NIMCET 2012 MCA

National Institutes of Technology is a premier institute in the country fully financed by the Government of India. The institute conducted entrance examination for computer application aspirants called National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET). The eligible candidates get admission into the various institutes of NIT. To get admission into MCA program in NIT, NIMCET is made mandatory and hence in each year a large number of aspirants are taking this exam with a competitive mind.

Structure of NIMCET

The NIMCET examination is of objective type multiple choice examination with 120 questions. The candidates have to choose the right answers for each question from the given number of options. The question paper is divided into four parts

Analytical ability and Logical Reasoning: 55 questions

Computer Awareness: 10 questions

General English: 15 questions

Mathematics: 40 questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong answer and hence the candidates must be careful while choosing the answers.

Syllabus for NIMCET

Mathematics

• Calculus
  • Coordinate Geometry
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Set Theory
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors
  • Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning
  • Analyzing the passage
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Interpretation
  • Logical Situations

General English

• Antonyms
  • Articles
  • Forms of verbs
  • Meaning of words and phrases
  • Prepositions
  • Synonyms
  • Technical writing
  • Vocabulary
  • Word power

The minimum education qualification required to appear for the examination is the bachelor’s degree from the reputed university. The candidates must study Mathematics as a subject in the plus-two stream or in the graduation level. They should have minimum 60% mark in the higher secondary level and 55% in that of eth graduation. The final year students are also eligible to appear for the examination. Any Indian national with not less than 21 years of age can take the examination.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam by online. The candidates are asked to visit the official web portal of NIMCET for registering the examination. After registering with the online form the applicants need to take the print out of the completely filled form and send to the exam conducting body in the given address along with all the necessary documents and DD of the application fee from the nationalized bank. The print out should reached the admission office before the closing date.

How to fill the Form?

Before filling up the online form the candidates should read the instruction given in the official site regarding the filling up of the form. The candidates must have a scanned recent pass port size photo and signature ready for uploading in the needed place. Make sure that you enter the right codes given for center, state, qualification etc. All the information enters should be valid as per the official records. The online form will give you proper guidance while filling the form and after submitting the data do not forget to take the print out of the filled form. Keep a copy of the filled form with you and  send the original one to the admission office with suggested documents before the closing data.

Important Dates

Examination Notification: Last Week of January, 2012

Availability online application form: Last Week of January, 2012

Closing Date of submission of Application form: Second Week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: Second Week of May, 2012

List of NIMCET centers

• NITK Surathkal
  • NIT Warangal
  • NIT Tiruchirappalli
  • NIT Surat
  • NIT Srinagar
  • NIT Silchar
  • NIT Rourkela
  • NIT Raipur
  • NIT Patna
  • NIT Kurukshetra
  • NIT Jamshedpur
  • NIT Jalandhar
  • NIT Hamirpur
  • NIT Durgapur
  • NIT Calicut
  • NIT Allahabad
  • NIT Agartala
  • MNIT Jaipur
  • MANIT Bhopal
  • Kolkata
  • Bhavan’s College Andheri, Mumbai
  • AIT Delhi

Contact Address for the NIMCET

• Chairman, NIMCET, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra-136119
  • Fax: 01744 -233487
  • Tel 01744 -238401, 233487
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the NIMCET Score

• CSE National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
  • MCA Dept. of CSE National Institute of Technology Jirania
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
  • National Institute of Technology Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology Karnataka
  • National Institute of Technology Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Reference Books for NIMCET

• Arihant MCA Entrance Test by Amit M. Agarwal
  • Barron’s Military Flight Aptitude Tests by Terry L. Duran
  • Excel With Objective Book For NIMCET by J.B Dixit, Ruchi Sharma and Ashish Mangal
  • Mathematics by R.S.Agarwal
  • Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude by Dr. A.B. Ra
  • The Aptitude Test Workbook by Jim Barrett
  • The Pearson MAT Super Course
  • Upkar’s MCA

Coaching Centers for NIMCET

• Aim4career
  • Axiom Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • IMS
  • Sanmacs India
  • Sucsess Guru
  • TCYonline
  • TIME
  • VN coaching center

Study Plan

NIT is one of the reputed institutes in our country that most of the young aspirants are looking forward to study in this institute. The NIMCET is conducted on the national basis and hence the competitive nature of the exam is high. A well prepared study plan is needed to overcome the challenges offered by the test. The candidates need to cover the syllabus suggested by the institute and refer the higher secondary text books to prepare for the mathematics and computer awareness part.

