what shall i do now let me know immediately .

30. 735
    ravikumar:

plz send me the syllabus and previous paper of junior executive(atc)

31. 734
    gowthami:

please tell me syllabus for junior executive (electronics) and junior executive (airport operations) and the exam dates & previous papers

32. 733
    Pratibha Dubey:

sir plz send me the syllabus & previous years papers so as to get the paper pattern of the Airports Authority of India For Junior Executive’s

mail id : [email protected]

33. 732
    Avi:

hi sir,
    please let me know the date and time of exam of Junior Executive Engineers (IT) and syllabus as well on my email id [email protected] .

34. 731
    Subhashree:

while paying through credit/debit cards when i am giving my mail id as [email protected] and clicking on pay now,the next page is not opening rather a message is coming which explains how a mail id should me
    please anyone help me out

35. 730
    Ramyashree DH:

I’m from BE(CS) , i want previous year question paper.

can you pls tel me the exam date.

Ramya.

36. 729
    pragati:

please tell me exam date for junior executive (electronics)
    & syllabus & previous papers for this……

37. 728
    Rashmitha:

sir plz send me the syllabus of the Airports Authority of India For Junior Executive’s

38. 727
    Rashmitha:

plz send the syllabus of the Airports Authority of India For Junior Executive’s

39. 726
    swathi:

sir i applied for aiport authority of india for junior executive electrical and electronics. if u have syllabus or previous papers pls send pls help me

40. 725
    rakesh:

hi i have applied for aai junior executive(electronics)…….please help me to find a suitable book for preparation covering its sylabus..??

41. 724
    Siraj:

I am from Bhopal completed MCA from RGTU(Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya) also Selected for 34 Services Selection Board(SSB) Allahabad, Batch RTGC 46050 to serve in the Indian Army, Date 06/10/2011 to 10/10/2011, would like to apply for the job Junior Executive (Information Technology) after seeing the advertisement No. 2/2012 and found that being a fresher i can apply for the post number 29 which is Junior Executive (Information Technology) since i have completed MCA(masters in computer application) but the content on the page number 3, last few lines made me writing this query email, it says in the Note section where percentage of marks are written -

(ii) Percentage of marks:- Minimum 60% marks or equivalent for Bachelor’s degree and Also for P.G Degree/Diploma including MBA. Minimum pass mark for CA/ICWA/Company Secretary.

My percentages in BCA and MCA are 59.23% and 69.13% respectively,

This point number (ii) only talking about MBA, BUT not MCA,

Sir, my question is, is this point number(ii) referring only to the Management stream(MBA)?

Being from Technical(MCA), can i apply for the Post code number 29, Junior Executive (Information Technology) Since i have point difference in making 60% in my Bachelors?
    Or can i assume 59.23% as 60.00% in the round figure?

Looking forward to see your reply,

42. 723
    Siraj:

I am from Bhopal completed MCA from RGTU(Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya) also Selected for 34 Services Selection Board(SSB) Allahabad, Batch RTGC 46050 to serve in the Indian Army, Date 06/10/2011 to 10/10/2011, would like to apply for the job Junior Executive (Information Technology) after seeing the advertisement No. 2/2012 and found that being a fresher i can apply for the post number 29 which is Junior Executive (Information Technology) since i have completed MCA(masters in computer application) but the content on the page number 3, last few lines made me writing this query email, it says in the Note section where percentage of marks are written -

(ii) Percentage of marks:- Minimum 60% marks or equivalent for Bachelor’s degree and Also for P.G Degree/Diploma including MBA. Minimum pass mark for CA/ICWA/Company Secretary.

My percentages in BCA and MCA are 59.23% and 69.13% respectively,

This point number (ii) only talking about MBA, BUT not MCA,

Sir, my question is, is this point number(ii) referring only to the Management stream(MBA)?

Being from Technical(MCA), can i apply for the Post code number 29, Junior Executive (Information Technology) Since i have point difference in making 60%?
    Or can i assume 59.23% as 60.00% in the round figure?

Looking forward to see your reply,

43. 722
    Aishwarya:

Hi friends..
    I want to know the syllabus for the AAI Jr Executive (operations) plzz someone help me…
    if ny1 got the syllabus plz do mail me @ [email protected]

44. 721
    prudhvi:

pls. send me model papers for AAI jr.executive(IT) written test

45. 720
    mahendra kumar:

sir,please send me full syllabus detaile about the exame of junior executive electrical enineering

46. 719
    owais ktab:

plz inform me about the date of written test for junior exective ATC and electronics. thanks…..

47. 718
    mounika:

i would like to know the dates of exam of aai,junior executive electronics and also junior executive atc.i would like to know the syllabus also

48. 717
    aswin:

i had applied for junior executive engineer post in electrical . i am not able to check the status of application , will they give us any intimation mail ?? plz do reply

49. 716
    Nipan talukdar:

Sir, I m civil engineerng grdt from Guwahati University with 57.55 pc. I m physically handicapped. May i apply junior excuative(civil engineer) post in PH reservation with 57.55 pc? Plz rply sir. My email id- [email protected].

50. 715
    ginudas kv:

I completed B.E ELECTRICAL can i able to apply for the post of junior executive.

51. 714
    megha rastogi:

sir, plz send me syllabus &date of exam of aai on my email id

52. 713
    Nagesh:

I persuing my b-tech final in ece. may i eligible for junior executive in airport authority of india, & please send me the details if there is any governament, airpiport,army &other govt jobs which suitable to me & send allto my email address [email protected]

53. 712
    mdhurima yadav:

final year students can also be appear?

54. 711
    maneesh shamra:

sir i have done BE in ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS ENGINEERING …CAN I APPLY ,,AND PLZ TELL ME WHEN THE EXAM WILL CONDUCTED …..9172159278..PLZ TELL ME

55. 710
    M.DURGA VENKATESH:

dear sirSir,
    I want to know when is the Jr.EX(civil) exam will conduct and in which site the notification will come… pls send me all details about the exam and reffer any coching centres also

56. 709

i need to know when the exam for Jr.EX(ATC) wil condut and from where i get the ful information related to the study material n the reference buks for EC stream

57. 708
    shabeer:

I wand to know when is th Jr.EX(ATC) exam will conduct and in which site the notification will come… pls send me all details about the exam and reffer any coching centres also

58. 707
    prerna raj:

Sir i m a final year M.tech(Applied electronics) student, i want to know the dates for AAI exams 2012 and also the time of registration. plz…….

59. 706
    anandhan:

i want to know about aai exam details so kindly help me am now doing my final year electrical engineering and send the details about 2012 exams and syllabus sir…. thank you…

60. 705
    s. donson sharma:

Sir, I am BE in electronics and communication 2011, I would like job Jr. engineer in AAI, when recruitment will be held for 2012 ?

61. 704
    S. Donson Sharma:

Sir, I am BE in Electronics and Communication passed in the year 2011, I would like to enter job Jr. Engineer in AAI. When recruitment will be held for 2012 ?
    S. Donson Sharma, 27.12.2011, my email - [email protected]

62. 703
    bipin kumar:

sir could you tell me the interview date of jr executive for north region
    regards bipin kumar

63. 702
    N.KALISH KUMAR:

Hello sir.. I want to apply the post of junior executive engineer(civil).. So i want to the sylabus,previous question papers&other detail about jee(civil).. Plz send me my email.. Thankyou.. N.Kalish Kumar

64. 701
    shankey goyal:

sir i want the exam dates for AAI exam 2011-2012 and the syllabus for d exam….

65. 700
    VINOD KUMAR KESHARWANI:

i m in b.tech fourth year from electronics & communication. sir if there is any job for me plz send all the details on gmail account.

66. 699
    Oinam Nanda Singh:

When the recruitment of jr. executive(atc) and electronics will
    held for 2011. Please inform me at [email protected] and also please attach the detail syllabus and some previous year questions for this exam.

67. 698
    poongodi:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am studying in final year ece , i am writing in
    AAI EXAM. please reply the answer.

68. 697
    dhanesh raj:

Sir, i want to know the syllabus of junior executive engineers,atc!!!!
    please attach a detailed syllabus and previous year question papers of atc entrance exam to my email

69. 696
    swati:

when result will come forATC in airport autority of india

70. 695
    siri:

when results will come for jr.engineers which was held on feb13 2011..

71. 694
    gauarv:

iplease inform me when will be the result of jr. executive ( electrical ) in aai declared ……kindly mailed me if possible…. my email id is .. [email protected]

72. 693
    bakyaraj:

wen s d result for junior executive engineering held on 2011…..my id : [email protected]

73. 692
    chetna:

plz send the exam date n my exam centre of junior executive atc
    my ragistration no is 409312

74. 691
    TOJU P THOMAS:

i have applied for the jr. executive (atc) exams date against advt no.01/2010. But i lost my register number.Can you please help me in getting the register number.
    N. TOJU P THOMAS
    post no.3
    DEPOSIT NO : 6585083
    drawee bank : state bank of india
    date: 9-08-2010
    dd/order number:290335
    drwan on location : ernakulam

75. 690
    ANJALI:

please tell me when will declare result of AAI SENIOR ASSISTANCE (ELECTRONICS). if anybody have information regarding this please give information on my e mail id [email protected]

anjali

76. 689
    deepak:

Q1-is there minus marking for wrong answers in entrance exam of jr. executive engineer,a.a.i.?
    Q2-send me sylabus from which the questions are asked in entrance exam of jr. executive engineer,a.a.i.?

77. 688
    ARVIND KUMAR MISHRA:

i had apply for the post of jr. executive(ATC).
    please send me the date of exam & syllabus.
    my email Id:

78. 687
    raj:

sir i lost my registration id nd no confirmation was sent to my email id at the time of registration please help me.

79. 686
    piyush mishra:

1)-please send me the details of exam of ATC……..
    2)-please send me the previous year exampapers of ATC post…..

80. 685
    k.chinnarao:

i want my regist number for jr.atc

81. 684
    nimai:

I wanted to know about the airport authority of india examination result when published?

82. 683
    Bidyut:

hi sir,Im Bidyut I have applied for junior executive(ATC) but still i have not got any information regarding the exam date.so kindly plz mail me details regarding this

83. 682
    ravi kant singh:

Dear sir/mam,
    I am applied for the the post sr. assistant electronics in aai in which i also attend the written exam held in delhi now i would like to know about the result for that written exam. Pls tell me about the date for declaring the result or how i come to know about my exam status.

Ravi Kant Singh
    +91 9639106906

84. 681
    latha:

sir,i forget my hall ticket no.for the recruitment of jr.executives(elecrical)in AAI.please give suggestion to get the details.

85. 680
    purushotham:

exam date jr executive atc

86. 679
    vidya:

hi sir,Im vidya I have applied for junior executive(ATC) but still i have not got any information regarding the exam date.so kindly plz mail me details regarding this

87. 678
    ayush agrawal:

i am ayush agrawal, i have applied for the post of junior executive engg. and sr.assistant electronics but i didn’t get any information about to exam date and admit card . pls send me all details according to examimation of aai, thankful to you

88. 677
    u g sreekanth:

sir i have applied for junior executive post in airport authority of india pls send me syllabus and exam date.thanking u sir

89. 676
    manoj:

Respected sir, I want to know entrance exam date of junior exeutive(ATC)

90. 675
    Swetha G:

i want to know the examination date .

91. 674
    Duari Pandi Raja:

my email Id:duraipandiraja@@fonecare.net.in

92. 673
    vindhya:

my email Id:[email protected]

93. 672
    akshy:

pls send atleast mail when exam to be held

94. 671
    Priyanka Tiwari:

respected sir, I want to know entrance exam date of junior exutive engg.

95. 670
    Akash:

Hi guys over there:)….Did u recieve any mail about jr.Executive exam i applied in d month of august …Is this fake or wat……Respected authority should take some action against these irresponsible person’s….Plz guys let me know about ur status…dont neglect this… my mail id: [email protected]

96. 669
    Akash:

Hi guys over there….Did u recieve any mail about jr.Executive exam i applied in d month of august …Is this fake or wat……Respected authority should take some action against these irresponsible person’s….Plz guys let me know about ur status…dont neglect this… my mail id: [email protected]

97. 668
    rekha.k:

I have written an exam on 31st october 2010.I am waiting for the results.please inform the results.

