M.Sc in Chemistry, Chemistry M.Sc

Master’s degree course in chemistry deals with the studies of the chemistry and its various applications in various fields. It mainly deals with the chemical aspects of the various elements and its properties and utilizations. It includes the studies and research in the fields of Nuclear Chemistry, Nuclear power plants and about the surrounding elements and elements which are under the earth. Its main point of view is the studies about atoms and how every particle is composed of an atom. It basically deals with atoms and other particles like Electron, Proton and Neutron.

The eligibility criteria to get admission in M.Sc chemistry is that one should have the bachelor’s degree.

Course Outlook:

The course of M.Sc which is a master degree course is full time course of 2 years. These 2 years are again divided into two parts, each part of one year. After every year one needs to pass in the examination after which he or she is promoted to the next year.

Job Prospects:

There is a huge job opportunities for the M.Sc degree holders. Chemistry is the field of research where you can discover new things which is very beneficial for the mankind as well as for the environment. After completion of the master’s degree one can also choose the teaching profession. One can also join the research projects and also can join the research laboratories. There are also various chemical and pharmaceuticals companies that recruit the MSC degree holders in chemistry.

Best Places to Pursue:

University of Delhi
Jadavpur University
Bethune College
St.Xaviers College

661 Responses to “M.Sc in Chemistry, Chemistry M.Sc”

1. 661
    sonali:

sir. now iam doing bsc chem hons from himachal.pl tell me about various entrance exam of msc chem and iam quiet confuse to do in which field.pl help me.

2. 660
    mihir kumar maharana:

sir/madam,

i would like to know when will entrance exam publish and which type preparation required for qualify to conquire jadabapur university seat????

3. 659
    mihir kumar maharana:

sir/madam,

i would like to know when will entrance exam publish and which type preparation required for qualify to conquire jadabapur university seat

4. 658
    s.Nithyanandan:

i would want to M.Sc chemistry entrance exam date and model Q&A

5. 657
    Gajanan vyawhare:

Sir plz tell me:Msc chemistry entrance exam syllabus and details.how to prepare the entrance exam? And i have bamua Msc chemistry entrance question paper of 2013

6. 656
    yogesh chavan:

sir,plz tell me i am interested in chemistry for m.sc.still i am in final year tell me about bamua cet entrance all detail and may i aplicable for other state entranse exams plz tell mi all dates

7. 655
    ashwini:

I have bamua MSC chemistry entrace question paper of 2013

8. 654
    AKASH UBALE:

sir recently i am studying b.sc.ty[chemistry] ,i am intreasted in chemistrt but i am confused about scope after m.sc.chem ,so suggest me about that

9. 653
    jefrin:

sir,am an average student,now am studying in final year b.sc. I want to do m.sc.chemistry from join,so pls send m.sc.chemistry syllabus and exam time table..thn which university offer this one..

10. 652
    Padmaraj:

This year 2013-2014 i’m finishing the b.sc chemistry.M.sc chemistry studied at tamilnadu university like trichy please details about e
    ntrance exam syllabus details and easily i went to job interest in laboratry

11. 651
    vilas dhanwade:

i ask for central univercity m sc chemistry entrance question paper of previous year

12. 650
    ashwini bara:

How to get admission into msc in pharmaceutical chemistry?

13. 649
    Tamil selvan:

sir plz tell me:Msc chemistry entrance exam slabus and detales.how to prepar the entrance exam? your advise plz/

14. 648
    prince sahu:

state the first law of thermodynamic. give the mathmatical statement also?

15. 647
    pandya n b:

plz send me m.sc in chemistry practical exam date

16. 646
    payal shrivastav:

plz send me du msc chem merit list 2013

17. 645
    meenakshi sharma:

How to apply msc entrance exam form and exam date

18. 644
    justin fernandes:

i would like to know the date of M.sc enterence exam

19. 643
    Surajit Ghosh:

want to see the last five years question papers of entrance exam of msc cource in chemistry in day and evening shift both.

20. 642
    s rajashekar reddy:

msc botany exam and zoology exam time table

21. 641
    sonal:

I want to know exam date & time table of M.Sc 4th sem

22. 640
    rimpy:

date of entrance exam d.u

23. 639
    mscchemistry entrane date:

entrance date of msc chemistry for ou

24. 638
    ketan:

plz tell me date ofapplication form induistrial chemistrey in srtmun

25. 637
    Priyanka:

Plz tell me date of examination form for msc chemistry in du,jnu,ku,mdu,gju.n also tell the syllabus of m.sc entrance test.

26. 636
    ANNU:

plztell me date of examination forms for m.s.c. chemistry
    in DU, PU, MDU, KU, IPU, GJU

27. 635
    vishwarath:

what is the date of msc cet entrance for chemistry?

28. 634
    Ramesh sahu:

what is the syllabus of msc intrance exam chemistry in ggu center gov chhattisgarh

29. 633
    safia bano:

sir i could not found chemistry syllabus for amu entrance test

30. 632
    saravanan:

2013 M.Sc in Chemistry,new joining entrance exam application issed date

31. 631
    SK CHOTU:

m.sc chemistry entrance exam time table of 2013, syllabus, preffrence books, last 4years papers, exam pattern,

32. 630
    SK CHOTU:

m.sc chemistry entrance exam time table, syllabus, preffrence books, last 4years papers, exam pattern,

33. 629
    pari:

doing M.sc in chemistry: what kind of jobs or opportunities available in arab countries and in india.

34. 628
    d.p sharma:

sir,m.sc chem. application form of jnu delhi ki last date kya hai

35. 627
    vineeta gangwar:

please send me detail of m.sc. in chemistry entrance exam date 2013 and material

36. 626
    ranjitha:

m.sc chemistry entrance exam 2013 date and fees details?

37. 625
    amita:

please send me time table and detail of m.sc. in chemistry & zoology entrance exam 2013 and material.

38. 624
    MEHALI MITRA:

WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILITY FOR ADMISSION IN MSC CHEMISTRY IN MUMBAI UNIVERSITY?

39. 623
    ramu:

what is the syllabous of entrance exam for m.sc chemistry jnu delhi & also send the date of entrance exam 2013

40. 622
    fathi almohair:

Dearest sir
    I have received your letter .I send you my best wishes and respect
    I shall be gold if you help me it very important.
    i work in Sana’a university (Yemen),i am chemist and i am technical lab in chemistry dep.
    and i am student research in master’s degree.
    I have recently joined in Sana’a University in 1999-2000as technical lab of chemistry.
    i need to Environmental Radiochemistry MSc scholarships in middle east
    Me Certificates;-
    1- Bachelor degree in chemistry 1994-1995.
    2- Diploma of master’s degree in inorganic chemistry.
    I shall be grateful if you could let me know if you consent that.
    I am very gold to have your trust, your cooperation, i hope to help me and serve me.
    I hope that will be the starting point of a fruitful relationship between us.
    I will be beholder and very much obliged to you,I hope to receive your answer soon.
    Thank you for your noble and kind behavior,And thank you for your sincere cooperation.

Yours truly
    fathi hael almohair

41. 621
    nisha garg:

sir,i want to know the syllabus for pu(m.sc chemistry)

42. 620

what is the syllabous of entrance exam for m.sc chemistry jnu delhi & also send the date of entrance exam 2013

43. 619
    shweta:

i am a 3rd year student in delhi university .i want to do m.sc in chemistry can you please help me to tell which are the best university in india and the syllabus for that exam and pattern of exam and where i get the sample papers and any recommended books for that
    my email id is [email protected]

44. 618
    a.vijaykumar:

I WANT 2012 M.S.C CHEMISTRY QUESTION PAPER.

45. 617
    lokeshreddy:

please send me exam time table and details of msc chemistry entrance examination 2013 ,,,, materials

46. 616
    seema:

please send me du m.sc. chemistry merit list on my e-mail id

47. 615
    athira prakash.m:

send me exam time table and details of msc chemistry entrance examination 2012

48. 614
    Divya:

Please send me exam time table for Msc entrance chemistry

49. 613
    kapil:

what is the syllabus of msc chemistry entrence exam

50. 612
    Shruti:

I want to pruse Msc in chemistry from banglore univesity what is the website to fill the online application form and when is the last date

51. 611
    K.NAGARAJU:

sir i want msc chemistry entrence syllabus .

52. 610
    akshaypatel:

i have pass bsc in this year. so i whnt to do msc with chemistry in part time. plz help to faiding any college in Gujarat near to valsad..

53. 609
    S.iswarya:

sir will you plz tell me about the entrance exam details for the integrated course M.sc in chemistry at IIT.

54. 608
    vijendra tanwar:

sir, plz tell me how to take admission in m.sc chemistry in uni. of raj.and jnu delhi entrance exam last date for this.

55. 607
    shilpa:

sir,plz tell me how to take admission in msc chemistry in mnit jaipur,when is the entrance exam for this

56. 606
    sanju:

please tell me cet exam date

57. 605
    roshan ali:

sir, i want to do m.sc in chemisrty from your college so plz giving me informetion. i know your syllabus and intrence exam date. so plz call me on this no. 9827549678 and giving me information.

58. 604
    Rajendra:

I’m keen to know about the procedure/details of Entrance Examination for M.Sc. and appreciate a lot if provided.

59. 603
    virendra mawandia:

sir , i want do msc chemistry sir i wan know salbus and test date sir plige cal me 9461508212 your sun virendra mawandia

60. 602
    ambika:

is there msc in chemistry honours in jadavpur university kolkata

61. 601
    dinesh:

give me information about m.sc chemestry exam date and notification of DU 2012

62. 600
    INDIRA:

tail me about entres exam syllabus and filling date of the form’s

63. 599
    subbu:

when last date msc organi chemistry entrance test & which place provid

64. 598
    HANIF MOHAMMED:

SIR PLZ SEND ME THE DATE SHEET OF M.SC. ENTRANCE EXAM

65. 597
    sunita panda:

hw to qualify in entrance exam?
    wht sort of questions wil cum in entrance?

66. 596
    Mainak Chakraborty:

Date and criteria for appearing in entrance exam for chemistry M SC from Visyavarati

67. 595
    gayatri choudhary:

sir plz tell me about date of m.sc entrance exam

68. 594
    payal:

sir i want to ask about entrance exam date of m.sc. and what is the admission criteria?

69. 593
    aman giri:

sir plz send me application form of m.sc. entrance exam and information of exam date

70. 592
    abhishek:

give me information about m.sc chemestry exam date and notification of DU and JNU

71. 591
    dipali:

im from dharwad unn.student then which procedure i hav to follow to get the admision for pune unniversity?

