Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India

Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.

Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.

The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.

Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.

No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.

Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.

Selection process:
The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.

The last date to apply is 24.08.09.

For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in

764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 314
    sriram:

please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

2. 313
    ajay:

when will be the exam of cabinet Secretariat of senior filled officer.plz tell me

3. 312
    gaurav:

sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam

4. 311
    mukesh verma:

what is the expected date of exam of JR. EXECUTIVE(civil)in airportsindia against advertisement no:02/2009 ?

5. 310
    ritika:

please inform me the result of JE(ATC)interwiews

6. 309
    SHRADDHA:

Sir,i have applied for the post of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).my registration number is 240994.kindly mail me information about exam date and syllabus.

7. 308
    Worshim.R. Shimray:

Please mail me the result for J.E(ATC) held on 20th of Dec 2009. My roll no. is 180114.

8. 307
    Arvind:

sir please tell me exam date of jn.executive electrical and also the admit card

9. 306
    junior excutive results of airport:

junior executive (atc)results

10. 305
    Sreekumar TG:

When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(Civil)?

11. 304
    Megha Jain:

When will be the written test for junior executive engineers(electronics)?pleas tell me.

12. 303
    KAILASH PATI DUTTA:

pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id .my regestration no is 281248

13. 302
    sameera:

how voice test and interview will conduct for the post of jr.executive (atc)

14. 301
    sameera:

I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. please tell me how voice test will conduct .what are the frequent interview questions.

15. 300
    deepak:

pls send me my jr.executive(atc)result on my id roll no.115625

16. 299
    Ranjith:

Date of Exam for Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India.

17. 298
    SARANYA:

Hello…
    I have cleared the written test for the post Jr.executive engineer,ATC. But no idea about the voice test or interview.. Can anyone tell me about what is voice test and how will the interview questions will be….

18. 297
    BAPPADITYA DAS:

Dear Sir,would you send me the syllabus and question type of JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(CIVIL)EXAM of AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA? Thank you.

19. 296
    pankaj:

when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared mail me at [email protected]

20. 295
    vijender yadav:

when will be the written test of je (electronics) plese tell me …….

21. 294
    magesh:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible

22. 293
    vivek:

i am eager to know the result of J.E.(atc) written test held on 20 dec 2009

23. 292
    Aaris:

can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions and i need it.pls!!!!!!!!!

24. 291
    naresh sharma:

sir, can u please send me the previous year question papers of written exam……is written exam objective or subjective……….also send me interview questions

25. 290
    priyanka biswas:

Hello sir
    i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.in my mail

26. 289
    BHANU PRATAP:

WILL U PLZ TELL ME ABOUT THE RESULT OF AAI EXAMS
    HELD ON 20th DECEMBER,2009.
    ROLL NO:110808

27. 288
    komal:

sir , Can you tell me when will the result of AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) held on 20 dec. 2009 out???
    plz reply me as soon as possible..

28. 287
    pinky:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executiv(ATC) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible

29. 286
    anil:

result of aai(atc) is declared

30. 285
    safiullah:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible….

31. 284
    sathyanarayana:

can anyone tell me when will be the results of jr Executive (ATC) results will be announced..exam held on 20 dec 2009..pls let me know that early.

32. 283
    Santosh:

sir wen will the result of the exam held on dec 20th 2009 be out .. please inform me thanku…

33. 282
    sipra:

When will the result of AAI Jr. Executive(Electronics) written exam held on 20 dec. 2009 be declared ???
    Plz inform me as soon as possible….

34. 281
    Pallavi:

When will the result of ATC ,held on 20th dec, 2009, be announced?

35. 280
    Harsh:

wen will the result of ATC be out???

36. 279
    kuldeep:

whenever result of AAI jr. executive (electronic) 2009 declared . .
    please inform me

37. 278
    subhankar:

is the result of JE(ATC) out?? i gave d exam on 20th dec, 2009..

38. 277
    N.Thavampetraval:

I am doing III B.E civil. I want to prepare for AAI exam. pls give me some guidance to prepare, like which book i shall follow and send me the syllabus also. pls send these information to my email id [email protected]

39. 276
    haribabu:

This is haribabu written anexam for jr executive(atc). iwant to know the details about results. where i can see the results please send me a reply.

40. 275
    bhagyaraj:

i hav appeared for Jr. Exec(ATC) on Dec 20 2009. i hav no idea when the results will be released. please tell me when the results will be declared.

