Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2378
    vikram:

fees for engg course

2. 2377
    Amith:

please tell me the dates of giving applications for diploma cet and also the cet 2011 exam dates for diploma students…

3. 2376
    shivakumar:

when will cet application form issue for diploma students

4. 2375
    gautam sagar:

my ambition is to be an astronaut . . Which course shall i take after my 12th std except E&C. . Can i take mechanical or computer science .

5. 2374
    placid:

Hello ,
    Please guide me in applying for evening B.E college ,
    when is the application issued ,
    What are the last day for submitting the same.

Thanks ,
    Regards.

6. 2373
    madhu.v:

i want an online application to enter into a diploma cet exams 2011

7. 2372
    D.M.Nair:

Kindly intimate the counselling dates for the Medical admissions

8. 2371
    Satish kalyanashetti:

Hi… When s diploma CETexam???

9. 2370
    chandan:

plz send the Diploma cet 20011 date

10. 2369
    ROHITH:

what about the fees structure

11. 2368
    shoba j s:

how can i get pgcet form for m.tech how to apply ..?

12. 2367
    anilsr:

please send diploma cet 2011 date

13. 2366
    lakshmi:

when the cet exam for diploma holders

14. 2365
    umesh c g:

how can i get cet application form and last date for submitting application form

15. 2364
    khan:

how to prepare for kar diploma cet exam

16. 2363
    Satish K R:

Hi sir,

This is satish I completed diploma in electrical and electronics engineering in T.M.A.E.S polytechnic, hospet.

I request to give information about CET examination. When the CET examination for diploma holders, please send the exam date and application distribution date and i want to know about fees. Sir pls send the above information. I hope u will send as soon as possible…

17. 2362
    vijay pujar:

when i get diploma cet application form of 2011 and iam completed diploma in tool and die making,and where should i write exam.last date of issuing and submitting forms of 2011and where..plz give information on above matter

18. 2361
    sujaya kumari:

Hi i am Sujaya kumari I have done my BCA. my next plan is want do MCA on PGCET Basis so that please infom about pgcet entrance exam date and when can i get application form

19. 2360
    AMBU:

DEAR SIR PLZ. GIVE ME INFORMATION.
    WHEN DIPLOMA MECHANICAL ENG. ENTRANCE EXAM.
    WHEN THE APPLICATION FORM WILL START AND ALSO INFORMATION ABOUT FEE STRUCTURE FOR GOVT. AND PRIVITE SEATS.

20. 2359
    deepak:

i have lost my admission ticket , my question is ”is it needed for councelling then how to get it by online”.please send me the required website.

21. 2358

when will we get the cet form for diploma holder’s 2011

22. 2357
    V.H.giraddi:

hi i want to no when is diploma cet 2011 exam… and also tell me percentage cut-off

23. 2356
    shoba j s:

dear sir when is the last date for M.tech CET form please can you send me the dates..

24. 2355
    sharanegouda patil:

Hi sir.. When ‘ll u leave PGCET entrance appliation forms… N how ll be the exam pattern this time..if passible send me a mail plz..

25. 2354
    ashok kumar:

i want to know when you conduct the diploma c e t exam

26. 2353
    bharatish:

everywhere i am getting details of c e t exam of p u c students . . . But what about diploma c e t ? Where can i get full details of diploma c e t ?

27. 2352
    Sandeep:

Sir, this is Sandeep here nd i want to know the CET exam dates for Diploma students nd few information about how the exam pattern will be…! I am a diploma in Mechatronics candidate nd request you to do the needful…..!!Thank U

28. 2351
    Lokesh.R.K.:

Can I get the cutoff rankings of 2010 CET councelling in mechanical branch in top 20 colleges.. Iam in a despisate assistance from anyone.. Plz help me..

29. 2350
    subramanya:

how can i get application form of diploma CET 2011

30. 2349
    Narthan U k:

Hi i am Narthan u k I have done my bcom my next plan is want do MBA on PGCET Basis so that please infom about pgcet entrance exam and when can i get application form

31. 2348
    shruthi:

send diploma cet exam date and cet electrical branch model question papers

32. 2347
    Meghana.M:

Is there any chance of getting a medical seat for the ranking 4457? If so, name few good colleges? How about getting into ISMH?