72. 590
    padam:

i want to know the last date of msc entrance exam 2012 jadavpur university.

73. 589
    Prashant:

I want to do Regular MSC in Chemistry… I am from Gurgaon. Please suggest me a good collage and procedure for getting admission…..

74. 588
    lokesh kumar:

notes on industial &seage detergents

75. 587
    Nidhi Agarwal:

I have done B.sc. pass course in Biology. I want to take admission in MNIT jaipur for M.Sc.
    Plz give me all procedure of admission in MNIT.
    Thank u

76. 586
    srinivas:

sir tell me the m.s.c chemistry entramce exam dates

77. 585
    pratibha mishra:

sir,i want to do msc chemistry from rajasthan university jaipur…plz tell me last date of msc form.

78. 584
    shikha tyagi:

sir/mam
    i just want know abot all the Msc chem (hons) entrance exam information

79. 583
    please give information about notification for for entrance exam of msc organic chemistry and about forms of application:

give information as soon as possible

80. 582
    Neha Gupta:

Sir please tell me about m.sc chemistry entrance application form.

81. 581
    sonalipatil:

plz send msc cet exam date

82. 580
    putan singh:

please send notification for entrance exam of msc.pharmaceutical chemistry

83. 579
    chinna machipuram:

i want what is due date of the msc in organic chemistry entrans exams??

84. 578
    sapna:

sir please tell me the entrance exam aplication form

85. 577
    GOPALAKRISHNAN.K:

M.Sc Entreance Exam Application Form 2012

86. 576
    sivakumar:

Which date for m.sc chemistry entrens application in madras university

87. 575
    radha:

sir please tell me the entrance exam dates of tamil nadu colleges for m.sc chemistry

88. 574
    Ganesh:

sir, please tell me best college in Msc

89. 573
    yogesh:

sir i want to do m.sc chemistry from rajasthan university,jaipur………pls tell me last date of m.sc forum

90. 572
    Sruthi:

I have completed my degree with Botany, Chemistry & Computer Applications. Please tell me that, am i eligible to do MSc.Computers?

91. 571
    Raghavendra:

Please tell me sir eligibility for entrance exam of Jnu entrance
    Msc organic chemistry.And i have the 56% percentage in degree
    weather i am eligible for entrance examPlease tell me about that sir.

92. 570
    satish:

can i know the quetion paper pattern of m.sc chem.prev. of rajasthan uni .jaipur

93. 569
    santhanakumar.s:

sir,plz tell me the appication form issue date from barathiyar university and entrance exam date.

94. 568
    pankaj:

sir i want to do the msc organic chemistry in pune uni so pls tell me how to download application form?? what is the last date of submission of entrans application form ??

95. 567
    A.Naveenkumarreddy:

date of examination forms for m.s.c. chemistry

96. 566
    sangeetha.s:

can you please give me dates for release of application forms for M.sc. chemistryentrance exam for the following colleges: Avinashilingam college for woman coimbatore.

97. 565
    aradhana:

sir, plz tell me about the fee structure of M.sc organic chemistery in kuk

98. 564
    ramandeep:

date of examination forms for m.sc. chemistry

99. 563
    prashant:

please me tell entrance exam date of msc chemistry in pune clges

100. 562
    Tejas gitte:

sir, please tell me date for m.sc.(chem)cet exam for 2012?

101. 561
    anil tupe:

what is the date of entrance exam of 2011-2012?

102. 560
    Ravinder Sharma:

Sir, kindly tell me about the syllabus of M.Sc. entrance exam(Chemistry).???

103. 559
    Birma Ram:

Sir,Please tell me the date of entrance exam for this year in chemistry subject.

104. 558
    K.purushothaman:

Entrance exam notification to msc chemistry

105. 557
    Ramchandra maurya:

Please send me any infermation of M.Sc. Of this collage

106. 556
    mahipal:

Plz let me know the when opeening the forms of MSc chemistry entace exam in IIT Delhi.

107. 555
    sachin patil:

sir plse tell me msc chemistry entrence exam date

108. 554
    Zubair:

plz sir any info. about msc chemistry by distance edu. in maharastra

109. 553
    pavani:

HI, I WANT M.SC ENTRANCE EXAM DATE & SYLLABUS

110. 552
    mahender:

i want coaching centre in pune for m.sc chemistry entrance test. please send………. PUNE

111. 551
    mahender:

i want coaching centre for m.sc chemistry entrance test. please send……….

112. 550
    ashwini:

how to prepare for net exam and other than teaching is there any work in other field for chemistry (govt) ?

113. 549
    priyalmaheshwari:

plz tell me sir syllabus for m.sc.chemistry??hw can i get admission?

114. 548
    priyalmaheshwari:

wat is the procedure for m.sc.chemistry in jnu??plz tell me wat is the last date for admission?

115. 547
    chinna:

i want to do msc organic chemistry as iam from b.sc chemical technology final year.i dont have idea about msc organic chemistry how to approch and what to prepare and which subjects and which topics to prepare please i request to you suggest me …thank you

116. 546
    Akshay:

Sir please tell me what is the syllabus of m.sc chemistry entrance exam of hpu

117. 545
    akanksha verma:

Sir, i am a second yr chemistry hnrs student. i want to do masters in chemistry from IIT JAM or Delhi University. please tell me about the syllabus of the entrance exam and how can i get question papers of previous entrance exam. please reply as soon as possible sir.

118. 544
    Mayank tripathi:

Sir, please send me the syllabus and examination dates of jnu Msc. Chemistry

119. 543
    Shoyab:

What is the advantege of Net exam?

120. 542
    pooja jaiswal:

how can i qualify net exam

121. 541
    diptiranjan sutar:

can i know the the question pattern of msc chem in hu

122. 540
    Jaya singh:

Send me information regardin msc in chemistry………….regardin form,eligibility etc…………thnkk u sir

123. 539
    sagar patil:

dates of m.sc chemistry entrance exam 2012 in BAMU university.

124. 538
    sachin basutkar:

please send me syllabus of entrance examination in Msc chemistry of mumbai university and send me the all college names of mumbai university

125. 537
    teena choudhary:

when the entrance exam form for M.Sc in chemistry avialable (raj,.university) ???

126. 536
    neetu:

i am bsc (chemistry) student .from where can i do my msc in chemistry? what are its scopes

127. 535
    parul:

syllabus and question papers of msc chemistry entrance

128. 534
    mandapakasiva:

Sir when will u release the notification for M.Sc chemistry Entrance Exam

129. 533
    vandana jiloha:

sir……
    i want to do MSC in chemistry from jnu . i wanted information regarding syllabus of entrance exam and also about last date of form submition.

130. 532
    susanna:

i want to do m.sc organic chemistry through distane learning as soon as i finish my b.sc..
    pls provide sufficient info

131. 531
    irfana:

i am studying correspondence Msc chemistry madras university distance education ,i want to msc chemistry model question paper

132. 530
    yashaswini:

Sir am an average student, now am studieng in final yr bsc i took chemistry as a minor subject. i want to do msc in organic chemistry, will i get seat in bangalore university?. And what is the cut off percentage for msc. i took biology as major subjct (botany& zoology). so is am fit for doing msc in organic chemistry please inform me.

133. 529
    sakshi:

plz tell me about date sheet of msc pre. in ccs university

134. 528
    arpita:

i need past year papers for msc chemistry of rajasthan university and delhi university

135. 527
    khadke shivaji:

please give syllabus of chemistry univercity of pune

136. 526
    prashant dahikar:

i want time table of entrance exam of chemistry how can i get it plz help me

137. 525
    bhavani prasad:

what is the msc chemistry entrans examination previous questions papers pattern

138. 524
    soundar.v:

I am a final year b.sc applied chemistry student(correspondence). Can i eligible to join m.sc general chemistry? And may i know where?

139. 523
    deepak goyal:

i m a average student.and i want to do m.sc. without any more tough competition.and i wnt to job early.so suggess me which branch of chemistry is comfort and portable for me in rajasthan…

140. 522
    sonam:

sir, i wanted to do m.sc. in chemistry from du.i wanted to information regarding syllabus of an entrance exam…

141. 521
    rahul saraf:

sir i want to do msc in chemistry from delhi university …plz give me all informations to addmission thank you

142. 520
    venkatakrishna:

Please send msc chemistry entrence modal paper with answer key to my mail.

143. 519
    aiswarya:

i need previous question papers of entrance exams for msc.chemistry in hyderabad university?

144. 518
    mayur lamkhade:

what i do ? after bsc chemistry,whish coures get admission,Msc biochemistry,Msc bio tech.,Msc nalyticalya other coures.plz sugest me plz..

145. 517
    praveen:

what is the admission procedure to get admission for M.Sc Chemistry in bangalore?

146. 516
    sanju solanki:

sir i wantr to fill up M.Sc. final year chemistry online form from rajsthan university .tell me the processor please

147. 515
    what is merit in entrance past year:

what is eligibility percentage in Msc entrance exam

148. 514
    M.Sc chemistry 1st year quetion paper:

m.sc 1st year quetion paper pls send me my mail id

149. 513
    deepika:

sir please tell mi the when will release the entrance exam of application of pune univercity and also the what will the date of exam of univercity of pune t

150. 512
    dinesh:

can a b-tec biotechnology student join msc chemistry

151. 511
    Tarak:

Msc organic chemistry entrance exam in 2012 dates for all universities in india? , Msc organic chemistry entrance exam in 2012 test Papera Question & Answers?

152. 510
    srinu:

hai,howmany seets will avaleble for oc catageri

153. 509
    chandra:

sir, please tell me the entrance exam dates in Msc in chemistry

154. 508
    moushmi sharma:

can i get notes of uni pune of ch 150 organic reaction mechanism chemistry of msc part1

155. 507
    ranjana:

bsc chem(h) can do msc in environmental chemistry and which is the best university for it

156. 506
    Rohit Pathania:

i want to do msc chemistry (correspondence).name the universities name .is correspondence msc in chemistry is valid by the govt. of himachal pradesh.

157. 505
    Gourav:

Send me the information about M.Sc. in chemistry’s best college and about intrance exam of it,
    the total information about it

158. 504
    renu:

i want to do m.sc chemistry (correspondence)which university offer this one?

159. 503
    abhijeet:

I want to ask entrance exam date.& how to submit the entrance exam form M.sc entrance.

160. 502
    payal sarmandal:

i want to ask entrance exam date and syllabus of msc chemistry exam

161. 501
    lakshmi:

when will entrance exam is held?