There will be many study materials are available for the candidates to practice in the language and reasoning part. Reading the English newspapers and watching the English channels will improve your vocabulary part. The internet will also provide you with many online resources and previous year papers. Taking mock tests and joining a coaching center will also help you to prepare well for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Each year the NIMCET is conducted by one of the NITs and the result of the exam is available either in the official site of the conducting institute or in the official portal of NIMCET of the respective year. The candidates are asked to download their score card form the site after the result is published and there will be no separate score card issues for the candidates.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary each year and it depends upon the number of candidates appearing for the exam and on the whole result. The institute set their cutoff after the result is published and the average score needed for attending the further admission procedure is 75-80%.

Score Validity

Score validity of the NIMCET is of one year and is considered only for the present academic admission process.

1,066 Responses to “NIMCET 2012 MCA”

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 616
    sanjeev kumar:

i got 68% in bca but in 12th i got57%. so sir please tell me can i take admission in nits

2. 615
    JOSEPHINE:

IN Analytical ability IT WILL BE MAINLY BASED ON WAT PROBLEMS

3. 614
    geetha:

where the application is distribute

4. 613
    Raj Bichave:

I Am a Tybsc(CS) Student

5. 612
    Amit Ojha:

How many attempt for nimcet mca.

6. 611
    JAYANTA SAHA:

sir me jayanta saha from Tripura,Agartala doing BCA(3rd) from ICFAI university,i am having 70% marks in the graduation level.But one problem is that i did not have any math subject in the 12th standard and i also have not scored 60% marks in the 12th standard,so is it possible for me to sit for NIMCET exam and get admit for MCA course.
    please reply…………..

7. 610
    prasanna durge:

i am persuing bca from raisoni, i want to give nimcet entrance
    for mca ,so is it possible to apply for this entrance.
    what should i do for cracking this nimcet entrance,guide me in this accord.

8. 609
    koti:

how to apply online

9. 608
    SURENDRA:

i have 48 percent in intermediate .in Bsc 65 percent.i can apply nimcet 2011?

10. 607
    asit:

i have 51 % so i want to know that i m eligible or not for nimcet

11. 606
    Avinash Kumar Gaurav:

I am student of B.C.A fifth semester from S.M.U and my 12th 56% (phy,che and math).
    Am I illigible for NIMCET ?
    Kindly help me.

12. 605
    raj kumar:

can i eligible for nimcet.my 10+2marksis 51% and bca marks is 80%

13. 604
    sai:

sir:i have scored 62% in 12 th std and 79% in bsc;am i elligible for NIMCET???
    if means which book i can go through(refer) for exam???

14. 603
    Raj:

sir i secured 55% marks in 10 and 50% marks in 10+2 but i secure 74% aggregate in BCA then tell me may i attempt NIMCET or not????

15. 602
    hari narayan:

hi., i want to know from where can i get exam form in bangalore other than by internet. plz tell me.

16. 601
    Ashish:

Can u Tell ME who is going to conduct the NIMCET 2011 Exam ..ITS Urgent Help Me Out.

17. 600
    ashish singh:

sir;i am in Bsc 3 year with physics and chemistry and i have leave maths in third year . sir please inform me can i apply in nimcet 2011.

18. 599
    Sanjay:

I completed bca from ignou.I am elegible or not for nimcet

19. 598
    AMIT KUMAR:

sir/mam ,
    i have done my matriculation with 68.9% .
    i have passed intermediate with 48.3% (including math,chemistry,physics, hindi, english).
    .now i have got 80% in B.c.a.
    so , kindly make me known that i am able to NIMSET or not ?

Am i illigible for NIMSET?

20. 597
    murugesan:

, please can you ask me nit exam date

21. 596
    bhaskar:

i have completed my ANIIT course from NIIT with 74% and my B-com from CCS University with 50% and I had maths till my B-Com 1st year am I eligible for the entrance test and what is the amount of the demand draft that i will have to apply for?

