Karnataka CET 2012

Karnataka Examination Authority conducts Karnataka Common Entrance Test for the admission process various undergraduate courses in the colleges and Universities across the state. The eligible candidates of the written examination will get admission into the undergraduates programs in Medical, Dental, Engineering and Architecture course. The examination is only opened for the students belonging to the state only.

Structure of Karnataka CET

The question paper is of MCQ format and the candidates are asked to chose the best one form the given number of options. The examination is conducted in four different sessions in two days

Paper I: Mathematics (For Engineering and Architecture Candidates)

Paper II: Biology (For the Medical aspirants)

Paper III: Physics (Mandatory for all)

Paper IV: Chemistry (Mandatory for all)

There will be negative marking for the wrong answer and each session carries 60 question with 80 minutes duration.

Syllabus for Karnataka CET

Physics

• Thermal and chemical effects of currents
  • Physical world & measurement
  • Oscillations
  • Heat and thermodynamics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic induction
  • Description of motion

Chemistry

• Transition metals
  • Polymers
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry of representative elements
  • Carbon compounds
  • Biological processes
  • Chemistry in action
  • Kinetics
  • Biomolecules

Mathematics

• Vectors and three dimensional geometry
  • Probability
  • Matrices and determinants
  • Integral calculus
  • Exponential and logarithmic series
  • Differential equations
  • Differential calculus
  • Correlation and regression
  • Geometry

Biology

• Structural Organisation in Plants and Animals
  • Reproduction in Organism
  • Genetics & Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The minimum eligibility required to take the examination is plus two from the recognized board under the Karnataka state. The candidates must have 50% marks in the qualifying examination. The Engineering candidates must study English with PCM at the higher secondary level and that of the medical aspirants must take the PCB with English. The Architecture aspirant must have a good score in the NATA along with the CET examination.  The candidates must be the resident of Karnataka state and the minimum age limit is set to be 17.

How to Apply?

The application form is available from the participating institutes of Karnataka CET. One can directly purchase the form with the cash payment. The candidates can also get the form by sending a request letter to the examination body along with the DD for the application form from the nationalized bank.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The application form is of OMR format and do not made any mistake while filling the form. They have to use a ball point pen while giving information on the form and need to affix the thump expression on the given place along with the recent size photo. Put signature on the needed place and make sure the information given is valid. Send the filled form to the set address before the dead line.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Examination: last week of April, 2012

Last Date for Availability of Application Forms from schools/colleges: 2nd week of March, 2012

last Date for Availability of Application Forms by post: 2nd week of April , 2012

List of Karnataka CET centers

• Yadgir
  • Udupi
  • Tumkur
  • Tiptur
  • Sirsi
  • Shimoga
  • Sagar
  • Ramanagaram
  • Raichur
  • Puttur
  • Mysor
  • Moodabidre
  • Mangalore
  • Mandya
  • Madikeri
  • Kundapura
  • Kumt
  • Krishnaraja Pet
  • Koppal
  • Kollegala
  • Kolar
  • Karwar
  • Karkala
  • K. G. F.
  • Jamakhandi
  • Hubli
  • Hospet
  • Haveri
  • Hassan
  • Gulbarga
  • Gokak
  • Gadag
  • Dharwad
  • Davangere
  • Chitradurga
  • Chikkodi
  • Chickamagalur
  • Chickaballapur
  • Channapatna
  • Chamarajanagar
  • Bijapur
  • Bidar
  • Bhalki
  • Bhadravathi
  • Bellary
  • Belgaum
  • Basavakalyan
  • Bangalore
  • Bagalkot
  • Athani

Contact Address for the Karnataka CET

• Karnataka Examinations Authority, Sampige Road, 18th Cross, Malleshwaram, Bengaluru 560 012.
  • Phone: 080-23461575, 23462758, 23462599
  • Fax: 080- 23461576
  • E-mail: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the Karnataka CET score

