NIMCET 2012 MCA

National Institutes of Technology is a premier institute in the country fully financed by the Government of India. The institute conducted entrance examination for computer application aspirants called National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET). The eligible candidates get admission into the various institutes of NIT. To get admission into MCA program in NIT, NIMCET is made mandatory and hence in each year a large number of aspirants are taking this exam with a competitive mind.

Structure of NIMCET

The NIMCET examination is of objective type multiple choice examination with 120 questions. The candidates have to choose the right answers for each question from the given number of options. The question paper is divided into four parts

Analytical ability and Logical Reasoning: 55 questions

Computer Awareness: 10 questions

General English: 15 questions

Mathematics: 40 questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong answer and hence the candidates must be careful while choosing the answers.

Syllabus for NIMCET

Mathematics

• Calculus
  • Coordinate Geometry
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Set Theory
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors
  • Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning
  • Analyzing the passage
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Interpretation
  • Logical Situations

General English

• Antonyms
  • Articles
  • Forms of verbs
  • Meaning of words and phrases
  • Prepositions
  • Synonyms
  • Technical writing
  • Vocabulary
  • Word power

The minimum education qualification required to appear for the examination is the bachelor’s degree from the reputed university. The candidates must study Mathematics as a subject in the plus-two stream or in the graduation level. They should have minimum 60% mark in the higher secondary level and 55% in that of eth graduation. The final year students are also eligible to appear for the examination. Any Indian national with not less than 21 years of age can take the examination.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam by online. The candidates are asked to visit the official web portal of NIMCET for registering the examination. After registering with the online form the applicants need to take the print out of the completely filled form and send to the exam conducting body in the given address along with all the necessary documents and DD of the application fee from the nationalized bank. The print out should reached the admission office before the closing date.

How to fill the Form?

Before filling up the online form the candidates should read the instruction given in the official site regarding the filling up of the form. The candidates must have a scanned recent pass port size photo and signature ready for uploading in the needed place. Make sure that you enter the right codes given for center, state, qualification etc. All the information enters should be valid as per the official records. The online form will give you proper guidance while filling the form and after submitting the data do not forget to take the print out of the filled form. Keep a copy of the filled form with you and  send the original one to the admission office with suggested documents before the closing data.

Important Dates

Examination Notification: Last Week of January, 2012

Availability online application form: Last Week of January, 2012

Closing Date of submission of Application form: Second Week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: Second Week of May, 2012

List of NIMCET centers

• NITK Surathkal
  • NIT Warangal
  • NIT Tiruchirappalli
  • NIT Surat
  • NIT Srinagar
  • NIT Silchar
  • NIT Rourkela
  • NIT Raipur
  • NIT Patna
  • NIT Kurukshetra
  • NIT Jamshedpur
  • NIT Jalandhar
  • NIT Hamirpur
  • NIT Durgapur
  • NIT Calicut
  • NIT Allahabad
  • NIT Agartala
  • MNIT Jaipur
  • MANIT Bhopal
  • Kolkata
  • Bhavan’s College Andheri, Mumbai
  • AIT Delhi

Contact Address for the NIMCET

• Chairman, NIMCET, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra-136119
  • Fax: 01744 -233487
  • Tel 01744 -238401, 233487
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the NIMCET Score

• CSE National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
  • MCA Dept. of CSE National Institute of Technology Jirania
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
  • National Institute of Technology Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology Karnataka
  • National Institute of Technology Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Reference Books for NIMCET

• Arihant MCA Entrance Test by Amit M. Agarwal
  • Barron’s Military Flight Aptitude Tests by Terry L. Duran
  • Excel With Objective Book For NIMCET by J.B Dixit, Ruchi Sharma and Ashish Mangal
  • Mathematics by R.S.Agarwal
  • Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude by Dr. A.B. Ra
  • The Aptitude Test Workbook by Jim Barrett
  • The Pearson MAT Super Course
  • Upkar’s MCA

Coaching Centers for NIMCET

• Aim4career
  • Axiom Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • IMS
  • Sanmacs India
  • Sucsess Guru
  • TCYonline
  • TIME
  • VN coaching center

Study Plan

NIT is one of the reputed institutes in our country that most of the young aspirants are looking forward to study in this institute. The NIMCET is conducted on the national basis and hence the competitive nature of the exam is high. A well prepared study plan is needed to overcome the challenges offered by the test. The candidates need to cover the syllabus suggested by the institute and refer the higher secondary text books to prepare for the mathematics and computer awareness part.

