Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2528
    shankar:

what are the new rules and the exame for the eng and medicale
    the same exame or different than what is that

2. 2527
    asha:

will there be negative marking for the wrong answer?

3. 2526
    john Rajan:

We are from Bangalore and my daughter is studying in Sharjah- UAE CBSE. can she take the enterance test?
    how can I get the application form?

4. 2525
    preethi prabhaker G:

Iam preethi prabhaker G studied 1st standard to 10 th standerd cluny convent jalahalli in bangalore. ssc board exam from bangalore karnataka.now puc studying in hyderabad.
    i want to take CET 2012 exam.cet application form where shoud i get.is it from cet board directly or if I send dd can i collect directly my house address.
    pls send application issue date and filling form last date
    along the application what certificates to be enclosed.

5. 2524
    nanda hanchinal:

my son is studying in12th std from cbse board in navi mumbai. me and my husband both studied from karnataka as we belongs to karnataka state is he eligible to appear for karnataka cet he can speak kannada

6. 2523
    bharath kumar:

i am an resident of andhra pradesh. i want to study in banglore.at present i am studying +2. so what exam i should appear.plz some body help “{

7. 2522
    vamsi krishna:

sir,i r.vamsikrishna studying intermediate second year want to know whether there is eligibility for studentsfrom andhra pradesh to write kcet entrance examination will u reply me as early as possible my mobile number 9440639784 pls reply me as early as possible

8. 2521
    SRUJAL SHARMA:

I am in class 12 from maharashtra university.t Can I apply for kcet? when can I get forms? an u pl. send me a form?

9. 2520
    ravindra kumar:

can any student of other states(other than karnataka) appear for CET 2012? PLEASE CLARIFY.

10. 2519
    Sahana.j:

I need information abt all india medical common entrance test. Whether it is applicable frm this year? Plz plz reply

11. 2518
    VIDYA.N.M:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF CET ENTERANCE EXAM…..

12. 2517
    manju:

i have passed nios sr secondary exam then i will conduct the cet or no

13. 2516
    joyse:

Is application for 2012 test ready? How to get it , only by post or can it be downloaded

14. 2515
    vijaylaxmi:

is this year kcet medical exam 2011made state level

pls reply me..;-0

15. 2514
    Anuja Sanjay Bhosale:

can students from other states give the exam? is there any provision for online application forms?

16. 2513
    J MICHAEL MARSHALL:

HELLO SIR
    I AM MICHAEL. SIR, CAN A STUDENT OF OTHER STATE WRITE KCET. IF YES HOW TO GET THE APPLICATION FORM

17. 2512
    suryabonali dash:

can students from other states give the exam? is there any provision for online application forms?

18. 2511
    SUNITA GOVEKAR:

RESPECTED SIR OR MADAM ,MY PARENTS ARE BORN IN KARNATAKA AND I TOO WAS BORN IN KARNATAKA .I BELONG TO OBC(OTHER BACKWARD COMMUNITY) UNDER KARNATAKA .BUT I HAVE COMPLETED MY 12TH IN GOA .AM I ELIGIBLE TO ANSWER KARNATAKA CET 2012 ?AND FURTHER WHETHER AM ELIGIBLE UNDER OTHER BACKWARD COMMUNITY?

19. 2510
    mallappa maytri:

hello,i am from mumbai university.i have completed my 12th from maharashtra board.currently im in FYBSc(plain).i want to appear for karnataka cet,and persue my further study(engineering) there only.so, i just want the information for appearing karnataka cet.can u please provide me that information?please reply fast.

20. 2509
    Aditya:

Sir I am from maharashtra Can I apply this entrance exam? If I can then how can get this form

21. 2508
    nagaraj:

Sir I WAS FROM ANDRAPRADESH I HAVE COMPLETED 10 BOARD IN KARNATAKA BUT 12 BOARD I WRITING EXAM IN ANDRA PRADESH STATE , CAN I WRITE KARNATAKA CET 2012 EXAM. & IF I CAN THEN HOW I CAN GET THE FORM PLEASE

22. 2507
    Ambati.vinaykumar:

Sir, i was from andhra pradesh can i write k-cet exam and if i can, then how i can get the form please give me answer

23. 2506
    N.Priyanka:

i have completed 10 board in karnataka and 12 board registration is from karnataka but writing exam in chattisgarh. is there any online form for application form

24. 2505
    Ayush Kaushik:

i m persuing diploma in computer engineering and this is my last year. i want to ask - does karnatka university conduct lateral entry test or such type??

