Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India

Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.

Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.

The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.

Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.

No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.

Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.

Selection process:
The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.

The last date to apply is 24.08.09.

For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in

764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 164
    k.p.aswathi:

when is the exam for junior executive (electrical and electronics)?

2. 163
    surbhi kuhar:

i have applied for the job of jr. executive(electronics)..i’m not getting the date of written exam.plz inform me date on my id..

3. 162
    bharanidharan:

i ve applied for jr exe post for civil dis yr thro courier bt still i didnt get any acknowledgement…whil am checking in aai website dey saying dat dey didnt recieve my form…any 1 can help me

4. 161
    jaswant prajapati:

I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC) , now I want to know the examination date as well as the receiving of the admit card .
    So please tell me as soon as possible

5. 160
    Nidhi:

When is the exam of JE(ATC) electronics of AAI

6. 159
    Airport Authority of India:

Please provide the syllabus for ATC and Jr. Engineer electronics

7. 158
    Yogesh:

what is the exam date when is to be held………

8. 157
    karthikeyan M:

i have applied for the post of junior executive (electrical).
    i forgotten my online reg no ? kindly help me and mail the detail to [email protected]

9. 156
    smarty:

Sir/Madam….
    I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC)-IT post..and hence i need syllabus,model papers of the exam ..and name of books if anything available…and What is the date of examination of Jr Executive(ATC)-IT…..
    PLZ..kindly mail on my e-mail ID..SIR

10. 155

will exam happen this year or not
    i applied in jan 2009 almost 11 months no exam date

11. 154
    Pradeep rathore:

what is the date of examination of junior executive engineer of AAI of 2009-2010?

12. 153
    Pradeep rathore:

what is the date of written exam the post of Jr. Executive.

13. 152

i appllied for jr. executive ece in jan 2009 but
    still no exam date first the date extended and
    now no info whats this rubbish

14. 151
    monoj kumar das:

Sir/Madam
    i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ELECTRICAL post and hence i need syllabus, model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. expecting reply in my mail..

15. 150
    sathya selvaraj:

ve applied for post of junior executive-ELECTRONICS..I am in need of guidance regarding the syllabus and model question papers .. so kindly send me the required model papers and date of examination.expecting reply at the earliest

16. 149
    nishu:

what is the date of examination of junior executive engineer of AAI of 2009-2010?

17. 148
    lokesh:

Respected Sir.. I Applied for the post of jr. executive(electronics) in Airports authority of india…
    I have forgotten my Registration No. of the application… can u plz help me
    Plz kindly mail on my e-mail Id sir…..

18. 147
    Priya:

hai,
    do anyone got the ADMIT CARD and know when is the exam .I had applied for Jr.Executive post on August of this year.still i didn’t get any details regarding the exam date.

19. 146
    pavani:

plz mail me information regarding sample papers of junior executive engineers civil paper,piz inform the exam date of junior executives-09

20. 145
    naveen negi:

what is the exam date of aai for junior executive going to be and please sent me the model paper for cvil junior executive post

21. 144
    Deepika Pillai:

Sir/Madam
    i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ATC post and hence m in need of the model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. please do reply…..

22. 143
    pragya shukla:

sir/madam,
    i applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE ENGINEER IN electronics &communication .i send the application before 24th august but received no admit card ..the exam is supposed to b held on 25th oct ‘09..but i received no mail confirmation or admit card for the same ..pla let me know the syllabus for the same .

23. 142
    Ashwini kumar:

Respected Sir.. I Applied for the post of jr. executive(electrical) in Airports authority of india…[02/2009]
    I have forgotten my Registration No. of the application… can u plz help me to let me know my registration no.
    Plz kindly mail on my e-mail Id sir…..
    this is the same id which I filled in the form also….
    Plz help me…. I desperately want to give this test..
    Thank u so much

24. 141
    Ashwini kumar:

I’ve forgot my registration number..? Cud u please send it on my mail..

25. 140
    janani:

Sir/Madam
    i ve applied for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE-ELECTRONICS post and hence m in need of the model papers of the exam and name of books if anything available.. expecting reply in my mail..

