Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 2015 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1478
    Sohom Mukherjee:

sir,i am a resident of west bengal and want to give the karnataka CET 2011.i wanted to know the exact date for the exam ,about the application form and the last of submission.since i am not a resident of karnataka how should i give the test?please reply in details.

2. 1477
    Rahul:

Respected Sir/mam

as i hav earlier asked d que on 5th Nov , but i didn’t get d reply yet so please kindly reply me soon its very very important for me ,
    that “I belongs to karnataka ,(as i hav born in karnataka and studied in karnataka for 2 years and my father and mother had learned in karnataka) but now i am studing in Dehradun(utarakhand)and i will complete my 12th std in dehradun itself{ my father is in Army(Defence) },so can i appear karnataka CET 2011 and should i hav 2 giv d horanadu kannadiga test and is there any separate qouta or separate seats for the childens of Army person…………….”
    pls reply me sooon

3. 1476
    veena:

iam from karnataka.but for taking online coaching of iit-jee along with class xii cbse i am here in puducherry.i wish to give cet exam in karnataka after the completion of this coaching.Does pursuing class xii studies in puducherry effect the eligibility to take cet exams in karnataka?
    please help me and my other two friends from karnataka.

4. 1475
    vijay kamath:

sir,i wanted to know when is the exact date of kar cet 2011.also about application form and last date of submission of the form of 2011.please reply in detail

5. 1474
    shona:

what is the amount of dd that we are supposed 2 send 2 KEA for receiving application form , n thru which bank ?? I m not a karnataka resident and I want to apply for medical colleges in karnataka ……..thnx in advance

6. 1473
    omsuraj:

i want the kcet application form and web address so please send me reply I AM EAGERLY AWAITNG FOR THIS

7. 1472
    Sony Masram:

Can other state students can appear for the CET exam?
    And, what is the eligibility criteria for them, will the ST student will get any quota facility?

8. 1471
    rads chaturvedi:

i want to knw were can i get kcet2011 forms or how can i get online,also plz send me the syllabus and colleges for engineering exams; thanking you,,

9. 1470
    subhashree:

what are the seats for karnata2 cet 2011 and what is the fee for outsiders

10. 1469
    mahima j:

if cet exam is on 28th- 30th april , i wanted to know when is the deadline for submission of NATA scores to qualify in B Arch counselling ?

11. 1468
    Moti Chand Das:

Moti Chand Das,
    P.O.Box No.1,
    Cuttack - 753 001.

Plz help me how to get KCET-2011 Engineering Form
    And last date of submission Form & Exam will be on ?

12. 1467
    subhasis:

i belong to other state than karnatak can i give this exam
    if yes ;then how and where

13. 1466
    Sidhant Das:

Request in detail of Karnataka CET - Eng Exam date, Form & last dt os submission of Form etc

14. 1465
    Mukul:

I am bihar and i am going to appear in 12th board this year. So i want to know from where i could get the kcet form.

15. 1464
    archana:

when will be the kcet pg entrance apllications will be available ? and when the exam is going to be ?

16. 1463
    m.Baswaraj:

sir, when will the last dae of applying k-CET exam

17. 1462
    Manjuladevi.k:

sir, i completed my diploma i want to do engineering in evening college but someone said that we should have one year experience certificate but i am not having then what i have to do to take the cet exam

18. 1461
    kavay:

i want to know how can i get the kcet form i am from orrisa

19. 1460
    MANNYA CHANDY:

I am doing my 12STD in Muscat. What exam should I write to
    get admission to an enginering college in Kranataka.
    My father is graduated from Mysore.

20. 1459
    NIRANJANA PRABHU:

where will we get cet application form and when .im copleted my secound puc in the year2009- 2010,i have allready atended once .one more time can i attend.date of issuing application form.

NIRANJAN 007

21. 1458
    Dipten:

i’m a student from Delhi interested in KCET , but neither am i a Kannada nor do i recide in karnataka….am i eligible ?

