Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India

Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.

Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.

The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.

Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.

No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.

Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.

Selection process:
The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.

The last date to apply is 24.08.09.

For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in

764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 464
    narasimha:

sir plz send me jr.executive examination model papers…
    thanq

2. 463
    krupabdhi:

i have attended the exam for jr.exe(ATC) on july 4th 2010 can u please inform me when the results wil be declared.

3. 462
    Sougata Bhattacharjee:

I have applied for Jr. executive(ATC) post, 2010.
    please provide model question papers, syllabus.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.
    My email id is…… [email protected]

4. 461
    sohini:

pls tell me the syllabus of the examination of airport authority of india 2010..

5. 460
    INDUMATHY:

pls inform me when will be the result for junior executive exam held on 4th july 2010.

[email protected] this s my mail id.send it to me if results came

6. 459
    farha yasmin:

i have applied for jr. executive post 2010.plz tell d xam date and syllabus.

farha yasmin

7. 458
    soumya sonali mohanty:

SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
    thank you sir…

8. 457
    nandhu:

syllabus for RRB section engg(signal & tele)

9. 456
    nandhu:

syllabus for airport authority of inida

10. 455
    rani:

sir send me exam date and slybus of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engineering which form filled isuud date13th july 2010 send on my [email protected]

11. 454
    preeti:

sir pls send me exam date and slybs of airport authority of india 2010 on my email.id- [email protected]

12. 453
    deepti shukla:

sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…

13. 452
    preet kushwaha:

sir pls send me slybus and exam date of airport authority of india 2010 for electrical engg.on my email id.

14. 451
    ipsita patnaik:

plz send me the exam date of jr.executive post.

15. 450
    ipsita patnaik:

i have applied for jr.executive post 2010.plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thanking you ,
    ipsita

16. 449
    prachi gupta:

i have applied for jr. executive post, please provide me syllabus, model papers and also provide me examination date.

regard

prachi gupta

17. 448
    Archana malik:

i had applied for jr.executive-ATC-IT
    please send me the syllabus and previous year question papers.

archana

18. 447
    avinash:

sir can i knw the syllabus….and exam pattern……….
    i ll be thnkful for this reply

19. 446
    dhanya:

sir, i have applied for jr. executive post 2010. plz send me exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.

20. 445
    BHUPESH KUMAR:

Please send me previous year question paper for Jr Engg exam to my mail and please send me syllabus also.

21. 444
    lovy srivastava:

sir, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name.
    i will be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness. thankyou sir…

regards:
    lovy srivastava…

22. 443
    chandra shekhar:

sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC

23. 442
    amit kumar singh:

sir send me sylbus and privious year question papers for jr Executive ATC to my mail [email protected]

24. 441
    Siddharth:

Result date for Jr. Exe(ATC)-exam date 4th July 10

25. 440
    Kapil:

Dear sir/mam
    I am applied for jr. Executive. ATC - IT.
    Can you please send me syllabus and last years question papers

26. 439
    mounika:

how to get admit card ………/when we i will have exam .i have applied for ATC plz help me anyone.

27. 438
    sangamesh:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

28. 437
    sampath:

can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.

29. 436
    avnesh kumar dubey:

i completed my MCA(PG) with 78%.
    can i apply for the post of jr.executive job(ATC)
    please send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. executive(ATC)

30. 435
    kanav sharma:

sir pls send me the previous papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) in airport authority of india & pls tell me the best book for preparation of this post

31. 434
    kanav sharma:

sir can you pls mail me the previous question papers of Jr. Executive (ATC) & can you tell me the best preffered book for the same post

32. 433
    Puja:

sir will you please send me the syllabus of airports authority of india for the post of Jr. Executive(ATC)

33. 432
    pallavi deshmukh:

when would the result of jr executive electronics at AAI be decleared,which was held on july 4 2010?

34. 431
    sekhar:

can u provide AIRPORT AUTHORITY OF INDIA Jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).

my mail ID is [email protected]

35. 430
    sekhar:

sir please post jr. executive (ATC) placement papers and the syllabus for Jr. executive (ATC).

my mail ID is [email protected]

36. 429
    Rahul:

can you please send me the syllabus and also it would be a great help if you please send me previous year question paper.

thanks & regards
    Rahul dev suyal

37. 428
    Soumen:

GREETINGS
    !!

kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) .

Thanks&regards
    soumen

38. 427
    vivek:

GREETINGS
    !!

kindly send me the syllabus and previous year question paperfor both the post jr. extv(ATC) 7 sr. asst (electronics).

