M.Sc in Chemistry, Chemistry M.Sc

Master’s degree course in chemistry deals with the studies of the chemistry and its various applications in various fields. It mainly deals with the chemical aspects of the various elements and its properties and utilizations. It includes the studies and research in the fields of Nuclear Chemistry, Nuclear power plants and about the surrounding elements and elements which are under the earth. Its main point of view is the studies about atoms and how every particle is composed of an atom. It basically deals with atoms and other particles like Electron, Proton and Neutron.

The eligibility criteria to get admission in M.Sc chemistry is that one should have the bachelor’s degree.

Course Outlook:

The course of M.Sc which is a master degree course is full time course of 2 years. These 2 years are again divided into two parts, each part of one year. After every year one needs to pass in the examination after which he or she is promoted to the next year.

Job Prospects:

There is a huge job opportunities for the M.Sc degree holders. Chemistry is the field of research where you can discover new things which is very beneficial for the mankind as well as for the environment. After completion of the master’s degree one can also choose the teaching profession. One can also join the research projects and also can join the research laboratories. There are also various chemical and pharmaceuticals companies that recruit the MSC degree holders in chemistry.

Best Places to Pursue:

University of Delhi
Jadavpur University
Bethune College
St.Xaviers College

661 Responses to “M.Sc in Chemistry, Chemistry M.Sc”

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 211
    shekhar:

hello sir this is shekhar doing bsc final year. i want do msc chemistry please tell me about notification dates of universities

2. 210
    anusha:

Sir,i want to know the syllabus for 1st year m.sc analytical chemistry (osmania university)

3. 209
    tasveer:

admission date 2010 m.sc chemistry

4. 208
    rajendher:

how many people wrote m.sc chemistry entrance in 2010?
    if a BC.B candidate get 12000 rank will he/she get the seat or will they be called to counselling?
    how many women colleges are located in hyderabad?
    if we want to get a seat through management quota how much fee they ask for?
    is there any college that might take the students for m.sc organic chemistry with out donation,means offering with only
    convener fee?

plz provide me all answers to my mail….
    rajendher…

5. 207
    shivankurkaushik:

i m not interstd in teaching so what is the other option after msc and is m.tech is sufficent for indestries chemistry?

6. 206
    krishna:

sir i want 2 know abt the exam date and how can i apply? of the pg in organic chemistry of central university

7. 205
    krishna:

sir i want 2 know abt d organic chem in pg entrance date and how can i apply? im in kakinada

8. 204
    VIDUR:

sir plz tell

9. 203
    vanissa dias:

sir/madam please can i know whether admissions are open in ignou correspondence in margao in Msc chemistry

10. 202
    smita malawadkar:

sir, i am completed my graduation in chemistry.i want to complet M.sc in chemistry but now i am doing job as a lab assistant in gov.college.can i do this course externally.

11. 201
    hitesh makwana:

sir , i have passed MSC organic chemistry in 2007 i am in the research field . i want to do PHD in distance so pleas give me information about distance PHD in organic chemistry.

12. 200
    Sunil:

Sir plz give list of post graduation colleges providing weekend classes or evening classes for Msc organic chemistry or any branch in msc chemistry in karnataka and in pune

13. 199
    bhosale jalindar rama:

iget 66.47% mark in m. sc chemistry organic. admission to p.hd. age 28 year pi. give to me information

14. 198
    Anil:

Please give the detail about M.Sc in analytical Chemistry from PU

15. 197
    Kunal Kamble:

Sir i am bsc graduate,my backlog one subject is clear now so please tell me,can i get admhision in msc chem.

16. 196
    pooja sharma:

sir,,
    i get 54.4% in chemistry for B.SC in kanpur university.i want to know, from which university i can m.sc in chemistry but i m stay in Bangalore.
    so give me reply as soon as possible

17. 195
    anusha:

i want to know the msc organic chemistry first year syllabus can u please tell me the syllabus?

