Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 278
    umesha:

My self & my wife studied in karnataka ,now settled in MUMBAI,please tell me the procedure for my son who is studying in 12th here in mumbai for appearing in CET Karnataka.Our mother tongue is kannada

2. 277
    Shishir S. Bapat:

Hi I am Kannadiga living in Coimbatore. I want to write cet exam So, please get me kannada written test sample question papers.

How much the fee for horanadu kannadiga please reply so that i can get dd and send it to you for application form.

3. 276
    Dhiraj:

Can i get application form of karnataka cet in mumbai

4. 275
    mukesh:

from where i will get Karnataka CET form?

5. 274
    juhi:

online availability of k-set forms

6. 273
    prashanth:

syllabus for cet 2010

7. 272
    pradeep ramteke:

i want to know the actual date from where i could get the form.

8. 271
    nahala:

i m nahala fathima .wanted 2 knw how 2 registrer for karnataka cet entrance examinayion.pls inform if its application have been started to issue

9. 270
    Namita:

is karnataka cet conducted in maharashtra(mumbai) i am a kannadiga but reside in maharashtra.

10. 269
    vaibhav:

from which date form for engineering exam will be avaibale on line

11. 268
    PUNEET:

GOOD AFTERNOON,
    HI, I’M FROM MATHURA(UP). I WANT TO GIVE KCET.SO, PLEASE TELL ME FROM WHERE COULD I GET THIS EXAMINATION KCET FORM AND HOW COULD I APPLY FOR IT.
    THANK YOU.

12. 267
    akshay chidrewar:

i am the residue outside of karnataka ,how can i apply to karnataka cet for engineering?

13. 266
    BARGAJE NILESH HARI:

I have completed diploma in mechanical engg. from M.S.B.T.E. Mumbai in Maharashtra.So I can apply for cet in karnataka for direct second year?

14. 265
    AQUA.ARENA:

Is there any OBC reservation in karnataka CET 2010?

15. 264
    sourav:

i reside outside karnataka.How can i apply fo karnataka cet?

16. 263
    JUHI SRIVASTAVA:

i reside outside karnataka can i apply for this exam and please tell me the procedure also

17. 262
    himani:

i reside outside karnataka.How can i apply fo karnataka cet?

18. 261
    PRASHANT KUMAR:

PLEASE SEND ME THE DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM 2010………FOR B.E @ B.TECH. ………………………………………………..

19. 260
    vanshika:

how to apply application form of MBBS 2010, and where it is available,

20. 259
    ramesh:

where do i get cet forms??

21. 258
    GOKUL:

when the form will be issued ?

22. 257
    drroopashri:

my daughter is ahoranadu kannadiga.pls. give me the format of the domicile certificate&the kannada test.

23. 256
    Tanuja Nyayadhish:

What is the syallabus for CET and when is it going to held?

24. 255
    arnab:

req sir/madam
    m arnab from west bengal studying in 12th sci.i want to get admission in banglore.is this exams needed 4 ir? n wat is its procedure??ols advise me n reply on my id? nd how i got online application form.

25. 254
    sougata mondal:

i want to know the date of form distribution of karnataka jee 2010 and from where it will be distributed?

26. 253
    thanuja:

when are u going to conduct mds entrance examination test 2010. amd application are given

27. 252
    manas:

How much does the application form costs?

28. 251
    manjunath:

i am non-local(ap) … i want to appear for kcet 2010….
    how can i apply for it…
    plz send me details

29. 250
    RADHIKA:

I HAVE PASSED MY 12 CLASS FROM HARYANA STATE.
    AMI ELLIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN KATNATAKA CET 2010 FOR ANY MBBS COLLEGE ????

30. 249
    Abhishek R:

I have studied in karnataka till 10th stanadard.
    But i did my 11th and 12th in andhra pradesh.
    My native is Bangalore and both may parents are kannadigas.
    Am i ellegible ro write KCET 2010 like others who reside and are completed there 12th standard in karnataka ?

