Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2828
    Peter:

Sir i have studied up to sslc from karnataka. Presently in Mumbai.
    Can i apply for my child who is bron in mumbai for kcet.
    If so is it possible get bum centre for exam.

Please reply.

2. 2827
    rohini:

please send me the KCET examination dates and fees of the exam

3. 2826
    Sucetha.P:

When we are going to get the CET application form in our college. Whether we have to apply the CET application by on line. Please give me the information about this.

4. 2825
    savi:

dates of karnataka cet 2012 ?

5. 2824
    Srihari:

Sir, I am a Central Govt. Servant with all India service liability. Basically I am a Kannadiga and belongs to Bangalore. Due to my job, my son couldn’t study in Karnataka. Presently I am working in Bangalore. Class 9th onwards my son is studying in Bangalore. Presently he is going to appear for PUC-II. My question is :-
    1. Whether he has to write Kannada Paper, though his parents are belongs to Karnataka (Bangalore) & Kannadigas ?
    2.In which % of group my son category falls ?
    3. What are the certificates I have to keep ready, to be considered as my son as Kannadiga ?
    4. In case he has to write Kannada exam, can please provide me the syllabus.

In case If I want more clarification to whom should I contact.

My contact Nos. 080 22659164 ( 1000 Hrs to 1800 Hrs)
    Mb No. 08861442112 ( 1800 Hrs to 0800 Hrs)

6. 2823
    hemanth desu:

my native place is anantapur ,andhra pradesh. my education life carried on this place only. now iam in 12th class ,studying in anantapur.can i elgible for kcet 2012.
    please inform me sir.

7. 2822
    raj:

application form of medical course- 2012

8. 2821
    archana:

what must be the ranking to get in to medical?

9. 2820
    sanskruti:

21st Feb,2012

I am is from Maharashtra and have appeared for my 12th board exam in science trade. here i have applied for MH-CET however, if i want to apply for entrance exam in the state of Karnataka what is the procedure please let me know.

Thank you, & Regards

S.A.Gavane

10. 2819
    chaithra.N:

tell me about cet for computer science in diploma students

11. 2818
    immanuel:

can i get a application for writing CET

12. 2817
    DILIP KUMAR:

i am resident of ODISHA and studied intermediate at DEHRA DUN (UTTARAKHAND) can i eligible for kcet engineering? My father is also serving in ARMY at BAGALORE from last two year.

13. 2816
    Mohandas PK:

I am belongs to kerala and working in Defence. My son joined in KV Bangalore in 6th Std and will complete 12th std by Mar 2012. Please confirm whether my son can attend karnataka CET 2012

14. 2815
    Vinayak:

Diloma CET 2012……RR mahadwar Road Belgaum

15. 2814
    poojitha n murthy:

frm whn r tey gng to start issueing cet application forms..??

16. 2813
    bhimaih.a.k:

how can other state student get cet karnataka forum?and when?

17. 2812
    bhimaiah.a.k.:

can other state student attend/apply cet karnataka?

18. 2811
    Hara Prasad Bisoyi:

application form of cet?

19. 2810
    aprameya:

i am 18 years old i had appeared last year for cet exam but i did not get any rank , am i eligible to write the exam this year

20. 2809
    james:

I want to know about lateral entry eaxm. My daughter has studied only 3yrs in karanataka wheather she is eligible for appear lateral entry eaxm. Please give me the reply as early as possible.

21. 2808
    SUCHETHA . P:

Hai sir,
    When we are going to get the CET application forms in our college.

22. 2807
    sadananda s.p:

When will be the KARNATAKA cet entrance exam application forms available in the college where our children’s are studying.What is the fees structure in govt. and pvt. medical colleges in KARNATAKA through cet entrance.
    thanking you and oblige,
    yours sincerely,
    sadananda s.p.

23. 2806
    shruthi:

how to apply outstate student in cet in karnatka?

24. 2805
    Mathew:

Is there really negetive marking?
    or is it only from this year?

25. 2804
    vinay:

i am resident of andhrapradesh and studied intermediate can i eligible for kcet engineering

26. 2803
    Prashant:

I am trying to find out PMT(Pre Medical Test) entrance test date for 2012 Karnataka admission. Whats the procedure to get application.

27. 2802
    guruprasad.n.h:

i want 2012 cet application forms

28. 2801
    TIRTH:

I WANT TO KNOW THE WEBSITE FOR FILLING K CET APPLICATION FORM AND LAST DATE OF APPLICATIONS

29. 2800
    Akanksha chaudhary:

i am a student from UP n stuyding from CBSE board . Can i apply for K-CET n do i have to qualify Kannada exam? from where can i get the application forms?