Medical Colleges

• Yenepoya Medical College
  • Vijaynagar Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Sri Devaraj URS Medical College
  • Shri Siddhartha Medical College
  • SDM Medical College
  • S. Nijalingappa Medical College & HSK Hospital & Research Centre
  • S S Institute of Medical Sciences& Research Centre
  • Navodaya Medical College
  • Mandya Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Mahadevappa Rampure Medical College
  • M.S Ramaiah Medical College
  • KLE Society’s Jawaharlal Nehru Medical College
  • Khaja Banda Nawaz Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Kempegowda Institute of Medical Science
  • Kasturba Medical College
  • Karnataka Institute of Medical Sciences
  • K V G Medical College
  • K S Hegde Medical Academy
  • JSS Medical College
  • JJM Medical College
  • H K E Society’s M R Medical College
  • Govt. Medical College
  • Father Muller’s Institue of Medical Education and Research
  • Dr. B R Ambedkar Medical College
  • BVV Sangha’s S.Nijalingappa Medical College
  • Belgaum Institute of Medical Sciences
  • Basaveswara Medical College and Hospital
  • Bangalore Medical College
  • B L D E A ’s Shri B M Patil Medical College, Hospital & Research Centre
  • Al-Ameen Medical College
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Medical Sciences
  • A J Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre

Dental Colleges

• Yenepoya Dental College & Hospital
  • Sri Siddhartha Dental College (
  • Sri Hasanamba Dental College & Hospital
  • Sharavathi Dental College & Hospital
  • SDM College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • S.J.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • S.B. Patil Institute for Dental Sciences & Research
  • P.M.N.M. Dental College & Hospital
  • Navodaya Dental College
  • Maratha Mandal’s Dental College & Research Centre
  • KLE Society’s Dental College
  • K.V.G. Dental College & Hospital
  • K.G.F. College of Dental Sciences & Hospital
  • J.S.S. Dental College & Hospital
  • H.K.E. Society’s Nijalingappa Institute of Dental Sciences & Research
  • H.K.D.E.T’s Dental College & Hospital & Research Instt.
  • Goverment Dental College,
  • Farooquia Dental College & Hospital
  • Coorge Institute of Dental Sciences
  • College of Dental Surgery
  • College of Dental Sciences
  • Bapuji Dental College & Hospital
  • AME’s Dental College
  • Al-Badar Rural Dental College & Hospital
  • Al Ameen Dental College
  • A.J. Institute of Dental Sciences
  • A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences

Ayurved Colleges

• TAME Society’s Ayurved College
  • Taluka Shikshana Prasarak Sahakara Mandal Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SS Ayurvedic Medical College
  • SNVV Samasthe’s SGV Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Vijay Mahantesh Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri Sivayogeshwar Rural Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Shri SBS Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri JG Cooperative Hospital, Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Hingulambika Education Society’s Ayurvedic College
  • Shri Guru Valmiki Maharishi Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri DM College of Ayurved
  • Shri DGM Ayurved Medical College
  • Shri Bhartesh Vidya Mandal Gramin Ayurved College
  • Shri Basaveshwar Vidya Vardhak Sangha Ayurved Medical College
  • SDM College of Ayurveda
  • Rural Education Trust’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Rajiv Gandhi Education Society’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • NK Jabashetti Ayurved Medical College
  • Muniyal Institute of Ay.Medical Sciences
  • Mahaganpati Ayurvedic Medical College
  • KVG Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Karnataka Liberal Education Society Shri BM Kankanadi AyurvedMahavidyalaya
  • Kannada Balag Society’s Rural Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalmathada Pujya Shri Virupaksha Sivacharya Ayurved Medical College
  • Kalidas Ayurvedic Medical College
  • JSS Ayurved Medical College
  • Govt. Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Goverment Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Govt. Taranath Ayurved College
  • Dr. BNM Rural Ayurved Medical College & Hospital
  • Dhanwantari Ayurved College& Hospital
  • D.G.Melmalagi Ayurveda Medical College
  • Bhagawan Mahavir Jain Ayurved Medical College
  • Bapuji Ayurvedic Medical College
  • B.M. Kankanawadi Ayurvedic Medical College
  • Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • AV Samiti’s Ayurved Mahavidyalaya
  • Ashwini Educational Associations Ayurved College
  • Amrutha Ayurved Medical College
  • Alva’s Ayurvedic Medical College
  • ALN Rao Memorial Ayurved Mahavidyalaya

