Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 578
    divya:

how to send letter for getting the application form

2. 577
    nishanth:

am a kannada student in tamilnadu…is there any special criteria fr me 2 appear in cet…?

3. 576
    rinku:

sir; i bilong to bihar. iwant to fill up the form of k-cet .whouldyou tell me how can do that?

4. 575
    ram niwas:

I am a serving soldier from haryana and was posted in Bangalore from Sep 2006 to Dec 2009. My daughter passed her 10th std from Bangalore (Kendriya Vidayalaya) and will be appearing in 12th cbse exam from same school in bangalore. My family is still residing in bangalore in the house allotted by my department. Is my daughter eligibile for appearing in Karnataka CET 2010. As per CBSE rules for AIEEE, her eligible state is karnataka only as she is going to clear her qualifying exam from karnataka only. Please clarify.

5. 574
    tobin:

I’m a student from kerala and would like to appear for the karnataka entrance. So i would like to know date on which the application forms will be published.

6. 573
    rahul dutta:

as an outsider how can i apply?
    details about the demand draft?

7. 572
    pramod:

I want to know when the CET application is available.

8. 571
    sandeep:

is there online application forms available for karnataka cet?

9. 570
    Aditya Malgude:

which colleges we get while councilling, if we got selected in kcet. how much amount of dd we have to sent for buying application form.

10. 569
    gaurav:

sir; i bilong to bihar. iwant to fiil up the form of k-cet how?

11. 568
    sunidhi:

sir i want to know last date of application of cet karnataka 2010 (2nd puc)…..pls ans me…

12. 567
    shubhada mishra:

hello sir!
    this is shubhada mishra from raipur chattisgarh i waana do u provide forms in other state’s bookdipo also…..?

13. 566
    Anubha Gupta:

what will be amount of demand draft and payable to whom..at which address and the last date for requset for appication form by post and last date of submission of completed application form by post?

14. 565
    Karthick:

Kindly update application issues and exam dates along with availability centers

N Karthick

15. 564
    amresh:

how to get into karnataka engg college.
    how to get form

16. 563
    manisha:

when is the last date for subission of application form

17. 562
    anil:

i m appearing for 12th exams at delhi this year,
    i wish to do engineering from colleges in karnataka my dad is a central govt employee and he has also worked in karanataka for more than 1 year and my native place is also in karanataka
    i can speak kanada but i cannot read or write it
    what benefits may i get due to above mentioned conditions
    how should i apply for Karnataka CET 2010
    where will i get the form .?

18. 561
    sunil:

when will be application forms issued

19. 560
    Ramya Gowda:

Hello sir………may i know the best medical colleges in karnataka???and the last date to fill CET 2010 application form???…………… and where will we get the application form

20. 559
    ASHRSAF:

iam studying in kerala.but my native place is karnataka.iwant to know last date of application form and date of exam.

21. 558
    Anoop:

what is the last date for submission of CET application form?

22. 557
    Atul Lohar:

i want kcet forms , i am living in maharashtra. from which bank i will get kcet forms ? plese give me reply.

23. 556
    manjunathbk:

when does the forms are available?

24. 555
    palak joshi:

i am a resident of nagpur,maharashtra.I am doing my 12th in physics,chemistry n maths from maharashtra state board .I don’t know anything about kannada.Am i eligible for karnataka CET???? If yes,,, when n how can i get the application forms????also pls send me the counters in nagpur from where i can collect the form!!!!

25. 554
    Siddharth:

Hi sindi,

Karnataka CET exams are to be held on 28 and 29 April 2010. You can apply for the exam through your school as they will get the application forms. Students who do not belong to Karnataka and are not part of the Defence and in the city for 1 year min cant apply. For all the clauses that make you aligible you can go to the CET website.

26. 553
    meetty tomy:

Sir,I am a keralite & presently residing in Kamptee,Nagpur..I want to know the the DD AMOUNT in order to get KCET application form .IS ONLINE APPLICATION FORM AVAILABLE ? Please let me know the details AT THE earliest.

27. 552
    shalini:

i am a student from bangalore when are the application forms for the karnataka CET EXAMS issued and what is the fee? if in case we were not able to collect the forms from our college where should we come to collect it .

28. 551
    muzakkir:

when are the karnataka cet forms issued

29. 550
    aditya:

Sir , I am out of from karnataka .
    please sir , give me the information about date of exam. and all criteria

30. 549
    Achinthya:

I am in Delhi and eligible for CET karnataka. Can i send the form requesting them to send me the application form now. If so whats the exact procedure

31. 548
    maheswari:

can a non karnatakan apply for this exam.