26. 139
    janani:

i ve applied for post of junior executive-ELECTRONICS..I am in need of guidance regarding the syllabus and model question papers ..I am vague in idea of how the examination would be and so kindly send me the required model papers and date of examination so that it wouuld be useful to me and will b much thankful if u can guide me..expecting reply at the earliest

27. 138
    ajith kumar:

Hi sir/madam,

I applied for Jr. executive(civil) post in AAI. Can u please tell that when they will give the proper updation about the acknowledgement, date of exam for the same? Also if anyone get the syllabus and model papers for the same exam then please send me.
    email:[email protected]

28. 137
    praveen kumar:

i have applied for electronics junior post,u plz tell me how can i get detiled about exam date,syllabus andadmitcard .

29. 136
    vikas:

about Jr. executive(electronics) exam date,admit card,syllabus etc.

30. 135
    Monika Malik:

Sir/Madom
    I have applied for Jr. Executive (ATC) -IT. Could anybody tell me when will be held exam. Please send me related information and previous questions papers in my Email id.

31. 134
    Harkirat:

Hi sir/madam,

I applied for Jr. executive(electronics) post in AAI. Can u please tell that when they will give the proper updation about the acknowledgement, date of exam for the same? Also if anyone get the syllabus and model papers for the same exam then please send me.
    email:[email protected]
    Thanks!

With regards:
    Harkirat

32. 133
    sandeep:

sir/mam,
    how can i know the status of my application for JE electrical. i have applied online for this but my account does not show the curreny status.if anybody know about it plz mail me and share some information.
    [email protected] mo. no. 9929803339

33. 132
    Shashikant:

Sir/Madom I have applied for Jr. Executive (ATC) -IT. Could anybody tell me when will be held exam. Please send me related information and previous questions papers in my Email id.

34. 131
    NURUL HUTHA:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers if you have , kindly send it to my email ID.

Whats the exam date?

35. 130
    Soumya:

h…i.plz,tell be ,when will the paper for jr.executive is to be held and its syllabus kindly ,reply at my mailid.

36. 129
    Isha:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers if you have , kindly send it to my email ID.

Whats the exam date?

37. 128
    aishwarya:

hai, can u plz tell me the xam date for the post of jr.executive engineer, electrical n also the sample Q paper and cut off details n do send to my mail.

with regards,
    aishwarya

38. 127
    sajeh:

Hello Team, I have applied for Jr ATC/IT/Electronics could you please share the syllabus,and approximate exam date

39. 126
    parul sahay:

plz,tell be ,when will the paper for jr.executive is to be held and its syllabus
    kindly ,reply at my mailid.

40. 125
    jilani basha:

when aai-2009 written test is condected
    email: [email protected]

41. 124

pls tell me how to check the application status and whts the exam date?

42. 123

please tell me when the exams for the same will be held? date? and also pls tell me how to check the application status? please let me know.

43. 122
    Neha:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive(Electronics) in AAI, Can u please send me the date and syllabus of the exam…Neha

44. 121
    Akshata:

Please let me know more details of aai. I have applied for this company have not recieved any details of exam

45. 120
    sandeep:

i have applied for JE electrical but confirmation is still awaited from AAI,when i will be notified

46. 119
    sandeep sharma:

sir,i have appllied for the post of jr.executive(electrical)in airports authority of india plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail

47. 118
    Sands G Sunny:

Sr,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    Thanks in advance for ur cooperation
    once again thank you

48. 117
    rajesh.s:

i have applied for jr executive(electronics) and ATC in AAI can you please send me the pattern for the entrance examinations for the specified post’s….& the date of exam please….
    eMail : [email protected]

49. 116
    M.Prabhu:

I have applied for Jr. Exec ATC/ELEC post in AAI, i will be ever greatful if your goodself may spare me the syallabus for the above, post to my email id [email protected], and request your kind advise to get thro…

50. 115
    Vignesh:

sir,i have applied for the post of jr.executive engg(electronics)AAI..i need to know the date of exam and sample question papers..and send it to my email id

51. 114
    01Deepak:

post of Juniorexecutive(electrical).Plz tell me the exam date

52. 113
    Deepak:

I have applied for the post of Juniorexecutive(electrical).Plz tell me the exam date and the syllabus of exam.