162. 500
    chhavi:

i want to complete my msc from chemistry from jnu…..what r the requirements..

163. 499
    Dhwaneet Rathor:

Sir i want to know what is the syllabus for the entrance exam of hyderabad central university (M.Sc in chemistry)

164. 498
    shramika gaikar:

plz tell me syllabus of entrance exam of m.sc chemistry.
    and tell me dates of entrance exam.

165. 497
    kiran kamboj:

plz tell me about syllabus of entrance exam of m.sc chemistry by k.uk

166. 496
    sabahat:

plz tell me last date of fee submission in MSC chemistry

167. 495
    swetha:

details about msc computers in correspondense and last date of
    applying,&fees

168. 494
    ikhe amol:

please enter the syllabus for M.Sc(chemistry) entrance exam

169. 493
    Ravi:

sir. me industrial chemistry se B.Sc. kar raha hun age ka rasta bataiyen

170. 492
    mona sharma:

I have don B.sc Know i want to do M.sc, could u tell me what is the enter enc exam date and what is the fees Stacher.

171. 491
    K.Eswaran:

Sir, i am B.Sc., chemistry final year student, my desire is M.Sc., in IIT i need detail about studied their.

172. 490
    Raj Rathi:

Sir,can i do m.sc in forensic science when my b.sc subject are chemistry,analytical chemistry,c.s plz reply sir

173. 489
    Farheen:

I am a b.pharmacy final year student. I want to do M.sc organic chemistry and my friend want to do M.sc in biotechnology. It is possible for the b.pharm students to do M.sc in chemistry and biotechnology. If it is possible. Plz tell me the entrance test for b.pharm students. Plz reply me sir.

174. 488
    Babulal:

mere che. Ka pepr back ha kya me msc kar skta hu

175. 487
    kiran jangid:

PLZ SIR TELL ME CHEMISTERY MSC ENTERERNCE EXAM DATE

176. 486
    biswajit:

pls gve me the information of coming entrance exams..
    date of entrance exam n where it held ?

177. 485
    nikam ram:

can i complete msc chem by distance learning?

178. 484
    Madhurima Hazra:

can you please give me dates for release of application forms for chemistry m.sc entrance exam for the following colleges: a)iisc, bangalore
    b)jnu
    c)bhu
    d)du

179. 483
    fareed khan:

sir,m b.sc. final maharaja clg se kr rha hu…m organic chemistry se m.sc. krna chahta hu…plz.sir muje entrace exam form ki date aur exam date btao…..

180. 482
    P.manohar.:

For msc chemistry at iits bpharmacy eligible or not..?

181. 481
    Jareena:

When will the msc chemistry entrance exam result published?

182. 480
    Manisha:

Helo, pls gve me the information of coming entrance exams..

183. 479
    sachin:

sir,i’m studing in bsc. in 3rd year,but i dont know how many msc entrnce exams takes in india, plz,can u tel some gudidance on msc cet.

184. 478
    nisha singh:

iwant to give NET exam in2012 so plz give me a tip to score gud mark in exam

185. 477
    Mukaddar:

sent me syllabus for M.Sc.Chemistry part 1 on my e-mail address please

186. 476
    hemrashmi:

is the course msc chemistry from singhaniya uni.is recognized by ugc.

187. 475
    Rajendra Singh:

I Have completed B.Sc. in March-2009 with 53.70% Marks.

I want to take Admission in M.Sc.Industrial Chemistry from Rajasthan university.Please provide me entrance test date apply date etc.

188. 474
    Ashwani Kumar Tripathi:

When declared of M.Sc chemistry entrance result..

189. 473
    shivani sharma:

I m a bsc. final year student….. I want to do msc. in chemistry..sir, please tell me about the syllabus for entrance test in chemistry..[in PU and HPU]…….. Sir please reply soon….i’ll wait for your reply……. thank you…

190. 472
    alok:

sir mere math paper me back ayi hi, can i take admission in msc chmistry

191. 471
    sridevi:

gud eveng sir !

I want to get a seat in msc che in central university of hyd ,please give the information how to prepare nd what is the syllabus nd requesting you to send previous question papers.

192. 470
    muzaffar Iqbal:

I want to get admission in M.Sc chemistry . I live in Gujranwala what are different institutions where M.Sc chemistry is studied

193. 469
    shazia:

M.SC chemistry k entry test 2011 kab take ho ga plz tell me date

194. 468
    maria:

plz i want past papers of chemistry , physics to get admission in u.e.t in m.sc plz…….

195. 467
    maria:

what is the entry test date n exam pattern in U.E.T LAHORE??? plz also give sme sample questions which came in previous years

196. 466
    snehal Jadhav:

respected sir plz tell me, syllasbus of ms.c in chemistry in pune univercity

197. 465
    munaza:

i want to ask about the entry test of m.s.c chemistry ,zoology and botany .Plz informe m

198. 464
    vikas kumar:

I Want to do M.sc in organic chemistry .Iwant to know about of colleges.

199. 463
    perfect satyam:

I have completed BSc. (Chemistry) with 63% . I want to do MSc. from Analytical Chemistry. How can I complete it with and without job ?. Cav I do it by doing Research?. Please guide me by giving the details of the procedure..

200. 462
    sayantan sil:

i want to know the last date of entrance exam of m.sc in electrical science and electronics.

201. 461
    papiya bag:

sir,i want to know the date of giving msc application form in chemistry

202. 460
    PRIYANKA:

CAN WE DO MSC IN CHEMISTRY AFTER DOING BSC IN LIFE SCIENCE

203. 459
    indu:

i want to know the date of msc chemistry entrence exam pls

204. 458
    hamesh:

I wanna know the enternce result of msc chemistry and roll no. is 241487

205. 457
    Sarika Namdeo:

i have to know about exam date of msc maths final of chitrakoot
    university

206. 456
    raz:

i wanna sit in pg entrace test of IIT,DU,JNU ,BHU etc,in chemistry in2011,
    lookinr for coaching in calcutta,banarash

207. 455
    raz:

which are the popular coaching centre for pg entrance exm in kolkata & banarash in chemistry?

208. 454
    Sandip Mondal:

On which date result will be publish for BHU entrance examination of chemistry?

209. 453
    Amol Lokhande:

I want admission for M.Sc organic chemistry but i haven’t given the entrance for that. can I get admission for M.Sc?

210. 452
    anamika:

what is the pass course subjects along with b.sc in chemistry as honours,required for m.sc in chemitry at mizoram university?

211. 451
    archana sharma:

i want to know about the date of submission of enterance forms of msc chemistry

212. 450
    Shankar Das:

i am pursuing m.sc(chemistry) from kolkata study center.pls provide me the dates of part 1 exam.

213. 449
    shashi:

halo,i want college details to take admition for m.sc.chemistry under pune university. please give me detdails.

214. 448
    debsundar bhattacharya:

plz give me proper information about date of m.sc chemistry entrance exam 2011 and about cources

215. 447
    Preeti:

I want to take Adimission in M.Sc.Chemistry from Rajastha university.Please provide me entrance test date apply date etc.

216. 446
    khushnuma:

sir i want 2 do M.Sc in industrial chemistry from AMU please tell me is it better 4 me? and also tell me the syllabus of this entrance exam.

217. 445
    siriprasad:

hi sir i want previous model papers

218. 444
    v:

I Have completed B.Sc. in March-2009 with 57.10% Marks. Now i want to do the M.Sc.(Chemistry) regular. So suggest me the Best Universities And Colleges.

219. 443
    Rohit:

plz give me proper information about date of m.sc chemistry entrance exam 2011 and about cources.

220. 442
    Subhashree:

What is the last date for filling application form, n what is the date of entrance exam for du

221. 441
    meenu:

hi…please suggest me the couching center in delhi from where i can prepare for m.sc chemistry

222. 440
    Theertha:

i want pondicherry entrance exam question papers of Msc chemical science

223. 439
    avani:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and form of ku university

224. 438
    avani:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and application form of ku university

225. 437
    sarita chaudhary:

i wanted to know the last date of releasing of forms of msc chemistry in mnit jaipur.

226. 436
    prasad p:

i want information about msc chemistry entrance and its last date

227. 435
    prasad p:

i want to show the last date of fillup the form of m.sc chemisry dept

228. 434
    lakshmi:

please give the entrance exam model question paper

229. 433
    Sumit Saxena:

sir….
    i wanted to knw the last date of submission of application form for MSc chemistry in MNIT, Jaipur….
    Thank u….

230. 432

sir plz give me imformation about msc chemistry entrance exam in rajasthan university

231. 431
    Ashutosh Jagdale:

What is the date of M Sc chemistry entrance exam 2011 of pune university.

232. 430
    hr chhangte:

May you send me M.sc chemistry entrance question of Delhi university of the year 2008,2009 and 2010?

233. 429
    bhise dada mansing:

where is the receipts of entrance exam 2011 of pune uni.

234. 428
    ANIKET:

i want to syllabus m.sc entrance 2011pune university

235. 427
    Dimple pareek:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and application form of rajasthan university

236. 426
    Jyoti Chhimpa:

Sir I am in B. Pharmacy final year .Please give me the imformation about the admission process for MSc chemistry in Rajasthan.And also gives the date of entrance exam

237. 425
    boopathiraja:

sir plz where are study the m.sc chemistry in the university? and confrm job in m.sc chemistry

238. 424
    babita:

sir plz give me any information about m.sc chemistry entrance exam in rajasthan university and its syllabus.

239. 423
    Ram:

Which branch is best in msc.chemistry

240. 422
    Babita:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and application form of rajasthan university

241. 421
    Neeta thawani:

I WANT TO ASK YOU ONLY ONE QUESTION WHEN WILL COME RAJ. UNIVERSITY CHEMISTEY ENTRANCE EXAM FORMS.

242. 420
    prashant ethape:

want admission for msc chemistry in maharastra I am at job so want an external admission so help me in informing about the college names which give external admissions for Msc chemistry.

243. 419
    prajakta kamthe:

sir plz i want syllabus for msc entrance exam in chemistry 2011 in ict mumbai ,matunga.

244. 418
    neeru:

hi..
    i wan to give entrance for Msc in chemistry ,,,but i am not sure for the syllabus ,,plz tell me the syllabus for the best preparation n best results
    thanx

245. 417
    Abhijit shetgaonkar:

sir i have completed my bsc 6-units course i wanted do msc chemistry in pune university so i want syllabus for msc entrance exam of pune university

246. 416
    mohammad faisal:

i want to get admisssion in msc chemistry at delhi. which colleges are perfect to me

247. 415
    Gauri:

sir, i want to know the last date to submite the msc chemistry cet form of pune university.and the date of examination

248. 414
    punam:

plz tell me the date of entrance exam of msc in bamu university & also the syllabus of entrance exam.

