NIT 2011 B.Tech

Admission in National Institute of Technology is based on the All India Engineering Entrance Exam (AIEEE) for B.Tech courses. The students have to secure high marks in this exam in order to get admission in the NITs. The students have to fill an application form in order to enroll their names for this AIEEE exam. National Institute of Technology (NITs) is amongst the most sought after institutes in India for the students aspiring for engineering courses. NITs were earlier known as Regional Engineering Colleges. In 2002 Ministry of Human Resource Development, Government of India upgraded them as National Institute of Technology. At present there are 20 NITs spread throughout the country in every major state. These institutes have excellent and devoted faculty members who help to provide quality education to its students. These NITs are also known to provide excellent training and placement programs to the students.

Students who want to pursue B.Tech courses in these regional institutes need to work hard to clear AIEEE exam. Students from all over the country show higher attentions and prepare hard to secure high marks in this exam. Students have to attend a counseling program in order to get their course of interest. For admissions in to undergraduate courses in NITs it is compulsory for the student to give All India Engineering Entrance Examinations (AIEEE). 50% seats in every NIT is reserved for the candidates having the domicile of that state and rest 50% seats are open for all India candidates.

A candidate should have passed/appearing in class 12th in 2009, 2010 or 2011 with Physics and Mathematics and at least one of the subjects among Chemistry, Biotechnology, Computer Science or Biology. Besides candidates date of birth should be on or after 1st October, 1985. There is a relaxation in age limit of 5 years for SC/ST/PH candidates.

How to Apply for NITs:

Since the admission to all the NITs is through AIEEE, candidates have to compulsorily appear for AIEEE for admission to any of the NITs. Candidates can apply for their preferred NITs at the AIEEE central counseling.

List of NITs:

National Institute of Technology, Agartala

Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal

National Institute of Technology, Calicut

National Institute of Technology, Durgapur

National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur

Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur

Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar

National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur

National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra

Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur

National Institute of Technology, Patna

National Institute of Technology, Raipur

National Institute of Technology, Rourkela

National Institute of Technology, Silchar

National Institute of Technology, Srinagar

S V National Institute of Technology, Surat

National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli

National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Pattern of AIEEE:

Entrance examination is of 3 hours having objective questions from Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics with equal weightage from each subject. Each question will have four options. There is a negative marking of 1/4th mark for every incorrect answers.

Contact Address

The Assistant Secretary (AIEEE Unit)

Central Board of Secondary Education

PS 1-2, Institutional Area

IP Extension, Patparganj,

Delhi 110 092

Telephone: 011-22239177-80 Extn. 110, 151 & 157

011-22246087

Fax: 011-22246095

Email Id: [email protected]

440 Responses to “NIT 2011 B.Tech”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 290
    parizaat:

hey….. how could i get nit delhi……. it is also not among d list of NITs………… cn u plz give me sme information abt d same……….

2. 289

what is the last date for registration in NITs

3. 288
    shivaksh:

sir i hav got air rank in aieee ie 20291 bt in +2 exm i hav nt qulify in physics dn i hav compartment in a physcs so i hav get provisional admison in nit or not

4. 287
    liza sekhon:

i got 81% in +2th under punjab board
    neeed to know dat can i be admitted on basis of merit in 10th n +2 bt cudnt hav a gd rank in aieee……plese reply me soooooon….waiting

5. 286

get 211 obc state rank in haryana. Will i get a seat in nit kkr
    air-35399
    air-7234 {obc}
    state-1626
    state-211{obc}

6. 285
    Raju:

What is last date for submit form for admition in collages

7. 284
    ANU NYATI:

what is the cutoff to get admission in nit?

8. 283
    sumeet bharti:

How much required rank in AIEEE to getting admission in Dr. B.R.Ambedkar NIT, jal.

9. 282
    Meghana T:

My daughter got AIR 45725, whether she get any admission NITs

10. 281
    anu:

i have got state rank 289 and in obc category state rank is 16 in himachal pardesh should i get nit hamirpur.

11. 280
    nitasha:

sir my air is 46059 can i get adm in any of nit in 3 or 4 th round

12. 279
    aravind:

pls inform me to aggregate mark ,marks required for maths ,physics,chemistry in plus two for b.tech admission

13. 278

please tell me the seat distribution per branch for haryana students in NIT’s .what is the cut off(rank wise) of each discipline in 2009.

14. 277
    Rajendra Tiwari:

lateral entry procedure for B. Tech

15. 276
    saroj kumari:

How can i get admission in NIT KURUKSHETRA B.TECH 2010?