25. 2504
    preksha:

do we have to write AIPMET to get into medical or is cet enough

26. 2503
    K.S.Umashankar:

Is it possible to get the on line application & same may be submitted on line

27. 2502
    Baivab Bose:

When and where will i get karnataka CET 2012 application forms?

28. 2501
    attrayee:

how can I know bout the forms…please tell me if anyone know…

29. 2500
    rajeev:

WHETHER MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAM FOR THE YEAR 2012 IS CONDUCTED BY STATE CET OR BY MCI-NEET AT NATIONAL LEVEL . KINDLY REPLY AS SOON AS EARLY

30. 2499
    Navya:

I have taken sr.secondary exam NIOS in dis october.how much of marks should i get to take CET exam? Can i take cet?

31. 2498
    subin:

I am studing in 12th in mumbai .. my mother is native of karnataka . she had completed our education from manglore university . so am i eligible karnataka cet

32. 2497
    Arun Kumar:

Sir,i have already attended 2011 CET exam i have not got rank because of less marks in PUC so now i am taking NIOS Sr.SECONDARY exam in 2012 march after that can i take CET again or not???Please give me information if it possible what are the documents that i have to submit and where i have to take the exam…….

33. 2496
    s k vagle:

My daughter is studying in 12th std in CBSE board in the state of maharashtra. Both myself and my wife have studied in Karnataka till graduation. Please advise procedure for applying for CET for my daughter.

34. 2495
    shiva:

hi sir my self shivanand i need 2012 diploma cet date [lateral entry] and also need module qustion papers of privios years.

35. 2494
    parvathy:

i am studying in 12th std in CBSE board in the state of maharashtra. i am basically from kerala. Am i eligible to give this karnataka CET for medicine ?

36. 2493
    harish peddi:

sir,i have already given kcet April-2011 exam.but,again i am going to attend kcet-2012.i am from Gulbarga(karnataka).pleeeease givel me correc information about wer i can get aplication form?can i get it online and especially about procedure of application form,its issue date and last date date of it.

37. 2492
    musthafa:

I am Kerala state. Now I have completed my MBBS in Karnataka state. Am I eligible for Karnataka CET PG

38. 2491
    Akheel Ahamed:

please update the information about dates of examination of cet 2012

39. 2490
    Nayana:

I have taken sr.secondary exam of NIOS in dis october. How much of marks should i get to take CET exam? Can i take CET?

40. 2489
    amit chauhan:

sir Iam from U.P. and studied at K.V.Fatehgarh can I apply this entrance test

41. 2488
    suraj:

please inform us when was the karnataka cet 2012 examination.When we have to submit the form.kindly do the needful.thanking you

42. 2487
    latha:

when is the karanataka cet 2012 examination,when we have to submit the form,when was the date of submission of form. kindly inform for the same.

43. 2486
    muralidhar:

i am BE 1 sem @ hubli bvb can i write CET Exam for medical entrance ? if we can write ,whose sign of principle is requir?

44. 2485
    shifa m:

is the medical enterance test for the year 2012 conducted by state cet or any other national enterance test is going being conducted?

45. 2484
    P.K. Bhat:

Wether the medical entrance exam,2012 is conducted by state cet or by MCI at national level. If so what the state syllabus students has to do?

46. 2483
    SHAZIYA:

IS
    KCET
    HAS
    BEEN
    REPLACED
    BY
    AIPMT????????????????????

47. 2482
    malleswararao:

non karnataka students are eligible for kcet?

48. 2481
    malleswararao:

Non karnataka people can apply for CET exam for Engineering courses?
    my native place is andhra pradesh. can i apply kcet 2012.

49. 2480
    Mukund Kumar:

Kindly provide me with the list of Pharmacy colleges in Karnataka. Whether CET is necessary for entrance to these colleges.

Thanks and regards,

50. 2479
    G.PRAVEEN:

i’ve appeared for cet exam 2011. i’ve attended councelling and selected a engg seat, i surrendered my seat before my turn in casual vacancy round. can i again attend for cet2012 exam, and select a medical seat?????? if yes how can i apply for the exam???????? can u plz tell me??????

51. 2478
    Ravi:

Sir,i have done my 10th and puc in cbse from bangalore…i m basically from gujarat…can i seat in cet examination??..and what will be my fee stucture if i take admission through cet in any college..is it like karnataka student or non karnataka student??????please send my answer to my email id……..i will be very thankful…..

52. 2477
    Harish P:

dear madum or sir i am passed 2nd PUC but i dont get medical seat even i got a rank of 9036 sir i am write cet 2012 or not ?
    is cet 2012 become all over india?

