M.Sc in Chemistry, Chemistry M.Sc

Master’s degree course in chemistry deals with the studies of the chemistry and its various applications in various fields. It mainly deals with the chemical aspects of the various elements and its properties and utilizations. It includes the studies and research in the fields of Nuclear Chemistry, Nuclear power plants and about the surrounding elements and elements which are under the earth. Its main point of view is the studies about atoms and how every particle is composed of an atom. It basically deals with atoms and other particles like Electron, Proton and Neutron.

The eligibility criteria to get admission in M.Sc chemistry is that one should have the bachelor’s degree.

Course Outlook:

The course of M.Sc which is a master degree course is full time course of 2 years. These 2 years are again divided into two parts, each part of one year. After every year one needs to pass in the examination after which he or she is promoted to the next year.

Job Prospects:

There is a huge job opportunities for the M.Sc degree holders. Chemistry is the field of research where you can discover new things which is very beneficial for the mankind as well as for the environment. After completion of the master’s degree one can also choose the teaching profession. One can also join the research projects and also can join the research laboratories. There are also various chemical and pharmaceuticals companies that recruit the MSC degree holders in chemistry.

Best Places to Pursue:

University of Delhi
Jadavpur University
Bethune College
St.Xaviers College

661 Responses to “M.Sc in Chemistry, Chemistry M.Sc”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 511
    Tarak:

Msc organic chemistry entrance exam in 2012 dates for all universities in india? , Msc organic chemistry entrance exam in 2012 test Papera Question & Answers?

2. 510
    srinu:

hai,howmany seets will avaleble for oc catageri

3. 509
    chandra:

sir, please tell me the entrance exam dates in Msc in chemistry

4. 508
    moushmi sharma:

can i get notes of uni pune of ch 150 organic reaction mechanism chemistry of msc part1

5. 507
    ranjana:

bsc chem(h) can do msc in environmental chemistry and which is the best university for it

6. 506
    Rohit Pathania:

i want to do msc chemistry (correspondence).name the universities name .is correspondence msc in chemistry is valid by the govt. of himachal pradesh.

7. 505
    Gourav:

Send me the information about M.Sc. in chemistry’s best college and about intrance exam of it,
    the total information about it

8. 504
    renu:

i want to do m.sc chemistry (correspondence)which university offer this one?

9. 503
    abhijeet:

I want to ask entrance exam date.& how to submit the entrance exam form M.sc entrance.

10. 502
    payal sarmandal:

i want to ask entrance exam date and syllabus of msc chemistry exam

11. 501
    lakshmi:

when will entrance exam is held?

12. 500
    chhavi:

i want to complete my msc from chemistry from jnu…..what r the requirements..

13. 499
    Dhwaneet Rathor:

Sir i want to know what is the syllabus for the entrance exam of hyderabad central university (M.Sc in chemistry)

14. 498
    shramika gaikar:

plz tell me syllabus of entrance exam of m.sc chemistry.
    and tell me dates of entrance exam.

15. 497
    kiran kamboj:

plz tell me about syllabus of entrance exam of m.sc chemistry by k.uk

16. 496
    sabahat:

plz tell me last date of fee submission in MSC chemistry

17. 495
    swetha:

details about msc computers in correspondense and last date of
    applying,&fees

18. 494
    ikhe amol:

please enter the syllabus for M.Sc(chemistry) entrance exam

19. 493
    Ravi:

sir. me industrial chemistry se B.Sc. kar raha hun age ka rasta bataiyen

20. 492
    mona sharma:

I have don B.sc Know i want to do M.sc, could u tell me what is the enter enc exam date and what is the fees Stacher.

21. 491
    K.Eswaran:

Sir, i am B.Sc., chemistry final year student, my desire is M.Sc., in IIT i need detail about studied their.

