NERIST NEE 2012

North Eastern regional Institute of Science and technology, Nirjuli conducts entrance examination for the various aspirants of degree, diploma and certificate courses called NERIST Entrance Examination (NEE). The North Eastern regional Institute of Science and technology is one of the well known technical institutes in the country and known for its excellence learning atmosphere for the students. The institute conducts the entrance examination every year and for each courses there will be separate entrance examination. Generally the examination is divided into three NEE I, for certificate courses, NEE II, for Diploma, and NEE III for degree courses. The popularity of the institutes and courses attracts a large number of candidates to take the examination.

Structure of NEE

The structure of the NEE differs according to the type of the examination.

NEE I: The Question paper is of MCQ format with objective type and the duration of the examination is 180 minutes. The question paper carries 150 marks and is divided into three parts,

• Physics: 35 Questions
  • Chemistry: 35 Questions
  • Mathematics: 80 Questions

NEE II: The NEE II again divided into two types, NEE II for the Vocational courses and NEE II for the technology and forestry program

NEE II (Vocational): The question paper caries 150 marks with objective type multiple choice formats. The question paper is divided into five sessions and the duration of the paper is set to be three hours.

• Physics: 10 Questions
  • Chemistry: 10 Questions
  • Mathematics/Biology: 10 Questions
  • Common Engineering Sciences/ Common Biology Sciences: 20 Questions
  • Vocational Subjects: 20 Questions

NEE II (technology and forestry): The question paper carries 150 questions with three hours duration. The question paper is divided into four parts and the candidates need to chose either of the part third or fourth part according to their preference.

• Physics: 45 Questions
  • Chemistry: 45 questions
  • Mathematics/Biology: 60 questions

NEE III: The duration of the examination is three hours and there will be 100 questions with 150 marks. The paper is divided into four sessions and the candidates need to attend each part to qualify for the examination.

• Physics: 25 questions
  • Chemistry: 25 questions
  • Mathematics: 25 questions
  • Branch Subject: 25 questions

For each wrong response there will be minus marks in every examination.

Syllabus for NEE

Though the syllabus vary according to the nature of the examination the common syllabus of the examination is,

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Trigonometry
  • Theory of Equation
  • Sequence and Series
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Differential Calculus
  • Complex Numbers
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Thermodynamics
  • Solid States
  • Organic Nitrogen Compounds
  • Ethers
  • Electro Chemistry
  • D and F Block Elements
  • Coordination Chemistry
  • Carbonyl Compounds
  • Alcohols

Physics

• Nuclear Physics
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Current Electricity
  • Communication System
  • Atomic Physics

Biology

• Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function - Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Cell: The Unit of Life; Structure and Function
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare

The eligibility requirement also varies according to the type of examination

NEE I: The candidates must be an Indian citizen with upper age limit 19 years. For the reservation category there will be relaxation as per the Government rules. The minimum education requirement is 10th pass or equivalent. The candidates appearing for the qualifying examination can also take the examination.

NEE II: For the vocational program the candidates must pass the preferred vocational stream under the recognized board in the country. The plus two pass out in science stream with PCMB as a subject can apply for the technology and forestry program. The upper age limit of the candidates is 23 years.

NEE III: The aspirants must pass the three year diploma degree from the recognized poly technique institute or equivalent degree with minimum 60% marks in the final examination. The upper age limit is set to be 40 years and there shall be consideration for the eligible category.

How to Apply?

The aspirant can download the application from the official website of the institute. The candidates can also able to purchase the form from the designated centers of north eastern states. The application form is also available at the chosen branches of Axis bank and is also obtained at the Institute campus. The cost of the application form is Rs.750/-.

How to fill the Form?

