NIMCET 2012 MCA

National Institutes of Technology is a premier institute in the country fully financed by the Government of India. The institute conducted entrance examination for computer application aspirants called National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET). The eligible candidates get admission into the various institutes of NIT. To get admission into MCA program in NIT, NIMCET is made mandatory and hence in each year a large number of aspirants are taking this exam with a competitive mind.

Structure of NIMCET

The NIMCET examination is of objective type multiple choice examination with 120 questions. The candidates have to choose the right answers for each question from the given number of options. The question paper is divided into four parts

Analytical ability and Logical Reasoning: 55 questions

Computer Awareness: 10 questions

General English: 15 questions

Mathematics: 40 questions

There will be negative marking for each wrong answer and hence the candidates must be careful while choosing the answers.

Syllabus for NIMCET

Mathematics

• Calculus
  • Coordinate Geometry
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Set Theory
  • Trigonometry
  • Vectors
  • Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning
  • Analyzing the passage
  • Data Analysis
  • Data Interpretation
  • Logical Situations

General English

• Antonyms
  • Articles
  • Forms of verbs
  • Meaning of words and phrases
  • Prepositions
  • Synonyms
  • Technical writing
  • Vocabulary
  • Word power

The minimum education qualification required to appear for the examination is the bachelor’s degree from the reputed university. The candidates must study Mathematics as a subject in the plus-two stream or in the graduation level. They should have minimum 60% mark in the higher secondary level and 55% in that of eth graduation. The final year students are also eligible to appear for the examination. Any Indian national with not less than 21 years of age can take the examination.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the exam by online. The candidates are asked to visit the official web portal of NIMCET for registering the examination. After registering with the online form the applicants need to take the print out of the completely filled form and send to the exam conducting body in the given address along with all the necessary documents and DD of the application fee from the nationalized bank. The print out should reached the admission office before the closing date.

How to fill the Form?

Before filling up the online form the candidates should read the instruction given in the official site regarding the filling up of the form. The candidates must have a scanned recent pass port size photo and signature ready for uploading in the needed place. Make sure that you enter the right codes given for center, state, qualification etc. All the information enters should be valid as per the official records. The online form will give you proper guidance while filling the form and after submitting the data do not forget to take the print out of the filled form. Keep a copy of the filled form with you and  send the original one to the admission office with suggested documents before the closing data.

Important Dates

Examination Notification: Last Week of January, 2012

Availability online application form: Last Week of January, 2012

Closing Date of submission of Application form: Second Week of April, 2012

Date of Entrance Examination: Second Week of May, 2012

List of NIMCET centers

• NITK Surathkal
  • NIT Warangal
  • NIT Tiruchirappalli
  • NIT Surat
  • NIT Srinagar
  • NIT Silchar
  • NIT Rourkela
  • NIT Raipur
  • NIT Patna
  • NIT Kurukshetra
  • NIT Jamshedpur
  • NIT Jalandhar
  • NIT Hamirpur
  • NIT Durgapur
  • NIT Calicut
  • NIT Allahabad
  • NIT Agartala
  • MNIT Jaipur
  • MANIT Bhopal
  • Kolkata
  • Bhavan’s College Andheri, Mumbai
  • AIT Delhi

Contact Address for the NIMCET

• Chairman, NIMCET, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra-136119
  • Fax: 01744 -233487
  • Tel 01744 -238401, 233487
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the NIMCET Score

• CSE National Institute of Technology, Calicut
  • Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
  • MCA Dept. of CSE National Institute of Technology Jirania
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
  • National Institute of Technology Durgapur
  • National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
  • National Institute of Technology Karnataka
  • National Institute of Technology Raipur
  • National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
  • National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
  • National Institute of Technology, Warangal

Reference Books for NIMCET

• Arihant MCA Entrance Test by Amit M. Agarwal
  • Barron’s Military Flight Aptitude Tests by Terry L. Duran
  • Excel With Objective Book For NIMCET by J.B Dixit, Ruchi Sharma and Ashish Mangal
  • Mathematics by R.S.Agarwal
  • Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude by Dr. A.B. Ra
  • The Aptitude Test Workbook by Jim Barrett
  • The Pearson MAT Super Course
  • Upkar’s MCA

Coaching Centers for NIMCET

• Aim4career
  • Axiom Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials
  • Career Launcher
  • IMS
  • Sanmacs India
  • Sucsess Guru
  • TCYonline
  • TIME
  • VN coaching center

Study Plan

NIT is one of the reputed institutes in our country that most of the young aspirants are looking forward to study in this institute. The NIMCET is conducted on the national basis and hence the competitive nature of the exam is high. A well prepared study plan is needed to overcome the challenges offered by the test. The candidates need to cover the syllabus suggested by the institute and refer the higher secondary text books to prepare for the mathematics and computer awareness part.