31. 248
    sharvil:

sir, i m frm maharastra. i wanna take admission in benglore for aeuronotical engineering. pls tel me hw many mrx required in karnataka CET?

32. 247
    neha bhandari:

i m from marashtra n would like to ask where can i get the karnataka cet2010 form?
    thankyou

33. 246
    deepak bansal:

is cet form avail. online & if it has centre in jaipur (rajasthan)

34. 245
    phaneesh:

Sir/madam
    I was born in bangalore but staying at hyderabad.Iwant to have my further studies at bangalore.please provide me with the data regarding CET for PCM stream,the fee structure and the books to be prepared with.

35. 244
    dipanjan:

i am residing in west Bengal. i want to know where will i get the karnataka cet2010 examination forms

36. 243
    ZAINAB:

Respected Sir/Madam
    Myself Zainab S Kantawala from Gujarat studying in 12th Science wanted to know where are the KCET forms available in Gujarat?
    Please Reply as soon as possible.

37. 242
    keerthi:

tel me the date of issuing application form of expert class..to take coaching after the annual exam in manglore expert classes

38. 241
    kapil:

resp.sir/madam,

will examination take place at other cities or states

39. 240
    Ritam Bhandari:

1.Plese may i know that when and where we get cet application forms of 2010
    2.I am from West Bengal and i want to attend karnataka cet 2010. so i kindly request you to send information about avaibility of application form and date of the examination.
    and also send me syllabus of Engeenearing k cet 2010.
    3.where can i get the actual prescribed syllabus for kcet 2010.please do help me…
    4.which books shoud i prefer?

40. 239
    arpith.c.p:

hi dis s arpith im a 1st sem engineering student actually my aim s to become a doctor so how can i get the application form fr writing KCET this year i.s KCET 2010

41. 238
    Avi Umrani:

When will be the admission forms available for Karanataka CET 2010 for engineering?

42. 237
    mansi shukla:

req sir/madam
    m mansi shukla from gujarat studying in 12th sci.i want to get admission in banglore.is this exams needed 4 ir? n wat is its procedure??ols advise me n reply on my id

43. 236
    sania:

can ANDHRA PRADESH students can write the k cet and uget 2010 exam?

44. 235

Good Evening!
    I am frm A.P n i’m very much intrested 2 write kcet.I wanted 2 knw frm whn will d application forms for the 2010 kcet xam will b given n whr?Is thr any place in HYDERABAD frm whr i can collect it?

45. 234
    sush:

i am doing my engneering first sem
    i couldn,t get throught mbbs last year
    is there any provivion for writing cet this year if so where to get d application form n the procedure for it

46. 233
    Reshma:

when will be the forms of karnataka entrance exam will be published

47. 232
    Elsa:

What is de difference between karnataka CET AND ComedK?

48. 231
    Ritesh:

i m studying in H IMT. GREATER NOIDA want to know that how can i get karnatka cet application

49. 230
    sainath:

how to get application for kcet entrance examination

50. 229
    anurag:

From when I get the application forms?

51. 228
    vijeth v s:

i am in 12th standard from maharashtra….i wan to know how will i get the kcet forms…

52. 227
    ISHAN:

sir, i m now in class 12.i have spend just 2 years in karnataka my father is a central govt. employee .. is i m eligible for karnatake cet 2010

53. 226
    Deepak kumar jha:

From when I get the application forms?

54. 225
    sudhanshu:

hello to all.
    i m studying in D.P.S. mathura want to know that how can i get karnatka cet application form.

55. 224
    syeda:

in which date to fee

56. 223
    ranjana:

when n where exam held n how to apply in KCET

57. 222
    chandu:

i am failed in 2nd puc in 1st attempt….. now i am sitting for this year exam…….. how can i receive the cet hall ticket………….

58. 221
    sowmya s s:

tell me the date of issuing cet application formand alos the cet exam date….

59. 220
    sharayu:

i was born in karnataka but am presently residing in maharashtra so what procedure should i follow to get the forms? and also are the forms available online?