41. 274
    devashish:

when is the result of the exam for junior executives(ATC)held in Dec,2009 expected

42. 273
    kamatchi:

when will be the results announced for the exam (for Junior Executive Post) held on Dec 20 2009.Please reply
    kamatchi.m

43. 272
    maneesh kumar:

when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared , And EXAM HELD ON DEC 20 2009.where we hav to see the result

44. 271
    komal:

When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]

45. 270
    VIKAS DHIMAN:

I have applied for the Jr. Executive (civil) post in Feb ‘09 but I m unable to find any information about that. So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
    plz do reply on my email address [email protected]

46. 269
    arvind:

I have not received my Jr. executive electrical 2009 admit card and also tell me the date of exam.
    Thanking you!

47. 268
    nitin sharma:

when the result of written exam for JUNIOR EXECUTIVE(ATC) will be declared,which was held on 20th december 2009.Nd where we hav to see the result

48. 267
    SARANYA.D.S:

When will the exams for Jr.Executive Engineers(Electronics) be held ? Can you send me the syllabus and previous year question papers,please send it to my mail Id: [email protected]

49. 266
    SWATHI:

What are postings will be alloted for diploma holders in airports

50. 265
    puneet:

What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics)$
    When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-12-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive(ATC) in AAI?
    plz send me some previous year question papers in my mail address;[email protected]

51. 264
    Pallavi:

when will the exam for Jr.Exexcutive Engineers(Electronics) be Held?

52. 263
    Balaji K:

Dear Friends any body can send me previous question paper of Airport Authority of India for executive - Electrical. And want to know about the exam date of Airports Authority of india

Pls send me if any body having previous paper.

Balaji K

53. 262
    manisha:

when will the atc (elec) exam held tell me date??

54. 261
    Ranjit:

i have applied for jr executive(ELECTRONCS) post atc. when is the exam date .can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]

55. 260
    Krishnaraj P:

When the results ll be announced for the exam that has been conducted on 20-09-2009 for the post of Jr.Executive officer in AAI?

56. 259
    vinay kumar:

is atc objective type or subjective?

57. 258
    Mahendra:

Hello sir
    i applied for jr. Exc(civil), can u plz tell me the date of exam.

58. 257
    Pushkar S. Patil:

What is the exam date for the junior executive (electronics) & when we suppose to get the Hall Tickets??

Pushkar S. Patil
    Navi Mumbai.

59. 256
    ritu nehra:

sir its my hearty request to u dat plz tell me only dis jr executive electronics exam will held or not ????plz sir ….it will be vry kind of u……….

60. 255
    Gayathri.S:

I wish to apply for any post regarding Electrical.Can u please help me how to apply for the posts.I want to know when the AAI exams start for 2010.

61. 254
    ritu nehra:

sir i have given atc exam.. on 20th decmb.but tell me the exam date of jr.executive electronics.m vry confused dat d exam will be held seperately or not?????? plz help me my email id [email protected]

62. 253
    Angel.T.S:

I have applied for the post of jr.executive(electrical),Jr.ATC exam. please send the date of written test & syllabus to my mail

63. 252
    Angel.T.S:

I have applied for the post of jr.executive(electrical),Jr.ATC exam. please send the date of written test & syllabus to my mail

64. 251
    RAHUL AGRAWAL:

When is the exam for the post of Jr.Executive(Electronics) of Airport authority of india?

65. 250
    shrawan:

hi sir i want to know when jr executive(electronics) exam is held….

66. 249
    Arnab:

I applied For Jr executive post(ATC), Please send me some previous question papers.

67. 248
    RAGHAVENDRA REDDY T:

sir i am applied for the juniour excutive in AAI, till now i din’t get my admit card please send my admit card reg number:249028,dd nu:806602

68. 247
    RAGHAVENDRA REDDY T:

sir i am having the softcopy of submission form and my registration number :249028,and my dd no:806602,dd date:13/08/2009 till now i didn’t get my admitcard

69. 246
    radhaprasanna:

i have not received hallticket for tomorrows exam help me

70. 245
    Merugu Radhaprasanna R:

sir i have applied for the post of Jr. electronics executive but not yet received hallticket. help me

71. 244
    Merugu Radhaprasanna r:

sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me. i m waiting

72. 243
    Merugu Radhaprasanna r:

sir I have yet not received admit card for tomorrows exam. kindly help me

73. 242
    rupali jain:

i have not receive my admit card plz send my admit card.

74. 241
    geethu:

I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]

75. 240
    geethu:

i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers at my mail adress [email protected]

76. 239
    sanjeev kr. kushwaha:

i have not recieved my adnmit card .. for post of Engg in electronicd in atc.. plz sent me…

77. 238
    Raj:

i am confusing about the date of examenation.so please send me exam date.

78. 237
    anand:

whwt is the date of exam of je electronics

79. 236
    Rashmita sahoo:

i have not receive my admit card for the exam of jr. excecutive(electronic) on 20 december.plese help me.