53. 2476
    Vidita Waghmare:

I, born in Karnataka, completed all my studies up to post graduation in Karnataka, my daughter also born in Karnataka, but doing studies is Maharashtra and appearing PuII exam in Maharashtra, I have heard that the children, whose mother parent is of Karnataka are eligible for appearing the cet exam in Karnataka. Will you Pl. inform the details.

54. 2475
    Vidita Waghmare:

I born in Karnataka, completed my education up to post graduation in Karnataka, my daughter also born in Karnataka but done all her studies in Maharastra and appearting PuII exam in Maharastra,I have heard that for the children, whose mother parent is from Karnataka is eligible for the cet of Karnataka. Pl. will you mail me the details of the same as we if eligible last date of form submitting, exam date all the details.

55. 2474
    yateesh dilli:

when will cet exam of 2nd anouced

56. 2473
    jacob c:

Do Karnataka students have any quota during the admissions for CET medical 2012. Is the common medical CET confirmed. If so how is the admission process done for karnataka students. Does this mean that PU sylabus is not good for medical aspirants and that all students seeking medical admission should opt for CBSE.

57. 2472
    S. AVNEET KOUR:

Dear sir, I have passed 2nd PUC in 2011 with 58.4% marks, ENGLISH-65 HINDI-77 PHYSICS-54 BIOLOGY-68 MATHS-45 CHEMISTRY-42 I also appeared for cet 2011 but did not got rank in medical. I have not joined any courses. SIR NOW I WANT TO APPEAR CET 2012.So PLEASE! tel me how to apply for cet 2012. please!

58. 2471
    vijeta hegde:

please let me know whether there is negative marks for wrong answer for CET-2012

59. 2470
    sameer:

i am a resident of delhi. I wanted to take admission in University of Bangalore.
    how can i apply for the same, as i am not a resident of karnataka.
    sameer

60. 2469
    vittal:

how to apply bed application form.. plz send web addres…

61. 2468
    noorasma:

please tell me when did conduct B.ed entrance test 2011 to 2012

62. 2467
    sharanu:

when the d.ed cet exam date please tell me conformly

63. 2466
    mounika:

dear sir/madam,
    i have completed 12th and doing longterm .so i need an information about k_cet and coaching center in hyderabad and model papers.

thanks and regarding,
    mounika.r

64. 2465
    Sudarshan Babu S:

Dear Sir/Mdm.

We are the residents of Karnataka by birth. My son studing II puc- Science privately and taking Exam in April 2011 from National Institute of Open School (NIOS). Can he take CET from Karnataka Board in April 2011. If Yes, Can he use same CET applicaion form.
    Please Advise.
    Thanks and Regards,

Sudarshan.S

65. 2464
    V.K.RENUKA:

m a graduate of biotechnology and m planning to appear in KCET 2012. Ao should i appear withh my 12th marks card or degree marks card? pls reply fast

66. 2463
    V.K.RENUKA:

I Completed my 2nd PUC in the year 2009 and appeared for KCET the same year but could not get through for medical so took a drop and moved on with BSc Biotechnology and will be completing it by may 2012.so can i appear for KCET again in 2012?

67. 2462
    DHARMENDRA:

I AM BELONG RAJASTHAN STATE, PL. ADVISE I CAN B.TECH ENTERANCE EXAM 2012. PL. SUGGEST AND TENTITIVE DATE INFORMED.

68. 2461
    shreya:

If we are appearing for NATA, is our CET rank of any importance?

69. 2460
    MILIND:

SIR ,
    I HAVE PASSED 2nd PUC IN 2011 WITH 43.04 %
    PHY : 36
    CHE ; 35
    BIO : 37
    ENG : 58
    SO CAN I APPLY FOR MEDICAL BY WRITING CET & AM STUDYING NOW B.sc 1st SEM

70. 2459
    uma:

hello sir/madam,
    I am waiting for the MCA PGCET ranking of 2011-12. So kindly request to convey the dates of announcement of the result.

Thanking u…

71. 2458
    Mallikarjuna:

Non karnataka people can apply for CET exam for Engineering courses, if so what are the documents are required pi. info.

72. 2457
    Shridevi G:

how will be the selection for medical colleges in 2012 in karnataka?

73. 2456
    Sameer:

Kerala students admission for engineering in Tumkur colleges for
    low fees compared to other colleges can contact +919739073874 or +91-7204189887…

74. 2455
    ambika khajure:

when wl be the karnataka d.ed cet exam in 2011 2012?

75. 2454
    SREENATH:

WHEN IS THE CALL FOR THE TEACHER GOVT. POST IN BANGALORE PLEASE INFORM TO THIS EMAIL ADDRESS.