22. 490
    Raj Rathi:

Sir,can i do m.sc in forensic science when my b.sc subject are chemistry,analytical chemistry,c.s plz reply sir

23. 489
    Farheen:

I am a b.pharmacy final year student. I want to do M.sc organic chemistry and my friend want to do M.sc in biotechnology. It is possible for the b.pharm students to do M.sc in chemistry and biotechnology. If it is possible. Plz tell me the entrance test for b.pharm students. Plz reply me sir.

24. 488
    Babulal:

mere che. Ka pepr back ha kya me msc kar skta hu

25. 487
    kiran jangid:

PLZ SIR TELL ME CHEMISTERY MSC ENTERERNCE EXAM DATE

26. 486
    biswajit:

pls gve me the information of coming entrance exams..
    date of entrance exam n where it held ?

27. 485
    nikam ram:

can i complete msc chem by distance learning?

28. 484
    Madhurima Hazra:

can you please give me dates for release of application forms for chemistry m.sc entrance exam for the following colleges: a)iisc, bangalore
    b)jnu
    c)bhu
    d)du

29. 483
    fareed khan:

sir,m b.sc. final maharaja clg se kr rha hu…m organic chemistry se m.sc. krna chahta hu…plz.sir muje entrace exam form ki date aur exam date btao…..

30. 482
    P.manohar.:

For msc chemistry at iits bpharmacy eligible or not..?

31. 481
    Jareena:

When will the msc chemistry entrance exam result published?

32. 480
    Manisha:

Helo, pls gve me the information of coming entrance exams..

33. 479
    sachin:

sir,i’m studing in bsc. in 3rd year,but i dont know how many msc entrnce exams takes in india, plz,can u tel some gudidance on msc cet.

34. 478
    nisha singh:

iwant to give NET exam in2012 so plz give me a tip to score gud mark in exam

35. 477
    Mukaddar:

sent me syllabus for M.Sc.Chemistry part 1 on my e-mail address please

36. 476
    hemrashmi:

is the course msc chemistry from singhaniya uni.is recognized by ugc.

37. 475
    Rajendra Singh:

I Have completed B.Sc. in March-2009 with 53.70% Marks.

I want to take Admission in M.Sc.Industrial Chemistry from Rajasthan university.Please provide me entrance test date apply date etc.

38. 474
    Ashwani Kumar Tripathi:

When declared of M.Sc chemistry entrance result..

39. 473
    shivani sharma:

I m a bsc. final year student….. I want to do msc. in chemistry..sir, please tell me about the syllabus for entrance test in chemistry..[in PU and HPU]…….. Sir please reply soon….i’ll wait for your reply……. thank you…

40. 472
    alok:

sir mere math paper me back ayi hi, can i take admission in msc chmistry

41. 471
    sridevi:

gud eveng sir !

I want to get a seat in msc che in central university of hyd ,please give the information how to prepare nd what is the syllabus nd requesting you to send previous question papers.

42. 470
    muzaffar Iqbal:

I want to get admission in M.Sc chemistry . I live in Gujranwala what are different institutions where M.Sc chemistry is studied

43. 469
    shazia:

M.SC chemistry k entry test 2011 kab take ho ga plz tell me date

44. 468
    maria:

plz i want past papers of chemistry , physics to get admission in u.e.t in m.sc plz…….

45. 467
    maria:

what is the entry test date n exam pattern in U.E.T LAHORE??? plz also give sme sample questions which came in previous years

46. 466
    snehal Jadhav:

respected sir plz tell me, syllasbus of ms.c in chemistry in pune univercity

47. 465
    munaza:

i want to ask about the entry test of m.s.c chemistry ,zoology and botany .Plz informe m

48. 464
    vikas kumar:

I Want to do M.sc in organic chemistry .Iwant to know about of colleges.

49. 463
    perfect satyam:

I have completed BSc. (Chemistry) with 63% . I want to do MSc. from Analytical Chemistry. How can I complete it with and without job ?. Cav I do it by doing Research?. Please guide me by giving the details of the procedure..

50. 462
    sayantan sil:

i want to know the last date of entrance exam of m.sc in electrical science and electronics.

