NIT 2010 B.Tech

National Institute of Technology(NITs) are amongst the most sought after institutes in India for the students aspiring for engineering courses. NITs were earlier known as Regional Engineering Colleges. In 2002 Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India upgraded them as National Institute of Technology. At present there are 20 NITs spread throughout the country in every major state.

For admissions to undergraduate courses in NITs it is compulsory for the student to give All India Engineering Entrance Examinations(AIEEE). 50% seats in every NIT is reserved for the candidates having the domicile of that state and rest 50% seats are open to all India candidates.

A candidate should have passed/appearing in class 12th in either 2008,2009 or 2010 with Physics and Mathematics and atleast one of the subjects among Chemistry, Biotechnology, Computer Science or Biology.Besides a candidate’s date of birth should be on or after 1st October, 1985. There is relaxation in age limit of 5 years for SC/ST/PH candidates.

How to Apply for NITs:

Since the admission to all the NITs is through AIEEE candidates have to compulsorily appear for AIEEE for admission to any if the NITs. Candidates can apply for their preferred NITs at the AIEEE central counselling.

List of NITs:

National Institute of Technology, Agartala
Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal
National Institute of Technology, Calicut
National Institute of Technology, Durgapur
National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur
Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur
Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar
National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur
National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
National Institute of Technology, Patna
National Institute of Technology, Raipur
National Institute of Technology, Rourkela
National Institute of Technology, Silchar
National Institute of Technology, Srinagar
S V National Institute of Technology, Surat
National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli
National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Pattern of AIEEE:

Entrance examination is of 3 hours having objective questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics with equal weightage from each subject. Each question will have four options. There is a negative marking of 1/4th marks also for incorrect answers.

For more information on NIT 2010 B.Tech , enter your email address:

220 Responses to “NIT 2010 B.Tech”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 220
    simmi:

last date of submit form.

2. 219
    atul kumar:

my son vivek kumar is doing diploma in IT and now wish to get admission in 2nd year B Tech on the basis of diploma. Please guide me if he is eligible or otherwise.

3. 218
    sapan:

I am a Diploma Engineering student. I want to do take admission in b.tech 2nd year ,.i want information how to apply for the entrance exam and application forms.
    Pleas answer me.
    Thank you sir

4. 217
    sandeep kumar sahu:

I am a Diploma Engineering student. I want to do take admission in NIT Engineering collage.Can I take admission in NIT Collage.
    Pleas answer me.
    Thank you sir

5. 216
    suchit lekhi:

how to get admission in NIT JALLANDHAR for B. Tech after three year diploma in E.C.E.
    FROM WHERE WE CAN GET PROSPECTES FOR ADMISSION

6. 215
    Umesh tiwari:

How many seat is available in NIT, Raipur in civil department for general category?

7. 214
    abhishek kumar jha:

sir i am in b.tech 1st year can i filled b.tech lateral entry examination and also tell that by which exam form i can filled for this coarse in admission of top 30 government colleges

8. 213
    ananthi:

i am fresher i want information how to apply for the nit entrance exam and

application forms

9. 212
    Roshan kumar:

I am doing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering final year. I want to do take admission in NIT Engineering collage.Can I take admission in NIT Collage.
    Pleas answer me.
    Thank you sir

10. 211
    Namrata Joshi:

Sir,i m a student of computer science diploma final year
    my que is can we do b-tech after diploma? If yes then what is the duration of that course. If u have some other courses which is eligible for me them please inform………..

11. 210
    DOLLY KUMARI CHOURASIA:

I am b.tech 1st year student & i want to get admission in 2nd year in another college. Iam district topper in class 12th. May i take admission in any nit? Please give me suggetions.

12. 209
    lcyadav:

how to take admission in NIT for B.Tech course after Diploma
    three year in electronic communication in 2nd year 3rd sem

13. 208
    suresh:

how much rank get a oc b.tech eee student for join in nit warangal?

14. 207
    surjit lathar:

sir i m diploma holdear in civil engg now i want to join the nit kurukshetra how ican join it sir pls guide me sir

15. 206
    bidyut daudung:

Sir ,i will complete my diploma in plastics tech. in JULY from Central Institute of Plastics Engineering & Tech.is there any seat in your institute for me?and addmission procedure & course fees details .plz send me sir…

16. 205
    THAKURDAS PAL:

NOW I AM A STUDENT OF DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEARING IS THERE ANY CHANCE TO GET ADMISSION IN B TECH SECOND YEAR IN NIT

17. 204
    SOUMI SARKAR:

How many seats are available in NITS all over INDIA for biotechnology students planning to pursue M.TECH through GATE?

