MHT CET Papers

MHT CET is conducted by the government of Maharashtra for admission into various colleges of Engineering, Health Sciences and pharmacy in the state of Maharashtra. There is no restrictions as such regarding the domicile status of the candidates and candidates from states other than the state of Maharashtra, , except Jammu and Kashmir, are also allowed to the appear for the exam.

Examination Scheme

The MHT CET comprises of 3 papers of 100 marks each.
Papers I: Chemistry (50 marks) & Physics (50 marks)
Paper II: Biology (Zoology 50 marks & Botany 50 marks)
Papers III: Mathematics (100 marks)

The candidates who are opting for engineering courses must appear for Paper I (Physics and Chemistry) and Papers III (Mathematics) and the candidates who are opting for Pharmacy course must appear for Paper I (Physics and Chemistry) and Papers II (Biology) and/ or paper III (Mathematics). However, the candidates who are opting for Health Sciences, BVSc & AH must appear for Paper I (Physics and Chemistry) and Papers II (Biology).

The question papers I and II are available in 3 languages i.e. English, Marathi and Urdu, but the paper III i.e. Mathematics paper is available only in English. The candidates need to mention their choice of language in the application form itself and once the option is exercised, it is irrevocable. There is no choice and the candidates are required to answer all the questions in the question papers.

Download MHT CET Papers

1,162 Responses to “MHT CET Papers”

1. 1162
    AJIT PAWAR:

Sir plz send me 2013 NEET EXAM papers and and Solution
    and some information about That exam plz

2. 1161
    NIKHIL:

send me previous 10 years paper of cet

3. 1160
    Neha Pawar:

Sir plz send me previous at least 5year question papers.plz.l will thankful to u.plz……

4. 1159
    biology:

Last 10 year exam qusetion paper plz. send

5. 1158
    Siddhant:

Please send me last ten years MHT-CET papers with solutions of Physics, Chemistry and Biology.

6. 1157
    chemistry:

sir,please send me year mht cet chemisty paper solution thanks

7. 1156
    saima:

please send me last 10 years question paper of PCB

8. 1155
    jagdish:

what is the last date for submit medical entrans application

9. 1154
    nairita sarma:

sir, can you please send me the previous years papers so that i can be aware of the type of the questions to be asked in the examination. Hoping for a quick response !!!

10. 1153
    Shruti:

Sir please send me last 5 years MH CET papers. Thanking you.

11. 1152
    yogesh maurya:

sir kindly send me the last 3 years of mhtcet (PCM) papers

12. 1151
    Rajkumar Pathak:

Send me last 3 years question paper and solution of MCA CET

13. 1150
    Priya:

Send me last 3 years question paper and solution of MCA CET

14. 1149
    gaurav:

please sent last 10 yrs asso cet question papers

15. 1148
    Akshata Sawant:

plzz send me mht cet question papers of 2012 as soon as possible….

16. 1147
    ashish kumar:

do you have 10 years MHT-CET question paper

17. 1146
    hanshraj bhul:

respected sir,im from out of country and i don’t know about cet exam so sir i need last years question paper im humbly request you?

18. 1145
    harsh:

sir please send me papers from 2003 to 2012 … plzz send me with answers on my email

19. 1144
    ashutosh:

i want last year question paper with solution of pcm….

20. 1143
    shubham:

plz sendplease send last five years MHTCET paper with the answer on my email

21. 1142
    prajakta:

Sir, please send me last 10 years MHT-CET papers (PCM) with their solutions.

22. 1141
    aditya jain:

plz send me last five year mht cet papers.
    of math,physics and chemistry

23. 1140
    ritika:

please send last five years MHTCET paper with their Answers

24. 1139
    sk moh anwer:

respect sir ,plz send me last 40 yers, mhcet peper bilogy 1and2 with answer plz as soon as posible plz send on my emil sayyan [email protected]

25. 1138
    sameer:

sir please send ma a last five years cet papers of pcm.

26. 1137
    suryakant:

sir please send me a last five years cet paper of pcmb (12th class) for my son.

27. 1136
    Gauri:

plz send me last 53 year’s mht-cet paper with answer
    plz as soon as possible.
    send me on my email [email protected]

28. 1135
    Akshay Chaudhary:

sir please send ma a last five years cet papers of pcm.

29. 1134
    Priyani thakare:

sir kindly request you 2 send me last 5year question papper set of pcm & pcb on my email address i m waiting for that……….!

30. 1133
    SAMADHAN BHOI:

plz send last 5 years question paper in mca-cet on my email address

31. 1132
    dipak darade:

plz send last 5 years question paper in mca-cet with answer to me email address.

32. 1131
    shriya bhatkhande:

i want to know each and every thing about 12th CET for both the groups (biology as well as maths), plz help me out?

33. 1130
    poonamkumbhar:

Plz send me MHT-CET previous 5 year question papers with key and some important questions of PCB at my e-mail id as early as possible.

34. 1129
    atul shinde:

how many mark required for to get admission to governmemt college of mbbs

35. 1128
    shailesh:

Please send me cet or cat paper with solution
    waiting u r reply

36. 1127
    Sujit Awasare:

sir plz send last 5 year question papers.

37. 1126
    vinayak netrekar:

please send me last two years MHT CET solved papers to my email id….

38. 1125
    Akash:

Hi Friends,

I am just 12th exam given
    i want to give a MHT-CET Exam so i don’t know abt this exam
    so kindly request so plz suggest me

39. 1124
    RASIKA:

I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS SOLVED SAMPLE PAPERS…..HOW CAN I GET THEM?

40. 1123
    simran anthony:

kindly mail me last 5 years MH-CET question papers

41. 1122
    Hemanshu Patel:

CAN I HAVE LAST TWO/THREE YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF MHT-CET ( MATHS/PHY/CHEM ) FOR PRACTICE- IF IT IS FREE DOWN LOAD PLS PROVIDE ME SIGHT NAME

42. 1121
    suraj:

i want imp questin papers for mht cet 2012 exam… subject is pcm.

43. 1120
    priyanka sharma:

sir , i got 121 marks and 95 perscentile plss suggest me some collages which is affordable and best …

44. 1119
    nikhil raut:

I want sample quetion paper of mht-cet for preparation of 2012 mht-cet

45. 1118
    tejal mungse:

can i get easy steps to solve chemistry?

46. 1117
    pooja gundecha:

Respected Sir ,
    can you please send me last 5 yeares MHT-CET questionpapers
    Thanking you.
    pooja rasik gundecha

47. 1116
    chetan poojari:

I need MHTCET questions papers.Pls send me to my email id

48. 1115
    Chandani patel.:

Plz send me MHT-CET previous year 2011 question paperswith key and some important questions of PCB at my e-mail id [email protected] thank you.

49. 1114
    Rasika:

plz send me mht cet engineering old papers from 2008 to 2011 with solution at the earliest.

50. 1113
    sitaram:

plz send me last five years of question papers (math) with answer

51. 1112
    suraj:

sir / Madam plz provide me last 5 yrs mht-cet question papers for PCMB with solution on my email- id.
    Thank u !

52. 1111
    rutuja:

Please send me last 5 years CET exam question papers on my email

53. 1110
    Abdurrab Shahbaz:

Kindly send me a soft copy of last 5 yrs question paper for PCB of MHT CET on my mail id: [email protected]

54. 1109
    PARUL:

AGAR APKE PAS 2012 K MHT CET {PCB} K IMP NOTES HAI TO PLZZZZ MUJHE SEND KRNA

55. 1108
    diksha:

plz send me last 10cyears question papers on my id. it woould be very helpful in the mht cet medica exam

56. 1107
    Soniya:

plz send me last five year Q.Paper of MHT-CET(BIOLOGY) on my email..

57. 1106
    Soniya:

plz send me last five year Q.paper of MHT-CET (BIOLOGY) on my e-mail…

58. 1105
    ADITYA:

please send me the 2011 mht-cet math paper with its answer key. thank you

59. 1104
    Saurabh:

Please send me a soft copy of last 5 yrs question paper for PCM
    on my mail id

60. 1103
    Sukanya Sachindra Paliwal:

Please send me MHT CET question papers of last five years of PCM group with solution

61. 1102
    Prajakta Jadhav:

plz send me the previous year’s MHT-CET question papers

62. 1101
    ashwin dixit:

plz send me mht-cet papers of last 5 yrs.

63. 1100
    RAJESH YADAV:

PLZ SEND ME MHT CET QUESTION PAPER OF LAST 6 YEARS OF BIO AND MATH ONLY WITH SOLUTION ON MY MAIL

64. 1099
    sampada patil:

plz send me MHT CET question papers(memory based) of last 6 years

65. 1098
    Abhishek Ketkale:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    Please give me last 5 years physics,chemistry , maths question papers of mht-cet.

66. 1097
    takawale uday:

Plz sent on my gmail mht cet que and ans paper

67. 1096
    sagardeole:

plz sent me class 112 th mht-cet enterance question papers (pcm) group.last 5years.

68. 1095
    deepika:

i want to know top engineering colleges in maharashtra and fee structure.

69. 1094
    Best friend name:

Plz sent on my gmail mht cet que and ans paper

70. 1093
    I WANT 2008 TO 2011 ALL QUESTION PAPERS:

PLZ GIVE ME I M POOR

71. 1092
    Nitesh:

plz send me MHT CET question papers(memory based) of last 6 years

72. 1091
    rupali pradhan:

plz send me before five years of engineering cet question papers with solutions

73. 1090
    rupali:

plz send me last five years of question papers (math)

74. 1089
    kavita donde:

I want Sample question paper from 2008 to 2011

75. 1088
    rgwalani:

Plz send me last five year que papers of MHT-CET(biology)

R

76. 1087
    jayesh bagul:

please send me last 5year que paper of physics…….

77. 1086
    Gautam kumar:

Through mht-cet can i take admission in any engineering college which is in Mharastra

78. 1085
    tanveer:

Plz send me last five year que papers of MHT-CET(biology)

79. 1084
    ayesha lateef:

please send me a mca cet question paper with solution for last five years on mymail

80. 1083
    Vikrant:

Plz send me last five year que paper

81. 1082
    sadique:

send me last yearpaper

82. 1081
    hiren:

please send me last 5 years mah mba cet papers by email

83. 1080
    ayesha lateef:

please send me last 5 years paper with solution on my mail

84. 1079
    Padmini:

I need last 5yrs mht-mba cet papers with the solutions.plz mail them on my mail id

85. 1078
    Sanket:

Please send me last 5 years CET exam question papers on my email

86. 1077
    Gajanan Sakhare:

I want to last 10 years question paper of mba cet

87. 1076
    shivankur:

will be pls give me link for last 10 yeays papers of MAH MCA CET
    my exams r there in 15 days reply me fas

88. 1075
    vinayak:

i want to last 5 years q papers of mca mh cet

89. 1074
    NITIN OSWAL:

PLEASE SEND MHT CET QUSTION PAPERS OF LAST 5 YEARS TO MY E MAIL

90. 1073
    Poonam:

I want last years Exam papers.

91. 1072
    satish maharajan:

will be pls give me link for last 10 yeays papers of MAH MCA CET
    my exams r there in 15 days reply me fast

92. 1071
    Niraj chaughule:

I want papers of years 2010,2009,2008 of cet please help

93. 1070
    Aswani soni:

Sir pls mere mail pe lost year mh cet mab ka test pepar send kar dijiye.pls sir

94. 1069
    purnend:

send me last 10 yrs of cet paper of all bio, chem, maths, nd physics

95. 1068
    gajanan p:

sir,plz send me the last 6 years mca-cet qution paper. math n fundamental. plz sir. To my email id.

96. 1067
    gajanan p:

sir,plz send me the last 6 years mca-cet qution paper. math n fundamental. plz sir.

97. 1066
    govind:

i want previous year MH-CET question paper

98. 1065
    nitin lakhani:

send me questIon paper of last year CET EXAM ?

99. 1064
    nitin lakhani:

send me last year CET question paper ?

100. 1063
    Rahul gholap:

Plz sent me last year CET PAPER

101. 1062
    sbpillai:

mht cet downloadable questions sets needed. pls help.

102. 1061
    megha:

plzzzzzz.. send me the previous 5 years solved question papers of MAH MCA CET

103. 1060
    ABHIJEET KUCHEKAR:

IN MHT-CET QESTION ARE BOARD BOOK LIKE?

104. 1059
    Anmol Singh:

Mba Last year Question Parers Reqd….

105. 1058
    rizwan khan:

please sent me last years mba cet paper

106. 1057
    Swapnil:

Please send me last year question paper of mba mh_cet…

107. 1056
    pari:

Sir plz send me year CET papers.plz

108. 1055
    kumar:

please send me previous years MBA question papers

109. 1054
    Indrajeet gurav:

Pliease sir,mujhe bhi maths question papers send kijiye please

110. 1053
    Ghumare Pavan:

pls send me last 5years Biology question paers for MHT CET EXAMS

111. 1052
    khadija:

where can we get MH-CET last 5 years PCM question paper?

112. 1051
    PRANAY:

PLS SEND ME LAST YRS PAPERS

113. 1050
    Varun chaudhary:

Sir, my grand father is freedom fighter if i clear entrance mhcet so my grand father quota allow to me its allow which percent actually i don’t know its allow plz send ans my email id i am waiting for soon

114. 1049
    Biswajit Maiti:

sir, plz send me last 5 years math questions papers on my email.

115. 1048
    javeria:

plz send me last 5 yrs cet pcb group question papers

116. 1047
    navita agarwal:

pls send me last 5years maths (paper3)question paers for MHT CET EXAMS

117. 1046
    Pravin belokar:

Sir,please send me MH .CET all question paper last 2 year

118. 1045
    poonam shimpi:

plz i requedst u 2 give me last 10 years MHT CEY question papers

119. 1044
    vijay:

wht type of CEt paper

120. 1043
    kimaya:

i have some sample question papers of MHT CET.
    how can I get it?

121. 1042
    Akshay:

plz send

122. 1041
    ajay:

when exam wil be con ducted

123. 1040
    nihar:

how do u download me previous mht cet question paper

124. 1039
    hariprasad jain:

sir,i want last 3-4 years pcm mht-cet solved question papers

125. 1038
    aditya:

can i have last5 yr.s question papers?

126. 1037
    tejaswini patil:

can you send me previous 10 years mht-cet paper

127. 1036

i want 11 years back question paper .i will send u money ! pls give me your contact number!

128. 1035
    karishma:

can you send me the previous 10 years MHTCET (pcb) question papers?

129. 1034
    Manoj Valvi:

Sir, Please send me MH CET question of last three years of Biology.

130. 1033
    shraddha:

sir,plzzzzzzzzz send me last 5years question paper

131. 1032
    SADAF KHAN:

please send me chemistry cet papers of last four years

132. 1031
    vijaysgk:

sir, please send me cet solved question papers with answers for diploma mechanical

133. 1030
    rashmi.:

sir . i want last 5years question papers can you plz send me those papers.

134. 1029
    rashmi.:

sir . i want last 5years question papers can you plz send me those papers……?