51. 461
    papiya bag:

sir,i want to know the date of giving msc application form in chemistry

52. 460
    PRIYANKA:

CAN WE DO MSC IN CHEMISTRY AFTER DOING BSC IN LIFE SCIENCE

53. 459
    indu:

i want to know the date of msc chemistry entrence exam pls

54. 458
    hamesh:

I wanna know the enternce result of msc chemistry and roll no. is 241487

55. 457
    Sarika Namdeo:

i have to know about exam date of msc maths final of chitrakoot
    university

56. 456
    raz:

i wanna sit in pg entrace test of IIT,DU,JNU ,BHU etc,in chemistry in2011,
    lookinr for coaching in calcutta,banarash

57. 455
    raz:

which are the popular coaching centre for pg entrance exm in kolkata & banarash in chemistry?

58. 454
    Sandip Mondal:

On which date result will be publish for BHU entrance examination of chemistry?

59. 453
    Amol Lokhande:

I want admission for M.Sc organic chemistry but i haven’t given the entrance for that. can I get admission for M.Sc?

60. 452
    anamika:

what is the pass course subjects along with b.sc in chemistry as honours,required for m.sc in chemitry at mizoram university?

61. 451
    archana sharma:

i want to know about the date of submission of enterance forms of msc chemistry

62. 450
    Shankar Das:

i am pursuing m.sc(chemistry) from kolkata study center.pls provide me the dates of part 1 exam.

63. 449
    shashi:

halo,i want college details to take admition for m.sc.chemistry under pune university. please give me detdails.

64. 448
    debsundar bhattacharya:

plz give me proper information about date of m.sc chemistry entrance exam 2011 and about cources

65. 447
    Preeti:

I want to take Adimission in M.Sc.Chemistry from Rajastha university.Please provide me entrance test date apply date etc.

66. 446
    khushnuma:

sir i want 2 do M.Sc in industrial chemistry from AMU please tell me is it better 4 me? and also tell me the syllabus of this entrance exam.

67. 445
    siriprasad:

hi sir i want previous model papers

68. 444
    v:

I Have completed B.Sc. in March-2009 with 57.10% Marks. Now i want to do the M.Sc.(Chemistry) regular. So suggest me the Best Universities And Colleges.

69. 443
    Rohit:

plz give me proper information about date of m.sc chemistry entrance exam 2011 and about cources.

70. 442
    Subhashree:

What is the last date for filling application form, n what is the date of entrance exam for du

71. 441
    meenu:

hi…please suggest me the couching center in delhi from where i can prepare for m.sc chemistry

72. 440
    Theertha:

i want pondicherry entrance exam question papers of Msc chemical science

73. 439
    avani:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and form of ku university

74. 438
    avani:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and application form of ku university

75. 437
    sarita chaudhary:

i wanted to know the last date of releasing of forms of msc chemistry in mnit jaipur.

76. 436
    prasad p:

i want information about msc chemistry entrance and its last date

77. 435
    prasad p:

i want to show the last date of fillup the form of m.sc chemisry dept

78. 434
    lakshmi:

please give the entrance exam model question paper

79. 433
    Sumit Saxena:

sir….
    i wanted to knw the last date of submission of application form for MSc chemistry in MNIT, Jaipur….
    Thank u….

80. 432

sir plz give me imformation about msc chemistry entrance exam in rajasthan university

81. 431
    Ashutosh Jagdale:

What is the date of M Sc chemistry entrance exam 2011 of pune university.

82. 430
    hr chhangte:

May you send me M.sc chemistry entrance question of Delhi university of the year 2008,2009 and 2010?

83. 429
    bhise dada mansing:

where is the receipts of entrance exam 2011 of pune uni.

84. 428
    ANIKET:

i want to syllabus m.sc entrance 2011pune university

85. 427
    Dimple pareek:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and application form of rajasthan university

86. 426
    Jyoti Chhimpa:

Sir I am in B. Pharmacy final year .Please give me the imformation about the admission process for MSc chemistry in Rajasthan.And also gives the date of entrance exam

87. 425
    boopathiraja:

sir plz where are study the m.sc chemistry in the university? and confrm job in m.sc chemistry

88. 424
    babita:

sir plz give me any information about m.sc chemistry entrance exam in rajasthan university and its syllabus.