There will be many study materials are available for the candidates to practice in the language and reasoning part. Reading the English newspapers and watching the English channels will improve your vocabulary part. The internet will also provide you with many online resources and previous year papers. Taking mock tests and joining a coaching center will also help you to prepare well for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Each year the NIMCET is conducted by one of the NITs and the result of the exam is available either in the official site of the conducting institute or in the official portal of NIMCET of the respective year. The candidates are asked to download their score card form the site after the result is published and there will be no separate score card issues for the candidates.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary each year and it depends upon the number of candidates appearing for the exam and on the whole result. The institute set their cutoff after the result is published and the average score needed for attending the further admission procedure is 75-80%.

Score Validity

Score validity of the NIMCET is of one year and is considered only for the present academic admission process.

1,066 Responses to “NIMCET 2012 MCA”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 316
    Riya:

how do i get the nimcet2010 application form.
    pls help me

2. 315
    Rajan Kumar:

Sir I am not able to get the link from where i can fill the nimcet online form. plz send the link for the application form of nimcet.

3. 314
    snehil:

plz tell me the 2010 mca entrance exam date and notification
    alerts.

4. 313
    sumit:

can i know please nimcet2010 application form availibility.

5. 312
    shubham:

good morningg sir,
    i dont know the website for d nimcet 2010 form. Can some one help please?

6. 311
    Juveria Javed:

I completed my BCA having 68% marks in June 2009 and I also have Mathematics as a subject in 10+2. Am I eligible for NIMCET 2010?

7. 310
    nawaj ahamed shaikh:

if i qualified NIMCETentrance examination,then am i eligible to admit in any NIT among the 11 NITs?Is there any difference in fees structure among these NITs?Which are the top leading NITs?

8. 309
    boopathiraj.v:

sir how get nimcet application 2010and where place available in nimcet.please help me.

9. 308
    Sireesha:

How can i get the application form for nimcet - 2010
    please guide me n provide the website information.
    and where can i get previous year nimcet question papers?
    please send me these details to my mail

10. 307
    Sireesha:

How can i get the application form for nimcet - 2010
    please guide me n provide the website information.
    and where can i get previous year nimcet question papers?
    pealse send me these details to my mail

11. 306
    Jayagovinda K S:

sir,i want to have the application form for NIMCET2010.Please help me in this regard

12. 305
    dillip:

i don’t find nimcet applicatiom form,please send one like about that

13. 304
    Dharamveer singh:

i am doing BCA this is my last semester and i want to
    know about MCA . Can i do the MCA .

14. 303
    dinesh verma:

I am doing graduation(BCA final year) but in 10+2 i have scored only 54% of marks.
    Am I eligeable to sit in NIMCET-2009 for MCA.

15. 302
    khushbu:

Im the student of ba 3rd year………
    i have computer honors in graduation but in 12th class
    subject i have no maths but i am studing maths in gradution(1st,2nd,3rd year)……..
    so i want to know; i am eligible or not.reply soon

16. 301
    shine t s:

Date of Entrance Examination: May 3rd week, 2010
    Availability of Application Forms:February 4th week-March 4th week, 2010
    Last Date for receipt of completed application forms:April 1st week, 2010
    Announcement of Results: May End, 2010

But i dont know the website for d form. Can some one help please?

17. 300
    rohan:

sir will u tell me the official website for the nimcet 2010 please

18. 299
    Aftab:

I m in final sem of B.ScIT and pursuing from SMU.
    Its a distance education.So i would like to know , can i fill the form.

19. 298
    jitender:

sir i am improving my third year bcoz i got 58.6%,
    am i eligible 4 entrance?

20. 297
    Angelina:

Date of Entrance Examination: May 3rd week, 2010
    Availability of Application Forms:February 4th week-March 4th week, 2010
    Last Date for receipt of completed application forms:April 1st week, 2010
    Announcement of Results: May End, 2010

But i dont know the website for d form. Can some one help please?

21. 296
    manu:

how do i get the 2010 nimcet application form.
    please guide me on how to get it.

22. 295
    Christopher:

I am in my B.Sc final year. I want to study MCA in HCU. please tell me how to apply for admission and what is the process.

23. 294
    santhosh:

hi sir, how get the application for nimcet 2010 mca entrance exam.pls kindly tell with my mail id.

24. 293
    monicka:

Sir,When will i be able to get the application form for Nimcet 2010?i am at Madurai.