98. 667
    jithin andrews:

i want the exam date of JR. EXECUTIVE(ATC) & the syllabus conducted by AAI(2010). kindly plz snd to my mail id

99. 666
    remya:

I want to know the date and syllabus of the exam conducted by airport authority of india (2010)for the post of jr.executive engineer.pls send to my mail id [email protected]

100. 665
    Devi:

sir i had apply for post of jr.executive (atc),advt no. 01/2010…..please send me the date of exam & syllabus.

101. 664
    Preeeti G. Shende:

What is the exam date of Jr. executive engineer in ATC

102. 663
    deepika:

103. 662
    manish mittal:

had applied online by filling form for aai. , but no rply regarding date of exam ,it seems wether it is a fake or not.

Pls give the dates of exam at [email protected] really so tht we start accordingly.
    plssssssssss. take it seriously.

104. 661
    manish mittal:

105. 660
    somenath mondal:

106. 659
    shashikant:

please send me the date of exam

107. 658
    Anishiakamal:

when will be the result of junior executive engineer of AAI .
    written test was held on 19th september 2010 in kerala

108. 657
    prashant kamble:

please inform me when will be the result of jr. executive ( electrical ) in aai declared …… my roll no. is 620440

109. 656
    ishu:

when will be the result announced for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical) of AAI which was held on 19th september 2010 in delhi

110. 655
    namita:

I had Applied for the post of JR. EXECUTIVE (ATC)
    on date 13/07/2010 ; but did not get any information regarding written exam.

Kindly let me know the examination date on my email.

111. 654
    rekha hazarika:

112. 653
    SWATI WALKE:

my email Id: [email protected]

113. 652
    ROHIT:

Dear respected sir/madam,

I had applied online by filling form for aai. , but no rply regarding date of exam ,it seems wether it is a fake or not.

Pls give the dates of exam really so tht we start accordingly.
    plssssssssss. take it seriously.

114. 651
    shilpi:

sir i hav applied for post of jr.executive (atc),advt no. 01/2010…..i wann to know the date of wriiten exam??????

115. 650
    santhosh kumar:

respected sir/madam i have applied for jr. executive(ATC) in airport authority of india please send me the date of this exam to my mail id ([email protected])

116. 649
    arvind kumar singh:

what is your name

117. 648
    sangeetha:

sir i have applied for jr .executive in airport authority of india please send the date of the exam to my mail id [email protected]

118. 647
    sanjay patel:

i had apply for Jr.Executive(ATC).
    please send me the date of exam and syllabus..
    My Id: [email protected]
    Please sir..
    Thank You.

119. 646
    dhanya:

i wanted to know when will the examination for the junior exicutive 2010 be conducted which has the last date of online application of august 16 2010 ,i also wanted some previous question papers of junior executive

120. 645
    When will be the written examination result annonced for the post of JE Electrical 2009:

Please sent me

121. 644
    BHAVNA:

sir i have applied for jr. executive(ATC) in airport authority of india please send me the date of this exam to my email .–

THANK

122. 643
    Arvind:

Sir.send me the exam date of jr.executive(ats) exam 2010

123. 642
    chitti:

i have applied for junior Executive Engineers so when will be the exam

124. 641
    priyanka bharti:

sir i have applied for jr. executive(ATC) in airport authority of india please send me the date of this exam to my [email protected]

125. 640
    Muqeet:

I have applied for the post of Jr.Executive and till now i did not get any information about the date of written exam and would u plz send me the information about the date of written test that when the exam is going to be conducted.
    sir i lost my registration id and no confirmation was sent to my email id at the time of registration please help me.

126. 639
    Manju:

i want to know exam date of ATC-Jn Executive in 2010

127. 638
    swati:

when will be the result announced for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical) of AAI which was held on 19th september 2010 in delhi………………

128. 637
    abhinav kumar yadav:

sir.i am not yet receivng my admit card for the post of Jr.executive(ATC).please send me my admit card my registration no-441000

129. 636
    VANDANA:

hello sir/mam
    i just wanted to knw hw 2 prep 4 JE ATC am keenly interested to be dere and plz send me previous year ques papers o ma email id

130. 635
    hasim:

Respected sir, so exam date for st

131. 634
    Sir I have applied for the post of junior ATC . Please tell about the exam date.:

Please rply soon on my mail

132. 633
    om prakash:

can i know about date of written test

133. 632
    N Naveen Bau:

kindly inform jr. executive (atc) exams date against advt no.01/2010. I am applied for the above post. Still i have not received information from you.

N. Naveen Babu
    post no.3
    R.No.50301222

134. 631
    ginisrinivasrao:

Hi Sir/Madam
    I have applied for Jr Executive ATC please send me the previous year question papers to my mail . My mail ID is [email protected]

135. 630
    sarita ratnaker:

Respected Sir
    I have applied forthe post of AIRPORT AUTHORITY-Manager EXAM 2010 and JR. EXECUTIVE (ATC)- Exam , which will be held on 31-oct.but my admit card will not found pls tell me processer who i take my admit card my name is sarita ratnaker my id is [email protected]

136. 629
    Nadeem Ansari:

Respected Sir
    I have applied forthe post of AIRPORT AUTHORITY-Manager EXAM 2010 and JR. EXECUTIVE (ATC)- Exam , which will be held on 31-oct.
    Now I want to know the syllabus of this exams.
    Please mail me the syllabus of these exams to my following email address– [email protected]

Thanking you.
    Nadeem Ansari

137. 628
    waseem ahmad:

when will be the result of written test which was held on 19 september 2010, in hyderbad. please request you to inform me about the result sir……

138. 627
    sonu kumar:

whe is examinatin date of india

139. 626
    Vignesh:

Hi Sir/Madam
    I have applied for Jr Executive ATC please send me the syllabus or previous year question papers

140. 625
    Manpreet:

when will be the result announced for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical) of AAI which was held on 19th september 2010 in delhi………………

141. 624
    HARITHA:

i have applied for jr.executive posts when will be the exam

142. 623
    nirmala:

how do i get duplicate admit card for Junior Executive Electical Engineers date .and whn is the exam.

143. 622
    SARANYA:

WHEN IS THE EXAM GOING TO BE CONDUCTED FOR JUNIOR ENGINEERS? KINDLY INFORM THE EXAM DATES SIR.

144. 621
    parsharam:

hai this ram i was attended for junior executive engineer exam on 19/09/2010,
    so
    when the results will be anounced please inform me.
    thanking you.

145. 620
    deepika:

I have applied for the post of Jr. exe ( ATC ) and till now i did not get any information about the date of written exam and would u plz send me the information about the date of written test that when the exam is going to be conducted.
    sir i lost my registration id nd no confirmation was sent to my email id at the time of registration please help me.

146. 619
    giresh rayal:

i am giresh rayal , i have applied for the post of junior executive engg. and sr.assistant electronics but i didn’t get any information about to exam date and admit card . pls send me all details according to examimation of aai, thankful to you

147. 618
    noopur kumari:

i have applied for junior. executive engineer. i have not yet get my admit card tel me how i can get. and when the exam will be conducted.

148. 617
    jagadeesh:

can any one tell me exam date of Jr Executive (ATC) 2010

149. 616
    smita mali:

i have applied for the post of Junior Executive Engineers.so please inform that when exam will be held ?

150. 615
    rupali:

i have applied for the post of Junior Executive Engineers.so please inform that when exam will be held and what will be the syllabus?

151. 614
    jaya:

i have applied for junior Executive Engineers so when will be the exam

152. 613
    Deepa B:

dear sir/madam
    Iam deepa B i have applied for the post of Junior executive(ATC)Electronics but i didnt get admit card yet…plz send me the exam date and syllabus to my mail as fast as possible i want to prepare.i would be thankful to you

153. 612
    Sajda begam:

airport authorty of india ke admit card kab tak aa jayge
    my mobaile no 9179646924

154. 611
    gouse:

dear sir/madam.
    i have applied for JR EXECUTIVE ATC on 15th july.I get my degree in IT stream.i want to know the xam date.and also the previous question papers.plz send me the above information as early as possible.my mail address is [email protected]
    thnking you

155. 610
    Amit Deshmukh:

please tell me when you’ll be display the results of exam held on 19/09/2010?

156. 609
    Vinay:

I want to know when the result of entrance exam of Jr. Executive(Civil) held on 19th September 2010 will be declared

157. 608
    anish:

please inform me when will be the result of jr. executive ( electrical ) in aai declared …… My Roll No. 662026
    mob:09995626400

158. 607
    rijo:

I have applied for the post of sr assistant(electronics) in AAI.I have not yet recieved the hall ticket and also i have no information about the exam date. i kindly request you to inform me the following information along with the syllabus.

159. 606
    kamal:

sir! i want to know when the written test of Jr.executive(ATC) (adv no 01/2010 ) will be held i did ‘t recieve my admit card or an information about this .plz send me the exam date…

160. 605
    bhavana:

Respected Sir\Madam……..
    I have applied for the Sr. Assistant (Electronis)post 2010 in AAI.
    Plz tell me the exam2010 dates of Sr. Assistant (Electronis)post &Jr.Executive (ATC) phaost.
    Plz reply me..

Bhavana

161. 604
    bhavana:

Respected sir\mam………….
    I have applied for the post of Sr.Assistant(electronics).
    Plz tell me the exam date of Jr.Executive & Sr.Assistant(electronics).
    Plz reply……….

162. 603
    waseem ahmad:

when will be the result of junior executive engineer of AAI .
    written test was held on 19th september 2010 in hyderabad………………

163. 602
    Darshan:

Which is the Exam date of Airport Authority recruitement 2010?

164. 601
    shubham:

date of result of JEE written test held on 19th sept

165. 600
    shubham:

expected date of written exam of JEE held on 19thy sept

166. 599
    jyoti:

I want to know when the result of entrance exam of Jr. Executive(Electronics) held on 4 th July 2010 will be declared

167. 598
    Waseem Ahmad:

dear sir/madam,
    when will be result of Jr. Executive Engineers ,
    the written test was held on 19th september of 2010 in hyderabad…………..
    plz……. inform me sir….

168. 597
    divya:

i have applied for the post of Jr.exe engr(ATC) electronics..bt i didnt get admit card yet..plz send me the exam date and syllabus to my mail.i would be thankful to you.

169. 596
    saurabh kaushik:

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) electronics on 19th of july. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

email : [email protected]

170. 595
    santosh maraskole:

how do i get duplicate admit card for Junior Executive Electical Engineers date 19-09-2010

171. 594
    amitkumar:

sir plz send me jr.executive (ATC) exam date

172. 593
    Amritha:

please send me the model question papers for airport authority of india junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful
    thankyou.

173. 592
    geetha:

When is the exam date for Jr Executive(ATC)2010.Pls inform

174. 591
    priyanka nair:

I have applied for the post of jr.executive(ATC).I have not yet recieved the hall ticket and also i have no information about the exam date. i kindly request you to inform me the following information along with the syllabus.

175. 590
    Vijay:

Previous year question paper or Model question paper.

176. 589
    Rabindra Roy:

pls can any one can tell when the “AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA” exam date..i didt receive any information regarding “HALL TICKET” “EXAMINATION DATE” pls…..
    EMAIL: [email protected]

177. 588
    Rabindra Roy:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam.kindly inform me the admit card
    EMAIL: [email protected]

178. 587
    ashutosh shinde:

sir plz send me model question paper for the post of jr executive civil as my paper is on 19 sept 2010.i will be grateful to you .plz send asearly as possible thank you

179. 586
    sandip biswas:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam date.kindly inform me the admit card.
    I am waiting for Your reply.