32. 547
    Sarafaraz:

How can the non Karnataka students apply for Cet this year and is the form available online for them to download, fill it and then send by postage?
    Sarafaraz

33. 546
    Ramesh Gniger:

I am from belgaum, from RLS college ,and i repeater for 2nd puc exam . so how should i attend the exam.
    thank you,

34. 545
    k.anuradha:

I have studied from Class 1 to Class 10 in Andhra Pradesh. I wish to study PUC ( class 11 and class 12) in bangalore. Am I eligible to appear for KCET examination for trying for an engineering seat in Karnataka.

35. 544
    sajanand:

i am a maharshtra, can i give karnataka cet exam for engineering, if yes what is the procedure of getting application form.

36. 543
    K Krishnan:

Whether a student from outside Kerala but did PUC I & II from Karnataka is eligible to write CET Karnataka ?

37. 542
    kareem:

hi….can u plz let me know when is d last date to apply the dd for application form

38. 541
    sindi:

can non karnatacan students can apply for this exam?

39. 540
    Pratik:

when are the karnataka cet and comedk forms coming out?

40. 539
    afrin:

i m from maharashtra state and want to appear for the exam.please tell me how can i apply and what is the syllabus

41. 538
    vinay kumar:

sir i am studying in jawahar navodaya vidyalaya .i want to know the last date for application of karnataka common entrence test.

42. 537
    Ashok:

Andhra pradesh students are eligible for k cet entrance exam.how much rank we will get for join in a good reputed college.

43. 536
    sohaib shafqat:

i belong to j&k, i want to know how to receive the application form for cet in karnataka state. Also send me the addresses of the counters where the application forms are available in j&k. thanx

44. 535
    ARJUN ARORA:

respected sir,plzit is my request from u to inform me abt d date of releaseof application form n also abt d fee structure.sir plz take it into cosideration.thx a lot…..

45. 534
    Monisha.S:

Sir, I am a keralite and I would like to know how can I collect application form? Is online application available? If by post how much Amount of DD cheque I had to submit? And To whom The DD should be Taken and also give me the postal address for the requirement of application.

46. 533
    Rubina kurahatti:

Hello sir………may i know the best medical colleges in karnataka???and the last date to fill CET 2010 application form???……………

47. 532
    Arfa:

Respected sir, Myself Arfa.K from hubli………can we get the model question papers for CET 2010????????????????

48. 531
    Arfa:

Respected sir, Myself Arfa.K from hubli.. As M willing to do medical i want to attend CET 2010 so when we will get the forms???????????and where????????????

49. 530
    Archana Murthy:

I want to ask you that I have posted the draft for Rs. 650 requesting cet brochure cum application form on 18th January 2010.
    but I have not yet received the brochure cum application form.
    Draft No. 439417
    Please help.

Sincerely,
    Archana Murthy

50. 529
    sohan honavar:

i m appearing for 12th exams at Mumbai this year,
    i wish to do engineering from colleges in karnataka my dad is a central govt employee and he has also worked in karanataka for more than 1 year and my native place is also in karanataka
    i can speak kanada but i cannot read or write it
    what benefits may i get due to above mentioned conditions
    how should i apply for Karnataka CET 2010
    where will i get the form .?

51. 528
    B.Ratna:

I am studying in hyderabad.I was born in bengaluru.My mother is a bengalurian and has completed all her studies in bengaluru.I can undersatnd and speak kanada but cannot read and write.Am i eligible for the CET exam?

52. 527
    ASHOK:

sir/madam..
    can I please be intimated the last date for applying immediately as it is known to you?

53. 526
    jatandeep:

I am a resident of Delhi.Please help me in how to get the form of Karanataka CET 2010. and what is the last date to submit it ..

please reply soon.

54. 525
    Babu:

Is CET forms available in the college now…? and what’s the last date of submition of the forms…?

55. 524
    chandana:

i need to fill kcet application form online.how will i download online application form and submit the details.
    please help me

56. 523
    naman:

i wnt to know tht comedk exam comes in karnataka cet……..

57. 522
    megha:

what is the amt to be sent by DD?

58. 521
    bhavna:

can i fill the form online

59. 520
    varsha bangera:

im from mumbai…where and when will i get the entrance form? what is the draft amount? is there any non- karnataka quota and if so….then is the kannada language test compulsary for all?

60. 519
    Surendra Kumar:

Pls send me a application form kcet 2010

61. 518
    Himadri Mondal:

Dear sir cet 2010 entrance in B .E. will available at Calcutta! (where wil get a form). Himadri

62. 517
    RVPurohit:

When will the collages in Bangalore(Karnataka) will be able to give application for Karnataka CET(Engineering) exams.
    Please reply to my e-mail address.