22. 595
    Deepak Asopa:

I want to know that my 12th percentage is 54% and in graduation its about 60% am i eligible for NIMCET 2011
    Please reply as soon as possible.

23. 594
    Rohit Tate:

I want to know that my 12th percentage is 52.50% and in graduation its about 74% am i eligible for NIMCET 2011
    Please reply as soon as possible.

24. 593
    vikas:

i want to know my percentage in 12th is 48.5% but in gradution my percentage is 65% ,i am eliggible for entrance exam of nimcet.
    please tell me sir……….

25. 592
    vikas:

i want to know the fees of MCA per year

26. 591
    payal agrawal:

sir.please tell me site where i will get the form and previous question paper of NIMCET entrance exam.

27. 590
    manodeep pandey:

i need to know about the course fees details to complete of course

28. 589
    jitu gothwal:

date of entrance exam nimcet 2011

29. 588
    payal agrawal:

sir,i’m student of bca final year so give me details of NIMCET form and how to get application form.please tell me.

30. 587
    argha:

hi sir
    i want to know about that, my I0+2 perentaage marks is 59.80%(include physicss ,chemistry,maths,english,hindi)and when we includde own biollogy paper tthen my percentage ,marks will be 67% ,
    my 10+2+3 percentage is 70% so i am eliggible for NIMCET or not
    pleaast tell me,
    I AM ELIGIBLE OR NOT

31. 586
    RITESH SHUKLA:

I M RITESH SHUKLA. I M STUDENT OF BCA (BECHLOUR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION) 3rd YEAR.I HAVE PASSED 51.40% IN 12th EXAMINATION WITH MATHEMATICS.
    CAN I ATTAMPT NIMCET 2011 MCA ?
    PLZ GIVE ME MY ANS. AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

32. 585
    Ankit Bansal:

i m student of BCA last year.i have passed 12th in biology with 76 %.can i attamt NIMCET ?
    if no,why ?

33. 584
    Is a candidate eligible if she has done BCA without maths?:

Answer soon.

34. 583
    surya:

sir i have 65% in my graduation,but in +2 leble i have 45% mark,can i apply for mca in nit?
    if it is possible then send me a mail.

35. 582
    Nabeel.K.M:

Sir.
    I am a Student who have got 64% in 10th and Got 55% in +2
    and I am having a Commerce background(Without Mats) in +2
    .I have also Gained 64% as the aggregate Percentage in My BCA.
    So please help me in knowing whether i am Eligible For attending NIMCET 2011 Exam..

Please Reply..
    thanks..

36. 581
    Rajnish:

i have passed my 10+2 with 85% and right now I am a final year student of BCA.I have secured above 75% of marks in 1st year and 2nd year.Am I eligible to apply for the post.

when will be application issued

37. 580
    devee prasad sahu:

i m student of BCA last year.i have passed 12th in biology with 62 %.can i attamt NIMCET ?
    if no,why ?

38. 579
    vishal mishra:

am i eligible to appear in BITS MCA 2011? i am a bsc third year student with honours subject as geology. i have studied maths for two years at the graduation level.

39. 578
    renu:

when will be application issued

40. 577
    petricia:

i need to know about the course fees details to complete MCA in nit Calicut

41. 576
    vijay chauhan:

i have passed my 10+2 with 85% and right now I am a final year student of BCA.I have secured above 75% of marks in 1st year and 2nd year.Am I eligible to apply for the post.

42. 575
    anjali:

namastey sir i’m a student of bca final year with 74.25 aggregate till now i scored 56 percent in 12th and 65 percent in 10th standard so can i giv nimcet?plz reply soon

43. 574
    Abdur rouf samim:

can i get previous years question paper of nimset ?

44. 573
    subhasish:

i have completed my BCA with 70% marks but got 55% marks in H.S..i am a general candidate & have the combination of mathematics in H.S as well as in BCA..am i eligible for nimcet..

45. 572
    Sourabh Tewari:

wat shold be the minimum attempt for getting admission in top nit’s?

46. 571
    Sourabh Tewari:

where can i get previous years question papers?

47. 570
    Prasunjeet soni:

i wanna to know when nimcet exam forms are available for us.

is it available on net or banks or postoffices alos?