180. 585
    sara:

I have applied for jr.executive(atc) still not recieved hall ticket.
    Don’t know the exam date. Kindly reply to my query.

181. 584
    kesavan:

Hi sir,
    I’m gonna appear for Jr.Executive(Electrical) exam. Please send me some materials to clear the test.

Thanks & Regards,
    Kesavan G

182. 583
    praveen:

i want to know about exam date for jr executive(ATC).i also want syllabus & previous year question paper.pl suggest me complete site for this…..

183. 582
    LOHIT:

I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC (ELECTRONICS).
    SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir at my email id [email protected] -lohit kumar

184. 581
    vijay singh:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam date.kindly inform me the admit card and exam date also.

185. 580
    sudhakar:

sir i hd applied for post of jr executive electrical
    i ve got Hyderabad exam centre in andrapradesh
    as i live in bhuj(Ahemadabad) i wanted to near about mention city as my centre
    so is there any way to get Ahemadabad as centre.

186. 579
    Prasenjit Mukherjee:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam.kindly inform me the admit card.as well as I want to know syllabus & Books to follow.

187. 578
    prasad:

sir i ve applied for post of jr executive civil
    i ve got mumbai exam centre
    as i live in nagpur i wanted nagpur as my centre
    so is thre any way to get nagpur as centre

188. 577
    Goapkumar.G:

please send syllabus & previous qustion papers of JE (Electrical) 2010

189. 576
    karthik:

i have applied for the junior excutive still now i didnt receive any hall ticket for the exam, it seems to be that the exam is going to be commence of 19th september what is the procedure to get the hall ticket, can i download from the website. pls give me an suggestion as soon as possible

190. 575
    alok:

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant information of the exam

191. 574
    santhika g nair:

what is the exam date for jr executive post in aai.where is the examination center.plz send me details about admit card

192. 573
    Sunil:

Hi All,

i have not received any letter for exam notice or roll no for this. can you tell me about this.plz

193. 572
    vachana:

Sir,please send me the model question papers for airport authority of india junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful.

194. 571
    Anjena Mychael:

I am a candidate to the JR Executive (Civil) Engineer. exam scheduled to be conducted on 19th Sept 2010. I request you to please mail me the syllabus and previous question papers of the exam. I would be gateful if you could sent me the same as early as possible.
    Yours sincerely,
    Anjena Mychael.

195. 570
    Vachana:

Sir, please send me tha model question papers for junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful.

196. 569
    vijayakrishna:

i didn’t get any hall ticket for juniour executive engineer. which will be held on 19 sep 2010. sir please kindly forward me hall ticket sir.

197. 568
    pallavi:

we want syllabus for aai j.e.civil

198. 567
    yarab baba:

pls can any one can tell when the “AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA” exam date..i didt receive any information regarding “HALL TICKET” “EXAMINATION DATE” pls pls provide regarding information…. EMAIL: [email protected]

199. 566
    sandeep:

i want aai jr.executive engineer electrical previus questin papers

200. 565
    naveen:

i hav applied for je electrical for aai. the exam is on 19-sep.2010, i got my hall ticket but what is the eligible percentage for this exam. please kindly give me the details and do the needful. my email id is [email protected]

201. 564
    Pooja Malhotra:

Pl send me old question paper or syallabus for Jr. Exe (ATC) at my mail id [email protected]

202. 563
    s vikrama pandian:

please send me the syllabus for jr. executive electrical 2010

203. 562
    brindha:

Plz send me the model question papers for the post of junior executive(electrical)..pls say which book to refer also..

204. 561
    manish kumar:

i have applied for JE(ATC) in AAI ,plz tell me exam date of it.

205. 560
    chandrakaladhar m:

hi, please send me the exam date for jr executive

206. 559
    syam:

aai je(electrical) exam syllabus

207. 558
    Archita:

hey hav lost my form’s photostat is it mandatory to carry it to the exam hall, plz revert if u hav an idea abt it .

208. 557
    santhi krishnan P:

I have applied for junior executive post(electrical) in AAI.I got hall ticket lat week.Exam is on 19th september.In the hallt ticket ,it is specified that applicants should be passed out before 1/7/09..Eventhough i passed out,i got my degree certificate and provisional certificate after 1/7/09.Can i appear for the test and interview.pls reply.

209. 556
    sravanthi:

till now i haven’t received any hall ticket.i applied for the post jr.exe(ATC).SO,please inform me the exam schedule,exam pattern,hall tickets.

210. 555
    shaifali gupta:

sir what is exam date for jr. executive..if you know plz send it to my email id….my id is [email protected]

211. 554
    Hemlata:

Plz tell me about the date of entrance exam for the post of sr.assistant in airport authority of india

212. 553
    surbhi:

i have not received any information on my ID about junior engineer exam which will be held on 19 sep 2010.kindly inform me about the admit card as soon as possible.

213. 552
    md.quarsheed ali:

i not get hall ticket for juniour executive engineer. which is exam date on 19 sep 2010. sir please kindly forward me hall ticket sir.

214. 551
    mahesh:

Sir,Please send me the model question papers..i have this exam on 19th september.I will be gratefull

215. 550
    mahesh:

Sir,Please send me the model question papers..i have this exam on 19th september.I will be gratefull

216. 549
    nilima rajput:

when the written test is held & where .which book we have to refer for this written test .plz inform me as early as possible plz..

217. 548
    mahesh:

sir i have applied for aai je(electrical) could you send me the syllabus for the exam my id [email protected]

218. 547
    Ranjeet:

sir what is exam date for jr. executive..if you know plz send it to my email id….my id is [email protected]

219. 546

Dear geetha the exam for AAI junior executive is on 19 sept 2010

220. 545
    Ajay yadav:

Respected Sir/Madam ,
    Plz. send me the exam date for Jr.executive (ATC) paper.
    i alwas be thankful to you.
    Ajay singh yadav

221. 544
    R.Rajesh kanna:

I have received the hall ticket for Junior executive(civil) so please give information like syllabus & Books to follow.

222. 543
    kapil:

sir, i need previous papers for AAI JR EXECUTIVE CIVIL EXAM CAN U mail me so that i can go through it. pls. as the exams is on 19th september

223. 542
    Vasan:

I have wriiten the Junior Executive electronics exam on 04/07/2010.Can you tell me the date of the result?

224. 541
    Rohan:

Can you Please send me syllabus & is it possible to see any previous exam Papers for reference?

Thanking You.

225. 540
    kanava pitchai:

sir still now i dint receive the hall ticket, and please send me the exam date.

226. 539
    satyawan singh:

…..sir,i hv applied for JE(ATC) in AAI ,plz tell me exam date of it.

227. 538
    Khursheed khan:

Respected sir/mam, i have applied for junior engineer(ATC) and yet i dont get my hall ticket & exam date.so please send me on my id.and sir/mam please send me exam pattern & some exam papers also.thanking u.

228. 537
    Aneesh Mohan:

sir pls send me the syllabus and sample question papers to prepare 4 the coming AAI JE (Civil) exam

229. 536
    surya:

Dear sir/madam,

I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC) on aug 10th.Could you please reveal the exam date and hall ticket.My mail id is [email protected]

230. 535
    sanjay patel:

sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it for my id this is my id [email protected]

231. 534
    krishan tandan:

sir, i have applied for sr. assistant 2010 but i did not received hall ticket and exam dates can you send it for my id [email protected]

232. 533
    sohini:

sir pls tell me the date of ema of AAI and the syllabus also…
    its too important…
    thanks..

233. 532
    Monika Puri:

sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon.
    I didn.t receive my hall tickt.I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

Thanking u..

234. 531

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

235. 530

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

236. 529

sir/madam,

237. 528
    kapil:

hello sir,i hav applied 4 jr executive atc post,,til nw i didn receive hal ticket,,,,,,,,,pls snd me the exam dates nd syllabus,,,,,my mail id s [email protected] reply sir,,,,,

238. 527
    abhilasha:

sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug 10 till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it on my id this is my id [email protected]

239. 526
    RAMAJAYAM:

I have applied for Jr. Executive electronics so please provide the model question paper and previous year question paper for reference

240. 525
    Rahul M:

Sir i have applied for the post of jr executive in aai advt no:01/2010. I didnt get hall ticket yet and has no idea of the exam date.Pls send me some relevent information and syllabus also.Is there any chance of changing exam center at this time…its very urgent.

241. 524
    Anusha:

When is the aai 2010 exam and how to download the hallticket?

242. 523
    mounika:

sir, can u give me the information about exam date for Jr Executive Engineer

243. 522
    Geetha:

can any one say me the xam date

244. 521
    parul singh:

I lost my registration number, as my system got shut down. I didn’t got any mail for the same. I have written the mail to [email protected], but didn’t received any acknowledgment for the same. kindly let me know whom to contact.

Thanking you.

245. 520
    Parul Singh:

Hello Sir, I have applied for the post Jr. Executive. But lost my registration number , as the system after submitting the form got shut down. I didn’t got any information of registration number via mail too. I wrote the mail to [email protected], but didn’t got any acknowledgment from them. Kindly let me know to whom to contact.

Thanking you.

246. 519
    prashanthi reddy:

when is he exam my application id is 421762 please reply me as quickly as possible as i have to attend the exam.

247. 518
    lavanya vanam:

I have applied for the post of Jr. exe ( ATC ) on 14th august and till now i did not get any information about the date of written exam and would u plz send me the information about the date of written test that when the exam is going to be conducted.
    And, plz send me the information to my email id.
    My id is: [email protected]

248. 517
    lavanya:

sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug 14 till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it for my id this is my id [email protected]

249. 516
    Geetha:

hii i dint yet receive the hall ticket can u say me the xam date(those received the hall ticket)

250. 515
    navdeep kaur:

sir/madam,

251. 514
    pawan:

sir plz send me syllabus or paper of Manager (ATC) for IT Stream
    n send a exam date my id is [email protected]

252. 513
    Kapil Das.P.K.:

sir/madam,

Thanking u..

253. 512
    Prashanth:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

254. 511
    saurabh:

sir, i have recieved the hall ticket for the post of Jr. executive engineer. kindly mail me details regarding the exam and previous year question papers as earliest so that i go through them thanks

255. 510
    himanshu sharma:

I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

pls send me the exam date also

256. 509
    shankar:

sir plz send me jr.executive (ATC) syllubus papers

257. 508
    satishkumar:

n send a exam date

258. 507
    Dipti:

Hello…i hav applied 4 ATC.,cn u plz tel me d date of exam,syllabus 4 electronics n telecommunication, sample papers, n any advice 4 above r most welcome…thanks in advance

259. 506
    yeshika sharma:

hii sir ,
    I wrote the exam AAI - Jr. Executive (Electronics) 04.07.2010, and when the results will be announced. please tell the details or any information about the AAI results to my mail ID.

260. 505
    pralay:

hello.
    please send me the syllubus and previous year question for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC ( info. technology).
    thanking you all

261. 504
    Preeti:

Hi Madam/ Sir,
    I have applied for the forthcoming entrance exams for Sr. Assistant & Jr. Engineer (Electronics)-ATC; organized by AAI. Kindly, suggest me the syllabus & test series papers for the same.
    Also kindly, suggest which subjects I should prepare thoroughly…..?
    Pls. reply at [email protected]. Look forward for your prompt reply.

262. 503
    Preeti:

I have appeared for entrance exam for Jr. Executive (Electronics) on 04.07.2010…..
    Kindly suugest when the result is expected to come…….?

263. 502
    Isvaria Anand:

I need the previous year question papers for the preparation of Junior engineer(electrical) for the written test of Airports Authority of India.What important topics have to be covered in electrical?Please post previous year question papers for electrical.It will be of great use to me.
    -Isvaria Anand,
    [email protected].

264. 501
    vijay:

I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC (ELECTRONICS).
    SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir
    mail id is [email protected]
    thanking you sir,

265. 500
    Dheeraj:

SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
    Thanks & regards
    dheeraj

266. 499
    mayank saini:

Respected Sir/Ma’m
    i have filled the online form of aai 2010.But i have not recieved my admit card & other details related to test..
    please do the needful work in this concern.