135. 1028
    Supreet:

Please send me mht cet question of last three years of biology

136. 1027
    vilas:

newtons low explain

137. 1026
    madhuri chavan:

sir i want mhcet question paper set of last 2 year with solution of pcb

138. 1025
    arul:

sir i need cet paper of pcm of last 5 yrs paper

139. 1024
    khan amreen:

hi sir,
    I Wants MHT-CET paper of last 2years plzzzzzzzz send it on my email plzzzzz

140. 1023
    vijay dubey:

plz send me last 3 year’s mht-cet paper with answer
    plz as soon as possible.
    send me on my email ” [email protected]

141. 1022

I wants MHT - CET papers of pcm group from 2000 to 2011 please send on my email address

142. 1021
    Rajat Meshram:

sir please send old question paper with solution(mht-cet)

143. 1020
    nikhil:

sir i want solved mh cet paper of last 3 years pls send it on my email

144. 1019
    Manish divekar:

please sent me privious year mht-cet physics question paper with answers

145. 1018
    Jyoti Sakhare:

please send me last 5 year ques paper of PCB group on my given e-mail id its urgent.
    please sir
    I hope you will complete my request.

146. 1017
    Jyoti Sakhare:

plizzzzzzzzzz send me last 5 year ques paper of PCB group on my given e-mail id its urgent.
    pliz sir
    I hope you will fullfill my request.

147. 1016
    a:

Q- 3 cards are dawn from a pack. the probability that 3 cards drawn contains 2 queen and 1 jack is
    a- a) 6/5525 b) 4/5525 c) 11/5525 d)none of these
    plzz ans this quest asap..!!

148. 1015
    shubham salunkhe.:

sir, i want last 3 years MHT-CET papers on my e-mail.

149. 1014
    Mayur:

Give me the last only two years paper on my email , please send paper with solution.

150. 1013
    swathi:

sir plz send the i cet qus papaer in this e mail.id

151. 1012
    SANTSAKHA:

plEASE send me privious two years PCB question papers………………..

152. 1011
    gazala khan:

sir/mam
    i want last 10 years MH-CET question papers with solution….please send me on my e-mail..

153. 1010
    paresh:

i mbest in maths1 but the exact opposite in maths2 & the devil is Integration …………
    if possible do give me some shortcut tips………

154. 1009
    Jitesh Patil:

I wants MHT - CET papers from 2000 to 2011 please send on my email address

155. 1008
    Aiman Javed:

Sir I wants MHT-CET papers,from 1999 to 2011, please send me on my e-mail

156. 1007
    kedar:

I want last 3 years paper plz send me on my e-mail.

157. 1006
    rnshetty:

Sir, I want last 5 yrs MHT-CET question paper, plz send me on my e-mail.

158. 1005
    Pradip:

pl@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@se give me sample paper for math, chem, phy send

159. 1004
    priyank:

preparation of MHT-CET IN 2013

160. 1003
    prathamesh:

i want to info about limits and continuity & differentiation.i try to solve this problems but i cant solve more than 2 or 3 steps.

161. 1002
    Manas:

I want info about trignometry

162. 1001
    kevin:

pls send me last 3 years PCB mht cet papers on my email

163. 1000
    snehal kalbande:

my question is that what is the last of mca cet form submisstion? and what criteria is requried for taking addmisstion in mca cource

164. 999
    mahebub:

plz….. sent me last 5 yers mht-cet & mh bord question papers

165. 998
    Ganesh G.:

My daughter will be appearing for MHT CET 2012 , will you Please inform me syllabus of examination and previous questions papers for last 5 years . Also inform if any CD’s are available in market or with you for model Question Papers and solutions with guiding notes, their prices and mode of payment.
    Please reply at earliest on my e-mail with full contact details,
    Thanks in anticipation,
    GaneshG.

166. 997
    Ajay Batish:

Kindly arrange me to send The MHT- CET 2011 solved question paper. I shall be highly thankful to you for this act of kindness.

Ajay

167. 996
    Shweta Tembhare:

Sir, I want last 5 yrs MHT-CET question paper, plz send me on my e-mail.

168. 995
    tiya:

sir please send me question papers with solutions for mht cet maths , physics & chemistry

169. 994
    Govind M.Gulakhe:

My daughter Ku.Vaishnavi will be appeared for P.M.T.Exam.which is conducted by Maharashtra Govt. in the year 2012. Sir Please inform me is CDS available for Maharashtra Govt.PMT Exam. and Study Material Notes, Question papers and answers. Please detail infrom CDS Set Costs,Last 10 years Maharashtra Govt.PMT Question Papers and solutions and their prices and mode of payment. Please urgent reply on my e-mail and also inform telephone no. and e mail address

170. 993
    piyush:

what is a measurement ?

171. 992
    Suhas:

Plz give me the question paper and solutions for all subject…on my email address plz do fast

172. 991
    vilas adhe:

Hi please send me last 5 years question papers with answer for mhtcet physics,chemistry and biology.

173. 990
    SHUBHAM BHAGAT:

what is the difference between respiration & breathing

174. 989
    raj:

Hi! Please send me last 5 years question papers with answers for mht cet - physics, chemistry & biology.

175. 988
    anshuman:

What are the domicile rules? Who is eligible as maharashtra candidate

176. 987
    archana mapari:

please send 10 mht-cet and aipmt papers on my account

177. 986
    Vishal Yadav:

plz send me five year question paper on my email adress

178. 985
    Vishal yadav:

Please send me five years question paper on my email address thanks plz do fast..

179. 984
    nupur:

plzz send me cet last 5 years question papers on my mail

180. 983
    nilesh:

sir please send me last 5 years papers

181. 982
    vishal:

sir can you please send me last 5 years MHT CET question papers with solutions to my e-mail id.plz plz sir send now.

182. 981
    Karan John:

Sir can you please send me last 5 years MHT CET question papers with solutions to my e-mail id.

Thanking you,
    Karan John Mathai

183. 980
    RAJANIKANT:

SIR PLEASE SEND LAST 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTION ON MY ID

184. 979
    vaishnavi nalavade.:

sir,please send me mht-cet 2011 paper &could you tell which book i have to refer for get more marks in medical cet?& on email address:
    [email protected](type email address in small latters.)

185. 978
    Mangesh:

Sir,please send me mht-cet question paper of year 2011

186. 977
    Girish Pangavhane:

Please can you provide me last 5 years MHT-CET Question papers with solutions on my email address :
    [email protected]”.

187. 976
    palak Nawkar:

please sir send meMHT CET important MCQs for medical on email id

188. 975
    palak Nawkar:

pls.sir send me last five year MHT-CET papers OR important MCQs for medical on my email id

189. 974
    payal:

plz send me last 5 years cet question paper for PCB group.
    Also advice me which book should i refer for the same subjects.
    thanx

190. 973
    [email protected]:

hi can you pls send me past 5 yrs MHT CET papers

191. 972
    govind tupsoundare:

please send some questionpapers on my email id

192. 971
    aakash patil:

what is the process of filling preference form mhcet 2011

193. 970
    jagdish Bajaj:

Plz send me syllabus for MH-CET 2012 for Physics, Chemistry & Math

194. 969
    anmolpurohit:

I have lost my mht cet roll number card how cn i get my result

195. 968
    Prashant barghare:

How will be d cap round process this year? Both autonomous and not auto.

196. 967
    kush:

hello sir can u plzz send me last 5 years mht cet papers pcm plzz
    my mail id is [email protected]

197. 966
    Sachin yadav:

What is speed of light

198. 965
    AKASH BABANRAO SANAP:

THE HALOGEN ELEMENT?

199. 964
    Rajeev:

hello sir can u send me year 2011 MHT-CET QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTION.

200. 963
    tulshi:

please sir tell me nature of entrance exam 2012 (all india or mht cet) iam maharashtra bord 12 sci. student apear

201. 962
    santu:

hello sir….!!!!! can u plz send me last 5 year MCA CET question papers

202. 961
    SUPRIYA PABLEY:

hello sir can u send me last 5 years MHT-CET QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTION

203. 960
    santosh:

rep.sir i need previous mhcet exam paper for all subject on my email

204. 959
    apoorva dave:

please send me mhcet last 5 years question papers for mba as soon as possible with solutions

205. 958
    Rahul:

Dear Sir/madam
    plz send some important MCQ’S for mh-cet on my email id

206. 957
    sadique:

sir, pls send me mhtcet 2011 question paper with solution on my I.D. [email protected] .

207. 956
    dipti:

sir can you send me last 5 years MHT-CET question paper with solutions?

208. 955
    Aniket:

Sir can you please send me last 5 years MHT-CET question papers with solutions for PCM ?

209. 954
    Hanif:

Where can i get mht-cet 2011 question papers?

210. 953
    vishawanath:

DEAR SIR

I COMPLETED DIPLOMA AUTOMOBILE ENGG I WANT GOING IN BE PLS INFORM ME

211. 952
    riya rathore:

cholroform reacts with phosgene and gives

212. 951
    komal:

plz send me last year’s q.paper with solution.

213. 950
    vikrant:

sir your important question come in exam?

214. 949
    rachana mane:

plz send me privious two years pcm question papers………………..

215. 948
    SALTANAT:

pls send sum previous year MHTCET question papers on my mail

216. 947
    SHIVAM:

PLS SND ME THE LAST 2YEARS MH-CET QUESTIONS PAPERS ON MY EMAIL ID AS FAST AS POSSIBLE

217. 946
    ojaswini udpikar:

plz send me last 5 yrs mht-cet papers of pcm

218. 945
    Mateen:

I want question paper of mht-cet from 1999 till 2010.
    Of physics, chemistry & mathematics

219. 944
    NISHITA:

PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS SEND ME LAST 2 YEAR PCM QUESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTION

220. 943
    shefali:

plz do send the last 5 -6 years of cet papers asap.

221. 942
    tej:

the mole fraction of a water in 20% aqueous solution of H2O2 of a?

222. 941
    jubi thomas:

i need the question paper of 2010 with solution to download.

223. 940
    SUNITA:

Please send me last 4 years question papers of mh cet pcb group with solution

224. 939
    shubham godselwar:

I want mhcet old question paper

225. 938

please send me last 3 year mht cet pcb,m question paper with solutin please send me a e mail [email protected]

226. 937
    santoshpradhan:

Sir, I want MHT CET question papers from at least 2008. Please send me if possible.
    THANK u

227. 936
    rupali gupta:

dir sir
    I want to MHT CET papers for all subjects papers solutions
    plz sir send me ….. i needs plzzzzzzzzzzz

228. 935
    rupali:

Hello
    sir /mam
    plz send me last 5 year question papers of all
    MHCET exam with answer key thanks

229. 934
    Gaurav Rautela:

sir my name is Gaurav and i.want question paper of past 10 years with solution as early as possible for free

230. 933
    Varun:

I want more CET-MHT papers To solved, And also wat to know good reference for CET-MHT….

231. 932
    geetha:

please send me last 3 years question papers of mh cet pcb group with solution

232. 931
    Ramkrushna Laxman Khachane. माकोडी, जि=बुलढाणा:

Hello, sir/mam,
    I m Ramkrushna Laxman Khachane. plse tell me “What is antimatter?”
    how it is necessary?
    plse send answer on my email id [email protected]

233. 930
    tannu:

i want most likely question papers of PMT MEDICAL EXAM

234. 929
    sunil kulkarni:

pl send me last 3 year question papers of all
    MHCET exam with answer key thanks

235. 928
    jayesh patil:

what is s.a.node (biology’s)Q

236. 927
    salim:

send me previous 5 years mht-cet question papers

237. 926
    RUBY JOSE:

can u send me the last three years question paper?(PCB)

238. 925
    AnkitKumar:

Sir, I want MHT CET question papers from at least 2005. Please send me if possible.
    THANK u

239. 924
    ramesh:

Please send me the last 3 year guestion paper of all subject of mh-cet exam

240. 923
    RUCHA:

pls send previous 10 years question paper for MHT CET

241. 922
    Vicky garud:

Please send me the last 3 year guestion paper of all subject of mht-cet exam

242. 921
    sanjay:

I want question paper for AIEEE and MHT CET. Please mail it ASAP

243. 920
    andrea:

Sir, I need the most likly question papers with answers for MH CET exam.

244. 919
    hishma:

please send me last 5 years question paper for pcbm

245. 918
    Yadav G T:

sir please send me last 10 years mht-cet question papers PCB group and sample question papers also send me imp formulas for all three subjects on my ecail id

246. 917
    MAYUR JANGHALE:

I WANT LAST 5 YEARS CET QUESTION WITH SOLUTION OF PCMB GROUP PLZ

247. 916
    kavita:

previous year question paper….atleast last four year …plz ……

248. 915
    shripal:

plz send me the biology notes for mht cet

249. 914
    bhavesh:

Sir i want last 3 years MHT-CET question papers. if possible, please send me. Thank you.

250. 913

sir, can you please send me last 5 years MHT-CET papers with solutions for PCM?

251. 912
    HITESH:

How do i get old papers with their solution?

252. 911
    manju nair:

sir i like to know the maximum marks for the mh cet exam for the course of pharmacy

253. 910
    vishakha:

sir please can u send me the last 4 years MHT-CET question papers with solutions for subject PCB.please thank you.

254. 909
    vishakha:

hello sir please can u send me the last 4 years MHT-CET question papers with solutions for subject PCB.please thank you.

255. 908
    lazari:

can you send mht-cet question paper of 2010 for PCB with answer key?

256. 907
    Ravina:

please send me the last four year MHT CET quetion papers of PCB group with solution. Thanks

257. 906
    Nadim:

what is the paper pattern of MHT CET 2011??
    what are the number of questions for each of the subjects of PCM???

258. 905
    mohit dayma:

sir/mam i passed 10th class and now i want to recover a couse for which i have needed of question paper of last five years plz plz send them on my email-d until 19-04-2011.

259. 904
    Priya singh:

hello sir, i want previous years papers at least 10 years .please send me as soon as possible..plz sir

260. 903
    Venkatesh:

plzzzzzzzzzz snd me last five years papers with solution

261. 902
    vikram singh:

sir,please send me cet paper of maharashtra of last three years

262. 901
    anshu:

can u pls sent past two years cet papers

263. 900
    Ramya:

Hello,sir can u send me last five years MHT-CET question paper of Biology with answer key?Thank u!

264. 899
    kamlesh patil:

plz give me all maths question papers.

265. 898
    Varad Dingankar:

thanx.

266. 897
    sagar kokate:

Respeted Sir plz snd me question papers of last 4 or 5 yrs as immediate u can..

267. 896
    rishi:

Plzzz, snd me last 2 years question paper of maths & physics

268. 895
    Rakesh:

Sir send me 2010 and 09 question paper and ans key

269. 894
    PUJA:

send me last 3 years question papers for PCB.

270. 893
    Priyanka Wania:

Sir please can I get last 5 years question papers with solution key.

271. 892
    wagh:

send me MH-cet question papers of earlier years

272. 891
    neha:

can u send me last 10yrs mht cet papers for PCM

273. 890
    Abhijit:

Hello,sir can u send me last year 2010 MHT-CET question paper of PCB with answer key?Thank u!

274. 889
    MHT CET PAPERS:

Wanting solved MHT CET PAPERS

275. 888
    jyoti:

sir,plz forward me the last 10 yrs paper urgently

276. 887
    yogesh:

hello plz send me M.C.A. Entrance model question papers any one of u

277. 886
    vakul mankotia:

i want question paper of last year

278. 885
    naresh:

Hello,sir can u send me last 5 year MHT-CET question paper?Thank u!