16. 275
    vishal thakur:

suppose m getting good rank in aieee bt have got less than 60%in pcm in boards so will i be selected ????

17. 274
    prosenjit:

i got 55% in 12th board am i eligible for electrical engineering. please send me the name of colleges who can offer me the same stream or any. i got 32568 rank in aieee2010 and 27556rank in wbjee and 19467in KIIT. please help me my mail address is [email protected]

18. 273
    himani:

Are the nit forms available on the 31st may??
    i m an St candidate got 31 marks in AIEEE may i get admission in NIT??
    plzz reply soon..

19. 272
    lucky singh:

i got 16069 rank in aieee in which nit should i apply for mechanical engineering/?

20. 271
    Atmaram:

I got all india rank 43000 so, could i get NIT nagpur as I am from Maharshtra and i got state rank 3800.please reply if possible by calling to me on 09509342642. Thank yu

21. 270
    sumedh:

if any body got 80 marks in aieee exam 2010 can he got any nits because he belong to sc and a.p. state

22. 269
    Amit Kumar Tiwari:

Sir how amny seats are vacant in Dr B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar

23. 268
    Dr.G.Padma Gouri:

Respected Sir, My daughter got State rank 2666 and 1709 category in B.E where as overall rank 2300170 and 151441 as category rank. Please help to know whther she will get a chance for NIT Raipur and at the same time please let me know the counselling procedure.

24. 267
    Hemant Dang:

Sir, I have got state (Uttarakhand) rank in AIEEE 18107, and interested to get admission in BTECH (mech) in govt institution, what is the criteria for the same, please let me know.

thanking you in anticipation

yours faithfully

hemant dang

25. 266
    Raunak singh:

cut off marks for admission NIT’s

26. 265
    LAKSHYA SINGHAL:

I HOPE TO OPTAIN 215 MARKS IN AIEEE.CAN I GET ADMISSION IN NIT INSTITUTE ?

27. 264
    pramod kumar:

i am 3rd year diploma student of civil engg. could you please tell me that,may i get admisson in NIT 2nd year if yes please tell me the procedure, i want to get admisson in mnit jaipur

28. 263
    shashank:

i got 103 marks in aieee can i expect any nit or iiit

29. 262
    Jay Bhimani:

I am expecting 155 score in AIEEE 2010. Can I get admission in NIT, Surat- Gujarat in any branch ? Am i required to provide a domicile certificate or transfer certificate. Iam from Ahmedabad, Gujarat

30. 261
    madhubalan:

how much seats alloted for SC canticates in karaikal.NIT..i need immediately…how much i want to score in AIEEE exam….Replay me sooon

31. 260
    VIRENDER:

I WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION THROUGH LEET IN 2ND YEAR

32. 259
    gautom malakar:

i will get 92 in aieee in sc category. can i expect to get mechanical branch in any of the nits . please send the names of the nits. If not mechanical can i get civil branch.

33. 258
    Abhishek:

Please Send Me India ranking for NIT Jamshedpur.

34. 257
    kush:

suppose m getting good rank in aieee bt have got less than 60%in boards so will i be selected

35. 256
    mohit:

what is the minimum percentage required in class 12 in pcm from cbse board for nit warangal, chennai ,kurukshetra or banglore?

36. 255
    mohit:

Q.what is the minimum percentage required in class 12 in pcm from cbse board for nit warangal, chennai ,kurukshetra or banglore?

37. 254
    shashank:

suppose m getting good rank in aieee bt have got less than 60%in pcm in boards so will i be selected

38. 253
    Deepesh:

I want to know about the admissions procedure of nit’s for b.tech courses.
    please send the information soon.

39. 252
    kunal:

what is the minimum percentage required to be scored in 10+2 for admission in B.TECH in NITs?

40. 251
    SAMBHAV:

is it important to fill the form for NIT

41. 250
    poonam gupta:

what will be the probable date for AIEEE central counselling for admission to b-tech courses in nit’s.will this central counselling
    TAKE PLACE BEFORE OR AFTER RESULT OF AIEEE.is there any requirement of registration regarding the central counselling.