53. 112
    Ashby:

I have applied for Jr.exec.(ATC) at AAI.Could you please sent me syllabus and some previous questions papers for the same.Will you please let me know when is the exam being conducted.Please email me. results

54. 111
    surbhi:

i have applied for the post of jr. executive(electronics) in AAI.please send me the syllabus for the same and date of exam………[email protected]

55. 110
    msanka:

Hello Team, I have applied for Jr ATC/IT/Electronics could you please share the syllabus.

Msanka

56. 109
    gopi:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Electrical. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

57. 108
    ashok pandian.m:

i have applied for the post of jr.executive engineer(electrical).could someone send the syllabus for that job to my mail id sir
    mail id:[email protected]

58. 107
    Vishal Thakur:

I have applied for teh post of jr. exec ( electronics) in AAI. Could someone please send me the syllabus for the same. Mail ID [email protected]

59. 106
    sweta dewangan:

i have applied for AAi Jr Executive engg in Electronics 2009,may i know the syllabus,and date of exam and information related to exam

60. 105
    swapna:

friends any body get the hallticket no.plz reply me

61. 104
    umesh:

plz give me syllbus for the entrance exam of ATC and Jr. exe. eng.,
    thank u….

62. 103
    Arathi.G.S:

I have applied for Jr.executive ATC exam.I want to know the syllabus for the particular exam.

63. 102
    keeyyruun:

Sir/Madam ,
    I applied for the Jr.executive post regarding electronics ..i want to know about the syallabus and exam patteren …and i need few sample papers and some name of some books for preparation…
    thanking you,
    keeyyruun

64. 101
    swati:

i have applied for Junior Executive (electronics)exam. Can you please send me the sample papers and previous year paper of the same

65. 100
    mamata:

I hav applied for the post Jr. Executive(Civil Engg).Can u tell me the exam date , syallabus n question pattern…could you send some previous question papers on my e-mail id.n also i want guidance from where n how to prepare.Can u suggest any book for civil Engg?

66. 99
    ambarish:

I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics and Jr,ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    THank you.

67. 98
    ANUJ BARA:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive ATC exam. Plz tell me what is the syllabus for the said exam. Also the sample papers or previous papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

68. 97
    Karthikeyan:

i have applied for Jr.Executive (ATC). pls mail me the model papers..

69. 96
    prashant:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics and Jr,ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

70. 95
    Reeta:

Sir/madam, i hav also applied 4 AAI JR. Executive”civil”. Plz send me the detail of syllabus n previous placement papers. Also tell me when exam will be. Thanx!!

71. 94
    Vikram Ranolia:

Sir/Madam,

72. 93
    Roby:

Sir/Madam,

73. 92
    sivaram:

sir,iam appllyed for the post of jr.executive(electrical)in airports authority of india plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail

74. 91
    sivaram:

sir,iam appllyed for the post of jr.executive(electrical) plz send the date of written test syllabus to my mail

75. 90
    Maha:

I too applied for the post for Jr Executive (ATC ) in AAI .
    What is the curriculam for it .
    When is the exam date ?
    Can u suggest any preparation material for it ?

76. 89
    what is the syllabus for junior-executive-engineers-airports-authority-of-india:

what is the syllabus for junior-executive-engineers-airports-authority-of-india entrance exam

77. 88
    Owais:

My email ID is [email protected]

78. 87
    Owais:

I have applied for teh post of jr. exec ( electronics) in AAI. Could someone please send me the syllabus for the same.

79. 86
    manisha:

I have applied for Jr.Executive Electronics exam 2009. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    Thanking u…

80. 85
    M V Dhandapani:

Hi i have applied for Jr.Executive civil. can anybody send the syllabus and exam pattern like, for written exam whether objective or descriptive etc. also update abut exam dates in my mail id.
    [email protected].

81. 84
    jayeeta ghosh:

i have applied for jr. executive(electronics).cn u tell me what s the course structure??

82. 83
    saurabh:

Sir/Madam,

I am applied for the post of junior exceutive engineer (civil) in airport authority of India kindly send any sample syllabus or question paper models as earlier.
    Also my application status says”your application has not been received yet” though i send that on 9th aug. nd last date was 24th aug,is the application status updated?

