Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India

Company profile: It was founded on 1st April 1995 by merging the International Airports Authority of India and the National Airports Authority. It has a huge responsibility of managing 126 airports including 11 international airports. It deals in airport planning, airport traffic control, airport construction etc.

Job profile: The candidates will have different roles to play. They will be responsible of executing various activities in their department. They will have to plan and formula the things according to the necessity. They will have to support their commanding seniors.

The candidates should not be more than 27 years of age. However, relaxation is available.

Educational qualification: A candidate must have a degree in BE/B.Tech in Electronics/telecommunications/civil/electrical with a minimum of 60% aggregate marks from a recognized university.

No. of posts: There are 300 posts in total. 100 posts are available for electronics/electrical/civil.

Pay scale: The junior engineers will be given a pay scale of Rs16400-40500 plus the usual allowances.

Selection process:
The candidates have to appear for a written test and those who qualify in the written test will appear for the written test. The date of the test and the interviews will be intimated later.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply online. They have to retain 1 copy and send 1 copy of online application to the to “HR Cell, Airports Authority of India, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi-110 003”
The candidates must send a DD of Rs100 drawn in the favor of AAI payable at New Delhi along with the applications.

The last date to apply is 24.08.09.

For details visit www.airportsindia.org.in

764 Responses to “Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 614
    jaya:

i have applied for junior Executive Engineers so when will be the exam

2. 613
    Deepa B:

dear sir/madam
    Iam deepa B i have applied for the post of Junior executive(ATC)Electronics but i didnt get admit card yet…plz send me the exam date and syllabus to my mail as fast as possible i want to prepare.i would be thankful to you

3. 612
    Sajda begam:

airport authorty of india ke admit card kab tak aa jayge
    my mobaile no 9179646924

4. 611
    gouse:

dear sir/madam.
    i have applied for JR EXECUTIVE ATC on 15th july.I get my degree in IT stream.i want to know the xam date.and also the previous question papers.plz send me the above information as early as possible.my mail address is [email protected]
    thnking you

5. 610
    Amit Deshmukh:

please tell me when you’ll be display the results of exam held on 19/09/2010?

6. 609
    Vinay:

I want to know when the result of entrance exam of Jr. Executive(Civil) held on 19th September 2010 will be declared

7. 608
    anish:

please inform me when will be the result of jr. executive ( electrical ) in aai declared …… My Roll No. 662026
    mob:09995626400

8. 607
    rijo:

I have applied for the post of sr assistant(electronics) in AAI.I have not yet recieved the hall ticket and also i have no information about the exam date. i kindly request you to inform me the following information along with the syllabus.

9. 606
    kamal:

sir! i want to know when the written test of Jr.executive(ATC) (adv no 01/2010 ) will be held i did ‘t recieve my admit card or an information about this .plz send me the exam date…

10. 605
    bhavana:

Respected Sir\Madam……..
    I have applied for the Sr. Assistant (Electronis)post 2010 in AAI.
    Plz tell me the exam2010 dates of Sr. Assistant (Electronis)post &Jr.Executive (ATC) phaost.
    Plz reply me..

Bhavana

11. 604
    bhavana:

Respected sir\mam………….
    I have applied for the post of Sr.Assistant(electronics).
    Plz tell me the exam date of Jr.Executive & Sr.Assistant(electronics).
    Plz reply……….

12. 603
    waseem ahmad:

when will be the result of junior executive engineer of AAI .
    written test was held on 19th september 2010 in hyderabad………………

13. 602
    Darshan:

Which is the Exam date of Airport Authority recruitement 2010?

14. 601
    shubham:

date of result of JEE written test held on 19th sept

15. 600
    shubham:

expected date of written exam of JEE held on 19thy sept

16. 599
    jyoti:

I want to know when the result of entrance exam of Jr. Executive(Electronics) held on 4 th July 2010 will be declared

17. 598
    Waseem Ahmad:

dear sir/madam,
    when will be result of Jr. Executive Engineers ,
    the written test was held on 19th september of 2010 in hyderabad…………..
    plz……. inform me sir….