267. 498
    divyank:

sir can yu plse
    send me the syllabus or previous yr ques

thnk yu
    divyank

268. 497
    hamraj soni:

GREETINGS
    !!i want my roll no for the post jr. extv(Atc)

Thanks&regards
    hamraj soni

269. 496
    siddu:

SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir
    mail id is [email protected]
    thanking you sir,
    siddu

270. 495
    deepak:

exam date of jr.executive post

271. 494
    peeyush:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive ATC (IT).can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

272. 493
    anika:

please tell me what is the exam date???? and plz send me previous question papers and syllabus for jr.executive ! my branch is ece

273. 492
    anika:

please tell me what is the exam date????

274. 491
    Darshan:

Darshan :on August18th,2010

I have applied for Junior executive (ATC) post. Can you please tell me examination date & syllabus for that and if possible send me a previous year paper

Thanking you sir

275. 490
    S K Kiran Kumar:

sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (AAI) and i dont know the syllabus. Kindly plz mail me the syllabus & date for Electronics Jr.Executive Engineer to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
    thanking u,
    S K Kiran Kumar

276. 489
    pranao bokade:

have completed my BE with electrical engineering. i have applied for Jr executive(ATC).
    1.Can you tell me whether i need to prepare only for my stream or else other streams too

2.Can u plz tell me examination date ,exam pattern & syllabus for that on my mail id as [email protected]

277. 488
    ritika:

n send a exam date

278. 487
    Praveen Kumar:

Dear Sir…
    Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers OR model question papers and syllabus.

Thank You.

279. 486
    varun:

sir presently i am doing my 3rd b-tech inn electronics and communications engineering…
    please tell how should i apply for post in AAI
    also tell me what would be the alloyance for each post.

280. 485
    SACHIN:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

281. 484
    Shyam lata chaurasiya:

Sir, i applied for junior executive(ATC) post. Can u plz tell me examination date & syllabus for that. And if possible send me a sample paper. Thank u so much

282. 483
    Shyam lata chaurasiya:

Sir, i jst want to know about the entrace exam 2010 for ATC

283. 482
    Abhay:

sir please sen me previous year paper for JR. EXECUTIVE (AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER

284. 481
    priti:

I have applied for Jr executive(ATC). I have done B.tech(informationTechnology). Can you tell me whether i need to prepare only for my stream or else other streams too. I need test pattern and syllabus. please send me the model papers.
    thanq

285. 480
    AMRITPAL KAUR:

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME JR.EXECUTIVE,MODEL TEST PAPERS

286. 479
    AMRITPAL KAUR:

I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAI.

287. 478
    vijay:

SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
    thank you sir…

288. 477
    santosh pramanik:

Please send me the detail syllabus for Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”?

289. 476
    jegan:

i have completed my BE with Computer science engineering.And can i apply for Jr. executive engineer.
    if yes can u please tell me which subjects i should prepared/learned for this exam…

Please reply me … asp

THANK YOU

290. 475
    Bidyut Paul:

dear sir…
    Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers OR model question papers and syllabus.

291. 474
    kapil:

dear sir…

292. 473
    Archana:

helo sir,
    i have applied for jr.executive officer post could u please tel me the details of written exam and which buks we have to refer plz kindly inform me to my mail id [email protected]. thanku sir.

archana

293. 472
    ashish singh:

i want my roll no. of aai atc exam held on 20 dec. 2009 ?
    plz send

294. 471
    M.SURYA PRAKASH:

dear sir/madam
    I am interested in applying for the post of jr.executive
    could you please send me the exam syllabus,exam pattern and the exam date to my mail…..
    waiting for ur kind reply…..thank you

295. 470
    utpal saha:

Sir can u tell me the exam date and also I want know the exam syllabus please help me sir ……

296. 469
    sharmi:

sir/mam i did not receive my hall ticket for the exam of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India, august 16, 2010..please suggest me what shall i do..

297. 468
    lavanya:

Please send me the exam date of jr.executives, syllabus and model papers

298. 467
    venkata:

could you tel me the details of junior executive post in atc.exam date and in which way we have to prepare for that exam . whatb is syllabvus for that exam.
    hoping for a favourable reply thank u sir

299. 466
    akshat:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam…..2010. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers……..plz let me kno d exam date

300. 465
    M BALU:

dear sir…

301. 464
    narasimha:

sir plz send me jr.executive examination model papers…
    thanq

302. 463
    krupabdhi:

i have attended the exam for jr.exe(ATC) on july 4th 2010 can u please inform me when the results wil be declared.

303. 462
    Sougata Bhattacharjee:

I have applied for Jr. executive(ATC) post, 2010.
    please provide model question papers, syllabus.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.
    My email id is…… [email protected]

304. 461
    sohini:

pls tell me the syllabus of the examination of airport authority of india 2010..

305. 460
    INDUMATHY:

pls inform me when will be the result for junior executive exam held on 4th july 2010.

[email protected] this s my mail id.send it to me if results came

306. 459
    farha yasmin:

i have applied for jr. executive post 2010.plz tell d xam date and syllabus.

farha yasmin

307. 458
    soumya sonali mohanty:

thank you sir…

308. 457
    nandhu:

syllabus for RRB section engg(signal & tele)

309. 456
    nandhu:

syllabus for airport authority of inida

310. 455
    rani:

sir send me exam date and slybus of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engineering which form filled isuud date13th july 2010 send on my [email protected]

311. 454
    preeti:

sir pls send me exam date and slybs of airport authority of india 2010 on my email.id- [email protected]

312. 453
    deepti shukla:

sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…

313. 452
    preet kushwaha:

sir pls send me slybus and exam date of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engg.on my email id.

314. 451
    ipsita patnaik:

plz send me the exam date of jr.executive post.

315. 450
    ipsita patnaik:

i have applied for jr.executive post 2010.plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thanking you ,
    ipsita

316. 449
    prachi gupta:

i have applied for jr. executive post, please provide me syllabus, model papers and also provide me examination date.

regard

prachi gupta

317. 448
    Archana malik:

i had applied for jr.executive-ATC-IT
    please send me the syllabus and previous year question papers.

archana

318. 447
    avinash:

sir can i knw the syllabus….and exam pattern……….
    i ll be thnkful for this reply

319. 446
    dhanya:

sir, i have applied for jr. executive post 2010. plz send me exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.

320. 445
    BHUPESH KUMAR:

Please send me previous year question paper for Jr Engg exam to my mail and please send me syllabus also.

321. 444
    lovy srivastava:

sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…

regards:
    lovy srivastava…

322. 443
    chandra shekhar:

sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC

323. 442
    amit kumar singh:

sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC to my mail [email protected]

324. 441
    Siddharth:

Result date for Jr. Exe(ATC)-exam date 4th July 10

325. 440
    Kapil:

Dear sir/mam
    I am applied for jr. Executive. ATC - IT.
    Can you please send me syllabus and last years question papers

326. 439
    mounika:

how to get admit card ………/when we i will have exam .i have applied for ATC plz help me anyone.

327. 438
    sangamesh:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

328. 437
    sampath:

can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.

329. 436
    avnesh kumar dubey:

i completed my MCA(PG) with 78%.
    can i apply for the post of jr.executive job(ATC)
    please send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. executive(ATC)

330. 435
    kanav sharma:

sir pls send me the previous papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) in airport authority of india & pls tell me the best book for preparation of this post

331. 434
    kanav sharma:

sir can you pls mail me the previous question papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) & can you tell me the best preffered book for the same post

332. 433
    Puja:

sir will you please send me the syllabus of airports authority of india for the post of Jr. Executive(ATC)

333. 432
    pallavi deshmukh:

when would the result of jr executive electronics at AAI be decleared,which was held on july 4 2010?

334. 431
    sekhar:

can u provide AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA Jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).

my mail ID is [email protected]

335. 430
    sekhar:

sir please post jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).

my mail ID is [email protected]

336. 429
    Rahul:

can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.

thanks & regards
    Rahul dev suyal

337. 428
    Soumen:

GREETINGS
    !!

kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) .

Thanks&regards
    soumen

338. 427
    vivek:

GREETINGS
    !!

kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) 7 sr. asst (electronics).

Thanks&regards

vivek anand

339. 426
    Sanchita singh:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

340. 425
    y .vidya sagar:

i’m suffering alot without knowing the syllabus for jr. executive (atc).
    can any one tell me the syllabus.
    thanks.

341. 424
    g bhanuteja:

which date condting exam,

342. 423
    NAVDEEP SINGH RATHORE:

i m pursuing b.tech fron MRCE,faridabad.nw my query is can i apply for AAI jobs as a J.E. while i m in 4th year????and tell me the procedure how to apply???

343. 422
    Saurav:

Does anybody know the syllabus for Jr.Executive (ATC) for Information technology please answer.

344. 421
    shoham kumar ghosh:

thanks & regards
    shoham

345. 420
    shoham kumar ghosh:

thanks & regards
    shoham

346. 419
    rajeswar:

Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper.

Thanks&regards
    rajeswar
    BITS gunupur

347. 418
    INDU:

Sir please do send me the AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) syllabus and previous years question papers.

348. 417
    Mitesh Malhotra:

What is The expect date of Exam For jr.executive Engineer(civil),2009
    And Please send me syllabus & previous exam Paper

349. 416
    udayasree:

sir please tell me the syllabus dor jr.exe atc

350. 415
    udayasree:

please send me the syllabus and prev. question papers for junior executive(ATC)

351. 414
    Anand Verma:

Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper for Jr. Executive (ATC).
    thanks.

352. 413
    Anand Verma:

thanks.

353. 412
    AVINASH TYAGI:

AVINASH

354. 411
    P.Hema:

sir/mam I need previous papers for written test for jr.Executive

355. 410
    p.sindhura:

sir,please
    Give me the information when is the exam for jr.executive(ATA) going to held and also send the previous questions papers of the exam conducted for jr.Execiive(ATC) post.

356. 409
    rishav ranjan:

Thanks&regards
    rishav ranjan

357. 408
    Ankit Trivedi:

ref ; to whom it may concern

dear sir / madam,,

kindly let me know about the type and pattern of the written test exam for the post of junior executive [ electrical / electroics ].
    Ankit Trivedi

358. 407
    garima:

what is its exam date?

359. 406

I’ve applied for Jr.executive(air traffic controller)july 2010,but I ‘m unable to find any information regarding my application status n whether the printout of application is to be sent to them . So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
    Thanks &Regards
    dinesh

360. 405
    sekhar:

pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers

361. 404
    RAMKUMAR:

Please send Atc Controller junior executive Syllabus & model question papers to my Mail Id [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
    S.Ramkumar

362. 403
    sandeep:

sir please send the syllabus and previous years papers and also informs what is exam date

363. 402
    phani:

dear sir/madam, can u please let me know the syllabus……..

364. 401
    Anup Kumar Rath:

Kindly send me all previous year question paper and sylabus for Jr executive post ATC.

365. 400
    Megha Sudhakaran:

sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india.

Thanks&regards
    Megha

366. 399
    Hemanath:

367. 398
    sathiyapriya:

hai iam apply to jr executive in AAI i need model questions and materials iam engg IT

368. 397
    MEHUL N MEHTA:

Thanks&regards
    satyendra

369. 396
    Arun:

sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india. [email protected]

370. 395
    vijayalaxmi:

thanks&regards
    vijaya

371. 394
    ridhi:

pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers

thanks&regards
    ridhi

372. 393
    sahil khanna:

thanks&regards
    sahil

373. 392
    satyendra:

Thanks&regards
    satyendra

374. 391
    Sonia Mishra:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive in electronics. can u pls provide me some previous year question papers & model question papers and syllabus .

375. 390
    Sonia Mishra:

Will you please provide me the syllabus and previous written exam papers for aai jr.Executive ( electronics) to prepare for this forecoming exam. this year.