249. 413
    amol patil:

Sir I give the exam of B.Sc .Please give me the imformation about the admission process.And also gives the date of entrance exam

250. 412
    shruti H:

sir, i am doing bsc in chemistry i want do msc in chemistry in pune university what are the admission cretria and how to apply.
    how i’l get entrance exam form please guide.

251. 411
    Kamal:

Sir plz tel me the syllabus of chemistry entrance exam

252. 410
    bhushan:

hello ,
    just now i comleted my b.sc from v.n.s.g.u.
    and now i wanted to study m.sc in organic chemistry so i want to know that there were any entrance exam for m.sc organic chemistry? if yes then give me detail about it

253. 409
    Gyanendra Awasthi:

Sir, plz tell me entrance exam form for msc (chemistry)2011 issue date in Lucknow university.

254. 408
    srikanth:

plz send me date of msc chemistry entrannce exam 2011 acharya nagarjuna university

255. 407
    vimal:

respected sir i want to know Msc chemistry entrance examination date for gujrat university and for all colleges …and what’s their…

256. 406
    mehraj:

i am from j & k i have completed my Bsc & i want to admit in jamia mellia islamia university please tell me how i can get the addmission & tell me about entrance tests 2011.how i can qalify the entrance test & where i can get the entrance forme .please send the solvation on my e-mail id

257. 405
    Gouri:

i want to know the last date to submit form of msc chemistry cet of pune university

258. 404
    Gouri:

sir, i want to know the last date to submite the msc chemistry cet form of pune university.and the date of examination.

259. 403
    kambala.prasad:

sir plse tell me msc chemistry entrence exam date

260. 402
    rakesh:

sir i have not posted the anu cet exam application due to some problems will u plz tell the solution for it

261. 401
    yash pandit:

i want, you show theapplicationform for msc, pune university

262. 400
    temak amol:

plz send me date of msc chemistry entrance exam 2011

263. 399
    Tamil selvam:

i want NET AND GATE coaching centre for chemistry at chennai

264. 398
    sarwan:

what is the date of M.sc. phy.enterance exam.

265. 397
    yogesh-want to know date of m.sc chemistry entrance:

want to know date of m. sc chemistry entrance

266. 396
    KIRAN:

HI, I WANT M.SC ENTRANCE 2911 EXAM DATE & SYLLABUS

267. 395
    abhijit:

i want to know entrance exam date of m.sc chemistry and physics??????

268. 394
    meena:

hi i want to know about the last date for msc bio tech entrna exam .

269. 393
    meena:

hi this meena

270. 392
    mulakh raj sharma:

sir i want to know the syllabus of M.sc. chemistry and math entrance exam
    kindly reply

271. 391

I want information about M.Sc.(chem) entrance exam -form and date

272. 390
    tanaji gadhave:

Plz tell me enter exm date in chemistry &how to apply form

273. 389
    Radhika:

i am Radhika G. from Nigdi i am completed bsc exam from Solapur university at last year. I want complete M.Sc from pune u. please give ditail about entrance exam,exam centre & adm. process.

274. 388
    pragati:

please sir inform me the last date of application forms of msc chemistry 2011 entrance exam with exam date.

275. 387
    amit sharma:

i just want to know that will the M.sc chemistry entrance exams 2011 held in univercity of Rajasthan .

276. 386
    hasanur rahman biswas:

I” ve completed the bb.sc in (chemistry)in 2010. pls send me the syllibus and question pattern of the admission test.

277. 385
    anil:

sir/madam i whant the application form of the msc hyderabad centreal university

278. 384
    mahesh:

sir plz tell me msc chemisty organic entrance date

279. 383
    POOJA:

sir please tell me the last date for m.sc in physics from jaipur university and mnit

280. 382
    narender:

plz tell me the library courses in ou any other coureses tell me sir

281. 381
    Anjali Chaudhary:

I m doing Bsc wid botany,zoology nd chemistry..m i eligible for doing Msc chemistry frm JNU?
    Are there any other entrance test held for Msc chemistry?

282. 380
    monika pathania:

I just want to know that when will the M.sc chemistry entrance exams 2011 held in PUCHD.

Monika pathania

283. 379
    kanishka:

will u please tell me
    date of realising of application form for m.sc.chemistry du

284. 378
    chavan umesh:

i am umesh from hadpsar i am completed bsc exam from Solapur university at last year. I want complete PG from pune u. please give ditail about entrance exam,exam centre & adm. process.

285. 377
    ruchika trivedi:

plz tell me course of chemistry m.sc. entrans exam and process of addmision

286. 376
    pardeep hehar:

plz tell me m.sc chmistry entrence date &application form available date

287. 375
    sahad n:

pls tell me the date of m sc chemistry entrance exam date of jamia millia.

288. 374
    monika:

sir tell me date of entrance exam of m.sc chemistry of banasthali university

289. 373
    Nitesh tandale:

plz give me date of msc entrance exam

290. 372
    ruchika trivedi:

i am b.sc (bio) student .which collage is best for m.sc. in chemistry in jaipur city for me

291. 371
    renu tyagi:

sir whn will the forms come of jadhavpur university iof msc chemistry entrance exam nd also the required eligibility criteria

292. 370
    sourav chaule:

i am student of chemistry in chemistry newalipore college,kolkata under cu(calcutta university).
    i interested to join your institution after b.sc .
    what ’s the criteria of Ism exam

293. 369
    SAMATHA:

PLZ TELL ME SIR M.SC CHEMISTRY ENTRANCE DATE AND APPLICATION FORM AVAILABLE

294. 368
    jyoti:

can i get previous entrence test qustn papers for m.sc. Chem in pu chd.. I really need it.

295. 367
    komal c:

hello sir i completed Bsc with Mb.C.Ca group and i want to do Msc with industrial chemistry.plz sir can you tell me how i can do and what is the fee structure in your college.
    Thanking you sir

296. 366
    shubham gupta:

sir tell me date of enterance exam and application form of r.u and mnit jaipur

297. 365
    Amol:

msc entrans forms date

298. 364
    lokesh naik:

iam very much interest Msc in organic chemistry but iam basically very poor so do yo have any free scholorship? and please send the date of enterence exams

299. 363
    kiran:

tell me last
    Date of msc chemistry in ou hyd.

300. 362
    sunil mishra:

chemistry m.sc entrance test application form start date

301. 361
    Avinash:

Dear sirs tell me when the entrance exam to be held for admission in M.Sc in chemistry from the university of rajasthan and also tell the last date of application form submission for the same exam. for the session 2011-2012

302. 360
    vipin kumar:

plz tell msc entrance date 2011 from dehli university

303. 359
    RRNaik4554:

Explain the modes of fragmentation in mass spectrometry.

304. 358
    abhi:

last date for submitting the form in rajasthan university,delhi university,mnit?

305. 357
    bharat singh:

plz tell me about the entrance date and application form available

306. 356
    komal:

when is msc chemistry exam… tellme about the date of the exam in delhi

307. 355
    manu:

sir i wana know about m sc enterance exam form for jaipur university.

308. 354
    raman:

tell me about the eligibity that a student should have to get a merit seat in organic chemistry in panjab university

309. 353
    Mahesh:

when was M.sc entrance exam on OU. Pls tell me sir.

310. 352
    abhijeet sarkale:

pls tell me application and exam dates for m.sc chemistry entrance exam in bamua

311. 351
    mahesh:

please tell me entrance exam date in 2011

312. 350
    shekar:

Abot Msc entrance date & syllabus
    How to prepare for entrance exam

313. 349
    arti khile:

Sir plz send me M.Sc chem entrance exam paper in pune univercity &tell me which book refer for exam.send exam date

314. 348
    prasanna:

please tell me the dates of entrance exam for M.SC. for the academic year 2011.

315. 347
    gurpreet kaur:

i want previous years enterance exam papers of m.sc chemistry of punjab agricultural university and punjab university and i akso want to know enterance date

316. 346
    rajkumar patil:

plz send me msc chemistry entrance form last submission date of shivaji university.

317. 345
    Arti:

Plz send the details information about the last date of submission of msc chemistry admission form for all university including ignou. Plz reply on my email id.

318. 344
    Arti:

Plz send me the details about last date of submission of msc chemistry admission form for all university including ignou. Plz reply on my email id.

319. 343
    Muralidhar Patil:

plz tell m sc entrance date

320. 342

what is the details of the entrance exam date

321. 341
    madhu:

plz tell m sc entrance date

322. 340
    SRAVANTHI:

WHEN is msc chemistry exam…..tell me about the date of the exam at ou in hyd

323. 339
    Abhijeet:

Sir pse send me msc chemistry entrance exam time table 2011 of shivaji uni & pune uni

324. 338
    raksha:

tell me about the eligibity that a student should have to get a merit seat in organic chemistry in mysore university

325. 337
    Vivek singh:

last date for submission of form MSc chemistry JNU.

326. 336
    prachi bajpai:

plz send me information about m.sc entrance exam for chemistry of rohilkhand ,lucknow,and kanpur university.

327. 335
    Vijay:

sir, i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in Maths & i also wanted to know what is the eligibility criteria and minimum qualifying marks is needed for admission test

328. 334
    kiran:

sir please tell me about the best universities in india.

329. 333
    vivek:

About M.SC entrance date and time table

330. 332
    Hemant:

hello sir please give me a previous year entrance question for HCU and tell me about the procedure and last date for entrance exam in HCU.

331. 331
    pragati pawar:

when will be you taking the entrance exam for msc chemistry 2011 in pune university tell me exately date please

332. 330
    pankaj:

what is procedure of entrance exam for msc chemistry in jnu.

333. 329
    santosh pansare:

plz send me all data about entrance exam(for msc chemistry). And tell me which book i refer for exam.

334. 328
    Wable Ganesh:

Dear sir I want time table of entrance exam of msc 2011 of pune university send me on my email add

335. 327
    Ganesh:

I want to know when will the msc entrance forms will release and also time table for entrance exam of msc 2011 of pune university send me on my email address.

336. 326
    DEV RAJ:

ABOUT ENTRANCE EXAMS

337. 325
    manu kumar sharma:

when msc chemistry enterance exam forms will come ?

338. 324
    Visuvu:

Chainait preparation?