279. 884
    siddharth:

send me last year’s mh-cet queastions papers

280. 883
    Binal:

thanx.

281. 882
    TUSHAR DEORE:

plz sir, i request u to send me last 5years mht cet exam papers argently , thank u very much…

(TUSHAR DEORE)

282. 881
    rajkumar pathak:

pls send me last 3 years papers

283. 880
    tejal:

plz ssend me last 10 years mhtcet papers urgently,thanks

284. 879
    Bikram:

if possible plz send me mht cet question papers of past years…
    my mail address iz [email protected]
    plz do da needful as i am in an urgent need of it..

285. 878
    saqib:

i want to all question paper for mht cet in biology

286. 877
    saqib:

how many meiosis required for formation of 100 zygote in tobacco plant?
    i want explaination for answer

287. 876
    Aniket:

plz sir send me last 5 year exam paper of PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY&MATHS SUBJECT

288. 875
    asma pathan:

plz sir, i request u to send me last 5years mht cet exam papers argently , thank u very much…

289. 874
    kshama:

helo!!!!!!!!!!kshama here.cn u plzzzzz send d cet question papers 2011 to my id[[email protected]] o plz cntact me on 8095191105 n 8147264158.

290. 873
    Sagar Mulik:

I want last 5 years question papers of PCM group.

291. 872
    akshay:

i want to go engineering so please tell important chapters in mahtamatics and physica also

292. 871
    neha:

i wannt to take addmition in madical so i want the some im topic in physice and chemistry

293. 870
    AVINASH THER:

Hi I am avinash ther.
    I passed the 12th exam in 2010.
    Plz plz plz………… sir send MHT CET paper in my email id ( [email protected])& my mobial no, 9545715229,9960350995.

294. 869
    sharmila rao:

i would like the past 10year question papers of the mht-cet exam for engineering

295. 868
    prathamesh pawar:

what shall be the time period of a simple pendulum in a freely falling lift?

296. 867
    yugal gokhale:

Plz. kindly request u to plz send last 5 years MHT-CET papers.
    Thank u.

297. 866
    nikunj trivedi:

sir plz send me lst 4 yrs question papers as soon as possible plz sir

298. 865
    Sunil:

Sir in mhtcet there negative marking or not and send me paper of phy chem maths of mhtcet on my email id

299. 864
    Naushad:

plz send me last 4 years MHT_ CET papers

300. 863
    Vaishnav Shinde:

plz send me last 4 years MHT_ CET papers as soon as possible

301. 862
    vidhi.shah:

please send me past 5 years MHT-CET question paper along with solution on [email protected].

302. 861
    vidhi.shah:

please send me mht-cet past 5 years question papers along with the solution. thank you.

303. 860
    ravi:

sir please send me last 10 years mht-cet question papers PCB group and sample question papers also send me imp formulas for all three subjects on my ecail id [email protected]

304. 859
    sanjana:

will u plz send me last 10 years question papers with solution of mht-cet pcm (engineering)

305. 858
    navneet:

plzz reply documents used in mh cet

306. 857
    KAUSAR:

plz send me last 4 years MHT_ CET papers as soon as possible

307. 856
    anil wankhede:

Dr. Sir,
    I want free study materisl and study tips for MHT-CET can u plz. help me.

308. 855
    heman:

can u please send me last 10 years cet papers of PCM ..thnk u

309. 854
    kaushal:

Please send me last year mht-cet paper

310. 853
    vikas:

plz send on me last 5 years q papers on [email protected]

311. 852
    sagar nikam:

Plz. kindly request u to plz send last 5 years MHT-CET papers.
    Thank u.

312. 851
    sagar nikam:

Pl. kindly request u to plz send last 5 years MH-CET papers.
    Thank u.

313. 850
    seema:

sir please send last 10 years MHT CET question and sample papers, for ISAT, BITSAT, KIITEE questions papers also…..

314. 849
    tauseef:

please give me a last 5 year question paper with answer.

315. 848
    pradnya:

I want previous years question papers of MHT CET (PCM group)

316. 847
    Guneet:

Hii!!!!!
    plzzzzz,kindly send me last 7 years questions papers with answers of physics,chemistry & maths….

317. 846
    Kavita:

plz send me last 3 years mht cet question papers with answers for PCM group
    thank u.

318. 845
    Kavita:

plz send me last 3 years mht cet question papers with answers for PCM group.
    Thank u.

319. 844
    ARHAM:

Plzzz, snd me last 2 years question paper of maths & physics

320. 843
    aditya:

oxidation state of nickel in nickel tetra carbonium is

321. 842
    rahul kulkarni:

Plz,send me last year question paper with answer.

322. 841
    SAGAR S. SHETE:

biology paper at 2010

323. 840
    pratik:

Hi! Please send me last 5 years question papers with answers for mht cet - physics, chemistry & MATHS.

324. 839
    rajat:

please send me model question papers of mht cet

325. 838
    Swapnil:

Plz kindly give last 5 years question paper set

326. 837
    tushar:

respected sir….
    kindly send me last 10 yrs PCM CET papers with solutions

327. 836
    tushar:

sir kindly send me last 10 yrs PCM CET papers with solutions

328. 835
    shreepad:

i have maharashtra cet exam paper of last year.

329. 834
    Ramkrushna khachane:

Sir/madam, plse send last 5 years mh-cet papers of biology on my email id.

330. 833
    mukta:

actually I’ve heard from my teachers and friends that cet (Maharashtra) is going to be canceled in the year of 2012. is this true? please send me all the info regarding it. also i wanna know that if cet will be canceled, which entrance exam will be taken instead of it? will it be of national level or of state level?

331. 832
    ritika:

Ritika,
    plz,kindly send me last 5 years questions papers with answers

332. 831
    rathod prashant:

please,
    give me following information.
    what is exact date of application form submited?
    what is exact date of exam and result of mht cet 2011??

333. 830
    ANIKET:

Hi! Please send me last 5 years question papers with answers for mht cet - physics, chemistry & MATHS.

334. 829
    Sayyed Tabish:

Pl. kindly request u to plz send last 5 years MH-CET papers.
    Thank u.

335. 828
    yogesh:

plzzzzzzzz send me last 5 yers mht-cet question paper

336. 827
    Prathamesh:

pls send me all MHT-CET & AIEEE papers upto 2010 (PCM) with solution

337. 826
    Sydney:

Looking out for a career in Forensic Science anthropology, Bio Tech.
    Should I appear for MAH CET in PCB or PCM

338. 825
    Akshay:

hiiiiiiii
    plz send me last year mht-cet biology papers …

339. 824
    kshitij:

plz send me a all MHT-CET papers upto 2010 for quick review with answers.

340. 823
    Ravie:

Respected sir/madam

I am Ravi patil kindly request u to plz send last 5 years MH-CET papers.
    Thank u.

341. 822
    Pradeep:

Sir please send me MHT-Cet (PCM) question papers of previous year.i am reappearing this cet exam. so please send me as soon as possible.

342. 821
    Himanshu:

kindly e-mail me last six years MHT-CET papers with answer and without solution
    regards,

343. 820
    arun:

I requaried to sample Engg. CET papers last five years.

344. 819
    kavita khobragade:

please send last six years MHT-CET papers

345. 818
    ANVIT:

kindly mail me last six years MHT-CET papers and if you have any question set chapterwise please mail to me.
    regards,
    anvit

346. 817
    Noble Mavely:

Can I get the MAH - MCA CET Question Papers of the Previous Years..???

347. 816
    Rohit Dhore:

Pls. send me last five year mht-cet papers for mba

348. 815
    sundar:

i want cet question paper 2006-2010 piease send on my rediff account [email protected]

349. 814
    pankaj:

please send me previous years MHT CET question paper of science for 12th

350. 813
    Ashwini:

sir plz send me sample paper of cet mca enterance 2011
    Please send me last five year paper for mht cet MCA

351. 812
    Ash:

352. 811
    Ashwini:

Please send me last 5 yrs question papers of MAHARASHTRA McA ENTRANCE EXAM

353. 810
    aakash:

Sir,plzz send me cet mht 2011 question paper and answer sheet

354. 809
    vijendra:

sir.plz send last two year paper of biology pmt

355. 808
    PRACHI:

mca cet2010 question peper with answer

356. 807
    siddhesh:

which are the best books to study for cet and which sites can provide with special tips about mht-cet?

357. 806
    neha:

i want last 3 years cet question papers i.e frm 2008 to 2011
    plseeeeeee

358. 805
    shailesh yadav:

please tell me best books for mht cet for medical appearence…..

359. 804
    ankita jain:

plz send me last 5 yrs papers for mht cet mba.

360. 803
    saurabh:

please tell me best books for mht cet engineering entarance exam..

361. 802
    hina kauser:

Please send me last 5 yrs question papers of MAHARASHTRA McA ENTRANCE EXAM

362. 801
    citu chakraborty:

sir , I want the question paper for management.

363. 800
    diptanshu:

364. 799
    viraj:

send me last 5 year’s mht-cet question papers

365. 798
    Balpreet Kaur:

PLEASE send me previous 10 year question papers of MCA entrance exam

366. 797
    krushna phuke:

i application form available in online fees

367. 796
    priyanka kumari:

Please send me last five year paper for mht cet mba

368. 795
    piyush jain:

369. 794
    onkar:

i want test papers in my account. What can i do?

370. 793
    vinayal:

send me last year mba cet 2010 paper

371. 792
    shubham:

I want test series on my mobile . what can i do ?

372. 791
    shubham:

I want test series on my mobile . how could i get it?

373. 790
    mondalshagufta:

can u plz send me mhtcet ques with ans of 2010

374. 789
    vijay:

mca paper

375. 788
    Mahesh sathe:

Please send me last 5 yrs question papers of MAHARASHTRA MBA ENTRANCE EXAM(MBA CET) along with solutions…….
    thanks in advance.

376. 787
    mayur:

plz give me previous exam set of cet papar.

377. 786
    SHAIJU JOY:

CAN I GET THE ORIGINAL PAPERS OF LAST YEAR MHCET

378. 785
    sudhir jaybhaye:

will you plz send me at least 5 q papers of mba cet maharashtra

379. 784
    rashmi:

380. 783
    rashmi:

Sir if you can,plz send last 05 year ouestion paper or model ouestion paper for mca entrance 2011

381. 782
    NAGESH RAIBOLE:

please sent me last 5 years question paper if possible

382. 781
    suyog:

i would like to receive last 3 years MHT-cet question papers(PCM) directly to my yahoomail inbox

383. 780
    raj:

hieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

384. 779
    Kamalesh:

Some old paper of physics and biology?

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

385. 778
    vijay bhandari:

please send mh cet papers of last 5 years Medical)

386. 777
    Hetal desai:

sir can you please tell me that is there any admission kota for admission in any college in maharashtra through mhcet?
    thankyou

387. 776
    dharmesh:

pls,
    give me paper set for practice

388. 775
    shashi:

Sir if you can,plz send last 05 year ouestion paper or model ouestion paper, PCBgroup thank U (advance)plzzzzzzzzzz

389. 774
    MAHESH KADAM:

Send me recent 3 years question papers with solutions.

390. 773
    parag:

Plz send me last 5 year of mh-mba cet papers

391. 772
    Raja Nadar:

Please send me last 5 yrs question papers of MAHARASHTRA MBA ENTRANCE EXAM(MBA CET) along with solutions…….
    thanks in advance.

Raja

392. 771
    rinkzzz:

please send me biology mht-cet papers from 2002 to 2010

393. 770
    DEVANSHI:

can you please provide me latest MHcet mba papers….

394. 769
    Amee shah:

plz send me last 10 yrs mht cet paper of PCB n imp formulae 4 mht cet 2011 n i want to take admission in mbbs so is there any other mht cet exam 4 those who r appearing 4 mbbs

395. 768
    arpit:

plz plz send me lsat 5 year papers of mh cet for m.b.a

396. 767
    Dhanaji patil:

sir plz provide me MHCET ques papers of last 5 yrs, PCM GROUP with ans…… also i need a list of formulae and hints for all 3 sub

397. 766
    reena sharma1:

pls send last 5 year paper with their solution of MHT MCA CET
    send exam pattern and any site to get more sample paper for the same

398. 765
    reena sharma:

pls send last 5 year paper with their solution of MHT MCA CET
    send exam pattern and any site to get more sample paper for the same

399. 764
    reena:

pls sir send me last 5 year papers with solution of MHT MCA CET

400. 763
    tushar tiwari:

plz send me lsat 5 year papers of mh cet for m.b.a

401. 762
    basavaraj:

plz send me last 5 years question papers

402. 761
    shyam:

MH-CET paper2010

403. 760
    nisha singh:

please send me the last 10 year paper of mah -cet as soon as possible. i will be very thankful to u. i m waiting for ur reply.

404. 759
    Bhavana Bhagat:

please submit me question papers of last five years with solutions for physics, chemistry, biology and mathematics

405. 758
    Pankaj Bopche:

Can I apply engineering on mark of 2010 MHT-CET?
    plz give suggestion. My Mobile No. is 9158971835, 7276418030 plz.plz.plz………..give me
    information .

406. 757
    hemant:

please send me last 7 yrs question papers of MAHARASHTRA MBA ENTRANCE EXAM(MBA CET) along wid solutions……..thanks in advance.

hemant

407. 756
    poonam:

what the procedured to entry in the medical college in mumbai

408. 755
    Anurag:

what is the radius of an atom

409. 754
    Mayur soni:

will you please send last 10 years question papers with solution to me.
    Thank you!

410. 753
    sanket:

please send me last 7 yrs question papers of MAHARASHTRA MBA ENTRANCE EXAM(MBA CET) along wid solutions……..thanks in advance.

sanket

411. 752
    MADHAVI PARDESHI:

RESPCTD SIR, if pos’bl send me the question paper of last 3 yrs along wid itz modl answrs….plzzzzzzzz……..!!!!!!!!!

412. 751
    amol:

plz send me latest sample paper of mht

413. 750
    monica:

resp sir/mam,
    i am preparing for mh-cet in mumbai. so i want suggestion to buy a good book for cet and also i want all d last years papers n their solution..

414. 749
    A:

I want an admission for engineering in mumbai. I have got 65% in 12th and 100 in CET. Where i can take admission?

415. 748
    Jagdish yashwant sutar:

Which electrone have high electrone affinity value? 1.F, 2.Br, 3.Cl ,4.I

416. 747
    priti:

sir, plz send me last 10 year cet paper with appropriate solutiopn.

417. 746
    swapnil yerunkar:

plz send me cet question paper with ans and imp formulae. plz i need it for my 2011 cet exams

418. 745
    james:

is mhtcet qustn papr published on net. If yes plz tel me the sit add. Or plz snd me last 5 yrs q paprs

419. 744
    payal shinde:

pls send me last 5 year MHT-CET PAPER with solution

420. 743
    pooja yadav:

please send me last10 years question papers on my mail.

421. 742
    Do not weitage of sports 2 marks for cet from 2011 exam PLEASE .:

Because they are not original students of sports

422. 741
    ram saini:

i want recent year mcet question papers?please help me

423. 740
    gaurav:

plz sent me sum stdy material. plz sir

424. 739
    sonia janjir:

plz snd me cet Q. papers…

425. 738
    poonam:

what subject are important in the cet for medical admission

426. 737
    Sayali:

Hi!!!
    I want last 5 years question papers.