18. 597
    divya:

i have applied for the post of Jr.exe engr(ATC) electronics..bt i didnt get admit card yet..plz send me the exam date and syllabus to my mail.i would be thankful to you.

19. 596
    saurabh kaushik:

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) electronics on 19th of july. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

email : [email protected]

20. 595
    santosh maraskole:

how do i get duplicate admit card for Junior Executive Electical Engineers date 19-09-2010

21. 594
    amitkumar:

sir plz send me jr.executive (ATC) exam date

22. 593
    Amritha:

please send me the model question papers for airport authority of india junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful
    thankyou.

23. 592
    geetha:

When is the exam date for Jr Executive(ATC)2010.Pls inform

24. 591
    priyanka nair:

I have applied for the post of jr.executive(ATC).I have not yet recieved the hall ticket and also i have no information about the exam date. i kindly request you to inform me the following information along with the syllabus.

25. 590
    Vijay:

Previous year question paper or Model question paper.

26. 589
    Rabindra Roy:

pls can any one can tell when the “AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA” exam date..i didt receive any information regarding “HALL TICKET” “EXAMINATION DATE” pls…..
    EMAIL: [email protected]

27. 588
    Rabindra Roy:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam.kindly inform me the admit card
    EMAIL: [email protected]

28. 587
    ashutosh shinde:

sir plz send me model question paper for the post of jr executive civil as my paper is on 19 sept 2010.i will be grateful to you .plz send asearly as possible thank you

29. 586
    sandip biswas:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam date.kindly inform me the admit card.
    I am waiting for Your reply.

30. 585
    sara:

I have applied for jr.executive(atc) still not recieved hall ticket.
    Don’t know the exam date. Kindly reply to my query.

31. 584
    kesavan:

Hi sir,
    I’m gonna appear for Jr.Executive(Electrical) exam. Please send me some materials to clear the test.

Thanks & Regards,
    Kesavan G

32. 583
    praveen:

i want to know about exam date for jr executive(ATC).i also want syllabus & previous year question paper.pl suggest me complete site for this…..

33. 582
    LOHIT:

I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC (ELECTRONICS).
    SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir at my email id [email protected] -lohit kumar

34. 581
    vijay singh:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam date.kindly inform me the admit card and exam date also.

35. 580
    sudhakar:

sir i hd applied for post of jr executive electrical
    i ve got Hyderabad exam centre in andrapradesh
    as i live in bhuj(Ahemadabad) i wanted to near about mention city as my centre
    so is there any way to get Ahemadabad as centre.

36. 579
    Prasenjit Mukherjee:

I have not received hall ticket yet for the post JR.EXECUTIVE(ATC) also I dont know the exam.kindly inform me the admit card.as well as I want to know syllabus & Books to follow.

37. 578
    prasad:

sir i ve applied for post of jr executive civil
    i ve got mumbai exam centre
    as i live in nagpur i wanted nagpur as my centre
    so is thre any way to get nagpur as centre

38. 577
    Goapkumar.G:

please send syllabus & previous qustion papers of JE (Electrical) 2010

39. 576
    karthik:

i have applied for the junior excutive still now i didnt receive any hall ticket for the exam, it seems to be that the exam is going to be commence of 19th september what is the procedure to get the hall ticket, can i download from the website. pls give me an suggestion as soon as possible

40. 575
    alok:

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant information of the exam

41. 574
    santhika g nair:

what is the exam date for jr executive post in aai.where is the examination center.plz send me details about admit card

42. 573
    Sunil:

Hi All,

i have not received any letter for exam notice or roll no for this. can you tell me about this.plz

43. 572
    vachana:

Sir,please send me the model question papers for airport authority of india junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful.

44. 571
    Anjena Mychael:

I am a candidate to the JR Executive (Civil) Engineer. exam scheduled to be conducted on 19th Sept 2010. I request you to please mail me the syllabus and previous question papers of the exam. I would be gateful if you could sent me the same as early as possible.
    Yours sincerely,
    Anjena Mychael.

