Karnataka CET 2012
Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.
Structure of Karnataka CET
The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days
Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)
Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)
Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)
Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)
There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.
Syllabus for Karnataka CET
Physics
- Thermal and chemical effects of currents
- Physical world & measurement
- Oscillations
- Heat and thermodynamics
- Electrostatics
- Electromagnetic induction
- Description of motion
Chemistry
- Transition metals
- Polymers
- Nuclear chemistry
- Electrochemistry
- Chemistry of representative elements
- Carbon compounds
- Biological processes
- Chemistry in action
- Kinetics
- Biomolecules
Mathematics
- Vectors and three dimensional geometry
- Probability
- Matrices and determinants
- Integral calculus
- Exponential and logarithmic series
- Differential equations
- Differential calculus
- Correlation and regression
- Geometry
Biology
- Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
- Reproduction in Organism
- Genetics & Evolution
- Ecology and Environment
- Diversity in Living World
- Biology and Human Welfare
The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination. The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.
How to Apply?
The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.
How to fill the Form?
The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.
Important Dates (Tentative)
Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012
Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012
last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012
List of Karnataka CET centers
- Yadgir
- Udupi
- Tumkur
- Tiptur
- Sirsi
- Shimoga
- Sagar
- Ramanagaram
- Raichur
- Puttur
- Mysor
- Moodabidre
- Mangalore
- Mandya
- Madikeri
- Kundapura
- Kumt
- Krishnaraja Pet
- Koppal
- Kollegala
- Kolar
- Karwar
- Karkala
- K. G. F.
- Jamakhandi
- Hubli
- Hospet
- Haveri
- Hassan
- Gulbarga
- Gokak
- Gadag
- Dharwad
- Davangere
- Chitradurga
- Chikkodi
- Chickamagalur
- Chickaballapur
- Channapatna
- Chamarajanagar
- Bijapur
- Bidar
- Bhalki
- Bhadravathi
- Bellary
- Belgaum
- Basavakalyan
- Bangalore
- Bagalkot
- Athani
Contact Address for the Karnataka CET
- Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
- Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
- Fax: 080- 23461576
- E-mail: [email protected]
Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score
Medical Colleges
- Yenepoya Medical College
- Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
- Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
- Shri Siddhartha Medical College
- SDM Medical College
- S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
- S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
- Navodaya Medical College
- Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
- Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
- M.S Ramaiah Medical College
- KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
- Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
- Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
- Kasturba Medical College
- Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
- K V G Medical College
- K S Hegde Medical Academy
- JSS Medical College
- JJM Medical College
- H K E Society’s M R Medical College
- Govt. Medical College
- Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
- Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
- BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
- Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
- Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
- Bangalore Medical College
- B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
- Al-Ameen Medical College
- Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
- A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre
Dental Colleges
- Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
- Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
- Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
- Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
- SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
- S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
- S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
- P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
- Navodaya Dental College
- Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
- KLE Society’s Dental College
- K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
- K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
- J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
- H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
- H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
- Goverment Dental College,
- Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
- Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
- College of Dental Surgery
- College of Dental Sciences
- Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
- AME’s Dental College
- Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
- Al Ameen Dental College
- A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
- A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
Ayurved Colleges
- TAME Society’s Ayurved College
- Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
- SS Ayurvedic Medical College
- SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
- Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
- Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
- Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
- Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
- Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
- Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
- Shri DM College of Ayurved
- Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
- Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
- Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
- SDM College of Ayurveda
- Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
- Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
- NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
- Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
- Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
- KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
- Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
- Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
- Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
- Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
- JSS Ayurved Medical College
- Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
- Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
- Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
- Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
- Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
- D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
- Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
- Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
- B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
- Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
- AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
- Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
- Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
- Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
- ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
Homeopathy Colleges
- S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
- Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
- Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
- Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
- Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
- Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
- Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
- A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College
Engineering Colleges
- A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
- Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
- Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
- Alpha College of Engineering
- AMC Engineering College
- Anjuman Engineering College for Men
- Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
- Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
- Bahubali College of Engineering
- Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
- Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
- Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
- Basavakalyan Engineering College
- Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
- Bearys Institute of Technology
- BIET Davangere
- BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
- BMS College of Engineering
- BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
- BNMIT, Bangalore
- BTL Institute of Technology & Management
- BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
- BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
- CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
- Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
- Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
- Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
- Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
- Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- East Point College of Engineering & Technology
- East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
- Ghousia College of Engineering
- Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
- GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
- GNDEC Bidar
- Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
- Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
- HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
- Islamiah Institute of Technology
- Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
- JJM Medical College
- JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
- Kalpataru Institute of Technology
- KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
- KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
- KVG College of Engineering
- M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
- Maland College of Engineering
- MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
- MVJ College of Engineering
- National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
- New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
- NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
- P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- PES College of Engg, Mandya
- Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
- REC Bhalki
- RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
- SDM College of Engineering & Technology
- Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
- Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
- Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
- Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- SJB Institute of Technology
- SJM Institute of Technology
- SLN Engineering College
- Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
- Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
- Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
- Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
- SSIT Tumkur
- STJ Institute of Technology
- UBDT College of Engineering
- UVCE Bangalore
- Vemana Institute of Technology
- Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
- Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
- Vijayanagar Engineering College
- Vivekananda Institute of Technology
- RV College of Engineering, Bangalore
Reference Books for Karnataka CET
- Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
- Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
- Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
- Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
- Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
- Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal
Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET
- AGG Group of Institute
- Base
- Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
- Career Forum
- Career Launcher India Ltd
- Engineering Study Circle
- Engineers Study Circle
- FIIT JEE
- Giraffe Learning
- Narayana
- Resonance
- TIME
Study Plan
The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.
How and Where To Get the Results?
The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.
Score Validity
The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.
- Question Answers Set#6
- Karnataka CET Physics Papers
- Karnataka Common Entrance Test- Chemistry Papers
- Karnataka CET Biology Papers
- Karnataka Common Entrance Test (CET) Maths Papers
- Karnataka CET Papers
- Question Answers Set#5
- Question Answers #1
- How to Prepare for Karnataka PG-CET?
- How to Prepare for the Karnataka Common Entrance Test?
- IP University CET-2010 Important Dates
- KRLMPCA CET Coaching Institutes
- Questions Answer Set#3
- KEA 2011
- Sanjay Gandhi Institute of Trauma and Orthopedics 2011 DNB
2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”
Pages: « 20 … 13 12 11 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 … 1 » Show All
my son got cet ranking for Eng 49564 he is intrested in doing mechanical engenering just wanted to know in which colleges he would get seat he comes under B2 catogery shall we go for free seat or payment seat . guide us
my son got cet ranking for Eng 49465 he is intrested in doing mechanical engenering just wanted to know in which colleges he would get seat he comes under B2 catogery shall we go for free seat or payment seat . guide us
1.How many seats have been allotted for Engineering under sports quota in CET 2010? What is the Seat matrix
2.How many eligible candidates have applied under group I to group V for enginering?
3. How many sportmen/applicants have been allotted Engineering seats under sports quota during councilling on 08.06.2010
Please send me reply
with regards
Prasanna Murthy
What is the fees structure BAMS ?
sir, when was ur diploma cet exam will happens?
when will be the CET exams for diploma holders
sir,i wanted to know the details of each engg college along with the seats left over in each branch till yestarday councilling.
i have got 28841rank in cet for eng which college can i get
in bangalore
PLEASE SHOW ME THE APPLICATION FORM OF HALL TICKET NO JD487,
pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeese send me some q paper.
when and where the CET application forms for Diploma holders will be issues?when is the last date to submit?
My ranks in the CET exam are as follows
engg-26,371
med-2931
What are my chances of getting a medical seat i belong to gm cateory
Kindly reply as soon as possible.
please send me the CET exam dates & path for downloading the CET syllabus for the same.
and please if any one, can say about tutions near by jayanagar.
yusuf khan
i am a non karnataka student,i have studied diploma electronics please tell me,i am eligble to attend to the karnataka diploma cet or not?
sir how can i get a duplicate hall ticket,,,of cet xam
sir i hv scored 71106 rank in cet engi kar….i come under j&k quota so tel me which college i may get
please tell the exam pattern marks maths, science & subject
Pl let me know the procedure for obtaining/down loading duplicate admission ticket ( CET 2010), since the original is lost while travelling. This is required to be produced at the time of counselling. I do not have the xerox copies of the document also. Is there any alternative for enabling me to attend the conselling.