Homeopathy Colleges

• S.C.S.E.S. Shiv Basav Jyoti Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Goverment Homoepathy Medical College
  • Father Muller Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Dakshin Bharat Hind Prachar Sabha
  • Bhartesh Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Al-Amaan Homoeopathic Medical College
  • Aadya Shri Nigalingeshwar Shikshana Sansthe’s S.B. ShirkoliHomoeopathic Medical College
  • A.M.Shaikh Homoeopathic Medical College

Engineering Colleges

• A.B. Shetty Memorial Institute of Dental Sciences
  • Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Acharya Pathasala Rural College of Engineering
  • Adichunchanagiri Institute of Technology
  • Alpha College of Engineering
  • AMC Engineering College
  • Anjuman Engineering College for Men
  • Anjuman Institute of Technology and Management
  • Atria Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • B.M.S College of Engineering, Bull Temple Road, Bangalore
  • Bahubali College of Engineering
  • Ballary Institute of Technology & Management
  • Bangalore College of Engineering and Technology
  • Bangalore Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Bapuji Inst of Engg & Tech, Davengere
  • Basavakalyan Engineering College
  • Basaveshwar Engineering College, Bagalkot
  • Bearys Institute of Technology
  • BIET Davangere
  • BLDEA’s College of Engineering and Technology
  • BMS College of Engineering
  • BMS Int of Tech, Yelahanka, Bangalore
  • BNMIT, Bangalore
  • BTL Institute of Technology & Management
  • BV Bhoomaraddi College of Engineering & Technology
  • BVB College of Engg & Tech, Hubli
  • CMR Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Don Bosco Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • Dr Ambedkar Institute of Technology
  • Dr T Thimmaiah Institute of Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • East Point College of Engineering & Technology
  • East west insitute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Ghousia College of Engineering
  • Global Academy of Tech, Bangalore
  • GM Institute of Technology, Davangere
  • GNDEC Bidar
  • Gogte Inst of Tech, Belgaum
  • Golden Valley Institute of Technology, Kolar
  • HKBK College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • Islamiah Institute of Technology
  • Jawaharlal Nehru National College of Engg, Shimoga
  • JJM Medical College
  • JSS Academy of Technical Education, Bangalore
  • Kalpataru Institute of Technology
  • KLES College of Engg and Tech, Belgaum
  • KS Inst of Tech, Bangalore
  • KVG College of Engineering
  • M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology
  • Maland College of Engineering
  • MS Ramiah Institute of Tech, Bangalore
  • MVJ College of Engineering
  • National Institute of Engineering, Mysore
  • New Horizon College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • NMAM Institute of Tech, Nitte, Karkala
  • P.E.S. Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • PES College of Engg, Mandya
  • Poojya Doddappa Appa College of Engineering, Gulbarga
  • REC Bhalki
  • RNS Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Sapthagiri College of Engg, Bangalore
  • SDM College of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheswara College of Engineering, Dharwad
  • Shri Jayachamarajendra College of Engineering, Mysore
  • Siddaganga Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sir M Visvewsvaraya Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • SJB Institute of Technology
  • SJM Institute of Technology
  • SLN Engineering College
  • Sri Belimatha Mahasamsthana Institute of Technology
  • Sri Siddhartha Institute of Technology, Tumkur
  • Sri Taralabalu Jagadguru Institute of Technology
  • Sri Venkateshwara College of Engineering, Bangalore
  • SSIT Tumkur
  • STJ Institute of Technology
  • UBDT College of Engineering
  • UVCE Bangalore
  • Vemana Institute of Technology
  • Vemana Institute of Technology, Bangalore
  • Vidya Vardhaka College of Engg
  • Vijayanagar Engineering College
  • Vivekananda Institute of Technology
  • RV College of Engineering, Bangalore