376. 389
    Vineeta:

please tell me when JEE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam.Arrangements may kindle be also provided the previous year question papers.

Vineeta
    REGISTRATION NUMBER : 278034

377. 388
    sachin singh:

what is course for the examination for the post of JR EXECUTIVE , ATC in AAI to be held in 2010

378. 387
    saurabh:

when will be exam for Jr. Executive (ATC)?
    Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers. Jr. Executive (ATC)? for IT
    THANKS

379. 386
    MANUA DE:

sir,please send me syllabus , previous question papers and model papers of jr executive engineering(electronics)

380. 385
    smitha:

i am 4th yr B.E. student(electronics) willing to attend jr. exam next year.so, can anyone who attended the exam on 4th july mail me the questions and the pattern of the paper this year,to [email protected]

381. 384
    hemanth:

Hi all….

plz tell me the syllabus for airport authority of india
    recruitment for the post of manager(electronics).
    let me know whether written test will be a aptitude test or
    technical??

382. 383

i m completing my BE with Computer science engineering.And applied for Jr. executive engineer.
    So can u please tell me which subjects i should prepared/learned for this exam,and can u please send to me the exam papers of it.
    THANK YOU

383. 382
    rajan:

i am electronica and communication engineer which branch should i opt or whether i am eligible for the aai junior executive post.

384. 381
    Mukesh:

Can you please tell me what is the date of result declaration for AAi Jr exam held on 4th july 2010.

385. 380
    surya Shibu:

sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam

386. 379
    Manish Kumar:

sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers.

387. 378
    Amit Choudhary:

sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers.

388. 377
    anshuman choudhary:

i require previous year papers of electronics my exam is on 4 july 2010

389. 376
    suman:

i have applied for the forecoming exam for junior executive in electronics can anyone provide me previous question papars which shall help me alot for the preparation .plz
    thanking you in advance

390. 375
    VEERAN.N:

Thanks&regards
    Veeran.N

391. 374
    ajith.t.a:

Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

392. 373
    murari kant:

will you please provide previous written exam papers for aai jr.executive ( electronics) to prepare for this exam. this year.

393. 372
    Yogaselvi.M:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.which will help me a lot.plz do the favour

thanks and regards,
    yogaselvi

394. 371
    Maulik:

i have got two hall ticket. so, i m bit of confuse. so, which seat no should i consider.
    and sir, please can u suggest me from which book should i prepare for the exam.

thanks & Regards
    Maulik Joshi.

395. 370
    amit shrivastava:

my question is , Is that any way that i can change my examination centre.pls inform me,

396. 369
    suresh:

Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

regards,
    Suresh A

397. 368
    sunita:

plz send me the syllabus & paper of jr. executive electronics

398. 367
    Sathishkumar:

I have lost my Hall Ticket, could you help me how can I Get New Hall Ticket, do we have any online facility to take print from online

Thanks and Regards,
    Sathishkumar.R
    Mail:[email protected]
    Ph:09884359141

399. 366
    swetha:

Hello
    I get the hall ticket for the Jr.Executive in electronics
    Can you send me the previous question papers

400. 365
    shynijs:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

401. 364
    Vandana:

From where can i get the syllabus and sample papers for AAI’s jr. ex(electronics) ?

402. 363
    Nandhini:

403. 362
    JINIVALSAN:

sir pls send the question type for electronics

404. 361
    mohana.s:

i have applied for the forecoming jr.executive electronic engg exam.can u pls provide some model question papers and syllabus .it will be more helpful to prepare.
    thankyou

405. 360
    saradhi:

can anybody let me know how to recollect the registration number of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India?

406. 359
    shibha deepthi:

sir, i have recieved the hall ticket for the post of Jr. executive engineer. kindly mail me details regarding the exam and previous year question papers.

407. 358
    Saravanan:

sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers. or else tel me in which area i have to concentrate more

408. 357
    kalaiarasi:

previous question papers & syllabus for jr.executive(electronics) in aai

409. 356
    Prasanth B:

Thanking you in advance,
    Prasanth

410. 355
    harika:

plz can any one send me the syllabus and previous question papers of je executive(electronics) AAI

411. 354
    mukthar:

Respected sir/madam
    Please mail me model or previous year question paper of JE(electronics) to [email protected] ..

thanks in advance.

412. 353
    AVINASH:

AAI last year question paper(WRITTEN).

413. 352
    jayanthi:

Hi ,

I got the hall ticket for Juninor Executive -Electronics Engg . Can you please send the previous and sample questions papers to this mail id [email protected]

414. 351
    shri:

I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams.Kindly mail me the syllabus so that it would help greatly for preparation.

415. 350
    Shri:

I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams

416. 349
    Resmy:

Can anyone plz send me the syllabus and model qn.papers of Jr.Executive (Electronics),AAI

417. 348
    swiya:

418. 347
    Bade Dattatray Sujay:

Also tell me standard material for study.

419. 346
    Leshma:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me.

420. 345
    pravesh:

please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

421. 344
    Leshma:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me

422. 343
    divya:

can u please send the previous question papers of junior engg(electronics) to my mail id.

423. 342
    gajendra:

Respected Sir i have applied for the post of Jr. Executive (Electronics),but i have not got my admit card or any information about the recruitment exam.So sir kindly inform me about the examination.

424. 341
    Suganya:

I got the admit card for ATC ( Electronics ) written test 2010. Can u pls send the model questions or the previous year to [email protected]

425. 340
    R.venkatesh:

426. 339
    devkant sen:

sir i have send application for the post of jr. executive (electronics) but i have not receive my admitcard please send me infoemation

427. 338
    Nasif Ahmed:

sir plz send me the previous year question papers for junior Executive (electronics) of airport authority of india.

428. 337
    nitesh:

dear s/m i m electronics & communication engineer . i wanna to know about the up coming exam date for executive engineer post. please send me date of examination and related last years question papers.

429. 336
    manoj:

i want to know syllabus n study material available for Jr.Executive (electronics)in AAI

430. 335
    sandeep:

kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

431. 334
    monikahooda:

kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers of jr. executive (electronics) exam
    on id+>[email protected]

432. 333
    monika:

i got hall ticket for exam of Jr.Executive (electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.my id is=>[email protected]
    thanks in advance

433. 332
    DEBAPRIYA GHOSH:

LAST YEAR QUESTION.

434. 331
    KALAIVANI:

IWANT THE AAI MODEL QUESTION PAPER

435. 330
    Abdul Aleem:

please send me the previous year question papers model of Jr.executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

436. 329
    Abdul Aleem:

please send me the previous year question papers model of Jr.executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

437. 328
    Susanta:

sir.
    I have received the hall ticket of Jr, Executive(Electronics) exam in AAI. If you please post some model question papers and some previous year question paper, it will be very thankful to me.
    With great respect,
    Susanta Basak

438. 327
    Susanta:

I have received the hall ticket of the Jr, Executive (Electronics) exam in AAI. If you kindly post some model question papers & the some previous year question papers, it will be very thankful.
    With great respect.
    Susanta Basak.

439. 326
    Deepak Sharma:

I want to know the syllabus of the recrutment of JE(Electronics) in AAI .You are requested to pls mail me the syllabus of the above mentioned designation.

I wil be very thankful to you.

Deepak Sharma

440. 325
    ramlakhan singh:

Sir I have applied for the j. exe Electronics in AAI
    Could YOU please send me the exam test paper of electronics.

441. 324
    Binayak Satpathy:

The admit proforma for my Roll No. 231571 for the Written Test to be held on 4.07.2010 has been wrongly rocorded. Insted of BINAYAK SATPATHY , it has been rocorded as BINAYAR SAPPATHY.
    How can i will attend the same.
    With thanks

442. 323
    Jatin Gondaliya:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics Exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID- [email protected].

please co-operate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur co-operation.

Hope for good response from ur end.

Thanks & regards

443. 322
    naveen:

i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

444. 321
    deepesh gupta:

i have applied for both atc & je in july 2009 my admit card not reaches at home what i can do??//

445. 320
    Prashanthy Krishna:

i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr Executive(Electronics).Kindly please mail me the syllabus & some previous year question papers?
    Sir i also want to know which book to refer for this exam?

446. 319
    Harsh:

I Would really appreciate if you send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

447. 318
    Yogendarr Dass:

Sir, I have recieved my hall ticket for Junior Executive engineer (Electronics). Can you kindly mail me the information about the test, pattern of the paper and previous test papers. It would be very helpful for my preparation.

448. 317
    virendra:

sir , tell me the exam date of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”
    and process of getting admit card

449. 316
    Muthamizhselvi:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam syllabus and previous year question papers.

450. 315
    S.Chitra:

451. 314
    sriram:

please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

452. 313
    ajay:

when will be the exam of cabinet Secretariat of senior filled officer.plz tell me

453. 312
    gaurav:

sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam

454. 311
    mukesh verma:

what is the expected date of exam of JR. EXECUTIVE(civil)in airportsindia against advertisement no:02/2009 ?

455. 310
    ritika:

please inform me the result of JE(ATC)interwiews

456. 309
    SHRADDHA:

Sir,i have applied for the post of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).my registration number is 240994.kindly mail me information about exam date and syllabus.

457. 308
    Worshim.R. Shimray:

Please mail me the result for J.E(ATC) held on 20th of Dec 2009. My roll no. is 180114.

458. 307
    Arvind:

sir please tell me exam date of jn.executive electrical and also the admit card

459. 306
    junior excutive results of airport:

junior executive (atc)results

460. 305
    Sreekumar TG:

When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(Civil)?

461. 304
    Megha Jain:

When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(electronics)?pleas tell me.

462. 303
    KAILASH PATI DUTTA:

pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id .my regestration no is 281248

463. 302
    sameera:

how voice test and interview will conduct for the post of jr.executive (atc)

464. 301
    sameera:

I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. please tell me how voice test will conduct .what are the frequent interview questions.

465. 300
    deepak:

pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id roll no.115625

466. 299
    Ranjith:

Date of Exam for Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India.

467. 298
    SARANYA:

Hello…
    I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. But no idea about the voice test or interview.. Can anyone tell me about what is voice test and how will the interview questions will be….

468. 297
    BAPPADITYA DAS:

Dear Sir,would you send me the syllabus and question type of JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(CIVIL)EXAM of AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA? Thank you.

469. 296
    pankaj:

when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared mail me at [email protected]

470. 295
    vijender yadav:

when will be the written test of je (electronics) plese tell me …….

471. 294
    magesh:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible

472. 293
    vivek:

i am eager to know the result of J.E.(atc) written test held on 20 dec 2009

473. 292
    Aaris:

can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions and i need it.pls!!!!!!!!!

474. 291
    naresh sharma:

sir, can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions

475. 290
    priyanka biswas:

Hello sir
    i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.in my mail

476. 289
    BHANU PRATAP:

WILL U PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE RESULT OF AAI EXAMS
    HELD ON 20th DECEMBER,2009.
    ROLL NO:110808

477. 288
    komal:

sir , Can you tell me when will the result of AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) held on 20 dec. 2009 out???
    plz reply me as soon as possible..

478. 287
    pinky:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible

479. 286
    anil:

result of aai(atc) is declared

480. 285
    safiullah:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible….

481. 284
    sathyanarayana:

can anyone tell me when will be the results of jr Executive (ATC) results will be announced..exam held on 20 dec 2009..pls let me know that early.

482. 283
    Santosh:

sir wen will the result of the exam held on dec 20th 2009 be out .. please inform me thanku…

483. 282
    sipra:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible….

484. 281
    Pallavi:

When will the result of ATC ,held on 20th dec, 2009, be announced?

485. 280
    Harsh:

wen will the result of ATC be out???

486. 279
    kuldeep:

whenever result of AAI jr. executive (electronic) 2009 declared . .
    please inform me

487. 278
    subhankar:

is the result of JE(ATC) out?? i gave d exam on 20th dec, 2009..