80. 235
    swapnil banoshi:

please send me question papers of last year for post of jr executive Atc

81. 234
    aghav vishnu:

i have not received my admit for written test.please how i will get my admit card?

82. 233
    nabanita ghosh:

i have applied for the post jr executive post atc. this exam will held on 20th december.but i have’nt yet get my admit card.without admit card how would i sit for this exam?pls.guide me and send my admit card in my mail.

83. 232
    vanya:

sir i have applied for junier executive civil but i didnt get my admit card please sir help me and give the reply soon

84. 231
    uday:

plz tell me about airport authourity of india exam of jr.executive (civil engg.) 02/2009

85. 230
    ARUN.S:

I have applied for jr executive post atc.Kindly send me some previous year question papers

86. 229
    Sravani:

hii all , can anyone please send me the syllabus and previous question papers for Jr Executive (ATC)…exam is scheduled to be on 20th dec,2009…so pls do the favour as soon as possible …email:[email protected]

Thank You ,
    Sravani

87. 228
    bhavana:

i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers

88. 227
    Inder MOhan:

Hi i am inder mohan. i did not get the admit card for JE(ATC)till now Can u anyone tell me from where i can download the admid card or found the admit card. my email id is [email protected]

89. 226
    Suresh Vyas:

hey guys i hav applied for JE(electronis), but not received any admit card yet. wht is the exam date for JE(Electronics) can any one tell me. and also i want previous year papers can any one pls send it to my mailid. my mail id is [email protected]

90. 225
    ravish gupta:

i have not received my admt card for written test .please how i will get my admit card?????????

91. 224
    Krishna:

i have not received my admt card for written test .please how i will get my admit card?????????

92. 223
    azmat ali:

what is the date of entrance exam(jr.Executive Engineer) plz mention in your web site home page. To clearify easily.Thanks

93. 222
    neha:

please send me the sample question paper for air traffic controller exam..with thanks

94. 221
    sherin fathima.r:

please send me the syllabus and previous questions of ATC

95. 220
    Tapan Sarkar:

Please send me the written exam. syllabus of Jr. Executive (ATC)

96. 219
    Lahari Sengupta:

I have received the admit card for jr.executive(ATC). Could you please send me its syllabus and sample questions at my mail address: [email protected]

97. 218
    kamal raturi:

i have applied for jr executive post atc. can u send me its syllabus and some previous year question papers in my mail address; [email protected]

98. 217
    TARANG JAIN:

I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD PLZ SEND IT ON MY EMAIL ID
    OR/OTHERWISE GIVE ME ANOTHER IDEA TO GET IT

99. 216
    mitresh:

i have a exam aai on 20 dec and i want t o guidance and preparartion material link so please send me all the detail related to exam

100. 215
    Puneet:

Please send me the syllabus of JE(ATC) exam that wil held on 20/12/2009
    MyContact no. is 09896835140

101. 214
    Fuaad:

I have applied for jr. executive engg.. I would like to receive the examination pattern

102. 213
    anitha:

i have applied for jr executive post atc.please send me some previous year question papers

103. 212
    Sudeshna Das:

104. 211
    suresh uniyal:

105. 210
    manish chauhan:

i have applied for je atc i dont get my admit card so i want to know my card

106. 209
    rajesh.k.r:

sir, i need the model questions for the post of jr.executive(ATC) written test.

107. 208
    manish chauhan:

i want to see my examination centre

108. 207
    manoj kumar:

I have not recieved admit card of exam. airportauthority of India please sent me.

109. 206
    suresh uniyal:

i have not my recevieved my admit card

110. 205
    anoop:

i had applied for elecrtronics but i hv nt yet got hall ticket plz anybody tell me that ele & atc both xam will be on sme date???????
    my email addresh is [email protected] plz inform me waiting for ur response

111. 204
    jainendra kumar singh:

admit card not receive till

112. 203
    smriti sharma:

hello everybody..
    could anybody please send me the syllabus for ATC via email.
    my email is [email protected]

thanks ..

113. 202
    s . shikha:

jr. executive (electronics) exam will be in jan
    can any one tell me the syllabus for the above please ???

114. 201
    surbhi:

sir, i have applied for both jr. executive(ATC) and jr. executive(electronics).i have recieved admit card for ATC but not for ELECTRONICS ..plz help me..

115. 200
    satyam:

hi this is satyam i have applied for JE(ATC) can any one can give the sugeestion of written testi.e how may rounds etc pls mail to me

116. 199
    mangaldeep:

pz send me syllabus for atc n jr. electronics……..

117. 198
    sumit kapoor:

i have not received admit card aai 20th dec.2009 exam.

118. 197
    ABHISHEK DEO:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD FOR EXAM ON 20 DECEMBER 2009 FOR JR. EXECUTIVE(ELECTRONICS) .THE EXAM DATE FOR JR. EXECUTIVE (ELECTRONICS) IS 20 DECEMBER OR NOT PLEASE TELL ME

119. 196
    kiran:

hi i did not get hallticket plz help me

120. 195
    sridhi:

Respected sir/madam
    Plz tell me wen aai exam wil be conducted…send me d syllabus n pattern for civil engg..plz it wil be very useful to me…i not yet received any admit card too…send dat information also..

121. 194
    ravi:

On 20th December

122. 193
    rajabeta patel:

no admit card receive

123. 192

hi ,
    the exam date for jr. executive atc
    is 20th dec . can any one tell me is the
    exam for jr. executive electronics is on
    the same date or later.

124. 191
    shail:

hai guys I have got the admit card the exam for JE(ATC) is on 20th dec 09. although there is no info regarding this on its website. I had also applied for JE(Electronics) but strange i haven,t got admit card for that.

plz help me I dont any book for its preparation cant u help me???????????

shailendra
    delhi

125. 190
    jeena:

plese mail me the syllubus for the ATC exam

126. 189
    vishal Bali:

Please give the syllabus of Air traffic control exam of electronics branch which is going to be held on 20 dec 2009

127. 188
    divya:

i hve applied for a2i exam …can anyone plz send me prevoius year question paper…@ [email protected]

128. 187
    sandeep:

placement papers of airport authority of india

129. 186
    akancha:

sir i have applied for the post of jr. executive(atc) and i still haven’t received any aknowledgement
    while i check the website it shows that application is not yet received.what i should do sir.i also want to know the syllabus of the ATC.
    my i.d. is- [email protected]

130. 185
    PUNIT:

Sir/Madam….
    I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC)-IT post..and hence i need syllabus,model papers of the exam ..

kindly send it on my email: [email protected]

131. 184
    sam:

i checked the website…it says that the exam is on 20th dec….did anyone receive admit cards yet…because when i log in it says application not received.

132. 183
    anita:

suggest me some study material for exam preparation of jr executive atc. guide me how to prepare for exam?

133. 182
    Shan:

Exam date for Jr ATc declared on 20th dec 2009…Hal tickets have been dispatched itseems Source aai website career onlice requirement page

134. 181
    akhilesh kumar pathak:

sir,i had applied for junior exicutive engineers,but i have yet not received my admit card, and exam is sheduld at 20th december,so please guide me that what i have to do

135. 180
    Navneet Sharma:

how can we get admit card for the post of jr. Executive (ATC) in AAI

136. 179
    varun kumar:

old question papers of Jr. Executive(ATC)

137. 178
    sumit kumar:

plz sir tell me the process get admit card airport authority of india for exe. eng. 2009.

138. 177
    Rajkumar:

Hi friends…..I applied for Jr.Executive(ATC) and i got my written exam date of 20.12.09…so u all will get don’t worry….can u pls help me by telling reference book name or any previous year exam question paper…if u know means pls send to [email protected]

139. 176
    INDRAJIT CHANDRA:

can any one please tell when is the exam of Junior Executive(Electronics),I hv not yet received any admit card

140. 175
    sudip das:

where from can i get previous xam papers for Airport authority of india s xam for d post of Air Traffic Controller

141. 174
    bharat:

where i can find previous year question paper?

142. 173
    pavan:

I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC) electrical , i got acknowledgment card the written test is on 20/12/2009,i want to know the syllabus of the exam…please kindly send me the syllabus.
    thank you sir.

143. 172
    arputharaj:

which book would be helpful regarding aai exam for the post of junior executive engineer electronics

144. 171
    MAHESH:

sir , when will exam held , no exam date .no admit card

145. 170
    Reeta:

Hey frnds, i got 2 knw 4rm aai main website showing my application also has nt been recievd yet. The proces of opening of application forms wil take another 1 & half months. So, dont worry & wait 4 upcoming information.

146. 169
    atul:

I applied for JE civil in AAI exam.When this exam will be held.

147. 168
    anu:

I applied for the post of Jr. executive(ATC)july 09 , now I want to know the examination date as well as the receiving of the admit card .
    So please tell me as soon as possible

148. 167
    Gayatri:

Sir, i ave applied for Jr.Executive Civil via Speed post and i still haven’t received any acknowledgement..and while i check the website it shows that my application is not yet received. Please help.. Also i would like to know the Syllabus for the exam and probable date of exam.
    thanks & regards
    gayatri

149. 166

i want to know the syallabus for jr-atc(i.t) upcomming exam.
    and also books needed to crack the exam

150. 165

will exam happen this year or not
    i applied in jan 2009 almost 11 months no exam

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All