25. 292
    suman 09304863597:

I want to know when notificetion will be published for NIMCET 2010.I also want what is tentiative date of NIMCET EXEM- 2010.reply me soon

26. 291
    spoorthi:

howcould i apply to this xam … i mean the application orma where do i get these forms or online aplication

27. 290
    Anusha:

sir,i am doing B. SC honor’s in computers as my major subject and maths as a minor subject.and studied maths only in 1st and 2nd year.I want to know weather i am eligible or not.

28. 289
    sangeetha:

sir tell me which the place of application issue

29. 288
    meetu:

can u plz send me previous year enterance test papers of NIMCET to my mail

30. 287
    baljeet kaur:

How do i get NIMCET 2010 application form online ?

31. 286
    baljeet kaur:

can u send me previous year questions papers of NIMCET to my mail

32. 285
    Abhilash:

When is NIMCET 2010 and what is it’s official website

33. 284
    dillip:

i don,find application form

34. 283
    neha sinha:

send me the release date of nimcet forms 2010.on which date the nimcet form 2010 has been relesed

35. 282
    infant:

what are the nimcet exam centers in tamilnadu how much centers in tn?

36. 281
    infant:

sir…….. i am during B.SC(it) pls tips for nimcet i am in tamilnadu

37. 280
    alok samant:

sir my self Alok Srivastav, I have 59.40% marks in Intermediate so plz tell me that i am appliable for that exam….

38. 279
    azeez khan:

sir what is the mean of 60% or 6.5/10 cgpa in 12 as well as in graduation plz give me result soon

39. 278
    azeez khan:

sir what is the mean of 60% or 6.5/10 cgpa in 12 as well as in graduation plz give me resuit soon

40. 277
    deepak:

dear sir, i am doing A level which will be completed in this july.
    and i haven’t maths in 12th class.
    so can i eligible for mca from nimcet.

41. 276
    suman:

date of nimcet 2010

42. 275
    Deepak:

sir i get 73 percetage at 10 +2 with science bio and bca with 75 percetage.
    i get 78 marks in mathematics at bca first year but i have not mathematics at 10+2 level .
    can i giv the nimcet???

43. 274
    benjamin:

sir i want full information about mca in nit and application detials please send to my mail

44. 273
    Neethi Nair:

can i please know the NIMCET 2010 Dates and the application form website

45. 272
    Arunava Dasgupta:

What is the URL for the Application form ????

46. 271
    chandrika:

47. 270
    Abu Faisal Manzar:

sir i want to know how i get application form for MCA..sir i m appearing B.Sc math..sir plzz help me from where i get application form??

48. 269
    bharat singh rathore:

I am graduating in mathematics last year and my agrigat 59% in I & II year. CAN i fill enterence exam form.

49. 268
    sanjit:

i studied maths in 12 and prefered it as an optional subject so i fail in that but i got 67% in 12th exam and past 1st division. is it eligible to write nimcet 2010

50. 267
    kafia nasim:

from where forms for NIMCET will be available?

51. 266
    khushbu jain:

if any student has not maths in 12th and graduation but studying in computer application as a honours subject in graduation from reputed university…..
    then he/she has eligible or not????

52. 265
    prashant sharma:

sir, i have 58% marks in 12 class and 65% in BCA . am i eligible for nimcet.
    please sir reply soon.

53. 264
    shivkumar:

Sir/Madam…..
    I have completed my graduation[B.Sc(PCM)] in open university am i able to apply for nimcet for MCA please give details…

54. 263
    raj:

sir , i have got 59.5 % marks in 12TH & .i belongs to bc2 . i want to know can i eligible for nimcet .
    plz sir reply me its urgent .

55. 262
    satish:

i want for application of nimcet2010 and date of exam

56. 261
    renu:

sir/Madam ,
    I have got 54% marks in 12TH & i am on the way to completing my BCA last year with an average of 70%. I belongs to general . I want to know can i eligible for nimcet .
    plz reply me its urgent .

regard
    renu

57. 260
    chandan shaw34:

is there any college or university in which mca is of 2 years course?

58. 259
    anupam yadav:

i want to know the application from for nimcet 2010.

59. 258
    anamika:

i want to know the url for application form for nimcet 2010

60. 257
    priyanka shrivastava:

in other state where nit is located.

61. 256
    vinay:

62. 255
    sudhir singh:

sir , i have got 56 % marks in 12TH & i am on the way to completing my BCA last year with an average of 72% .i belongs to general . i want to know can i eligible for nimcet .
    plz sir reply me its urgent .