427. 736
    Sagar yadav:

Sir,i want last 5 yrs cet question paper of pcm plzz….

428. 735
    max:

pls send me last 5 year CET PAPER

429. 734
    sunil:

How much chlorine will be liberated on passing 1 Ampere current for 30 min through NaCl solution.

430. 733
    anshul:

plz , send me a previous papers of maharastra mba cet

431. 732
    zareeen:

SIR I NEED STUDY MATERIAL FOR CET EXAM

432. 731
    pranita:

i need the exact link of the site having previous mba cet papers with answers….please as soon as possible…

433. 730
    jay:

Sir/Madam,
    pls send me mca related books list or syllabus

and also send me 5 years question paper

434. 729
    PADMJA:

I NEED OLD QUESTION PAPERS OF 12TH CET EXAMS.PCMB ALL SUBJECTS I WANT TO SEE.

435. 728
    swati sutrave:

sir/madam,
    I am going to give cet 2011. So please send me previous 5 year cet question papers.

436. 727

sir plz provide me MHCET ques papers of last 5 yrs, PCM GROUP with ans…… also i need a list of formulae and hints for all 3 sub

437. 726
    Manoj gupta:

I want suggestions to prepare for upcoming cet exam and also to which book i should prefer for exam

438. 725
    akshay:

please recieve me MHT-CET sample paper

439. 724
    Prateesh:

Hi sir please send me last 10 years question papers with answers of MAHARASHTRA CET for MBA……..
    Sir exam is on 27 feb 2011……
    please sir if u could send them urgently……..

440. 723
    kailash ch kund:

please send me mh-cet 2010 mba question paper

441. 722
    Sagar Tharkar:

Respected sir,,,plzzz send me last s years question papers along with the answers of MHT-CET

442. 721
    Pankaj:

Mathematics paper

443. 720
    vishal:

snd me last 5 years mht-cet question paper solved

444. 719
    akash hiwerkar:

i have was 60% in mht cet

445. 718
    ravi2ptl:

send me MBA related articles and exam papers

send also MBA related exam papers from Gujarat University and other universities in Gujarat and India

446. 717
    monica:

resp sir/mam,
    i am preparing for mh-cet. so i want suggestion to buy a good book for cet and also i want all d last years papers n their solution. thank you

447. 716
    Priti Gupta:

Please send me last 7 years MBA MH CET question papers along with solution.

448. 715
    Abhishek Soni:

plz send me last 10years question paper with soluion and some time saving techniques.

449. 714
    zainab:

please send me mcq for mhtcet medical in physics chemistry biology along with solutions

450. 713
    Tejasvini:

Please give me a date’s of the MHT CET form submition?

451. 712
    priyanka tambe:

when is the MHT-CET exams ?

452. 711
    laxman kawathe:

plz, send me last 10yearquestion paper with solution of physics and suggest the MHT-CET study

453. 710
    vaibhav:

plz send me last 10years question paper with soluion and some time saving techniques.

454. 709
    tejashri:

can you please provide me PCMB question papers of std 11th for MHT-CET PREPARATION

455. 708
    pankaj:

respected authority…
    pls send me PCM mht cet papers with solution….of last 8 years
    thank you..

456. 707
    Bhavika Bhoir:

PLEASE SUBMIT LAST THREE YEARS CET QUESTION PAPERS OF PCB GROUP WITH ANS
    ALSO GIVE SOME TECHNIQUES and tricks FOR SOLVING FAST PHYSICS AND CHEMISTRY NUMMERICALS

457. 706
    ashish:

sir, please give me a paper sets of b.a Part2of jammu university (English,Hindi,SKT and EDU)with complete solution and answers; i shall be very thank full to you for th work of kindness. At least five year old.

458. 705
    ABHIJIT ATKALE:

respected sir,plzzzzzzzzzzzz send last 5 years Q.papers contribute with their answers of PCM GROUP ONLYYYY,PLZ ITS URGENT

459. 704
    ANIKET BHOLE:

PLEASE GIVE ME PRIPRATION TO THE PAPER SET 2000 TO 2010.
    PLEASE SEND ME.

460. 703
    vinay:

pleeze send me last6yrs question paper of mhtcet of pcb grop, and tips for exam on my email id with solution , i am waiting, make it fast if you don’t mind

461. 702
    satyawan:

where can i get mah-mca cet last five years papers with solution.
    thanks,

462. 701
    abinash sahu:

hhhiiiiiiiiii.pls submit last 5 years mba papers .

463. 700
    pratik:

464. 699
    Smith:

I want the papers of MHT-CET of the year 2010

465. 698
    shraddha:

PLEASE SUBMIT LAST THREE YEARS CET QUESTION PAPERS OF PCM GROUP WITH ANS
    ALSO GIVE SOME TECHNIQUES and tricks FOR SOLVING FAST MATHEMATICS NUMMERICALS

466. 697
    nikhil mandawkar:

sir, please give me a paper sets with complete solution and answers

467. 696
    irfan khan:

ALSO GIVE SOME TECHNIQUES and tricks FOR SOLVING FAST MATHEMATICS NUMMERICALS
    AS I WNT TO SCORE 190+

468. 695
    prashant:

plz sir,
    send me in last 5 years question paper in mca

469. 694
    Pramod bhalekar, jafrabad jalna.:

What is mean by population?

470. 693
    jyoti:

plz send MHT-CET sample papers with solution & hint for PCMB subject

471. 692
    suraj:

i want last 7 years mht-cet question paper with solution
    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
    send to my email id

472. 691
    SWAPNIL:

ALSO GIVE SOME TECHNIQUES FOR SOLVING FAST MATHEMATICS NUMMERICALS
    AS I WNT TO SCORE 190+

473. 690
    Aarya:

SIR
    please send me past 5 years MHT CET papers

474. 689
    kalpesh patil:

please,send last few year mht-cet question papers

475. 688
    Ansari iman imam:

Namaste Sir,
    Please sir send me last 5years question papers of MHT-CET of PCM .Please sir….
    Please!

476. 687
    shivangi vishwasrao:

please send me last 2years MHT CET question papers for physics, chemistry and maths on the email address specified below:

477. 686
    chanchal:

I want PCB solved question papers of MHT CET.
    please send me important ones only
    If ur charging some amount i’m ready to pay but plz send me
    Important topics
    Important questions
    How to study for MHT CET for score 150+?

478. 685
    nory:

pls send me pcb papers of 5 years wid ans

479. 684
    nory:

pls send me pcb papers

480. 683
    VICKY RAJPUT:

SIR, GIVE ME A QUASTION PAPER OF MHT CET 2009

481. 682
    vipin sharma:

What should i do to crack please send mht-cet question paper of pcm with answer and iwant free study material and important notes.

cet?

482. 681
    Ramesh:

sir plz mail me last 5 years question papers of mhcet……….plzzzzzzzzzzz

483. 680
    varun:

sir,send me mht cet test paper

484. 679
    Ashish Ruhatiya:

Please send me last 7 years paper of MHT-CET

485. 678
    abhishek:

please send me 10 yrs paper of MH-CET

486. 677
    Amit:

What should i do to crack cet? which author notes should i prefer? pls send me last 5 yrs question paper(all sub)

487. 676
    mohammedrafi:

sir pls sent last 10years bsc subsidary chemistry 1st year question paper

488. 675
    kedar suryavanshi.:

please send me the paper ,solutions of last five years (cet for12th)

489. 674
    Anand:

please send mht-cet question paper of pcm with answer and iwant free study material and important notes.

490. 673
    aniket:

please send me Q papers and anwser keys of MHT CET of 3 years

491. 672
    deepak:

please send me last five year question paper of pcm group

492. 671
    Vinod bhople:

Sir, i am marathi medium student! Do you lile too sent me last year qution paper. solve/nosolve any

493. 670
    Sourabh:

I want mht-cet 2010 question papers of pcm as early as possible.

494. 669
    Mahendra Singh Rajpurohit:

PLSE SEND ME PREVIOUS OLD PAPER OF MCA ENTERANCE OLD PAPER OF 4YEAR REQUIST AND TELL MORE INFORMATION FOR MH-CET IN MCA SEND TO MY NUMBER 9460257351

495. 668
    nisha shah:

pls send me 2010 mh-cet engg.question paper.

496. 667
    shyam:

pls pls sendcet paper

497. 666
    sachin salunkhe:

sir, give me mh mca cet question paper last 5 years

498. 665
    kailas phad:

please send me last five year question paper of pcm group

499. 664
    sweety:

sent me last 3yrs cet question

500. 663
    JEEVAN DHAKNE:

GOOD MOORING SIR.. I PLZ SENT ME EVERY ONE CHAPTER ON 100 QUESTION. PHY, CHE, BIO. BOT,
    AND GESSING QUESTION PEPAR.

501. 662
    avinash kusalkar:

all izz well

502. 661
    naaz:

pls tell me , is any entrance exam onthe basis of mharshra board other than mhtcet

503. 660
    ranjit patil:

Sir please send me all the CET question papers and answers of all CET examination for the last six years.

504. 659
    ashish:

Sir please send me all the cet question papers and answers of all cet examination.
    These papers gives us the satisfaction.

505. 658
    SHUBHAM DESHPANDE:

please give me mht-cet papers of 2010 with solution

506. 657
    ankit kature:

i want last 10 years mht-cet papers.please sir/madam give me the papers.

507. 656
    ashwin:

sir,please send me question paper of mht-cet with answer.

508. 655
    mayur:

Pls send last 5 years mht cet question papers wid key

509. 654
    vaijanath jagtap:

sir,please send me question paper of mht-cet with answer.

510. 653
    Jivan:

Sir please send me all the cet question papers and answers of all cet examination

511. 652
    mangesh:

i m engineering student 1st year can i give mht,cet exam mnh

512. 651
    BHOR AKSHAY ASHOK:

i want 12th CET notes

513. 650
    depesh:

please inform the date of MHCET 2011

514. 649
    Rajendra:

i need last years mht-cet papers so pls can u do dis favor for me…

515. 648
    Sameer:

Respected sir
    please send me last 5 years
    MHT-CET QUESTION PAPER

516. 647
    shashikala:

i want to get more marks in this year of cet so i need more free study materials

517. 646
    Surerh:

Please send me CET question paper of PCB

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

518. 645
    maulik:

whats the min. score in cet to get in the good college????
    how i start preparation of cet now??????

519. 644
    vinayborkar:

please send me last 4yrs question paper of mhtcet , pcb group, at [email protected]

520. 643
    sheetal:

plz………send MH-CET question papers of last 10 years

521. 642
    kalpesh patil:

Hi, i want all the previous years question papers of mba cet. please help soon.

522. 641
    juilee:

i am a student of hsc-maharashtra, may i please know that if i give any PMT or KAT-CET, then are there negative markings in it? and to give PMT which subjects do we need to prepare?

523. 640
    Jahagirdar Sampada Ravindra:

res. sir , plz send me question papers ofMHT CET exam 2010

524. 639
    neisal:

i want previous year paper of cet conducted for MBA entrance please help.

525. 638
    neisal:

i want previous year paper of cet conducted for MBA entrance please help

526. 637
    NIKITA BORELE:

SIR I WANT LAST YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF MHTCET 2010

527. 636
    Jahagirdar Sampada Ravindra:

R/s. pl. send me 2 years previous question papers of MHT CET

528. 635
    nandu:

PLEASE SEND ME MH CET 2010,2009,2008 QUESTION PAPERS

529. 634
    ADITYA GOLE:

530. 633
    abhay warwade:

sir please send me que papers of math,phycics,chemistry of 2010
    exams.as early as possible.

531. 632
    sayali:

send me last five years question papers with solution

532. 631
    alok:

i wan to previous cet mba previopus year question .

533. 630
    Deep:

i want to last year question paper with solution.

534. 629
    rohit rathod:

mail me mht cet solved papers of last 5 years
    its urgent
    PCB only
    Thank U sir

535. 628
    nupurthakur:

Sir i want solved question papers of last 5 years.

536. 627
    Aakash p:

Respected sir plz snd me imp types of prblms of PCB…

537. 626
    niraj:

Sir.Please send me MHT-CET papers of last 5 years.

538. 625
    bhagyashree:

please mail me mht_cet solved question papers of last 5 years of pcb.

539. 624
    varun kumae:

i want last 5years iit & cet quetion paper with solution

540. 623
    Zeeshan sidiq:

Division of nucleus

541. 622
    chanchal:

mail me mht cet solved papers of last 5 years
    its urgent
    PCB only
    Thank U sir

542. 621
    ravi:

i want last 5years quetion paper with solution

543. 620
    Gaurav:

Plz send me cet question papers of last five years

544. 619
    BHAWANI:

545. 618
    shibika:

please do send MHT-CET (pre medical test) question papers of last 10 years with solution.

546. 617
    Sdk:

Can you send pcm gr question papers of last 3 years?

547. 616
    akshay:

mht cet 2011 date

548. 615

plz send me the mah-cet question paper at least 3 yers

549. 614
    SACHN:

i want last 5 year questuon paper with solution

550. 613
    shona:

i want last back 5 yers queston papers……plz….

551. 612
    pushpak:

give me details of list of colleges which considers cet.
    n the difficulty level compared to cat!
    please…..

552. 611
    Pinto:

plz send me mah-cet question papers of last 3yrs.

553. 610
    Sandeep:

Sir can you please send me question papers of last years

554. 609
    Ankush kulkarni:

sir, i have last 3 years question papers with solution

555. 608
    Ajay:

I wan Last 3 Years MHT CET Papers With There Solved Answer

556. 607
    Akhil:

Please send me MHT-CET papers of last 5 years.

557. 606
    rasika:

last 5 years quetions paper also of mht-cet. pcb

558. 605
    rasika:

plz send me important quetions for mht -cet 2011. only pcb

559. 604
    pradeep:

plz send me the important question of PCMB for hsc board

560. 603
    vinayborkar:

how many time one can give this exam please send me last 5years originalpaperset, this my 3rd time that i am giving this exam but nit successed, i wana become bds doctor for i want 100,matks in cet but how will i get that please give study preparation tips i am poor so i can’t join tution please give me proper suggestion sir/madam

561. 602
    Ankita:

please send me mh-cet question papers of last 5years

562. 601
    yogesh:

sir/madam,plz send me question ppaers last five years old

563. 600
    bhupesh:

please,give me question paper of mht cet 2010

564. 599
    S.Aishvarya:

Sir.,
    can i have 4th PCM Model Question paper?

565. 598
    sony:

Sir can you please send me question papers of last years

566. 597

can u please mail the mht-cet question papers of last ten years

567. 596
    sudhit:

audio material for (chemistry) preparation of MHT-CET entrance exam.

568. 595
    sunil:

i want last year mht-cet question paper with solution.

569. 594
    narender kumar:

plz send me last 5 year mcet 4 mba …..i humble request plz send hurry…..

570. 593
    anand:

get me the maths and physics questions from earlier exams.

571. 592
    suraj wani:

sir,i request u to mail me last 5 years sample paper of .MHT-CET.

572. 591
    shail:

can u please mail the MHT-CET question of last ten years yours obdiently student

573. 590
    shaikh navid:

how can i get quastion papers of 12th science of last 5 years?

574. 589
    Shivaji wagh:

What does angular velocity w means?