18. 194
    SHILADITYA BORAL:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT M.SC ADMISSION IN CHEMISTRY IN THE EVENING/NIGHT SESSION 2010 PLEASE GIVE ME ALL DETAILS ABOUT THIS COURSE.AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
    THANKING YOU.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    SHILADITYA BORAL

19. 193
    krishna:

sir i want know about the pg entrance exam in organic chemistry under central university in ap immidiatly pls urgent sir

20. 192
    Sheetal:

its urgent - What are the last dates of submission of application forms of all the colleges affiliated to Mumbai University and also of Kalina for M.Sc. in Chemistry . pls let me know as soon possible.
    Reply soon..
    Thank you..

21. 191
    AVIJIT MONDAL:

sir, I get 49.37% in Chemistry (H) in Calcutta University.I want to
    know , from which university I can M.Sc in Chemistry.

22. 190
    manisha:

please give me my M.Sc. chemistry enterance exam result of M.D.U. (rhotak)
    held at 1-july-2010
    my roll no-100572

23. 189
    abhishree:

when will entrance held in st.xaviers?

24. 188

sir i want to know about entrance result of M.sc. in kuk plz tell me or send an email on my ID. thank u .

25. 187
    seikanth:

i got 10000 rank iam oc in which college i wil get

26. 186
    sonali:

Its urgent - What are the last dates of submission of application forms of all the colleges affiliated to Mumbai University and also of Kalina for M.Sc. in Chemistry . pls let me know as soon possible.
    Reply soon..
    Thank you..

27. 185
    Neha Kathewad:

I want to see the results of entrance exam of chemistry department for P.G.

28. 184
    safoorafirdouse:

how many seats are available for M.Sc.Chemistry ,open cat.

29. 183
    monika:

i want my msc chemistry entrance exam result of pune university. my exam seat no.is 60188

30. 182
    indrajeet mandake:

i want my my msc chemistry entrance exam result of pune university. my exam seat no. is 60129

31. 181
    sunita:

is this form has submitted in m.d.u. form no.16324

32. 180
    Arunabha ghosh:

I wanna know the syllabus nd date of m.sc entrance xm of jadavpur university

33. 179
    garima:

i want to know the entrance test date for m.sc 2010 ?

34. 178
    Minal:

What is the date of entrance exam for msc chemistry?

35. 177
    ratnamala tanaji more:

please show me my msc chemistry CET result my exam seat no. is C250

36. 176
    ashok:

i want information of cet of bamu in org. chemistry, M.Sc.in Chemistry. Enterance Examination Modal paper,sylebas.and nots

37. 175
    Piu Nayak:

From when the forms of admission in chemistry (M.Sc) in evening / day session will available? What is the last date of submission of the form? What is the intakes of Chemistry (M.Sc ) in day/evening session? eligibility criteria for admission in Chemistry (M.Sc)?

38. 174
    lavanya:

i want to know the syllabus for the entrance examination for msc. chemistry in osmania university….
    the details of the examination dates and the procedure…

39. 173
    swati:

pls give me information about msc chemistry admission in sp college pune,fergusson college pune,modern college pune.thanks.

40. 172
    Ashok B shinde:

Please show me the My Msc chemistry CET result
    My Ex. No. is C460

41. 171
    sarika:

i completed my graduation in B.pharm. can i do my post graduation in Msc (organic or analitical )chemistry.

42. 170
    RAMESH BISHNOI:

wants to do msc chemistry from kuk this year w\how will i get admission iam bsc from kuk

43. 169
    jyoti:

date for entrance exam of chemistry

44. 168
    WANNA:

give the name of colleges from pune and aurangabad where MSc organic chemistry sub available also give the dates of each colleges entrance schedule and required entrance syllabus

45. 167
    pavani:

msc chemistry test under ou on which date it will be conducted

46. 166
    sharvani:

when is the exam of M sc chemistry under ou….please send reply soon…

47. 165
    mansur:

i want to know about entrance exam date for m sc chemistry in pune & colleges for the same in pune

48. 164
    b.swapna:

msc chem entrance test under ou .on which date it will be conducted.

49. 163
    venu:

msc chem entrance test under ou .on which date it will be conducted.

50. 162
    karan:

i want to doing msc in chemistry but howto apply it?

51. 161
    Preeti Naudiyal:

I want to take admission in msc chemistry in ignou university,delhi..but i never get proper information in their sites..can u help me please??