48. 569
    Subhasish:

I have cmplted my BCA with 70% of marks but i got 55% marks in 12 std & i’m a general candidate..I have the combination of mathematics in my 12 std. as well as in my graduation….am i eligible for nimcet exam….

49. 568
    subash:

res sir send me previous entrance exam paper

50. 567
    subash:

res sir send me previous entrance exam paper and also sylllabus

51. 566
    nisha:

I m nisha frm patna ,i come in sc category. i have secure 56% in 12th and 70% in bca. Am i eligible for nimcet exam plz also tell there is any entrance exam center in patna

52. 565
    rakesh:

can i get previous question paper of nimset-2009

53. 564
    rakesh:

can i get previous question paper of nimset-2010

54. 563
    reda:

sir. i have scored 61% in 12th and 65% in bca so am i eligible for nimcet exam. and any entrance exam center in tamil nadu.
    and fees.

55. 562
    mayank keshan:

sir, i have scored 52% in 12th and 75.67% in bca and i have maths in both am i eligible for nimcet exam

56. 561
    sunil kumar barnwal:

sir,i am sunil from bhilai,CG. I have 60% with commerce in 12th including BUSINESS MATHEMATICS from JAC BOARD and in bca at 5th semester persuing 70% aggregat with MATHEMATICS from SAI COLLEGE,BHILAI affiliated to MAKHANLAL UNIVERSITY.BHOPAL
    Can I elligible for appearing NIMCET 2011 MCA ?
    Please inform me as soon as read…

57. 560
    durgesh:

i m bca final year student and i have passed +2 examination with BIOLOGY group.
    can i eligible for nimced examination2011.
    i strictly want2 fight mca examination.
    plz give me some direction.
    thanx.

58. 559
    srinivas:

pattern

59. 558
    raju:

i have compli

60. 557
    rakesh:

iam dddd

61. 556
    rakesh:

what are the questions asked from mathematics

62. 555
    siddharth:

I am doing BCA from Ravishankar university. I have done 10+2 with biology, but I have passed Bridge course for students not having maths background held by Ravishankar university. Please tell may whether I am eligible for NIMCET or not.
    Thanks…..

63. 554
    Nikita:

Res sir/mam,i am commerce background student… i got 70% in 12th standard but in graduation i got 56% and maths was my sub in graduation but not in 12th. My question is that am i eligible for nimcet or not?

64. 553
    Nikita:

Hai sir,i am commerce background student… i got 70% in 12th standard but in graduation i got 56% and maths was my sub in graduation but not in 12th. My question is that am i eligible for nimcet or not?

65. 552
    Deepak:

i have completed my bca from mcu with 70% & i have maths in graduation but not in 12th class .tell me i eligible for NIMCET exam or not. also tell if any option remain for me.

66. 551
    prity:

prity:on oct 11th,2011
    I have completed my Bca cource from Pt.ravi shankar university
    raipur at 67% and in class 12th 68% from (c.g board) ,commerce background but i give examination of maths subject from open school.tell me iam eligible to apear nimcet mca entrance exam or not.

67. 550
    ritu:

ritu:on oct 11th,2011
    I have completed my Bca cource from Pt.ravi shankar university
    raipur at 67% and in class 12th 68% from (c.g board) ,commerce background but i give examination of maths subject from open school.tell me iam eligible to apear nimcet mca entrance exam or not.

68. 549
    Avinash prakash yadav:

I m B.Sc IT(distance) student from kuvempu university(karnataka). I had maths at class 12 but not at graduation level. Can i apply for NIMCET exam?? I AM ELIGIBLE OR NOT. Please reply soon.
    THANK YOU….please send mail sir/madam my imail [email protected]

69. 548
    prakash yadav:

I m B.Sc IT(distance) student from kuvempu university. I had maths at class 12 but not at graduation level. Can i apply for NIMCET exam?? I AM ELIGIBLE OR NOT. Please reply soon.
    THANK YOU….

70. 547
    Avinash yadav:

I m B.Sc IT(distance) student from kuvempu university. I had maths at class 12 but not at graduation level. Can i apply for NIMCET exam?? I AM ELIGIBLE OR NOT. Please reply soon.
    THANK YOU….