339. 323
    malathi:

sir ,iam a student of Bsc final YEAR i want to my msc analytical chemistry in any coleges in hyderabad .so please tel me about exam dates of al coleges

340. 322
    suvarna:

pls tell me procedure, date, qualification for the M.Sc. chemistry entrance of 2011 of Mumbai university.

341. 321
    suvarna:

when n where the entrance exam for M.Sc. chemistry of Mumbai university will be held. what is the procedure for entrance form submission.

342. 320
    pooja sharma:

i completed my B.SC (chemistry)in kanpur university.i want do M.SC in bangalore college please help me .can you know entrence exam date.

343. 319
    Ashish Varma:

please tell me the dates of entrance exam for M.SC. for the academic year 2011,
    and
    also mail the eligibility criteria of the same.

344. 318
    parag dawane:

dear sir, i want to know date of Msc chemistry entrance exam , and how to apply for that exam..?

345. 317
    Shailaja:

When is the first year mathematics exam at singhania university at Pune.

346. 316
    saroja:

I Have been complete B.Sc (chemistry)so i want to study in M.Sc chemistry please information give me.so please tell me about admistion dates of university of delhi

347. 315
    pushpendra:

msc in chemistry entrance exam

348. 314
    piu sen:

i want to know that acquiring 48% whether i am eligible for applying m.sc in chemistry or not?

349. 313
    apeksha tambe:

I am the student of B.Sc.(chem)final year.i wnt to do my pg in chemistry,so pls tell me the dates of msc entrance of pune university & also der exam dates.i wnt sample papers of entrance test..
    thank u….

350. 312
    ranjit kagilkar:

Dear sir I want time table of entrance exam of M.sc in chemistry 2011 of shivaji university send me on my email add

351. 311
    gunjan:

Dear sir I want time table of entrance exam of msc 2011 of pune university send me on my email add.

352. 310
    M . Dhara:

When admission notification will occure M.Sc. in Chemistry at night in Jadavpur University ?

353. 309
    dattatray sonawane:

i am student of B.Sc. final year. i want to my pg in chemistry so please tell me about entrance exam date of pune university.

354. 308
    LOKESH:

Sir, i am student of B.Sc. final year. i want to my pg in chemistry so please tell me about exam date of NCL pune .

355. 307
    Gunawant Patil:

Dear sir I want time table of entrance exam of msc 2011 of pune university send me on my email add.

356. 306
    tapan pandya:

sir i want to know the collages in pune for MSc chemistry.
    and how n whe and on which basis addmision takes place.
    ani if there is any entrance examinatn then also plz tell me?
    THANK YOU!

357. 305
    vandana:

I have done b.s.c in z.b.c,give me information regarding m.s.c chemistry by ignou all the detailsabout admisson prcess,duration of course,starting of session,form filling for adimisson exam, classes etc.

358. 304
    monika:

sir, pls mail me sample papers of entranc m.sc (chemistry)

359. 303
    monika:

sir pls mail me sample papers of entrance m.sc (chemistry)

360. 302
    ayush bhatt:

please tell me the date of m.sc entrance exam at b.h.u

361. 301
    GUNAWANT PATIL:

I want last date of msc chemistry entrance test of pune univesity

362. 300
    praksh:

i want to application issue date for msc chemistry
    please you are sent my emailID

363. 299
    B.sailaja:

Recespected sir,pls detials for Msc Chemistry Entrance Eaxm

364. 298
    T.jyothi:

sir plz tell me the date of m.s.c organic chemistry entrance test

365. 297
    belde sowmya:

sir please tel me the details of procedure and date for entrance exam and tell me the list of colleges

366. 296
    sanwal patel:

please details about the entrance exam in chemistry

367. 295
    divya:

pleas details about the entrens exam date and full details of the m.sc organic chemistry plssssssssssssss

368. 294
    kalpesh sharma:

plz tell me about m.sc chemistry entrance test…….

369. 293
    ashok kumawat:

sir.plz tell me the procedur and date for applying for enterenc test for admission in msc in chemistry from jnu ,anna , ktariya university and ru

370. 292
    sk.moulamastan:

I want last date of application for M.S.c Chemistry entrance -2011 in Hyderabad.

371. 291
    aas:

hello sir pls give me a m.sc.chemistry previous entrance question paper and kindly inform me date of submition aplification form thanks

372. 290
    aas:

pls give me m.sc. chemistrey entrance syllabus as possible

373. 289
    aas:

which university or collage give scoler shif in M.Sc chemistry

374. 288
    garima:

importance of ground tern in inorganic chemistry

375. 287
    gavit dharmesh:

reaction and mechanism of sooty flame

376. 286
    JYOTHI:

Sir. Please tell me the procedure ,qualification and date for applying for entrance test for admission in Msc in Chemistry.

377. 285
    MRINALINI:

I have compleyed my B.sc in polymer science, am i eligible for M.sc in chemistry or industrial chemistry???

378. 284
    Lilu Ram Saini:

Sir. Please tell me the procedure and date for applying for entrance test for admission in M Sc in chemistry from JNU and DU.

379. 283
    ANILA:

sir, i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in chemistry & i also wanted to know what is the eligibility criteria and minimum qualifying marks is needed for admission test

380. 282
    mahesh:

sir, i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in chemistry & i also wanted to know what is the eligibility criteria and minimum qualifying marks is needed for admission test .

381. 281
    azmat:

Good evening sir,i want to know the entrance exam date for admission in msc chemistry in 2011.so plz give me details as soon as posible coz im so excited and little bit worrid about it so i request u send it soon thank you

382. 280
    ashok:

pls give me m.sc. chemistrey entrance syllabus as possible

383. 279
    ashok bawane:

hello sir pls give me a m.sc.chemistry previous entrance question paper and kindly inform me date of submition aplification form thanks

384. 278
    Sheikh Rayees:

I need m.Sc che,botany,evs papers of last 10 yrs.

385. 277
    Lokesh Tawri:

Sir, please tell me M.Sc. Chemistry in NCL pune exam date

386. 276
    abhilasha:

i take addmission in M.Sc (chemistry) programme. please give some instructions, about addmission.

387. 275
    syed zohaa:

Good evening sir,i want to know the entrance exam date for admission in msc chemistry in 2011.so plz give me details as soon as posible coz im so excited and little bit worrid about it so i request u send it soon thanking you

388. 274
    suwarna:

sir, i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in chemistry

389. 273
    poonam:

i want to know the admission process of rajasthan university in msc chemistry

390. 272
    suman basak:

sir, i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in chemistry & i also wanted to know what is the eligibility criteria and minimum qualifing marks is needed for admission test .

391. 271
    monika:

sir, i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in chemistry & i also wanted to know that is m.sc. in che is better or in biotech?

392. 270
    Nikhat:

sir i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in chemistry in du.

393. 269
    nikhat:

sir i want to know the entrance exam date and syllabus for admission in msc in chemistry.

394. 268
    p.ramesh:

sir i have last yr ou entrence exam que paper,plz tell me the detils.

395. 267
    Sir, rajasthan university of jaipur me M.Sc. Chemistry entras exam ke form kab milega:

Sir, please send me M.Sc. Chemistry entrace exam detail

396. 266
    lakshmi:

entrns exam model qustion paper

397. 265
    rohini:

i wana to knw abt syllabus of m.sc che.for preparation of entrance exam of PU 2011……which book is best..??? & when forms for it w’ll available……..plzzz tell me soon….??
    thanx…

398. 264
    D.Pushpalatha:

Dear sir, i am a jobholder. i completed my graduation (B.Sc) in 2008. now i want to pursue M.Sc chemistry. please tell me will entrance exam being conduct and send me syllabus.

399. 263
    D.Pushpalatha:

Dear sir, presently i am a jobholder. i completed my graduation (B.Sc) in 2008. now i want to pursue MSc. please tell me when will conduct MSc chemistry entrance exam and send me the syllabus.

400. 262
    tushar:

plz give me details of msc chemistry entrance 2011.add.form@ exam.date

401. 261
    darshan bhatt:

From where shall I download the free version of SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS FOR Ph.D. ENTRANCE TEST. Suggest me the web site.

402. 260
    ajay:

sir, i want to know about the last date of msc form(chem)n previous yrs ques paper

403. 259
    muniswamy:

I want to know the admission process for msc in chemistry of kakatiya university-2011 {andhra pradesh}?

404. 258
    muniswamy:

I want to know the admission process for msc in chemistry of kakatiya university{andhra pradesh}?

405. 257
    manikanda.J:

sir, welcome I want about iit in my msc(chemistry) entrance exam. than I want previous year model qns paper.

406. 256
    Suvarna:

I want to know the admission process for msc in chemistry of mumbai university?

407. 255
    Pradnya:

Sir, I want PG MSC chemistry, so please tell me about entrance exam dates

408. 254
    jyotsna:

sir please give me a msc chemistry and zoology syllabus

409. 253
    lokesh:

sir, i want to my pg M.Sc. in chemistry. so please tell me about intrance exam and its date thanks

410. 252
    yogendra:

i want to know about iit bombay entrance exam 2011 for Msc.chemistry.

411. 251
    ramesh.b:

sir i completed my msc organic chemistry in 2008 buti have some backlogs can i write exams in 2011 &if i write send the syll

412. 250
    Vinay:

Resp. Sir i am doing last year of B.sc chemistry,after that can i get the M.sc external admittion,if possible it so which collage is good for this

413. 249
    vishnu:

i want pg-cet entrence syllabus in chemistry

414. 248
    brajmohan singh:

i want know taht when out the msc entrance form of bhu

415. 247
    meenakshi:

i want to known about msc in chemistry for correspondence in bangalore so i need an information about admissition, exams what is procedure to take admissition for current year

416. 246
    sakthi:

how can i enter in ph.d with out csir and gate

417. 245
    vipin:

i need model qestion / previous paper of msc chemistry entrance exam of Delhi university

418. 244
    m.siva subramani:

sir, i am doing my B.Sc chemistry. i want to do my M.sc chemistry in iit chennai or at any iit. how can i make this possible?

419. 243
    dipankar dey:

I am B.Sc. student. I am want to M.Sc. in Chemistry,so tell me about this criteria

420. 242
    haseeb-ur-Rahman:

sir i am studding last year of Bsc.msc chemistry is good for me . Please tell me.

421. 241
    aditya:

hi m aditya can i get dates of m.sc in clinical research enterance exam which will be held in colleges of pune?????????