There will be many study materials are available for the candidates to practice in the language and reasoning part. Reading the English newspapers and watching the English channels will improve your vocabulary part. The internet will also provide you with many online resources and previous year papers. Taking mock tests and joining a coaching center will also help you to prepare well for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Each year the NIMCET is conducted by one of the NITs and the result of the exam is available either in the official site of the conducting institute or in the official portal of NIMCET of the respective year. The candidates are asked to download their score card form the site after the result is published and there will be no separate score card issues for the candidates.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary each year and it depends upon the number of candidates appearing for the exam and on the whole result. The institute set their cutoff after the result is published and the average score needed for attending the further admission procedure is 75-80%.

Score Validity

Score validity of the NIMCET is of one year and is considered only for the present academic admission process.

1,066 Responses to “NIMCET 2012 MCA”

Pages: « 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 766
    sandeep kumar:

sir i can’t fill nimcet MCA entrance form,so please help and give some idea to fill the form

2. 765
    vithika:

how to apply for mca course??pls tell me full process of admission in the mca course..

3. 764
    santhosh:

Sir, Where the available nimcet forms and when the last date of nimcet applied date, how much cost of nimcet form?

4. 763
    Praveen Sahu:

i am final year student of BCA in dr. c.v raman university bilaspur can i apply for nimcet.
    My qualification :-
    12th 56% with Maths
    but there is no any maths subject in my BCA syllabus.

5. 762
    hemadri:

sir, i’m b.sc. in bio. & i’ve to do mca. So what will be my planning about mca. pls suggest me, because no one suggest me a wright direction.

6. 761
    hemadri:

sir, i’m b.sc. in bio. & i’ve to do mca. So what will be my planning about mca. pls suggest me, because no one suggest me a wright direction.

7. 760
    maheswar patra:

Respected Sir ,
    Sir i have below 50% marks in my +2 and +3 also , and i have been complete my BCA course of Sambalpur University under distance education and passed in 57% marks , so sir can i apply
    ‘NIMCET 2011 MCA’ please .
    yours faithfully
    Maheswar Patra

8. 759
    tanu goel:

i have done three year diploma in office management and computer application instead of 12th in which mathematics is not included. after that now i ampursuing bca final year from kuk in which ther is mathematics in 1st and 2nd year.
    my question is that can i eligible for mca entrance test for NIT kurukshetra.pls reply soon.

9. 758
    ajay:

DEAR CANDIDATE WE APROVIDE ADMISSION AMONG TOP 25 COLLEGES IN ALL OVER INDIA CONTACT FOR ADMISSION IN MCA COLLEGES AT 09871016654 TO MR. AJAY, OR MAIL YOUR CONTACT DETAILS EDUCATION PROFILE AND WORK EXE AT [email protected] THE SEATS AND RATE ARE LIMITED.

10. 757
    Dipak Gupta:

how to enter the nimcet ?(bank,address)

11. 756
    ashish kumar:

sir,i’m student of BSc.IT with 71%, but not include maths .and maths in 12th wih 61%.am i eligible for NIMCET ?plz help me sir

12. 755
    preethkumar:

how the exam question paper?

13. 754
    veeranji:

i got 69.5 percentage of marks in 10+2 level(mpc).but i have below 60 percent in degree(b.sc mpcs).and i failed.and i,m writing my pending subjects in this march 2011.so, tell me sir,am i elzible candidate to write NIM-CET enterence examination held on 2011 march third week?.reply me soon sir….

yours faithfuly
    b.veeranjineyulu
    anantapuram

14. 753
    gautham tsn:

no i already logged but the link is not available

15. 752
    gautham tsn:

hello sir on which tag ill get the application form

16. 751
    shikiha kumari:

please send me sample question paper of entrance test….

17. 750
    Syed Babarismail:

I’m a student of intermediate vocational subject.
    Now i’m in bca final year.
    Sir i eligible for nimcet 2011

18. 749
    ANKITA:

i am not having maths in 12th class, i am from commmerce background.right now i am in bca 5th sem. i am eligible for NIMCET or not???????

19. 748
    Rajeshwar Mahto:

which institutions take admission on behalf of NIMCET?