33. 2346
    Prathamesh:

hi i am prathamesh i wanted to knw
    when is the cet for diploma holders and from whn is the distribution of application forms for cet wil be done

34. 2345
    Balasubramanya:

My daughter has cleared CET 2011. My question is :
    Once the Councelling for Medical is over after selection, can she appear for councelling to Engineering retaining Medical seat till casual round of councelling is over for both Medical and Engineering. Please, clafiy.

35. 2344
    deepika:

when will application of PGCET 2011-2012 arrive and where to get please answer this question.

36. 2343
    avinash:

when is cet entrance exam for diploma holders, please send examination date & application distribution date & i want to know about fees.

37. 2342
    hameed:

sample question papers for cet engg exam in electronics & communication engg

38. 2341
    prakash:

when is cet entrance exam for diploma holders, plesae send examination date & application distribution date.& i want to know about fees.

39. 2340
    RAGHUNANDAN HM:

I HAVE RANKED 10721 IN KCET EXAMINATION.WILL I GET A COLLEGE IN BANGALORE AND HOW MUCH DOES IT COST?
    PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

40. 2339
    Ramanjaneya:

Hi dear sir/madum,
    this is Ramanjaneya, i completed diploma mechanical engg. in Govt polytechnic koppal. I request to give information about cet syllabus……..

41. 2338
    K S BALACHANDAR:

Pl let me know how the ranking will be prepared after change in marks arising out of re totalling/re valuation of IIPUC exam papers

42. 2337
    shreyas:

Dear sir / madam
    when r the counselling dates for engineering ?
    i heard that they r going to be started in the end of june

43. 2336
    H.Basavaraj:

What is the date of cet enternce exam for diploma holder & application disturbutition date…plz send me….

44. 2335
    divya.l:

hi sir/madam i need to know when will cet examination will conducted to the 2011 batch

45. 2334
    vanithas:

sir, i want to know about when will be cet application form will be issued and what will be the fees structure for joining B.E.Ihave completed my diploma in E&C.

46. 2333
    Shivakumar Chikkamath:

Dear sir / madam
    I would like to know the calender event of diploma C E T.
    I have competed my diploma in E and E, I want to join B E.
    Kindly send the details

47. 2332
    Jyothi.S:

when is cet entrance exam for diploma holders, plesae send examination date & application distribution date.& i want to know about fees

48. 2331
    prashant:

when you are going to announce C E T ranking and when is the councelling ?

49. 2330
    sowmya:

i want now when ur going to issue mtech pgcet application form

50. 2329
    Umashankara.H:

Hi, this umashankar. I like to know about CET applications for MBA.

51. 2328
    Lokesha.V:

I am a diploma holder(Electronics and Communication), i dont know how to face the CET exam please send me the details that what they ask regarding about.

52. 2327
    pran:

when is application last date.

53. 2326
    preethi josephina:

Sir, Now received my ISE 12 th marks. what is the last date for submitting to CET CELL Bangalore.

54. 2325
    srivathsa:

when is diplamo cet ?

55. 2324
    Raviraja:

i would like to know when is diploma cet

56. 2323
    ASHA:

HI…. IM DOINN MY DIPLOMA IN MECH. CAN U PLZ SEND ME D DETALS OF CET FOR DIPLOMA 2011…….

57. 2322
    akthersulaiman:

i want to know when u r going to issue PGCET application form

58. 2321
    mamatha:

i would like to know when is MBA entrance exams are conducted and how to apply.

59. 2320
    divya:

hai
    please request me, where is ded cet call?

60. 2319
    kumar:

sir -if student is failed then .in puc there is chance of geting seat in same year of engnerring .if rea exm pssed in same year …………..

61. 2318
    chethan:

i like to know when is diploma cet.

62. 2317
    nirmala mary j:

This is nirmala i like to know about the CET application forms for the B. ed 2011. And the CET exams fee…..

63. 2316
    ananya:

I want to MBA Cet exam on what date & what is procedure for the Application of Cet For MBA in Karnataka .

64. 2315
    Venkat:

MBA Entrence date, application

65. 2314
    M.A. Rahaman Khan:

Sir/Madam, I wolud like to know calendar of events for Diploma CET 2011 ( Lateral entry to B.E.)

66. 2313
    nithin:

Hi this is nithin can you tell me will there be final year marks consideration for diploma cet 2011

67. 2312
    Badrinath:

Could you please tell me when will the application forms for the Mtech PGCET 2011 will be given by the Karnataka Examinations Authority ?

68. 2311
    shashak:

i want know about PGCET exam form of MBA when they fill on what date

69. 2310
    sangeeta:

i like to know when is the cet xm,n when the coaching class will start

70. 2309
    Mahesh Kumar V:

how to check the result

71. 2308
    Ganesh:

I finished Diploma in Mechanical engg. I want to do BE. I like to know when is the CET.?

72. 2307
    rizwan hashmi:

when iz result,

73. 2306
    Mubarak:

As salaamualaikum.
    Hi, i’m mubarak.i want to knw wen wil be the diploma exam is conducting.if u knw pls inform to my mail pls.Wen wil the aplication are issue n fee amount also.

74. 2305
    jaganrao:

please want knoe cet result
    seat no-HF047

75. 2304
    mahesh:

sir please displayed when is diploma cet

76. 2303
    ashraf:

student appeared for cet in 2011

77. 2302
    Nadeemulla:

Flash spectrum confirms a/an

78. 2301
    Shobha:

I finished Diploma in chemical eng. I want to do BE.I like to know last date for CET application.

79. 2300
    Biresh:

information about cet diploma & books

80. 2299
    Mallikarjun:

Where to get MBA MCA PGCET Application for 2011 admissions

81. 2298
    md sarfraz alam:

my diploma is going on complete in may-2011 . from karnataka state sjm polytechnic nelamangala bangalore. my domisile state is bihar . now i want to apper in karnataka cet .please provide me details can i appear or on sir

82. 2297
    shalini:

can u show time table for cet exame

83. 2296
    S.RAMYA:

I HAVE NOT RECIVED ANY ADMITION TICKET TILL DATE 25/04/11

84. 2295
    ADHIP.A:

I have not recieved my KCET 2011 Hall ticketMy application no. is 043111 Kindly inform me how to get my hall ticket from net.
    With regards
    Adhip.A
    Bangalore

85. 2294
    manpreet:

get ur hallticket from kea.kar.nic.in

86. 2293
    chandrashekar:

i did not recieved my hall ticket what can i do

87. 2292
    ASHIT KUMAR:

Dear SiR

I have not received the KCET - HALL TICKET

MY APPLICATION Nbr -140186

Kidly inform me how to get my hall tecket from Net .

ASHIT KUMAR
    BIDAR KARNATAKA

88. 2291
    supriya shrisail biradar:

i hav not yet received my admission ticket to appear 2011 CET examination

89. 2290
    ashit kumar:

dear Sir.

I have applied for the CET Exams .
    till today i did not received the Hall ticket .

my application Form No- 140186

kindly inform how to get Hall ticket from Net .

ASHIT KUMAR
    BIDAR KARNATAKA

90. 2289
    KRUTI,S:

My application NO IS 080194.Ihave not received hall ticket and also not getting throgh wb site. Where to click in kea web site

91. 2288
    harish:

when will hall ticket came or not

92. 2287
    jyoti:

hallticket not came yet?

93. 2286
    basavraj:

I have not as yet received my hall ticket to appear in the CET 2011 examination.my application NO.is 004253.I shall feel highly obliged & gratefull if the same is communicated to me by email to allay my anxieties

94. 2285
    prince shamim khan:

my cet no is BF305. please tell me my exam centre correctly . in my hall ticket college name and address is not matching, and I am unable to find it.

95. 2284
    praveen_padulkar:

im praveen from bgm
    gomatesh college..
    i didnt got my hall ticket in my college..
    so i request u to send the hall ticket..

96. 2283
    giri:

how i get my hall ticket from net

97. 2282
    shaikh saifur rahman:

I have not as yet received my admission ticket to appear in the CET 2011 examination. My application No. 004465
    please contact me if you have posted or not my Mob:9423351351

98. 2281
    shaikh saifur rahman:

I have not as yet received my admission ticket to appear in the CET 2011 examination. My application No.
    please contact me if you have posted or not my Mob:9423351351

99. 2280
    TARMUDE MAHESH:

when will i get my cet admit card as my application no.is 003833?

100. 2279
    Akshi Pandita:

I have not received my admit card for karnataka cet examination, 2011 till todate. my application form no. is140047

101. 2278
    P.N.Arkanath:

Dear Sir/Meadon.
    We are at present staying at Maharashtra & my daughter has applied for CET Engineering under Horanadu Kannadigara slab.
    Till daye date we have not received the halt ticket/ admission ticket for the exam and unable to know the center as well.
    We are unable to get the telephone line inspite of trying hours all the three lines are always busy or no replay.
    Request you to help the students who are already unders pressure.
    Kindly do the needful.
    In anticipation of positive response from you.
    Thanks and Regards
    P.N.Arkanath

102. 2277
    raviteja:

I have posted the filled cet application form ( app no : 004778) on 29 of march, but still i have not recieved the hall ticket. i have applied under HORANADU KANNADIGA category.
    i hope that i will recieve my hall ticket soon,,,
    thank you .

103. 2276
    Balasubrahmanya S.:

My daughter’s name is printed wrongly on CET admission ticket:

Correct Name: Abhijna Balu
    Printed as : Abhijith Balu

What is its impact on entrance examn? How to get it corrected?

Thanks for your advice in advance
    Balasubrahmanya

104. 2275
    akshi pandita:

when i will get my cet admit card as my application form no. is 140047?

105. 2274
    abhishek rao:

sir I have not yet received my admission card my application no is 005163, sir when shall I receive it so that without any problems I can give my examination.

106. 2273
    abhishek rao:

I have not as yet received my admission ticket to appear in the CET 2011 examination.my application NO.is 005163.I shall feel highly obliged & gratefull if the same is communicated to me by email to allay my anxieties.

107. 2272
    subiya banu:

i did not get my haal ticket of cet puc what can i do now i am studying in st.philomenas mysore my application no is 102893 what can i do now to get my hall ticket plese reply me

108. 2271
    sharanappa:

When i will recieve my hall ticket?

109. 2270
    ksjayanth:

i want to know my hall ticket no and centre name

110. 2269
    DAVALASAB:

I have not as yet received my admission ticket to appear in the CET 2011 examination. My application No. 1512
    please contact me if you have posted or not my no. 09503684794

111. 2268
    Srinath:

SIr, My son has not yet received my Hall ticket to appear for CET 2011. He is frm Hyderabad. in tense for the hall ticket because tmrw he is starting to Bangalore. i feel much obliged if you can communicate your advice to his mobile +919032369908 to keep his cool.

112. 2267
    Amarnath P:

I have wrote exam of 2nd year diploma(electronics). I want to join to engineering. So, what is the procedure to write cet, how to get application or they issued of the application…….

113. 2266
    BALAGOPAL:

WHEN THE HALL TICKETS WILL BE SENT

114. 2265
    prashant:

Dear CET FAMILY

I WANTED TO KNOW THE LAST DATE OF RECIEVING HALL TICKET

STILL WE HAVE NOT RECIEVED IT

PLS GIVE REPLY

115. 2264
    nitin dd:

when will i get my hall ticket?
    there is some problem with post office at our place…

116. 2263
    jithin:

still i did not get my hall ticket

117. 2262
    Sharmistha Bagchi:

When was CET counselling happened for the last yeari.e 2010

Information required for Engineering /or Medical

118. 2261
    Vidushi Rawal:

I have not as yet received my admission ticket to appear in the CET 2011 examination. My application No. is 004648. I shall feel highly obliged & grateful if the same is communicated to me by email to allay my anxieties.

119. 2260
    sana sultana:

i did not recieve hall ticket still

120. 2259
    devender:

sir,can we apply for the forms of karnataka cet now

121. 2258
    P. LOGANATHAN:

Is SC/ST candidates fully exempted from paying fee for Engg. course, etc. or is it only tuition fee exempted?

122. 2257
    Aniket Magdum:

When I will get forms of cet after completing diploma?

123. 2256
    sushma:

I have submitted the kar cet form when will hall ticket come in my hand as i am living in mumbia.

124. 2255
    Bhakti:

i hv submitted my kcet form so i wanted to know when will i receive hall ticket as i m a non karnataka student

125. 2254
    ashish kumar:

when is the last date of submission of karnataka cet for mca form? from where i will find the examination please send me the url?

126. 2253
    utsav maity:

When will the Karnataka CET 2011 hall ticket will be issued. Will the hall ticket come by post to the residential address or will it come to the college from where the application form was taken.
    if not received, can we download from the Internet from which site.

127. 2252
    Blaine fernandes:

Cant i fill d form for kcet through internet

128. 2251
    Rashem Pandit:

status of my application form number 140096

When do i get the admit card ?

129. 2250
    bhuvaneshtoranale:

the unit of stefan’s constant is

130. 2249
    S.S.SIVARANJANI:

SIR, CAN I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR MBBS ENTRANCE EXAM IN KARNATAKA AND KERALA OF THE YEAR-2011.

THANKING YOU.

131. 2248
    s.s.sivaranjani:

sir, can i get the application form for mbbs entrance examination of karnataka and kerala.

132. 2247
    infanta lincy machado l:

I ALREADY APPLIED FOR CET 2011 ENTRANCE EXAM.MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 140721.CAN I KNOW THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION

133. 2246
    jayasri rathod:

kcet roll number for 2011-12 against filled in application serial no-003775 and it’s dispatch on the Delhi address?

134. 2245
    jayasri rathod:

kcet roll number against filled in application serial no-003775 and it’s dispatch on the Delhi address?

135. 2244
    I want exam CET date for diploma students for engineering:

I want exam date for CET for diploma students to in to engineering

136. 2243
    KITTY:

when we will get our hall ticket of cet 2011?

137. 2242
    sagar gowda:

I am sagar gowda living in gujarat and i have not got the kcet admit card so how should i get it.

138. 2241
    prem:

date of cet exam 2011 for diploma candidate?

139. 2240
    naveen javari:

sir i complited my pu bord exam in manglore , moddbidre ALVA ‘S COLLEGE last year only that is 2010 academic year and even cet also i wrot but i was absent for cet councelling but my native is mysore can i able to write cet in mysore this year .or in manglore where i complited my 2 puc.BUT i selected test chioce center as mysore for this year cet will i get admission ticket or not please conform my doubt sir.

140. 2239
    sangam:

i have studied 1st to 12th and also diploma in mech from maharashtra. so am i eligibale to appear cet from karnataka??? if yes then please provide me detail.
    please guide meeee……

141. 2238
    tenzin dawa:

sir i m getting late nw can i fill the online form ?

142. 2237
    aswathy:

when is the last date of entrance exam?

143. 2236
    sanchit reshi:

when admit cards will be issued for kcet 2011

144. 2235
    Athira:

Sir I’m frm kerala. Are there centres in Kerala for CET?

145. 2234
    Santhosh:

I want to know the Exam date of Diploma CET.

146. 2233
    T.VINOD KUMAR:

kcet is my aim.

147. 2232
    saniya:

when are the exam centres announced

148. 2231
    samiulla:

my daughter is appearing for the 2011 cet exams.we have made a mistake in filling the form,we have mentioned her under GM CATEGORY,but we do have a caste certificate but due to mistake made could not be sent with the application.please can we rectify our mistake,atleast will it help and be considered if we show the form at the time of councelling or is there any way of using it,please sir help….

149. 2230
    Mohammed Arshad:

sir when is hall ticket will be issued?

150. 2229
    Febna m:

whether I can write karnataka cet.Can I apply for the exam?

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All