30. 2799
    vinay prakash bagde:

i’m a student of state madhya pradesh,but i want to apply for the kcet.so sir can u please tell me that am i eligible for the kcet?

31. 2798
    sujata:

My brother is studying in 12th sci at Maharashtra state, he completed his schooling from the same state, my parents belong to karnataka state and now he wants to appear for kar cet, is he eligible for that ? or what is the process for appearing kar cet for him?

32. 2797
    amar:

are there any increment of medical seats for snq quota?
    plz reply at earliest

33. 2796
    chandra dhar shukla:

i, chandra dhar shukla is class 12th student in uttar pradesh.
    i am eligible to fill the form of karnataka cet 2012.
    it is n’t neccessary to domicile of karnataka.

34. 2795
    Mahesh:

Sir when do we get the application form for cet

35. 2794
    yasha s:

can me send me the manglore and banglore centre details .also exam date and timing

36. 2793
    sush:

Iwant to know whether my daughter will be eligible for cet 2012,she has studies upto 10th and intermediate in A.P.she was born in karnataka, i was also born in karnataka, and did my schooling mbbs and P.G. in karnataka, after my marriage i have been living in A.P….our mother tongue is hindi

37. 2792
    satyanarayana:

i am resident of andhrapradesh and studied intermediate can i eligible for kcet medical

38. 2791
    pranesh:

sir, pl inform reg submission of appliction for cet2012, both online n ofline. last date for submission please.

39. 2790
    lakshmi teja:

sir,i”m unable to get the application form?can u plz help me……and i’m canditate of andhra pradesh can i write this exam?reply as soon as poosible sir.THANK YOU

40. 2789
    Biplab:

How toapply to exam

41. 2788
    Ramiz:

I am Ramiz studying in IIpuc how can I get cet application form and is it to be filled online or by sending post please say me and also send me application form

42. 2787
    Tvs Ramanujam:

send me the application procedure and exam dates

43. 2786
    Pradeep:

I am a student of andhra pradesh so how can i apply for kcet n i am going to be as non local?

44. 2785
    rahul kulkarni:

since iam staying in mumbai and a horanadu kannadiga can i get application form cum broucher through online if i pay the amount to you online
    0251-2234141

45. 2784
    vidya:

sir/madam I am vidya i completed my diploma in electronics inh NTTF collaga bangalore. . now io have to apply for CET exam . .can you tell me how to get in to that . .

46. 2783
    srikanth:

am the andra pradesh student can i apply for cet examination

47. 2782
    chaya:

Sir, I wanted to inquire regaring the online application dates and form for the karnataka cet exam 2012.
    plz,plz,plz…………….
    reply at the earliest.

48. 2781
    soumya:

really kcett has negative marking?

49. 2780
    Akshay sambrekar:

i want give karnataka cet
    but i given my HSC from maharashtra
    i am living in karnataka
    so iam egligible or not?

50. 2779
    Yash:

Sir, is there -ve marking this year?

51. 2778
    sowmya.s:

what is the eligibility is required for a sc and st student to write cet

52. 2777
    kashinath. M:

My daughter is a biological sciences student studying from AP & a resident of AP only.Is she elligible to apply for Medical Entrence test of your state. If so, how , Please clearify.

53. 2776
    Dileep kumar reddy:

My sister was studying INTER 2nd year under AP State Bord.she is eligible for k-cet exam or not.Please send application starting DATE and also Application FEE.

54. 2775

can i attend 2 p u c c e t exam at karnataka as well as in hyderabad?

55. 2774
    shryni:

do we have negative marking this year?

56. 2773
    Parthiraj:

sir My sisters son was studying in bangalore from LKG to 7th std, then got better job in chennaI, whether he is eligible for take CET exams. please suggest.

57. 2772
    pavan:

sir is it true that the kcet having negetive marking.

58. 2771
    saradhi:

My daughter is a biological sciences student studying from AP & a resident of AP only.Is she elligible to apply for Medical Entrence test of your state. If so, how , Please clearify.

59. 2770
    Mohandas PK:

I am belongs to kerala state. I was joined in KV Bangalore in 6th Class and going to complete 12 th class exam by Mar 2012. Sir, Am I eligible to apply for karnataka CET 2012

60. 2769
    ashok:

send the model quetion paper

61. 2768
    guruprasad.n.h:

where we will get CET application forms

62. 2767
    Rishab R Bandekar:

I m Rishab from Goa who wants to appear for Karnataka CET Examination 2012.Can i apply for the above examination please provide me details. My father and mother are from karnataka and studied in karnataka but my father is working in goa.My birth place is Karwar,Karnataka.