18. 203
    pawan:

sir/madam,
    I am doing polytechnic diplomain ece-6th sem.
    how i join nit.

19. 202
    Vikas:

sir, i want to apply a form of UPTU (B.Tech.) off line from where i will get the application. I live in
    delhi.

20. 201
    neeraj kumar:

i am living in roorkee in uttarkhand and i am a student of govt. polytechnic(3 years diploma) and i am doing diploma in computer science branch. i am a third year , last sem student . i am highly intersted in nit and wants to join it but i have a problem in my inter i choose physcis , chemistry, biology and passed with 54.60% then select polytechnic.
    so i want to ask you in my diploma base can i give exam of b.tech enterence of nit to admission in directly in second year .i have uttarakhand domicile.also give me information about in w3ich month forms will realse and how can i apply.

hoping yor help and reply

neeraj kumar
    roorkee

21. 200
    shailesh:

how to take admission in NIT for B.Tech course after Diploma

22. 199
    hemant:

how to get the nit forms 2010 from where and when

23. 198
    naveen:

i want to know that how can a diploma passed out student take admission in NIT for B.Tech.

24. 197
    THOMAS MATAHI:

we r waiting for NIT dasa scheme application forms. from where we can download

25. 196
    sumathi m:

i am fresher i want information how to apply for the entrance exam

26. 195
    mukesh:

How can i take admission in NIT in 2nd year of B-Tech ? Is NIT Provides B-Tech (Lateral Entry). Kindly reply fast.

27. 194
    ravindra parmar:

good afternoon,
    How can i take admission in mNIT jaipur in 2nd year of B-Tech ? I am doing my 1st year in nit jalandhar
    Kindly reply fast.

28. 193
    mehul:

sir .
    im studing in i.t can u tell me how many percante result comes in gujrat of diploma in i.t

29. 192
    RAKESH:

i hav passed the diploma in computer science & technology . my aggregate percentage is 70%.if any chance attend the nit in 2nd year for b.tech in computer science in delhi.please rply me soon.

30. 191
    Himanshu Priya:

How can i take admission in NIT in 2nd year of B-Tech ? Is NIT Provides B-Tech (Lateral Entry). Kindly reply fast.

31. 190
    pankaj:

good afternoon,
    my quest is that can i take admission in b.tech. 2nd year at this current moment i am having the b.tech. 1st year degree of both semesters and my overall percentage is 80%. i want to take admission in reputed or government college.so please relax me to giving answer.

32. 189
    Chandra prakash aswani:

hi, i am cp, i am appearing aieee 2010, if i doesn’t get a good rank then how can i join mnit. its my requiement. tell me what should i do for sure selection in mnit jaipur.

33. 188
    ankit:

i m final year diploma student i need to have addmission in nit for second year engg how to apply

34. 187
    kato:

i have completed diploma in IT and want to study b.tech,therefore pls tell me procedure latery entry for b.tech at pune college

35. 186
    loganathan:

where can get the application form to engineering 2010

36. 185
    aswani:

i`m done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. PLZ TELL ME QUICLY
    ashwani

37. 184
    aman:

m in 3rd year diploma course in e.c.e. engineering.plz let me know the procedure to get admission in bits pilani,fee curiculum,syllabus of leet2010. in which year will i get admission? please maill me if possible at hhimmanshu@gmail.com

38. 183
    sahil:

IS THERE ANY APPLICATION FORM FOR B.TECH COURSE FOR ADMISSIONS IN NIT HAMIRPUR AFTER GETTING SELETED IN AIEEE

39. 182
    nishant singh rathour:

i hv done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. .

40. 181

Hi!!!

I have done diploma 3 yrs in Chemical Engg. and I want to take admission in NIT through LE, plz tell me procedure to take admission.

41. 180
    rajeev:

is there any provision for the addmission in second year b tech. cources for diploma passed students.

42. 179
    Ravinder:

i`m done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. PLZ TELL ME QUICLY.

43. 178
    arjun:

how much rank should i get in aieee to get admission in nit calicut

44. 177
    balram:

i`m done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. PLZ TELL ME QUICLY.

45. 176
    Ravichandra:

I WANT TO GET ADDMISSION IN NIT warangal.HOW MUCH RANK I SHOULD GET.how to apply in onlinemy. i am 12th std. going to appear for aieee . after the result how to apply for nit. pl. may i know the procedure.if applied and not qualified for AIEEE, then how to get seat in NIT Warangal

46. 175
    Kuldeep:

m doing 3rd year diploma course in civil engineering.plz let me know the procedure to get admission in nit colleges through if possible my mail address is kuldeep2672@gmail.com

47. 174
    Deepa:

Hi sir

My diploma in CSE will complete in 2010.I want to take admission in a B.Tech college which is in HARYANA only affiliated by
    Guru Jambheshwar University,
    Kurukshetra University
    Or MDU Rohtak.

Please advise me. Which entrance exams are required for the admission?

When, I will have to fill entrance examination forms.

Eagerly waiting for your reply..

Deepa

48. 173
    nayak:

Sir when & where from I can get admission form for mechanical engineering at Dr. B.R.Ambedkar R.E.C.Jalandhar

49. 172
    bidyut daudung:

I am undergoing a diploma course in Plastics Technology in CIPET and I want to do B.Tech in plastics or polymer etc, so what is the course fee?

50. 171
    ravi kumar:

i am a 3rd year diploma student in electronics under distance mode from RVDUniversity and want to know whether diploma student will be given direct admission to second year in NIT.Please, also let me know what is the procedure for it.Is there any exam for taking lateral entry into NIT ? please tell about this.

51. 170
    Rahul:

i am doing diploma in electronics. i want to do b-tech from NIT. is it possible to get admission in 2nd year in NIT through lateral entry? tell me about the procedure. Hoping to get reply soon ,its very urgent. please reply.

52. 169
    Sudhir:

Respected sir, i m doing 3rd year diploma course in electrical n electronics. . please tell of that i m eligible 2 get admission in nit colleges through lateral entry . . . if yes then tell me the procedure to join please my mail address sk_gpt200758@yahoo.com

53. 168
    manoj:

i am a srudent from nepal and i want to study in nit colleges.i want to know the cost of study and the criteria required.

54. 167
    saumik:

when do i have to buy the admission forms

55. 166
    MUNISH KUMAR:

i am a 3 ywars diploma holder and i want to admition in btech coures through lateral entry. so please give me information aboute best colleges in haryana under LEET

56. 165
    P. JAYARAJ:

If the student has passed his +2 (12th ) exam from madhyapradesh but he is from Tamil Nadu originally (Nativity Certificate from Tamil NAdu), then whether he is elligible for getting B.Tech admission under TAmil NAdu quota through AIEEE.
    Thanking You.
    P.JAyaraj

57. 164
    ravi shanker:

i am doing diploma in electronics. i want to do b-tech from NIT. is it possible to get admission in 2nd year in NIT through lateral entry? tell me about the procedure. Hoping to get reply soon ,its very urgent. please reply.

58. 163
    ravi:

i am a 3rd year diploma student in electronics and want to know whether diploma student will be given direct admission to second year in NIT.Please, also let me know what is the procedure for it.Is there any exam for taking lateral entry into NIT ? please tell about this.

59. 162
    Savan Patel:

i am a third year diploma student in ece. i am planning to write aieee in 2010.sir can u please tell me whether i would get entry in 2nd year of b.tech or 1st year of b.tech course in NIT’s if i get rank.
    hoping to get a reply soon.thanking you.

60. 161
    Rachit Sharma:

When will NIT admission forms 2010 are going to be available in lucknow

61. 160
    lalendra rai:

sir i have the domicile certificate of chhattishgarah but i am giving my aieee exam from West bengal so may i get nit raipur through state quota

62. 159
    Nitu:

I had completed my diploma . Plz tel me the procedure for latery entry.

63. 158
    kartik:

i am a third year diploma student in ece. i am planning to write aieee in 2010.sir can u please tell me whether i would get entry in 2nd year of b.tech or 1st year of b.tech course in NIT’s if i get rank.
    hoping to get a reply soon.thanking you.

64. 157
    Ranjan Sahoo:

Sir, I am continuing diploma . After completion of my diploma Can I attend the aieee exam in lateral entry.If yes,then how.If no what is the required qualification.

65. 156
    piyush:

after b.tech first yearhow can i take admission in b.tech second year…….

66. 155
    Anshul:

How can i take admission in btech 2nd year after btech 1st year with out any diploma?

67. 154
    ashvini:

how to apply in online

68. 153
    kalyani mahajan:

can diploma holder appear for NIT exam?

69. 152
    yash s shah:

which the best nit in all
    what marks require to get in to it
    i am forward class and from tamilnadu

70. 151
    sudha:

my daughter isstudying 12th std. she is going to appear for aieee . after the result how to apply for nit. pl. may i know the procedure

71. 150
    Ashish:

I am a domicel resident of uttarakhand but appearing
    10 + 2 examiniation from delhi under CBSE pattern.
    Uttarakhand does’t have any NIT. so in which state NIT
    the student of uttarakhand are dependent and what is the authority.

72. 149
    Ketan gawade:

I am a diploma holder,and want to whether diploma student will be given direct admission ti second year in NIT.Please, also let me know what is the procedure for it,detail of the course BTech in nechanical engg.

73. 148
    vinotha ramya:

sir i want buy a nit application form for B.tech where i buy sir

74. 147
    deepna:

Being an st student how much rank do i need to get in aieee to get nit allahabad or nit raipur
    how can i get nit raipur 2010 form.
    where can i get full information about nit exam(except aieee)?

75. 146
    RASHMI SINGH:

I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH IN NIT PATNA. HOW MUCH RANK SHOULD I GET FOR THIS

76. 145
    Rashmi singh:

I WANT TO GET ADMISSION FOR B.TECH IN PATNA NIT. HOW MUCH RANK I SHOULD GET

77. 144
    shipra g:

how to apply for b.tech second year(lateral entry)if i am a student of b.tech first year?

78. 143
    amnendra singh:

i want to know that how i get the NIT form
    i am studying in 12

79. 142
    Amrehs kumar mahato:

Sir, I am a diploma holder student and I want to know whetere diploma student will be given to direct addimission to second year in NIT. please ……….reply.

thanks…..!!!

80. 141
    RITU:

I WANT TO BUY NIT APPLICANT FORM OFFLINE AND LAST DATE OF SUBMITTING

81. 140
    senthil:

I want to buy nit form in coimbatore,where can i get and how much it cost

82. 139
    SOMYA:

I WANT TO GET ADDMISSION IN NIT ALLAHABAD.HOW MUCH RANK I SHOULD GET

83. 138
    Sando:

I am a sc student how much rank i got in AIEEE to get admission in calicut nit for b-tech

84. 137
    Amrita:

I am a diploma holder, and want to whether diploma students will be given direct admission to second year in NIT. Please ,also let me know what is the procedure for it, detail of the course BTech in computer engg. and also the course fees .

85. 136
    Swatisudha:

About online NIT application form and last date of submitting.

86. 135
    vishal:

i am diploma final year student of electrical engg.. i want to join in NIT, so can i attend the exam AIEEE ?

87. 134
    chirag:

i’m going 2 pass 12 th this year…
    what’s the procedure 2 get admission in NIT surat??

88. 133
    harnesh:

can I appear in AIEEE after Diploma Computer Eng.?

please replay as fast as possible (yes/no) cause I want to start preparation

NOTE:as per my knowledge in eligibility it is written that 12math/EQUIVALENT

I am from NIRMA uni.(GUJARAT) can i gate admisson in NIT if (NIT will give admission on this base )?

From where I should make conform for it?

89. 132
    muktikant nanda:

iam a diploma 2nd yrin electronics&telecommunication student in scte&vt orissa can i apply able to take admisson in nit in b.tech/b.e 1st semester?

90. 131
    Arun Arasan:

I wanna know d syllabus 4 d entrance exam conducted by NITT for doin my PG in Applied Physics there

91. 130
    prashanr:

i am a 3 ywars diploma holder and i want to admition in btech coures through lateral entry. so please give me information aboute best colleges in india.

92. 129
    isha:

we are the student of btech 1st year(ec,cs) from ugc approved university. Is that possible to get admission in any nit college through any entrance exam. If yes then please guide us and also provide us the procedure about it.
    thanking u

93. 128
    CHANDAN YADAV:

HELLO! SIR/MADAM,
    WHAT IS THE CUTOFF RANK IN AIEEE FOR NITs.
    PLEASE REPLY.

94. 127
    shikha:

can i take admission in nit(in 2nd yr) after completing diploma in information technology.
    wat should be the ranking

95. 126
    shikha:

are diploma,polytechnic students are eligible for this exam?

96. 125
    parikshit:

i m in b tech 3rd year and i want to take addmision in 3rd year at any university at nagpur i mdoing b tech from ycmou and i also have some papers back i

97. 124
    shruthi:

is the diploma holders eligible for national institute of technology and what is the procedure and what should be the ranking in CET

98. 123
    santosh:

i am diploma student of electronics & telecom. i want to join in NIT, so can i attend the exam AIEEE ?

99. 122
    anil.d:

what is the probable rank to be obtained for getting a seat in Nit warangal for oc candidates in any branch
    d.anil

100. 121
    pradnya ghodake:

do you have any common entrance test for M.Pharm and Pharm.D

101. 120
    PUNEET:

CN I NO WHETHER NIT IS IN DELHI R NOT….
    N WAT RANK SHOULD BE BROUGHT TO GET GOOD NIT…..

102. 119
    pankaj:

can i take admission in nit(me 2nd yr) after completing diploma in plastics mould technology. plz reply

103. 118
    lisha:

can i get to study in NIT during my Btech course? not through lateral entry….is there any other exam which i can attend?

104. 117
    ritu kumari:

i am students of b.tech firt year.i want to change my collage through lateral entry.how i aply for NIT

105. 116
    pooja sikda:

HOW CAN WE GET ADMISSION IN NIT THROUGH LATERAL ENTRY?

106. 115
    rs rathore:

how is MSc from SVNIT comparing to BSc B Ed from RIE

107. 114
    ashish:

examination paper contain how many no. of questions & how many marks of full paper?
    Is every questions contain same wait-age?

108. 113
    ABNEET:

I HAVE PASSED DIPLOMA IN I.T. SO,WHAT WILL THE ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA FOR ME ? AM I ELIGIBLE FOR THE TEST OR NOT?

109. 112
    Ramesh Bhattarai:

can you tell me about courses of study of civil engineering and their career prospects

110. 111
    Ram:

I am studing in B.E.(mechanical).I want to change the college
    . Is it possible to take Admission in B.E. in other college through Lateral Entry or through any other process.

111. 110
    sheena:

Now admission in DTU is thorough aieee exam.what would be the criteria for delhi students.will 85 % seats will be reserved for delhi students like before when it was DCE.

112. 109
    jimy:

i wana that is nit is better placement or not

113. 108
    vikas singh:

i am doing diploma (third year).please tell me can i give aieee exam or not.
    please tell me those college who take diploma holder

114. 107
    ashish:

when is the AIEE exam in 2010

115. 106
    ashish:

when is the aieee exam in 2010

116. 105
    pinaki:

when will be the entrance exam for b_tech2nd year after diploma?

117. 104
    Deepak mathew:

Appreciate if you could kindly let me know when I can get the application forms and how to remit the exam fees.I am in Dubai and where in Dubai can I get all the details relating to entrance exam 2010.
    Deepak

118. 103
    Aman:

Sir i am already doing my 2yr in sm coll and i passed 12 in 2008 is it good to join in nits if i am done wid the exam. I hav good percentage in my first two semesters. Plz let me knw what i can do i will be grateful to u sir plz….Help me out.

119. 102
    avdhesh:

what WILL be cost of coaching for for aieee, dce.

120. 101
    Sidd:

Sir,i am in final year diploma in computer science & tech…can i join directly to 2 nd year in NIT or IIT ..Please let me know as soon as possible…you can suggest me at siddulama@gmail.com…thanks.

121. 100
    krishna:

It is posible to jion B.Tech after diploma?

122. 99
    FAZALULRAHIMAN:

sir,i hav passed the diploma in electronics engg . my aggregate percentage is 71%.And the plus two(science) mark is 50%.if any chance attend the nit.please rply

123. 98
    krishna:

can diploma holders join in NIT colleges ?
    how they can?

124. 97
    krishna:

how can I jion B.TEch after completing my diploma in E&Ce?

125. 96
    krishna:

i m a diploma student in final year .(eee)
    if any chance to join nit in lateral entry and how to do?
    please tell me ………….

126. 95

can i take admission in nit after polytechnic

127. 94
    praneed kumar:

if applied and not qualified for AIEEE, then how to get seat in NIT Warangal.

128. 93
    vijetha:

good morning sir,i would like to in GATE exam ,if the OBC candidates are allowed to take seat under the general category ?

129. 92
    Naman Goyal:

I am a student of diploma CSE {final year} want to get admission in NIT.What is the criteria/procedure for applying for Btech….

130. 91
    raja:

when will entrance exam for B.Tech 2010 batch

131. 90
    karthic:

i m a diploma student in final year .(eee)
    if any chance to join nit in lateral entry and how to do?
    please tell me ………….

132. 89
    Arijit:

sir ,I am 2009 BSC passout student of chemistry with 57.8% from CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY.sir,am I eligible to sit for the msc entrance exam in NIT-TRICHY?IF yes then what is the syllabi of the etrance?

133. 88
    dishank tiwari:

im a student of nit raipur but i m in still in 1st year in last three years but now i want to complete ma engg as soon as possible .
    plz suggest me that how can it be possible in 2 or 3 years by any laws of india .

134. 87
    harsha:

sir, i passed 12th in 2008 nd appeared for aieee 2008,have sc cat reservation got 300000 rank,and i took longterm in 2009 nd took aieee got 170000 rank ( i didnt get any nit,but got in some private inst)..i left it and took admission in btech 1st year of my state level college (a.p)..i think i m eligible for 2010 aieee also..this is final chance nd i want to utilise this nd preparing to get nit next year..so plz give me gidence for preparation..can i get back my certificates from btech college after 1st year if i get nit seat in aieee2010…sir reply soon.!!

135. 86
    rinku:

i want to get admission in nit tirchy for that how my score should be? &how can i do it? plzzzzzzzzzz reply me

136. 85
    Ashish Ghore:

sir, if i am studied already inengineering college other than nit but i have dont interested in study in the college can i repeat my aieee entrance exam and take qualifing for nit

137. 84
    marjita:

what is the difference between acetato and acetonato?

please give me some sample questions from organic part of chemistry which will help me to carry marks in my cbse 12 board examinations.

138. 83
    bhagavathi:

respected professor,
    i am in my final year BE BIOTECHNOLOGY, i want to write GATE this year,i have 2 queries 1)is there any other exams conducted by this institute for mtech bioinformatics or just gate score…2)is it mandatory to write gate lifesciences to get into msengg or msc-phd ,or gate mtech bt also applies

139. 82
    Tamanna:

hi sir’
    i m 12th student & want to know that would i be able to qualify AIEEE with my normal studies of 12.
    please send me some sample papers.waiting for quick response

140. 81
    shivangi:

i need Msc MLT syllabus forr sem2,3,4 as per PTU

141. 80
    MAHIMA:

DO YOU SEND ME TOP COLLEGES LIST FOR B TECH IN KANPUR & LUCKNOW

142. 79
    MAHIMA:

SEND ME MATERIAL OF B TECH ENTRANCE EXAM

143. 78
    t k revathi:

i studied till 8standard in tamil nadu and since my father got transfered to delhi, i am studying in delhi. can appear for the AIEEE exam as Tamil nadu domicile. I am in delhi from August 2006 . just completed 3 years

144. 77
    Ponnie:

Sir, I’m in class 12.I want to know abt the different streams in B. tech(in detail) so that ican choose which to study.Pleae inform me soon.

145. 76
    poonguzhali:

respected sir / madam
    i am doing b.tech chemical engineering .i wish to do m. tech .can u plz give me d list of colleges who conduct exam for non-gate students. and is there s way to get into NITs without gate score.

146. 75
    san:

i want to admit in nit Silchar or Agartala. Now I complet my deploma course (DCSE) form DOEACC Imphal center. Is it possible to admit now, If yes How? On the other hand I am a PH person!

147. 74
    Rohit Naik:

DO YU REMIND US PRIOR TO APPLICATION CALL FOR aeee etc.,?

148. 73
    adarsh n:

i am a B.Sc. chemistry I year student, please send me the model question paper or previous years question papers of M.Sc(chemsitry) entrance exam for NIT’s .

149. 72
    ASHISH:

How a diploma holder can get chance in any NIT for B.Tech course?Please give me full details.I am in urgent need of that.Please reply soon.

150. 71
    JAMES:

how a diploma holder can get chance in any NIT for b.tech degree.if there is any examination,then please mention the name of that.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All