An information booklet is also there with the application form. The candidates can read the instructions given there and can fill the form following those instructions. Do not make any fault in the form and avoid over writing. The candidates must ensure that they filled every required column and send the form to the submission address before the last date. The forms reach after the final date won’t consider for the examination.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of application forms: 1st week of February, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: 1st week of March, 2012

Date of Entrance Tests: Mid of May, 2012

List of NEE centers

NERIST NEE is conducted on the various centers located at,

• Tripura
  • Sikkim
  • Nagaland
  • Mizoram
  • Meghalaya
  • Manipur
  • Assam
  • Arunachal Pradesh

Contact Address for the NEE

• North Eastern Institite of Science & Technology [NERIST], Nirjuli - 791 109 Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh
  • Ph.: 0360-2257401-10 Extn-6314/6008/6019

Colleges Accepting the NEE score

North Eastern regional Institute of Science and technology, Nirjuli

Reference Books for NEE

• Vectors by Shanti Narayan
  • Problems Plus In IIT JEE Mathematics
  • Problems in Mathematics by V Govorov, P.Dybov, N.Miroshin, S.Smirnova
  • Plane Trigonometry Part I by S.L. Loni
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Organic Chemistry Guides
  • Objective Mathematics by R.D Sharma
  • Maths XI & XII by R. S. Agarwal
  • Inorganic Chemistry
  • Higher Algebra by Bernard & Child
  • HC Verma for Physics
  • Hall & Knight Higher Algebra
  • Fundamentals of Physics
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology

Coaching Centers for NEE

• T.I.M.E
  • Resonance
  • Physics Techniques
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Career Points

Study Plan

A well prepared study map will help you to score a high percentage in the examination. The candidates can make use of their texts books and lecture notes while preparing on each subject. Time management is an important concept in these examinations. You should plan to spend a lot more time on the difficult areas and minimize the usage of time on the simple portions. Going through the reference books and previous year papers is also a good idea during the preparation time. Do not get worry and anxious for the examination. Take the examination with a clear mind.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The result will be available from the admission office of the institute or from the website of the NERIST. The candidates will also get the further information about the admission process from website or from the institute campus.

Score Validity

The score will valid for the admission period of different programs at the North Eastern regional Institute of Science and technology, Nirjuli.

255 Responses to “NERIST NEE 2012”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 255
    brolington:

I passed my diploma in engineering..can I know where is the coaching centre for nerists nee-11 exam

2. 254
    Rudolph Nongkhlaw:

I had applied for entrance exam in engineering but now I had a change of heart and want to apply for forestry instead. Is it possible to do so?

3. 253
    Sarit Bhattacharjee:

What is OMR application form and how can I get it?

4. 252
    Lalminthang:

?I have applied the nerist form for the year 2012 and the exam is already done…..my only problem was that i already forget my email password.is there any problem regarding this?if yes ,could you all please help me find a solution

5. 251
    nabam kai:

i want to know the result of NEE-I Examin.

6. 250
    Arina Gogoi:

I have not received hall ticket for NEE-I exam which will held on 29.04.12,kindly suggest

7. 249
    Aadil farooq dar:

What is my roll no. For entrance test as i have submitted my form for 11th class

8. 248
    jwngsar:

I have still not recieved my hall ticket, what should I do?

9. 247
    hitesh shanker,patna:

I have not received hall ticket for NEE-I exam which will held on 29.04.12,kindly suggest

10. 246
    debarpan kundu:

my form no.is 1112822.but till now i have not received my a/d card…..so when we will get our admit card??

11. 245
    debarpan kundu:

my form no.is 1112822.but till now i have not received my a/d card…..so when we will get our admit card?

12. 244
    prithvi rowniar:

sir i have not got my admit card of nee1,year 2012.i hav also forgot my form number.so sir ui request you to please respond soon and also please tell me the website to get the admit through net.

13. 243
    Rahul Goutam Kashyap:

Sir,I have still not received my admit card for NEE-I. My Form No. is 111884. May I know when would I get the admit card.

14. 242
    CHINMOY SHEKHAR DAS:

CAN I GET AN APPLICATION FORM FOR NERIST AFTER THE DUE DATE?

15. 241
    tana rania:

i didn’t got my admit card yet. what should i do?