Thanking you,
K.S.Lakshmeesha Kanti
when is cet for diploma holders & when will the cet forms are issued
please provide information about cet for entering engineering after diploma. also with dates please………………………….
call 09987503521 for admission to engineering and medical colleges.
we are one the leading placement and admission consultancy. Admission are done in the best colleges for engineering , medical, MBA and other courses.
how many medical seats are left over till now?
my kcet medical rank is 1627.will i get a govt seat?
will i get vims college, bellary?
plz keep informing me about everyday’s counselling i.e from june 2nd to june 20,no. of seats filled in all medical colleges and no.of seats available.
SIR/MADAM…..MY RANK IN CET IS 2413 FOR MEDICAL AND I COME UNDER CATEGORY 1, SO I DO HAVE RESERVATION. WILL I GET INTO MBBS AND IF YES COULD YOU RECOMMEND TO ME SOME GOOD COLLEGES IN ACCORDANCE TO MY RANK.
Sir can i get to know abt the diploma cet dates and also the maths,science and eletronics
sir i want the date of CET exam would you please send me the dates an also the last date of applications form to be submitted.
give dates of diploma cet &scheme of examination
when is diploma cet exam in karnataka??????????
i got 2925 rank in medical and i also come under 3b category so i also have reservation .will i get a medical seat for my rank
my cet ranking is 61956. What are my chances of getting a seat in banglore and also in dharwad in biotechnology,mechanical,IP and E&E. I come under reservation category.
sir, my cet ranking in engineering is 10,535 which is the suitable branch which i will get in that range because i am intereasted in EC, CS , IT AND IS .will i get seat in hubli[BVB college]
One of my brother is cleared his second PU from maharastra board and he got 59 marks in PCM Karnataka CET. but my query is he doesn’t got his ranking still? And he got his mars cards now only.? Can i know how become he is eliguible for counceling for karnataka Engineering.?
17734…..this is my engineering ranking….pls suggest me the list of good colleges in bangalore….n is there ne particular website to checkout the daily updates at the end of the day after cet counselling……once the counselling starts
tel me the date of cet fordiploma
Medical seats available in Karnataka,For ranking 24059.
where and when the cet application form are issuing for diploma holders? and when will be the exam please inform
what are the different amounts of dd to be taken during eng counselling for general merit
i got 22449 rank in eng when is my counselling can i get seat around mysore in general merit
i have got 22449 th rank in engineering when is my counselling and can i get seat around mysore
My brother’s CET raning is 71250. what are the prospects of getting an engineering seat in Bangalore. He comes under reservation category
i want 2 know cut off list of 2009 karnataka mbbs cet govt quota
I would like to know the CET counselling dates…..and plz mention the ranks btween — to — to attend the counselling for the 1st or 2nd or 3rd counselling….i also need the place where the counselling is held
my cet ranking is 21623……….whn wold b my cet councelling??????????????? could u plzzzz infrm me d date…………………….
Hello Sir, I would like to know the CET counselling date for the CET Ranking 11,500.Is it a separate counselling for the Engineering and Bachelor in veterinary science.My Nephew has written the CET. He is interested in veterinary science.
I would like to know whether both the counsellings are together or in different date. Regarding the place of counselling, is it necessary to attend the place which was indicated while filling the application form of CET. Also give the fee details for Bachelor in veterinary science.
My medical ranking is 2454.My category is 3BG.Please suggest me some colleges according to my rank.
i have written cet and my ranking is 27000 .is there counselling for bsc nursing?
17734…..this is my engineering ranking….pls suggest me the list of good colleges in bangalore….n is there ne particular website to checkout the daily updates at the end of the day after cet counselling……once the counselling starts
i have lost my cet hall ticket. what shall i do now? i need it for councelling. please tell me fast and my cet no. is MC120.can i get any duplicate hall ticket? i dont have xerox of original also. please help me….