45. 570
    Vachana:

Sir, please send me tha model question papers for junior executive civil.I have exam on 19th september 2010.I will be grateful.

46. 569
    vijayakrishna:

i didn’t get any hall ticket for juniour executive engineer. which will be held on 19 sep 2010. sir please kindly forward me hall ticket sir.

47. 568
    pallavi:

we want syllabus for aai j.e.civil

48. 567
    yarab baba:

pls can any one can tell when the “AIRPORTS AUTHORITY OF INDIA” exam date..i didt receive any information regarding “HALL TICKET” “EXAMINATION DATE” pls pls provide regarding information…. EMAIL: [email protected]

49. 566
    sandeep:

i want aai jr.executive engineer electrical previus questin papers

50. 565
    naveen:

i hav applied for je electrical for aai. the exam is on 19-sep.2010, i got my hall ticket but what is the eligible percentage for this exam. please kindly give me the details and do the needful. my email id is [email protected]

51. 564
    Pooja Malhotra:

Pl send me old question paper or syallabus for Jr. Exe (ATC) at my mail id [email protected]

52. 563
    s vikrama pandian:

please send me the syllabus for jr. executive electrical 2010

53. 562
    brindha:

Plz send me the model question papers for the post of junior executive(electrical)..pls say which book to refer also..

54. 561
    manish kumar:

i have applied for JE(ATC) in AAI ,plz tell me exam date of it.

55. 560
    chandrakaladhar m:

hi, please send me the exam date for jr executive

56. 559
    syam:

aai je(electrical) exam syllabus

57. 558
    Archita:

hey hav lost my form’s photostat is it mandatory to carry it to the exam hall, plz revert if u hav an idea abt it .

58. 557
    santhi krishnan P:

I have applied for junior executive post(electrical) in AAI.I got hall ticket lat week.Exam is on 19th september.In the hallt ticket ,it is specified that applicants should be passed out before 1/7/09..Eventhough i passed out,i got my degree certificate and provisional certificate after 1/7/09.Can i appear for the test and interview.pls reply.

59. 556
    sravanthi:

till now i haven’t received any hall ticket.i applied for the post jr.exe(ATC).SO,please inform me the exam schedule,exam pattern,hall tickets.

60. 555
    shaifali gupta:

sir what is exam date for jr. executive..if you know plz send it to my email id….my id is [email protected]

61. 554
    Hemlata:

Plz tell me about the date of entrance exam for the post of sr.assistant in airport authority of india

62. 553
    surbhi:

i have not received any information on my ID about junior engineer exam which will be held on 19 sep 2010.kindly inform me about the admit card as soon as possible.

63. 552
    md.quarsheed ali:

i not get hall ticket for juniour executive engineer. which is exam date on 19 sep 2010. sir please kindly forward me hall ticket sir.

64. 551
    mahesh:

Sir,Please send me the model question papers..i have this exam on 19th september.I will be gratefull

65. 550
    mahesh:

Sir,Please send me the model question papers..i have this exam on 19th september.I will be gratefull

66. 549
    nilima rajput:

when the written test is held & where .which book we have to refer for this written test .plz inform me as early as possible plz..

67. 548
    mahesh:

sir i have applied for aai je(electrical) could you send me the syllabus for the exam my id [email protected]

68. 547
    Ranjeet:

sir what is exam date for jr. executive..if you know plz send it to my email id….my id is [email protected]

69. 546

Dear geetha the exam for AAI junior executive is on 19 sept 2010

70. 545
    Ajay yadav:

Respected Sir/Madam ,
    Plz. send me the exam date for Jr.executive (ATC) paper.
    i alwas be thankful to you.
    Ajay singh yadav

71. 544
    R.Rajesh kanna:

I have received the hall ticket for Junior executive(civil) so please give information like syllabus & Books to follow.