22. 1457
    roja priya:

sir/mam,
    Can u plz tel me about K-cet syllabus and exam date details.
    As i’m from A.P,can u tel about appearing the examination

23. 1456
    Gourish.D.K:

I GOURISH.D.K how to get application form of CET 2011 on online and what is the last date?,what is the procedure? PLEASE GUIDE ME SIR.
    THANKING YOU SIR

24. 1455
    srinithish:

i have comleted 1st to 10th in karnataka.i m resident of karnataka.now i m studying puc in andhra pradesh . what is the last date for submission ofK CET application for 2011 exam.plz kindly respond

25. 1454
    shilpi:

when and on which website will the forms of kcet pg exams be available?

26. 1453
    smitha:

My niece is studying in maharashtra and this year she will be giving his c.e.t but she wants to join a medical college in karnataka so i wanted to know if there is a process or sort of separate entrance exam or anything of that kind? Also let me know if there is any coaching class for the same.

27. 1452
    karteek:

where i can find the kcet 2011 exam application forms

28. 1451
    karteek:

where i can find the kcet 2011 exam application form

29. 1450
    karteek:

where i can find the kcet application forms

30. 1449
    Priyanka.B:

i couldn’t pass the p.u.c. examination last year so i am taking up the exam this year again from the same college which i have studied last year i also want to take up CET so, should i register for CET from the college itself or can i register online or can i obtain the application form by post from KEA?

31. 1448
    sinjona:

frm where will i get the form??? i live in kolkata..

32. 1447
    sahnaz:

I am Sahnaz Parveen resident of West Bengal residing with parent in Haryana and am a CBSE pattern Class XII passed candidate. Can I apply for Karnataka CET-2011?

33. 1446
    vishwas:

sir can we apply online this year?

34. 1445
    PRANESH:

i dont know about kcet exam.. plese send me infromation about kcet exam.

35. 1444
    edward:

Though Iam a origin of Karnatak by birth, and later shifted to Bombay and my second son was born in Mumbai and completing his 12th std and would like to appear for CET exam, Medical. Please advise if he is eligible or what are the requirments.

36. 1443
    hemant:

Pl.communicate me proceduer about eligibility norms for
    appearing Karnataka Cet as my mother is from Karnataka
    and I am resident of Maharashtra & appearing for 12th(10+2)
    Yours faithfully,
    Pratik

37. 1442
    sahana.L.V:

i am doing my first year engineering can i write CET for medical this year?

38. 1441
    sagar:

i have not taken biology as a subject,so have to give the test for biology also

39. 1440
    NAZIR:

I am residing in orissa will i be able to attend CET exam?

40. 1439
    kavya:

sir/mam,
    Can u plz tel me about K-cet syllabus and exam date details.
    As i’m from A.P,can u tel about appearing the examination

41. 1438
    laxmisimhadri:

I am a student of 12th std as i want to give kcet ….so when will be the forms given online……………..as i am interested to give the exam………………..

42. 1437
    Alisha:

I’m a repeater to Karnataka cet. When & from where can I get the application this year ? Last year I got the same from my college but as a repeater can I get the application from the same college.

43. 1436
    Somshekar.koti:

My brother is studying in maharashtra and this year he will be giving his c.e.t but he wants to join a medical college in karnataka so i wanted to know if there is a process or sort of separate entrance exam or anything of that kind?

44. 1435
    nagababu:

i am out of karnataka. im repeater .i want to know can i eligible to write CET this time, iam from guntakal. if it is yes then kindly inform me the date of cet form such that i can fill the form. so kindly inform to the date of issued k-cet applications. “thank you”

45. 1434
    kaushik abhishek:

i am from orissa and i am preparing for enginering.am i able two give karnataka cet entrance exam?plz reply

46. 1433
    AKSHAY BADAMI:

we live in goa and i am studying in XII K.V school.my father has studied in karnataka and has collected his study cert from 1-x std in march 2010. will these certificates be valid for KCET counselling 2011? what is the quota for horanadu kannadiga?

47. 1432
    Mohammed saqib:

pls send me a mail regarding any news of CET-2011.
    plss

48. 1431
    Anusha hJoshi:

actually I wanted to inquire that what are the procedures for a student,from another who wants to appear for Karnataka CET? can you please inform me the procedure and the syllabus on my mail?…. “Thank You”!!