60. 219
    satya:

exam date

61. 218
    rakesh:

I want to know about institutes that gets admission through CET for MCA course in bangalore and what is the admission criteria.

62. 217
    Aashutosh:

1.Plese may i know that when and where we get cet application forms of 2010
    2.I am from maharashtra and i want to attend karnataka medical cet 2010. so i kindly request you to send information about avaibility of application form and date of the examination.
    and also send me syllabus of medical cet 2010.
    3.where can i get the actual prescribed syllabus for kcet 2010.please do help me…
    4.which books shoud i prefer?

63. 216
    Jay Prakash:

Sir/Madam,

For horanadu kannadigas domicile certificate is required. Please provide me format (content) for both previous and present domicile certificates.

64. 215
    jeshwanth:

when is cet exam timetable for this year

65. 214
    dhananjay chaturvedi:

i am interested in b. tech from Karnataka . so please tell me where and when can i get application form. because i am from madhya pradesh.

66. 213
    monalisa das:

how can i apply for karnataka CET exam

67. 212
    Ravitejach.:

I am andhra student studying in sr. intermediate bipc .How can i get a medical seat in karnataka as I am a BC .

68. 211
    ramesh:

where i shall get application form in web sit

if i can take print application through web sit it is egilable to apply

69. 210
    E.Manaswini:

Sir/Madam,
    please teke my question into consideration I know that the question I am asking you is not related to you but I am fed up with this internet browsing please give me reply the question is as follows:
    “list out the colleges in Bangalore giving long term coaching for KCET? “

70. 209
    lingaraj:

when is KCET exams?

71. 208
    yedukrishnan m:

Plese may i know that when and where we get cet application forms of 2010

72. 207
    shresta:

i’ve been studying in karnataka from 2006.my mother tongue is kannada and my parents completed thier studies here in karnataka am i eligible for writing c.e.t?

73. 206
    Sudarshan Gautam:

i am not a resident of karnataka can i appear for the examination for medical under graduate entrance exam?

74. 205
    Sudarshan Gautam:

Please may i know that when and where we get cet and nata application forms of 2010

75. 204
    Subham Bhattacharya:

I am staying in west Bengal. Can i give cet or any thing else i have to give. Pls inform me soon.

76. 203
    satish:

when will the Karnataka CET,2010 take place ,i mean when we will come to know about the date?

77. 202
    nilesh:

i am from maharashtra and i want to attend karnataka medical cet 2010. so i kindly request you to send information about avaibility of application form and date of the examination.
    and also send me syllabus of medical cet 2010.

78. 201
    PAYAL BHANERIA:

please ,give information where the exam is going to be held?

79. 200
    lavakumar:

when will be application available

80. 199
    Nivedita.K.N:

Plese may i know that when and where we get cet and nata application forms of 2010

81. 198
    Madhura:

I’ve been staying in Dubai but my mother tongue is Kannada. Can I appear for the karnataka cet? Do I have to give a Kannada test? When and where is it going to be held? Please give me all the information.

82. 197
    sripada pattar:

kindly update cet exam details for the year 2010

83. 196
    avnish:

i have passed hsc(10+2) from maharashtra board with 45% in pcm
    if i get good marks in kar-cet can i be able to get addmission in govt. or autonomus engineering institute in karnataka
    please reply me soon ……………………………..

84. 195
    Rimpi Banik:

when n where r the application forms available for karnataka cet 2009

85. 194
    abhijeet jain:

when application forms will be available
    where from form will be available
    what are examination centre

86. 193
    lohit:

where can i get the actual prescribed syllabus for kcet 2010.please do help me…

87. 192
    lohit:

where can i get the actual prescribed syllabus for kcet 2009.please do help me…

88. 191
    amrita mukherjee:

where are the application form available for karnataka cet 2010?

89. 190
    shahbaz:

what kind of stratagy should i apply to face karnataka cet & where can i get karnataka cet modelpapers of P,C,M,B

90. 189
    r.kkaimal:

I am a resident of kerala and have done my studies in kerala itself. I would like to appear for KCET2010. Are non karnataka students eligible for government grant seats or will they be given only management quota seats?