Reference Books for Karnataka CET

• Biology: Karnataka CET And COMEDK By R Seshachalam
  • Chemistry For Karnataka CET And COMEDK, 1/e By Base
  • Chemistry: Karnataka Cet And Comedk By S H Maruthi
  • Comedk-Kcet Pg Dental Entrance Examinations Question Bank By Bansal
  • Sure Success Comed-k (fully Solved Que. Pap Of Com-k Pg Med. Ent Exam From 2004 To 2010 With Exp. Ans. By Ramgopal
  • Sure Success Comed-K By B Ramgopal

Coaching Centers for Karnataka CET

• AGG Group of Institute
  • Base
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher India Ltd
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Engineers Study Circle
  • FIIT JEE
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Narayana
  • Resonance
  • TIME

Study Plan

The candidates must have a well prepared study plan to make your way into the best colleges and institutes in the state. The students must be through with the given syllabus and cover the topics completely. The reference books and coaching center will help you in preparing for the examination. Practicing with the previous year paper and mock test will also help you in the preparation part.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result from the official website Karnataka common entrance test. The candidates are asked to provide their roll number for generating the result in the portal.

Score Validity

The score will valid until the next examination is held and it is applicable only at the time of admission process.

2,978 Responses to “Karnataka CET 2012”

Pages: « 2014 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1328
    padma:

as i got the ranking 6665 in diploma c e t lateral entry so i want to know will a get a good collage and which collage i may get.

2. 1327
    Venkatesh kamath:

My k-cet rank is 17,918.which college may i get for computer science subject in casual vacancy round.please send me a list of colleges which i may get according to last year’s seat matrix.

3. 1326
    akhil:

hey my cet ranking is 415 , will i get kmc,hubli sir or madam

4. 1325
    Aparna P:

Counselling Schedule for Dip Cet students

5. 1324
    Dheeraj:

sir can u please tell me when second round(casual vacancy round) will start

6. 1323
    varun:

sir, can i know when is the result of diplama cet 2010?

7. 1322
    Saraswathi:

If 2 or more get the same total marks for PCB in CET, how the ranking of those students is done?

8. 1321
    guru b n:

when will cet counselling for ismh

9. 1320
    venkatesh:

when is the cet application form for diploma holders issued?

10. 1319
    bhavish:

sir/madam,
    i lost my cet hall ticket after my exams. now how can i get a copy of that. i came to know taht it is very important during counseling. so please help me.

11. 1318
    S.YASMEEN:

THE STUDENTS OF ANDHRA PRADESH CAN ATTEND EXAMS ARE NOT

12. 1317
    nitish mishra:

hello sir can you tel me when wil 2nd round(casual round) counseling of start of medical..???

13. 1316
    nitish mishra:

hello sir can you tel me when wil 2nd round(casual round) counseling of start..???

14. 1315
    girish:

when was the casual round medical . i want know that date? if possible please send the information

15. 1314
    ajinkya:

Is it possible for me to give K-cet even if i’m a from maharashtra?
    if yes then what is the eligibility required? what are the documents required?

16. 1313
    Suresh Kumar:

Please inform about NIT-2011 enterance exam.

17. 1312
    amogha:

in CET at the time of counselling can we change from 3b to general merit?

18. 1311
    kishore:

cet exam date for diploma holders 2010

19. 1310
    nilesh:

igot 140000 rank in uptu tell me colleges in greater noida

20. 1309
    Ashwini:

sir/madam, My ranking is 68353 will i get engineering seat in banglore ?

21. 1308
    karthik:

what is the correct syllabus for cet

22. 1307
    suchet s m:

1) my son’s ranking is 1620 in medical. kindly inform us the senario of him getting a medical seat in any govt college under general merit.,
    2) please give the ranking of the last candidate who got the medical seat under GM category.

23. 1306
    suchet s m:

my son’s ranking is 1620 in medical. kindly inform us the senario of him getting a medical seat in any govt college under general merit.,

24. 1305
    aishwarya g.n:

hello sir/madam
    my ranking for ISMH in kcet 2010 is 33420 will i get ayurvedic seat in any college of mysore city ,or in any other district.please rply

25. 1304
    Vinay.B.A:

Hello…my medical rank is 4573. Is there a possibility of getting a seat in anyone of the colleges,anywhere in Karnataka…??