16. 240
    KANGKAN BHUYAN:

Sir … I have not recieve my acknowledge card. And also amit card.. I apply for nee -1 . My applycation form no is 1111828

17. 239
    KANGKAN BHUYAN:

Is my application form accepted?my application no.1111828

18. 238
    kakali talukdar:

sir, ,y MAT score of FEB MAT is 644. percentile 82. May I know is there any entrance exam for MBA course also?? i have to clear any entrance exam for admission in NERIST or i can simply take admission through the mat score??/

19. 237
    RIJUM JILEN:

I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY ACKNOWLEDGE CARD N ALSO NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CAR.I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY FORM NO.I CAME TO UR INSTITUTE N CONSULTED ABOUT IT N IN RESPOND THEY TOLD ME TO SEARCH IN INTERNET,SIR PLEASE TELL ME HOW TO SEARCH MY NAME(ADMIT CARD NO.) IN YOURS WEB SITE.

20. 236
    Rubul Gogoi:

Sir.
    I didin’t get my admit card till now. My form no.is 1111366 for NEE III . Sir plz let me no about my hall ticket as soon as possible……….

21. 235
    Admit card:

Masa tagru
    Sir i have still not recived my admit card

22. 234
    Anshuman goswami:

Sir.
    I didin’t get my admit card till now. My form no.is 1111022 for NEE I . May i know when should i get my admit card.

23. 233
    richik kemprai:

name of selected candidate in 2012 entrance exam for nee 1

24. 232
    argha pratim das:

Sir, I have not received my Admit card(hall ticket)..
    My Form no. is 1138990.
    Can i download it online???
    i would be much obliged if you helped…

25. 231
    manisha:

i completed my M.Sc in Environmental Science in 2011.now i want to start my Ph.D work from NERIST.So sir under which department i am eligible to apply for.And when is the last for applying into Ph.D programme.

26. 230
    jummi riba:

sir,i have sent my application form for nee-III but till now i did not recieved the admid card.so u please inform me whether u recieved it or not? i have forgot my form number so plz .plz sent my form number.
    for the information you can call or send me a message on my phone no.8794166101

27. 229
    Christina Nzani Humtsoe:

I have submitted my application for the admission to Forestry for 2012. But I still have not receive any information,— about my admit card. Could you kindly let me know.

Christina Nzani Humtsoe

28. 228
    Amit kumar:

Sir, I have sent my application form no 1113752
    for NEE-I on 05/02/2012 by speed post hajipur vaishali (bihar).But till now I did not received the A/D card.So u Pl inform me whether u received it or not?

29. 227
    Amit kumar:

Sir, I have sent my application form no 1114612 for NEE-I on 05/02/2012 by speed post hajipur vaishali (bihar).But till now I did not received the A/D card.So u Pl inform me whether u received it or not?

30. 226
    Abhideep Bora:

Sir, I have not received my Admit card(hall ticket)..
    My Form no. is 1111265.
    Can i download it online???
    i would be much obliged if you helped…

31. 225
    d.dastidar:

sir, How to collect last years question paper for diploma course. and what is the minimum qualification for this,

32. 224
    L.Ajitkumar Singh:

Sir, I have sent my application form no 1114612 for NEE-I on 30/01/2012 by speed post Imphal, Manipur.But till now I did not received the A/D card.So u Pl inform me whether u received it or not?

33. 223
    eftisam patar:

can i get application form ?

34. 222
    Suchita Gupta:

I sent my daughter’s application form no. 1113018 for NEE-I on 16/01/2012 by speed post from Dharmanagar, Tripura. But till date I did not received the A/D card. So, please inform me whether you received the same or not through my email address.
    Also inform me when you send the admit card.
    Thanking you.
    Subir Gupta.

35. 221
    sasangkajyoti dutta:

Ihave sent my application form No-1111531 dated.10/01/2012 for NEE-II exem for 2012 alongwith Pay-in Slip of Rs.750/- through speed post from Sivasagar Dist.P.O.on 19/01/2012.

My quarrey is that, I am not receiving the acknowledge receipt of the same uptill Know?

36. 220
    santosh kr choubey:

what is the procedure to submit application form after the last date of receipt of application form. i missed the date .

37. 219
    Donyi Taga:

What job i can get after studied at NERIST ?