422. 240
    kalpana:

sir, m doin ma bsc chem(hons) frm hansraj college,du………i want to know bout d admission procedure nd eligiblity criteria for some gud universities or colleges……???

423. 239
    kuldeep rathor:

sir ,i want to know if i do m.sc chemistry through distance mode from periyer university should i eligible for doing phd through regular mode.plz answer me,i am waiting,

424. 238
    Sudipta Acharjee:

I am a Bsc student…..I want to do my PG in chemistry….What are the universities will be good to do the PG programme??????Pls tell me…..

425. 237
    chaitra:

hi.i wan 2 do my m.sc.may i know about this?

426. 236
    Lokesh Tawri:

I am B.Sc. student. I am want to M.Sc. in Chemistry,so tell me about this.

427. 235
    Lokesh Tawri:

I am B.Sc. student. I want to my PG in Chemistry. so tell me about M.Sc. intrances.and how i prepare this. THANKS

428. 234
    naveen:

hi sir, im b pharm final year student. i want to do msc chemistry in iit or hyderabad central university.. is it possible?? am i eligible for msc???

429. 233
    Lokesh Tawri:

sir,I am student of B.Sc. final year.I want my PG in chemistry.so please tell me about intrance exam of M.Sc. for chemistry in my email address.My email address is [email protected].

430. 232
    Lokesh Tawri:

sir, I want about M.Sc. intrance of chemistry, so please tell me about it on my email address.I am student of B.Sc.final. I am intrested in Chemistry so please help me.Thanks

431. 231
    richa:

sir,i want to do msc in chemistry.which book should i have to prefer to clear my basics?

432. 230
    vishal:

hello sir i want to know m.sc 3rd sem syllabus in Babasaheb marathwada university in analytical chemistry university. i am searching in that university web site, there is no result found. please inform to my email address.

433. 229
    anshu:

my age is 29 I had completed my B.Sc in2003;now i want to do M.SC IN CHEMISTRY,IS IT possible

434. 228
    lakshmireddy:

hi sir.i want to join msc(organic) please inform the important university dates of entrance exam.and also tell me the syllabus.how many hours of preparation are required for getting good rank?

435. 227
    k rama:

hello sir , i am student of m.Sc . please send me sylllabus of oranic chemistry sem 1 and model papers

436. 226
    renuka:

sir, i want to know the syllabus for m.sc organic chemistry/osmania university and the date for internal exams

437. 225
    Rajesh kumar:

I have 50%marks in Bsc.chemistry(H). Am i eligible for Msc in central university.plz tell me.

438. 224
    sanjay singh balawat:

1. sir, i want to u syllabus of entrance exam for MSc of central univercity i.e. DU, BHU
    2. future planing in chemistry

439. 223
    avash:

hi sir how many seats in m.sc of chemistry are there in tribhuban uniuversity in kirtipur,what are the process to admit there and about fee?

440. 222
    vijay:

hello sir , i am student of m.Sc . please send me sylllabus of oranic chemistry

441. 221
    apoorva:

Please suggest a book forM.Sc. Chemistry entrance examination.Also,some special suggestion regarding its preparation. please tell about institute providing M.Sc entrance classes in chemistry in rohini

442. 220
    ravi:

hello sir i want o u msc organic chemistry syllabus for 2010 plz send me

443. 219
    arnika:

I m student of B.Sc biotech 3rd yr i want to enter in field of chemistry please tell about institute providing M.Sc in chemistry

444. 218
    Priyanka Samanta:

Sir/madam
    Please suggest a book for model question paper for M.Sc. Chemistry entrance examination.Also,some special suggestion regarding its preparation.Thank you.

445. 217
    maheswari .r:

which college is better to study msc chemistry

446. 216
    yogesh gupta:

is 10+2 with maths is necessary for iit-jam

447. 215
    pasha:

sir iam doing organic chemistry in kakatiya university & working as lab asst in enng college sir i want p.hd plz give me saggetion

448. 214
    praafulla:

hello sir i want to know m.sc 3rd sem syllabus in acharya nagarjuna university. i am searching in that university web site, there is no result found. please inform to my email address.

449. 213
    praafulla:

hello sir i want to know m.sc 3rd sem syllabus. please inform to my email address.

450. 212
    K RAMAKRISHNA REDDY:

sir i want to details of 2011 msc- chemistry details of loyalla college chennai

451. 211
    shekhar:

hello sir this is shekhar doing bsc final year. i want do msc chemistry please tell me about notification dates of universities

452. 210
    anusha:

Sir,i want to know the syllabus for 1st year m.sc analytical chemistry (osmania university)

453. 209
    tasveer:

admission date 2010 m.sc chemistry

454. 208
    rajendher:

how many people wrote m.sc chemistry entrance in 2010?
    if a BC.B candidate get 12000 rank will he/she get the seat or will they be called to counselling?
    how many women colleges are located in hyderabad?
    if we want to get a seat through management quota how much fee they ask for?
    is there any college that might take the students for m.sc organic chemistry with out donation,means offering with only
    convener fee?

plz provide me all answers to my mail….
    rajendher…

455. 207
    shivankurkaushik:

i m not interstd in teaching so what is the other option after msc and is m.tech is sufficent for indestries chemistry?

456. 206
    krishna:

sir i want 2 know abt the exam date and how can i apply? of the pg in organic chemistry of central university

457. 205
    krishna:

sir i want 2 know abt d organic chem in pg entrance date and how can i apply? im in kakinada

458. 204
    VIDUR:

sir plz tell

459. 203
    vanissa dias:

sir/madam please can i know whether admissions are open in ignou correspondence in margao in Msc chemistry

460. 202
    smita malawadkar:

sir, i am completed my graduation in chemistry.i want to complet M.sc in chemistry but now i am doing job as a lab assistant in gov.college.can i do this course externally.

461. 201
    hitesh makwana:

sir , i have passed MSC organic chemistry in 2007 i am in the research field . i want to do PHD in distance so pleas give me information about distance PHD in organic chemistry.

462. 200
    Sunil:

Sir plz give list of post graduation colleges providing weekend classes or evening classes for Msc organic chemistry or any branch in msc chemistry in karnataka and in pune

463. 199
    bhosale jalindar rama:

iget 66.47% mark in m. sc chemistry organic. admission to p.hd. age 28 year pi. give to me information

464. 198
    Anil:

Please give the detail about M.Sc in analytical Chemistry from PU

465. 197
    Kunal Kamble:

Sir i am bsc graduate,my backlog one subject is clear now so please tell me,can i get admhision in msc chem.

466. 196
    pooja sharma:

sir,,
    i get 54.4% in chemistry for B.SC in kanpur university.i want to know, from which university i can m.sc in chemistry but i m stay in Bangalore.
    so give me reply as soon as possible

467. 195
    anusha:

i want to know the msc organic chemistry first year syllabus can u please tell me the syllabus?

468. 194
    SHILADITYA BORAL:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT M.SC ADMISSION IN CHEMISTRY IN THE EVENING/NIGHT SESSION 2010 PLEASE GIVE ME ALL DETAILS ABOUT THIS COURSE.AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
    THANKING YOU.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    SHILADITYA BORAL

469. 193
    krishna:

sir i want know about the pg entrance exam in organic chemistry under central university in ap immidiatly pls urgent sir

470. 192
    Sheetal:

its urgent - What are the last dates of submission of application forms of all the colleges affiliated to Mumbai University and also of Kalina for M.Sc. in Chemistry . pls let me know as soon possible.
    Reply soon..
    Thank you..

471. 191
    AVIJIT MONDAL:

sir, I get 49.37% in Chemistry (H) in Calcutta University.I want to
    know , from which university I can M.Sc in Chemistry.

472. 190
    manisha:

please give me my M.Sc. chemistry enterance exam result of M.D.U. (rhotak)
    held at 1-july-2010
    my roll no-100572

473. 189
    abhishree:

when will entrance held in st.xaviers?

474. 188

sir i want to know about entrance result of M.sc. in kuk plz tell me or send an email on my ID. thank u .

475. 187
    seikanth:

i got 10000 rank iam oc in which college i wil get

476. 186
    sonali:

Its urgent - What are the last dates of submission of application forms of all the colleges affiliated to Mumbai University and also of Kalina for M.Sc. in Chemistry . pls let me know as soon possible.
    Reply soon..
    Thank you..

477. 185
    Neha Kathewad:

I want to see the results of entrance exam of chemistry department for P.G.

478. 184
    safoorafirdouse:

how many seats are available for M.Sc.Chemistry ,open cat.

479. 183
    monika:

i want my msc chemistry entrance exam result of pune university. my exam seat no.is 60188

480. 182
    indrajeet mandake:

i want my my msc chemistry entrance exam result of pune university. my exam seat no. is 60129

481. 181
    sunita:

is this form has submitted in m.d.u. form no.16324

482. 180
    Arunabha ghosh:

I wanna know the syllabus nd date of m.sc entrance xm of jadavpur university

483. 179
    garima:

i want to know the entrance test date for m.sc 2010 ?

484. 178
    Minal:

What is the date of entrance exam for msc chemistry?

485. 177
    ratnamala tanaji more:

please show me my msc chemistry CET result my exam seat no. is C250

486. 176
    ashok:

i want information of cet of bamu in org. chemistry, M.Sc.in Chemistry. Enterance Examination Modal paper,sylebas.and nots

487. 175
    Piu Nayak:

From when the forms of admission in chemistry (M.Sc) in evening / day session will available? What is the last date of submission of the form? What is the intakes of Chemistry (M.Sc ) in day/evening session? eligibility criteria for admission in Chemistry (M.Sc)?

488. 174
    lavanya:

i want to know the syllabus for the entrance examination for msc. chemistry in osmania university….
    the details of the examination dates and the procedure…

489. 173
    swati:

pls give me information about msc chemistry admission in sp college pune,fergusson college pune,modern college pune.thanks.

490. 172
    Ashok B shinde:

Please show me the My Msc chemistry CET result
    My Ex. No. is C460

491. 171
    sarika:

i completed my graduation in B.pharm. can i do my post graduation in Msc (organic or analitical )chemistry.

492. 170
    RAMESH BISHNOI:

wants to do msc chemistry from kuk this year w\how will i get admission iam bsc from kuk

493. 169
    jyoti:

date for entrance exam of chemistry

494. 168
    WANNA:

give the name of colleges from pune and aurangabad where MSc organic chemistry sub available also give the dates of each colleges entrance schedule and required entrance syllabus

495. 167
    pavani:

msc chemistry test under ou on which date it will be conducted

496. 166
    sharvani:

when is the exam of M sc chemistry under ou….please send reply soon…

497. 165
    mansur:

i want to know about entrance exam date for m sc chemistry in pune & colleges for the same in pune

498. 164
    b.swapna:

msc chem entrance test under ou .on which date it will be conducted.