63. 516
    ajay rao:

when will the karntaka cet application be available

64. 515
    Sanjay Kumar Nath:

I belong to ORISSA . Can I apply for Karnataka CET 2010 ?

65. 514
    srashti kamthan:

hello Sir,
    Myself Srashti, residing in Ujjain(M.P) want to KCET and For i need your guidence.
    So please send me details about the availabilty of the Appl. forms as soon as possible.

66. 513
    Amritha:

When is the cet applications are come to our colleges.

And what is the last date for submission of application.

Please let me know your answer.

67. 512
    Shirgurkar Shrikant:

I am appearing for 12 th exam in Maharastra.Am i eligible to give the 2010 CET Exam in Karnataka.If yes what are the criterias?

68. 511
    vyga:

I want to know,how to apply for this medical Entrance Examination…..from where we get the application form.and also amount of DD we want to take.
    yours faithfully vyga

69. 510
    vyga:

I want to know,how to apply for this medical Entrance Examination…..from where we get the application form.and also amount of DD we want to take.
    yours faithfully vyga

70. 509
    Ashwath:

I am a Keralite (Gadinadu) student. Can you please tell me how to apply for CET. How will I get the application form and when is the last date.

71. 508
    Ashwath:

I am a Keralite student. Can you please tell me how to apply for CET. How will I get the application form and when is the last date.

72. 507
    anju:

I am a keralite student. please tell me wheather i am eligible to write cet . if yes how can i get the form?

73. 506
    Jijo Varghese:

I am pursuing my 12th Standard (CBSE Syllabus) in Kerala. I would like to apply for CET Exam (COMEDK) thins year - 2010. So kindly request you to advise on applying for this exam since i am resident outside Karnataka.

Hope to hear you soon.

Jijo

74. 505
    akhilesh m .y:

when will be CET 2010 application form will be available/
    AKHILESH

75. 504
    manjoth:

when will application is avilable to me

76. 503
    Satyam Gupta:

I am not a resident of Karnataka. What is the percentage of seats available for other state students? Am I eligible to write KCET?

77. 502
    M.L.Jagannath:

When can I get the application form for the 2010 cet exams,and which is the last for submitting the filled application,as my grandchild is studing outside India. It will take along time toget Through post.
    jagannath.

78. 501
    yogita:

i am a student from mumbai board and i want to appear CET 2010 in karnatak. Can i apply? if there is any online admission for this please send me the details.

79. 500
    prasad:

i want application form for karanataka cet 2010

80. 499
    sk kamaluddin:

Respected sir i m a student of orissa i hav passed diploma in mech engg so i want 2 ask u that can i take addimission in lateral entry (cet karnataka). plz inform as soon as possible

81. 498
    yogesh:

sir i want to ask u that,
    1.i m from rajasthan and doing 12th from state open school in physics,chemistry and biology.so pls tell me me i eligible for cet or not.
    2.if yes than can i fill the form online.
    3.what is the last date for form submission and when the exam will be held.

82. 497
    elgibilty:

the students who is non karnataka is eligible for cet if his parents had been studied here for 10 years

83. 496
    NIRMAL IYPE:

RESPECTED SIR…
    I AM A KERALITE STUDENT.CAN YOU TELL US HOW DO WE GET THE APPLICATION FORMS AND FROM WHERE.
    THANK YOU
    NIRMAL

84. 495
    gurunath birnale:

How can one outside karanataka get the cet form..
    i live in maharastra and i need to fill up karantaka cet
    plz help?

thanking you,
    yours sincerely,

gurunath birnale
    pune..

85. 494
    karan singh:

my name is karan singh my date of birth is 1/05/1988 .can you tell me i am eligible for karnatkta cet 2010 exm.

86. 493
    nidhi:

can you give a list of all goernment engineering and medical colleges in india?

87. 492
    Swati Verma:

i am confused with 3 questions.
    1Q. i m a non Karnataka student , studied in UP can i apply for CET Karnataka Engineering exam?
    2Q. What amount is required to make DD for application form?
    3 Q. where should i send that DD ..i mean at what address to get form?

88. 491
    Mahesh:

when will be CET 2010 application form will be available/
    Mahesh

89. 490
    GEORGE VARGHESE THANNICKAL:

I am a Keralite student appearing for the CBSE Exams. I am currently studying in the United Arab Emirates, in Mathematics-Biology stream. Please let me know how can I appear for the Karnataka State Entrance exams for Engineering and Medical Courses in Karnataka

Yours truly
    George Varghese Thannickal
    Indian School
    Ras al Khaimah
    UAE

90. 489
    rama:

fee of examination

91. 488
    krishna:

Respected sir, To be considered as a Karnataka resident,how many years should the candidate study/reside in karnataka.Can you elaborate the conditions for a candidate to be considered as a Karnataka resident.