71. 546
    chandra:

sir I must +2 with 61%&degree in 58% passed.pls send me to the maii. iam not applied or not

72. 545
    ATUL:

FOR NIMCET EXM
    12TH CLASS MATH IS COMPALSARY. PLZ GIVE ME A SUTABIL ANSWER BCZ I WANT GIVEN THIS EXM AND I DONT NO FULL ELEGIBLITY IN THIS EXM.

73. 544
    shilpa:

sir,i’m final year student of bca so give details of exam dates and how to get application form.

74. 543
    Mousumi:

I wana knw abt the cut off marks needed to qualify for the nimcet exam .

75. 542
    sujeevan:

Sir in 12th i did not have maths. I was a biology student but later in graduation I had maths. i did BCA. Am i eligible for NIMCET or not??

76. 541
    digvijay:

i dont have mathematics in 10+2.

can i apply for rmcaat
    i am doing bca , and i am in final year.

77. 540
    vijay yadav:

i m studing BCA final year with maths. i passed 12th class with commerce(not maths). my stubject was not maths in 12th class. am i eligible to take admission.

78. 539
    nagesh:

sir, i am bsc final year student. what are the books to solve the nimcet questions ?

79. 538
    shankar lal jat:

Frist question:-
    sir, I want to know that how many seats are reserved for OBC in nimcet ???

Second question:-
    Respect Sir,

Plz tell me this email-id to get the application form for NIMCET 2011????????

Third quetion:-
    res sir/mam:
    I am studying final year B.C.A in Rajasthan of current year. I have more detail to NIMCET 2011. pls tell me sir/mam.

Fourth question:-
    Respect Sir/Mem
    i want to fill application form online of MCA 2011 of kuk tell me the procedure???

Five question:-
    Respect sir/Mem
    sir, I am SHANKAR LAL JAT from RAJASTHAN.I am student of BCA final year I am having am agrregate of 70% marks til the
    Second year.

I had 5 subjects in 12th RAJASTHAN board and I scored 64% but in best 3 subjects my percentage will be 75%.
    PLEASE discribed for me that we are get of NIMCET 2011
    and how to fill its.
    Sir, kindly please suggest me as soon as possible.

80. 537
    sachchidanand:

my 12th subject is art.
    can i able to faight nimcet entrance -exam

81. 536
    ramesh:

please exam application recevied date and exam date

82. 535
    CHANDAN BHARTI:

I want to appear in NIMCET 2011 for MCA in Govt College
    But, i have 56.33% marks in 12th (with PCM)
    Plz help me

83. 534
    Keshav:

How can I get the sylabus of nimcet exam? I am also looking for model question paper on the web.

84. 533
    jayaprakash:

res sir/mam:
    i m studying final year B.C.A in tamil nadu of current year. I have more detail to NIMCET 2011. pls tell me sir/mam.

85. 532
    Rahul:

Sir,i am a final year bsc student. My final exams are not finshed. If i selected in the entrance exam and if my marks card of the graduation is not given then will u avoid my addmition?

86. 531
    sanjana kukreti:

i want you to plz tel me about NIMCET preparation books names and also previous years question papers.
    i’l be thankful to you…..
    plz help me…….

87. 530
    j.nirmala christin:

plz snd the mca entrance exam details to my email id upto date
    u snd ?

88. 529
    Sunny Kumar:

Is it necessary to complete graduation from regular, to get admission in regular MCA.

89. 528

sir,i have 58 % marks in +2 exams….will i be eligible for nimcet??

90. 527
    Sanjay:

i have just completed my bca this year from sikkim manipal university, distance eduction. But i scored 70 per above in 12th and 10th and 68per in graduation. Am i eligible to take admission.

91. 526
    Shailesh Singh:

I don my +2. in 2007
    & complete my BCA in2010 batch
    But I don my 10th in 2002.
    Can i eligible for Nit entrance exam for MCA
    pls sir inform me.

92. 525
    J.ALBERT RAJA:

HAI SIR,I WANT TO YOU, PLZ TELL ME NIMCET PREAPARATIONS BOOKS NAMES AND ALSO PREVIOUS QUEATIONS PAPERS

93. 524
    prabhat:

i im student of BCA final year student with 56% marks, and 12th pass with 56%.what i can apply form for MCA entrance.