499. 163
    venu:

msc chem entrance test under ou .on which date it will be conducted.

500. 162
    karan:

i want to doing msc in chemistry but howto apply it?

501. 161
    Preeti Naudiyal:

I want to take admission in msc chemistry in ignou university,delhi..but i never get proper information in their sites..can u help me please??

502. 160
    Preeti Naudiyal:

I want to take admission in msc chemistry in ignou university,delhi..but i never get proper information in their sites..could u help me please??

503. 159
    Priyanka:

may i know the sylabus of m.sc chemistry for entrance exam under panjab university.

504. 158
    tanwar kumar:

i want to doing M.Sc in chemistry

505. 157
    Govindarajan:

My wife joined Msc Chemistry subjet. joined details and Colleges Chennai Please Then 2 year Expense details thats all.

506. 156
    sanvi:

is there any career for student who have completed their b.sc in z.b.c group n m.sc in organic chemistry in space research.

507. 155
    preeti:

can u help me?? i wanna give iit entrance for…chemistry
    regarding ths…
    books…
    n which type of prepration..is need???

508. 154
    Shipi Pandey:

i want to know that when will the forms be filled at DUchemistry department for Post Graduation

509. 153
    nitika vij:

sir how can i get last year testpapers of du msc entrance exam 4 chem..

510. 152
    purohit Abhilash N:

Hi sir,
    i want to know the dates of m sc enterence exam and list of m.sc colleges pls reply as soon as possible pls pls pls

511. 151
    rohit piplani:

can a b.pharm graduate do M.Sc in chemistry?

512. 150
    vengadasami:

my aim phd fellowship in chemistry.so please send various entrance test list

513. 149
    seena:

i want to know about entrance examination date (in osmania university) andhrapradesh ,about msc chemistry in 2010

514. 148
    santosh:

i want to know about entrance examination date (in osmania university) andhrapradesh ,about msc chemistry

515. 147
    jaki:

Want to study organic chemistry….now student of under graduation in chemistry hons from calcutta university

516. 146
    kaste:

i need model qestion / previous paper of msc chemistry entrance exam of pune university…….

517. 145
    nandu:

sir i want know about entrance examination date (in garware institute ) pune. about organic chemistry

518. 144
    sheeba:

i need model qestion / previous paper of msc chemistry entrance exam of pune university…….

519. 143
    gaurav:

sir, i want to know about the entrance exam for msc chemistry in kuk

520. 142
    amol:

whaat is last date of msc drug chemistry entrance exam in pune uviversity

521. 141
    Namrata:

sir, i require syllabus and model question papers for msc chemistry entrance, univ. of mumbai. Also any book for msc chem entrance study. Any coaching classes available in Mumbai ??

522. 140
    manpreet:

i want model question papers for m.sc. chemistry of panjab university

523. 139
    ashwini:

i want to know about entrance exam for msc chemistry pune university.need model question papers for last two years.and want to know about different courses in msc chemistry pune university.

524. 138
    prerana choudhary:

sir i need modal papers of last 10 years of chemistry for rajasthan univ.

525. 137
    Budhibal:

sir,i would like to know the last of submission of application form n the date of entrance test, i will b grateful to u if u can provide me some informtion regarding it.

526. 136
    ALKA RAWAT:

NEED MSC ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPERS OF CHEMISTRY(MDU)

527. 135
    nisha:

what is the syllabus for chemistry in m.sc entrance

528. 134
    Saurabh Shukla:

I want to know that a b. pharm. qualified student can join for m. sc. in chemistry (simple chemistry) or not?
    this qualification is eligible for this course or not?
    and name the colleges who give the admission to these type of students?
    thanks,

529. 133
    PUSHPENDER:

need model question papers of last 10 years of chemistry(mdu,du,ku)

530. 132
    anitha:

i want Msc chemistry modelpaper of 2009 for osmania

531. 131
    Salim faras:

Sir,i want to m.sc exam form last date and exam date for pune uni,bharti vidypth & wadiacollege

532. 130
    shweeta:

i want to know about the entrance exam for m sc in pune university

533. 129
    rupali:

i want to know last date of msc chem entrance exam and want to download form

534. 128
    Ashok:

i want to know the entrance examination date pune university 2010 please as soon as possible

535. 127
    megha:

sir, i want to know about the entrance exam for msc chemistry in pune aurangabad.

536. 126
    milind:

please send me update of entrance exam 2010 m sc chemistry in pune university

537. 125
    subhrarup naskar:

i want to know the exam date for admission in calcutta university for msc in chemistry

538. 124
    sauravgarg:

give a detailed account about the application form of msc in chemistry

539. 123
    suchita:

please send the updates of entrance exam 2010 for amravati uni.

540. 122
    rushikesh:

sir,i tell you in completion of m.sc. chemistry which kinds of jobs & salary are available or required.

541. 121
    Raja:

Sir i’ll complete B.Sc in 2008 I have very intrest to do M.Sc Chemistry But Money problem So I went to a multimeadia institute for free lancing and I worked as a marketing person after a lab faculty present faculty.But iwant to do M.Sc The entrence time is over and i dont like distence EDU..
    what is the solution to do M.Sc in 2010 Is any way to join in the year of 2010.ihave 25,000 per year only.

542. 120
    Rajesh Gapat:

i will have geted information of D.U. Admission test, M.Sc.in Chemistry. Enterance Examination Modal paper,sylebas.and nots.

543. 119
    avishek ghosh:

when is the M.Sc entrance test in chemistry going to be held?

544. 118
    namrata:

how to download form for entrance exam 2010 in chemistry. pl tell the last of submission and wheteher we can collect it from department or what.

545. 117
    praveen:

when is the m.sc entrace in hyderabad for o.u

546. 116
    yatin:

sir i want to know what is the syllabus and pattern of ocet punjab university exam of m.sc. physics how can i get that??

547. 115
    meenu sharma:

sir, want to know the syllabus of for Msc. entrance test, PU for chemistry subject.

548. 114
    bhagwat:

hi sir,
    I want to know the web sit link for an online application form for M.Sc CET-2010 conducted by pune university.

549. 113

which book i should preferr for prepration of msc entrance exam for chemistry of MDU RHOTAK

550. 112
    vishwajeet:

give me the details abt MSc chemistry entrance examinations of colleges such as F.C. COLLEGE,WADIA COLLEGE,S.P. COLLEGE,MODERN COLLEGE,GARWARE COLLEGE…….AND ALSO MSc biotechnology entrance exams details too

551. 111
    shailendra kaushik:

I am a b.pharma graduate and want to do msc in chemistry.
    do i eligible for it

552. 110
    munsaf:

i wanna to m.sc.chemistry in du and plz inform me procedure it.

553. 109
    sunita:

which books should i refer for preparation of msc entrance exam for chemistry in jadavpur university and
    what is eablility of m.sc chemistry Entrance Exam,and what date od enterance exam.

554. 108
    Mahesh D.:

Give Me info about M.sc Chemistry CET exam dates for Pune City.

555. 107
    soniya:

is ab B PHARM graduate eligible for doing MSc in chemistry? yes or not

556. 106
    sandesh waykar:

please give me the last date of filling the exam form of MSC entrance held by Pune university.

557. 105
    pratibha:

what is the last date of submission of m.sc. chemistry entrance form in ramkrishna more college in akurdi

558. 104
    amrita:

what is the eligibility criteria of studying m.sc in pune university ? when will the entrance exam be held?

559. 103
    nilesh:

tell me form for msc chemistry entrance exam 2010, and syllybus for fergusion college entrace exam

560. 102
    nilesh:

I want to get admission in MSc Chemistry. Kindly let me know the colleges where Msc chemistry are studied.

561. 101
    nilesh:

how to apply for M Sc chemistry in pune university?what is the last date of sending applications?

562. 100
    when the entrance exam is taken? -vishwadip:

when the entrance exam is taken?

563. 99
    madhuharika:

I want to get admission in msc chemistry. please let me know the colleges where msc chemistry are studied

564. 98
    haribhau gajanan jadhav:

i am bsc student. i want to information about msc chemistry entrance exam 2010.

565. 97
    chandana:

I want to get admission in MSc Chemistry. Kindly let me know the colleges where Msc chemistry are studied

566. 96
    harkiran kaur:

respected sirs,
    please do tell dates for the entrance exam -chemistry 2010.alsoplease do verify if there is any change in the syllabus for entrance.

567. 95
    dileep:

what is eablility of m.sc chemistry Entrance Exam,and what date od enterance exam.

568. 94
    md waseem:

what is the last date to submit the entrance examination form for M.sc(chemistry) Hyderabad Central University?

569. 93
    kurhe lakshman:

i want pune & bamu university entarance dates for entarece of chemistry for msc,(organic)

570. 92
    mahesh neralkar:

which books should i refer for preparation of msc entrance exam for chemistry in pune university

571. 91
    NARSIMLU:

PLEASE PROVIDE US THE DATES OF ENTRENCE EXAM OF MSC.CHEMISTRY

572. 90
    Igwebueze Onyejiuwa Evans:

Please Sir, is there chance of studying M.Sc organic chemistry

573. 89
    samadhan:

what is the last date to submit the entrance Examination form for M.Sc(chemistry) Pune University?
    What is the date of M.Sc(chemistry) Entrance Examination?

574. 88
    sachin shirsath:

pls tell me what will be the time duration for submitting the form of entrance exam.and what will be the date of exam.

575. 87
    chandan:

plz tell me last date for m.sc entrance examination 2010 in goa university and eligibility

576. 86
    Rupali jagtap:

sir, plz tell me last date of application from of msc chemistry

577. 85
    jasmin:

tel me abt d colleges for m.Sc chemistry in india n universities ………….. entrances dates n……….n every thin………………

578. 84
    diwakar tiwari:

plz tell me last date for m.sc entrance examination 2010 in delhi university. abd what the process of admission

579. 83
    swapnil vibhute:

what is the last date to submit the entrance Examination form for M.Sc(chemistry) ?
    What is the date of M.Sc(chemistry) Entrance Examination?

580. 82
    Parul:

What is the date when IP university and DU issue M.Sc Chemistry forms?

581. 81
    Vijay:

please tell me the last date of M.sc chemistry entrance exam 2010 of pune university?what is the last date sending applications?