52. 160
    Preeti Naudiyal:

I want to take admission in msc chemistry in ignou university,delhi..but i never get proper information in their sites..could u help me please??

53. 159
    Priyanka:

may i know the sylabus of m.sc chemistry for entrance exam under panjab university.

54. 158
    tanwar kumar:

i want to doing M.Sc in chemistry

55. 157
    Govindarajan:

My wife joined Msc Chemistry subjet. joined details and Colleges Chennai Please Then 2 year Expense details thats all.

56. 156
    sanvi:

is there any career for student who have completed their b.sc in z.b.c group n m.sc in organic chemistry in space research.

57. 155
    preeti:

can u help me?? i wanna give iit entrance for…chemistry
    regarding ths…
    books…
    n which type of prepration..is need???

58. 154
    Shipi Pandey:

i want to know that when will the forms be filled at DUchemistry department for Post Graduation

59. 153
    nitika vij:

sir how can i get last year testpapers of du msc entrance exam 4 chem..

60. 152
    purohit Abhilash N:

Hi sir,
    i want to know the dates of m sc enterence exam and list of m.sc colleges pls reply as soon as possible pls pls pls

61. 151
    rohit piplani:

can a b.pharm graduate do M.Sc in chemistry?

62. 150
    vengadasami:

my aim phd fellowship in chemistry.so please send various entrance test list

63. 149
    seena:

i want to know about entrance examination date (in osmania university) andhrapradesh ,about msc chemistry in 2010

64. 148
    santosh:

i want to know about entrance examination date (in osmania university) andhrapradesh ,about msc chemistry

65. 147
    jaki:

Want to study organic chemistry….now student of under graduation in chemistry hons from calcutta university

66. 146
    kaste:

i need model qestion / previous paper of msc chemistry entrance exam of pune university…….

67. 145
    nandu:

sir i want know about entrance examination date (in garware institute ) pune. about organic chemistry

68. 144
    sheeba:

i need model qestion / previous paper of msc chemistry entrance exam of pune university…….

69. 143
    gaurav:

sir, i want to know about the entrance exam for msc chemistry in kuk

70. 142
    amol:

whaat is last date of msc drug chemistry entrance exam in pune uviversity

71. 141
    Namrata:

sir, i require syllabus and model question papers for msc chemistry entrance, univ. of mumbai. Also any book for msc chem entrance study. Any coaching classes available in Mumbai ??

72. 140
    manpreet:

i want model question papers for m.sc. chemistry of panjab university

73. 139
    ashwini:

i want to know about entrance exam for msc chemistry pune university.need model question papers for last two years.and want to know about different courses in msc chemistry pune university.

74. 138
    prerana choudhary:

sir i need modal papers of last 10 years of chemistry for rajasthan univ.

75. 137
    Budhibal:

sir,i would like to know the last of submission of application form n the date of entrance test, i will b grateful to u if u can provide me some informtion regarding it.

76. 136
    ALKA RAWAT:

NEED MSC ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPERS OF CHEMISTRY(MDU)

77. 135
    nisha:

what is the syllabus for chemistry in m.sc entrance

78. 134
    Saurabh Shukla:

I want to know that a b. pharm. qualified student can join for m. sc. in chemistry (simple chemistry) or not?
    this qualification is eligible for this course or not?
    and name the colleges who give the admission to these type of students?
    thanks,

79. 133
    PUSHPENDER:

need model question papers of last 10 years of chemistry(mdu,du,ku)

80. 132
    anitha:

i want Msc chemistry modelpaper of 2009 for osmania

81. 131
    Salim faras:

Sir,i want to m.sc exam form last date and exam date for pune uni,bharti vidypth & wadiacollege

82. 130
    shweeta:

i want to know about the entrance exam for m sc in pune university

83. 129
    rupali:

i want to know last date of msc chem entrance exam and want to download form

84. 128
    Ashok:

i want to know the entrance examination date pune university 2010 please as soon as possible

85. 127
    megha:

sir, i want to know about the entrance exam for msc chemistry in pune aurangabad.