575. 588
    imran:

zink sulphate react with hcl what will be form

576. 587
    khan farook:

sir plz help me i have no idea how can i score in mht-cet i want only 150marks in pcm plz send me quesion paper

577. 586
    Praful S. Meshram:

please,sir previous five years old question ppapers for MHT-CET OR BOARD

578. 585
    Mohd Abdul Malik:

sir plz send me question papers of mh cet of pcm

579. 584
    anksh dighade:

sir plz send me test pepar each chapter of physics

580. 583
    prem sidharth:

can i get some model questions and answers of PCM national level scholarship of class 4

581. 582
    prashant:

sir,can u send me last 5 yrs mhtcet,aieee question papers along with ideal answers and also last 5 papers of hsc board .

582. 581
    Vijay Vibhute:

pls ….
    send me important questions for mh-cet 2011

583. 580
    atharva joshi:

sir plz send me question papers of mh cet of pcm

584. 579
    avinash mishra:

will you plz. provide me previous years question papers of mh-cet at my email address urjently????

585. 578

what is calvin cycle?

586. 577
    tulshiram:

please,sir previous five years old question ppapers for MHT-CET OR BOARD EXAM

587. 576
    chitra gireesh:

.may iget some model question papers of PCM scholarshipexamination for LKG(KG 1)

588. 575
    Rahul chaurasiya:

Sir can you please send me question papers of last three years

589. 574
    Tejas Borse:

sir/madam,please can you tell me where will i can download model question and answer papers?

590. 573
    Vishal B Jagtap:

Please, Give me previous MH-CT MCA Question paper on my email aderess.

591. 572
    shameena:

Can I get some model question papers of PCM scholarship examination for 1st standered and 4th standard

592. 571
    subodh deshmukh:

Sir. Can u plz send me question papers of last 5 years of mhtcet for pcm ?

593. 570
    Jagtap Vishal Balasaheb:

Sir, please give me MH-CET MCA Question paper to last 5 years.

594. 569
    chetan gupta:

sir,plz send me all question papers of PCB ,plz…….z………..z………..z thank you

595. 568
    Sagarpoo:

Respected sir please send me preveious 5 year mh.Mba.Cet paper on my email id.

596. 567
    Wadje vilas:

Hi, Sir/Madam
    I am wadje vilas from Nanded.
    My Question is how to prepair cet sallybus.& pls send me the question papers of last 10 years with solution. A early as possible. Thank you. My cont. 9730129467.

597. 566
    Rahna mangalath:

Sir. Can u plz send me question papers of last 5 years of mhtcet for pcmb?(question paper of 2010 required)

598. 565
    sachin patil:

practising which type of questions will make me perfect in the cet?

599. 564
    suresh:

please send me previous 10 years mht cet exam paper

600. 563
    vasant jaiswal:

model answer sheet for practice

601. 562
    ganesh ghule:

sir can u please send me last10 years mht cet question papers with solution of pcm & pcb group (2010paper also needed)

602. 561
    triratna:

Sir, can you please send me MHT-CET Question Papers of PCM for last 5 years and also some other papers for practice.

603. 560
    chetan:

pleas,send me last five year mhtcet pcm paper

604. 559
    sourabh:

how there are the questions for MHT-CET CAN U TELL ME ..?

605. 558
    subodh gowda:

sir plz send me last 3 yrs solved mht cet papers with solutions of pcb

606. 557
    keyur:

why MHT-CET is important

607. 556
    apurva chiplunkar:

sir ,please send me MHT CET papers of last 5 years with solution

608. 555
    sumit:

give me mht cet sample question papers for physics chemistry maths

609. 554
    riya:

sir please send me last 2 yrs phy mht cet papers.i m weak in it and wana improve .plzzzzzzz

610. 553
    atul:

plz send me 2010 cet ouestion papers of medicine

611. 552
    snehal borole:

sir,please send me last two(2) years questions papers with the solutions

612. 551
    Vikas:

Kindly mail me last 5 years mba cet question papers

613. 550
    Prashant:

Sir, can you please send me MHT-CET Question Papers of PCM+B for last 5 years ? I am ready to pay for that.

614. 549
    manisha agrawal:

sir, can u plz send me last 10 year mht cet question papers with solution of pcb also 2010 question paper.

615. 548
    Neha Mattani:

can you send me the last 10 years question papers
    with the solutions of pcm and pcb
    (2010 question paper is also needed.)

Thanking you.

616. 547
    Swapnil:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am studing in !2th std.Sir can you send me MHCET question papers of last 10 years.Waiting for your reply.
    Thanking you.

617. 546
    PRISHA DOSHI:

SIR CAN U SEND ME MH CET PREVIOUS 10YEARS PAPERS OF PCB?????????? PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

618. 545
    PRISHA DOSHI:

ARE THE QUESTIONS REPEATED IN CET???

619. 544
    ramdas ekhande:

I want all years mht cet medical question papers. pl suggest address/availabity pl.

620. 543
    Snehal:

Sir,i shall be grateful if u could send me last 5 years MHT-CET question papers(PCM group)

621. 542
    Mohmed Ali:

sir can u please send me last10 years mht cet question papers with solution of pcm (2010paper also needed)

622. 541
    shadab:

sir can u please send me last10 years mht cet question papers with solution of pcm (2010paper also needed)

623. 540
    yatendra pal rathore:

can u send me last 5 years mht cet paper for mba entrance exam prepration on my e mail id so kindly help me
    yatendra pal rathore

624. 539
    vasu:

Sir, can you please send me MHT-CET Question Papers of PCM for last 5 years and also some other papers for practice.

625. 538
    khandelwal:

sir can you pls send me mht-cet question papers of last five years?

626. 537
    Anand:

i want last 3 years mhtcet paper of all subject

627. 536
    aniket:

can u send me last 5 yrs cet engg question paprs???????? please

628. 535
    shalini sasi:

sir can you send me previous ten years mh-cet question papers with answers

629. 534
    Radhika:

Sir i want the previous year papers of MHT-CET with solution

630. 533
    chinmay sarlamlar:

pl send me scholarship paper std 7th from 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010

631. 532
    SANNU SINGH:

PLZ SEND ME MH-CET PAPERS LAST 2YEARS PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

632. 531
    pande K:

can you send me previous 5years MHT CET Engg papers

633. 530
    arjun:

find the equation of the circle having x-y-2=0 and x-y+2=0 and x-y=0 as a diameter.

634. 529
    pavankumar doifode:

sir please send me 10 year mht-cet question paper with answer

635. 528
    Saeed:

Can i gt admission in gujrat for engineering on the cet basis?

636. 527
    revati:

pl send me MHT CET papers of 2010

637. 526
    Prajakta:

Can u please mail me the papers of last 3years Physics quetions?
    My physics is kind of weak therefore, i would like to start studying for my F.Y.J.C itself. Kindly even send the solutions along. Thanking you.

638. 525
    shivpal:

mujhe mht cet ke model question paper chaiyee

639. 524
    sandesh:

sir please send me mht-cet question papers of PCM of last three year.

640. 523
    SANJ:

PLEASE ,SIR SENT ME QUESTION PAPER OF CET [PCM] QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTION AND GIVE ME GUIDENCE HOW TO PREPARE CET?

641. 522
    bibiyana:

i want 10 years solved IGNOU MAH questions answer

642. 521
    Shaikh Sohel Ashabodin:

Subject: Please send you information to mh-cet softwear.

I download to following type softwear. Question type and these question op[tion type and search these answer. And result it found Answer.
    These type of Softwear please send.
    My Mobile no.
    My E-mail address:

643. 520
    RAJ:

Angular displacement of a person between 10 a.m. to 2 a.m. at the tropic of capricon

644. 519
    sarvadnya d. bairagi.:

sir, pl. pl. send me the question papers of last 4 years with solution a early as possible. thanx.

645. 518
    anand maske:

plz send me importants notes questions paper of MHT CET 2009 & 2010

646. 517
    Jainish:

Sir/Madam, i will be very thankful to you if you can send me the question papers of last ten years of MHT-CET along with their appropriate answers.

647. 516
    shabi sharma:

i want some ques ………….paper

648. 515
    pawan suryawanshi:

sir send me some sample question papers for cet with their solution sets

649. 514
    ruchi:

plz snd me cet question sir …………i n eed it

650. 513
    Harshvardhan:

1) Why don’t heavy objects fall faster than light ones?

2) In math, what’s the difference between the mean, the median, and the mode?
    3) I would like to know the speed that gravity travels. I am making the assumption that since the Sun’s gravity affects the Earth and vice versa and so on, that gravitons have to move and therefore they have a speed.
    4) Talk of exhausted fossil fuels and the need for alternative fuel sources is already rampant. One of the most enticing solutions (at least in Hollywood films) seems to be fusion. How do you do what is commonly called cold fusion at room temperature?

651. 512
    Shaikh Benazir:

sir,please send me mht cet papers with solution of last 3yrs of PCMB as early as possible……….

652. 511
    payal:

can u pleasen send me some test series question papers for mht-cet for pcb and marks alotmernt for all theory chapters in 12th pcmb. please its a humble request n send it as early as possible thanks

653. 510
    Shaikh Benazir:

Dear sir I request u to pls pls send all the question papers of mht cet exam of last 3 yrs of PCMB

654. 509
    akash:

please send me CET QUESTION PAPER OF 2009 AND 2010

655. 508
    roy kannayath:

Can I get some model question papers of PCM scholarship examination for LKG

656. 507
    Ganesh Nimkar:

please send me last 3yrs. Mht-cet question paper with there soln.

657. 506
    deepak:

muzhe mht-cet ka question paper chahiae

658. 505
    Rajeep:

Please send some model question papers of first standard PCM Examination.

Thanking You

659. 504
    sujeet:

sir i need your help i have given this cet i got very less marks .i score only 62 marks in pcm .please sir email question paper from 2003-2010 with solution and give me some guide how to prepare for cet and let me know whixh auother books is good for physics and chemistry

660. 503
    vishnu:

respected sir ,
    please send me all question paper of mh-cet for pcm 12th science ,and theory question paper also i hope u will send me please ………………………………
    \ your’s faithfully,
    vishnu prajapati.

661. 502
    Patel raj:

Plz plz send me PCMB questions bank plz sir

662. 501
    Patel raj:

Plz send me PCMB 2010 test paper

663. 500
    Raj patel:

What mean gravity

664. 499
    sandesh:

please send me last two years i.e.(2009 & 2010) cet question papers to my email id.

665. 498
    ROhan:

I need last 5 yr’s MHT- CET papers with
    full of solution

666. 497
    Ashoo:

Is there any charges for the paper which we ask for you to solve? Can you check them? And if there is some mistake can you guide me?

667. 496
    RAJI:

Can I get some model question papers of PCM scholarship examination for 1st standard.

668. 495
    rajesh kumbhar:

please send me CET QUESTION PAPER OF 2009 AND 2010

669. 494
    kishore:

plz send me mh cet question papers on my email id of 2001 to 2010.
    plz sir send me. i m in need of it

670. 493
    Shailesh:

Sir it would be great if you send of mht-cet paper to my id

671. 492
    omkar:

can i get papers of MHTCET for PCM ..
    pls sir do send me. Am i need of it…
    :D

672. 491
    tejas:

Respected sir,please send me mht cet papers with solution [2010] as early as possible.

673. 490
    achu:

please send me ,
    pcm scholarship examination model question paper for 2nd std.

674. 489
    marathe:

you plz send me cet question papers of 2003 to 2010 with solution on my email id.plz sir send me.i m in need of it

675. 488
    Chetan Marathe:

you plz send me cet question papers of 2003 to 2010 with solution on my email id.plz sir send me.i m in need of it

676. 487
    shravan:

pcm

677. 486
    amrita:

please send me,
    PCM class-2nd std model questio paper.

678. 485
    parimal:

please send ms-cet last 10 years mba question papers and solved answer paper plz
    thanks.

679. 484
    VIRAT:

DEAR SIR
    PLEASE SEND ME LAST FIVE YEARS PAPER OF PCM MHTCET.

680. 483
    amrita:

Please send me PCM scholarship examination model question papers for 2nd std.

681. 482
    das:

Can I get some model question papers of PCM examination for 2nd standard.

682. 481
    das:

683. 480
    das:

684. 479
    achu:

Can I get some model question papers of PCM scholarship examination for 1st and 2nd standard.

685. 478
    mayur yadav:

Please Send Me MHT CET Ques. Paper of 2010
    At My Email Address.
    Thanking You

686. 477
    pritee:

will you plz send me cet question papers on my email id of 2003 to 2010.plz sir send me.i m in need of it

687. 476
    pcm class-4:

pcm class-IV model question paper

688. 475
    vivek:

respected sir , please send me 2003 to 2010 all question paper of mh-cet for pcm 12th science ,or theory question paper also i will hope ,u send pleas……………………………… your’s faithfully,
    vivek mahale.

689. 474
    SAMEER:

Respect sir,
    please sir send mah cet 10 years question papers with solution in my email id

690. 473
    Shesly:

Can I get some model question papers of PCM scholarship examination for LKG, 1st and 2nd standard

691. 472
    santosh sulgekar:

please send me mht cet papers with solution [2010] as early as possible.

692. 471
    mukesh khanna:

respected sir, can you please do a fever for me that i want to see question papers of MAHARASHTRA CET for BOTH PCM & PCB. can you send the questions on my email id??…i want to go for medical but i want a granted college so the fees wii be less…….what will be the CUT-OFF to get a admission in maharashrta medical GRANTED college?????

it will be my pleasure if you help me to achieve my goal…..i want to do MBBS in future

693. 470
    harshit joshi:

WILL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR PROVIDING ME CET(PCM) PAPERS ALONG WITH SOLUTIONS FROM 2003 TO 2010.

THANKS A LOT.solution papers for mht-cet exam of of 10 years

694. 469
    Shrikalp:

plz send last 2 years MHT-CET papers on my ID

695. 468
    mehraj shah:

plse send me last 5 years MH CET MEDICAL question paper.

696. 467
    vaishali:

will u plz send me the last five yr question papers for PCB alongwith their solution

vaishali

697. 466
    akshay chate:

are baba previous paper ahe kuthe?

698. 465
    shubham seth:

please, send me QP of MHT-CET (PCB)of last 10 years.

699. 464
    namrata:

please send me last 5 years mba cet papers

700. 463
    ajay umbarkar:

please send ms-cet last 10 years mba question papers and solved answer paper plz
    thanks.

701. 462
    sudheer:

please send last five years pcm hsc based mht cet question paper

702. 461
    Hafsa:

please send me the latest question of mh-cet

703. 460
    Manas Gharat:

Sir, i want the practice papers for mht-cet exam.Please do send me those

704. 459
    ANURAG:

RESPECTED SIR ,PLS SUBMIT LAST 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF MHT-CET(PCM GROUP)WITH THEIR SOLUTIONS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

705. 458
    OMKAR KUBADE:

I Want last 5 yrs question papers on my email in 2 days

706. 457
    rakesh:

please sdend me mba cet last 5 year questions with answer

707. 456
    rakesh:

respected,please send mht-cet last 5 years PCMB question papers and aslo solved answer paper.

708. 455
    Yogesh:

how to get free MHT CET question paper

709. 454
    RUCHA:

I WILL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR PROVIDING ME CET(PCM) PAPERS ALONG WITH SOLUTIONS FROM 2003 TO 2010.

THANKS A LOT.