42. 249
    Ishant sharma:

i m a student of diploma ece final year.and i want to know can i apply for nit jallandhar through lateral entry in 2nd year of b.tech.
    Plz send me the information soon

43. 248
    sumedha:

will there be any need to fill a separate form for nit as we fill the separate form for thapar eng college plz tell me sir

44. 247
    SANDEEP CHAUHAN:

HOW CAN DIPLOMA HOLDERS GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH. IS TGERE ANY TEST REQUIRED? HOW TO APPLY

45. 246
    ayush:

How the admission in DCE and NIT delhi will be done?
    I passed my 10th and 12th from delhi school. Will I require a domecile certificate?

46. 245
    Raj:

can the diploma holders get admission in b.tech. in National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetrathrough lateral entry ?

47. 244
    pooja gupta:

what is the date for AIEEE counseling ? how can i know if i would get admission surely in NIT JALANDHAR in B TECH programme

48. 243
    yasna jadeja:

wat is d procedure fr getting add in nit??
    lyk do v need to fill up some forms or something??
    i m really confused on wat should b done??

49. 242
    sanam saisri:

i want achieve my gole

50. 241
    manisha:

can the diploma holders get admission in b.tech. in NIT through lateral entry ?

51. 240
    dhruv mahajan:

What will be the probable date for AIEEE central counselling for admission to b-tech courses in nit’s.will this AIEEE central counselling
    TAKE PLACE BEFORE OR AFTER RESULT OF AIEEE.is there any requirement of registration regarding the central counselling.

52. 239
    dhruv mahajan:

What will be the probable date for AIEEE central counselling for admission to b-tech courses in nit’s.will this AIEEE central counselling

53. 238
    dhruv mahajan:

54. 237
    dhruv:

what will be the probable date for AIEEE central counselling for admission to b-tech courses in nit’s.will this central counselling

55. 236
    dhruv:

56. 235
    balram:

i am dimloma horlder with Electronics@Comm.
    can i aplly form to NIT for B.TEC in 2nd year
    plz reply me

57. 234
    meenakshi shandil:

I am a final year student of B.TECH.
    I want to fillup M.Tech 2010 N.I.T Hamirpur.
    But anyhow i will not get my degree in the predefined period of H.P UNIVERSITY.
    Am I eligible to fillup the form and appear in the exam?
    Please soon reply.
    thank you sir.

58. 233
    sheetal:

I want to know the dates to fill application forms for first year B.Tech in S V National Institute of Technology, Surat

59. 232
    nehali:

i want to know regarding site from where formm for nit exam can be downloaded

60. 231
    vinay:

Sir i got 20 marks, 19,264 AIR, 82%, n 299 score in gate 2010 in CS stream. i have only 57% in B.tech n i have SC reservation.
    can i appl y for IIIT and NITS?
    Am i eligible?
    plis plis help me out……..

61. 230
    Sachin:

i have done diploma in mechanical engg. From delhi in 2009. I want to do degree from NIT pls send me details regarding this

if anybody have knowledge please share with me, i need that

62. 229
    AKSHUNA:

i am appearing in aieee 2010. i want to know that what are the minimum marks and rank required to get computer science in NIT JALANDHAR, PEC CHANDIGARH and NIT KURUKSHETRA.

63. 228
    vineet:

i am appearing in +2 from school in chandigarh but my domicile is of punjab kindly clarify will i be considered in home state qouta of nit jalandhar punjab or in all india canditates

64. 227
    abhishek deshpande:

sir, i am doing diploma second year in information technology.
    i want to take admission in NIt. can i take admission in NIT.how i can admission in Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur
    please answer me.
    thak you sir,

65. 226
    santu kumar kapar:

sir please send me illesetenation for admission process for nit college . m all ready appear in aeee2010 .so suggest me

santu kumar kapar

66. 225
    yogesh yadav:

if their is an option to get enter in b-tech[NIT] after diploma and type of test ,date please send in details

67. 224
    RAHUL GOSWAMI:

sir,i am a diploma holder in metallurgy. i want to get adimission in NITs. plz tell me the procedure.

68. 223
    jai singh:

sample paper of leet 2009in hry.

69. 222
    Dhina:

im finished +2,waiting for result.pls tell how to get seat in NIT,trichy

70. 221
    GAURAV KUMAR:

HOW CAN IAPPLY FOR B.TEC IN 2ND YEAR . I AM A DIPLOMA HOLDER IN ELECTRONICS $ COMMINCATION .I CAN APPLY PARTICULAR NIT OR FILL THE FROM OF AIEEE.SUGESSTED ME SOON

71. 220
    simmi:

last date of submit form.

72. 219
    atul kumar:

my son vivek kumar is doing diploma in IT and now wish to get admission in 2nd year B Tech on the basis of diploma. Please guide me if he is eligible or otherwise.