20. 747
    kaustav chatterjee:

sir i dont have 60% in my +2 but have more than 7.5/10 cgpa till now (in my 5th sem) can i apply for the nimcet plss let me know sir
    yours faithfully
    kaustav chatterjee

21. 746
    Noufal t:

what i can to do get admission on calicut nit
    pls help

22. 745
    neelam bisht:

When will be the mca entrance examination forms will be available online?

23. 744
    garima:

what is the matter of cast certificate?

24. 743
    ravikiran.T:

sir, am studing degree 3rd year B.com(ca) deg(1st+2nd) 68% marks & +2 56% in MPC.am eligible for nimcet or not……..reply me soon sir

25. 742
    Gautham:

Cost of the application form

26. 741
    Gautham:

Thank u sir. If i bought that in nitt means it will applicable for other nit’s?

27. 740
    Gautham:

Sir how can i buy the application form, then where. Because online download date is finished know? Then i contact to whom sir. Very very please sir reply me sir. Its very urgent sir. Plz reply me.

28. 739
    Khushboo Gope:

hello,sir.how to fill the online application form for MCA-2011 in NIT,Jsr.plzzzzzzzzz send the procedure in my email id.

Thank u.

29. 738
    RAGHVENDRA:

sir,is there any need to send a copy of caste certificate

30. 737
    manish:

I m manish studing in sutex bank college of computer science and application in surat( BCA 6th sem).I have passed my 12th with 65.60% in Science background. and i belongs to OPEN category.so will i be eligible for NIMCET exam…
    how i can get application form for exam???

31. 736
    manish:

I m manish studing in sutex bank college of computer science and application in surat( BCA 6th sem).I have passed my 12th with 65.60% in Science background. and i belongs to OPEN category.so will i be eligible for NIMCET exam…
    how i can get application form???

32. 735
    Santosh Lata:

I want to take addmission in NIT,Durgapur..
    what to do???

33. 734
    richa:

sir i wanna ask if someone get selected in NIMCET but he got back in 5 sem of graduation (BCA)then is he eligible for admission, if the university(GGSIPU)is providing the degree by leaving the credits of that subject. sir please answer me…

34. 733
    ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH:

SIR..
    i am abhishek singh ,
    I have done bca with 69% from ptu Distance with 3 years math . and i have done 10+2 60% with biology .
    sir am i eligible for mca?
    plz sir tell me as soon as possible

35. 732
    Vishal kumar:

Sir, i have business math in 12th. am i eligible for nimcet ? what is the value of demand draft ? reply me as soon as possible.

36. 731
    RESHMA.T:

RESPECTED SIR,
    when Entrance exam will be started for 2011 batch?..when u issue Application form sir?…pls send this information in my EMAIL sir…….
    THANKYOU

37. 730
    rajesh rawat:

sir . i am rajesh rawat & i have done bca with 65.50% from mcrpv regular with 2 years math . and i have done 10+2 62% with biology .sir am i eligible for mca?
    email id : [email protected]

38. 729
    ezhil:

i need an application form

39. 728
    ramsahay gurjar:

plz tell me about the required eligiblety

40. 727
    shilpa garg:

pls tell me the mca entrance form date

41. 726
    GAURAV:

MINIMUM PERCENTAGE FOR ADMISSION IN MCA IN NIT

42. 725
    sunita swain:

sir/mam
    i have done my marticulation with 57.8%
    i have passed intermediate with 41.4%(including math ,chemistry,physics,oriya,english)now, i have got 80% in b.c.a
    so,kindly make me known that i am able to nimcet or not?
    am i eligible for nimcet?

43. 724
    Prashant Shukla:

I m prashant, pursuing BCA third year(final sem), my aggregate percentage are (1st+2nd year) 65%. But i got 58% in intermediate.And i want to know whether i am eligible t for NIMCET MCA Entrance Exam 2011 or not.

44. 723
    Prashant Shukla:

I m prashant, pursuing BCA third year(final sem), my aggregate percentage are (1st+2nd year) 65%. But i got 58% in intermidiate.And i want to know whether i am eligible t for NIMCET MCA Entrance Exam 2011 or not.

45. 722
    leena:

sir i have 59% in +2.i have eligible for nimcet or not……..reply me soon

46. 721
    abhilash:

hi sir i m pursuing bca 6th sem from b’lore university i hav secured 69% aggrigate n i hav got 58% in puc..so can i apply for nimcet 2011…

47. 720
    sulekha kumari:

i am sulekha. i have got 56% marks in 12th exam.can i fill mca intrance exam of nit.