710. 453
    kotalwar anant:

Respected sir
    please send mht-cet last 5 years PCM question papers and solved answer paper plz

711. 452
    nafis:

sir please send me mhtcet 2010 question paper with solution

712. 451
    BUSHRA AKIL MULLAJI:

I NEED THE SOLVED QUWSTION PAPER FOR MHT-CET [2010]
    HOW TO APPEAR THIS EXAM AS I M TRYING FOR MEDICAL.

713. 450
    rishi:

SIR PLEASE CAN U SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF MH-CET M.B.A. ENTRANCE TEST AT MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]

714. 449
    siddhesh:

please send me last year PCMB CET question paper…………
    and there model answer paper………..

715. 448
    sahil pathan:

respected,please send mht-cet last 5 years PCMB question papers and aslo solved answer paper.

716. 447
    HARI BAHADUR PRADHAN:

Respected sir
    please send mht-cet last 5 years PCM question papers and solved answer paper plz

717. 446
    NEELANJALI MATAPATHI:

please send me a medical entrance exam model question papers

718. 445
    Suraj:

can u give me last 5 years question paper setof pcm (CET)

719. 444
    manju:

Respected sir
    please send mht-cet last 5 years PCMB question papers and solved answer paper plz
    thnz

720. 443
    manju:

please send mht-cet last 5 years PCMB question papers and aslo solved answer paper plz
    thnz

721. 442
    archita:

i want mht cet sample question paper to solve

722. 441
    vrushabh:

can i get last cet quetion paper if yes plz email this

723. 440
    jaywant manurkar:

where i can get mht cet question papers of last 2-3 tears?????

724. 439
    Raman:

I have to crack the exam of 2011 MHTCET So send me last 2010 papers with their full solutions.

725. 438
    fenny jain:

i want mht cet question paper.

726. 437
    yogesh:

can i get some sample papers on MHT-CET?

727. 436
    anonymous:

i want mh cet 2010 pcb question papers……

728. 435
    RAJENDRA:

CAN YOU GIVE ME QUESTION Papers of MHT CET 2009 & 2010 OF PCM group please ?

729. 434
    jyotimahajan:

can u send me phy. chem, maths question paper sets of mht cet 2009 and 2010 with model answer paper

730. 433
    Laliet:

will u plz send me the last five yr question papers

731. 432
    Chinmay:

Respected sir
    please send mht-cet last 5 years PCM question papers

732. 431
    kunal:

Cockroach heart is myogenic or neurogenic ?

733. 430
    Madhumita:

please send me maths mht cet model question paper

734. 429
    Madhumita:

plese send me maths mht cet model question papers

735. 428
    raj:

plz send me maths quation modle paper

736. 427
    Neha nagarkar:

Please send me question papers of mht-cet exam for pcm group

737. 426
    sagar:

give me all question paper from 2003 to 2010.of MHT-CET.

738. 425
    rahul bhattad:

plzz send me last 3 year MHT-CET MCA paper

739. 424
    rahul bhattad:

plzzzzzzz send me last 3 year MHT-CET paper mca

740. 423
    bstirmare:

Which books for Sample question papers for physics, chemistry,biology of 12th std MH-CET ae most useful

741. 422
    sangale govind ramdas:

give the information of vector and geomatry or integration.?

742. 421
    RANI HASE:

please, send me mht-cet last 5 years PCM question’s paper.

743. 420
    mitesh:

can u give me the tip 2 study the portion of cet paper

744. 419
    ketul:

i want paper of computer engg for M Tech.

745. 418
    Melvin:

how many questions do i need to solve to score well in mht-cet? are there any good books which i can refer to?

746. 417
    sushmitha:

is there any negative marking

747. 416
    anil:

send me last years cet question papers

748. 415

sir, please send me last 5 yrs MH-CET question papers

749. 414
    daya:

hello respected mam or sir,
    please send me last 10 yrs MH-CET question papers.
    daya1785

750. 413
    daya:

please send me last 10 yrs MH-CET question papers.
    daya

751. 412
    vaibhav:

hey, please provide me the notes

752. 411
    KAJAL:

please send me last 10 yrs MH-CET question papers

753. 410
    Pranam:

send me mht-cet(PCB) question papers of last ten years.

754. 409

please send me mht cet papers

755. 408
    devanand varhadkar:

hou can we prepare for mah cet 2012 for pcb. pl send sample que. papers

756. 407
    ajinkya chougale:

i am a student of std 11of the ssc board. i wanted to know which books should I refer other than textbooks.

757. 406
    darpan:

send me mht-cet(PCB) question papers of last three years

758. 405
    gaurang:

please send me MHT-CET model question papers

759. 404
    Gayatri:

Kindly send Physiscs MH CET2010 papers with solution.

760. 403
    ashok:

how can i prepare for mht-cet 2011 ? how many questions i have to solve for it?

761. 402
    lorita:

I WANT PCM CET PAPERS OF LAST 5 YEARS

762. 401
    neha:

i want mht-cet pcm papers of 5 years..plz help me & submit d send d papers

763. 400
    maholkarr:

Pl. send me 10 years solved papers of MH-CET

764. 399
    Mahesh:

send me mht-cet(pcm) last 3year question paper

765. 398
    Kassim Mukadam:

send me mht-cet(PCB) question papers of last ten years

766. 397
    aarti giri:

required solved question paper with answers of mhtcet-physics,chemistry & biology papers of last four years.

767. 396
    anant:

please send melast 10 year question paper

768. 395
    summi:

send me mht-cet(PCB) question papers of last ten years

769. 394
    ajay:

Kindly mail me the mht-cet pcm question paper of last 4 exams (mht cet) on my email ID as early as possible

770. 393
    suyash:

can i get some sample papers of MHT CET for practice ?

771. 392
    Bhavesh:

please send me the MHT-CET question papers 2010 of PCM with their solution as soon as possible for practice.

772. 391
    Sneha Pawar:

Please send me MHT-CET last 5 year papers

773. 390
    Bhavesh:

please send me PCM MHT-CET question papers of the year 2010 with their solution as early as possible for practice

774. 389
    Nirmal agrawal:

please send melast 10 year question paper

775. 388
    Lokesh:

Sir, I want mht-cet cutoff for top 6 autonomous engg colleges for all trades and branch, also sir pls send me mhtcet previous memory based question papers, thank you.

776. 387
    Pritam:

please send me some cet papers for practice

777. 386
    nitin gokul kolekar:

buffers means………

778. 385
    shivaji:

I want MHTCET question papers of 2010

779. 384
    anonymus:

please send me PCM and PCB questions papers 2010 (mh cet)

780. 383
    ketan patil:

send me shortcuts for solving mhcet qestionsplease

781. 382
    sushil:

please send me PCM papers of cet 2010 with answeres

782. 381
    ajas:

plz sir send me cet question papers for cet prepration………..

783. 380
    amityadav:

SIR,Please send me 2010 MHT- CET exam papers with solutions for my preparations to my e mail thanking you

784. 379

sir,please send 2010 mht-cet question paper with solution to my e mail, thank you.

785. 378
    Divya jain:

Kindly mail me the mht-cet pcm question paper of 2010 on my email ID as early as possible.

786. 377
    Mahesh Sahu:

sir, please send me last 3 years MHT-CET PCMB questions papers to my email

787. 376
    mayuresh:

SIR I REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE ME WITH LAST 4 YEARS CET QUESTION PAPERS WITH THEIR SOLUTIONS FOR MY EXAM PREPARATION

788. 375
    tejas:

please give shortcuts fo chemistry mht-cet

789. 374
    THAKKAR BIJAL:

sir plz send me last 5 years question papers of mht-cet (PCB)…THANK YOU

790. 373
    prashay Dhadnekar:

how can i get more previous year paper information for preparation myself?
    Give me web address or correct searching email

please send on my mail

791. 372
    Sumit Prajapati:

Can you send me last five years Mht-cet papers
    if yes there for send me maths, phsycis,chemistry and biology……
    please

792. 371
    NARESH:

please send me the cet question papers

793. 370
    abhilash:

nd sir plz send d solution also

794. 369
    abhilash:

sir, can u please send me the question papers of last 5 mhtcet medical exams as it will help me in my studies plz sir

795. 368
    krishna indurkar:

if u have question papaers of mht cet last 5 years plz send me and say about how to do study of physics

796. 367
    v,pawar:

Sir, Please send me last six years MHT- CET exam papers with solutions for my preparations to my e mail thanking you

797. 366
    ashish ahuja:

i wants the cet papers with solution

798. 365
    p.s.johney kutty:

what are the enterance exam conducted in Maharashtra for medical admission?MHT CET , do not mention about MBBS admission,only health seince course like nursing,pharmacy etc.Kindly give full details about medical enterance in Maharashtra

799. 364
    balchandra:

Sir, Please send me last five years MHT- CET exam papers with solutions for my preparations to my e mail thanking you

800. 363
    aditya:

sir please send me last 5 mh cet pcmb papers with solutions

801. 362
    JYOTI YALGUDRE:

plz send me last 5 years MHT-CET exam papers with answer key and last 3years AIEEE question paper set with solution.

802. 361
    Rani Hase:

Can you send last 2 years Mht-cet papers.
    If yes there for send me PCM Papers,piease

803. 360
    Awadh B.:

how can I download last 10 years MH CET papers

804. 359
    daniya:

cn any1 let me knw which site should i go to download mh cet papers of last 5years

805. 358
    vishal:

please se me resent years question papers on my e-mail ID .

806. 357
    saumitra shukla:

sir can you send me mht cet papers of physics chemistry biology of last 10 years

807. 356
    archana dongre:

please

808. 355
    suruchi v gaikwad:

plz send me last 10 years cet papers to my email id.

809. 354
    Deepak R Menon:

plz send me the last 10 years cet papers to my email id ?

810. 353
    Hasan Ali:

please

811. 352
    abhinav anand:

sir,please send me mhcet 2010 question papers of physics,chemistry and mathematics with the answer key.

812. 351
    saurabh khot:

sir can you send me mhtcet paper 2010

813. 350
    Hasan Ali:

i wanted solution set of mht-cet QUESTION pepars 2010 2009 2008 ………last five years

814. 349
    aishwarya:

Please send me the mht-cet exam question papers of 2009 and 2010.

815. 348
    paras:

sir can you send me mht-cet2010 papers

816. 347
    saroj:

please send me question paper of IOE 2009 and other can someone can say me websites for tricky question solution of physics.

817. 346
    sameer:

I WANTS LAST 1O YRS TOPPER MHT CET SOLVED PAPER PLz

818. 345
    rucha karajgaonkar:

can i get icfai mba question previous year papers?

819. 344
    [email protected]:

Res. Sir,

May I receive MH-CET 2010 question paper set. Please guide us in this regard.
    Mohan Bodas

820. 343
    uday:

pls send me SET exam English Subject Paper

821. 342
    Farooque:

plz email me MHT CET question papers of last five three years.

822. 341
    yashraj bhongle:

sir, can you send me mhcet 2010 question papers of physics,chemistry,biology and mathematics.

823. 340
    karim:

sir i wanted to knwo

how many students appeared mht-cet 2010 pcb group exam
    and tell me the result of marks wise cnadidate

example 150 to 160 in ocb only) no of candidtes
    140 to 150 same
    130 to 140

like this way till last end

824. 339
    Pradnya:

How can I do the preparation for CET exam. of PCB
    Will you plzz send me the papers of the last 10 years.
    I was very confused about my cet & 12 th exam willl u plz guied me? becoz I m not going to any coaching classes. Im doing my study at home .so i need ur gueidance. plzzzzz. I thank you to opening this site for us..

825. 338
    shekhar:

sir can you send me mhcet2010paper(pcm)

826. 337
    shreyas:

plz send me the last 10 years cet papers to my email id within a day….

827. 336
    saket:

plz send me question papers of mht cet 2010 pcm

828. 335
    riya:

hw to get good score in physics cet

829. 334
    pratik:

please send me the answer key of mht-cet 2010 (pcm)

830. 333
    vidya:

mhcet papers download on my email id

831. 332
    krishna:

plz send me question papers of mht cet 2010 pcb

832. 331
    saurabh:

Can you please give me the last four year question papers.
    Please forward the question papers on my e-mail id please sir

833. 330
    shreyas:

plz,
    send me 2010 question papers of mhtcet(pcm)

834. 329
    Vishal:

I want last three years solved question papers of mh-cet urgently

835. 328
    mamta joshi:

For a given voltage, four heating coils will produce maximum heat when connected
    a) All in series
    b) All in parallel
    c) With two parallel pairs in series
    d) One pair in parallel with the other two in series

836. 327
    amruta:

i want CET maths quetion paper of 2010

837. 326
    soniya:

plz send me maharashtra cet paper with solution of last 5 years.

838. 325
    ASHIFA:

Iam a 12th standard student. iam new here,i want cbse board (out side delhi) question papers from 2005- 2010 with solutions. sir it is urgent. pls send to me

839. 324
    RAM:

plz send me mhtcet pcm2010paper

840. 323
    wani rashid:

Pl send me solved questions of cet 2010 of math from Bangalore cet.

841. 322
    wani rashid:

Pl send me solved questions of cet 2010 of math from banglorecet.

842. 321
    radhika:

i wanted solution set of mht-cet 2010..

843. 320
    sandesh:

plz send mht cet 2010 paper

844. 319
    LABEEB:

PLEASE PROVIDE ME LAST 10 YEARS PCM CET QUESTION PAPER

845. 318
    Pratik:

Please send me last 5 years PCM cet qustion papers

846. 317
    riddhi:

plz send me mht-cet2010 paper of pcb grops qustion paper andanswer paper plz im waiting

847. 316
    lyn:

please send me mhtcet 2010 pcb solutions on my email id as early as possible.

848. 315
    rohit mane:

can you sen me CET 2010 QUESTION PAPER OF PCM GROUP
    plz

849. 314
    Aditya Handargule:

I want cet papers of last three years of pcb group

850. 313
    rutba:

plz send me mht-cet 2010 paper of pcb group on my id as early as posible. im waiting

851. 312
    Vatsal:

plz send me the mhtcet 2010 paper wid solution urgently

852. 311
    hiral:

I require PCM last five yrs question as early as possible on my e-mail address.

853. 310
    Jayesh kulkarni:

Please send me last 5 years PCM cet qustion papers

854. 309
    jasmin:

can i get 2010 cet paper of PCM as urgent as possible to crosscheck my performance. please…..

855. 308
    shivkumar:

I WANT CET 2010 QUESTION PAPER OF PCM GROUP

856. 307
    sagar pawar:

kindly publish mht cet question paper pcb!

857. 306
    Dipesh jha:

I require PCM last five yrs questiom

858. 305
    ajinkya:

plz send me mht-cet 2010 paper of pcb group on my id as early as posible. im waiting

859. 304
    nikhil:

SEND ME MOST LIKELY ASKED QUESTIONS . WITH THEIR SOLUTIONS.

860. 303
    alps:

can i get mht cet 2010 maths solution plzzzzzzzz?????

861. 302
    vinit:

kindly publish mht cet question paper pcm!

862. 301
    rohit:

i want last 5 years pcm quest papers

863. 300
    yogi longani:

mhtcet 2010 quesion paper with answer plz send

864. 299
    vasu:

i want 2010 cet paper of PCM as urgent as possible to crosscheck my performance.plze…help

865. 298
    aditya:

Kindly mail me the mht-cet pcm question paper of 2010 on my email ID as early as possible.

