Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 428
    Rakesh:

Can you pls tell me the date of issue of application form for CET Exam 2010. And also the end date.

2. 427
    prasanna:

please inform me about the date of issue of kcet application forms to my email id…..thank you

3. 426
    Bhanu P Sharma:

Sir, My father is a defence employee I am doing 12th board from CBSE from Mumbai this year.
    I am permanent resident of Rajasthan do not have the knowledge of kannada. Can I reapply for KCET for Engineering Stream. Please reply soon so as to enable me to appear for 2010 exams. Thanks

4. 425
    anusha:

cet application forms

5. 424
    Sirshendu Das:

I am from WESTBENGAL.Is there any facility of online registration and filling of forms for MEDICAL entrance exams 2010?

6. 423
    Sirshendu Das:

I am from north India.Is there any facility of online registration and filling of forms for MEDICAL entrance exams 2010.

7. 422
    Islavathrajashekarnaik:

i want’s to know the last date of application.

8. 421
    Naman Bareja:

can we apply for CET online?

9. 420
    Anirban Sarma:

cost of demand draft???

10. 419
    aaditya:

SIr i am a non resident of karnataka and am willing to write kcet 2010 so how do i get a application form

11. 418
    Suraj sawant:

hello sir..
    m a resident of mmumbai ..
    hw do i get the form for komedk?
    m in 12th and whts the ammount we have 2 send a Demand draft of??

12. 417
    sushil:

Barch admission under NRI quota

Procedure and fees and availaility in which colleges

SUSHIL
    Tanzania

13. 416
    kiran:

where do i get the forms of karnataka cet?

14. 415
    POOJA:

sir please send me the details of when the online application foms will b available and also the site.

I STUDY IN GUJARAT PLS TELL ME WHAT I DO? AND KOI ACHI BOOK KA NAME BATAYE PLS.

15. 414
    RUCHI MISHRA:

my brother is studying in chattisgarh we are the residents of same. can he write kcet and get admissions here?
    which are the engineering colleges that come under kcet?

16. 413
    shree gupta:

i m student of medical stream.so kindly give me the waitage of the marks of the subject and the date 4 availability of the examination form.

17. 412
    SALONI SAHANI:

I WANTED TO KNOW ABOUT THE COST OF FORM OF KCET AND CAN WE GET THESE IN ANY OF THE BANKS? PLZ SIR DO TELL ME ABOUT IT………

18. 411
    nandini:

my self Nandini want to write kcet exam im a nonresident of Karnataka i reside in Mumbai please get me the details of where to get the application form and what is the last date for the application and where to give the application

19. 410
    meghanagowda:

dear sir ;
    can i know the syallabus for kcet exam

20. 409
    ashwin vitta:

can i submit k cet entrance exam application online?

21. 408
    shiva:

sir can we take application form from any other way please reply us urgently

22. 407
    khushi:

i stay in west bengal n would request you to please send me the details of when the online applications forms will be available,the cost of the application form for engineering and the website for filling in the application form.

23. 406
    yogendranath:

Am having some doubts regarding the KCET.
    am willing to take the KCET exam for the medical stream so kindly give information about the cost of the application, syllabus for the exam and the waitage of marks for the subjects like Physics, Chemistry, Zoology and Botony

with regards,
    yogendranath

24. 405
    amulya:

sir please send me the details of when the online application foms will b available and also the site for the same.

25. 404
    amulya:

sir please send me the details of when the online application foms will b available and also the site.

26. 403
    nikhta:

when exam forms will be require for us

27. 402
    varun:

I am a student in pune currrently studying in std XI.I wish to pursue a course in aeronautical engineering at bangalore.Do the eligibility criteria include that I take an written exam in kannada? Although it happens to be my mother tongue,being educated in pune,I am unable to read or write the same.
    Kindly advise me with respect to the above.

28. 401
    mubeen tarannum:

may i know which are the medical colleges in bangalore, karnataka which conduct private test for MBBS course?

29. 400
    Asha:

When will the forms be out?

30. 399
    ekramul:

i am goingto answer 12th boards in gujarat this year (2010) i was interested in getting the information whether i can write kcet if i can send me the requied details on my id.