488. 277
    N.Thavampetraval:

I am doing III B.E civil. I want to prepare for AAI exam. pls give me some guidance to prepare, like which book i shall follow and send me the syllabus also. pls send these information to my email id [email protected]

489. 276
    haribabu:

This is haribabu written anexam for jr executive(atc). iwant to know the details about results. where i can see the results please send me a reply.

490. 275
    bhagyaraj:

i hav appeared for Jr. Exec(ATC) on Dec 20 2009. i hav no idea when the results will be released. please tell me when the results will be declared.

491. 274
    devashish:

when is the result of the exam for junior executives(ATC)held in Dec,2009 expected

492. 273
    kamatchi:

when will be the results announced for the exam (for Junior Executive Post) held on Dec 20 2009.Please reply
    kamatchi.m

493. 272
    maneesh kumar:

when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared , And EXAM HELD ON DEC 20 2009.where we hav to see the result

494. 271
    komal:

When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]

495. 270
    VIKAS DHIMAN:

I have applied for the Jr. Executive (civil) post in Feb ‘09 but I m unable to find any information about that. So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
    plz do reply on my email address [email protected]

496. 269
    arvind:

I have not received my Jr. executive electrical 2009 admit card and also tell me the date of exam.
    Thanking you!

497. 268
    nitin sharma:

when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared,which was held on 20th december 2009.Nd where we hav to see the result

498. 267
    SARANYA.D.S:

When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]

499. 266
    SWATHI:

What are postings will be alloted for diploma holders in airports

500. 265
    puneet:

What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics)$
    When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-12-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive(ATC) in AAI?
    plz send me some previous year question papers in my mail address;[email protected]

501. 264
    Pallavi:

when will the exam for Jr.Exexcutive Engineers(Electronics) be Held?

502. 263
    Balaji K:

Dear Friends any body can send me previous question paper of Airport Authority of India for executive - Electrical. And want to know about the exam date of Airports Authority of india

Pls send me if any body having previous paper.

Balaji K

503. 262
    manisha:

when will the atc (elec) exam held tell me date??

504. 261
    Ranjit:

i have applied for jr executive(ELECTRONCS) post atc. when is the exam date .can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]

505. 260
    Krishnaraj P:

When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-09-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive officer in AAI?

506. 259
    vinay kumar:

is atc objective type or subjective?

507. 258
    Mahendra:

Hello sir
    i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.

508. 257
    Pushkar S. Patil:

What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics) & when we suppose to get the Hall Tickets??

Pushkar S. Patil
    Navi Mumbai.

509. 256
    ritu nehra:

sir its my hearty request to u dat plz tell me only dis jr executive electronics exam will held or not ????plz sir ….it will be vry kind of u……….

510. 255
    Gayathri.S:

I wish to apply for any post regarding Electrical.Can u please help me how to apply for the posts.I want to know when the AAI exams start for 2010.

511. 254
    ritu nehra:

sir i have given atc exam.. on 20th decmb.but tell me the exam date of jr.executive electronics.m vry confused dat d exam will be held seperately or not?????? plz help me my email id [email protected]

512. 253
    Angel.T.S:

I have applied for the post of jr.executive(electrical),Jr.ATC exam. please send the date of written test & syllabus to my mail

513. 252
    Angel.T.S:

I have applied for the post of jr.executive(electrical),Jr.ATC exam. please send the date of written test & syllabus to my mail

514. 251
    RAHUL AGRAWAL:

When is the exam for the post of Jr.Executive(Electronics) of Airport authority of india?

515. 250
    shrawan:

hi sir i want to know when jr executive(electronics) exam is held….

516. 249
    Arnab:

I applied For Jr executive post(ATC), Please send me some previous question papers.

517. 248
    RAGHAVENDRA REDDY T:

sir i am applied for the juniour excutive in AAI, till now i din’t get my admit card please send my admit card reg number:249028,dd nu:806602

518. 247
    RAGHAVENDRA REDDY T:

sir i am having the softcopy of submission form and my registration number :249028,and my dd no:806602,dd date:13/08/2009 till now i didn’t get my admitcard

519. 246
    radhaprasanna:

i have not received hallticket for tomorrows exam help me

520. 245
    Merugu Radhaprasanna R:

sir i have applied for the post of Jr. electronics executive but not yet received hallticket. help me

521. 244
    Merugu Radhaprasanna r:

sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me. i m waiting

522. 243
    Merugu Radhaprasanna r:

sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me

523. 242
    rupali jain:

i have not receive my admit card plz send my admit card.

524. 241
    geethu:

I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]

525. 240
    geethu:

i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers at my mail adress [email protected]

526. 239
    sanjeev kr. kushwaha:

i have not recieved my adnmit card .. for post of Engg in electronicd in atc.. plz sent me…

527. 238
    Raj:

i am confusing about the date of examenation.so please send me exam date.

528. 237
    anand:

whwt is the date of exam of je electronics

529. 236
    Rashmita sahoo:

i have not receive my admit card for the exam of jr. excecutive(electronic) on 20 december.plese help me.

530. 235
    swapnil banoshi:

please send me question papers of last year for post of jr executive Atc

531. 234
    aghav vishnu:

i have not received my admit for written test.please how i will get my admit card?

532. 233
    nabanita ghosh:

i have applied for the post jr executive post atc. this exam will held on 20th december.but i have’nt yet get my admit card.without admit card how would i sit for this exam?pls.guide me and send my admit card in my mail.

533. 232
    vanya:

sir i have applied for junier executive civil but i didnt get my admit card please sir help me and give the reply soon

534. 231
    uday:

plz tell me about airport authourity of india exam of jr.executive (civil engg.) 02/2009

535. 230
    ARUN.S:

I have applied for jr executive post atc.Kindly send me some previous year question papers

536. 229
    Sravani:

hii all , can anyone please send me the syllabus and previous question papers for Jr Executive (ATC)…exam is scheduled to be on 20th dec,2009…so pls do the favour as soon as possible …email:[email protected]

Thank You ,
    Sravani

537. 228
    bhavana:

i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers

538. 227
    Inder MOhan:

Hi i am inder mohan. i did not get the admit card for JE(ATC)till now Can u anyone tell me from where i can download the admid card or found the admit card. my email id is [email protected]

539. 226
    Suresh Vyas:

hey guys i hav applied for JE(electronis), but not received any admit card yet. wht is the exam date for JE(Electronics) can any one tell me. and also i want previous year papers can any one pls send it to my mailid. my mail id is [email protected]

540. 225
    ravish gupta:

i have not received my admt card for written test .please how i will get my admit card?????????

541. 224
    Krishna:

i have not received my admt card for written test .please how i will get my admit card?????????

542. 223
    azmat ali:

what is the date of entrance exam(jr.Executive Engineer) plz mention in your web site home page. To clearify easily.Thanks

543. 222
    neha:

please send me the sample question paper for air traffic controller exam..with thanks

544. 221
    sherin fathima.r:

please send me the syllabus and previous questions of ATC

545. 220
    Tapan Sarkar:

Please send me the written exam. syllabus of Jr. Executive (ATC)

546. 219
    Lahari Sengupta:

I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]

547. 218
    kamal raturi:

i have applied for jr executive post atc. can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]

548. 217
    TARANG JAIN:

I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD PLZ SEND IT ON MY EMAIL ID
    OR/OTHERWISE GIVE ME ANOTHER IDEA TO GET IT

549. 216
    mitresh:

i have a exam aai on 20 dec and i want t o guidance and preparartion material link so please send me all the detail related to exam

550. 215
    Puneet:

Please send me the syllabus of JE(ATC) exam that wil held on 20/12/2009
    MyContact no. is 09896835140

551. 214
    Fuaad:

I have applied for jr. executive engg.. I would like to receive the examination pattern

552. 213
    anitha:

i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers

553. 212
    Sudeshna Das:

554. 211
    suresh uniyal:

555. 210
    manish chauhan:

i have applied for je atc i dont get my admit card so i want to know my card

556. 209
    rajesh.k.r:

sir, i need the model questions for the post of jr.executive(ATC) written test.

557. 208
    manish chauhan:

i want to see my examination centre

558. 207
    manoj kumar:

I have not recieved admit card of exam. airportauthority of India please sent me.

559. 206
    suresh uniyal:

i have not my recevieved my admit card

560. 205
    anoop:

i had applied for elecrtronics but i hv nt yet got hall ticket plz anybody tell me that ele & atc both xam will be on sme date???????
    my email addresh is [email protected] plz inform me waiting for ur response

561. 204
    jainendra kumar singh:

admit card not receive till

562. 203
    smriti sharma:

hello everybody..
    could anybody please send me the syllabus for ATC via email.
    my email is [email protected]

thanks ..

563. 202
    s . shikha:

jr. executive (electronics) exam will be in jan
    can any one tell me the syllabus for the above please ???

564. 201
    surbhi:

sir, i have applied for both jr. executive(ATC) and jr. executive(electronics).i have recieved admit card for ATC but not for ELECTRONICS ..plz help me..

565. 200
    satyam:

hi this is satyam i have applied for JE(ATC) can any one can give the sugeestion of written testi.e how may rounds etc pls mail to me

566. 199
    mangaldeep:

pz send me syllabus for atc n jr. electronics……..

567. 198
    sumit kapoor:

i have not received admit card aai 20th dec.2009 exam.

568. 197
    ABHISHEK DEO:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM ON 20 DECEMBER 2009 FOR JR. EXECUTIVE(ELECTRONICS) .THE EXAM DATE FOR JR. EXECUTIVE (ELECTRONICS) IS 20 DECEMBER OR NOT PLEASE TELL ME

569. 196
    kiran:

hi i did not get hallticket plz help me

570. 195
    sridhi:

Respected sir/madam
    Plz tell me wen aai exam wil be conducted…send me d syllabus n pattern for civil engg..plz it wil be very useful to me…i not yet received any admit card too…send dat information also..

571. 194
    ravi:

On 20th December

572. 193
    rajabeta patel:

no admit card receive

573. 192

hi ,
    the exam date for jr. executive atc
    is 20th dec . can any one tell me is the
    exam for jr. executive electronics is on
    the same date or later.

574. 191
    shail:

hai guys I have got the admit card the exam for JE(ATC) is on 20th dec 09. although there is no info regarding this on its website. I had also applied for JE(Electronics) but strange i haven,t got admit card for that.

plz help me I dont any book for its preparation cant u help me???????????

shailendra
    delhi

575. 190
    jeena:

plese mail me the syllubus for the ATC exam

576. 189
    vishal Bali:

Please give the syllabus of Air traffic control exam of electronics branch which is going to be held on 20 dec 2009

577. 188
    divya:

i hve applied for a2i exam …can anyone plz send me prevoius year question paper…@ [email protected]

578. 187
    sandeep:

placement papers of airport authority of india

579. 186
    akancha:

sir i have applied for the post of jr. executive(atc) and i still haven’t received any aknowledgement
    while i check the website it shows that application is not yet received.what i should do sir.i also want to know the syllabus of the ATC.
    my i.d. is- [email protected]

580. 185
    PUNIT:

Sir/Madam….
    I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC)-IT post..and hence i need syllabus,model papers of the exam ..

kindly send it on my email: [email protected]

581. 184
    sam:

i checked the website…it says that the exam is on 20th dec….did anyone receive admit cards yet…because when i log in it says application not received.

582. 183
    anita:

suggest me some study material for exam preparation of jr executive atc. guide me how to prepare for exam?

583. 182
    Shan:

Exam date for Jr ATc declared on 20th dec 2009…Hal tickets have been dispatched itseems Source aai website career onlice requirement page

584. 181
    akhilesh kumar pathak:

sir,i had applied for junior exicutive engineers,but i have yet not received my admit card, and exam is sheduld at 20th december,so please guide me that what i have to do

585. 180
    Navneet Sharma:

how can we get admit card for the post of jr. Executive (ATC) in AAI

586. 179
    varun kumar:

old question papers of Jr. Executive(ATC)

587. 178
    sumit kumar:

plz sir tell me the process get admit card airport authority of india for exe. eng. 2009.