63. 254
    Shivaraj:

Which is the best book for NIMCET (MCA) preparation . ..
    Please help me…

64. 253
    HIREN RAMOLIYA:

I 10th pass with 57% and 12th pass 82%.
    my gragdution pass with 61%. so am i Eligible for
    2010 nimcet? plzzzzz send me rply.

65. 252
    usuf:

plz send where should i buy application form now iam in chennai

66. 251
    GURDAS SINGH:

sir, i ask to u i have done 12th in ARTS i got marks 75% & i have runing bca final year so please tell me can i am elegible for NIMCET 2010 exam ? otherwise how i can give NIMCET entrance exam for M.C.A

67. 250
    Christopher:

I hear that through NIMCET, I can join MCA course in HCU. Is it true? If not, please tell me how can I join MCA in HCU.

68. 249
    pandu:

how much cost of appliction foram.say one of the impartent college for nimcet in chennai

69. 248
    shivkumar:

I completed my graduation i.e B.Sc (PCM) in open university am i able to appear for the entrance please reply..

70. 247
    Abu Faisal Manzar:

sir i want to know how can i get apllication form for mca.

71. 246
    divya:

sir, I am a student of bca with maths(final year), but I passed my 12th board exams with Physics/Chemistry/Biology i.e without maths. Am I eligible for NIMCET 2010?

72. 245
    rishabh:

if the student cleard 12th exam with biology subject, and after than he has done his BCA with maths ,than he is eligible for NIMCET-2010 or not eligible

73. 244
    Vivek kr. Pal:

Sir,plz send me date schedule of nimcet 2010.

74. 243
    kumaraguruparan:

hi sir im final year bca graduate student and i got 73% of marks till 5th sem..can i eligible to apply for nimcet

75. 242
    alok anand:

Sir, can i get the information about total seats in NIMCET 2010 ?

76. 241
    SHEEBANI:

M UNABLE TO FILL ONLINE FORM FOR NIMCET…PLZ TELL ME EXACT SITE TO FILL TIS FORM…..

77. 240
    shivkumar:

Sir I have completed my graduation in open university i.e. Kuvempu University, Shimoga, Karnataka..am I able to appear for this entrance exam…please reply….

78. 239
    gopal rathi:

sir i am doing now bca FINAL YEAR AND MY 12TH BACKGROUND IS COMMERCE AND I WANT TO ADMISSION IN IIT-MSC(IT) OR MCA NIT I AM QULIFIED OR NOT PASSOUT THE BRIDGECOURSE PLZ REPLY SIR

79. 238
    manish yadav:

sir, i ask to u i have done 12th in science biology i got marks only 52% & i have runing bca final year so please tell me can i am elegible for this exam ? & how i can take entrance application foam for mca

80. 237
    pankaj:

i have 59.8% in my +2 .can i give nimcet mca exam

81. 236
    manish yadav:

sir, i ask to u i have done 12th in science biology i got marks only 52% & i have runing bca final year so please tell me can i am elegible for this exam ? & how i can take entrance application foam for mca

82. 235
    geetha:

please tel me the exam date and where the forms are available.kindly mail me

83. 234
    arvind:

what is CGPA?

84. 233
    zealous.counselling:

hi everybody
    contact me for Admission in MCA
    contact no:9716040389

85. 232
    lalit kumar:

how i can take entrance application foam for mca

86. 231
    prashant:

sir pls send me dates of nimcet of 2010

87. 230
    jagadeesh:

could please tell me who will conduct NIMCET2010( for MCA)?
    please mention the dates and other information.

88. 229
    vasu:

appearing BSc final year student can apply nimcet 2010 mca entrance exam

89. 228
    shafique khan:

i have done bca from ptu(distence programe) and i get 70%marks in bca
    in 10+2 there was also 60%marks but the stream was arts.
    sir tell me in detail can apply for the nimcet.
    iam a general condidate.

90. 227
    Anjani pandey:

sir i am in BCA final year got 58% of mark.my 12th mark is 63%.so am i eligibil for nimset 2010

91. 226
    arun:

i have 55.8 in my 10+2 with math . can i apply mca exam in 2010 through nimcet.

92. 225
    arun:

eligibility for mca 2010

93. 224
    rahul maheshwari:

what was the last year placement of mca in different nits’???

94. 223
    Kapil:

how i can take entrance application foam for mca

95. 222
    subhash chandra:

sir, i ask to u i have done 12th in science biology i got marks only 52% so please tell me can i am elegible for this exam ?