72. 543
    kapil:

sir, i need previous papers for AAI JR EXECUTIVE CIVIL EXAM CAN U mail me so that i can go through it. pls. as the exams is on 19th september

73. 542
    Vasan:

I have wriiten the Junior Executive electronics exam on 04/07/2010.Can you tell me the date of the result?

74. 541
    Rohan:

Can you Please send me syllabus & is it possible to see any previous exam Papers for reference?

Thanking You.

75. 540
    kanava pitchai:

sir still now i dint receive the hall ticket, and please send me the exam date.

76. 539
    satyawan singh:

…..sir,i hv applied for JE(ATC) in AAI ,plz tell me exam date of it.

77. 538
    Khursheed khan:

Respected sir/mam, i have applied for junior engineer(ATC) and yet i dont get my hall ticket & exam date.so please send me on my id.and sir/mam please send me exam pattern & some exam papers also.thanking u.

78. 537
    Aneesh Mohan:

sir pls send me the syllabus and sample question papers to prepare 4 the coming AAI JE (Civil) exam

79. 536
    surya:

Dear sir/madam,

I have applied for Jr.Executive(ATC) on aug 10th.Could you please reveal the exam date and hall ticket.My mail id is [email protected]

80. 535
    sanjay patel:

sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it for my id this is my id [email protected]

81. 534
    krishan tandan:

sir, i have applied for sr. assistant 2010 but i did not received hall ticket and exam dates can you send it for my id [email protected]

82. 533
    sohini:

sir pls tell me the date of ema of AAI and the syllabus also…
    its too important…
    thanks..

83. 532
    Monika Puri:

sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon.
    I didn.t receive my hall tickt.I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

Thanking u..

84. 531

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

85. 530

I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (ATC) on 10th of August. But when I Login to the site I can’t find relevant informations of the exam except my filled Application form and change of password icon. I don’t know the syllabus , so kindly mail me the syllabus & date for the exam to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.

86. 529

sir/madam,

87. 528
    kapil:

hello sir,i hav applied 4 jr executive atc post,,til nw i didn receive hal ticket,,,,,,,,,pls snd me the exam dates nd syllabus,,,,,my mail id s [email protected] reply sir,,,,,

88. 527
    abhilasha:

sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug 10 till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it on my id this is my id [email protected]

89. 526
    RAMAJAYAM:

I have applied for Jr. Executive electronics so please provide the model question paper and previous year question paper for reference

90. 525
    Rahul M:

Sir i have applied for the post of jr executive in aai advt no:01/2010. I didnt get hall ticket yet and has no idea of the exam date.Pls send me some relevent information and syllabus also.Is there any chance of changing exam center at this time…its very urgent.

91. 524
    Anusha:

When is the aai 2010 exam and how to download the hallticket?

92. 523
    mounika:

sir, can u give me the information about exam date for Jr Executive Engineer

93. 522
    Geetha:

can any one say me the xam date

94. 521
    parul singh:

I lost my registration number, as my system got shut down. I didn’t got any mail for the same. I have written the mail to [email protected], but didn’t received any acknowledgment for the same. kindly let me know whom to contact.

Thanking you.

95. 520
    Parul Singh:

Hello Sir, I have applied for the post Jr. Executive. But lost my registration number , as the system after submitting the form got shut down. I didn’t got any information of registration number via mail too. I wrote the mail to [email protected], but didn’t got any acknowledgment from them. Kindly let me know to whom to contact.

Thanking you.

96. 519
    prashanthi reddy:

when is he exam my application id is 421762 please reply me as quickly as possible as i have to attend the exam.