73. 218
    sapan:

I am a Diploma Engineering student. I want to do take admission in b.tech 2nd year ,.i want information how to apply for the entrance exam and application forms.
    Pleas answer me.
    Thank you sir

74. 217
    sandeep kumar sahu:

I am a Diploma Engineering student. I want to do take admission in NIT Engineering collage.Can I take admission in NIT Collage.
    Pleas answer me.
    Thank you sir

75. 216
    suchit lekhi:

how to get admission in NIT JALLANDHAR for B. Tech after three year diploma in E.C.E.
    FROM WHERE WE CAN GET PROSPECTES FOR ADMISSION

76. 215
    Umesh tiwari:

How many seat is available in NIT, Raipur in civil department for general category?

77. 214
    abhishek kumar jha:

sir i am in b.tech 1st year can i filled b.tech lateral entry examination and also tell that by which exam form i can filled for this coarse in admission of top 30 government colleges

78. 213
    ananthi:

i am fresher i want information how to apply for the nit entrance exam and

application forms

79. 212
    Roshan kumar:

I am doing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering final year. I want to do take admission in NIT Engineering collage.Can I take admission in NIT Collage.
    Pleas answer me.
    Thank you sir

80. 211
    Namrata Joshi:

Sir,i m a student of computer science diploma final year
    my que is can we do b-tech after diploma? If yes then what is the duration of that course. If u have some other courses which is eligible for me them please inform………..

81. 210
    DOLLY KUMARI CHOURASIA:

I am b.tech 1st year student & i want to get admission in 2nd year in another college. Iam district topper in class 12th. May i take admission in any nit? Please give me suggetions.

82. 209
    lcyadav:

how to take admission in NIT for B.Tech course after Diploma
    three year in electronic communication in 2nd year 3rd sem

83. 208
    suresh:

how much rank get a oc b.tech eee student for join in nit warangal?

84. 207
    surjit lathar:

sir i m diploma holdear in civil engg now i want to join the nit kurukshetra how ican join it sir pls guide me sir

85. 206
    bidyut daudung:

Sir ,i will complete my diploma in plastics tech. in JULY from Central Institute of Plastics Engineering & Tech.is there any seat in your institute for me?and addmission procedure & course fees details .plz send me sir…

86. 205
    THAKURDAS PAL:

NOW I AM A STUDENT OF DIPLOMA IN CIVIL ENGINEARING IS THERE ANY CHANCE TO GET ADMISSION IN B TECH SECOND YEAR IN NIT

87. 204
    SOUMI SARKAR:

How many seats are available in NITS all over INDIA for biotechnology students planning to pursue M.TECH through GATE?

88. 203
    pawan:

sir/madam,
    I am doing polytechnic diplomain ece-6th sem.
    how i join nit.

89. 202
    Vikas:

sir, i want to apply a form of UPTU (B.Tech.) off line from where i will get the application. I live in
    delhi.

90. 201
    neeraj kumar:

i am living in roorkee in uttarkhand and i am a student of govt. polytechnic(3 years diploma) and i am doing diploma in computer science branch. i am a third year , last sem student . i am highly intersted in nit and wants to join it but i have a problem in my inter i choose physcis , chemistry, biology and passed with 54.60% then select polytechnic.
    so i want to ask you in my diploma base can i give exam of b.tech enterence of nit to admission in directly in second year .i have uttarakhand domicile.also give me information about in w3ich month forms will realse and how can i apply.

hoping yor help and reply

neeraj kumar
    roorkee

91. 200
    shailesh:

how to take admission in NIT for B.Tech course after Diploma

92. 199
    hemant:

how to get the nit forms 2010 from where and when

93. 198
    naveen:

i want to know that how can a diploma passed out student take admission in NIT for B.Tech.

94. 197
    THOMAS MATAHI:

we r waiting for NIT dasa scheme application forms. from where we can download

95. 196
    sumathi m:

i am fresher i want information how to apply for the entrance exam

96. 195
    mukesh:

How can i take admission in NIT in 2nd year of B-Tech ? Is NIT Provides B-Tech (Lateral Entry). Kindly reply fast.

97. 194
    ravindra parmar:

good afternoon,
    How can i take admission in mNIT jaipur in 2nd year of B-Tech ? I am doing my 1st year in nit jalandhar
    Kindly reply fast.