49. 1430
    ANKIT KUMAR:

i want to know that if i does not belong to karnataka am i able to give this exam

50. 1429
    yogesh amratbharty patel:

please send information about karnataka cet online application form and exam date

51. 1428
    Dr. H.A.Shenoy:

Dear sir please let me know applicacation dates of pg medical entrance MD MS2010-2911

52. 1427
    Anup:

may i know the exact date of examinations?

53. 1426
    naushad:

may i know how can i get the application forms for kcet exam,,,,,,,,,,,

54. 1425
    Puru:

I’m a 2nd Pu science student2010-11. I’m a repeater.i want to know can i eligible to write CET this time, iam from bangalore. if it is yes then kindly inform me the date of cet form such that i can fill the form.

“THANK YOU”

55. 1424
    jagadeesh:

i am a resident of andrapradesh. As i am intrested in kcet so can i write the kcet exam. I am studying intermediadte second year

56. 1423
    Rahul:

I belongs to karnataka ,(as my father and mother had learned in karnataka) but i am studing in Dehradun(utarakhand)and i will complete my 12th std in dehradun { my father is in Army(Defence) } so can i appear karnataka CET 2011 and is there any separate qouta or separate seats for the childens of Army person…………….Pls send me as early as possible.

57. 1422
    diksha:

I m preparating for engineering & I resides in u.p. wil i be able to give KARNATAKA CET 2011?

58. 1421
    sibasis bhattacharya:

i am a 12th standard student. in 2011 i will give my school final . i resides in west bengal. wil i be able to give KARNATAKA CET 2011?

59. 1420
    Kempanarasamma T.M.:

when will be the CET Exam 2011

60. 1419
    karthik:

May i know when and how can i get the cet forms for 2011 online?

61. 1418
    payel palit:

im a student of west bengal.how can i give karnataka pmtxam 2011 ?also mention the dates n centre of xam 4 wb students?

62. 1417
    Vasudha Katti:

I belong to Karnataka but residing out side Karnataka and would like to appear for CET 2011 in Horanadu Kannadiga Quota. I would like to know the following.
    (1) Likely Date of Notification for CET 2011 in News Papers as well as on Website.
    (2) Can I apply on line ? in case it is possible, please let me know the procedure.
    (3) When will be Application Forms up loaded on the CET Site?
    (4) In case I am not applying on line, from where will I get the Application Form (Hard Copy)?
    (5) What are the Fees?
    (6) Last date for submission of Application Form.
    (7) Tentative dates for CET.

63. 1416
    Vilol:

I am appearing ror 10+2 exams in feb 2011 in Maharashtra board can i appear for cet?what is the procedure?

64. 1415
    s girichandran:

what is the rule for students studying outside karnataka, any quota and reservation there. kindly clarify

65. 1414
    seema:

when vl be d application forms available for pg kcet-2011 for mds

66. 1413
    pranav:

i live in maharashtra n i wanted to know when r the application forms available frm???

67. 1412
    PREMALATHA.C.K:

please send me the medical entrance question papers of previous years

68. 1411
    vrushali..:

May i know when and how can i get the cet forms for 2011 online?

69. 1410
    vamsy:

could students from andhra write k cet?

70. 1409
    varun:

this is varun.i am going to appear for the 2nd pu supplimentary exam .is it possible for me to write the cet exam.and will i get a rank.i have already written the cet exam last year but i dint get a rank.

71. 1408
    rupali chavan:

hi i need information about submitting the document if i gave a gap and iam leavinig in maharashtra

72. 1407
    surya:

can we sit for cet exam after taking coresspondence course from out side not from college

73. 1406
    sindhuja:

respected sir ,
    im in 12 th in banglore ,for medical enterance examination is there a nessecery to write pcb or should we write pcmb papers

74. 1405
    narendrakumar:

i am a non residencial kanadiga staying at hyderabad ap.
    let me know syllabus for kannada exam and centres available with date of exam for year 2011 admission in medical college in karnataka.

75. 1404
    sandeep kumar:

i have taken the admission for senior secondary exam from nios, can you plaese sugest me how can i get cet form

76. 1403
    Gurudatt:

My daughter is studying in 12th std in KV at Gujarat, however she studied upto 8th Std. in KV at Karnataka. She has not studied Kannada, but she can speak fluently and read with difficulty. I have studied from class 1 to post graduation in Karnataka. Under these circumstances, under which category my daughter should apply for CET and what is the reservation for CBSE students.