588. 177
    Rajkumar:

Hi friends…..I applied for Jr.Executive(ATC) and i got my written exam date of 20.12.09…so u all will get don’t worry….can u pls help me by telling reference book name or any previous year exam question paper…if u know means pls send to [email protected]

589. 176
    INDRAJIT CHANDRA:

can any one please tell when is the exam of Junior Executive(Electronics),I hv not yet received any admit card

590. 175
    sudip das:

where from can i get previous xam papers for Airport authority of india s xam for d post of Air Traffic Controller

591. 174
    bharat:

where i can find previous year question paper?

592. 173
    pavan:

I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC) electrical , i got acknowledgment card the written test is on 20/12/2009,i want to know the syllabus of the exam…please kindly send me the syllabus.
    thank you sir.

593. 172
    arputharaj:

which book would be helpful regarding aai exam for the post of junior executive engineer electronics

594. 171
    MAHESH:

sir , when will exam held , no exam date .no admit card

595. 170
    Reeta:

Hey frnds, i got 2 knw 4rm aai main website showing my application also has nt been recievd yet. The proces of opening of application forms wil take another 1 & half months. So, dont worry & wait 4 upcoming information.

596. 169
    atul:

I applied for JE civil in AAI exam.When this exam will be held.

597. 168
    anu:

I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC)july 09 , now I want to know the examination date as well as the receiving of the admit card .
    So please tell me as soon as possible

598. 167
    Gayatri:

Sir, i ave applied for Jr.Executive Civil via Speed post and i still haven’t received any acknowledgement..and while i check the website it shows that my application is not yet received. Please help.. Also i would like to know the Syllabus for the exam and probable date of exam.
    thanks & regards
    gayatri

599. 166

i want to know the syallabus for jr-atc(i.t) upcomming exam.
    and also books needed to crack the exam

600. 165

will exam happen this year or not
    i applied in jan 2009 almost 11 months no exam

601. 164
    k.p.aswathi:

when is the exam for junior executive (electrical and electronics)?

602. 163
    surbhi kuhar:

i have applied for the job of jr. executive(electronics)..i’m not getting the date of written exam.plz inform me date on my id..

603. 162
    bharanidharan:

i ve applied for jr exe post for civil dis yr thro courier bt still i didnt get any acknowledgement…whil am checking in aai website dey saying dat dey didnt recieve my form…any 1 can help me

604. 161
    jaswant prajapati:

I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC) , now I want to know the examination date as well as the receiving of the admit card .
    So please tell me as soon as possible

605. 160
    Nidhi:

When is the exam of JE(ATC) electronics of AAI

606. 159
    Airport Authority of India:

Please provide the syllabus for ATC and Jr. Engineer electronics

607. 158
    Yogesh:

what is the exam date when is to be held………

608. 157
    karthikeyan M:

i have applied for the post of junior executive (electrical).
    i forgotten my online reg no ? kindly help me and mail the detail to [email protected]

609. 156
    smarty:

Sir/Madam….
    I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC)-IT post..and hence i need syllabus,model papers of the exam ..and name of books if anything available…and What is the date of examination of Jr Executive(ATC)-IT…..
    PLZ..kindly mail on my e-mail ID..SIR

610. 155

will exam happen this year or not
    i applied in jan 2009 almost 11 months no exam date

611. 154
    Pradeep rathore:

what is the date of examination of junior executive engineer of AAI of 2009-2010?

612. 153
    Pradeep rathore:

what is the date of written exam the post of Jr. Executive.

613. 152

i appllied for jr. executive ece in jan 2009 but
    still no exam date first the date extended and
    now no info whats this rubbish

614. 151
    monoj kumar das:

Sir/Madam
    i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ELECTRICAL post and hence i need syllabus, model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. expecting reply in my mail..

615. 150
    sathya selvaraj:

ve applied for post of junior executive-ELECTRONICS..I am in need of guidance regarding the syllabus and model question papers .. so kindly send me the required model papers and date of examination.expecting reply at the earliest

616. 149
    nishu:

what is the date of examination of junior executive engineer of AAI of 2009-2010?

617. 148
    lokesh:

Respected Sir.. I Applied for the post of jr. executive(electronics) in Airports authority of india…
    I have forgotten my Registration No. of the application… can u plz help me
    Plz kindly mail on my e-mail Id sir…..

618. 147
    Priya:

hai,
    do anyone got the ADMIT CARD and know when is the exam .I had applied for Jr.Executive post on August of this year.still i didn’t get any details regarding the exam date.

619. 146
    pavani:

plz mail me information regarding sample papers of junior executive engineers civil paper,piz inform the exam date of junior executives-09

620. 145
    naveen negi:

what is the exam date of aai for junior executive going to be and please sent me the model paper for cvil junior executive post

621. 144
    Deepika Pillai:

Sir/Madam
    i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ATC post and hence m in need of the model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. please do reply…..

622. 143
    pragya shukla:

sir/madam,
    i applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE ENGINEER IN electronics &communication .i send the application before 24th august but received no admit card ..the exam is supposed to b held on 25th oct ‘09..but i received no mail confirmation or admit card for the same ..pla let me know the syllabus for the same .

623. 142
    Ashwini kumar:

Respected Sir.. I Applied for the post of jr. executive(electrical) in Airports authority of india…[02/2009]
    I have forgotten my Registration No. of the application… can u plz help me to let me know my registration no.
    Plz kindly mail on my e-mail Id sir…..
    this is the same id which I filled in the form also….
    Plz help me…. I desperately want to give this test..
    Thank u so much

624. 141
    Ashwini kumar:

I’ve forgot my registration number..? Cud u please send it on my mail..

625. 140
    janani:

Sir/Madam
    i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ELECTRONICS post and hence m in need of the model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. expecting reply in my mail..

626. 139
    janani:

i ve applied for post of junior executive-ELECTRONICS..I am in need of guidance regarding the syllabus and model question papers ..I am vague in idea of how the examination would be and so kindly send me the required model papers and date of examination so that it wouuld be useful to me and will b much thankful if u can guide me..expecting reply at the earliest

627. 138
    ajith kumar:

Hi sir/madam,

I applied for Jr. executive(civil) post in AAI. Can u please tell that when they will give the proper updation about the acknowledgement, date of exam for the same? Also if anyone get the syllabus and model papers for the same exam then please send me.
    email:[email protected]

628. 137
    praveen kumar:

i have applied for electronics junior post,u plz tell me how can i get detiled about exam date,syllabus andadmitcard .

629. 136
    vikas:

about Jr. executive(electronics) exam date,admit card,syllabus etc.

630. 135
    Monika Malik:

Sir/Madom
    I have applied for Jr. Executive (ATC) -IT. Could anybody tell me when will be held exam. Please send me related information and previous questions papers in my Email id.

631. 134
    Harkirat:

Hi sir/madam,

I applied for Jr. executive(electronics) post in AAI. Can u please tell that when they will give the proper updation about the acknowledgement, date of exam for the same? Also if anyone get the syllabus and model papers for the same exam then please send me.
    email:[email protected]
    Thanks!

With regards:
    Harkirat

632. 133
    sandeep:

sir/mam,
    how can i know the status of my application for JE electrical. i have applied online for this but my account does not show the curreny status.if anybody know about it plz mail me and share some information.
    [email protected] mo. no. 9929803339

633. 132
    Shashikant:

Sir/Madom I have applied for Jr. Executive (ATC) -IT. Could anybody tell me when will be held exam. Please send me related information and previous questions papers in my Email id.

634. 131
    NURUL HUTHA:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers if you have , kindly send it to my email ID.

Whats the exam date?

635. 130
    Soumya:

h…i.plz,tell be ,when will the paper for jr.executive is to be held and its syllabus kindly ,reply at my mailid.

636. 129
    Isha:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers if you have , kindly send it to my email ID.

Whats the exam date?

637. 128
    aishwarya:

hai, can u plz tell me the xam date for the post of jr.executive engineer, electrical n also the sample Q paper and cut off details n do send to my mail.

with regards,
    aishwarya

638. 127
    sajeh:

Hello Team, I have applied for Jr ATC/IT/Electronics could you please share the syllabus,and approximate exam date

639. 126
    parul sahay:

plz,tell be ,when will the paper for jr.executive is to be held and its syllabus
    kindly ,reply at my mailid.

640. 125
    jilani basha:

when aai-2009 written test is condected
    email: [email protected]

641. 124

pls tell me how to check the application status and whts the exam date?

642. 123

please tell me when the exams for the same will be held? date? and also pls tell me how to check the application status? please let me know.

643. 122
    Neha:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive(Electronics) in AAI, Can u please send me the date and syllabus of the exam…Neha

644. 121
    Akshata:

Please let me know more details of aai. I have applied for this company have not recieved any details of exam

645. 120
    sandeep:

i have applied for JE electrical but confirmation is still awaited from AAI,when i will be notified

646. 119
    sandeep sharma:

sir,i have appllied for the post of jr.executive(electrical)in airports authority of india plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail

647. 118
    Sands G Sunny:

Sr,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    Thanks in advance for ur cooperation
    once again thank you

648. 117
    rajesh.s:

i have applied for jr executive(electronics) and ATC in AAI can you please send me the pattern for the entrance examinations for the specified post’s….& the date of exam please….
    eMail : [email protected]

649. 116
    M.Prabhu:

I have applied for Jr. Exec ATC/ELEC post in AAI, i will be ever greatful if your goodself may spare me the syallabus for the above, post to my email id [email protected], and request your kind advise to get thro…

650. 115
    Vignesh:

sir,i have applied for the post of jr.executive engg(electronics)AAI..i need to know the date of exam and sample question papers..and send it to my email id

651. 114
    01Deepak:

post of Juniorexecutive(electrical).Plz tell me the exam date

652. 113
    Deepak:

I have applied for the post of Juniorexecutive(electrical).Plz tell me the exam date and the syllabus of exam.

653. 112
    Ashby:

I have applied for Jr.exec.(ATC) at AAI.Could you please sent me syllabus and some previous questions papers for the same.Will you please let me know when is the exam being conducted.Please email me. results

654. 111
    surbhi:

i have applied for the post of jr. executive(electronics) in AAI.please send me the syllabus for the same and date of exam………[email protected]

655. 110
    msanka:

Hello Team, I have applied for Jr ATC/IT/Electronics could you please share the syllabus.

Msanka

656. 109
    gopi:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Electrical. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

657. 108
    ashok pandian.m:

i have applied for the post of jr.executive engineer(electrical).could someone send the syllabus for that job to my mail id sir
    mail id:[email protected]

658. 107
    Vishal Thakur:

I have applied for teh post of jr. exec ( electronics) in AAI. Could someone please send me the syllabus for the same. Mail ID [email protected]

659. 106
    sweta dewangan:

i have applied for AAi Jr Executive engg in Electronics 2009,may i know the syllabus,and date of exam and information related to exam

660. 105
    swapna:

friends any body get the hallticket no.plz reply me

661. 104
    umesh:

plz give me syllbus for the entrance exam of ATC and Jr. exe. eng.,
    thank u….

662. 103
    Arathi.G.S:

I have applied for Jr.executive ATC exam.I want to know the syllabus for the particular exam.

663. 102
    keeyyruun:

Sir/Madam ,
    I applied for the Jr.executive post regarding electronics ..i want to know about the syallabus and exam patteren …and i need few sample papers and some name of some books for preparation…
    thanking you,
    keeyyruun

664. 101
    swati:

i have applied for Junior Executive (electronics)exam. Can you please send me the sample papers and previous year paper of the same

665. 100
    mamata:

I hav applied for the post Jr. Executive(Civil Engg).Can u tell me the exam date , syallabus n question pattern…could you send some previous question papers on my e-mail id.n also i want guidance from where n how to prepare.Can u suggest any book for civil Engg?

666. 99
    ambarish:

I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics and Jr,ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    THank you.