Thanks&regards

vivek anand

39. 426
    Sanchita singh:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

40. 425
    y .vidya sagar:

i’m suffering alot without knowing the syllabus for jr. executive (atc).
    can any one tell me the syllabus.
    thanks.

41. 424
    g bhanuteja:

which date condting exam,

42. 423
    NAVDEEP SINGH RATHORE:

i m pursuing b.tech fron MRCE,faridabad.nw my query is can i apply for AAI jobs as a J.E. while i m in 4th year????and tell me the procedure how to apply???

43. 422
    Saurav:

Does anybody know the syllabus for Jr.Executive (ATC) for Information technology please answer.

44. 421
    shoham kumar ghosh:

thanks & regards
    shoham

45. 420
    shoham kumar ghosh:

thanks & regards
    shoham

46. 419
    rajeswar:

Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper.

Thanks&regards
    rajeswar
    BITS gunupur

47. 418
    INDU:

Sir please do send me the AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) syllabus and previous years question papers.

48. 417
    Mitesh Malhotra:

What is The expect date of Exam For jr.executive Engineer(civil),2009
    And Please send me syllabus & previous exam Paper

49. 416
    udayasree:

sir please tell me the syllabus dor jr.exe atc

50. 415
    udayasree:

please send me the syllabus and prev. question papers for junior executive(ATC)

51. 414
    Anand Verma:

Pls. send me the syllabus and prev. year question paper for Jr. Executive (ATC).
    thanks.

52. 413
    Anand Verma:

thanks.

53. 412
    AVINASH TYAGI:

AVINASH

54. 411
    P.Hema:

sir/mam I need previous papers for written test for jr.Executive

55. 410
    p.sindhura:

sir,please
    Give me the information when is the exam for jr.executive(ATA) going to held and also send the previous questions papers of the exam conducted for jr.Execiive(ATC) post.

56. 409
    rishav ranjan:

Thanks&regards
    rishav ranjan

57. 408
    Ankit Trivedi:

ref ; to whom it may concern

dear sir / madam,,

kindly let me know about the type and pattern of the written test exam for the post of junior executive [ electrical / electroics ].
    Ankit Trivedi

58. 407
    garima:

what is its exam date?

59. 406

I’ve applied for Jr.executive(air traffic controller)july 2010,but I ‘m unable to find any information regarding my application status n whether the printout of application is to be sent to them . So, please tell me is there any information of the status of the application…I shall be very thankful to you…
    Thanks &Regards
    dinesh

60. 405
    sekhar:

pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers

61. 404
    RAMKUMAR:

Please send Atc Controller junior executive Syllabus & model question papers to my Mail Id [email protected]

Thanks & Regards,
    S.Ramkumar

62. 403
    sandeep:

sir please send the syllabus and previous years papers and also informs what is exam date

63. 402
    phani:

dear sir/madam, can u please let me know the syllabus……..

64. 401
    Anup Kumar Rath:

Kindly send me all previous year question paper and sylabus for Jr executive post ATC.

65. 400
    Megha Sudhakaran:

sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india.

Thanks&regards
    Megha

66. 399
    Hemanath:

67. 398
    sathiyapriya:

hai iam apply to jr executive in AAI i need model questions and materials iam engg IT

68. 397
    MEHUL N MEHTA:

Thanks&regards
    satyendra

69. 396
    Arun:

sir plz send me the syllabus & previous year question papers for junior Executive (A T C) of airport authority of india. [email protected]

70. 395
    vijayalaxmi:

thanks&regards
    vijaya

71. 394
    ridhi:

pls send me d syllabus and prev year question papers

thanks&regards
    ridhi

72. 393
    sahil khanna:

thanks&regards
    sahil

73. 392
    satyendra:

Thanks&regards
    satyendra

74. 391
    Sonia Mishra:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive in electronics. can u pls provide me some previous year question papers & model question papers and syllabus .

75. 390
    Sonia Mishra:

Will you please provide me the syllabus and previous written exam papers for aai jr.Executive ( electronics) to prepare for this forecoming exam. this year.

76. 389
    Vineeta:

please tell me when JEE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam.Arrangements may kindle be also provided the previous year question papers.