92. 487
    megha thanvi.t:

sir i want to know how can i get kcet2010 application form
    plz say how can i get plz

93. 486
    Dheeraj dubey:

I belong from U.P. can appear in the exam? Can I get the form in my city?

94. 485
    vijay verma:

I am student of Lucknow .How can i get the application form of KCET for btech.And what is the fee of its colleges.

95. 484
    pallavi singh:

date of release of karnataka cet form.

96. 483
    B.K.Jaiswal:

Please inform the date of CET exam and availability of forms for 2010, I’m interested for study of my nephew in engg courses.

97. 482
    JAINEX N. PATEL:

I am from Gujarat. I am going to appearing 12th class - CBSE - DElhi in March - 10 in PCB . Can I elligble for karnataka cet-2010.

98. 481
    swathi:

is the aplication available now

99. 480
    asha rani:

Is there cet exam for cbse schools?

100. 479
    arun kumar:

I want to know the actual cost of the application form for the KCET EXAM for engineering and the details of the online application form(if there is any)if not the detailed way to get a application form(I am now in Indore). Please mail me the reply

101. 478
    pallav:

sir ,i am a student of bihar .how will i get application form for 2010 entrance exam

102. 477
    pallavi:

i am a student preparing for 12th , studying in a CBSE school. how can i get the form for Karnataka CET 2010- ENGINEERING.

103. 476
    Apurva C:

respected sir, i am in 12th n going to give my board exam in feb 2010. i am from maharashtra. i want to do my engineering from karnataka. i would like to appear for cet karnataka. could u plz tel me the eligibility n the procedure for the exam?

104. 475
    drroopashri prasad:

my daughter is in 12th chennai.both of her parents are horanadu kannadigas& speak tulu. what are the necessary certificates she should have?are the applications available now?is there any model question papers for kannada language test?

105. 474
    Bandish gosher:

I am a resident of Mumbai.Please help me in how to get the form of Karanataka CET 2010.What should i do to upload and download the form?..

106. 473
    SHALINI:

MY DAUGHTER IS APPEARING FOR 12TH STD EXAM FROM MUMBAI BOARD. WE ARE KANNADIGAS SETTLED IN MUMBAI. IS MY DAUGHTER ELIGIBLE FOR APPEARING KARNATAKA CET 2010

107. 472
    sowmya:

I am in final year B.Sc, can I write CET 2010 ? If yes how can I get the form ?

108. 471
    Shilpa Lenus:

Respected Sir,I’m a keralite student.I would like to appear in the karnataka cet medical exam.what should I do to get an application form?

109. 470
    Harish:

i’m harish, actually i’ve participated in various science exhibitions such as state level, inter-schoool, intra-schoool and many and even i’m a athelte too so any conscission and i’m an OC caste…
    please do reply :-)

110. 469
    haika fathima:

how many years should the n r i students learn in karnataka to write the c e t exam

111. 468
    jestin james:

rspctd sir,
    i wnt 2 knw dh actual cost of the application form for the cet .&also for what amount i wnt to tk the DD.one more,
    hw cn i gt the applictn form bcz i am a non karnatak stdnt?

112. 467
    GIRISH B R:

Which is last date to submit demand draft in college?

113. 466
    shyam:

sir,I want to know details about the fee particulars and when will be the kcet application will be out and the cost of the application.

114. 465
    sunil:

exam dates

115. 464
    parimala:

my sister daughter at chennai studying 12std. she wants attend CET 2010 at karantaka what is the procedure

116. 463
    Jasobanta Das:

My name is Jasobanta das.I am from Orissa.Also continuing my study in orissa.I am interested for karnataka cet. Can i appear?
    If I ll buy the form from karnataka ,Then is it possible?

117. 462
    shwetha:

respected management, i am doing my 2nd pu at present and will be writing my exam in month of march, as i am intertested in medicine . i want to know the exact age considered for getting admitted into medical actually my date of birth is 11-03-1993, i will be 17 in 2010 i.e. this year and will be 17 at the month of 31st december .so kindly please let me know about wheather i am capable of getting into medicine

118. 461
    shweta.sk:

am working software company on diploma , i want further study i need evening collage to get adm. mail me details of get seat in evening collages and dates of cet entrance for diploma holdres

119. 460
    p.kranthi:

IS there hyderabad centre for k-cet exam

120. 459
    Rohan.H.Honakeri:

My son is appearing for 12th exams at Mumbai this year, is he eligible to write the karnataka Engineering examination this year, if so what are the formailities? Kindly mail me the reply

121. 458
    aritra biswas:

dis is aritra n am from kolkata.am giving 10+2 dis year.
    i want to sit for the kcet exam.i would be really glad how to know how to get the application form.