31. 398
    Amritha:

SIR.

I want 2 know…how much is the fees of Karnataka Medical Entrance Exam 2010 for demand draft.

32. 397
    pallavi singh:

from when are the application forms for engineering entrance available?

33. 396
    Pratip:

When will I get the application form?

34. 395
    sukamath:

i am a kannadiga from mangaluru. i did my schooling in mangaluru and my daughter did her schooling in the middle east including XI & XII standard from CBSE board
    can she take the CET exam? under which category do i need to apply.
    anticipating a favorable reply
    with best regards,
    sukamath

35. 394
    chandraahs:

what is the fee to be paid for application form to be obtained by post by students residing outside karnataka

36. 393
    ABHRA KANTI ROY:

how I will get the application form?

37. 392
    muhammed mohsin:

i want to wright engineering entrance exam.from where can i get the forms.pls inform date also

38. 391
    pranav kumar:

respesteed sir ,

i am from goa, i intend answering kcet ,is it compulsary for
    the candidate to know kanada or thulu for answering kcet?
    are there any other options

39. 390
    Huda:

I am from Maharashtra & I want to appear for CET 2010. Where can I get the form & what are the conditions for outsiders. Please help me

40. 389
    Aquita salema:

when will the forms of the ket test be out ?

41. 388
    Arshad:

when to get cet application form 2010 for medical

42. 387
    Asit:

I am from orissa how can i get the cet form in orissa.
    it is not available in orissa.then please tell me the procedure to get the application form

43. 386
    Parul:

I am from north India.Is there any facility of online registration and filling of forms for engineering entrance exams 2010.

44. 385
    G B K SHASTRI:

i am from jharkhand if i want a seat in mbbs2010 how much it will cost.

45. 384
    jazeel:

i am jazeel staying outside karnataka.can i know when could i get the application forms for cet examination and also about the examination fees

46. 383
    sushant:

can we apply for kcet online.if not where can we get the application forms.

47. 382
    kalyani:

i am studying senior inter,bipc in andhra pradesh.where do i get karnataka CET forms and tell about examination fee.i am outsider of karnataka so i can write the exam.i want to know the shedule of the exam

48. 381
    gyansagar:

where are the centres of karnatka cet.

49. 380
    sudhir:

how did we get the application form in other state?
    example: now iam in kurnool ,andhra pradesh where did i get the application?
    please give me replay

50. 379
    sagar:

i am going to answer 12th boards in goa this year
    i was intrested in getting the information wether i can write kcet if i can send me the required details on my ID

51. 378
    Rubiya.s:

AS I HAVE TO JOIN FOR CET EXAM, I AM STUDING B.SC(CMZ)SO I NEED HELP FOR ADMISSION FOR CET EXAM.WHAT BOOKS DO WE HAVE TO STUDY.

52. 377
    MIZANUR BISWAS:

DEAR SIR,
    I AM MIZANUR BISWAS FROM WEST BENGAL.I AM PERMANENT RESIDENCE OF WEST BENGAL. AM I ELIGIBLE TO SIT FOR KCET-2010.
    PLEASE REPLY. ALSO WANT OT KNOW ABOUT FORM AVALABILITY DETAILS.HOW CAN I GET THE FORM.
    EXAMINATION CENTRE?
    THANKS AND REGARDS,
    MIZANUR BISWAS
    E.Mail: [email protected]

53. 376
    anaz:

I am originally from karnataka. I am a resident of UAE, i have studied in dubai. I want to apply for CET-2010 ,but i have no knowledge of kannada. Am i eligible to write the exam ??

54. 375
    anaz:

I am originally from karnataka , presently i am a resident of dubai.I have studied in dubai, I want to apply for the CET 2010,i have no knowledge of kanada.Am i eligible to write the exam ??

55. 374
    anaz:

I am originally from karnataka , presently i am a resident of dubai.I have studied in dubai, I want to apply for the CET 2010,i have no knowledge of kanada.Am i eligible to write the exam ??

56. 373
    hridya:

how can a non-resident of karnataka appear for the exam?