Hey when is the schedule for cet examinition of diploma holder? and wats the new pattern of cet papers.
how can we get the duplicate of the hall ticket of karnataka cet -2010 exam
please would u tel me when the diploma cet exam 2010 application will be announced and tel me tha last date for getting the applications
i got 71300 ranking in engineering when is the counselling
pls let me know the counselling dates?
hi, iam complited diploma , so i want to know that when the c.e.t form available for engg?
when c.e.t starts for diploma students
My CET 2010 medical ranking is 1359.Will I get a medical seat…government..if so which place I might get..If I get a government seat in private college…where I might get?
Kindly let me know the cut off rank of kcet2009 for medical as well.In Bangalore which is the best private medical college apart form Ramaiah and Kims
hello, i have written my 2nd pu exam but have failed in 1 subject with a total percentage of 52% , i am writing supplementary exam for it soon . Will I get a cet ranking after supplimentary result? am I eligible for engineering if I score well in supplimentary?
is there cet councelling for supplementary passed students in the year 2010.
i lost my admission ticket … where i can get it……..
sir.. im thinking about rejecting cet 2010 as i havent got a medical ranking..is there any last date for rejecting? what is the procedure for rejecting? please help..in need urgently!! please sir!!
sir.. im thinking about rejecting cet 2010 as i havent got a medical ranking..is there any last date for rejecting? what is the procedure for rejecting? please help..in need urgently!!
my cet rank medical is 898 . i belong to general merit category. .can u plz tell me which medical colg can i choose.
will i get in good govt medical colleges.plz reply
I got kcet ranking 571 in GM where will I get the medical seat
i have attended cet 2010 exam and i have got medical rank 3000+. my total of pcb subjects in cet is 77. in cet brochure its given that we should have 50% marks in pcb i e 90 out of 180. my question is am i eligible for medical seat?
when is cet test for diploma holders?
fee structure for medical for sc
sir..i belong to 2A category but by mstak i markd 3A in the cet2010 applcatn.i hav 2A caste certificate.cn i produce 2A certificate?
In which college will I get the seat in karnataka for ranking 3243 and my category is 3aG.
Can you pls mail me the date on which the forms for Diploma CET be issued this year 2010?
Rgds,
Jayadev
should i bring cet hall ticket to the councelling . if yes ,i have lost mine. where do i get another one
can you tel me when is cet counselling for students whose rank ranges between 35000 to 40000
Hi,may i know from when cet 2010 counselling will start?
Good evening………
Ihave passed pu exams in year2009
but atteneded the cet in 2010…
my cet marks are announced…but qe marks are withheld then i went kea and produced pu marks cards on demand.they told that you will get your results on25/5 but till now i have not got the results.I kindly request you to tell whats the problem……pls.
please send me the amount to be produced as dd during cet counselling for medical ranking 3580 and engineering ranking 15907 respectively..what will be the date of counselling for these rankings?
Hello sir in k-cet(medical) exam my sister got 2568 rank in whick college is best to join tell me full details of karnataka colleges which one is best
i have completed tool and die making diploma and want to do mechanical engineering.please let me know the details of cet
What is ISMH? What are the courses under ISHM?
For how many years do we have to stay in karnataka to appear for the cet exam
i got4757 rank &have defence quota.wat all gud college i can get in Ec or computer sc.
what is the DD amount for medical counselling
what is the DD amount that is to be crried during cet medical counselling
whats the DD amount to be carried during medical counselling
Dear Sirs,
Please let me know whether there is reservation for migrants from Jammu & Kashmir in Post Graduate Courses in KCET.
I want the information about this year mca entrance date from Karnataka state
send cet application form
my brother has secured 1667 medical rank and he will come under 2AR (Category 2A rural). Whether he will get govt medical college or not? we prefer KIMS, Hubli or VIMC, Bellary.