77. 1402
    VIKAS:

PLESE TELL THE DATE OF EXAMINATON &HOW I WILL APPLY ONLINE

78. 1401
    pratik:

I am studying in 12th Science At Solapur, Maharashtra
    My father had his entire study at Bijapur karnataka,
    am I eligible for Karnataka CET for Eng?
    Wheather I have to give Kannada Language paper along with
    CET ,Kindly guide me for the same

79. 1400
    ajit kumar singh:

respect sir
    i want to kown abt the application form date……………
    please help me

80. 1399
    Ankur Agarwal:

For management college in bangalore should i give karnataka cet or not

81. 1398
    anagha vaidya:

i am studying in 12th standard in ‘latur divisional board’ maharashtra .i want to appear for the karnataka medica entrance exam.i want to know about the procedure for application form and about demand draft.
    thanking you.

82. 1397
    BASAVANNA:

since MCI has decided to conduct a common entrance exam , will KCET exam occur ?

83. 1396
    yashodhar.n:

sir, is their any change in the 2011 kcet examination and its councelling as compared to the past???

84. 1395
    suresh kumar:

sir please can u tell me, when is cet 2011 and when they wil issue the application

85. 1394
    sunitha:

WHEN U CALL FOR THE STATE LEVEL ELIGIBILITY TEST IN POLITICAL SECIENCE LECTURE POST

86. 1393
    tarun:

from when the admisions starts

87. 1392
    B.ESTHER RANI:

SIR I AM THE STUDENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH.HOW MANY MARKS WE SHOULD SCORE IN THE MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAM TO GET THE FREE SEAT? WHERE WE WILL GET THE APPLICATIONS? PLACE OF THE EXAMINATION,SYLLABUS, DATE OF EXAM AND ALL THE DETAILS ABOUT THE EXAMINATION? WHAT’S THE PREFERENCE GIVEN TO THE NON-LOCAL STUDENTS WHO SUPPOSE TO WRITE FROM THE OTHER STATES?HOW MUCH OF CHANCES PRESENT FOR A NON-LOCAL STUDENT TO GAIN A MEDICAL SEAT IN KARNATAKA(BANGLORE)?

88. 1391
    M Y Swamy:

Difference between horanadu and gadinadu students and who are eligible in this quota.

Eligibility to be considered under karnataka quota.

89. 1390
    abdur rehaman:

MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 13-3-94 . AMI ELIGIBLE TO TAKE MEDICAL COURSE.

90. 1389
    abdur rehaman:

i am studying IN second puc now(2010-2011) .my date of birth is 13-3-94 .AM I ELIGIBLE TO TAKE MEDICAL COURSE.

91. 1388
    vinayak:

sir/madam,
    please send me timetable, syllubus & dates of k-cet, comedk of 2011.
    Also i wanted to know , where will i get the form ,i m living in maharashtra.please send me as early as possible.

92. 1387
    swathi:

sir,please inform me about the syllabus and the coast of the applicationform

93. 1386
    MAHATHI NAG:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLZ SEND ME , HOW CAN I GET KCET EXAM APPLICATION BY POST?

94. 1385
    roja:

what is pcb

95. 1384
    Ayesha:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Kindly send me the syallubus and time table for KCET 2011.
    yours sincerly,
    Ayesha

96. 1383
    Ajay:

Where will I get K-cet application forms.

97. 1382
    R.Hamsini:

please send me the syllubus, timetable amd the place where the “K CET 2011″ examinations take place?
    can you please send me the date when the applications form is send in post office?

98. 1381
    rameshkumar:

Sir,in favour of to whom I have to take the DD AND where I have to send when is the last date, when will be the entrance exam 2011, tell me the portion

99. 1380
    Arun Kumar Mukherjee:

i am father of a student who will sit for final exam. for class12 in Mar.2011 and living in Kolkata. He want to sit for “K CET”. Please send all the information regarding the examination with how to receive Form, dt. of submission, where to submit etc. i.e syllabus and pattern of the examination. & How to apply at the earliest possible time.

