MD in general medicine

At present when there is a lot of fluctuating markets; course related to medicine is the best option for bright and safe future. General medicine is the subject of research and discovery. This course provides a lot of job opportunity for the candidates to secure the upcoming life. The course is having all sorts of deep knowledge of practical and theoretical aspects. This course is getting a lot of attraction from the candidates every year. Number of candidates filling the application form is increasing gradually with year passing.

For taking admission in this course candidates should have at least a bachelor degree in a course from some authorized university in India and also have to secure at least 60%marks in the respective degree. The candidates should also have to show the entire required testimonial for the academic detail at the time of admission. Candidates also have to show at least ten year of domicile certificate for the citizen of India.

Course outlook:

This course is taking total time of three year to complete the entire syllabus of this post graduate course.  The course needs a well equipped laboratory with all modern technology equipments for doing research and experiment.

Job prospect:

In this course there is a huge scope for job, government of India also taking a lot of interest and done a lot of work for this field. Many medical and research companies are always searching good candidates for job and they pay attracting salary package.

Best places to pursue:

Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences

Dr. M.G.R. Educational and Research Institute

Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University(Agra University)

Maharashtra University of Health Sciences

Dr.NTR University of health and science

3 Responses to “MD in general medicine”

1. 3
    CHANDAN:

I INTRODUCE MYSELF AS CHANDAN. IM A MSC GRADUATE PRESENTLY WORKING AS A EMBRYOLOGIST IN A HOSPITAL, I WANT TO DO PHD OR HIGHER STUDIES IN EMBRYOLOGY FIELD … WHAT ALL THE COURSE AVAILABLE ..GUIDE ME. THANK YOU TO THE CONCERN

2. 2
    Ripan Goswami:

Hello sir/madam,
    I had a query regarding this statement “For taking admission in this course candidates should have at least a bachelor degree in a course from some authorized university in India and also have to secure at least 60%marks in the respective degree” this is the eligibility requirement information provided by your website for MD in general medicine..My question is that “Can a non medicine science graduate can persue this post graduate course,like I am B.Sc Micrbiology graduate from Mumbai, so can i apply for this course. Or can you please guide me over other medicinal or biomedical course where i am eligible to apply?

3. 1
    Ripan Goswami:

Hello Sir/madam,
    I had a query regarding this statement “For taking admission in this course candidates should have at least a bachelor degree in a course from some authorized university in India” this is the eligibity requirement information provided for MD in general medicine on your website. Do this statement means a non medicine graduate can persue this post graduate course. As I am B.Sc Microbiology and further interested to enter into medical courses..Can you please guide me over this?