Thanking You

83. 82
    shaju:

i am going apply for Jr .Executive electrical exam .can u tell me what is the syllbus fixed for this exam .also the smple papers you have kindly send it to my email id

thanku

84. 81
    murhesh:

sir/mam
    i had applied for jr.exutive trainee ELECTRICAL, so can u tel me wats the syllabus and wats pattern of that mentioned above, i request u to send the detail to my mail id thank u

85. 80
    deepika bajaj:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for ATC(Jr.Executive)exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

86. 79
    Deepika Bajaj:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for ATC(Jr.Executive) exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

87. 78
    praveen kumar:

can any one upload the previous placement papers for jr.executive(electronics) in AAI(AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA)…plz forword to the e-mail:a.praveen401@ gmail com

88. 77
    Anandhi Nancy:

plz tell me about AAI 2009 Junior Executive(ATC) exam syllabus.plz send me sample paper,syllabas to my email ID.

Nancy.

89. 76
    suman:

sir,Could any body there helpme with syllabus & sample questions papers for junior executives(electronics).which book should i read to cover the syllabus.

90. 75
    SITA.DEEPAK:

I applied for the post of junior executive engineer(electrical), please send me the model papers and syllabus.

Thankingyou,
    s.deepak

91. 74
    Justin Jolly:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Anyone please tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam and also the model question papers. If anyone having kindly send it to my email ID.

92. 73
    mukesh:

hello frnds;
    i am applying for jr. executive electronics exam. so i need syllabus of Jr.executive electronics and also papers.
    so plz plz if any one have then send on my email id.
    my email id is

93. 72
    ayanna:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

94. 71
    keshav:

the pattern for Jr.Engg (electrical) in Airport Authority Of India and sylabus

95. 70
    nanish:

i too want the syllabus and the itnterview tips.could you mail it to me.
    when will the test and interview be?

96. 69
    prachi:

i am going to appear for junior executive electronics engg. exam of airport authorities of india.
    can u help me to get syllabus nd last year question papers..
    plzz mail me the question papers..

97. 68
    nithun:

pls tell me the syllabus for Jr.Executive Electrical exam and the sample questons papers of the exam to my mail id.

98. 67
    Ashutosh Singh:

What is the syllabus for jr.Executive(Electronics) and jr.Executive(ATC) for Airport Authority of india.Please send the syllebus on my mail.

99. 66
    manvendr:

plz tell me syllabus about Jr. Executive( Electronics)

100. 65
    vipin:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

101. 64
    Shivali:

Sir/Madam,
    Can you plz send me the syllabus and some Sample Papers for Jr.Executive (ATC) exam of AAI…

Thanks a lot

102. 63
    santosh kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

103. 62
    lavanya.s:

i have applied for junior executive-electronics in AAI last week. i want to know the syllabus and please send me all the model question papers to my e-mail as soon as possible.thank you.

104. 61
    lavanya.s:

i have applied for junior executive-electronics in AAI last week. i want to know the syllabus and please send me all the model question papers to my e-mail.thank you.

105. 60
    sanjana:

i applied for JR.executive(electronics and atc).can u send me the sylabus related to it and also the prvious year question paper to my mail.thank u

106. 59
    anupam:

please refer me any book for preparation Junior Executive Engineers(electrical) Airports Authority of India” and syllabus please send me the information in my mail
    thankyou

107. 58
    keerthi:

my id: [email protected]

108. 57
    keerthi:

sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (AAI) n i dont know the syllabus.Kindly plz mail me the syllabus for Electrical Jr.Executive Engineer to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
    thanking u,

109. 56
    Surendra Singh Chandel:

Some vacancies of engineers have been published for B.Tech. Electronics. You are requested to send the sample papers of the examination or last 10 years papers or any other type of papers by which I may get some guidance to attend the questions.

110. 55
    pradeep singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

111. 54
    pradeep kumar Singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electonics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

112. 53
    pradeep singh:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

113. 52
    Shweta:

Please send me the syllabus for the post of Junior executive engineer (Civil) in Airport Authority of India Limited.
    Please send me sample papers also (if available)

114. 51
    Arun:

Sir/madem, I have applied for jr. Executive electronics in aai . Can you plz. give me the sample papers regarding it on my email id.