86. 126
    milind:

please send me update of entrance exam 2010 m sc chemistry in pune university

87. 125
    subhrarup naskar:

i want to know the exam date for admission in calcutta university for msc in chemistry

88. 124
    sauravgarg:

give a detailed account about the application form of msc in chemistry

89. 123
    suchita:

please send the updates of entrance exam 2010 for amravati uni.

90. 122
    rushikesh:

sir,i tell you in completion of m.sc. chemistry which kinds of jobs & salary are available or required.

91. 121
    Raja:

Sir i’ll complete B.Sc in 2008 I have very intrest to do M.Sc Chemistry But Money problem So I went to a multimeadia institute for free lancing and I worked as a marketing person after a lab faculty present faculty.But iwant to do M.Sc The entrence time is over and i dont like distence EDU..
    what is the solution to do M.Sc in 2010 Is any way to join in the year of 2010.ihave 25,000 per year only.

92. 120
    Rajesh Gapat:

i will have geted information of D.U. Admission test, M.Sc.in Chemistry. Enterance Examination Modal paper,sylebas.and nots.

93. 119
    avishek ghosh:

when is the M.Sc entrance test in chemistry going to be held?

94. 118
    namrata:

how to download form for entrance exam 2010 in chemistry. pl tell the last of submission and wheteher we can collect it from department or what.

95. 117
    praveen:

when is the m.sc entrace in hyderabad for o.u

96. 116
    yatin:

sir i want to know what is the syllabus and pattern of ocet punjab university exam of m.sc. physics how can i get that??

97. 115
    meenu sharma:

sir, want to know the syllabus of for Msc. entrance test, PU for chemistry subject.

98. 114
    bhagwat:

hi sir,
    I want to know the web sit link for an online application form for M.Sc CET-2010 conducted by pune university.

99. 113

which book i should preferr for prepration of msc entrance exam for chemistry of MDU RHOTAK

100. 112
    vishwajeet:

give me the details abt MSc chemistry entrance examinations of colleges such as F.C. COLLEGE,WADIA COLLEGE,S.P. COLLEGE,MODERN COLLEGE,GARWARE COLLEGE…….AND ALSO MSc biotechnology entrance exams details too

101. 111
    shailendra kaushik:

I am a b.pharma graduate and want to do msc in chemistry.
    do i eligible for it

102. 110
    munsaf:

i wanna to m.sc.chemistry in du and plz inform me procedure it.

103. 109
    sunita:

which books should i refer for preparation of msc entrance exam for chemistry in jadavpur university and
    what is eablility of m.sc chemistry Entrance Exam,and what date od enterance exam.

104. 108
    Mahesh D.:

Give Me info about M.sc Chemistry CET exam dates for Pune City.

105. 107
    soniya:

is ab B PHARM graduate eligible for doing MSc in chemistry? yes or not

106. 106
    sandesh waykar:

please give me the last date of filling the exam form of MSC entrance held by Pune university.

107. 105
    pratibha:

what is the last date of submission of m.sc. chemistry entrance form in ramkrishna more college in akurdi

108. 104
    amrita:

what is the eligibility criteria of studying m.sc in pune university ? when will the entrance exam be held?

109. 103
    nilesh:

tell me form for msc chemistry entrance exam 2010, and syllybus for fergusion college entrace exam

110. 102
    nilesh:

I want to get admission in MSc Chemistry. Kindly let me know the colleges where Msc chemistry are studied.

111. 101
    nilesh:

how to apply for M Sc chemistry in pune university?what is the last date of sending applications?

112. 100
    when the entrance exam is taken? -vishwadip:

when the entrance exam is taken?

113. 99
    madhuharika:

I want to get admission in msc chemistry. please let me know the colleges where msc chemistry are studied

114. 98
    haribhau gajanan jadhav:

i am bsc student. i want to information about msc chemistry entrance exam 2010.

115. 97
    chandana:

I want to get admission in MSc Chemistry. Kindly let me know the colleges where Msc chemistry are studied

116. 96
    harkiran kaur:

respected sirs,
    please do tell dates for the entrance exam -chemistry 2010.alsoplease do verify if there is any change in the syllabus for entrance.

117. 95
    dileep:

what is eablility of m.sc chemistry Entrance Exam,and what date od enterance exam.