63. 2766
    Tasdiq Ahmad:

sir mai u.p. se hu aur aap k yaha se mbbs krna chahta hu to information dedijiye kya krna hoga ji se admison ho mera

64. 2765
    Shalmali haldipurkar:

I stay in maharashtra but my father’s education is from karnataka and hes a resident of karnataka..
    We hav our property in karnataka..SO M i eligeble for thr kcet???

65. 2764
    gohel tejash:

now i am doing bca in gujrat

and i want to do mca in karnataka

so i have to apply for the k-cet

my question is that

Physics (Mandatory for all)
    Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

is not our subject so how to do it preparation.

i come to commerse filled so which subject to preparation?????

66. 2763
    Rahul singh:

from which place or bank i can purchase lateral entery form. and at which address i should post it…………..????

67. 2762
    jaswant singh yadav:

i m from rajasthan so how can apply kcet?

68. 2761
    vidya:

when do you issue application forms ? please do inform me sir .

69. 2760
    SHEETAL CHAUDHARY:

I am resident of Rajasthan state and studing in cbse board pattern in 12 th biology.Can i elegible for participating in KCET-2012.
    Best Regards,
    Sheetal Chaudhary

70. 2759
    santosh gondkar:

sir, please tell me the site for fill up forms for kcet.

71. 2758
    Rohan:

I live in Maharashtra and i want to apply for Karnataka CET as i want admission there so what is the procedure to apply ?

72. 2757
    srinijareddy.y:

İ am Andhrapradesstudent.Can i eligible to write kcet?

73. 2756
    kaviraj:

sir, iam stady in mh i can apply kcet

74. 2755
    Sumra Yasmeen: On February 5th, 2012:

Dear Sir, could u please clarify me that, as i have completed my 12th with 46% and in PCB combination my score is 44.66% . So please tel me that, can i apply for Kcet for medical

75. 2754
    goutham:

can we write the exam from andhrapradesh

76. 2753
    vishakha.c.s:

do we have negative marking this time?

77. 2752
    sridhar lakshmaiah:

kindly advise me ,if am a student of coimbatore , and i wish to study engineering in bangalore, which exam should i take to qualify

78. 2751
    jaya ramareddy .n:

i want key answers for 2 year puc pcmb for year 2009 to as on 2011 cet papers pleaesl

79. 2750
    shobharani:

when will we get the application forms?

80. 2749
    MAHESH:

Sir, could u please clarify, BE is 2years or 3 years for diploma holders through lateral entry as per new circular… ??????? pls let us know

81. 2748
    MAHESH:

Sir, could u please clarify, BE is 2years or 3 years for diploma holders through lateral entry as per new circular… ???????

82. 2747
    N.vishnu vardhan:

i am studying in andhrapradesh. can i apply for kcet for medical ?

83. 2746
    jyothi:

sir,may i know what is the criteria and fee structure for non Karnataka students to admission in Karnataka medical colleges through CET 2012 ? please give me information.

84. 2745
    m.jyothi sri:

sir,now i am studying senior inter bipc at bhimavaram in andhra pradesh .so can apply for kcet ?????

85. 2744
    vengalarao:

sir now i am 12th standard at guntur in andhra padesh so i have chance to write k-cet examination;;;..

86. 2743
    sachin:

is there negative marks for wrong answer

87. 2742
    JAIKEE SWAROOP:

I belong from bihar. I dont know kannada. my DOB is 7/02/95.
    Am I eligible to give the exam of KCET ?
    What is the date of examination?

88. 2741
    suresh v hegde:

my son studied up to 10th standard in blore now 1st and 2nd puc studying at sirsi can we get local quota or what

89. 2740
    jaikee swaroop:

sir,i belong to bihar.am i appear in kcet

90. 2739
    ramangouda:

when will we get the application forms?

91. 2738
    charan akshay:

i am studying 12th ananthapur,andhra pradesh.my father had studied puc in bellary can i have chance to write kcet exam

92. 2737
    naresh:

sir now i am 12th standard at guntur in andhra padesh so i have chance to write k-cet examination;;;..

93. 2736
    B.RAJEEV:

Sir, may I know what is the criteria and fee sturucture for non karnataka students to get admission in Krnataka engineering colleges through CET 2012? please give me information

94. 2735
    sanjay:

sir , i am sanjay i want to attend the cet2012 but i had comleted my 10th class from maharashtra , and 2puc from karnataka so is there have any way to attend?