98. 193
    mehul:

sir .
    im studing in i.t can u tell me how many percante result comes in gujrat of diploma in i.t

99. 192
    RAKESH:

i hav passed the diploma in computer science & technology . my aggregate percentage is 70%.if any chance attend the nit in 2nd year for b.tech in computer science in delhi.please rply me soon.

100. 191
    Himanshu Priya:

How can i take admission in NIT in 2nd year of B-Tech ? Is NIT Provides B-Tech (Lateral Entry). Kindly reply fast.

101. 190
    pankaj:

good afternoon,
    my quest is that can i take admission in b.tech. 2nd year at this current moment i am having the b.tech. 1st year degree of both semesters and my overall percentage is 80%. i want to take admission in reputed or government college.so please relax me to giving answer.

102. 189
    Chandra prakash aswani:

hi, i am cp, i am appearing aieee 2010, if i doesn’t get a good rank then how can i join mnit. its my requiement. tell me what should i do for sure selection in mnit jaipur.

103. 188
    ankit:

i m final year diploma student i need to have addmission in nit for second year engg how to apply

104. 187
    kato:

i have completed diploma in IT and want to study b.tech,therefore pls tell me procedure latery entry for b.tech at pune college

105. 186
    loganathan:

where can get the application form to engineering 2010

106. 185
    aswani:

i`m done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. PLZ TELL ME QUICLY
    ashwani

107. 184
    aman:

m in 3rd year diploma course in e.c.e. engineering.plz let me know the procedure to get admission in bits pilani,fee curiculum,syllabus of leet2010. in which year will i get admission? please maill me if possible at [email protected]

108. 183
    sahil:

IS THERE ANY APPLICATION FORM FOR B.TECH COURSE FOR ADMISSIONS IN NIT HAMIRPUR AFTER GETTING SELETED IN AIEEE

109. 182
    nishant singh rathour:

i hv done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. .

110. 181

Hi!!!

I have done diploma 3 yrs in Chemical Engg. and I want to take admission in NIT through LE, plz tell me procedure to take admission.

111. 180
    rajeev:

is there any provision for the addmission in second year b tech. cources for diploma passed students.

112. 179
    Ravinder:

i`m done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. PLZ TELL ME QUICLY.

113. 178
    arjun:

how much rank should i get in aieee to get admission in nit calicut

114. 177
    balram:

i`m done three year diploma.i want to take admission in NIT second year.pls tell me procedure to take the admission in NIT. PLZ TELL ME QUICLY.

115. 176
    Ravichandra:

I WANT TO GET ADDMISSION IN NIT warangal.HOW MUCH RANK I SHOULD GET.how to apply in onlinemy. i am 12th std. going to appear for aieee . after the result how to apply for nit. pl. may i know the procedure.if applied and not qualified for AIEEE, then how to get seat in NIT Warangal

116. 175
    Kuldeep:

m doing 3rd year diploma course in civil engineering.plz let me know the procedure to get admission in nit colleges through if possible my mail address is [email protected]

117. 174
    Deepa:

Hi sir

My diploma in CSE will complete in 2010.I want to take admission in a B.Tech college which is in HARYANA only affiliated by
    Guru Jambheshwar University,
    Kurukshetra University
    Or MDU Rohtak.

Please advise me. Which entrance exams are required for the admission?

When, I will have to fill entrance examination forms.

Eagerly waiting for your reply..

Deepa

118. 173
    nayak:

Sir when & where from I can get admission form for mechanical engineering at Dr. B.R.Ambedkar R.E.C.Jalandhar

119. 172
    bidyut daudung:

I am undergoing a diploma course in Plastics Technology in CIPET and I want to do B.Tech in plastics or polymer etc, so what is the course fee?

120. 171
    ravi kumar:

i am a 3rd year diploma student in electronics under distance mode from RVDUniversity and want to know whether diploma student will be given direct admission to second year in NIT.Please, also let me know what is the procedure for it.Is there any exam for taking lateral entry into NIT ? please tell about this.

121. 170
    Rahul:

i am doing diploma in electronics. i want to do b-tech from NIT. is it possible to get admission in 2nd year in NIT through lateral entry? tell me about the procedure. Hoping to get reply soon ,its very urgent. please reply.

122. 169
    Sudhir:

Respected sir, i m doing 3rd year diploma course in electrical n electronics. . please tell of that i m eligible 2 get admission in nit colleges through lateral entry . . . if yes then tell me the procedure to join please my mail address [email protected]

123. 168
    manoj:

i am a srudent from nepal and i want to study in nit colleges.i want to know the cost of study and the criteria required.