26. 1303
    kalyani:

My kcet ranking is 2752 and i have got IT in sjce,mysore.can i get cs or is at sjce in the casual vacancy round?

27. 1302
    suheel.k:

Sir i am suheel.k passed diploma and i have to join the engineering course so please tell me when will be the CET for diploma holders. we have to know the date of examination of CET and also when will be the application given .

Please tell me sir i am waiting for your answer .

28. 1301
    Hemant:

hello can i know the revised marks allotment for science and maths in cet 2010 held for diploma holders willing for admission to 3rd and 4th sem b e

29. 1300
    subrat kumar senapati:

hi sir i am going to complete my bba in 2011 after that i want to apply in kcet so what i have to do

30. 1299
    pramod:

cet date please for 2nd(3rd sem ) BE after diploma and cet syllabus???

31. 1298
    vasanth kumar p:

when is conducted cet exam for diploma holders

32. 1297
    KIRAN KUMAR:

HAVING A SUBJECT BACK IN OUR DIPLOMA SUBJECTS, CAN WE ATTEND THE CET EXAMS

33. 1296
    bharath:

dear sir/madam,
    I hv completed my Dip in BT and i wanted to join Engg.. When will college start after councilling, can you tell me the month plz….

34. 1295
    Prakash:

Please send me karnataka Diploma CET examination 2010 dates..??

35. 1294
    sunitha.t:

I have got my CET rank 30,231. and i dont know the fee structure which is to be carryied during seat selection process. please kindly tel me the exact amont i need to be carry in the form of dd..

36. 1293
    rakesh:

i need the seat matrix of the first session of kea cet engineering counselling of 14th july 2010

37. 1292
    rakkini:

my engineering rank is 42324. when is the couselling date for my rank

38. 1291
    ramya:

i have got 65546 ranking in engineering, can i get seat in bangalore and which college

39. 1290
    Bhargavi:

sir/madam,
    i have got 28029 rank in engineering. i am interested in CE. I wanted to know about the colleges asper the above ranking and course.PLEASE.
    bhargavi

40. 1289
    aishwarya:

Sir cud u pls tell me when is our ismh conselling??????? PLEASE sir

41. 1288
    shruthi:

sir plese tell me the conncling date for engineering ranking 51,200

42. 1287
    suri:

hi, my rank in Kcet 2010 engg is 29194 my catergory is GM, i would like to take mechanical engg seat , kindly let me know whether i would get a govt seat in bangalore if yes then which colleges offer the same for the above ranking

43. 1286
    garbhit kumar:

humne isi year 12th pass kiya hai pcm se per 76% iska agla test kab hoga kripaya hume salah dene ka kasht aapki ati kripa hogi

Dhanyabad
    Date 12-7-2010
    Name Garbhit kumar
    Email id. [email protected]
    Phone no. 9259935073

44. 1285
    Swetha.S.:

Sir, when CET Exam will be conducted and when the CET Application form will be given to diploma holder students please reply soon

45. 1284
    dipti:

sir/madam i hv completed my diploma in computer engg from mumbai university & got 56%.now i m wishing to take admission in karnataka.so can u tell me how i can apply their 2 get admission 4 engineering?

46. 1283
    Manjunath:

when they are going to give CET application for lateral entry to engineering courses for diploma holders?

47. 1282
    VINAY K C:

when they are going to give CET application for lateral entry to engineering courses for diploma holders?

48. 1281
    ZAMEER AHMED YADWAD:

Sir, when CET Exam will be conducted and when the CET Application form will be given to diploma holder students please reply soon

49. 1280
    vikas rai:

send me the seat matrix of eng 2010…..

50. 1279
    Sharath:

Plz tell me the date of diploma cet exam, and tell me when the application form will be given. Plz mail me.

51. 1278
    Anil:

When can we expect for diploma student for lateral entry to the engineering for karnataka diploma students. please send me the dates

52. 1277
    prathika:

hi.. my rank in kcet engg is 12077 n my category is scg.
    wil i get a seat in bms or m.s.ramaiah b’lore in electronics and communication branch…

53. 1276
    prathika:

wil i get a seat in bms or m.s.ramaiah b’lore in electronics and communication branch.