866. 297
    madhura:

i want question papers with ans of last 5 yrs

867. 296
    bhushan muley:

i want question paper and its key of mht-cet for engineering held on 6th may 2010

868. 295
    sachin:

i want eassey method of maths for mht-cet please email me

869. 294
    sachin:

i want eassey method

870. 293
    rupesh:

i want past 5 years question papers of MBA CET (MAHARASHTRA)

871. 292
    Vinayak:

I want last three year pcmb cet question paper with answer key and 2010 paper also plz email me

872. 291
    Amit:

I WANT CET MAY 2010 OR LAST 2 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS WITH ANSWER..plz send it..

873. 290
    Swapnali:

I want LAST 5 YEARS PCB CET PAPERS ALONG WITH KEY ANSWER

874. 289
    Diksha:

I NEED LAST 5 YEARS PCMB CET PAPERS ALONG WITH KEY ANSWER.

875. 288
    jinal:

i need this years pcb papers

876. 287
    jaiditya:

plz mail me the answer key of mht cet 2010 paper… pcm .. plz..

877. 286
    mayur:

i too need last 3-4 yrs cet PCM question paprs

878. 285
    bhuvana:

I NEED LAST 5 YEARS PCM CET PAPERS ALONG WITH KEY ANSWER

879. 284
    JYOTI GUPTA:

I WANT LAST 5 YAERS PCM QUESTION PAPER

880. 283
    suddha:

what should we have to carry for exam , before entering exam hall

881. 282
    pramila:

i want last 5 years PCM que. papers . . .

882. 281
    Akshay chavan:

i want mht cet 2009 pcm question paper please mail me

883. 280
    nitin:

I want pcm cet privious papers with solution. plz plz plz

884. 279
    Darshan Patil:

What is chiral carbon atom?

885. 278
    tenedra thakre:

i want last 2 years que papers please send it to me.

886. 277
    sagar:

i want MH-CET PCM exam papers of last two years(2008-09)

887. 276
    BALKRISHNA:

i want cet pcmb question paper of last 3 years.

888. 275
    ANKAN:

Iwould be highly obliged if 2009 MHCET PCM questions with solutions are emailed to me imediately. Regards.ANKAN SAMANTRAY

889. 274
    parag:

I want some shortcuts for Physics and chemistry

890. 273
    Kunal gajare:

last 5 years PCM papers

891. 272
    nitesh:

i want maths cet paper with solution

892. 271
    tejas panchal:

i want prevous soloved question paper

893. 270
    Dhaval joshi:

Plz send PCM question papes of last five years.plz send it before 5th may

894. 269
    bivas:

can i get previous 10 years question papers of pcb with thier solutions please

895. 268
    raja:

SIR,I NEEDED THE PREVIOUS YEAR SOLVED QUESTION AND MATHEMATICS SYLABUSS

896. 267
    yashashe:

i want last 5 years pcb papers with solutions

897. 266
    AGRAWAL POOJA ASHOK:

I WANT MHT-CET 2009 PAPERS.

898. 265
    gajendra:

i want pcm cet ques paper nw plllzzzzzzz

899. 264
    ria nair:

i want last 10 yrs mht cet papers with solutions

900. 263
    harsha:

i need mht cet ques papersof last 2 years along wid d solution .i need them urgently…so please reply me soon

901. 262
    suleman:

i want last 5year back MH-CETpapers urgently so plz mail me or send me papers plz plz plz

902. 261
    GIRIRAJ:

last 5 years PCMB papers

903. 260
    Sagar Goplani:

I will be gratful if you can send me PCM Question Paper with solution of last five years at as earliest on my mail.
    URGENT PLEASE>

904. 259
    TANMAY PATEL:

Would like to have ques. paper for the year 2009 of MHT CET

905. 258
    Akash:

I required last 2008 and 2009 years mht cet papers of physics,chemistry,maths with their solutions.So plz send me as early as possible

906. 257
    abhijit:

plz send me pcm mht cet papers with solutions of last 3 years..

907. 256
    bhagyashree gawali:

i want cet exam papers

908. 255
    sneha:

last 5 years PCM papers

909. 254
    ravi r kanur:

i want cet pcm question paper(2010) with solution

910. 253
    RAJESH JAGATAP:

please,send on my e mail id last 5 years of mht-cet que.papers.please send it to me within one hour bcoz i really need it now.

911. 252
    shweta:

I want pcm cet privious papers with solution. plz plz plz

912. 251
    dhananjay:

i want pcm cet paper

913. 250
    ANKIT:

I want PCM CET paper with solution.

914. 249
    ANKIT:

I want PCM CET paper with solution………………

915. 248
    vijay ahire:

why moon has no atmosphere?

916. 247
    Prachi Shevate:

I want MCA practise question papers urgently.Plz send me on my email id..

917. 246
    sachin:

please send me last three mht-cet paper soln

918. 245
    prasad:

iwant mht cet last three year solved paper

919. 244
    hardik:

I required last 5 years mht cet papers of physics,chemistry,maths & biology with their solutions.So plz send me as early as possible

920. 243
    vinuta:

i want previous five years mh-cet questions and answer papers for physics,chemistry and maths

921. 242
    anshul:

i’m looking for mhtcet last ten years examination papers ……. please help????????

922. 241
    shravani:

I urgently Need some past few years MHT-CET Papers. Can U Please mail them at the earliest

923. 240
    PIYUSHA BISWAS:

i NEED SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF PCM FOR MH-CET EXAM 2010

924. 239
    kailas:

i want mht cet question paper

925. 238
    Sanket:

I want to PCMB cet paperwith solution

926. 237
    akshay:

i want physics tricks to solve a problem within a second,will i get?

927. 236
    Mayuri:

i want pcm cet question papers of past 5yrs with solution.

928. 235
    ashvin:

i need mht -cet 5year solved paper

929. 234
    sanjay:

i want pcm cet paper with solution

930. 233
    swati:

i want some previous years mht cet solved or unsolved papers

931. 232
    milind:

i need mht -cet 5year solved paper

932. 231
    Gurdeep:

I need CET Previous question papers

933. 230
    umar:

i want mht cet 2009 question paper

934. 229
    jyoti:

i wnt cet exam ppr foe engineering early

935. 228
    yogesh:

i want 2009 mht cet paper with solutions

936. 227
    sameer:

is there any chance of fail in exam without studies? i am not preparing for it. also have daubt that i will fail in 12th will it effect? please give responce a soon as possible.

937. 226
    asra:

i want physics practise sample paper for cet

938. 225
    shweta:

Hello sir. i am very tensed about my study of physics. will u please guide me for getting top score in physics? i am worried about the numericals . please guide me.

939. 224
    soham mene:

I required last 5 years mht cet papers of physics,chemistry,maths & biology with their solutions.So plz send me as early as possible

940. 223
    juveria:

i wnt last years & sample question papers 2010 of pcm &pcb

941. 222
    kantilal:

I want last 3 years MHT CET question papers.

942. 221
    i want 2009 & 2008 mhtcet question papers solved for pcb.:

i want mhtcet papers of 2009 and 2008 solved for pcb

943. 220
    binay:

i want mht cet question paper for last three years

944. 219
    neelu:

i want pcm paper of cet in pau with solution

945. 218
    pushpinder kaur:

i want pcm paper with solution

946. 217
    shaibaz:

i want pcm cet paper with solution

947. 216
    shradha:

PAST 4 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS URGENTLY NEEDED

948. 215
    nikhil:

mht cet question papers

949. 214
    sumitghag:

i want physics and chemistry solved papers urgently

950. 213

can i get last 5yrs PCB question papers and their solutions PLEASE

951. 212
    manish:

i want 2009 mh-cet q paper

952. 211
    jaisal:

953. 210
    prajakta:

plz give me guidance about mht-cet &also question & answer of previous 5 yrs.also guide me about time mangement

954. 209
    yogesh:

i want all solved mht cet papers of last 5 years of physics & chemistry urgently……please

955. 208
    NAVEEN:

MAY I KNOW THE WEBSITE FOR THE PRACTICE OF MHT CET

956. 207
    sangita:

i want solved cet question paper of physics and chemistry

957. 206
    sangita:

i want solved cet question paper of physics and chemistry urgently

958. 205
    Pritam:

Can i get MH-CET question paper of 2008 & 2009….?????

959. 204
    Rahul:

I want mh-cet question & answers papers of previous year. plz reply me urgently…….

960. 203
    Vikram:

Ihave mht-cet Question paper

961. 202
    Akshay N.:

i want mht-cet question papers of 2007 & 2009 plz i want it urgently thanx

962. 201
    alok:

i wan d last year question papers of mh cet………can u plzzz send it 2 me

963. 200
    Nitin:

I want the last 10 years MH CET question paper for health science

964. 199
    gaurav:

plz snd me the question papers of last 5 years. thanx……

965. 198
    bhagyashree:

i need shortcuts n simple ways to find ans in physics nd maths urgently

966. 197

please can u mail me last 3 years mhtcet question papers urgently thanks

967. 196
    dinesh shouche:

i want mht-cet question papers of 2007,2008 & 2009 plz i want it urgently thanx
    asap waiting for ur reply

968. 195
    ashok rathod:

969. 194
    nilesh:

want last 5 years question papers of PCMB . I also need to know the techniques and tricks to solve maths and physics problems.
    Please mail me at your earliest.

970. 193
    aditi:

i want mht cet physics question paper of last year plz.

971. 192
    jayessh:

iwant 2001 to 2009 mht-cet paper to my daughter for exam

972. 191
    tushar:

pls, send me MHT-CET question papers of last 10 years …………………….

973. 190
    chinmayee:

i want previous years CET papers as many as i could get…can u pls arrange for dat

974. 189
    Rutuja:

i want last 5 years MHT-CET quetion papers of physics with solutions.

975. 188
    ashwini:

I want PET question papers of previous year. For maths, chemistry and physics. Please bring me urgently!

976. 187

977. 186
    Archana:

i want last 5 years question papers of PCM . I also need to know the techniques and tricks to solve maths and physics problems.
    Please mail me at your earliest.

978. 185
    chinmay joshi:

what r various logical tricks that can be applied in MHT-CET for saving time?

979. 184
    RAHUL:

Please can you mail me last five years question papers with solutions for PCM.
    Rahul

980. 183
    ajay:

the points of the parabola y2=4ax whose focal distance is 4 are

981. 182
    nayan:

sir/mam how can i get aiims n aieee qp (cet)

982. 181
    sagar:

How many time is given for Mathematics,Physics,Chemistry &Biology In Exam. What is Examination Scheme piease describe briefly.

983. 180
    akash_kashid:

I am looking for Maharashtra MH-CET papers for past 5 years, can I get them here

984. 179
    tanaya:

i want paper of pcm for forth comming mht cet exam

985. 178
    nitin:

I want MHT CET question paper of last 10 years of medical

986. 177
    rushikesh:

I Need Hints,Easy,Guidance Methods For All Questions.Please Kindly mail as early as possible.

987. 176
    JENCY JEBA KUTTY:

I WANT LAST 4 YEARS PAPER

988. 175

I Urgently Need Past 4 years solved q.papers of mht-cet of PCMB.I Also Need Hints,Easy,Guidance Methods For All Questions.Please Kindly mail as early as possible.

989. 174
    nupur:

plz mail me past 5 years question papers of mht cet pcb

990. 173
    Bipin Gupta:

I urgently need shortcut formula for solving maths in MHT-CET.

991. 172
    pavan:

i have some question about the math .is very tough can u give me some trick tipes abouth mht cet exam

992. 171
    swami:

Pls forward exam papers from 2001-2009 as my friends daughter is appearing for CET exams for the year 2010
    thanks & regards

993. 170
    PRABHU:

I urgently need sample and past papers.its high time.please mail me MHT-CET ENGINEERING past years papers & sample papers.THANK YOU.Waiting for papers.

994. 169
    prachi:

plz send me last three years mht cet pcm pprs

995. 168
    BHAVANA:

I WANT QUESTION PAPERS URGENTLY OF YEAR 2005 TO 2009.PLEASE.THANX.

996. 167
    manmohan:

I Urgently Need Past 4 years solved q.papers of mht-cet of PCMB.I Also Need Hints,Easy,Guidance Methods For All Questions.Please Kindly mail as early as possible.

997. 166
    CHIKU:

PLEASE PROVIDE ME SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS OF PAST YEARS i.e.2007,2008,2009 OF MH-CET PCM

998. 165
    Jay:

I am in need of solved question papers of the last 5 years in PCM for MH-CET. Can you mail me the same?

999. 164
    sourin:

I Urgently Need Past 4 years solved q.papers of mht-cet of PCMB.I Also Need Hints,Easy,Guidance Methods For All Questions.Please Kindly mail as early as possible

1000. 163

plz send me to mht-cet solve question papers for pcb.

1001. 162
    JEETENDRA:

where i can get the cet papers of last ten years?

1002. 161
    Yogesh:

I want solved question paper of last 10 years for N.D.A

1003. 160
    Siddharth:

plz send me the mah-cet mba question papers of last five years

1004. 159
    mousumi:

I urgently need last 5 years PCM solved question paper of mht-cet along with easy guidance how to solve all the papers with in time.

1005. 158
    sachin:

please mail send last 3 years eng.papers

1006. 157
    vikram:

Give me previous mht-cet entrance exam paper

1007. 156
    Rutuja Dalvi:

I Urgently Need Past 4 years solved q.papers of mht-cet of PCMB.I Also Need Hints,Easy,Guidance Methods For All Questions.Please Kindly mail as early as possible

1008. 155
    yogesh:

i need ms-cet last year solved question paper

1009. 154
    Mayur:

Plz can you give me some information about how 2 do cet study. Is there require question paper? will questions repeat again?

1010. 153
    chinmay:

I am looking for Maharashtra MH-CET papers for past 5 years, can I get them here

1011. 152
    pavitra:

I URGENTLY NEED PAST 5 years solved q.papers of mht-cet of PCMB.I ALSO NEED TRICKS, HINTS,EASY METHODS FOR ALL QUESTIONS.PLEASE SEND ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE,AS I WANT TO APPEAR IN 2010 MHT-CET EXAMS.ALSO SUGGEST ME GOOD BOOKS FOR REFERENCE.

1012. 151
    vishal:

I urgently want last five years question papers of MH-CET ENGINEERING with solution . Kindly as early as possible.
    many many thanks

1013. 150
    CHANDRAKAT. YADAV:

I WANT MHT CET MOST LIKELY QUESTION’S WITH THIER SOLUTION

1014. 149
    Keadr:

I want last 5 years MHT CET question papers….

1015. 148
    Kedar:

I want last 5 years MHT CET question papers.

1016. 147
    randhir:

mht-cet question paper

1017. 146
    janki:

respected sir,please send me last 5 year quesion papers as well as some model q. papers as early as possible.thanks and regards.

1018. 145
    kashif:

plz send me to mh cet solve question papers

1019. 144
    DIKSHA:

I want mht cet question papers as well as some solved papers for PCMB.

1020. 143
    SONALI:

PLZ SEND ME PAST 5 YEAR QSTN PAPER………….THANK YOU.

1021. 142
    vaidehi wadgaonkar:

I want quastion or test series of mht-cet with guidance,tricks on internet.so,whate should i do?