94. 523
    dheeraj kumar:

i got 50% in 12th and i m from “OBC” this is my last year in bca but my reslut come to late in end of august may i eligible for nimcet please tell me as soon as possilble

95. 522
    Ansu Singh:

i want some prescribed books covering the nimcet syllabus…and the exact syllabus for nimcet2011.
    & also want last 4-5 yrs que paper of nimcet entrance of MCA. thanx

96. 521
    gaurav:

i am final year student of BCS,my 12th perceteger are 56%.so i am eligigle or not? plz.give me list of all nit institutes.In maharashtra there is any nit institute
    plz do needful

97. 520
    monika gupta:

sir,those who have n’t alloted seat in 2010 nimcet exam,when u refund councilling fees.

98. 519
    Samrat:

10th from UP board & 12th from commerse side & pursuing BCA from IGNOU(open university)…………..I want to do MCA from NIT’s ….am i eligible for NIMCET exam ???

99. 518
    prem kumar:

i have 57% percentage in 12th class. then i am eligible for nimcet exam
    this dream mam so please tell to me informmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

100. 517
    NAGENDRA:

HAI SIR,I WANT TO YOU, PLZ TELL ME NIMCET PREAPARATIONS BOOKS NAMES AND ALSO PREVIOUS QUEATIONS PAPERS .

101. 516
    sreejon:

sir,i ve 54% marks in 12 th std. and m ST.i am a final year bca student from bangalore university.i have aggregate 72% marks till my 4th semester..iam willing to give NIMCET exm 2011 mca,am i elligible 4 da particular exm?

102. 515
    rakesh kumar:

i have 45% marks in 12th(Isc.) class. then, i am eligible for nimcet enteranca.

103. 514
    Abdul Rauf:

Sir, i’ve done Ssc with 51%, and B.C..A from Sikkim manipal university with 55% . Sir plz tell me may i deserve to nimcet. Plz tell me..and where may i coaching from for nimcet entrance..

104. 513
    rajesh:

I have got 54% marks in my 12th and now im in final year of bca. Am i elible for mca entrance test of NIT?

105. 512
    zafar:

no of student appeared in NIMCET10??

106. 511
    prem kumar:

mam.
    i finished B.S.C(IT) IN ANNA UNIVERSITY IN COIMBATORE,
    COLLEGE IS HINDUSTHAN..
    PLEASE KINDLY 2011 APPLICATIONS FORM FOR MCA WEB SITE TELL ME PRINT OUT AND PROCEDURE FOR SENDING
    KINDLY MAM TELL SITE TO DOWN LOAD REPLY ME MY EMAIL
    MY DREAMS TO PREPARE FOR MCA SO KINDLY INFORM..

107. 510
    avi:

i want some prescribed books covering the nimcet syllabus…and the exact syllabus for nimcet2011.

108. 509
    Sudha raani:

Sir/mam, I’m doing bca final yr. And i’m preparing for nimcet. Could you please help me by suggesting some books for preparation and some methods for the same..

109. 508
    anuranjan:

can i get scholarship for mca beacause i’m not able to pay the fees.

110. 507
    Rajmohan p:

I have got 54% marks in my 12th and now im in final year of bca. Am i elible for mca entrance test of NIT?

111. 506
    subhojeet chatterjee:

I have 70% in class Ten, 57% in class Twelve and I completed BCA with 60% and i am having maths as a subuject in 12th and graduation level,should I eligible for NIMCET exam

112. 505

i have 72% in classten,51% in class twelve and i complete bca with 72% should i eligible for NIMCET exam

113. 504
    kunal:

is there a online examination for nimcet 2011 mca?

114. 503
    mujee:

I want to study MCA in nit but i have only 64% in 10th and 49.9% in 12th i can eligible for NIMSET exam

115. 502
    Sir, MCA NIMCET form want the available.:

Sir, i am study of B.sc(cs).obc nimcet applicatiom form wanted?

116. 501
    vikram singh:

sir plz give me information mca enternce
    and tell me
    i m leggle or leggle
    in 12th-57%
    in bca 60%

117. 500
    Dilip:

Sir, i got marks 10th 71.8%,12th 51.9% and still now i m in bca 5th sem and according to me i will got 58% about,and i belong to obc category so can i apply nimcet entrence exam.please reply me soon since this year is my final year.

118. 499
    kousik sadhu:

sir, I want to know that how many seats are reserved for OBC in nimcet ???