115. 50
    L.KANNAN:

pls send me the syllabus for the post of jr.exe (civil)in AAI EXAM 2009

116. 49
    gaurav:

i m app lying for the post of jr. astt. electronics in aai. how can i get the syllabai of the test

117. 48
    srinivas:

Sir/Madam,

118. 47
    vimal:

Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID or any link to old question papers.

119. 46
    vimal:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

120. 45
    deepak:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.
    please cooperate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur cooperation.

Thanks & regards

121. 44
    yasod kumar M:

Sir/Madam,

122. 43
    yasod kumar M:

Sir/Madam,

123. 42
    irfan:

hello dear friends,

I require sample placement papers of AAI(airport authority of india limited). Can any one please help me i getting AAI papers. its my dream to go in this field,pls send me the papers ASAP SO THAT I CAN REALIZE MY DREAM.

Eagerly waiting for your response.

thanks,
    irfan

124. 41
    irfan:

hello dear friends,

I require sample placement papers of AAI(airport authority of india limited). Can any one please help me i getting AAI papers. its my dream to go in this field,pls send me the papers ASAP SO THAT I CAN REALIZE MY DREAM.

Eagerly waiting for your response.

thanks,

125. 40
    Muhammed shihab E M:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam and ATC exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

126. 39
    Santanu Bose:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electrical exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.Also in which subjects I should give effort.

127. 38
    srinivas:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive electronics exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

128. 37
    srinivas:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

129. 36
    rads.rads:

hello sir/madamm
    i have applied for junior executive ( atc and electronics)-2009 of AAI..But don’t have any idea about syllabus and sample papers so can you please provide me that on my email id . i will be highly obliged to you.
    THANK YOU…….

130. 35
    Vishal Thakur:

I am going to appear in Jr.Executive(Electronics),Airport Authority of India exam.Please send me the syllabus and sample papers.

131. 34
    jagdish gupta:

I am a 7th sem student of b.tech(ece).am i eligible for entrance exam of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India.
    plz send me necessary details.

thanking you.

jagdish gupta

132. 33
    mohini:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics& Jr. executive atc exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.n where to get the study material for the same

133. 32
    Harshvardhan singh solanki:

please cooperate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur cooperation.

Thanks & regards

134. 31
    reena:

am in the 5th semester of M.C.A……can i apply for the post of ATC and what will be the syllabus for it..

135. 30
    reena:

Could you tell me when will the exam for the post of ATC be held…..

136. 29
    KIRAN:

Iam appearing for junior eecutive engineer exam in electrical stream, can you forward me the syllabus and model papers of the exam to my mail.

137. 28
    E.Madhu Babu:

hi sir, good morning

sir iam preparing for jr.executive(Air Traffic Controller) job for airports authority of india in new delhi, sir i want this exam model papers and exam pattern for this exam

thank you sir,

138. 27
    akila:

I’m going to write the Jr.Executive Engg (Civil) in Airports. Can you please send me the old question papers and the syllabus for it.

139. 26
    Hemant:

Sir/Madam,

140. 25
    muthaiya:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Civil Engg exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID.

141. 24
    muthaiya:

Sir/Madam,

142. 23
    Manoj:

I have fill up the form of AAI but could’nt get Registratio Id please Help me….

143. 22
    Packialakshmi.T:

Sir/Madam,

144. 21
    Madhuree:

plz tell me about AAI 2009 J.E.Electronics exam syllabus and sample paper .plz send paper,syllabas on my email ID.

145. 20
    Madhuree:

plz tell me about AAI 2009 J.E.Electronics exam syllabus and sample paper .plz send paper,syllabas on my email ID.

146. 19
    Priya:

Sir/madam,
    I would like to apply for the post of Jr.Ex.Engr (Civil),Im in need of the syllabus and question paper pattern to prepare for the same.

Thanks and Regards,
    Priya.R

147. 18
    Mahesh:

I am going to apply for jr.executive engineer.Can someone tell me what is the syllabus for the post of jr.executive engineer for electronics and telecommunication

148. 17
    lakshmi narayana:

plz send Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India electronics syllabus to my mail

149. 16
    lakshmi narayana:

plz send Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India syallabus to my mail

150. 15
    thampiy:

Sir/Madam,

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All