97. 518
    lavanya vanam:

I have applied for the post of Jr. exe ( ATC ) on 14th august and till now i did not get any information about the date of written exam and would u plz send me the information about the date of written test that when the exam is going to be conducted.
    And, plz send me the information to my email id.
    My id is: [email protected]

98. 517
    lavanya:

sir i have applied for jr.exe 2010 on aug 14 till now i did not recieved hall ticket and exam dates can u send it for my id this is my id [email protected]

99. 516
    Geetha:

hii i dint yet receive the hall ticket can u say me the xam date(those received the hall ticket)

100. 515
    navdeep kaur:

sir/madam,

101. 514
    pawan:

sir plz send me syllabus or paper of Manager (ATC) for IT Stream
    n send a exam date my id is [email protected]

102. 513
    Kapil Das.P.K.:

sir/madam,

Thanking u..

103. 512
    Prashanth:

Sir,i have received the hall ticket for the written exam of Jr.Executive engineer(electronics).kindly mail me information about exam and syllabus and previous year question papers.

104. 511
    saurabh:

sir, i have recieved the hall ticket for the post of Jr. executive engineer. kindly mail me details regarding the exam and previous year question papers as earliest so that i go through them thanks

105. 510
    himanshu sharma:

I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

pls send me the exam date also

106. 509
    shankar:

sir plz send me jr.executive (ATC) syllubus papers

107. 508
    satishkumar:

n send a exam date

108. 507
    Dipti:

Hello…i hav applied 4 ATC.,cn u plz tel me d date of exam,syllabus 4 electronics n telecommunication, sample papers, n any advice 4 above r most welcome…thanks in advance

109. 506
    yeshika sharma:

hii sir ,
    I wrote the exam AAI - Jr. Executive (Electronics) 04.07.2010, and when the results will be announced. please tell the details or any information about the AAI results to my mail ID.

110. 505
    pralay:

hello.
    please send me the syllubus and previous year question for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC ( info. technology).
    thanking you all

111. 504
    Preeti:

Hi Madam/ Sir,
    I have applied for the forthcoming entrance exams for Sr. Assistant & Jr. Engineer (Electronics)-ATC; organized by AAI. Kindly, suggest me the syllabus & test series papers for the same.
    Also kindly, suggest which subjects I should prepare thoroughly…..?
    Pls. reply at [email protected]. Look forward for your prompt reply.

112. 503
    Preeti:

I have appeared for entrance exam for Jr. Executive (Electronics) on 04.07.2010…..
    Kindly suugest when the result is expected to come…….?

113. 502
    Isvaria Anand:

I need the previous year question papers for the preparation of Junior engineer(electrical) for the written test of Airports Authority of India.What important topics have to be covered in electrical?Please post previous year question papers for electrical.It will be of great use to me.
    -Isvaria Anand,
    [email protected].

114. 501
    vijay:

I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAIJR.EXCTV ATC (ELECTRONICS).
    SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir
    mail id is [email protected]
    thanking you sir,

115. 500
    Dheeraj:

SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
    Thanks & regards
    dheeraj

116. 499
    mayank saini:

Respected Sir/Ma’m
    i have filled the online form of aai 2010.But i have not recieved my admit card & other details related to test..
    please do the needful work in this concern.

117. 498
    divyank:

sir can yu plse
    send me the syllabus or previous yr ques

thnk yu
    divyank

118. 497
    hamraj soni:

GREETINGS
    !!i want my roll no for the post jr. extv(Atc)

Thanks&regards
    hamraj soni

119. 496
    siddu:

SYLLABUS and preffered books ,model papers please send me sir
    mail id is [email protected]
    thanking you sir,
    siddu

120. 495
    deepak:

exam date of jr.executive post

121. 494
    peeyush:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Junior Executive ATC (IT).can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

122. 493
    anika:

please tell me what is the exam date???? and plz send me previous question papers and syllabus for jr.executive ! my branch is ece

123. 492
    anika:

please tell me what is the exam date????