76. 2453
    Vinay:

Send me how many seats are in UBDT college for mech branch for casual vacancy round.My cet ranking 32,329.I have an rural quota…plz..plz

77. 2452
    sunil p:

from which subjects will i get questions, if iam writing CET examination to get a medical seat

78. 2451
    ria:

Sir can u pls inform me whether there is negative evaluations for the wrong answers in the year 2012

79. 2450
    K.P S:

I think in cet there will be no negative marks but in this website you mentioned that there will be negative marks to wrong answer and could you please say me whether KEA will take cet 2012 as like last year or Kea will take cet 2012 as All Indian medical e ntrance test?

80. 2449
    K.P S:

I think in cet there will be no negative marks but in this website you mentioned that there will be negative marks to wrong answer and could you please say me whether KEA will take cet 2012 as like last year or Kea will take cet 2012 as All Indian medical e ntrance test

81. 2448
    karun:

did the dte publish d key answer for cet2011 if? when

82. 2447
    VIBIN:

i’m studying acharya college .3rdyear diploma in mechatronics engg.
    atfer diploma direct 2nd yr seat is available or nt in our college for non karnataka students …?????
    iwant to join same college do engg. so plz ….help me.sir

83. 2446
    Jagan:

My son has done his 12th grade in USA he wants to attend entrance exam how we can he write if he is in USA
    Looking forward to hear from you soon
    Yours sincerely
    Jagan

84. 2445
    pavan:

i am completed diploma in Mechanical branch, and i written cet now iam waiting for results when is the result

85. 2444
    titan:

did karnataka engineering exam will be take place on 2012

86. 2443
    shankar:

when is the result of diploma cet2012

87. 2442
    SUNITHA:

pls send me de.d cet question papers

88. 2441
    vinod:

i am completed diploma in Mechanical branch. Now I am joined Engineering branches like only Mechanical or any possibilities are there in Autumobile, Industrial Production.

89. 2440
    s.madappa:

candidates selected in snq quota can attednd casual vacancy round and change the college & course

90. 2439
    kiran d,s:

how apply the cet exam form

91. 2438
    noor ayeesha:

sir, can pupils giving thier second pu exam through correspondance course take up cet exam as other students who doing thier second pu in regular colleges??? will there be any problem as it is not routed through college authorities?? please answer this query and help. thank you.

92. 2437
    mahesh:

i lost my cet application form copy, what i should do to get the copy of it through internet

93. 2436
    sandeep:

wt is fees structure for diploma day and night college

94. 2435
    praveen kumar:

sir diploma cet ranking consider diploma final sem marks or not? pls reply me

95. 2434
    vimalesh.j:

when diploma cet application 2011 given in karnataka state…

96. 2433
    aslam:

can you please the no of seats reserved for diploma students

97. 2432
    SHAMBHULING.C. HIREMATH:

Hi sir,
    i completed my diploma in maharastra(msbte,mumbai)& i was deside the my graduation in in karnataka,so plz tell me the procedure of KCET&i am the gadinadu kannadiga.& tell me when is the cet form going to be issued for diploma holders in 2011 & when is the exam…

98. 2431
    mohan sajjanar:

when will be cet exam for diploma holders… in colleges are they submitting the cet form … when is the last date.. ?

99. 2430
    shivanand:

I am diploma holder with 2 year exp i want to take admission in evening collage in bangalore only what is the procedure? if any budy know call me 9844986422

100. 2429
    boddu chandrasekhar:

iam study intermediat 10+2 compleat 50% max mathmatics pysices chemisrty your college joine your ditales may email com plz

101. 2428
    savan:

sir can u plz tell me when is the cet form going to be issued for diploma holders in 2011 & when is the exam…

102. 2427
    Abdul khadeer:

Hello sir.., how i can get exam forms and last date for submit.?

103. 2426
    yashaswi karthik:

i have misplaced my cet hall ticket, is it necessary during the councelling or should we only know our cet number, if i can get a duplicate where can i get it?

104. 2425
    devi:

I completed my B.ed in telugu.Recently i came to know in bangalore also so many telugu schools are there.I want to write exam for teacher post in those telugu schools.

Please let me know when will conduct that exam?
    I want some model papers of those exams?
    for that exam what i have to study?

Please reply me…

Thak you very much.

105. 2424
    NANDA KUMAR D:

send me when will be application for diploma holders 2011 will be issued

106. 2423
    amit solania:

please tell me the date for cet 2011 for diploma holders(lateral entry)

107. 2422
    Diploma CET 2011:

Karnataka Diploma CET 2011 Exam will be held on 30th July 2011.. All the best for ur exams….