Kindly reply
1.I want the information about diploma cet question pattern.
we got our Medical group ranking number 1155 in CET 2010. We are going to attend the round on 10/06/2010. We would like to know the DD amount which we have to carry with us for MBBS course.
what is the fee structure of MBBS AND BAMS
May i know the but off ranks in 2009
is the candidate allowed to take dental & engineering seats both? till the time of casual round.yes offcourse he’ll choose only one….& where the left out seat will go to GM or from whichever category it was picked……..
when will b d councellin for students securing a rank btw 16,500-17,000?
thank u….,
i am studying from six years in karnataka and my cet ranking is 18881 for the year 2010 am i eligible for engineering counseling?
what is the date of cet councelling for students whose rank ranges b/w 19000 to 19500
what is the fee structure for engineering… for rank 12000(in cet)…. in both govt and private collages
I have attended cet2010. My score in PCB% in board exam is 76%. My score in cet physics=19, chemistry=23, biology=26. My DOB is 27-04-1993. Still my CET ranking in medical have not been announced. What is the problem with it?
is there any cut off for cet mbbs 2010???
I have got 478 rank in kcet 2010 mbbs. will i get into st.john’s or bangalore medical college?
My ranks in the CET exam are as follows
engg-26,371
med-2931
What are my chances of getting a engineering or medical seat in an average college inside bangalore?
Kindly reply as soon as possible.
Thanking you.
My medical ranking is 2788 in kcet 2010 . I belong to 2b. Please let me know whether I will get a medical college in bangalor. Also please tell me which college I may get. If I have to chose outside colleges in which order should I select (priority)
sir,what is the procedure to correct sallary information given in cet application form as i have written for per month and not for per annum do hep me thank you
in cet application form 2010 i have blocked 2A as the caste category where as i belong to sc . what should i do will it affect my counselling and college seat selection. please advice what i should do.waiting for your reply soon
rahul r
in cet application form 2010 i have blocked 2A as the caste category where as i belong to sc . what should i do will it affect my counselling and college seat selection. please advice what i should do.waiting for your reply
rahul r
plz
i have lost my roll n o but i have my aplication no. i m not able to see my result pls help……….
my rank is not yet published,why so?I have not yet sent my 12th class marks memo?How to sead it to KEA??)i.e via email,fax,speed post etc)???????
can we see our filled application form
hai, i am ajmal i scored in p:45,c:35,m:35 i can able to join engineer
I WANTED TO KNOW WHETHER THE KARNATAKA STATE NATA RANKS WILL BE PUBLISHED ALONG WITH KARNATAKA CET OR AFTER A FEW DAYS. ITS REALLY URGENT COZ I SAW MY KCET RESULT TODAY, THEY DIDNT PUBLISH MY NATA RANK. SO IAM WORRIED. PLEASE DO REPLY. I SENT MY NATA MARKS ON DATE AND STILL DIDNT RECIEVE MY RANK.
THANK YOU ANYWAY.
i got 66%in pcm and 53 marks in karnataka CET exam 2010.cud u plz estimate my ranking? i will be under defence kota…..please answer soon
cet 2010 was difficult and getting pcb cet marks 0f 90 for eligibility for gm students in medicine is very difficult espicially 2010 so i hope gm seats remain unfilled .what does kea do ?
what are the procedures that should be followed during seat selection process? even i want some idea about fee structure
Can you please let me know if ISC ( Indian Secondary Certificate ) which is studied after 10th std like PUC - will it be valid to do CET Examination.
Some people say that we can appear in the CET Exam only if we do PUC.
Your answer will really help me a lot Sir.
Thanks and Rgds
Revathi Natarajan
Sir, I have received sms from the college regarding my 12th exam result. unfortunately i am unable to get the Fax and telephone numbers given on the broucher. Please help and advice.
i am attaching the details of 12 result as under :
English Core : 83
Mathematics : 58
Physics : 59
Chemistry : 79
Physical Education : 76
CET No: AS 462
Sharang Bhan
please can you inform me when the results of cet 2010 be out.let me know my results.
hi …..
i want to know abt the cet exam
When the application form for diploma cet wil be available?
Pm
how to send cbse 12th marks to CET center?
when is the diploma cet exam sheduled?
hello, i have written my 2nd pu exam but have failed in 1 subject with a total percentage of 52% , i am writing supplementary exam for it soon, i have written cet exam n done realy well also, but now iam worried cause i do not know if i would get a cet rank after i clear in the supplementary exam.