54. 1275
    prathika:

wil i get a seat in bms or m.s.ramaiah b’lore in electronics and communication branch..

55. 1274
    jayram:

hi……..
    I required to know the diploma CET Exams dates , please do the needfull .

56. 1273
    sahana:

I am a student who completed second PU and waiting for the engineering council, I got 18000 ranking in CET and I have planned to go for a free seat in bangalore.
    But i dont have any idea whether i ll get a free seat or not preferrably in Bangalore.
    Can you please revert me back with the list of colleges for my ranking based on the last year seat matrix.
    Awaiting for your reply,

57. 1272
    shazia:

plz do start the counselling on july 14th its my keen request

58. 1271
    thanusha:

Plzzzz, can i know the counselling dates for eng…., the timing & the seat matrix

59. 1270
    swathi:

i have got a rank of 62000 in engineering and belong to category-1 ,will i get a engineering seat in banglore

60. 1269
    vinod:

Hello,I completed my Diploma In electronics Engg in the year 2009-10
    Iwant to take the CET for diploma Holders for this year .So plz inform me the time table and the new modifications of CET.Plz inform me how to apply the application form also

61. 1268
    shiv:

when is ayurvedic councelling

62. 1267

can u plz tel me when we have to submit the application form of cet exam which is going to held in july n plz let me know the date of exam also ……

63. 1266
    vinod:

when is the counselling dates for the ranking 40332

64. 1265
    M. Karishma:

i would like to knw the schedule for engineering counselling to be held,plz tel me the dates…Thank u

65. 1264
    vinay:

plz tel m d date of diploma cet exam.. n tel m whn de r gonna start to giv cet applicatioin form plz mail m…

66. 1263
    soumya:

my engineering rank in cet is 29832 whene is my counciling?

67. 1262
    maimuna:

my name is maimuna my cet engineering rank 33000 and i want to do Bio tech and i belong karnataka state can i get a seat in bangalore

68. 1261
    anusha:

when is the counseling for the students whose rank is between 25000 and 30000

69. 1260
    rashmi:

i would like to know the dates of counselling for engineering please reply…

70. 1259
    rajini:

sir,i have got 25000 ranking and i belong to sc category,will i get seat in good college? and would you pls mention the colleges .And i studied cbse syllabus till 10th and in my study certificate i didn’t get BEO/DDPI sign,is it okay?
    and in the photocopy i’ve just taken sign of HOD and seal of that govt college but attested seal is not there,
    is it ok.

71. 1258
    Vinay. N:

Sir, When you will going to give the CET applications for Diploma Holders?

72. 1257
    aadil:

when will be the CET exam for diploma holders…?

73. 1256
    rakesh:

when will be cet-2010 counselling dates announce?

74. 1255
    chitra:

sir, my KCET ranking for ISM is 22616.Is there any possibility of getting a BAMS seat in a good goverment college.Please reply

75. 1254
    Chitra Pillai M:

Sir, please inform me the councelling date for ISM[ayurveda] and enginerringcourses.pleaseeee.

76. 1253
    anand:

wen wil CET application forms for lateral entry to the engineering for karnataka diploma students to be given…. please send me the dates

77. 1252
    NEETHA T:

please tell us when is the new councelling dates for engineering will be published and its timings

78. 1251
    NEETHA T:

please kindly tell us when will the new councelling dates for engineering will be announced and also the timings

79. 1250
    shruthie:

whict college do i get for cet engg ranking17000 in 2010

80. 1249
    ashwini:

hi..my ranking is 22877,when will be my counselling?

81. 1248
    shivakumar v:

Hello,I completed my Diploma In Mechanical Engg in the year 2009.
    Iwant to take the CET for diploma Holders for this year .So plz inform me the time table and the new modifications of CET.Plz inform me how to apply the application form also.