1022. 141
    anuraj pandey:

i want last 5 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. so please send as early as possible

1023. 140
    N.Ravi:

N.Ravi 15th March-09

I urgently want last five years question papers of MH-CET ENGINEERING with solution . Kindly as early as possible.
    many many thanks

N.Ravi

1024. 139
    siona:

from where we will get last 10 yrs question papers of cet examinations?

1025. 138
    sonali pooner:

i want mht- cet papers of past 10 years
    can you please suggest from do i get those papers……….????

1026. 137
    shrutika patil:

pl tell how can i obtain past 10 years mht-cet question papers with solutions.
    many thanks.

1027. 136
    SHUBHAM MANJUGADE:

I WANT LAST 5 YEARS MHT-CET QOESTION PAPERS OF PCM WITH DOLUTIONS KINDLY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

1028. 135
    ABHA R. GUPTA:

I urgently want last 5 year Question papers of MHT-CET with solution.
    Kindly mail as early as possible.
    Many thanks….

1029. 134
    Thar Avani P.:

I would like to have mht-cet questions papers of past 10 years
    may i know from where i can get
    thank you for your kind help

1030. 133
    sachin:

Pl tell me how I can obtain the sample/model solved papers to appear in MHT-CET engg. exams-2010 and also previous years solved question papers.

1031. 132
    vatika:

please send me recent yers mht cet papers for engineering preparation.kindly fulfill my request

1032. 131
    sagar:

I am preparing for engineering cet 2011 can you help me to get sufficient practice for it through regular tests

1033. 130
    swapnil:

tell me how can i obtained last 5 years MHT-CETquestion paper??????
    gime answer soon it is very important

1034. 129
    Venda:

Pl tell me how I can obtain the sample/model solved papers to appear in MHT-CET engg. exams-2010 and also previous years solved question papers.

1035. 128
    BHUSHAN:

many many thanks
    BHUSHAN

1036. 127
    SHIVI SINGH:

1037. 126
    amit shukla:

i want physics mht cet full paper for practice as early as possible for practice.

1038. 125
    rajhans:

where shall i get mht-cet sample papers?

1039. 124
    AMARAJIT YADAV:

i want last 5 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. so please send as early as possible.
    thanks….I want tips and shotcuts for solving MH-CET engg

1040. 123
    vidhi:

Please send me previous question papers of MHTCET 2009 2008 2007….its a request…..plz i need it urgently.

1041. 122
    malel venkatesh:

i want question papers of mht cet previos years

1042. 121
    akeeb:

i want mh-cet solved papers of 2009&2008

1043. 120
    shital:

I want sample question paper of mca mhcet exam. please send me sample paper of last 5 years.
    thanks.

1044. 119
    MAHESH:

I want mht-cet 2010 question paper of 21 feb 2010

1045. 118
    shikha:

i want a 5 year ques paper of mah cet of mca entrance quesion paper.

1046. 117
    badi somanath rukmasa:

will you please free download model question papers of maths of MH CET?

1047. 116
    rohit chenoy:

hiii its rohit chenoy, need 4 MH-CET exam papers with solution for MBA….so plz snd me as soon as possible…
    thanks…..

1048. 115
    darshana:

i want last 10 years question papers of MHT CET and also of AIPMT may i pls get it as early as possible..
    thanks..

1049. 114
    Farog Ansari:

I want last 3 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. You swift action will be highly appericiated.

thanks….

1050. 113
    Bushra:

I urgently want last 5 year Question papers of MH-CET with solution.
    Kindly mail as early as possible.
    Many thanks….

1051. 112
    onkar:

i want to scheme of examination of mhtcet detail of PCM

1052. 111
    nikhil:

i want last 5 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. so please send as eairly as possible

1053. 110
    sandeep:

i want last 5 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. so please send as early as possible.
    thanks….I want tips and shotcuts for solving MH-CET

1054. 109
    manish:

i want last 10yrs MBA Maharashtra-CET papers with solutions very urgently.

1055. 108
    Prabhukalyan Dash:

I want last 5 years questions of MHT CET with their solution. So kindly let me know how to get that for further preparation and study.

Prabhu

1056. 107
    Ramavtar yadav:

i want last 5 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. so please send as eairly as possible.
    thanks….
    plz send me

1057. 106
    sarang:

i want last 5 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. so please send as eairly as possible.
    thanks….

1058. 105
    vishakha:

want last 5 year Que. paper of MHT CET with their solution. so please send as early as possible.pl z send this papers on my email
    thanks….

1059. 104
    navdeep singh chhabra:

i need previous solved papers of mhcet .

1060. 103
    jugal:

thanks….

1061. 102
    Jagdish:

Please send me MHT cet Paper last 5 years

1062. 101
    isha:

i want last 5 year que paper of mhcet with their solution.so plz send as early as possible.thanks

1063. 100
    Bhagyesh:

thanks….

1064. 99
    bokhi:

i want previous years mhcet mba papers

1065. 98
    Sulabh:

hey, its sulabh.. want previous 5 years CET papers…plzzzz
    plz mail me thanks

1066. 97
    chandan:

hey, its chandan.. want previous 5 years CET papers…
    plz mail me on my email

1067. 96
    ankur:

i want Maharashtra cet questions papers fully solved.but i am not getting that paper and answers.please help me out in these situation.if possible please send me on my e-mail.i will be highly obliged for your help.

1068. 95
    shriraj pardesi:

we r very thank ful to u that u had published such convacated site now its easy to search out any problem easily

1069. 94
    Kavita:

I m Kavita.
    i want last 10yrs MBA Maharashtra-CET papers with solutions very urgently.

1070. 93
    klkpratik:

i want previous years question papers of maharashtra state board for hse. plz mail me

1071. 92
    dhruva:

Guyss….could u plzz send me previous CET papers…???

1072. 91
    Sherry:

From where can i get last years cet papers for mba enterance?

1073. 90
    Amit Singhi:

guys can anyone plz send me 2-3 years mah-mba cet papers solved. i want it urgently. plz plz plz mail me on [email protected] . just one more request plz buzz me on mah no 09831410549 as i m not online very frequently. just a msg wud do. plz plz

1074. 89
    Ankit Bafna:

Will you please provide me Last year’s paper of MHCET

1075. 88
    shubha:

anyone plese send me last 5 years paper of mba cet

1076. 87
    sonali:

hey, its aksha.. want previous 5 years CET papers…
    plz mail me.. asap…
    thanq..

1077. 86
    garima:

i want previous years mhcet mba papers

1078. 85
    ipshita:

i want mh cet question papers of the last 5 years.. i will be vry thankful to you…

1079. 84
    ipshita:

i want mh cet question papers of the last 5 years..

1080. 83
    gitanjali t:

hi…..i want some previous years MBA-CET exam papers, is anyone of you can help me to get it?

1081. 82
    jay:

i want last year chemistry ques paper plz send me

1082. 81
    varun:

x can do a piece of work in 16days and y can do it in 24 das.with the help of z ,the entire work was finfised in 6 days.what will be the share of x if total income is rs. 1100?

1083. 80
    bhadresh:

respected sir/madam
    plz send me physics cet paper for practiceit will be maharashtra pattern

1084. 79
    ketaki s kulkarni:

please,send me the previous years quetion papers of mca-cet if possible with solutions.

1085. 78
    manish:

1086. 77
    PRITAM:

I WANT LAST 15 CET PAPERS AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE

1087. 76
    DIPAK KR. DAS:

I WANT PREVIOUS 5 YEARS CET- MAH QUESTION PAPERS. PLZ SEND ME.

1088. 75
    vinod:

1089. 74
    navrattan:

I want Que.paper of mh mba-cet exams last 5 years plz send me
    i shall be highly obiliged.

1090. 73
    akshay:

plz send me the mah-cet mba question papers of last five years

1091. 72
    nirav:

I am looking for Maharashtra MH-CET papers for past 8-10 years, can I get from somewhere?

1092. 71
    vikramjeet:

i need mah cet previous year paper plz send me if you have

1093. 70
    Nigulash Basumatary:

Please do send me some sample papers of the MH-CET……….. looking forward to hear back from you guys………

1094. 69
    Nigulash:

Please let me know the website from where i can download the previous years sample question papers………….

1095. 68
    Priyanka:

I want last 10 years MH-CET MBA solved question papers .where can i get it

1096. 67
    Hrishi:

Can I get the solved question paper set on my email id for free?

1097. 66
    kartik:

need a last 5 years 12th exam question papers plz

1098. 65
    esha:

can i have last 5 years paper of mba cet(maharashtra)

1099. 64
    brajesh:

need the last ten year question papers of MHT-cet…if possible with the solved answers too…wer can i avail this facility….?

1100. 63
    manisha:

please send me mht cet question papers and also aieee question papers

1101. 62
    ashish:

need the last ten year question papers of MHT-cet…if possible with the solved answers too…wer can i avail this facility….?

1102. 61
    sejal shah:

I want Que.paper of mht mca-cet exams last 5 years plz send me

1103. 60
    Sandeep:

I want Question paper of MBA-CET 2008 and 2009 FEB..Please send me if you have and any additional stuff will also be of great use.

1104. 59
    arpit:

I want Que.paper of mba-cet2009feb plz send me if you have.can u pl. give me previous 5 years question paper

1105. 58
    Pritesh:

I required last 5 years mba cet papers with their solutions.So plz send me as early as possible

1106. 57

can i get mh cet question paperwith their solutionsof last 5 year

1107. 56
    soham girhepunje:

I want MHCET past 10 years paper with solution

1108. 55
    arpit:

send me mba cet question papers in last 5 years or last 2 years plz help me

1109. 54
    saba:

i want memory-based papers of mhtcet of previous years upto 2009

1110. 53
    vijay chippa:

please send me previous 5years mh-cet(h.s.c.) papers of chemistry and biology.

1111. 52
    Yogesh Raut:

I want Que.paper of mba-cet2009feb plz send me if you have.

1112. 51
    minu:

i want previous sample question papers for mht cet

1113. 50
    Amit:

I want mba mah-cet 2009 question paper set with solution.

1114. 49
    ankita jawlekar:

Please send me previous years MH-CET MBA papers as early as possible

1115. 48
    previus 5 years question paper:

can u pl. give me previous 5 years question paper

1116. 47
    Tina Sayre:

I WANTED PAST 10 YEARS MHTCET QUESTION PAPERS WITH THEIR SOLUTIONS SO WHERE CAN I GET IT ?

1117. 46
    Tina Sayre:

I want question papers of MH_cet MBA of last ten years

1118. 45
    ashish k:

hey could u please send me previous 5-6yrs papers of hsc 12th science,[phy,chem,math,bio,ger,eng]for me to practise .both oct & feb.
    also can u send me mht cet q papers of last 10 yrs

1119. 44
    dhaval:

i want physics privious year quation paper

1120. 43
    ARCHANA PUKALE:

I Have mht cet 2008/2009 soloved question paper(fully solved)

1121. 42
    ARCHANA PUKALE:

I have mah-cet-2009/2008 question papers with solution (fully solved)

1122. 41
    Shrikant:

how can a other state person can participate in mht cet .how to access d forms

1123. 40
    Ashutosh Kumar:

I want cet maharashtra MBA question paper of last 5 years.

1124. 39
    mba-mah-cet2009 question paper with solution:

I have mah-cet-2009 question papers with solution (fully solved)

1125. 38
    disha:

Can i get mht-cet qustion paper for practis between from 2005 to 2009.pls do needful.

1126. 37
    wilfred:

can u give me mht cet solved papers of last 4-5 years???

1127. 36
    sonu:

Can i get mht-cet qustion paper for practis between from 2005 to 2009.pls do needful.

1128. 35
    swapnil shankar tipugade.:

I CAN SOLVE THE MHT-CET QUESTION PAPERS ONLINE FOR MY PRACTICE? HOW I CAN DO IT?

1129. 34
    shreeram:

I want tips and shotcuts for solving MH-CET

1130. 33
    nisha s yadav:

respected sir/madam
    plz send me mbbs cet paper for practiceit will be maharashtra pattern

1131. 32
    nitinagarwal:

i want last 10 year question papers of cet maharastra previous paper , can i get it soon

1132. 31
    vicky:

what is mht-cet.give imformation on this topic

1133. 30
    deepali:

plz send me cet- question papers for practice.
    it should be Maharashtra cet pattern.
    need lst 4 years question papers.

1134. 29
    Vishal Ahir:

I want MHCET past 10 years paper with solution

1135. 28
    vrusahli patil:

please do send me previous question papers of mh cet

1136. 27

i need previous years maharashtra cet papers and mock papers
    to practice.plz help its urgent

1137. 26
    nutan bajoria:

i want last 10 year question papers of cet maharastra previous paper , can i get it soon.

1138. 25
    saumya:

1139. 24
    sandeep:

i want last 10 year question papers of mh mba cet where do i get it?

1140. 23
    meghana:

Where do I get the last 10 years question paper of CET?

1141. 22
    Nafeesa:

I want tips and shotcuts for solving MH-CET of M.C.A
    Please send me information fast and also exam dates and
    where do i will get forms.

1142. 21
    vaibhav:

i want last 10 year question papers of mh mba cet where do i get it?

1143. 20
    ravi:

I am looking for Maharashtra MBA-CET papers for past 8-10 years, can I get it soon

1144. 19
    hitesh:

plz send me links from i can download mba cet maharastra prev years ques papers

1145. 18
    ninad:

i want free online test for mht-cetand also solved test papers

1146. 17
    karthik:

i know the exam pattern of maharastra cet 2010and model papers of cet 2009,wat is the cut for jamnalal bajaj institute of management as a non local student.how to prepare for cet 2010.

1147. 16
    nilesh:

1148. 15
    mohammed saif khan:

please provide me with a list of sites for online test series of IIT JEE and AIEEE practice papers

1149. 14
    vedika:

I want mhcet(mba,mca) papers of last 5 years & some sample papers with answer.

1150. 13
    danish:

availability of mht cet application forms

1151. 12
    mayur:

want to see mhtcet(mba) paper last 8 yaer and sample more mhtcet paper

1152. 11
    onkar repal:

i want to see mhtcet paper last 8 yaer and sample more mhtcet paper

1153. 10
    prithvi:

I need the last ten year question papers of MHT-cet…if possible with the solved answers too…wer can i avail this facility….?

1154. 9
    Akshay:

I am looking for Maharashtra MH-CET papers for past 8-10 years, can I get from somewhere?

1155. 8
    alok kale:

pls can you send me previous years mh-cet and hsc board paper of last 10 years

1156. 7
    ASHLESHA:

I WANTED PAST 10 YEARS MHTCET QUESTION PAPERS WITH THEIR SOLUTIONS SO WHERE CAN I GET IT ?

1157. 6
    shilpa:

i need bba, bca entrance examination previous solved question papers. i will appear for exam on feb 2010.

1158. 5
    dinesh:

i want previos 3-5 years board quetion paper of mh mba cet how can i get?

1159. 4
    rishabh:

how can a other state person can participate in mht cet .how to access d forms

1160. 3
    B.GANGOPADHYAY:

When will the filling of application for MHT CET 2010 start?Will it be available online and offline both?

1161. 2
    shyam shah:

i am not a resident of maharastra , am i eligable for mah CET exams , but my father was in army

1162. 1
    panchal hitendra: