List of Medical Entrance Examinations 2010

The main aim behind providing the list is to provide the students with a comprehensive list of Medical Entrance Examinations. I also have been through this phase and planning about which examination forms to fill and how many forms are available was a tough task for me. So to reduce your burden just a little bit, I am providing a list of engineering entrance examinations.

• All India Institute Of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
  • All India Pre-Medical / Pre-Dental Entrance Examination (AIPMT)
  • All India Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test (AIPGMET)
  • All India Dental & Medical Admission Test - Madhya Pradesh (MP DMAT)
  • All India Post Graduate Medical/Dental Entrance Exam (AIPGMEE)
  • Association of Managements of Unaided Private Medical and Dental Colleges (AMUPMDC)
  • Banaras Hindu University Entrance Examination (BHU)
  • Common Entrance Test for Pondicherry Private Medical Colleges (CETPPMC)
  • Christian Medical College Ludhiana Entrance Test
  • Delhi University Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test (DUPGMET)
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Common Entrance Test for MBBS and BDS
  • Himachal Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Entrance Test (HP CPMT)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute
  • Meenakshi Academy Of Higher Education And Research (MAHER)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Dental Sciences (MGPGI - PGDEE)
  • Maharashtra Post Graduate Medical, Postgraduate Dental Entrance Exam PGM PGD CET (MH PGMPGDCET)
  • Madhya Pradesh Pre-Medical Test PMT
  • Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER)
  • Punjab Medical Entrance Test (PMET)
  • SRM Institute of Science and Technology
  • Uttar Pradesh Combined Medical Entrance Test (UPCMET)
  • Uttaranchal Pre-Medical Test (UPMT)
  • Vinayaka Missions University All India Common Entrance Examination
  • Armed Forces Medical College Exam (AFMC)
  • All India Post Graduate Dental Entrance Test (AIPGDET)
  • All India Pre Veterinart Test (AIPVT)
  • Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS)
  • Annamalai University-All India Medical Entrance Examinations (AU AIMEE)
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth University Entrance Exam
  • BLDE University Under Graduate Entrance Test (BLDE UGET)
  • Consortium of Medical Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka Post Graduate Entrance Test (COMEDK PGET)
  • Delhi University Medical-Dental Entrance Test DUMET
  • Delhi University Super-specialty Entrance Test (DUSET)
  • Haryana Pre-Medical Test PMT
  • Jawaharlal Institute of Post-graduate Medical Education and Research (JIPMER)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Science (MGIMS)
  • Manipal Pre-Medical Test (PMT)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Dental College and Hospital - Joint Entrance Test (MGDCH JET)
  • Maharashtra Superspeciality Entrance Test (MH SSET)
  • Orissa Joint Entrance Examination (JEE)
  • Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (PIMS)
  • Rajasthan Pre-Medical Test (PMT)
  • Uttar Pradesh Common Admission Test (UPCAT)
  • Uttar Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Test (UPCPMT)
  • Uttar Pradesh Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examination (UPPGMEE)

There are many more examinations still to be listed in here and I will keep updating the post regularly. So friends keep checking back or subscribe for updates via email.

348 Responses to “List of Medical Entrance Examinations 2010”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 48
    koka rambabu:

any medical college adission possiblein maharashtra as non-local

2. 47
    shahnawaz khan:

Dear sir/Mam,

I wanted to know about the schedule of medical enterence test for Bihar and Chattisgarh 2009. all the details regarding this as follows.
    date of form distribribution.
    Last date of form submission.
    expected date of exam.
    I will be thankful for your kind support to received the above information

shahnawaz

3. 46
    Bachan Kalotra:

Does a candidate of Jammu state eligible for the MBBS/BDS/BAMS outside state like Punjab/Maharashtra/Karnataka//U.P states/Gujrat

4. 45
    jaya:

i want to know abt the management fee struture of vinayaka missions medical college in salem.what about the facilities of that college.hope it is a recogniced institution.
    can u suggest me some medical colleges in tamilnadu from where we can take mbbs for a maximum of 20 laks(in management quota).hope u will reply soon
    thanking u
    jaya

5. 44
    Tulika:

Does a candidate of U.P. state eligible for UPMT will need a domicile certificate or not???????

6. 43
    shifas:

can any one help to find out the application form for medicine entrance exam 2009….
    from where to download the form and when is the last date for submitting the form…
    please do help me…

7. 42
    pranam:

i would like to know the fee structure of MBBS in vinayaka medical college salem

8. 41
    pranam varma:

fees structure of mbbs in tamilnadu

9. 40
    sofia:

i want to know about easy MBBS enterance exam for 2009? .fee should be bellow 10 lakhs

10. 39
    anjani kumar:

i want to know the date of pre madical entrance of 2009 session….plz send me information about pre medical entrance of bihar..

11. 38
    Dr.Amritosh:

I am Adoctor with the degree of B.A.M.S.and I m doing preparation for M.D.and M.S. entrance exam of the session2009.
    I want to know that there is any kind of scope in foregion of plain B.A.M.S.Doctor.Tell me

12. 37
    Krishna:

best college for biotechnology in which bio student can apply who donot have maths

13. 36
    aditya:

date of avalibality of application form of maharastra,rajasthan,haryana,u.p$ karnataka engineering entrance exam 2009 $ reservation for other state in these states staed above.