96. 221
    sasi:

i am doing final bsc.can i apply fornimcet2010?

97. 220
    Manas:

i m in now b.sc. final yr. having till agregrate mark in bsc is 76% BUT i hv 58% in+2 .so can i will be eligible for NIMCET.PLS help me,i will be very greatfull to you

98. 219
    sasi:

I am doing my final bsc.Can I apply for nimcet2010?

99. 218
    sasi:

iam doing final bsc.can I apply for NIMCET2010?

100. 217
    sasi:

iam doing my final year bsc.Can I apply for NIMCET 2010?Or sould I wait for the next year?

101. 216
    Shubhlaxmi:

Sir,please tell me the fee structure of mca.

102. 215
    Abhishek:

sir, i m appearing BCA 6 semester student so can i apply NIMCET 2010 MCA entrance exam. and i have done my 10+2 wihtout math. so can i apply NIMCET 2010. pls replly me.

103. 214
    Anand:

I’m doing BCA(final year) 86%. Can i apply MCA to NIT
    Thank you!!

104. 213
    laksh:

i want question paper of last 5 years.would u provoid me?
    i will be very thankful for u.

105. 212
    inderjit:

hi sir,
    actually sir,i have done bca . sir tell me there is any rule for fee concession for sc student .if yes then what are the requirement.

106. 211
    Amit:

……from where i get the previous year mca entrace test papers…..plz tell me….or plz provide me………….

107. 210
    pradeep kumar:

appearing BSc final year student can apply nimcet 2010 mca entrance exam

108. 209
    pradeep:

Can BSc(final year) student apply ?

109. 208
    Narayanan:

hello …im narayana from trichy… finished my bsc cs last june only … but i went to work … then i resigned my job last month only… now im eager to do mca in nit….but ihav got 58% in graduation but 6.5 cgpa… and 68% in 12th…is im eligible to do mca in nit…. pls reply thanks in advance

110. 207
    pramod:

sir i am studying final year BCA my degree percentage is 78 till 5th sem so i didn’t study maths in 10+2 computer was my major subject in 10+2 so can i eligble please inform me

111. 206
    avisekh:

i am presently persuing my b.sc in electronics & communication,i want to know about the selection procedure as well as the detail syllabus for nimcet, will there be any change for 2011…

112. 205
    pari:

i am pari pursuing bca from punjab technical university
    i m in final year
    my 5th sem completes in march 2010 and 6th sem in sep 2010
    and result declare in dec 2010
    i have got 70% in 1st sem and 72% in 2nd sem and 70% in 3rd sem and 78% in 4th sem but in class 10 i got 52% in class 12th i got 53% can i apply for the entrance
    pleast tell me

113. 204
    l.divya:

The materials for the examination. some of the books names with the author names. and english books. thank you very much
    for the details.

114. 203
    akanksha vashishth:

sir i m doing bca frm icg jpr….i m in final year…i have passed my 12th rajasthan board exam with bio….nw this year i am giving 12th additional board maths exam…this exam will held on 1st and 6th of april…so could you pls tell me may i apply for this nimcet entrance exam….

115. 202
    chellamuthu:

sir i am in b.sc final year got 68% of mark.my 12th mark is 59.9%.so am i eligibil for nimset 2010

116. 201
    priyanka bharti:

i have passed bsc in computer application 2006~2006.i have also complete maths paper through nios.can i apply nimcet for mca entrance ewam.plz give me reply.

117. 200
    Sripali:

what are the centers for NIMCET
    is there any center in Orissa

118. 199
    anjan:

how selection process of nimcet exam…

119. 198
    ANKITA MATHUR:

would you please tell that where the forms are avilable in jodhpur hope u will do this it will be very helpfull to me….thanking you ankita mathur from jodhpur

120. 197
    vishal varvate.:

Sir,I m in B.C.S third year & i want to attempt this exam,so can u tell me which colleges come under this exam and there is schorlarship for OBC students or not Thank U !

121. 196
    sangeetha:

date of issue

122. 195
    sangeetha:

when the application is issued date

123. 194
    gaurav:

i want question paper of last 5 years.would u provoid me?
    i will be very thankful for u.

124. 193
    simanchakl jayasingh:

i am simanchal jayasingh now iam studying second year Bsc
    after completed my degree i want to join MCA so please give me some advise about NIMCET.
    thank you sir.