38. 218
    Prashant Birajdar:

Can i know the examination centre of NERIST NEE1 Exam held in shillong

39. 217
    dungha:

when is the last date for reciept of applicatn form for NEE1 in Tripura for the year 2012?

40. 216
    PRANAB BORAH:

SIR, NOW I AM APPEARING FOR CLASS 10 EXAMINATION ……..
    CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN CLASS 11 AT NERIST……………
    WHEN WILL BE THE ENTRANCE ………….I LIVE AT GUWAHATI (ASSAM)

41. 215
    PRANAB BORAH:

SIR, NOW I AM APPEARING FOR CLASS 10 EXAMINATION ……..
    CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN CLASS 11 AT NERIST……………
    PLEASE I AM INTESESTED…

42. 214
    Saptarshi Dev Barman:

In case of download of form how to pay the amount(Rs. 750) ?

43. 213
    Biswajit Bhattacharjee:

How much qualification mark for general?
    And last date.

44. 212
    aradhana senapati:

Can I apply on line for Btech Course in NERIST

45. 211
    ritam das:

what is the fee structure this university ?

46. 210
    lobsang namgyal:

what happens if we do some mistake in the self address part in the acknowledgement card that we get with the OMR application form? Can we rectify it using correction fluid?

47. 209
    Sri Abhijit Chamuah:

Sir/Madum
    I want to do Nerist (nee 1) course 2012 ,when will be the nee 1 form for 2012 be given.
    Email- [email protected]
    pho-9707677093.
    Please inform my email and phone number.. Please help me.

48. 208
    angba:

Dear.Sir/madam..do we need tò submit d applctn form payment recpt…alng wth d form??

49. 207
    Paurab Bachar:

hello sir, i am currently having my class X Guru Teg Baahadur Academy , Tinsukia.. i have opted for the school exams and i belong to shedule caste. i .have recently bought a form from the Axis bank dibrugarh. am i eligible to apply . i would be grateful if i am informed .. thank you
    Paurab Bachar
    +918486485535

50. 206
    Kangkan:

i will give my class 12 board examination on 2013.can i now appear it now in 2012.

for the information you can call or send me a message on my phone no.7399594171

51. 205
    Neetish:

Elligibility of the candidate

52. 204
    Somorjit:

How can i apply NERIST exm. Online, what is the exm. Fee?

53. 203
    leki norbu:

can a commerce student who had passed class 12 appear a nerist examination

54. 202
    rituraj shukla:

I am a matriculate.i want to do engineering.can i apply for it?

55. 201
    Tarling:

I will appear my class XII science in March 2012, am I eligible to apply for
    NEE II (technology & forestry) 2012 ? Please sent Me an answer.

56. 200
    bhubenroy:

I am again here 4 some reason. Sir what no. or percent of students will be selected from schedule caste/SC. I just got the news that only 15percent student will be selected from SC. And the ST will get the 75 percent seat. Thats not fair sir, its an entrence exam and everyone should be treated equally. I am very upset by the way of govt. thinks.

57. 199
    debarpan kundu:

sir/madam plz tell me that how many seats are their for general students of India & is their any reservation for the students born of north eastern states?

58. 198
    Nehrul Islam:

Sir/madam,can u plz tell me da maximum seat available 4 General STUDENTS of Assam for Nee-2( b-tech) & how many % r needed in h.s exms 4 nee-2? & how many % r ndd in PCM to Select da exm? Plz plz…

59. 197
    JOSHUA RANGLONG:

HOW TO FILL UP THE APPLICATION FORM OF NERIST ONLINE?

60. 196
    Sikhar bhuyan, guwahati.:

Is the biology sub i compulsory for the engineering candidates? I have computer science with pcm?

61. 195
    Partho mondal:

Q1.What no. Is required for general candidates in NEE-1 entrance exam?
    Q2.How many candidates are selected for NEE-1 exam?
    Q3. What cost will be required for this NEE-1 form?

For any information for me you can call me

62. 194
    Sanju Dutta:

When will be the nerist form avilable.
    Sir plc inform my e-mil

63. 193
    amrit kakatI:

when NEEIII form will given?