57. 372
    asim:

my son,a student appering class-12 board exam in 2010 and will also appear kar-cet 2010.please,let me know how shall i get application form for the same in westbengal and where is the exam-centre in our state also.

58. 371
    Asim:

i am residing in westbengal and appering class-12 board exam in 2010 and want to appear in kar-cet also in2010. please, let me know how shall i get the application form from my state and if there is centre for the same in our state.

59. 370
    Amiya kumaracharya:

1.Plese may i know that when and where we get cet application forms of 2010& when?
    2.I am from orissa,&completed dioploma in computer science and i want to attend karnataka cet 2010 engeering lateral entary. so i kindly request you to send information about avaibility of application form and date of the examination.
    and also send me syllabus of Engeenearing k cet 2010.
    3.where can i get the actual prescribed syllabus for kcet 2010.please do help me…
    4.which books shoud i prefer?

60. 369
    rahul mishra:

I am not an keralite,but want to take admission in one of the kcet recognised colleges,do I have togive the kcet exam and take admission,or I have to directly approach for the management quota and take admission .

61. 368
    vikash kumar kashyap:

Sir, my son appearing in class-12 with physics, chemistry, math in the year 2010 and residing at Calcutta. Please let me know that form availability of karnataka CET exam in our State. Thanking you.

62. 367
    kamini:

i m frm up i want toknow that frm where i can get cet form
    nd hw many seats r available for non karnataka students?

63. 366
    Javed ABDULLA:

AS I AM MR.ABDULLA JAVED LIKE TO APPEAR FOR KARNATAKA CET ,BUT DONT KNOW THE PROCEDURE VERY WELL.ALSO I AM STAYING OUTSIDE OF KARNATAKA

KINDLY KNOW HOW COULD I GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR KCET EXAMINATION AND ALSO ABOUT THE EXAM FEES.

64. 365
    sagar Jadhav:

What is the eligibility criteria for the students who recides outside karnataka?

65. 364
    rajiv:

i am raghuram staying outside of karnataka.can i know when could i get the application forms for karnataka state engineering examination and also about the examination fees and date of exam

66. 363
    harinarayanan nm:

from where get karnataka entr: exam application form ????? what about the fee and the exam centre ???

67. 362
    keerthi:

dis is keerthi a resident of visakhapatnam i will be appearing my intermediate board in 2010 i would like to apply for d k cet exam can i hav more information about d xam to be held[application form,college,dates,application fee,and some more information about the exam...etc]
    thanking u

68. 361
    raghuram:

i am raghuram staying outside of karnataka.can i know when could i get the application forms for kcet examination and also about the examination fees

69. 360
    Madhushree Roy:

Sir,I will be appearing my class 12 board examination in the year 2010 and residing in West Bengal.Please let me know that weather the Karnataka CET exam.form availability in our state.Thanking You.

70. 359
    soumya:

i’m from orissa .how can i get the cet form in orissa.if it is not available in orissa.then please tell me the procedure to get the application form

71. 358
    bhanu:

can we apply for kcet in online.if not where can we get the application forms.

72. 357

i am an nri student studing in abu dhabi .am i applicable for karnataka cet?? if yes ,how do i apply for that ??

73. 356
    vickey:

when are you goingto publish entrance form for medical?
    if published plese give the name of the site.

74. 355
    K.KRISHNA SUMANTH REDDY:

IS NONLOCAL ELIGIBLE FOR KCET?

75. 354
    Anita:

Sir, We will complete 7 years of our stay in Bangalore in May 2010. My son is in IIPUC New Horizon college Bangalore and intend to appear for CET 2010 Karnataka. My husband and myself have finished our studies in Maharashtra and none of us including our son have studied kannada as first or second language. My querry is then can my son appear for CET 2010 Karnataka and if yes then in which category we should apply?

76. 353

i am a keralite. i wish to pursue my education in engineering from karnataka. Can i take cet xam? Is there any other way by which i can get an admission without much capitation fee?

77. 352
    vijayakala:

I have studied from my 1st std to II PUC in Tamilnadu. I want to do my BE in Karanataka. Is it possible to appear for CET 2010 to study in karnataka . plz do reply.