48. 719
    arjun:

how many is the minimum marks for selecting in NIMCET

49. 718

Tell me the amount of demand draft for general?

50. 717
    sujit singh:

How to apply mca

51. 716
    rajeshpandey150:

sir . i am rajesh pandey & i have done bca with 67.50% from ptu regular with 2 years math . and i have done 10+2 68% with biology .

52. 715
    rajeshpandey:

sir . i am rajesh pandey & i have done bca with 67.50% from ptu regular . and i have done 10+2 68% with biology .

53. 714
    Radheshyam:

sir,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
    I have 59% in 10+2 and I want to Know Can I submit application form Mca , so reply me in my e_id.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

54. 713
    anju:

can you tell me the last submission date of entrance aplication form?

55. 712
    v.soujanya:

sir applications forms available place tell me

56. 711
    suniti:

sir in nimcet eligibility, percentage of class 10th is also included

57. 710
    pankaj kumar:

I pass 10+2 with mathematics 62.8%marks and appearing exam of bca (subsidiary economics).
    Can I eligible for nimcet 2011.

58. 709
    ankit sharma:

sir, i am preparing for nimcet 2011 exam…. i want to know where i will get application for that

59. 708
    vijendra:

i am studying bsc finaly year inter 55% marks my caste sc can i applied nimcet

60. 707
    sekar:

sir, i am preparing for nimcet 2011 exam…. i want to know where i will get application for that…

61. 706
    dashrat singh:

sir i am studentsof kota univercity.i passed 12 with 59 percent marks in biology.kya me nimcet tst ke liye eligible hun.my graduation percent is 80 in b.sc.computer science

62. 705
    R.S.gurjar:

SIR i wll know about cut of nimcet 2010

63. 704
    Umang:

sir, i have got 58% aggregate in 12 but also have 60% in pcm….please tell me that i am eligible or not?

64. 703
    Naresh:

How much the application fees and where i’ll get application farm

65. 702
    balu:

hai plse tel me how to prepare nimcet it is very difficult to get by first time

66. 701
    rashmi:

type of general english question

67. 700
    vipin rai:

hello sir……
    i have compeleted my BCA with 73%, 2010 in july session from sikkim manipal university crosepondent.
    and 69% in my intermediate and 59% in my 10th…. plz reply me sir am i eligible or not to apply nimcet 2011 for MCA.

68. 699
    Ashok kota:

HI Sir,
    i scored my graduation mark a the 85% but i got in 12th standard as with practicals 56.6%. So i have a eligible for the nimcet or not, say the information…

69. 698
    mithilesh:

Mathematics - 40 questions

• Computer awareness – 10 questions

• Analytical ability and Logical Reasoning -55 questions

• General English – 15 question

Respected sir,this is the right pattern of questions.
    some are saying that Maths questions 45,computer ques.10,reasong 40, and english ques. 25

70. 697
    ramakrishna:

what is the cutoff marks in nimcet in 2011.
    #

sir,which books are preferable for nimcet exam.

71. 696
    ramakrishna:

i want to admission at nit kurukshetra in newdelhi .
    so, please tell me admission procedure in nit kurukshetra.

72. 695
    Kesavan.R:

Sir, i am studiying in karur from the college of GAC.. Sir which center i receive the application of nimcet.

73. 694
    karan:

i have study maths in 10+2 but not in my graduation .
    can you figure it out that i am able of sitting in mca
    intrance exam for your instiution(NIMCET).

74. 693
    RAJEEV RANJAN KUMAR:

sir i am complete the bca for indira gandhi national open university what i can apply form for mca

75. 692
    sandeep singh:

what is the cutoff marks in nimcet in 2010

76. 691
    pawan kumar:

plez about me MCA entrance ezxam fees and solved paper of last 5 year

77. 690
    Angel Zubber:

I m angel zuuber studing in Acharya institute of management and sciences in Bangalore( BCA 6th sem).I have passed my 12th with 49.8% in Science background. and i belongs to OBC category.so will i be eligible for NIMCET exam.n what material will be much benefitial for exam?please give me some idea so that i can go on the right way.

78. 689
    swati:

I am pursuing BCA and I want to take admission in MCA in NIMCET . Please tell me How can I take Admission in Nimset.

79. 688
    vinod kumar:

how many seats in NIMCET 2011 MCA?

80. 687
    anusha:

which is the best coaching center for NIMCET in hyderadad.
    anusha

81. 686
    anuj kumar majhi:

sir,which books are preferable for nimcet exam.