582. 80
    ujwala chaudhari:

sir, please tell me syllabus of msc org. chemistry in bamu aurangabad.

583. 79
    kiran:

sir pls tell me the entrance test details of Msc Chemistry in central university

584. 78
    prashant:

which book shall i refer for basic chemistry?

please give me information about M.SC chemistry notification in hydarabad

585. 77
    MOHAMMAD ARSHAD:

hello sir.,.,

plz tell me abut the last date of subbmission of application forms for msc in chemistry.,,.,

586. 76
    anju:

please tell me how can i get msc chemistry entrance test model papers of delhi university.

587. 75
    ram:

which books shall i refer for basic chemistry?

588. 74
    ashwini:

sir, please tell me the last date of M.sc chemistry entrance exam 2010

589. 73
    uttam patil:

sir can b.sc(chemistry)students give m.sc(food tech.)entrance exam? are they eligible for m.sc (food tech.)?

590. 72
    anuradha:

Please give me information about entrance examination of M.Sc.(chemistry) in shivaji university.and also of pune university.PLZ TELL ME ALL IMPORTANT DATES

591. 71
    jagruthi:

how to apply for M Sc chemistry in central university?what is the last date sending applications?

592. 70
    Aparajita Mukherjee:

I,Aparajita Mukherjee,passed out student of Chemistry(H) from Calcutta University with 61% marks in chemistry, want to know that can I get a chance to give the entrance exam of Hydrabad University and when I get the entrance examination form?

593. 69
    shiva:

sir,please give me information about m.sc.chemistry notification in hydarabad.

594. 68
    somnath:

entrance date chem 2010

595. 67
    nirmala pawar:

please; give me information about M.Sc chemistry entrance exam application form date of shivaji university & pune university.
    thanking you,
    nirmala.

596. 66
    shrikant:

sir, please tell me which unv in india conduct integrated PhD in chemistry also about their entrance also want M.sc chemistry entrance exam dates….all univ in india

597. 65
    vikram sharma:

sir i want to know the syallabus for M.Sc entrance exam of pu(ocet)

598. 64
    DIYA:

please tell me when i can get application form of M.Sc.chemistry OF DU

599. 63
    DIYA:

please tell me when i can get application form of M.Sc.chemistry in DU

600. 62
    rajendra singh:

pleas tell me about all the universities of delhi & panjab from which i can do m.sc entrance data for 2010

601. 61
    kavita:

pleas tell me about all the universities of delhi from which i can do m.sc

602. 60
    kavita:

please tell me about all delhi universities from which i can do M.sc

603. 59
    saya:

when there is entrance exam for Msc in Organic chemistry?

tell me dates……..

604. 58
    aswani:

we want the applications for msc chemistry in hyderabad central university for 2010?

605. 57
    Achit Gund:

I want know what is the eligibilty for doing M.Sc in Organic chemistry n when will entrance exams start?

606. 56
    sachin:

MSc.entrance model question (Objective) paper to Knowldge better way ……please send in my mail.ID.

607. 55
    kapil sharma:

Please give me information about entrance examination of M.Sc.(chemistry) in shivaji university

608. 54
    kiran khillre:

i want the total information about m sc chemistry entrance
    about apliction date,entrance date in pune university

609. 53
    divya:

Hi!!!
    can you please let me know what is the procedure for Msc organic chemistry entrance exam for IISC university,bangalore.can you also let me know what would be DD amount for entrance for SC category and BC category….

610. 52
    rajendrakumar:

Please give me information about entrance examination of M.Sc.(chemistry) in shivaji university

611. 51
    yogesh:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please give me information about entrance examination of M.Sc.(chemistry) in hyderabad

612. 50
    KAPIL GHOTANE:

Respected Sir/Madam,

613. 49
    Bhavna sonawane:

I wanted to know the dates of online Entrance exam forms for M.Sc. organic chemistry 2010…
    I have passed B.Sc. chemistry with first class in jan 2010…
    I am OBC by cast then, whgat will cource fee?

614. 48
    Bhavana sonawane:

i wanted to that date of entrance exam for 2010 M.Sc. organic chemistry, and also online exam form dates…
    I am OBC by cast what will be fee of cource, and i passed B.Sc. in first class in jan 2010

615. 47
    yogini kandalkar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please give me information about entrance examination of M.Sc.(chemistry) in pune university.

616. 46
    yogini kandalkar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please give me information about entrance examination of M

617. 45
    suma:

sir i need to know about the perfect information about performing msc organic chemistry please inform me about the date of notifications also thanks regards suma

618. 44
    akhilanand purusottam:

sir i want to jion in m.sc chemistry in NIT RAURKELA can u tell me the date of entrance exam and selling of application forms

619. 43
    Tulika:

I am in B.Sc. (Bio) final year I want to know about the date of issue of form / entrance exam. date of M.Sc. of D.U.

620. 42
    swaranjali:

please tell me information about the msc entrance and admission procedure in shivaji university.

621. 41
    swaranjali:

please give me information about msc chemistry entrance and admission procedure.

622. 40
    vaibhav:

i am studing in the last year of bsc . i want to take admission to msc please askme all detail information about entrance and admission

623. 39
    vaibhav:

i am studing in last year of b.sc i want to take the admission to m.sc please ask me all datail information about procedure of entrance and admission.

624. 38
    Tanmoy:

I am doing b.s.c in pure science combination under d university of kolkata,i wanna do m.s.c in chemistry or physics,i passed h.s exam with 68 percent in pcm,is it possible?

625. 37
    B.Tagore SVK:

Hi sir, how can i get sample test papers of M.Sc chemistry for UOH and JNU

626. 36
    nitin:

plz tell me about entrance of chemistry procedure,

627. 35
    shivu akki:

sir, I want to know about the researches in chemistry. how to face the interview .

628. 34
    namrta:

sir,i want to take admission in m.sc(chemistry) for session 2010-12.i hav passed my graduation with 74.5%.i hav a query that maths was not my paper in 12th.is math in 12th also comes under eligibility criteria?plz help to solve my problem.

629. 33
    vivek:

i want to know about entrance exams held in maharashtra.thank you.

630. 32
    taj:

i have completed my Bsc biotechnology i want to do Msc in chemistry in andhrapradesh.can u please tell me the notification dates of entrance exam. And colleges good in that state.

631. 31
    reeta:

inform the dates of forms and entrance exam of IP, KU, MDU

632. 30
    deepak sharma:

i am a b.sc. bio final year student and i wanna do m.sc. in chemistry from d.u.
    what should i do? , please help me.

633. 29
    simranjeet:

i want to know the dates of forms and entrance exam of PU , GNDU , KU and HPU

634. 28
    jayanthi:

i want to join m.sc chemistry in IIT. I WANT TO PREPARE. I NEED AMODAL OUESTION PAPER. CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME

635. 27
    munsaf:

iwant to know about m.sc.chemistry entrance date

636. 26
    m.rambabu:

may know what is the future of organic chemistry? which university is best to M Sc organic chemistry?

637. 25
    krishna:

i want to the date of m.sc chemistry entrance exam in mumbai and pune

638. 24
    Dhanashri Deshpande:

please tell me the date of M.Sc. entrance examination

639. 23
    sowjanya:

what are the ways to do m.sc. in central university hyd. plese tell me

640. 22
    swetha:

i want to the date of msc chemistry entrans

641. 21
    tanu:

i want to know about the dates & syllabus for entrance of msc in chemistry 2010

642. 20
    om dwivedi:

sir what are opportunites after msc chemistry……….i am very much confuse to chose a subject in msc…i am bsc with zoology and chemistry ( confuse in betwen chemistry ,, msc tech in environmental science and technology and food tech… help me sir..

643. 19
    chinmay mahanti:

i jus want to know about the dates for entrance of msc in chemistry

644. 18
    yasmeenaffan:

sir,can u pls send me m.sc chemistry syllabus 2010and exam notification.

645. 17
    Rafique Shaikh:

Respected sir/mam
    i want to know abou Entrance examination for MSc.Chemistry in PUNE University for the year 2010. application date, schedule & if valable pattern of examination ?
    Thanks with regards

646. 16
    bhargavi.m:

how to prepare for msc entrance exame?

647. 15
    jagapathi:

plz tel me the entrance notification of msc chemistry

648. 14
    Bindia:

sir pls tell timing of entrance test of chemistry in delhi university as well its syllabus,[in april 2010]

649. 13
    somnath javir:

sir please tell me exzam date of Msc chemistry 2010

650. 12
    vardhaman:

hello sir …………….
    myself VARDHAMAN.N.BABAGOND studying in b.sc…
    my combination is pcm,i would like get some helpfull info about iit n other
    usefull examinations and also tell me which reference books are good for chemistry…
    my interting sub is chemistry,please tell wheather there is any sub branch in chemistry in IIT…
    so please sir give me some guidelines n help me….ur …please do reply

651. 11
    priyambada pandey:

sir, plz tel me the best colleges to opt for m.sc chemisty and is mathematics is reqired at 10+2 level?

652. 10
    Megha Wankhede:

sir i want to do M.sc. in chemistry in Maharashtra.Can u please tell me the dates of entrance exam and colleges.

653. 9
    aparna:

sir i want to do m.sc chemistry in andhra pradesh.can u please tell me the notification dates of entrance exams and good colleges in that state.

654. 8
    aparna:

sir i want to do m.sc in chemistry.so please kindly give me the information regarding which exams should i write for getting admission in good college and also please send me the date of exams

655. 7
    vandana:

sir i want to know the eligibility of msc in inorganic chemistry

656. 6
    nitin kesarwani:

sir how i get addimission in M.sc chemistry in IIT please give me some idea ,pattern , some moddle entrance paper and also syllabus.

657. 5
    ankita:

sir i want to know is mathematics is a compulsion subject at 12th level for the entrance in m.sc. chemistry in d.u.?

658. 4

i have done my graduation in medical with botany,zoology and chemistry subjects.tell me some good collages for m.sc. chemistry in india?i didn’t have mathematics at +2level and got 53% marks in graduation.pls rply…

659. 3
    harikrishna:

i have completed my Bsc biotechnology i want to do Msc in chemistry in andhrapradesh.can u please tell me the notification dates of entrance exam. And colleges good in that state.

660. 2
    abinash pradhan:

sir how can i get D.U admission test msc in chemistry.entrance exam model paperand syllabus

661. 1
    sher singh:

i will have geted information of D.U. Admission test, M.Sc.in Chemistry. Enterance Examination Modal paper,sylebas.and nots