108. 2421
    information for cet exam for maharashtra candidate:

plz send me the information about diploma cet for maharashtra candidate

109. 2420
    usha:

when councling starts for Sc/St candidates please send me date? please

110. 2419
    Dileep:

Dear all,
    this is info for u.
    diploma cet 2011 exam is on july 30th,
    application forms are issued from 5th july and the last date to return application form is 20th july

111. 2418
    Thejaswini:

when is the kcet exams for diploma holders?

112. 2417
    maqsood ali khan:

when i get diloma cet applications from 2011.i comlete diploma in mechanical engg……………plz..plz inform sir…….!!

113. 2416
    sharanabasava:

please send me the diploma cet exam date for 2011 batch

114. 2415
    keerthi:

when will be the announce date of the cet

115. 2414
    ramesh rathod:

when i get diploma cet application form of 2011 and iam completed diploma in mechanical Eng ,and where should i get cet coaching classes.and date of issuing and submitting forms of 2011.iam working in ISRO govt of India.i want to join evening college.

116. 2413
    vinay g raj:

when will karnataka cet medical second round counselling starts.?

117. 2412
    Shivalingeshwar Naik:

Dear sir, please send me when diploma cet application forms are comes and exam dates.

118. 2411
    sageetha:

I request to give information about CET examination. When the CET examination for diploma holders, please send the exam date and application distribution date and i want to know about fees. Sir pls send the above information. I hope u will send as soon as possible…

119. 2410
    basava:

when diploma cet application form will give

120. 2409
    ashwini:

when is the diploma cet

121. 2408
    ahmed khan:

sir,i completed diploma(ECE) in may 2011 so, can i take admission in evening engg college

122. 2407
    sathish:

pl send the diploma electronics cet previous question papers

123. 2406
    kishor kumar:

hi i wanna knw whn is d cet exam 4 diploma holders. plz inform me plz plz.

124. 2405
    manasa:

WHEN DIPLOMA CET 2011-12 EXAM?

125. 2404
    ibrahim:

please send me cet exam dates for D.ed, for karnaka

126. 2403
    vinayak:

plz send the Diploma cet 20011 date

127. 2402
    raghu:

dear sir, pls send the diploma cet exam date and fee stracture plssssssssssss.
    raghu

128. 2401
    Namitha:

When will be the exam diploma forms is giving and when is the exam

129. 2400
    Namitha:

Plz send when th diploma exam form is giving and date of the exam

130. 2399
    Namitha:

Plz send when the exam form is givin and date of the exam

131. 2398
    khaja moinuddin:

SIR,i want to know when diploma mechanical engg cet application forms will be issued and also want to know about the fee structure.

132. 2397
    raju:

hi plz send me D.ed CET exam when ur announced

133. 2396
    syed fazal hussain makandar:

pls give me information abt fee structure for engg seats in private aided colleges and their unaided branches.

134. 2395
    S V Gopalkrishna:

dear sir, let me know the dates of engineering counselling. do the needful at an earliest date.

135. 2394
    ranjith.s:

when is the cet exam for diploma holders in 2011?

136. 2393
    subramanyam:

When is Diploma Cet Exam?when we r get CET Application form? Please answer me……….. thanks for ur student

137. 2392
    Thejaswini:

when is the cet exam for diploma holders?

138. 2391
    Anil:

When is the cet exams for diploma holder’s 2011?

139. 2390
    sayeda khutejatulkubra:

sir please let me know what is the exact dat of councilling for ism

140. 2389
    MadhusudhanM:

i have completed printing diploma course in the year 2011
    i need do to know is there equalent course for BE because printing BE colleges is not there in karnataka so i need to know equalent course for my course.

141. 2388
    rohan:

send me diploma cet 2011 date???

142. 2387
    veena:

when is the cet 2011 exams for BE(e&e)doploma students for evening college.

143. 2386
    Renu:

My ismh rank is 13189.Will i get government seat in ayurveda?kindly inform me..THANK YOU

144. 2385
    dharmapal:

I am kannadiga,working in tamilnadu.How can i apply for engineering seat for my son.Is their any quota for us.

145. 2384
    chetan:

wat is the date for applying diploma cet exam??????
    please send soon??????

146. 2383
    mahesh:

plz send the Diploma cet 20011 date

147. 2382
    sagar:

when diploma cet examination application available.
    when is diploma exam is there

148. 2381
    prashanth:

how can i get pgcet application

149. 2380
    prashant:

my brothers engineering ranking is 12640 in karnataka cet, so when does his counselling date comes?

150. 2379
    shivu:

when the cet application forms will issue for diploma holders,

Pages: « 20 19 18 [17] 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All