82. 1247
    vinod raj.g:

please send me date and time table for diploma holder cet exam….please

83. 1246
    kishore:

I want to know when the karnataka diploma CET will be conducted for 2010

84. 1245
    ajit:

sir can you mail the sheet for dates of counselling this year…

85. 1244
    shruthie:

which college do i get for cet engg ranking 17000 in 2010?

86. 1243
    Peeyar:

Sir when is the counsln for the students securing rank btwn 18000 n 19000

87. 1242
    anand:

when the CET exams will start for Diploma holders,,,and in which site we get the CET syllabus copy of diploma in E&C

88. 1241
    amith:

please can u tell me, when is diploma cet and from when they wil issue the application

89. 1240
    Aditya:

i want the seat matrix for cet 2010 counselling which is commenced to start on 7 july

90. 1239
    imran:

can any tell me the new date for engineering councelling………..

91. 1238
    yogesh sharma:

sir plz tel me when the cet forms for diploma holders will come……..

92. 1237
    amar:

please can u tell me, when is diploma cet and from when they wil issue the application

93. 1236
    reem:

can u tel me cet schedule of seat selection(engineering)

94. 1235
    sagar:

When is the seat allotment going to start? I have read in the newspaper that all engineering rounds stand postponed.

95. 1234
    mohan:

sir…. plz inform the CET exam date and when they ll issue the application form

96. 1233
    Pavan Kumar H C:

I have got 29,380 ranking in engineering in CET so will i get the seat in Mysore.

97. 1232
    deepak:

98. 1231
    vibhava D.B:

What about the -ve marking in cet for diploma students…is it true. And no body is having any idea, when the exam is.

99. 1230
    sukeerth:

please can u tell me which college i will be getting, my cet rank is 6267 and i like to join eee

100. 1229
    dates cet rank:

plzsend adte

101. 1228
    pavan:

my rank in cet 2010 engg is 23765,which college i may get for this rank in GM category

102. 1227
    vinay:

sir please tell me , when cet concealing starts

103. 1226
    chaithra:

I am a diploma holder E&C and I want to appeal cet in 2010 , so where i can get cet appliation forms and when is the exam.please reply to [email protected]

104. 1225
    geeta:

105. 1224
    shivanand:

sir please tell cet exams date and aslo about the application forns.

106. 1223
    shashi:

when the karnataka diploma 2010 results ill displayed?

107. 1222
    chandra C:

Please send me the Last date and Time Table of CET Exams 2010 for diploma Holders.

thanking yo
    with regards

Chandru

108. 1221
    shridhar:

sir please can u tell me, diploma cet time table and from when they wil issue the application

109. 1220
    kumarappa BN:

I am a diploma holder E&C and I want to appeal cet in 2010 , so where i can get cet appliation forms. please reply to [email protected] or [email protected]

110. 1219
    Suresh:

When deploma 2010 cet forms are available

111. 1218
    Raj:

Whatever the creiteria for Non-Karnataka studetns?
    Do Non-Karnataka students can appear for the Karnataka State CET?

112. 1217
    Ganesh:

when was the diploma cet application giving and when was the exam ,please send the syllabus for mechanical diploma for cet

113. 1216
    kaleem:

when will be diploma cet conducted????????????????

114. 1215
    gautham:

what was the cutoff rank for 2A category in 2009 in engineering in bangalore

115. 1214
    siddu:

sir please can u tell me, diploma cet time table and from when they wil issue the application

116. 1213
    naveen:

when was the diploma application are given for the C E T

117. 1212
    ijgnesh:

when is the conciling of engineer set in hubli

118. 1211
    sachin kumar:

when was the diploma cet application giving and when was the exam ,please send the syllabus for chemical diploma for cet

119. 1210
    sumith:

when diplom cet exams please tell me answer

120. 1209
    ankita:

when result of cet exam 2010 of indore university will declare.piease inform me.

121. 1208
    sumedh kagwad:

my ranking in cet is 48000 in GM.can i get seat in good college

122. 1207
    balachandra:

when the applications of diploma CET will be issued

123. 1206
    rupa:

sir i have quted my puc marks wich as been written in march 2010 now i am going to wright in this june -july 2010 ….puc exam i have written cet exam in karnataka .i have got cet marks as need of puc marks cet rank hs been not declared .so after puc result can i get cet ranking .and can i attend counciling in casual vacancy round ….