Vineeta
    REGISTRATION NUMBER : 278034

77. 388
    sachin singh:

what is course for the examination for the post of JR EXECUTIVE , ATC in AAI to be held in 2010

78. 387
    saurabh:

when will be exam for Jr. Executive (ATC)?
    Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers. Jr. Executive (ATC)? for IT
    THANKS

79. 386
    MANUA DE:

sir,please send me syllabus , previous question papers and model papers of jr executive engineering(electronics)

80. 385
    smitha:

i am 4th yr B.E. student(electronics) willing to attend jr. exam next year.so, can anyone who attended the exam on 4th july mail me the questions and the pattern of the paper this year,to [email protected]

81. 384
    hemanth:

Hi all….

plz tell me the syllabus for airport authority of india
    recruitment for the post of manager(electronics).
    let me know whether written test will be a aptitude test or
    technical??

82. 383

i m completing my BE with Computer science engineering.And applied for Jr. executive engineer.
    So can u please tell me which subjects i should prepared/learned for this exam,and can u please send to me the exam papers of it.
    THANK YOU

83. 382
    rajan:

i am electronica and communication engineer which branch should i opt or whether i am eligible for the aai junior executive post.

84. 381
    Mukesh:

Can you please tell me what is the date of result declaration for AAi Jr exam held on 4th july 2010.

85. 380
    surya Shibu:

sir please tell me when JE(Electrical) exam held and tell me the approximate date of exam

86. 379
    Manish Kumar:

sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers.

87. 378
    Amit Choudhary:

sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers.

88. 377
    anshuman choudhary:

i require previous year papers of electronics my exam is on 4 july 2010

89. 376
    suman:

i have applied for the forecoming exam for junior executive in electronics can anyone provide me previous question papars which shall help me alot for the preparation .plz
    thanking you in advance

90. 375
    VEERAN.N:

Thanks&regards
    Veeran.N

91. 374
    ajith.t.a:

Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

92. 373
    murari kant:

will you please provide previous written exam papers for aai jr.executive ( electronics) to prepare for this exam. this year.

93. 372
    Yogaselvi.M:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.which will help me a lot.plz do the favour

thanks and regards,
    yogaselvi

94. 371
    Maulik:

i have got two hall ticket. so, i m bit of confuse. so, which seat no should i consider.
    and sir, please can u suggest me from which book should i prepare for the exam.

thanks & Regards
    Maulik Joshi.

95. 370
    amit shrivastava:

my question is , Is that any way that i can change my examination centre.pls inform me,

96. 369
    suresh:

Could you please send me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

regards,
    Suresh A

97. 368
    sunita:

plz send me the syllabus & paper of jr. executive electronics

98. 367
    Sathishkumar:

I have lost my Hall Ticket, could you help me how can I Get New Hall Ticket, do we have any online facility to take print from online

Thanks and Regards,
    Sathishkumar.R
    Mail:[email protected]
    Ph:09884359141

99. 366
    swetha:

Hello
    I get the hall ticket for the Jr.Executive in electronics
    Can you send me the previous question papers

100. 365
    shynijs:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

101. 364
    Vandana:

From where can i get the syllabus and sample papers for AAI’s jr. ex(electronics) ?

102. 363
    Nandhini:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

103. 362
    JINIVALSAN:

sir pls send the question type for electronics

104. 361
    mohana.s:

i have applied for the forecoming jr.executive electronic engg exam.can u pls provide some model question papers and syllabus .it will be more helpful to prepare.
    thankyou

105. 360
    saradhi:

can anybody let me know how to recollect the registration number of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India?

106. 359
    shibha deepthi:

sir, i have recieved the hall ticket for the post of Jr. executive engineer. kindly mail me details regarding the exam and previous year question papers.

107. 358
    Saravanan:

sir , i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics). can u please send me the previous year or model question papers. or else tel me in which area i have to concentrate more

108. 357
    kalaiarasi:

previous question papers & syllabus for jr.executive(electronics) in aai

109. 356
    Prasanth B:

Thanking you in advance,
    Prasanth

110. 355
    harika:

plz can any one send me the syllabus and previous question papers of je executive(electronics) AAI

111. 354
    mukthar:

Respected sir/madam
    Please mail me model or previous year question paper of JE(electronics) to [email protected] ..

thanks in advance.

112. 353
    AVINASH:

AAI last year question paper(WRITTEN).

113. 352
    jayanthi:

Hi ,

I got the hall ticket for Juninor Executive -Electronics Engg . Can you please send the previous and sample questions papers to this mail id [email protected]

114. 351
    shri:

I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams.Kindly mail me the syllabus so that it would help greatly for preparation.