64. 192
    BIKRAM KISHORE DAS:

I AM BIKRAM KISHORE DAS. I WILL FINISHED MY DIPLOMA IN 2012.WHEN WILL FORM GIVEN IN TRIPURA FOR DIPLOMA HOLDERS.

65. 191
    Kamlesh:

When the NEE2012 examination will be taken?

66. 190
    pooja deuri:

when will the NEE1 forms for 2012 be given?

67. 189
    bhuben roy:

sir,will u pls kindly detail me about yr syllabus of NEE 1 i will be thank ful to u i am sure if u allow me this detail then i’ll be able to take admission in yr north east top ranking colleges my id have been provided to u pls sir allow me to take admission in yr college i am so excited to take participate in entrence if u have not recieved my id then its [email protected] or else u may contact at 9863920320 (M) pls sir i am so hopeful abt this

68. 188
    Aditya Anand:

Sir, I want to study computer engineering after completion of class-10. please guide me to proceed?

69. 187
    sanjeet kumar:

nee2 2012 ka application form kab nikalega

70. 186
    aman:

hello when the forms will be issue n in which months

71. 185
    dibyajyoti gogoi:

Sir, i want to do an engg course after my completion of
    b.sc(physics)…please guide me..

72. 184
    MANISHA:

please send me the syllabus of NEE1…..

73. 183
    K.Snaitang:

Sir/Madam, I have done BBA & looking forward to do MBA program (2012-’14) from NERIST.I am appearing CAT& MAT exams 2011 and wanted to know the admission procedure.Thankyou!

74. 182
    Iadamiki lyngdoh:

I want to do Msc in life sciences from NERIST. How should I proceed?

75. 181
    tokmem yomso:

Am pursuing BBA from distance education,sikkim manipal,they admit me to attend in the entrance exam..of coming year..i.e2012.and how many percentage is require to attend in the exam

76. 180
    kdroy:

I want to take prospectus for the year 2012 NERIST

77. 179
    jumto:

I want to do m tech in civil branch at NERIST.How to get admission ????

78. 178
    Sosanka:

I want to do phd in life sciences from NERIST. How should I proceed?

79. 177
    shantanu malakar:

please kindly send me the syllabus of neeIII(for lateral entry examination). i’m doing diploma in civil engg…what are the qualifications require for this exam…hope, i shall listen from you

80. 176
    Loh:

Sir m doing my 4th sem degree in AMICE coaching centre,am i able to apply for the NEE-3 after i got my diploma certificate in the next semester.

81. 175
    rosan:

when will we get application form of NERIST 2012?

82. 174
    JAMES:

IS THERE IS EXAM FORM 2012 ONLINE

83. 173
    Rohit saikia:

what is the total marks to pass in entrance exam ?

84. 172
    MILING PABOH:

sir now i’m doing diploma III yrs in Mechanical at Tamil Nadu. may i be able to give NEE III 2012. I belong to Arunachal Pradesh .please mail me back.

85. 171
    satyasundar:

how many % i have to carry in+2 FINAL exam for admission in mechanical engg through NEE II?

86. 170
    Biswajit Marak:

Sir i passed out higher secondary education in 2009 from CBSE board.Can i give entrance exam of NERIST in 2012 in NEE 2 for Btech course.I am from ST category,will i be eligible for entrance exam. Please mail back about my query

87. 169
    satya:

Is the M.B.A programme in NERIST a regular course or distance education? please give me the answer as soon as possible.

88. 168
    neli:

is Adani Neli a selected in the nee-1?

89. 167
    vinitanand:

result when announced

90. 166
    Sumi Saikia:

When Nerist nee exams results will be declared??? Please send me on my e-mail.

91. 165
    Jim Kamlo:

Sir,please send the marks obtained by the selected candidates in nee 1 2011?

92. 164
    pabitra gogoi:

How to apply for MBA admission program.When MBA forms available.

93. 163
    Taniang:

sir kindly request you to give me the list of mark obtain by selected candidate nee1 2010 and my email ID is [email protected] and phone no. 9089320736 please! please! sir.