78. 351
    POONAM:

i will appear for karnataka cet in 2011.my father is working as employee of govt of india undertaking,in a nationalised bank.my father is transfered from karnataka.i will pass my 2nd yr pu from karnataka.am i eligible to appear for k cet engineering.i will b studying in karnataka for 5 yrs.pls reply.

79. 350
    Souvik:

Sir,i am the student of w.b.how can i get the application form of Karnataka CET

80. 349
    ANUJ:

i am from west bengal and i want to give cet…i want to purchase form..can you tell me how will i do……

81. 348
    neelam tiwari:

i want to know the procedure to apply for k-cet and weather non karnataka students have different cet for B.Tech students.

82. 347
    sayantika:

what sum should we give in the demand draft for the form? Are the forms available now?

83. 346
    elvia:

I’m currently doing my 12th std from Delhi. I’d like to appear for Karnataka’s emedical enterance test 2010.Please let me know how is it possible.

84. 345
    Reepa Ghosh:

I am Indian,my permanent resident at Tripura.Can I apply for karnataka CET 2010

85. 344
    Anisha:

i’m a native of kerala studying in jaipur. my parents are in defence service, so i would like to know whether i’m eligible to apply for karnataka medical entrance 2010.
    do i’ve to submit domcile certificate along with application?
    will i get the form at jaipur?

request reply at the earliest.

86. 343
    Aniket Jiddigoudar:

PLEASE INFORM FROM WHERE SHOULD WE GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR MEDICAL CET AND ENGINEERING CET FOR OUTSIDE KARNATAKA STUDENTS (HORNADU KANNADIGAS)

87. 342
    Souvik Goswami:

I leave in West Bengal, so where we can get CET karnataka entrance exam application form.

88. 341
    anjali:

how to apply for cet exam? where will i get cet application form?

89. 340
    anjali:

i have attended CET exam previous year and selected a engineering seat through cet but i am still interested in doing M.B.B.S can i once again attend cet exam and try to get a medical seat

90. 339
    vinjam.avinash:

sir, iam avinash from ongole ,andhrapradesh.i want to know the amount to be paid for k-cet application for.m

91. 338
    Esther Praisy:

sir , i passed 2 puc with 84% in pcb this year . . . and i want to reappear for cet 2010 for medical stream . . . so can u please tell me how can i get the application form ?
    thanking you ,
    esther praisy

92. 337
    jitu:

who are you

93. 336
    ibrahim:

i am from andhra and i want to write kcet how can i get application form

94. 335
    Akash Gosi:

I wish to know how years you have to study in karnataka to apply for Karnataka CET 2010
    Please Reply Quickly

95. 334
    vikash jain:

pls tell me whether non-locals can appear for karnataka-CET
    where can we get the CET forms in Bangalore….

96. 333
    nagaraj naik:

i want doing B,ED,CET EXAM,BUT WHEN WILL Bedshet exam ,for all details send to me exam date and rools and regulation

97. 332
    prashansha srivastava:

sir,ihad passed my 12th this year (2009)with 80% and in pcm with 76% iwant to appear for cet karnataka in 2010 for architecture exam so please tell me how to get the forms as early as possible.
    thanking you,
    prashansha srivastava

98. 331
    mechoth latheef:

PLS.INFORM WHETHER NON KARNATAKA STUDENTS HAVE A DIFFERENT CET FOR MEDICAL ENTRANCE?
    THANK YOU.

99. 330
    SWAPNIK:

CAN ANDHRA STUDENTS APPEAR FOR THE K-CET EXAM.WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY .AND PLEASE MENTION THE FEES DETAILS.WHAT IS AMOUNT TO BE SENT IN DRAFT.

100. 329
    J Panda:

My son is reading in Orissa in 12th .When CET,Karnataka
    on line and forms by post will be available

101. 328
    vivek:

I,Vivek Jiranale<student of 2nd pu wish to apply for karnataka cet-2010. I am studying at miraj,maharshtra state.I want to know that whether is there any clause of eligibility for non karnataka student who want to take admission for medical colleges of karnataka.I am waiting for your reply.
    Thanking You.