I am intrested to take arch after pu and so have taken the nata exam and got a score of 111. Would i get a rank in this year cet counseling after supplementary results sre out or do i have to wait an year pls hels clear my doubts
when cet result will be announced
I HAVE NOT SUBMITTED MY Q.E MARKS CARD CAN I SUBMIT IT TOMMORROW IN PERSON TO THE CET CELL OR NOW CAN I SEND IT ONLINE . LAST DATE IS OVER PLEASE GIVE ME SOME SOLUTIONS.
what is the mode of entrance to veternary,pharma D and agricultural courses?
Respected sir?Madum,
I have written 2nd puc 2010 exam and i have got 145 in pcm,,,,,So by looking at my marks I have decided to join Diploma in KPT college mangalore…………So iam in Requirment of ur suggession ……….If I join to Diploma I Could do B.E by writing Diploma CET ………So iam Requesting u to send me the syllabus foe diploma cet,,,,,,,And also what would be the right time for the prepration for Diploma cet in case if i join Diploma only…….Sir ILL be waiting for u Rply………
Thanking You ….
Deepak.s.b
those how want coaching classes for MILITARY SCHOOL ENTRANCE EXAM .FAST TRACK COACHING INSTITUTE PROVIDE COACHING CLASSES FOR ENTRANCE EXAM OF military school /sainik school/NVS please contact for coaching classes in jaipur
FAST TRACK COACHING INSTITUTE
97, CHAND BIHARI NAGAR KHATIPURA
JAIPUR
CONTACT NO 9413444243
i want to take addmission in banglore so can u provide
the detaills of karnatka cet.
I have made a mistake in shading my kcet number in my omr answer sheet , will my answer sheet be rejected…….please reply
Kindly please let me know the date when you are issuing the application forms for B.Arch 2010 applicants. And also the procedures for the same.
Urgently I’m in need to get the details of MCA CET like Application, Date of Exmn and last date for submission of application.
hi …..
i want to know abt the cet exam
When the application form for diploma cet wil be available?
i am in belgaum
where i will get the form?
Sir. i have copleted the diploma .when will be cet exam conducted for diploma students for joining the B E .please tell me sir.
what is cutoff rank formbbs catagary 2a in cet2009
i have wrote as 2B in caste column of original cet form and marked as 2A(circled)…but my original caste is 2B….what to do
WHEN DIPLOMA CET IS CONDUCTED?
WHEN DIPLOMA CET IS CONDUCTED
sir i have lost my cet hall ticket. so i wanted to ask how to get or how to download the dublicate of the same.
when is the last day for buying and submitting the cet forms for diploma students
my cet no–ud-408
my name is pradeep.my sister has passed 12th in 80% & the total marks 481.she want to join medical.shall she get a medical seat.please confirm
which is the best college.
Thanks & regards
Pradeep
Accenture india service pvt ltd
mob;-9886644151
email:[email protected]
sir i hav lost my cet admission ticket, from wher can i download it? plz do tel its urgent!
Am Sunny, Urgently I’m in need to get the details of MCA CET like Application, Date of Exmn and last date for submission of application.
when is CET exam 2010 for diploma students?
i am looking for an MBA pgcet program . i require the application from , the dates for application , last date for submission and date of examination for 2010 .
when will karanataka diploma cet examinations forms will be given
wats the fees structure of ayurevdic colleges in karnataka…
I want to know how non-karnataka(tamil nadu) student take up CET..Whats the procedure and requirements.My sister is currently studying 12th(metriculation)i.e appearing CET in 2011.
Thanks and regards,
Preethi
sir please tell me when cet exams for diploma holders
am Mr sharan i need urgent MBA pgcet karnataka application form and last date of issuing and submitting application form please its urgent,
how to get the duplicate of the hall ticket of karnataka cet -2010 exam
my score of physics maths and chemistry in total is 79 in karnataka cet…..
i belong to ex-defence catogory…. what rank can i expect and will i be able to get a seat in colleges like jce,nie,bvb,rv and peset? also my pcb score is 84.. what rank can i expect?
sir, i want to know when will the key answers for cet 2010 be displayed?