89. 423
    Ram:

Which branch is best in msc.chemistry

90. 422
    Babita:

Sir plz tell me date of M.sc. chemistry entrance exam and application form of rajasthan university

91. 421
    Neeta thawani:

I WANT TO ASK YOU ONLY ONE QUESTION WHEN WILL COME RAJ. UNIVERSITY CHEMISTEY ENTRANCE EXAM FORMS.

92. 420
    prashant ethape:

want admission for msc chemistry in maharastra I am at job so want an external admission so help me in informing about the college names which give external admissions for Msc chemistry.

93. 419
    prajakta kamthe:

sir plz i want syllabus for msc entrance exam in chemistry 2011 in ict mumbai ,matunga.

94. 418
    neeru:

hi..
    i wan to give entrance for Msc in chemistry ,,,but i am not sure for the syllabus ,,plz tell me the syllabus for the best preparation n best results
    thanx

95. 417
    Abhijit shetgaonkar:

sir i have completed my bsc 6-units course i wanted do msc chemistry in pune university so i want syllabus for msc entrance exam of pune university

96. 416
    mohammad faisal:

i want to get admisssion in msc chemistry at delhi. which colleges are perfect to me

97. 415
    Gauri:

sir, i want to know the last date to submite the msc chemistry cet form of pune university.and the date of examination

98. 414
    punam:

plz tell me the date of entrance exam of msc in bamu university & also the syllabus of entrance exam.

99. 413
    amol patil:

Sir I give the exam of B.Sc .Please give me the imformation about the admission process.And also gives the date of entrance exam

100. 412
    shruti H:

sir, i am doing bsc in chemistry i want do msc in chemistry in pune university what are the admission cretria and how to apply.
    how i’l get entrance exam form please guide.

101. 411
    Kamal:

Sir plz tel me the syllabus of chemistry entrance exam

102. 410
    bhushan:

hello ,
    just now i comleted my b.sc from v.n.s.g.u.
    and now i wanted to study m.sc in organic chemistry so i want to know that there were any entrance exam for m.sc organic chemistry? if yes then give me detail about it

103. 409
    Gyanendra Awasthi:

Sir, plz tell me entrance exam form for msc (chemistry)2011 issue date in Lucknow university.

104. 408
    srikanth:

plz send me date of msc chemistry entrannce exam 2011 acharya nagarjuna university

105. 407
    vimal:

respected sir i want to know Msc chemistry entrance examination date for gujrat university and for all colleges …and what’s their…

106. 406
    mehraj:

i am from j & k i have completed my Bsc & i want to admit in jamia mellia islamia university please tell me how i can get the addmission & tell me about entrance tests 2011.how i can qalify the entrance test & where i can get the entrance forme .please send the solvation on my e-mail id

107. 405
    Gouri:

i want to know the last date to submit form of msc chemistry cet of pune university

108. 404
    Gouri:

sir, i want to know the last date to submite the msc chemistry cet form of pune university.and the date of examination.

109. 403
    kambala.prasad:

sir plse tell me msc chemistry entrence exam date

110. 402
    rakesh:

sir i have not posted the anu cet exam application due to some problems will u plz tell the solution for it

111. 401
    yash pandit:

i want, you show theapplicationform for msc, pune university

112. 400
    temak amol:

plz send me date of msc chemistry entrance exam 2011

113. 399
    Tamil selvam:

i want NET AND GATE coaching centre for chemistry at chennai

114. 398
    sarwan:

what is the date of M.sc. phy.enterance exam.

115. 397
    yogesh-want to know date of m.sc chemistry entrance:

want to know date of m. sc chemistry entrance

116. 396
    KIRAN:

HI, I WANT M.SC ENTRANCE 2911 EXAM DATE & SYLLABUS

117. 395
    abhijit:

i want to know entrance exam date of m.sc chemistry and physics??????