14. 35
    doctor:

i want o know about all the possible details about the entrances 2009 , dates of availaility of forms , where are they available , last date

15. 34
    amaan:

where can i find the dates of getting the application form of various medical exams for 2009.
    what the entrances for medical which is suitable for the outside state candidates.
    which of them have no negative marking.

16. 33
    vasu.g:

i compleated my 10+2 in AP now i want a seat in mbbs in banglore i want to take a application for it please help me how can i get it now in 2009 can we down load it

17. 32
    vasu.g:

i compleated my 10=2 in AP now i want a seat in mbbs in banglore i want to take a application for it please help me how can i get it now in 2009 can we down load it

18. 31
    saranya:

can i know where can i download all application forms for mbbs 2009 plz.. help me out.. its for my sister..if not online,plz let me know about the banks where can i get it..

19. 30
    saranya:

hi.. my sister is in XII biology group..she wants to join mbbs course..can u suggest some colleges in tamilnadu plz..it will be helpfull for me to guide her..colleges with good facilities & scope & less demerits..

20. 29
    Chetan J Dhumale:

in whaich all banks the AFMC entrance forms are available? plz provide me all the details about it as early as early possible.

21. 28
    nepolian:

i want to know all available entrance for mbbs and engg 2009. pls help.. and the aplliacation forms availability and eligibility..

22. 27
    jatin:

when will up cpmt exm forms be available?

23. 26
    Tushar:

CAn you provide me application form for AIEEE 2009

24. 25
    Tushar:

Give me details about Bihar Pre Medical entrance examination 2009

25. 24
    abhishek rai:

give the deaitls of dumet 2009

26. 23
    Anup kumar Mishra:

when will the entrance exam(2009)(MBBS) conducted?
    LIST OF

FEE STRUCTURE OF MED. COLLEGES.

27. 22
    stuti:

where can i find the dates of getting the application form of various medical exams for 2009.
    what the entrances for medical which is suitable for the outside state candidates.
    which of them have no negative marking.

28. 21
    K.K.Shrivastava:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

My Daughter is doing coaching for Medical entrance at Allens-Kota after passing out 10+2 from Bhavans College-Mumbai. She secured 70% marks in PHY+CHEM+BIO (Biology 84%) and overall 60% last year i.e 2008. I being an Engineer don’t have much idea about Medical colleges. I wish that this year i.e 2009 she should join MBBS courses prefereably in Maharasthra or alternatively in Bihar. Would be highly obliged to receive your valued advise in shaping my daughter’s carrier.

Thanks & Best Regards,
    K.K.Shrivastava

29. 20
    DEEPAK CHATURVEDI:

I want admission for my daughter in MBBS. It will be possible to spent around 1 lack annually. My daughter is preparing for her XII(from Kolkata) ISC Board. I hope she will get 88+% in XII. Pl guide which entrance exam she should appear.

Posting Your Comment
    Please Wait

30. 19
    AJAY:

I want to know for medical entrance exams of india. My son is going to appear for same. He is PRESENTLY studying in DPS rkpuram Delhi. Pls guide us

31. 18
    minu:

I want admission for my daughter in MBBS. It will be possible to spent around 1 lack annually. My daughter is preparing for her XII(from Nagpur) Maharashtra Board. I hope she will get 85+% in XII. Pl guide which entrance exam she should appear.

32. 17
    where can i download bharati vidyapeeth university pg entrance exam application?:

thanks if you help me

33. 16
    Nikhil Ghuse:

Where The Forms Of amupmdc Are Avilable?

34. 15
    ginni:

cut off% of aipmt for last year

35. 14
    ginni:

List of Medical Entrance Examinations that doesn’t have negative marking

36. 13
    santu poddar:

tell some about aieee2009…

37. 12
    sachin aggarwal:

fee structure and availiblity of hostel facility for mbbs entrants for all the institutes may please be published with the advertisements to enable the parents of a boy/girl to think over the admissions of their wards and to think the security aspect of them while having studies they must be free from all other worries

38. 11
    sachin aggarwal:

plz. send me date and name of the collage with give chanch to do mbbs and biotechnology plz………………

39. 10
    lakshman:

list of medical exams 2009 and their information

40. 9
    RISHIKA:

PLZ GIVE THE LIST OF EXAMS OTHER THAN MEDICAL/DENTAL ENTRANCE TESTS MEANT FOR BIOLOGY STUDENTS

41. 8
    ashish:

pls give an information about interence procedure in any medical colleges for mbbs in india having fee structure less then 3 lakh rupees per annum

42. 7
    shreesh:

pls send some news about applications forms of aiims 2009 ……..

43. 6
    dr simi:

i need to know bout colleges under amupmdc nd their fees sructure?????

44. 5
    Dr Jini:

Pls suggest good sites and books for DNB CET 2009 preparation.

45. 4
    sam:

pls send me the exam dates for AIIMS and AIPG postgraduate entrance test for MD/MS course…..thanks

46. 3
    poornika:

plz give me all the necessary details regarding the present fee structure in all the private medical colleges n also provide me with the list of some gud private colleges in india in which a delhiite can apply.

47. 2
    jainendra:

fee structure and availiblity of hostel facility for mbbs entrants for all the institutes may please be published with the advertisements to enable the parents of a boy/girl to think over the admissions of their wards and to think the security aspect of them while having studies they must be free from all other worries

48. 1
    pradeep:

“List of Medical Entrance Examinations that doesn’t have negative marking

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All