115. 350
    Shri:

I would like to know the syllabus for AAI’s Jr.Executive(electronics) exams

116. 349
    Resmy:

Can anyone plz send me the syllabus and model qn.papers of Jr.Executive (Electronics),AAI

117. 348
    swiya:

118. 347
    Bade Dattatray Sujay:

Also tell me standard material for study.

119. 346
    Leshma:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me.

120. 345
    pravesh:

please send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

121. 344
    Leshma:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.U plz send me

122. 343
    divya:

can u please send the previous question papers of junior engg(electronics) to my mail id.

123. 342
    gajendra:

Respected Sir i have applied for the post of Jr. Executive (Electronics),but i have not got my admit card or any information about the recruitment exam.So sir kindly inform me about the examination.

124. 341
    Suganya:

I got the admit card for ATC ( Electronics ) written test 2010. Can u pls send the model questions or the previous year to [email protected]

125. 340
    R.venkatesh:

126. 339
    devkant sen:

sir i have send application for the post of jr. executive (electronics) but i have not receive my admitcard please send me infoemation

127. 338
    Nasif Ahmed:

sir plz send me the previous year question papers for junior Executive (electronics) of airport authority of india.

128. 337
    nitesh:

dear s/m i m electronics & communication engineer . i wanna to know about the up coming exam date for executive engineer post. please send me date of examination and related last years question papers.

129. 336
    manoj:

i want to know syllabus n study material available for Jr.Executive (electronics)in AAI

130. 335
    sandeep:

kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

131. 334
    monikahooda:

kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers of jr. executive (electronics) exam
    on id+>[email protected]

132. 333
    monika:

i got hall ticket for exam of Jr.Executive (electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.my id is=>[email protected]
    thanks in advance

133. 332
    DEBAPRIYA GHOSH:

LAST YEAR QUESTION.

134. 331
    KALAIVANI:

IWANT THE AAI MODEL QUESTION PAPER

135. 330
    Abdul Aleem:

please send me the previous year question papers model of Jr.executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

136. 329
    Abdul Aleem:

please send me the previous year question papers model of Jr.executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

137. 328
    Susanta:

sir.
    I have received the hall ticket of Jr, Executive(Electronics) exam in AAI. If you please post some model question papers and some previous year question paper, it will be very thankful to me.
    With great respect,
    Susanta Basak

138. 327
    Susanta:

I have received the hall ticket of the Jr, Executive (Electronics) exam in AAI. If you kindly post some model question papers & the some previous year question papers, it will be very thankful.
    With great respect.
    Susanta Basak.

139. 326
    Deepak Sharma:

I want to know the syllabus of the recrutment of JE(Electronics) in AAI .You are requested to pls mail me the syllabus of the above mentioned designation.

I wil be very thankful to you.

Deepak Sharma

140. 325
    ramlakhan singh:

Sir I have applied for the j. exe Electronics in AAI
    Could YOU please send me the exam test paper of electronics.

141. 324
    Binayak Satpathy:

The admit proforma for my Roll No. 231571 for the Written Test to be held on 4.07.2010 has been wrongly rocorded. Insted of BINAYAK SATPATHY , it has been rocorded as BINAYAR SAPPATHY.
    How can i will attend the same.
    With thanks

142. 323
    Jatin Gondaliya:

I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics Exam. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the written test. Also the sample papers you have kindly send it to my email ID- [email protected].

please co-operate as i have to clear this .Thanks in advance for ur co-operation.

Hope for good response from ur end.

Thanks & regards

143. 322
    naveen:

i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

144. 321
    deepesh gupta:

i have applied for both atc & je in july 2009 my admit card not reaches at home what i can do??//

145. 320
    Prashanthy Krishna:

i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr Executive(Electronics).Kindly please mail me the syllabus & some previous year question papers?
    Sir i also want to know which book to refer for this exam?

146. 319
    Harsh:

I Would really appreciate if you send me the previous year question papers model of junior executive (electronics) airport authority of india.

147. 318
    Yogendarr Dass:

Sir, I have recieved my hall ticket for Junior Executive engineer (Electronics). Can you kindly mail me the information about the test, pattern of the paper and previous test papers. It would be very helpful for my preparation.

148. 317
    virendra:

sir , tell me the exam date of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”
    and process of getting admit card

149. 316
    Muthamizhselvi:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam syllabus and previous year question papers.

150. 315
    S.Chitra:

Pages: « 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All