102. 327
    karishma:

Can I get karataka cet form in mumbai?

103. 326
    pranav:

i m studied in maharashtra. i want to apeer for karnataka cet then plz tell me how to apply cet?

104. 325
    farhan:

i am currently studin in K.S.A…BUT HAVE PLANS TO COME TO MANGALORE….AND INTERESTED IN WRITING THE ENTRENCE….WER LL I GT THE FORM FROM??????????

105. 324
    DEEBA SADAF:

SIR, MY FATHER IS EX-SERVICEMAN, SERVED THE NATION FOR 25 YEARS & MY PARENTS ARE DOMICILE OF KARNATAKA & I AM DOING MY INTERMEDIATE 2ND YEAR THROUGH ANDHARA PRADESH BOARD.TILL 10TH I HAVE STUDIED IN VARIOUS KENDRIYA VIDHALAYS.
    SIR I WANTED TO KNOW HOW MUCH PERCENTAGE IS RESERVED FOR EX-SERVICEMAN QUOTA. DOCUMENT DETAILS/PROCEDURE REQUIRED FOR APPLYING FOR CET MEDICAL ENTRANCE 2010. REQUEST THE REPLY AT THE EARLIEST.
    THANKING YOU’
    DEEBA SADAF

106. 323
    ppratayay amit:

when the KARNATAKA CET 2010 will be held and how to apply ?

107. 322
    mukesh:

i completed my 10th in tamil nadu and now i”am doing my 2nd puc in bangalore can i appear for cet 2010 exam?

108. 321
    albin:

can we get the entrance form outside karnataka.if so through which bank will we get it.can we apply through online.

109. 320
    zakariya:

is cet application forms are available now……..?i m a keraliate so from where i can get it.?

110. 319
    ANKITA VIJAYAN:

HERE ANKITA VIJAYAN. STUDYING 12TH CBSE IN CHHATTISGARH STATE. WOULD LIKE TO WRITE KARNATAKA CET2010 . SHALL I ELIGIBLE FOR THIS . PL CONFIRM

111. 318
    ibti:

rare d forms available? hw can i get dem in goa?

112. 317
    Chandan:

I am a 12th passed out n stay in meghalaya.Can i apply for KCET?

113. 316
    harin:

when will the cet forms given

114. 315
    karishama:

can i hv karnataka cet form in mumbai?

115. 314
    shruthi hireamth:

i am living and did my12 std in maharastra,born in karanatak wants to appear k-cet2010.where shall i get the form and what is the procedure.

116. 313
    mohit sarda:

can andhrapradesh students write k cet examination

117. 312
    abish anand:

when is the release of kcet application forms,dates. in gulbarga region where are application forms available and its fee.

118. 311
    preetam hajare:

how much cost of application fee

119. 310
    Neelendra Patil:

hi i am Neelendra.M.Patil.

Iwant to know about: is their CET forms submission going on online. is it really i see in yesterday E-TV news.please tell me about that ok.

120. 309
    pawan:

can we get form online?

121. 308
    rashmi rao:

i have done my 1st to 12th in goa and want to answer kcet 2010.my hometown is karnataka and my parents have studied in there.ijust want to know whether i am eligible?

122. 307
    rashmi rao:

I have completed my 1st to 12th in goa and I want to answer kcet 2010.my hometown is karnataka and my parents have studied in karnataka.I just want to know whether I am eligible?

123. 306
    vishwanath mandre:

Dear sir ,
    iam competed diploma in e & c in 2007 ,now i want to do bachular of engineering (BE) so that i want coplete informatoin regards ,
    1) when will conducting cet exam
    2)how to apply application form

thanks & regards
    vishwanath mandre
    ph:9632601855
    email:[email protected]

124. 305
    pradyumna reddy:

i am from A.P can i write K CET i want application

125. 304
    rasheedali:

Please send me the following details. Whether a resident of non karnataka can apply the Medical entrance? Is the Mysore exam centre? what is the fee for applying?

126. 303
    pritam:

from where the forms are available?

127. 302
    mrunalini shinde:

i am from maharashtra, but i stay on the karnataka border.So can i apply for the CET?