94. 162
    JUGIRAJ CHUNGKRANG:

Sir, I have not got my NEE 2011 admit. Can i download it from web?

95. 161
    arantxa k. sangma:

I want to know my admit card for the entrance test for forestry 2011. can i download it from the website and how?

96. 160
    Mademshiba:

I have applied for NEE-ll and i have seen on the internet about receipt of my application form and roll number but i havn’t got admit card yet… What shall i do?? Entrance test is this saturday

97. 159
    tridip:

i hv nt received my admit

98. 158
    Saday Dutta:

My son is presently studying in Class-X in Faculty H.S.School under CBSE at Guwahati. He will be appearing Class-X under CBSE Board exam in next year, i.e. 2012. Is is eligible to appear the entrance test for NEE-I Certificate course in your Institute in next year, i.e.2012?

Yours sincerely,
    Saday Dutta,
    PA to General Manager (Mtce.),
    BSNL Bhawan,Panbazar, Guwahati-1
    9435599359(M)

99. 157
    suresh yumnam:

Sir, I have submitted the application form for NE-II, but till today I didn’t get my ADMIT CARD and my examination is on 30th of this month. So, can I downloaded it from web-site. Pliz give me a suggestion as soon as possible.

100. 156
    Pynhunlang Lyngkhoi:

sir/Madam I have already submit my application my entrance exam for NEE2 is on 30th of this month how can i get my admit card. Please inform us, as soon as possible.

101. 155
    Pynhunlang Lyngkhoi:

sir/Madam I have already submit my application my entrance exam is on 30th of this month how can i get my admit card. Please inform us as soon as possible.

102. 154
    R.Laltanpuia:

I have just finish 12 V.O.C Computer Technique,according to this subject,can i perform N.E.E-2 exam?

103. 153
    Imlitoshi imchen:

sir, i have submitted the application form for NE-II, but still now i am not getting my Admit card till now and my examination is on 30 of this month. so, can it be downloaded from the web-side..?

104. 152
    satyajit:

when shall i get my admit card for nerist nee 2011? can i download it from net?

105. 151
    ritesh kumar:

I HAVE SUBMITTED APPLICATION FORM OF NEE-2 .IHAVE NOT GOT ADMIT CARD

106. 150
    Asish kumar Das:

DearSir,

I have sent the application form by registered post for NEE-1 joint entrance. Our Examinationwill be held on 1st week of
    may 2011.But till date I have not received my admit card.
    What i can do now.Please guide me.My application Form Sl. No.1123842.

107. 149
    Bhabana kashyap:

i havn’t receivd my NEE-II admit yrt..neither d aknwledgmnt…hw cn i knw i check my admit status..???.my applicasn form no is..1103225

108. 148
    Asish kumar Das:

please send my admit card for nee-1 exam 2011

109. 147
    raj:

syllabus for nee-1 enterance exam 2011

110. 146
    gaurav:

sir .
    we ‘ll get admit card.i have got only my acknowledgement card

111. 145
    Chetan kirti jaiswal:

When will the hall ticket(admit card)will be received by me for the entrance exam of NEE-I,2011?

112. 144
    Nileema Akhtar:

Sir,I have not received my acknowledgement card yet for NEE-1.

113. 143
    Phidasharai:

Sir,i have not recieve my admit card yet…can u kindly tell me wat will i do??

114. 142
    Dibya Singh:

I have not received Admin Card for NEE-I entrance examination . kdly send the same imdtly to the under signed.

Miss. Dibya Singh
    C/o. Shri. S.N. singh,
    DRDA, Bomdila

115. 141
    Fenella:

Sir..what should i do..i havnt receive my admit card..i’ve only received the acknowledgement card..!

116. 140
    Upasana Talukdar:

I want to apply for mtech programme in nerist,I have received the application form but don’t know the adrress as well as what to write in demand draft.It will be kind on your part if you kindly send me the address as well as the other information regarding the demand draft. My email id is…[email protected]

117. 139
    Upasana Talukdar:

118. 138
    Gaurav kumar:

does we get the admit card or we have to come ackn card

119. 137
    dipankar:

sir, can i get an application form now???????????

120. 136
    Ziaur Rohman:

Sir,i have not receive my admit card and acknowledgement card…Now what i do..My application form no.is1104719.

121. 135
    ashim kr. singh:

please send my admit card for nee-1 exam 2011

122. 134
    rangsuo:

sir i want to know the name of the institutes for the centres for exam to be held for nee 1 in shillong for 2011

123. 133
    udit gogoi:

what is the application status app no 1103852

124. 132
    ankit kumar:

sir i want to apply for nerist,can i fill the application of nerist now,last date of reciept is over,pls tell me as fast as poosible

125. 131
    ankit kumar:

sir i want to apply for nerist,can i fill the application of nerist now,last date of reciept is over,pls tell me as fast as poosible i can secure a good rank in it

126. 130
    RASHMI SAIKIA:

can u plz tell me about the syllabus and types of questions for NEE-III

127. 129
    kaushik das:

i m not found admit card.wt can i do ?

128. 128
    Anil Techi:

Q1. When we are going to appear the exam?
    Q2. Marking scheme of entrance exam? And syllabus for scince.

129. 127
    villo:

when will I get my calling letter for NE-II forestry entrance exam 2011

130. 126
    Mehbub Ahmed Laskar:

whether the applicant Mehbub Ahmed Laskar vide application no. 1104487 is accepted?

131. 125
    pianca:

sir,can u plz tel me da maximum seat available for ST plains STUDENTS OF ASSAM for nee 2 (b.tech)

132. 124
    Biju Boruah:

Sir, I a student of B.B.A Final year. I want to get admission in NERIST,MBA 2011. I was appeared in Dec 2010,MAT and scored 602 marks. Now how can I get admission, I am thankful to your response

133. 123
    abhijit:

sir,can i submit the aaaplication in second week of march

134. 122
    lun:

Details about placement ?

135. 121
    Saidur Rahman:

I have done Diploma in plastics Technology. Can I do BE in any department in nerist?

136. 120
    haobijam jina devi:

i would like to required information of how to get admitted for m.tech in cs engineering

137. 119
    leni:

plz let me know about lateral entry in civil engg and the maximum seats available for ST of Arunachal Pradesh.

138. 118
    Priyam:

I am a student of class 10 (CBSE) going to appear in the school based examination in March 2011 as per the new CCE curriculum. Can I too appear for NEE I or is it only supposed for the Board appearers only ? Regards

139. 117
    Rumi chetia:

Sir, i am a student of cls 10 and i am appearing for NEE1 i wnt to knw about the entrce exams procedure n terms and condition of the institute….

140. 116
    Mrinal, Bongaigaon, Assam:

Sir I am a student of 6th sem diploma course of Civil Engeneering.My last semister exam will be held on May 2011. Am I eligible for the latrral entry of this season?

141. 115
    Chinzalun Ngaihte:

I am a final year student of 10+2 in Arts stream appearing final examination in April 2011. I am interested in forest course. Am I eligible to apply? What are your entrance exam centres in Manipur? KIndly inform

142. 114
    Elp Charanga:

Can a candidate who is appearing 10th class applied for NEE l(Certificate) entrance Exam?

143. 113
    nyn:

how many seats r available for ST plain for assam, in NEE III???

144. 112
    prasen:

I am appearing my diploma in Plastic Engineering from Gywahati.So, i request to tell how can i apply and syllabus for entrance exam.

145. 111

I passed out 12th in gopalganj, Bihar. So i request to tell how can in apply.

Please

146. 110
    jauni:

last date of apply

147. 109
    souryendra kumar:

onwhich date the form will published????????

148. 108
    Suraj Kalita:

I passed out my diploma in Automobile Engineering from Bongaigaon.So, i request to tell how can i apply and syllabus for entrance exam.

149. 107
    satyam:

how can i get the smple paper of nee-1 2011

150. 106
    niha:

i want previous years question paper of NEE1

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All