100. 1379
    Mounika:

Sir/Madam

I am living in Andhrapradesh Anantapur i am studing PUC II year can u please say where will i get the KCET applications.

101. 1378
    Chethan:

Dear sir i have sport cota:) to get medical seat how much min rank i want score:) i have rural also pls send the answer:)

102. 1377
    vijaya.alla:

our son is studying intermediate course in hyderabad.
    can he attend the KCET for 2011.

103. 1376
    Shekhar:

if i apply for KCET and i m not a residentail of karnataka thn will i get a gov college or not

104. 1375
    TEJAS:

please send me dates and timetable of karnataka cet of 2011-2012 as early as possible

105. 1374
    gyan prakash:

sir, i’m nt frm Karnatka, nd wanna appear in cet2010 exam. any condition…

106. 1373
    zubair:

can i get the guessed cet paper of 2010

107. 1372
    swati:

is there any criteria for 12th marks or aggregate to appear for the exam.

108. 1371
    vinayak:

please send me dates and timetable of karnataka cet of 2011-2012 as early as possible

109. 1370
    rohit herwade:

iam a student of class12 living in ichalkaranjil(MH) iwant to give “K CET” please send all the information regarding the examination i.e syllabus and patern of the examination. & How apply the paper

110. 1369
    MOHIDEEN:

RESPECTED SIR,
    AT PRESENT I AM STUDYING IN KARNATAKA 2ND PUC WITH SCIENCE SUBJECT. I HAVE TAKEN MY STUDY CERTIFICATE, CASTE AND INCOME CERTIFICATE (2B) IN SEPTEMBER 2,2010 FOR THE PURPOSE OF SCHOLARSHIP. CAN I USE SAME CERTIFICATE FOR 2011 CET COUNSELLING OR IT WILL BE REJECT ?
    THANKS AND REGARDS,
    MOHIDEEN.

111. 1368
    maniyan:

sir i am finished IETE diploma.am i eligible for cet carnataka?

112. 1367
    Bhavya:

what r the certificates to be produced and how to go about if we r applying under Defence Karnataka quota?

113. 1366
    nandini.n:

my sister has lost her cet hall ticket. and now we dont have its xerox also. where can i get it?

114. 1365
    nandini.n:

my sister has losted her cet hall ticket. and now we dont have its xerox also. where can i get it?

115. 1364
    lakshmi poorvaja:

i am studting in bangalore from 8th std . i am going to write my 12 th board exam in 2011. iam studying in kendria vidyalaya am i eligeble for cet 2011? plese reply me.

116. 1363
    tejas:

plese send me the time table of cet 2011-12

117. 1362
    Dhavalkumar jaiswal:

I am studying in 7th semester in B.E.electronics and and communication. I will wish that i will gate admission in Karnataka BEST university / collage for engineering for M.TECH
    in electronics and communication for the intake of 20100.please help foe cet 2011 Karnataka exam date /application/syllabus /center in Gujarat or nearest Gujarat. last cut of m.tech.best collage/university of karnakat. please help me and i request to reply me as early as possible.

118. 1361
    shemona rawat:

iam a student of class12 living in betul(m.p) iwant to give “K CET” please send all the information regarding the examination i.e syllabus and patern of the examination.

119. 1360
    Navs:

Is the syllabus for kcet-2011 going to change?

120. 1359
    Ruman:

Respected sir i want to ask how much the per% need in theory and CET for elligible to take admission in medical college or engeneering.

121. 1358
    santhosh:

sir will you tell me please
    1} when the applications for mba 2011 batch is avilable(exact month if possible).

2} which books we have to read to prepare for the mba cat.

3} where the applications are avilable…

122. 1357
    prj:

how many seats are available for diploma holders in each colleges

123. 1356
    gpruthvi:

when anounced 2011 exams?

124. 1355
    shiva kumar.b:

online engg seats available dipoma holder

125. 1354
    Anand.c.n.:

sir have got 40% in theory exam but im not attend cet if seat will be remaining in govt college may they take admission in that college

126. 1353
    shiva prasad.b:

how many seats available for mechanical students in casual vaccency

127. 1352
    gandharva:

when the 3rd round councelling for ranking 27000

128. 1351
    C.Gagankumar:

my name is C.Gagankumar, i have written CET 2010 under diploma quota, my total ranking 8362, mechanical ranking is
    1862, so do i get the seat by these ranking?