95. 2734
    rajeev parmar:

by what date age limit will be decided?

96. 2733
    ravi:

sir, may i know what is the criteria and fee structure for non karnataka students to get admission in karnataka engineering collages through CET 2012? Please give me information

97. 2732
    surya. k.r.:

Dear Sir, Can We appear the CET 2012 exam by the pupils from other States than Karnataka. Is there any Medical colleges in Karnataka,those who will give Medical seats only with the tuition fee . What about the tuition fee structure of those colleges.

98. 2731
    [email protected]:

sir,may I know from where I obtain the CET 2012 eng/medical application forms.also inform the amount DD for obtaining the application form by post. please note that I am the out sider of Karnataka,who know karnataka language to read and write

99. 2730
    ajayakolli:

K CET 2012 - WHAT WILL BE THE RANKING TO GET IN TO MEDICAL

100. 2729
    Ravali K:

101. 2728
    prahallad:

Sir, may I know what is the criteria and fee sturucture for non karnataka students to get admission in Krnataka engineering colleges through CET 2012? please give me information.

102. 2727
    VIJAYALAKSHMI:

hi we want to know when d.ed cet are commencing

103. 2726
    Dr.B V Dharmendra:

I completed my full education in Karnataka and I am working as professor in Karnataka. My son studied only from 6th std to 10th std in karnataka remaining all educatin from outside Karnataka.Please give me the procedure for receiving application form and how to apply.
    Thanking You
    Yoirus sincerely
    Dr. Dharmendra B V

104. 2725
    Shinde J.L.:

I am from maharashtra can i give karnataka cet mbbs 2012 & how i can collect form ?

105. 2724
    T.S.KRISHNAN:

I AM STUDYING MY 12 IN CHENNAI .BUT MY FATHER AND MOTHER STUDIED IN KARNATAKA. CAN I GET LOCAL QUOTA FOR CET EXAM

106. 2723
    gangadhar:

when cet 2012 exams start

107. 2722
    BM Faustina:

I want to study B Arch. I just wanted to know whether NATA is part of CET and counselling will be done CET or by other sources? if so please let clarify.

108. 2721
    yunus ali khan:

hi i want to know when is the on line form available and where to fill the form of cet karnataka exam

109. 2720
    vidhya aithal:

110. 2719
    MATEEN:

please tel me the procedure for SR.SECONDARY STUDENT hw to apply for KCET

111. 2718
    Devaki:

We came to bangalore during 2005. My husband is working for a PSU (HAL) since 2005. My children have been studying in Andhra. Now will they eligible for K CET 2012 for local quota?

112. 2717
    kayvee:

Wen vil d appln. forms b made avlbl ????IS ONLINE APPLN. FORM AVLBL.????

113. 2716
    CVRao:

I came to Bangalore in 2003. Now my wife wants give CET examination. Is my wife eligible for local Quota?

114. 2715
    srilasunil:

hello , i want to write cet exam iam pursuing diploma final year please send me the details for entering engineering

115. 2714
    praveen:

im studying engineering now can i take up cet exam for engineering cources again

116. 2713
    s. b. shetty:

my son is stuying in 12th std. in Mumbai. he is born in Manipal in Udupi district. whether he is eligible to sit for karnataka cet. his mother has done her education from 1st std to her post graduation in karnataka state?

117. 2712
    sathish:

for lateral entry for BE

where we getting the application forms

when is the last date for submitting the filled application form

118. 2711
    raj:

i am residents from jharkhand can i eligible to get govt govt med college in bangalore.

through coming in good ranks in karnatka cet 2012.

119. 2710
    SUBRAMANYA UDUPA KG:

DEAR SIR,
    I BELONG TO KARNATAKA BUT PRESENTLY STAYING OUTSIDE KARNATAKA. MY DAUGHTER BORNE IN KARNATAKA BUT DOING HER STUDIES IN MADHYA PRADESH STATE. SHE IS APPEARING FOR CLASS-12 EXAM IN MARCH 2012 UNDER CBSE BOARD.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DETAILS OF ELEGIBILITY AND PROCEDURE TO BE FOLLOWED ENABLING MY DAUGHTER TO SIT FOR CET 2012 FOR ENGINEERING ADMISSION IN KARNATAKA.

ALSO PLEASE CONFIRM WHETHER I CAN APPLY ONLINE FOR CET 2012 BY PAYING REQUIRED FEE THROUGH INTERNET BANK MONEY TRANSFER.