124. 1205
    varshakrishna:

why has councelling got postponed????????? plz do reply

125. 1204
    bhavish:

when is the cet exam starts for diploma students

126. 1203
    Prasan:

My engneering rank in kcet 2010 is 3679 in GM I have aimed to civil which collage will i get

127. 1202
    satyajeet:

will i get seat if my rank is above 60,000 n above in Gen catogery?

128. 1201
    hrushi:

what are coucelling dates for cet engineering

129. 1200
    Sanim Shariff:

My name is pradeep.my sister in law has passed 12th in 92% & the total marks 570.she want to join Engineering (E & E). Shall she get a Engineering ( E & E) seat.please confirm
    With this please tell us:
    1. Seat selection is possible in mysore NIIT engg. College Mysore
    2. Seat selection is possible in mysore JCE engg. College Mysore
    3. What will be Fees structure.

130. 1199
    Geethu.t:

when will the new CET rankings come if there is some change in marks after revaluation ( PUC)

131. 1198
    g.p.h. kumar:

medical allotes list 2010 and vacant seats

132. 1197
    g.p.h. kumar:

medical allotes list 2010

133. 1196
    kumar:

plz tell , new dates of ISMH counseling .

134. 1195
    Fareed:

my cousin had got eng ranking 24876 n he wanted to know the fee structure under 2B category, please kindly requesting u 2 send soon as possible and he had lost cet broucher 2010……..

135. 1194
    Pavith:

sir,Let me know how many sports quota seats available out of 412 seats to be cleared by the MCI.

136. 1193
    Mahantesha:

pls diplom CET information,and exam date

137. 1192
    Chaitra:

I have got rank of123 in cet architecture, where can i get admission in bangalore?

138. 1191
    Reshma:

I had completed dip in cs i want to known the new syllabus of cet. I heard that syllabus was ahanged is it true. when will the cet exam conducted please guide me

139. 1190
    prakash:

sir, my daughter’s engineering ranking is 13005 ,what are prospectus of getting seat in B V B ENGG COLLEGE-1 HUBLI OR S D M ENGG COLLEGE DHARWAD and probable branch kindly reply

140. 1189
    zakiya:

1)what’s the syallabus for diploma in computer science CET 2010 exam?
    2)when is the date for diploma holders CET 2010 exam?
    please send me answers as soon as possible

141. 1188
    naveen kumar:

helo my brother ranking is 43180 so we r cmg under 3B category o plz tell us we need computrscience engg in a good collges u cal tel us which colleges are thr seats

142. 1187
    NARENDRA:

SIR, WHAT SHOULD I DO TO GET A COPY OF MY CET HALLTICKET 2010

143. 1186
    veer:

sir i have lost my CET hall ticket after Cet exam . what should i do for counceling ?

144. 1185
    allam:

actually for the sake of general merit i didnt get medical seat but when i applied in 3b my ranking shold come it didnt came why even its not mentioned

145. 1184
    ashwini:

my medical ranking is 4228 .i belong to 3BR category please inform the probable colleges in which i may get a seat

146. 1183
    md ihtesham hyder:

SIR I WANT THE DATE OF DIPLOMA CET DATE WHEN WILL BE ANNONCEMENT I HAVE COMPLETED DME FROM YADGIR POLYTECHNIAC YADGIR

147. 1182
    Shruti:

i have got 3500 rank in cet for medical which college can i get

148. 1181
    Reshma:

sir , when will they announce about the application for diploma cet?

149. 1180
    sandeep:

this tomuch two hours i was traieg but i can;t get peparas i hate too much……

150. 1179
    anusha:

hello,i have secured cet engineering rank {9648} ,so wat are the prospects of getting a good college in bangalore or even in mysore? I belong to generel category and {6c} as per the brochure,pls kindly reply as soon as possible.Can u pls estimate as per my rankings as to which colleges i can apply for.

Pages: « 2014 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All