119. 498
    amit sharma:

I have 62% in class Ten, 50% in class Twelve and I complete BCA with 75% should I eligible for NIMCET exam

120. 497
    Ihsan:

now i am studying BCA final year …but in +2 i have studied commerce group with computer application…sir my question is::
    i am eligible or not for writting nimcet entrance???

121. 496
    Amit:

I have 45% in class Ten, 50% in class Twelve and I complete BCA with 70% should I eligible for NIMCET exam

122. 495
    pooja narwal:

res/sir
    i want to fill application form online of mca of kuk tell me the procedure

123. 494
    Pallavi Singh:

My nimcet rank is 1147.I want to know when is my counselling date.
    Thank you,
    Pallavi Singh

124. 493
    alok:

hw many seats in nit’s 4 general candidate.

125. 492
    Shubhlaxmi:

Sir, my nimcet 2010 rank is 1838 , am i eligible for counselling?

126. 491
    richa:

sir i want to know how many seats are available in NIT’s and please suggest me a book for the preparation of MCA.

127. 490
    Pradeep Kalwani:

I want to do MCA in CANADA or US.
    i’ve done BCA with aggr. 70%. what xams shud i appear and
    from where can i find app. forms and so on..
    and yes what wud be approx FEES..
    so what i Have to do
    further process plz Help me…
    thnx..

128. 489
    Nipen:

I have done bca from ignou {66%}. Am i iligibale for nimcet test .

129. 488
    Shailendra Goyal:

I want to do MCA in CANADA or US.so what i Have to do further process plz Help me.
    plz Sir guide me or give me your intructions.

130. 487
    sunny:

how many seats r there n what is d cut off score

131. 486
    nupur:

give me my admit card and my application form number is 20555

132. 485
    DANISH K:

Something is wrong with the website.

i said few days ago that my application is recieved

but now i am unable to view my Admit card as it says that
    application is not recieved!

133. 484
    sandeep kumar chaubey:

Persawing with B.C.A.6th SEM. From NICETEC COLLEGE Bilaspur (C.G.) affliated from Punjab Technical University Jalandhar. i am iligibale or not

134. 483
    ashwani:

when the hall tickets are issued.the hall tickets are sends to personal address or not

135. 482
    kakchingtabam bhanupriya devi:

I have defficiency in my application form. So i request ypu how to correct the difficiencies.

136. 481
    milsida:

from which site i could get the admit card of nimcet 2010?

137. 480
    ABRAHAM .M.M.:

how can i download my admit card for appearing mca nimcet2010

138. 479
    j.saranya:

sir i need to know at which web address i need to search for my login that gives my acknolegment about my papers that i have sent to haryana for eligiblity an my dd

139. 478
    attuluri balakrishna:

hall ticket

140. 477
    shweta:

I have 45% in 10+2 and 61% in 10th and graduation level.Am I eligible for NIMCET exam?

141. 476
    Lalit Kute:

I have got 60.50% in 12th now i gave T.Y.BSc(Computer Science) exam from North Maharashtra University ,May I give this entrance I want admission for MCA in Maharashtra.
    Sir Please give me your valuable Advice quick on my E-mail because there is no more time remain for form submission.

142. 475
    divye:

i have 59% in 10th.63in10+2.am i eligible for nimcet exam

143. 474
    shashank:

i have forgotten my login id please help me

144. 473
    sanjay verma:

sir , can i fill the online form Upto 18-19 April , actuly i come to know about the form on 17 April.

145. 472
    abhinav:

how to fill the online form

146. 471
    abhinav:

i cant find the application form from the mail you suggested. so plz tell me the correct way to choose it urgently,because today is last date for application form. plz plz send to my mail about that information.

147. 470
    abhinav:

how to fill online form

148. 469
    Gunjan:

I have 59.38% in 10+2 and first division in 10th and graduation level.Am I eligible for NIMCET exam??

149. 468
    greeshmitha:

i have done my BE on Mechanical course..Will i eligible to this MCA course????

150. 467
    lavanya:

i cant find the application form from the mail you suggested. so plz tell me the correct way to choose it urgently,because today is last date for application form. plz plz send to my mail about that information.

Pages: « 8 7 6 [5] 4 3 2 1 » Show All