125. 192
    yogesh:

sir,when will the distribution of nimcet 2010 forms will start and from where ican get it.

126. 191
    hitesh:

i have got 48%mark in 12th and i am doing bca final semester from rajesthan vidthapeet udipur can i able to give
    nimcet test for mca

127. 190
    Vikash Maurya:

i has passed my 12th im 51% marks in PCM group and at present time i am doing BCA.Am i eligibil for NIMCET 2010.

128. 189
    ramlaxman:

sir i am student of bca final year.I have passed 10th and 10+2 with 59% and 53% marks respectivily,please tell me that can I will do the entrence exe.

129. 188

Hello Sir! i’m BCA final year student.
    Sir I want last 3 or 5 previous year question papers.
    I’m very grateful to u if u send me the question papers

130. 187
    Meghna:

Hello!!!would you provide me last 5 years question papers for NIMCET and also some guidelines and suggestion?It will be very helpful to me…….THANK YOU

131. 186
    sangeetha:

sir , i am th B.sc(information technology student.i want join my mca in nit.so how to apply and when provide the applications.i have a 78% percentage in current sem.guide me.send my last 5 year questions .thank you

132. 185
    Satish Sharma:

i am doing BCA with maths but i didn’t have maths subject
    in 10+2 level , please tell me i am eligible for the nimcet 2010 or not

133. 184
    sona sharma:

would you provide me last 5 years question papers for NIMCET and also some guidelines and suggestion?It will be very helpful to me…….THANK YOU

134. 183
    ishika verma:

Hello ! sir I am student of BCA+ A level third year from UPTEC Allahabad(Integral University Lucknow).I have been passed 10 & 10+2 with 70% with PCM stream so that i want to know may i eligible for NIMCET entrance exam.

135. 182
    Thulasi:

SIR ,
    Good morning i m thulasi mani from tuticorin where can i get NIMCET 2010 application form by person or by online pls help me sir.

136. 181
    Arshad:

sir am a student of B.Sc final year..

i want to appear for the NIMCET 2010,
    i’ve got 70.2 %marks in 12th

but my aggregate in graduation is 55.6 till 2nd year

i would like to know is there any relaxation for OBC(non creamy layer) candidates as there is 5% relaxation for SC/ST candidates

please let me know

137. 180
    sarita:

Sir, I hv done BCA .I scored 52% of marks in 12th and I m SC caste.can i eligible for exam and i have 60% of marks in degree. pls, give the details for me..

THANK YOU..

138. 179
    k.kamalraj:

i am write exam ranking 1st place in india

139. 178
    Puspalendu:

I want the previous year question papers of nimcet. can u please help me out.
    I also want to know about the merit list.With how much marks one can expect a positive response?
    Can i know the number of seats available in the nimcet 2010?
    thanks….

140. 177
    o.sumathi:

pls send me 2009 nimcet question paper thanking u.

141. 176
    shiv:

sir i have 68% marks in bca & 68% marks in 12th & 48% in 10th may be i am appearing for mca entress test of nit. please give me top 10 institute of nit for mca. thanks

142. 175
    deelip singh:

opening closing rank of top 5 nimcet institute?

143. 174
    PrakashKumar:

good morning sir, i’m prakash kumar .
    i’m doing B.C.A in final semester at st.joseph’s college in Tridhy.
    where i get the application form?

144. 173
    A.GLADSON:

RESPECTED SIR!
    I need NIMCET2009 question paper.please send me it will be very useful for me.

145. 172
    A.GLADSON:

what is the procrdure to get NIMCET2010 EXAM APPLICATION?

146. 171
    priyesh pawar:

sir i have passed 12th with mathmatics in NIOS board which contains 46 marks at 12th level and with overall % of 49.7.sir am i eligible for nimcet to got admisssion to MCA at nit’s.

147. 170
    sunny:

iwant to know that there is an all india test for mca, if yes plyz give me details thanks for ur help

148. 169
    sonu:

Sir, If I have obtained the marks 62 percent in 10th or 48 percent in 10+2 and 75 percent in bca, then in which college I will take the admission. it is not possible to take the admission in J.N.U college. it is not possible.

149. 168
    Abhi:

sir, i am a b.com final year student can i appear NIMCET 2010

150. 167
    Ravi:

Sir, I am doing BCA 2nd year.when the NIMCET 20011 exam starts and how can i apply for that. i scored 58% of marks in 12th.can i eligible for exam and i have 75% of marks in degree. pls, give the details for me..

THANK YOU..

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All