THANKING YOU,

120. 2709
    prathap:

want to know the criteria foe non karnataka student to appear for cet exam..

121. 2708
    Medonna:

Hi sir/ mam I have wrote nios exam n nw i want 2 write karnataka cet exam.. Where wl i get the application fome

122. 2707
    G.SREENIVAS.REDDY.:

when will the common entrance exam for admission to medical colleges in karnataka begin on all india common entrance exam for medical course?(common all india medical entrance exam.).sir,i have studied in karnataka from 1 std to graduation.please let me know if my son is eligible in home state category for kcet exam.my son has completed 1 std to10+2 in andhra pradesh.

123. 2706
    roychaudhurisubrata:

when CET2012 exam will be start

124. 2705
    CHIRAG:

tentative dates for karnataka cet?

125. 2704
    A.K.Maiti:

I am a resident of WB, my son has passed (10+2) in 2011,now he wants to appear for “Karnataka CET 2012”.
    1) Is he elligible for the same?
    2) If Yes, then where application form will be available?
    3) How to apply?

126. 2703
    shwetha:

when the d.ed cet call from please reply me

127. 2702
    Tammana:

I m 18
    Am i eligible for karnataka cet?
    and i m from main jammu of jammu and kashmir state
    m i eligible of giving the test?

128. 2701
    sachidanand:

i am a non local. can appear for k-cet. what is its eligibility

129. 2700
    Satwik Patil:

Sir,i have been studing in North India since 1st class. My parents have completed their education from Karnataka. Am i eligible to appear CET and what is the procedure to apply for CET ?

130. 2699
    dasari swathi:

i have studied enter mediate in andhra pradesh, i want to know whether i had eligibility to wite kcet exam?

131. 2698
    pushpa p:

when the application will be given?and
    how to take private c e t after complete p u c ?

132. 2697
    Balaram:

can i get important formulae and concepts required for cet

133. 2696
    amam:

1) eligiblity criteria ?

2) are out side karnatka students eligible ?

134. 2695
    sanah:

sir i live outside of karnataka..to get the application form i was told to post DD ..Can u plz tell me the cost .So that i can send the DD ..plz guide me ..thank you

135. 2694
    abhishek vr:

i have studied in KV at Hubli & Mysore fm 1st standred to 10th standred and puc at vidyasharam mysore what is the procudure to apply CET

136. 2693
    abhishek vr:

i have studied in Kendria Vidyalaya at Hubli & Mysore fm 1st standred to 10th standred and puc at vidyasharam mysore what is the procudure to apply CET

137. 2692
    krishna kumari:

hello sir, my name is krishna kumari and i am from hyderabad(andhra pradesh). can iapply 2 kcet where i would get the application form

138. 2691
    rabin:

what are outher state student qualify in this exam

139. 2690
    Risha:

Whether children of Central Govt. employees working/ posted in State of Karnataka for last 4-5 years can apply CET-2012? What is eligibility requirment for them ?

140. 2689
    WASIM ARYAN:

IS THERE ANY PLACE FOR THE STUDENT THOSE WHO BELONGS OUT SIDE OF KARNATAKA SIR…

141. 2688
    Annie Joseph:

My parents belong to Kerala but they are doing their job in M.P and i am born and brought up in Madhya Pradesh (MP). so can i give pre medical test in Karnataka?

142. 2687
    p.sai thejaswini:

how should the non locals apply for the exam?

143. 2686
    Arun John:

My parents belongs to Kerala and settled in Bangalore since from 1997. We have our own house at Bangalore. I have done my schooling up to 9th standard at Bangalore till 2009. Now due to my fathers transfer ( He works in a Govt. of India Company) I am there in Patna. My +2 is from Patna. Can I apply for the Karnataka CET.

Arun John.

144. 2685
    Hari Charan:

when will the kcet 2012 be held?when will we be getting the apllication forms?

145. 2684
    RAKESH SHENDAGE:

when the notification for MTECH CET in Karnataka?

146. 2683
    mithu:

i’m a keralite and i’m doing my HSE here.Am i able to write karnataka cet 2012?

147. 2682
    kiran amarnath:

when will we get application form

148. 2681
    shalom:

where i’ll get application form?

149. 2680
    meena:

will my daughter elgible to answer karnataka cet 2012

150. 2679
    pbakkareddy:

My birth place in Karnataka and my total studies in Karnataka but I am working in Andhra pradesh (AP) my daughter studies in Andhra pradesh weather my daughter is eligible to write KCET?

Pages: « 20 [19] 18 17 16 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All