667. 98
    ANUJ BARA:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive ATC exam. Plz tell me what is the syllabus for the said exam. Also the sample papers or previous papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

668. 97
    Karthikeyan:

i have applied for Jr.Executive (ATC). pls mail me the model papers..

669. 96
    prashant:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics and Jr,ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

670. 95
    Reeta:

Sir/madam, i hav also applied 4 AAI JR. Executive”civil”. Plz send me the detail of syllabus n previous placement papers. Also tell me when exam will be. Thanx!!

671. 94
    Vikram Ranolia:

Sir/Madam,

672. 93
    Roby:

Sir/Madam,

673. 92
    sivaram:

sir,iam appllyed for the post of jr.executive(electrical)in airports authority of india plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail

674. 91
    sivaram:

sir,iam appllyed for the post of jr.executive(electrical) plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail

675. 90
    Maha:

I too applied for the post for Jr Executive (ATC ) in AAI .
    What is the curriculam for it .
    When is the exam date ?
    Can u suggest any preparation material for it ?

676. 89
    what is the syllabus for junior-executive-engineers-airports-authority-of-india:

what is the syllabus for junior-executive-engineers-airports-authority-of-india entrance exam

677. 88
    Owais:

My email ID is [email protected]

678. 87
    Owais:

I have applied for teh post of jr. exec ( electronics) in AAI. Could someone please send me the syllabus for the same.

679. 86
    manisha:

I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics exam 2009. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    Thanking u…

680. 85
    M V Dhandapani:

Hi i have applied for Jr.Executive civil. can anybody send the syllabus and exam pattern like, for written exam whether objective or descriptive etc. also update abut exam dates in my mail id.
    [email protected].

681. 84
    jayeeta ghosh:

i have applied for jr. executive(electronics).cn u tell me what s the course structure??

682. 83
    saurabh:

Sir/Madam,

I am applied for the post of junior exceutive engineer (civil) in airport authority of India kindly send any sample syllabus or question paper models as earlier.
    Also my application status says”your application has not been received yet” though i send that on 9th aug. nd last date was 24th aug,is the application status updated?

Thanking You

683. 82
    shaju:

i am going apply for Jr .Executive electrical exam .can u tell me what is the syllbus fixed for this exam .also the smple papers you have kindly send it to my email id

thanku

684. 81
    murhesh:

sir/mam
    i had applied for jr.exutive trainee ELECTRICAL, so can u tel me wats the syllabus and wats pattern of that mentioned above, i request u to send the detail to my mail id thank u

685. 80
    deepika bajaj:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for ATC(Jr.Executive)exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

686. 79
    Deepika Bajaj:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for ATC(Jr.Executive) exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

687. 78
    praveen kumar:

can any one upload the previous placement papers for jr.executive(electronics) in AAI(AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA)…plz forword to the e-mail:a.praveen401@ gmail com

688. 77
    Anandhi Nancy:

plz tell me about AAI 2009 Junior Executive(ATC) exam syllabus.plz send me sample paper,syllabas to my email ID.

Nancy.

689. 76
    suman:

sir,Could any body there helpme with syllabus & sample questions papers for junior executives(electronics).which book should i read to cover the syllabus.

690. 75
    SITA.DEEPAK:

I applied for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical), please send me the model papers and syllabus.

Thankingyou,
    s.deepak

691. 74
    Justin Jolly:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Anyone please tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam and also the model question papers. If anyone having kindly send it to my email ID.

692. 73
    mukesh:

hello frnds;
    i am applying for jr. executive electronics exam. so i need syllabus of Jr.executive electronics and also papers.
    so plz plz if any one have then send on my email id.
    my email id is

693. 72
    ayanna:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

694. 71
    keshav:

the pattern for Jr.Engg (electrical) in Airport Authority Of India and sylabus

695. 70
    nanish:

i too want the syllabus and the itnterview tips.could you mail it to me.
    when will the test and interview be?

696. 69
    prachi:

i am going to appear for junior executive electronics engg. exam of airport authorities of india.
    can u help me to get syllabus nd last year question papers..
    plzz mail me the question papers..

697. 68
    nithun:

pls tell me the syllabus for Jr.Executive Electrical exam and the sample questons papers of the exam to my mail id.

698. 67
    Ashutosh Singh:

What is the syllabus for jr.Executive(Electronics) and jr.Executive(ATC) for Airport Authority of india.Please send the syllebus on my mail.

699. 66
    manvendr:

plz tell me syllabus about Jr. Executive( Electronics)

700. 65
    vipin:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

701. 64
    Shivali:

Sir/Madam,
    Can you plz send me the syllabus and some Sample Papers for Jr.Executive (ATC) exam of AAI…

Thanks a lot

702. 63
    santosh kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

703. 62
    lavanya.s:

i have applied for junior executive-electronics in AAI last week. i want to know the syllabus and please send me all the model question papers to my e-mail as soon as possible.thank you.

704. 61
    lavanya.s:

i have applied for junior executive-electronics in AAI last week. i want to know the syllabus and please send me all the model question papers to my e-mail.thank you.

705. 60
    sanjana:

i applied for JR.executive(electronics and atc).can u send me the sylabus related to it and also the prvious year question paper to my mail.thank u

706. 59
    anupam:

please refer me any book for preparation Junior Executive Engineers(electrical) Airports Authority of India” and syllabus please send me the information in my mail
    thankyou

707. 58
    keerthi:

my id: [email protected]

708. 57
    keerthi:

sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (AAI) n i dont know the syllabus.Kindly plz mail me the syllabus for Electrical Jr.Executive Engineer to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
    thanking u,

709. 56
    Surendra Singh Chandel:

Some vacancies of engineers have been published for B.Tech. Electronics. You are requested to send the sample papers of the examination or last 10 years papers or any other type of papers by which I may get some guidance to attend the questions.

710. 55
    pradeep singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

711. 54
    pradeep kumar Singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electonics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

712. 53
    pradeep singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

713. 52
    Shweta:

Please send me the syllabus for the post of Junior executive engineer (Civil) in Airport Authority of India Limited.
    Please send me sample papers also (if available)

714. 51
    Arun:

Sir/madem, I have applied for jr. Executive electronics in aai . Can you plz. give me the sample papers regarding it on my email id.

715. 50
    L.KANNAN:

pls send me the syllabus for the post of jr.exe (civil)in AAI EXAM 2009

716. 49
    gaurav:

i m app lying for the post of jr. astt. electronics in aai. how can i get the syllabai of the test

717. 48
    srinivas:

Sir/Madam,

718. 47
    vimal:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID or any link to old question papers.

719. 46
    vimal:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

720. 45
    deepak:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    please cooperate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur cooperation.

Thanks & regards

721. 44
    yasod kumar M:

Sir/Madam,

722. 43
    yasod kumar M:

Sir/Madam,

723. 42
    irfan:

hello dear friends,

I require sample placement papers of AAI(airport authority of india limited). Can any one please help me i getting AAI papers. its my dream to go in this field,pls send me the papers ASAP SO THAT I CAN REALIZE MY DREAM.

Eagerly waiting for your response.

thanks,
    irfan

724. 41
    irfan:

hello dear friends,

I require sample placement papers of AAI(airport authority of india limited). Can any one please help me i getting AAI papers. its my dream to go in this field,pls send me the papers ASAP SO THAT I CAN REALIZE MY DREAM.

Eagerly waiting for your response.

thanks,

725. 40
    Muhammed shihab E M:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam and ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

726. 39
    Santanu Bose:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.Also in which subjects I should give effort.

727. 38
    srinivas:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

728. 37
    srinivas:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

729. 36
    rads.rads:

hello sir/madamm
    i have applied for junior executive ( atc and electronics)-2009 of AAI..But don’t have any idea about syllabus and sample papers so can you please provide me that on my email id . i will be highly obliged to you.
    THANK YOU…….

730. 35
    Vishal Thakur:

I am going to appear in Jr.Executive(Electronics),Airport Authority of India exam.Please send me the syllabus and sample papers.

731. 34
    jagdish gupta:

I am a 7th sem student of b.tech(ece).am i eligible for entrance exam of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India.
    plz send me necessary details.

thanking you.

jagdish gupta

732. 33
    mohini:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics& Jr. executive atc exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.n where to get the study material for the same

733. 32
    Harshvardhan singh solanki:

Thanks & regards

734. 31
    reena:

am in the 5th semester of M.C.A……can i apply for the post of ATC and what will be the syllabus for it..

735. 30
    reena:

Could you tell me when will the exam for the post of ATC be held…..

736. 29
    KIRAN:

Iam appearing for junior eecutive engineer exam in electrical stream, can you forward me the syllabus and model papers of the exam to my mail.

737. 28
    E.Madhu Babu:

hi sir, good morning

sir iam preparing for jr.executive(Air Traffic Controller) job for airports authority of india in new delhi, sir i want this exam model papers and exam pattern for this exam

thank you sir,

738. 27
    akila:

I’m going to write the Jr.Executive Engg (Civil) in Airports. Can you please send me the old question papers and the syllabus for it.

739. 26
    Hemant:

Sir/Madam,

740. 25
    muthaiya:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil Engg exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

741. 24
    muthaiya:

Sir/Madam,

742. 23
    Manoj:

I have fill up the form of AAI but could’nt get Registratio Id please Help me….

743. 22
    Packialakshmi.T:

Sir/Madam,

744. 21
    Madhuree:

plz tell me about AAI 2009 J.E.Electronics exam syllabus and sample paper .plz send paper,syllabas on my email ID.

745. 20
    Madhuree:

plz tell me about AAI 2009 J.E.Electronics exam syllabus and sample paper .plz send paper,syllabas on my email ID.

746. 19
    Priya:

Sir/madam,
    I would like to apply for the post of Jr.Ex.Engr (Civil),Im in need of the syllabus and question paper pattern to prepare for the same.

Thanks and Regards,
    Priya.R

747. 18
    Mahesh:

I am going to apply for jr.executive engineer.Can someone tell me what is the syllabus for the post of jr.executive engineer for electronics and telecommunication

748. 17
    lakshmi narayana:

plz send Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India electronics syllabus to my mail

749. 16
    lakshmi narayana:

plz send Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India syallabus to my mail

750. 15
    thampiy:

Sir/Madam,

751. 14
    Er.N.Hariperumal B.E. ( Civil):

Sir/Madam,

I am applied for the post of junior exceutive engineer (civil) in airport authority of India kindly send any sample syllabus or question paper models as earlier.

Thanking You

752. 13
    Taranpreet:

I am appearing for AAI Jr.Executive(Electronics) exam this year 2009…can you please send me the syllabus so that I can prepare well or any other study material on my e-mail id..

753. 12
    G.Madhuri:

Myself and my brother are going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics/Mechanical exam. Can anybody please tell me what is the syllabus fixed for this exam. Also kindly send me the sample papers if you have to my email ID.

754. 11
    revathi:

i need the syllabus for the airport authority of india’s exam and also for various public service exams???????

755. 10
    Amit Deshmukh:

I am applying for jr. E.Ei AAI. can u help me to find syllabus & books for these examination? If u have sample papers plz send on my email id.

756. 9
    abhilasha:

i have applied for junior executives(electronics) exam.i want the pattern for written test and interview.plz anybody help out and send me subject guidance for above.my mail id is

757. 8
    srilakshmi:

Sir/Madam,

758. 7
    Manasa:

Thanks & regards

759. 6
    vishal raj:

sir my branch is electronics can i get some of papers or pattern of jr.executive and atc entrance test

760. 5
    vishal raj:

sir can i get some model papers and pattern for atc and jr. executive posts

761. 4
    Shaik.Abdul Rahim:

What is the syllabus for jr.Executive(Electronics) and jr.Executive(ATC) for Airport Authority of india

762. 3
    smitha c:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive civil exam. i am an architect and can anybody tell me wheter i can apply or not.please inform me about this

763. 2
    Ashutosh Upadhyay:

Sir/Madam,

764. 1
    Shahid:

Sir/Madam,