122. 457
    ankan:

what is the required amount for d.d and of which bank.

123. 456
    MallikarjunH:

Hi Sir,

My name is mallikarjun. I completed my diploma in electronics and communication engg in 2002. From 2003 i am working in private sector. I am planning go for higher eductions like BE or BTEC in evening colleges. I kindly request you to guide procedure for the same.

Mallikarjun

124. 455
    ABHIJEET BEHERA:

please tell me the procedure of filling up the form online

125. 454
    surabhi kumari:

i am from patna. can i also eligible for karnataka cet?

126. 453
    pavan:

sir,i passed 2nd puc with 90% in pcb this year and i want to appear for cet 2010 for medical……..where will i get the application form?

127. 452
    Achinthya:

I want to know the actual cost of the application form for the KCET EXAM for engineering and the details of the online application form(if there is any)if not the detailed way to get a application form(i am now in delhi). Please mail me the reply

128. 451
    sushmitha.k:

sir wer do we get the application form for cet.nd wt is the cost of tat nd wens the last date to return forms…………….

129. 450
    Rushawnth:

From when can we obtain the application forms of Karnataka CET 2010 and how do we do it??

130. 449
    joel:

sir, i am appearing kcet for the second time, in the year 2009 i took an engenering seat. due to lack of intrest, i wann chang my feild n join an mbbs coll.
    what is the eligibility?

131. 448
    Soubhagya:

Can you pls tell me the date of issue of application form for CET Exam 2010. And also the end date.

132. 447
    rijo:

pls…send me the appication form of engineering stream…of this year 2010.

133. 446
    shreeniket deshmukh:

I am from maharashtra. I had passed 12th class with 42% in pcm . Can Ielligble for karnataka cet-2010 to wirite?

134. 445
    rohit:

My name is rohit.now i am studing 2nd year puc[pcmc].I have got 3rd place[discuss throw]in state level competation which was held at haliyal.so i want know that do i get any reservation seats in engineering or in cet ranking.

135. 444
    kavya murali:

I want to know the actual cost of the application form for the KCET EXAM for medical stream and the details of the online application form. Please mail me the reply

136. 443
    mohit bothra:

i have not stayed in karnataka for 7 yrs but this is my 6th yr.am i eligible for writing CET exam this year.

137. 442
    RAJESH:

When will the application forms for Karnataka cet 2010 be out.. Plz give the date n last date for submission and how to get forms directly from KEA….?

138. 441
    Chintan:

Pls let me know the exact date of mht cet 2010 issue of appliation forms and its post procedure in detail

139. 440
    ashwinashu:

I hve finished ma 2nd pu in year 2006 n persuded my b.sc degree now i am not satisfied by my resuls and i am willin to try something else in ma life.I hve joined NIIT, DSe course and want to try out to get engeneering degree but my 2nd pu result is below average its only 53% . How can i apply for cet plz plz help me

140. 439
    V.R.Vernekar:

I have studied in Karnataka. Now I am employed in Goa. My son is studying in II Year PUC in Goa & wishes to appear for Karnataka CET 2010. How shall I get application form for him (under Horanadu Kannadiga scheme)? Please let me know the details.

141. 438
    Sandeep Desai:

I want to know that how to order a K CET application form.
    Because i live in mumbai. What are the procedure to order a form by post.

Please help!

142. 437
    viral jain:

i want to apply for k-cet 2010 for engineering….
    i want to know the exam schedule…and the collages which are under it…!!
    as i a from mp so wats the cuota for non karnatak students…

143. 436
    puneeth:

could you please assist me where i can get the application form for KCET 2010

144. 435
    nishi:

My son is appearing for 12th exams at Chennai CBSC school this year, is he eligible to write the Karnataka Engineering examination this year, if so what are the formailities?

145. 434
    avneesh:

how we can recieve cet 2010 forms in mathura(U.P)

146. 433
    Bijoy:

Where can I get the application form for CET (Postal and Direct).

147. 432
    rishikesh:

is there any reservation for sports persons(national level)in this exam.?

148. 431
    vicky:

sakthu aplication form do amta tharakero?

149. 430
    rishikesh:

dear sir,is there any reservation for sports persons(national level)in this exam?

150. 429
    vilas:

sir,can you issued a kcet 2010 exam form by online to me?

Pages: « 2011 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All