118. 394
    meena:

hi i want to know about the last date for msc bio tech entrna exam .

119. 393
    meena:

hi this meena

120. 392
    mulakh raj sharma:

sir i want to know the syllabus of M.sc. chemistry and math entrance exam
    kindly reply

121. 391

I want information about M.Sc.(chem) entrance exam -form and date

122. 390
    tanaji gadhave:

Plz tell me enter exm date in chemistry &how to apply form

123. 389
    Radhika:

i am Radhika G. from Nigdi i am completed bsc exam from Solapur university at last year. I want complete M.Sc from pune u. please give ditail about entrance exam,exam centre & adm. process.

124. 388
    pragati:

please sir inform me the last date of application forms of msc chemistry 2011 entrance exam with exam date.

125. 387
    amit sharma:

i just want to know that will the M.sc chemistry entrance exams 2011 held in univercity of Rajasthan .

126. 386
    hasanur rahman biswas:

I” ve completed the bb.sc in (chemistry)in 2010. pls send me the syllibus and question pattern of the admission test.

127. 385
    anil:

sir/madam i whant the application form of the msc hyderabad centreal university

128. 384
    mahesh:

sir plz tell me msc chemisty organic entrance date

129. 383
    POOJA:

sir please tell me the last date for m.sc in physics from jaipur university and mnit

130. 382
    narender:

plz tell me the library courses in ou any other coureses tell me sir

131. 381
    Anjali Chaudhary:

I m doing Bsc wid botany,zoology nd chemistry..m i eligible for doing Msc chemistry frm JNU?
    Are there any other entrance test held for Msc chemistry?

132. 380
    monika pathania:

I just want to know that when will the M.sc chemistry entrance exams 2011 held in PUCHD.

Monika pathania

133. 379
    kanishka:

will u please tell me
    date of realising of application form for m.sc.chemistry du

134. 378
    chavan umesh:

i am umesh from hadpsar i am completed bsc exam from Solapur university at last year. I want complete PG from pune u. please give ditail about entrance exam,exam centre & adm. process.

135. 377
    ruchika trivedi:

plz tell me course of chemistry m.sc. entrans exam and process of addmision

136. 376
    pardeep hehar:

plz tell me m.sc chmistry entrence date &application form available date

137. 375
    sahad n:

pls tell me the date of m sc chemistry entrance exam date of jamia millia.

138. 374
    monika:

sir tell me date of entrance exam of m.sc chemistry of banasthali university

139. 373
    Nitesh tandale:

plz give me date of msc entrance exam

140. 372
    ruchika trivedi:

i am b.sc (bio) student .which collage is best for m.sc. in chemistry in jaipur city for me

141. 371
    renu tyagi:

sir whn will the forms come of jadhavpur university iof msc chemistry entrance exam nd also the required eligibility criteria

142. 370
    sourav chaule:

i am student of chemistry in chemistry newalipore college,kolkata under cu(calcutta university).
    i interested to join your institution after b.sc .
    what ’s the criteria of Ism exam

143. 369
    SAMATHA:

PLZ TELL ME SIR M.SC CHEMISTRY ENTRANCE DATE AND APPLICATION FORM AVAILABLE

144. 368
    jyoti:

can i get previous entrence test qustn papers for m.sc. Chem in pu chd.. I really need it.

145. 367
    komal c:

hello sir i completed Bsc with Mb.C.Ca group and i want to do Msc with industrial chemistry.plz sir can you tell me how i can do and what is the fee structure in your college.
    Thanking you sir

146. 366
    shubham gupta:

sir tell me date of enterance exam and application form of r.u and mnit jaipur

147. 365
    Amol:

msc entrans forms date

148. 364
    lokesh naik:

iam very much interest Msc in organic chemistry but iam basically very poor so do yo have any free scholorship? and please send the date of enterence exams

149. 363
    kiran:

tell me last
    Date of msc chemistry in ou hyd.

150. 362
    sunil mishra:

chemistry m.sc entrance test application form start date

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All