91. 188
    Chinmay:

Any study tips for preparation for KCET20010 ? and do we have all the subjects on the same day?

92. 187
    imran:

when n where r the application forms available for karnataka cet 2009

93. 186
    abroo yakub:

when will be the submission of application form held?can i apply online or should i have to take the application form from the maket?

94. 185
    pruthvik:

can i fill application form in online

95. 184
    sunitha:

please tell me the procedure for B.ed cet exam in karnataka. where v get the application form for the cet

96. 183
    sunitha:

when we have cet for B.ed 2010 in karnataka

97. 182
    vishnu:

how to prepare for kcet2010

98. 181
    Rishav Guha:

when will the Karnataka CET,2010 take place ,i mean when we will come to know about the date and how will i collect the form ?
    Shall i have to travel there to give this exam?

99. 180
    jayateerth:

can i be able to write the cet(karanataka) exam once again and get the merit seat in engineering on B.SC degree basis?

100. 179
    vimala:

i am repeater of cet and right now i am not going to any college, i studied in mangalore
    and now i reside in bellary, where am i supposed to write the exam? how will i get the application form?

101. 178
    vaishnavi:

any online coaching for kcet?

102. 177
    shobha:

the cet form has come already?

103. 176
    shobha:

i want to know when the B ed cet examination will be conducted.

104. 175
    ankita:

i ma not a resident of karanataka can i appear 4r the kcet

105. 174
    Indira:

To join for Electronic Engineering,What’s the %age I shud score & which’s the best college in Bangalore? I want to join in RV Engineering college. Pl. give the response.

106. 173
    abhilash:

is this exam is after aieee or before?

107. 172
    SANTHOSH:

I WANT TOKNOW THE SYLLABUS FOR THE CET KARNATAKA 2010 OF ALL THE SUB; CHEMISTRY PHYSICS MATHS BIO

108. 171
    kartik:

where can get the blue prints of pcm subjects,..

109. 170
    huda:

are there any chances of 1 more medical counselling in september or october??? from where can i know the number of vacant meducal seats under govt. quota???

110. 169
    MATTHEW:

IAM FROM TAMIL NADU.IAM IN +2 IAM INTERESTED IN GETTING MBBS SEAT IN KARNATAKA…PLEASE SEND ME DETAILS

111. 168
    manju:

when is the last date to apply a BeD cet exam 2010?

112. 167
    shruti:

where are the application forms for cet available in mumbai

113. 166
    sharanayya:

this is sharan

114. 165
    pratik:

please send me all details about cet 2010.

115. 164
    BHARGAVA:

may i know how many medical seats r avilable after the casual vacancy round which is held on 24th july 2009……….?

116. 163
    JOYDEEP SARKAR:

I want to know when karnataka cet exam will held in 2010? and will iget mbbs after getting rank in this exam in 2010? what the last date for k-cet entarence.how to apply .where to submit.what the fee structure.what is the fee structure for medical 2010.

117. 162
    JOYDEEP SARKAR:

KARNATAKA MA MEDICAL PARNA KA LIYA KITNA RUPIYA LAGTHA HAI,OR KAYA DOCUMENT LAGTA HAI.

118. 161
    rahul r landge:

i want my cet brochure number and application form number
    my cet hall ticket number is mc394

119. 160
    Hemesh:

What is the last rank of karnataka CET 2009

120. 159

i want 2 take adm in k cet2009. wat is the date for exam.where would i get the form?

121. 158
    patil j m:

iam diploma passout student and i want to take addmission for BE in karnataka so please send me what are the requirements are necessary to get the admission.pls send information as early as posible

122. 157
    nagarjun:

can i get a photycopy of my produced CET application?

123. 156
    susavan:

i want to know when karnataka cet exam will held in 2010 ? and will i get BE Information Science after getting rank in this exam in 2010?

124. 155
    owais:

whats the last date for k-cet entrance??
    how to apply??
    where to submit??
    whats the fee structure??