118. 94
    md waseem:

what is the last date to submit the entrance examination form for M.sc(chemistry) Hyderabad Central University?

119. 93
    kurhe lakshman:

i want pune & bamu university entarance dates for entarece of chemistry for msc,(organic)

120. 92
    mahesh neralkar:

which books should i refer for preparation of msc entrance exam for chemistry in pune university

121. 91
    NARSIMLU:

PLEASE PROVIDE US THE DATES OF ENTRENCE EXAM OF MSC.CHEMISTRY

122. 90
    Igwebueze Onyejiuwa Evans:

Please Sir, is there chance of studying M.Sc organic chemistry

123. 89
    samadhan:

what is the last date to submit the entrance Examination form for M.Sc(chemistry) Pune University?
    What is the date of M.Sc(chemistry) Entrance Examination?

124. 88
    sachin shirsath:

pls tell me what will be the time duration for submitting the form of entrance exam.and what will be the date of exam.

125. 87
    chandan:

plz tell me last date for m.sc entrance examination 2010 in goa university and eligibility

126. 86
    Rupali jagtap:

sir, plz tell me last date of application from of msc chemistry

127. 85
    jasmin:

tel me abt d colleges for m.Sc chemistry in india n universities ………….. entrances dates n……….n every thin………………

128. 84
    diwakar tiwari:

plz tell me last date for m.sc entrance examination 2010 in delhi university. abd what the process of admission

129. 83
    swapnil vibhute:

what is the last date to submit the entrance Examination form for M.Sc(chemistry) ?
    What is the date of M.Sc(chemistry) Entrance Examination?

130. 82
    Parul:

What is the date when IP university and DU issue M.Sc Chemistry forms?

131. 81
    Vijay:

please tell me the last date of M.sc chemistry entrance exam 2010 of pune university?what is the last date sending applications?

132. 80
    ujwala chaudhari:

sir, please tell me syllabus of msc org. chemistry in bamu aurangabad.

133. 79
    kiran:

sir pls tell me the entrance test details of Msc Chemistry in central university

134. 78
    prashant:

which book shall i refer for basic chemistry?

please give me information about M.SC chemistry notification in hydarabad

135. 77
    MOHAMMAD ARSHAD:

hello sir.,.,

plz tell me abut the last date of subbmission of application forms for msc in chemistry.,,.,

136. 76
    anju:

please tell me how can i get msc chemistry entrance test model papers of delhi university.

137. 75
    ram:

which books shall i refer for basic chemistry?

138. 74
    ashwini:

sir, please tell me the last date of M.sc chemistry entrance exam 2010

139. 73
    uttam patil:

sir can b.sc(chemistry)students give m.sc(food tech.)entrance exam? are they eligible for m.sc (food tech.)?

140. 72
    anuradha:

Please give me information about entrance examination of M.Sc.(chemistry) in shivaji university.and also of pune university.PLZ TELL ME ALL IMPORTANT DATES

141. 71
    jagruthi:

how to apply for M Sc chemistry in central university?what is the last date sending applications?

142. 70
    Aparajita Mukherjee:

I,Aparajita Mukherjee,passed out student of Chemistry(H) from Calcutta University with 61% marks in chemistry, want to know that can I get a chance to give the entrance exam of Hydrabad University and when I get the entrance examination form?

143. 69
    shiva:

sir,please give me information about m.sc.chemistry notification in hydarabad.

144. 68
    somnath:

entrance date chem 2010

145. 67
    nirmala pawar:

please; give me information about M.Sc chemistry entrance exam application form date of shivaji university & pune university.
    thanking you,
    nirmala.

146. 66
    shrikant:

sir, please tell me which unv in india conduct integrated PhD in chemistry also about their entrance also want M.sc chemistry entrance exam dates….all univ in india

147. 65
    vikram sharma:

sir i want to know the syallabus for M.Sc entrance exam of pu(ocet)

148. 64
    DIYA:

please tell me when i can get application form of M.Sc.chemistry OF DU

149. 63
    DIYA:

please tell me when i can get application form of M.Sc.chemistry in DU

150. 62
    rajendra singh:

pleas tell me about all the universities of delhi & panjab from which i can do m.sc entrance data for 2010

Pages: « 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All