124. 167
    saumik:

when do i have to buy the admission forms

125. 166
    MUNISH KUMAR:

i am a 3 ywars diploma holder and i want to admition in btech coures through lateral entry. so please give me information aboute best colleges in haryana under LEET

126. 165
    P. JAYARAJ:

If the student has passed his +2 (12th ) exam from madhyapradesh but he is from Tamil Nadu originally (Nativity Certificate from Tamil NAdu), then whether he is elligible for getting B.Tech admission under TAmil NAdu quota through AIEEE.
    Thanking You.
    P.JAyaraj

127. 164
    ravi shanker:

i am doing diploma in electronics. i want to do b-tech from NIT. is it possible to get admission in 2nd year in NIT through lateral entry? tell me about the procedure. Hoping to get reply soon ,its very urgent. please reply.

128. 163
    ravi:

i am a 3rd year diploma student in electronics and want to know whether diploma student will be given direct admission to second year in NIT.Please, also let me know what is the procedure for it.Is there any exam for taking lateral entry into NIT ? please tell about this.

129. 162
    Savan Patel:

i am a third year diploma student in ece. i am planning to write aieee in 2010.sir can u please tell me whether i would get entry in 2nd year of b.tech or 1st year of b.tech course in NIT’s if i get rank.
    hoping to get a reply soon.thanking you.

130. 161
    Rachit Sharma:

When will NIT admission forms 2010 are going to be available in lucknow

131. 160
    lalendra rai:

sir i have the domicile certificate of chhattishgarah but i am giving my aieee exam from West bengal so may i get nit raipur through state quota

132. 159
    Nitu:

I had completed my diploma . Plz tel me the procedure for latery entry.

133. 158
    kartik:

i am a third year diploma student in ece. i am planning to write aieee in 2010.sir can u please tell me whether i would get entry in 2nd year of b.tech or 1st year of b.tech course in NIT’s if i get rank.
    hoping to get a reply soon.thanking you.

134. 157
    Ranjan Sahoo:

Sir, I am continuing diploma . After completion of my diploma Can I attend the aieee exam in lateral entry.If yes,then how.If no what is the required qualification.

135. 156
    piyush:

after b.tech first yearhow can i take admission in b.tech second year…….

136. 155
    Anshul:

How can i take admission in btech 2nd year after btech 1st year with out any diploma?

137. 154
    ashvini:

how to apply in online

138. 153
    kalyani mahajan:

can diploma holder appear for NIT exam?

139. 152
    yash s shah:

which the best nit in all
    what marks require to get in to it
    i am forward class and from tamilnadu

140. 151
    sudha:

my daughter isstudying 12th std. she is going to appear for aieee . after the result how to apply for nit. pl. may i know the procedure

141. 150
    Ashish:

I am a domicel resident of uttarakhand but appearing
    10 + 2 examiniation from delhi under CBSE pattern.
    Uttarakhand does’t have any NIT. so in which state NIT
    the student of uttarakhand are dependent and what is the authority.

142. 149
    Ketan gawade:

I am a diploma holder,and want to whether diploma student will be given direct admission ti second year in NIT.Please, also let me know what is the procedure for it,detail of the course BTech in nechanical engg.

143. 148
    vinotha ramya:

sir i want buy a nit application form for B.tech where i buy sir

144. 147
    deepna:

Being an st student how much rank do i need to get in aieee to get nit allahabad or nit raipur
    how can i get nit raipur 2010 form.
    where can i get full information about nit exam(except aieee)?

145. 146
    RASHMI SINGH:

I WANT TO GET ADMISSION IN B.TECH IN NIT PATNA. HOW MUCH RANK SHOULD I GET FOR THIS

146. 145
    Rashmi singh:

I WANT TO GET ADMISSION FOR B.TECH IN PATNA NIT. HOW MUCH RANK I SHOULD GET

147. 144
    shipra g:

how to apply for b.tech second year(lateral entry)if i am a student of b.tech first year?

148. 143
    amnendra singh:

i want to know that how i get the NIT form
    i am studying in 12

149. 142
    Amrehs kumar mahato:

Sir, I am a diploma holder student and I want to know whetere diploma student will be given to direct addimission to second year in NIT. please ……….reply.

thanks…..!!!

150. 141
    RITU:

I WANT TO BUY NIT APPLICANT FORM OFFLINE AND LAST DATE OF SUBMITTING

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All