125. 154
    nithesh1990:

hello students.i know you will be in busy for selecting a good college in counselling.there is a special offer for karnataka students.Do you belong to any of the following category
    CATEGORY-I
    1)brilliant student who has written both CET & COMED-K(both enggg & medical)
    2)brilliant student who has got rank below 1500 in both K-CET & AIEEE(state rank)and is willing to go through AIEEE
    3)student who has CET medium rank(SC/ST), but not going for that.
    if you belong to above category you can make money & utilise it for your educational purpose
    CATEGORY-II
    1)student who want a management seat in a college of his choice in karnataka eitherin engineerig OR MEDICAL
    2)student who has got low rank in CET and want a seat in a college of his choice.this is non management type.(please note he must be eligible to take a seat in counselling)
    for the above category you have to spend some money and make true tour dreams
    IF YOU BELONG TO ANY OF THE ABOVE CATEGORY PLEASE CONTACT ME .MY CONTACT NO. IS 9341425918(NITHESH)
    DONT MISS AN WONDERFUL OPPURTUNITY

126. 153
    Farjan:

What is fee structure for engineering 2009?

127. 152
    Harish:

I want u to send me the fee structure proposed for the engineering course during the year 2009.
    And is the fee structure common for the colleges all over karnataka ?

128. 151
    harshitha,s:

my cet medical rank is 1623 in which medical college i may get seat?

129. 150
    Wilfred Menezes:

Where can I get a soft copy of the CET 2009 broucher?? Now I can not find in the net

130. 149
    Deepak:

When will be the cet form be issued for diplamo candidates,
    When is the last date for submission..

131. 148
    Nanjayan:

What are colleges in which scout category students can get in through CET 2009?

132. 147
    vishwanath patil:

WHERE THE KARNATAKA CET-2009 APPLICATION FORMS ARE AVAILABLE?

133. 146
    owais:

about fee structure for enginering for the yrar 2009

134. 145
    basavaraj:

i want cet answers for c-3 version

135. 144
    sunil kumar m.a:

i want cet answer for c-3 version

136. 143
    ketki:

by when can we see the cet 2009 solutions?

137. 142
    hyder abbas:

i want cet answers for c-3 version

138. 141
    MANJUNATH:

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWER KEYS OF KARNATAKA CET 2009 WHICH WAS HELD ON 6TH AND 7TH OF MAY2009

139. 140
    MANJUNATH:

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWER KEYS OF KARNATAKA CET 2009 WHICH WAS HELD ON 6TH AND 7TH OF THIS MONTH

140. 139
    KANISHKA NAGRATH:

ii have given AIEEE and appearing for COMEDK on 17th may.I have played in national championship of table-tennis from my school and interested in getting admission in PESIT Bangalore .Please let me know the procedure.I am non karnatka student.Thanks.

141. 138
    KANISHKA NAGRATH:

ii have given AIEEE and appearing for COMEDK on 17th may.I have played in national championship of table-tennis from my school and interested in getting admission in PESIT Bangalore .Please let me know the procedure.thanks.

142. 137
    kri:

frm where i can get last 5 years cusat &comedk question papers?

143. 136
    SUPRIYA:

What is the syllabus for mathematics CET 2009? Is permutations and combinations [10th std] included?

144. 135
    anoop:

hi, i wanted to know the details for CET Karnataka for evening colleges. Where wil i find more details on the same.

145. 134
    saleem:

where i submit the k-cet application ?

what is the last date of it ?

146. 133
    sidharth:

IS THE DATES TO APPLY KCET IS UP? OR STILL I CAN FILL UP.

147. 132
    vanitha:

I am a student of AP.where can I get those forms?

148. 131
    vanitha:

whats the last date for k-cet entrance??
    how to apply??
    where to submit??
    whats the fee structure??

149. 130
    gayathri:

i am a non student of karnataka. where can i get the KCET form from.when is the last date to apply?

150. 129
    riya:

date of cet exam

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All