124. 491
    Darshan:

Darshan :on August18th,2010

I have applied for Junior executive (ATC) post. Can you please tell me examination date & syllabus for that and if possible send me a previous year paper

Thanking you sir

125. 490
    S K Kiran Kumar:

sir/madam,
    I have applied for the post of Jr. Executive Engineer (AAI) and i dont know the syllabus. Kindly plz mail me the syllabus & date for Electronics Jr.Executive Engineer to my mail given below.I would be thankful to u.
    thanking u,
    S K Kiran Kumar

126. 489
    pranao bokade:

have completed my BE with electrical engineering. i have applied for Jr executive(ATC).
    1.Can you tell me whether i need to prepare only for my stream or else other streams too

2.Can u plz tell me examination date ,exam pattern & syllabus for that on my mail id as [email protected]

127. 488
    ritika:

n send a exam date

128. 487
    Praveen Kumar:

Dear Sir…
    Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers OR model question papers and syllabus.

Thank You.

129. 486
    varun:

sir presently i am doing my 3rd b-tech inn electronics and communications engineering…
    please tell how should i apply for post in AAI
    also tell me what would be the alloyance for each post.

130. 485
    SACHIN:

Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Sr. assistant (Electronics) can you please provide me previous year question papers and model question papers and syllabus. thank you.

131. 484
    Shyam lata chaurasiya:

Sir, i applied for junior executive(ATC) post. Can u plz tell me examination date & syllabus for that. And if possible send me a sample paper. Thank u so much

132. 483
    Shyam lata chaurasiya:

Sir, i jst want to know about the entrace exam 2010 for ATC

133. 482
    Abhay:

sir please sen me previous year paper for JR. EXECUTIVE (AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLER

134. 481
    priti:

I have applied for Jr executive(ATC). I have done B.tech(informationTechnology). Can you tell me whether i need to prepare only for my stream or else other streams too. I need test pattern and syllabus. please send me the model papers.
    thanq

135. 480
    AMRITPAL KAUR:

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME JR.EXECUTIVE,MODEL TEST PAPERS

136. 479
    AMRITPAL KAUR:

I WANT TO ASK THT,WHEN WILL ENTRANCE TEST HELd for AAI.

137. 478
    vijay:

SIR, i have applied for jr. executive post, 2010. plz provide exam date, model question papers, syllabus, books name for preparation,previous year questions.
    thank you sir…

138. 477
    santosh pramanik:

Please send me the detail syllabus for Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India”?

139. 476
    jegan:

i have completed my BE with Computer science engineering.And can i apply for Jr. executive engineer.
    if yes can u please tell me which subjects i should prepared/learned for this exam…

Please reply me … asp

THANK YOU

140. 475
    Bidyut Paul:

dear sir…
    Sir, I have applied for the forecoming exam for AAI Jr. Executive (ATC) . can you please provide me previous year question papers OR model question papers and syllabus.

141. 474
    kapil:

dear sir…

142. 473
    Archana:

helo sir,
    i have applied for jr.executive officer post could u please tel me the details of written exam and which buks we have to refer plz kindly inform me to my mail id [email protected]. thanku sir.

archana

143. 472
    ashish singh:

i want my roll no. of aai atc exam held on 20 dec. 2009 ?
    plz send

144. 471
    M.SURYA PRAKASH:

dear sir/madam
    I am interested in applying for the post of jr.executive
    could you please send me the exam syllabus,exam pattern and the exam date to my mail…..
    waiting for ur kind reply…..thank you

145. 470
    utpal saha:

Sir can u tell me the exam date and also I want know the exam syllabus please help me sir ……

146. 469
    sharmi:

sir/mam i did not receive my hall ticket for the exam of Junior Executive Engineers, Airports Authority of India, august 16, 2010..please suggest me what shall i do..

147. 468
    lavanya:

Please send me the exam date of jr.executives, syllabus and model papers

148. 467
    venkata:

could you tel me the details of junior executive post in atc.exam date and in which way we have to prepare for that exam . whatb is syllabvus for that exam.
    hoping for a favourable reply thank u sir

149. 466
    akshat:

Sir/Madam,
    I am going to apply for Jr.Executive Electronics exam…..2010. Can anybody tell me what is the syllabus fixed for the said exam. Also the sample papers……..plz let me kno d exam date

150. 465
    M BALU:

dear sir…

Pages: « 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All