128. 301
    mrunalini shinde:

i am from maharashtra, but i stay on karnataka border. So can i apply for the entrance exam?

129. 300
    rakesh raina:

can u please tell me whether i can download the form from site and what is the procedure for kashmiri migrants who are desirous of competing for the Karnatka CET.

130. 299
    Tanmay Vijay Saxena:

please keep me updated for issue of application of karnatka cet 2010

131. 298
    Swarnava:

Is the Karnataka CET exam online or do the students need to give the exam only in Karnataka???? Can students give the exam sitting in Delhi????

132. 297
    chori raviteja:

I am bipc student in andhra studying 10+2 . how can i get the kcet seat

133. 296
    ANKIT VIJAY:

i would like 2 know d procedures to apply for karnataka engineering exam…im from kerala ….nd when would be the aplication start?

134. 295
    sunil:

how many students will get site in cet

135. 294
    prince:

seat availability for students outside west bengal in medical colleges for MBBS in west bengal?

136. 293
    Prabhakar:

I had completed Dip. in Tool & Die Making so i want to write CET 2010 please tell me the procedure. I am from karnataka.
    Thanking you sir………

137. 292
    T harish reddy:

GOOD AFTERNOON,
    HI, I’M FROM Andhrapradesh(AP). I WANT TO GIVE KCET(Engg.) SO, PLEASE guide ME FROM WHERE COULD I GET THIS EXAMINATION KCET FORM AND HOW COULD I APPLY FOR IT.
    THANK YOU

138. 291
    Praveen B.:

Could you please assist me where I can get the application form of KCET?

- Praveen B.

139. 290
    sachin:

Can i know where are the the CET forms available and what is the last date to submit them.

140. 289
    prashant:

hi i m a student of mumbai
    i will be appering for board exams in 2010
    can i apply cet?
    what is the procedure?

141. 288
    haze:

My self & my wife studied in karnataka ,now settled in CHENNAI-TAMILNADU , please tell me the procedure for my daughter who is studying in 12th here in CHENNAI for appearing in CET MEDICAL Karnataka.Our mother tongue is kONKANI.
    THANKING YOU

142. 287
    shrithi:

I am a student of class 12th of cbse staying in kerala.tell me the procedures for karnataka cet and is there a need to write kannada exam ?

143. 286
    shreya:

i am a student of 12th class CBSE school and will be appearing board exams in 2010. can i apply for CET? what is the procedure? i am a resident of Gwalior-MADHYA PRADESH

144. 285
    arun:

how to apply for karnataka cet exam 2010 & dates for the exams.
    i have studied for 1st to 7st std in karnataka can i get any benefit for the same

145. 284
    A. Siddartha:

GOOD AFTERNOON,
    HI, I’M FROM Andhrapradesh(AP). I WANT TO GIVE KCET(Engg.) SO, PLEASE guide ME FROM WHERE COULD I GET THIS EXAMINATION KCET FORM AND HOW COULD I APPLY FOR IT.
    THANK YOU.

146. 283
    Shamseer:

I am a kerala student weather I can apply for this examination?

147. 282
    Muzafferullah Khan:

Pl let us knowabout th CET Exam eligibility, as I M from karnataka BIDAR,I passed SSC & Govt Diploma engineering from karnataka , but working in Dept of Atomic Energy (Central govt)Mumbai, so my kid passed ssc from Mumbai & appearing for XII also from Mumbai, thou she had stydied only upto II in BIDAR Karnataka, how she can appear for karnataka CET for Medical/Dental etc.
    pl reply at earliest,
    thanking u
    Muzafferullah Kha F/o Kum HUDA KHANAM
    022-25594104/09768807981/09967264043

148. 281
    diptarka:

i reside outside karnataka.can i apply for kcet medical exam?if so then how can i apply?how should i collect the form?please inform.thank you.

149. 280
    prajakta parab.:

hi.im from mumbai,maharashtra.i want to give karnataka medical cet. i want to know from where will i get the application forms?

150. 279
    shubham abhishek:

Hello! i am from patna(bihar).I want to give KCET 2010, so tell me how can i apply and where could i get application form

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All