129. 1350
    shilpa b.k:

i want to know d date of counselling for 64000 ranking……i reqest u to send d date of conselling pl….

130. 1349
    Avishek Ghosh:

About MBA course

131. 1348
    ZUlfi:

i have already written cet 2009 and got a engineering seat but now i want to apply for 2011 and try for a medical seat this time. Can i apply this time and if yes how to get the apllication form?

132. 1347
    soumya aladi:

i lost my kcet hall ticket after my exams. so tomorrow is my counciling. so how can i get my kcet hall ticket? please please please respond soon please.

133. 1346
    R. K.Sharma:

A student complete 10 years shooling in KARNATAKA and passed class ten from KSEB. Now studying in class 12 in CBSE in Bihar. How he will get applicatio for CET(engineering admission)2011

134. 1345
    reka:

Please tell me when is the councelling for 3100 th ranking
    for Ismh coures

135. 1344
    Nagaraj:

When actually The Casual Round For Diploma Candidates Will going to start

136. 1343
    MD.NAUREZ AZIM:

good afternoon sir/mam,
    i have completed diploma engineering in mechanical this year from bangalore,i am from BIHAR(non karnataka) studying in bangalore from three years,i want to know that can i write the CET test for getting admission in karnataka through lateral entry.I want to get the admission in bangalore in direct second year but somebody told me that non karnataka students cant take admission in direct second year if he completed diploma course he will have to get the admission in first semester(for non karnataka students main eligibility is he is studying in karnataka for last 5 years,is it true or false).Sir i am very upset please give me details and eligibility criteria as soon as possible..

regarding…
    MD.NAUREZ AZIM
    (diploma candidate)

137. 1342
    sandeep:

as i appeared for cet ,my seat selection is on the day of 19/08/2010 so i kindly requesting you how could i see the online seat availbality

138. 1341
    ALOKKUMAR:

IN AN AMMETER 10%OF MAIN CURRENT IS PASSING THROUGH THE GALVANOMETER. IF THE RESISTANCE OF THE GALVANOMETER IS G,THEN SHUNT RESISTANCE ,IN OHMS,IS…….

139. 1340
    Sagar Palaparthi:

I want know the timings for KCET exam and also I am studying INTER 1st year in IIIT- Nuzvid-Andrapradesh.How I wrote this KCET exam and how I apply for KCET exam. PLEASE give your suggestions. I will be wait for your valuable suggestions.

140. 1339
    dini:

Sir, how can i get to know the councelling dates for diploma students…..?

141. 1338
    guruprasasad puranik:

please tell me when is the councilling for rank 9511,of diploma lateral system

142. 1337
    anup:

what is seat matrix of CET2010 for the lateral entry students in the branch of electrical & electronics in the GMK quota??

143. 1336
    vinay:

hi sir, is that revaluation results are true???
    al the reval results are same as before…..
    is it going to change?????

144. 1335
    sajeelani:

my son has got 40% in physics and maths , computer , and also he 2b catagory will he able to get aeronautical engineering pls reply me fast b<cos time is less

145. 1334
    devi:

its a waste.
    no one answers the questions here

146. 1333
    murali:

how many seats are available for diploma holders in each colleges

147. 1332
    Ravi. When is the diploma lateral entry councelling to BE PLEASE TELL ME:

Please tell me when is the councelling for 3256th rank

148. 1331
    N.PRASAD:

I have got 5741 rank for lateral entry to BE for 2010. Please tell me whether I will get electronics in Bangalore.
    Please respond fast.

149. 1330
    vibhava:

SIR I FINISHED DIPLOMA CET LATERAL ENTRY FOR ENGG KARNATAKA
    AFTER I APPLIED FOR REVALUATION FOR MY 6TH SEM MARKS,I WAS GIVEN 15 MORE MARKS
    WILL IT IMPROVE MY CET RANKING
    ITS CURRENTLY 1000

150. 1329
    ashish:

pis can u explain it how to fell application form 4 m-tech online.

Pages: « 2015 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All