82. 685
    Rahul v:

Sir,I would like to apply for nimcet dis time.So shuld i apply through online only or will u provide printed application form?

83. 684
    suman saini:

respeted sir,
    i am an student of BCA Final year, i have studied maths as one of the subject in BCA but not in 10+2 am i eligible for NIMCET.

84. 683
    SUNIL DHUNDE:

I AM APPERING THE 12TH MATH ADDITIONA SUBJECT EXAMINATION WAHETER I AM ELIGIBLE TO APPERA IN EXAMINATIONS OF AIMCET,NIMCET

85. 682
    preeti:

Sir, I have completed BCA last Year from makhan lal university of bhopal . i got 69.22% aggregate in bca and i have maths stream in graduation but not in 12 class n i m appearing in 12 maths exam dis year so can i apply for NIMCET .

86. 681
    lenin:

sir i have got 68% aggregate in bsc and 59.5% aggregate in 12th standarad can eligible for nimcet

87. 680
    Madhur tiwari:

sir, iam the student of jiwaji universiy gwalior in BCA… my bca session is 2008-11.but university is too late for complete our bca on time.now in jan 11 and i am in 4th sem in jiwaji university in gwalior………so i want to know that ..basically i am in final year…but by semester i am in 4 th sem by mistake of university so can i applicable for NIMCET exam may2011,……..plz ask me say something about them..

88. 679
    HARISH SAI:

Respacted Sir
    I’m obc student, i have passed out in 69% 12th maths class graduation of BCA in appering of2011 i am eligible of NIMCET EXAM&what types of book should be use for preparation of MCA entrance exam.. I’m poor student so plz tell me whether any scholoarship facility is obc student is available for the eligible candidates of NIMCET…..

89. 678
    Piyush Gupta:

i got 57% in 12th(pcm). m i eligible for NIMCET test ?

90. 677
    manish mishra:

sir, i am a distance learner of bca.
    can i give exam of nimcet

91. 676
    poonam sharma:

mca enterance exam form submit date kuk

92. 675
    vishnu priya:

will they provide loan??

93. 674
    vishnu priya:

tell me the branches of nimcet colleges??

94. 673
    vishnu priya:

i am “oc” (catagiry)…….how much of percentage do i have?

95. 672
    vishnu priya:

i am “oc” (catagiry)…….how much of percentage do i have???

96. 671
    vishnu priya:

Send previous Nits exam papers….

97. 670
    shashanka:

i want mca 2011 entrance syllabus

98. 669
    Leena:

I am doing BCA from WBUT.
    I have done my graduation from WBCHSE Board.I got 60 marks in Bengali,70marks in English,59in Chemistry,38 in Mathematics,61 in Physics,67 in Biological Science and 87 in Environmental Science.For percentage calculation ,I have to add all these subjects or i have to leave Environmental Science or have to take only best of 5 subjects excepts environmental science?
    If i leave only Environmental Science then my aggregate will be 59.167. and if i take best of 5 then my aggregate will be 63.4.
    So Sir, I can not understand I am eligible or not.
    Please suggest me.

99. 668
    kanika:

yes i have a question that am i eligible to fill form of NIMCET with 52% in 12th(for SC)? Right now i am pursuing BCA 3rd year.please tell me as soon as possible.

100. 667
    Rupesh Kumar Gupta:

What is the process of MCA entrance exam i.e.NIMCET.

101. 666
    bablu:

I am obc student. i have 59% in 12th maths.you didnt any information about obc student.
    Am i eligible or not?

102. 665
    Nakul:

respeted sir,
    i am an student of BCA Final year, i have studied maths as one of the subject in BCA but not in 10+2 am i eligible for NIMCET.

103. 664
    SUPRAKASH DEBNATH:

In the qualifying exams such as GATE and JRF, a specified amount of money (>Rs.8000) is given to the qualified candidates.
    Please tell me whether any scholarship facility is available for the eligible candidates of NIMCET so that they can get help in the field of MCA education.

104. 663
    roopesh kumar v p:

what type of book should be used for the preparation of entrance exam

105. 662
    pawan kumar meena:

RESPECTED SIR,I M PAWAN KUMAR MEENA.I M NOW DOING MY BCA FINAL YR AND MY EXAM WILL BE START ON 25TH MARCH AND MY RESULT MAY BE DECLARE IN BETWEET JUNE/AUGUST. SO CAN YOU PLZZZZZ TEL AM I ELIGIBLE FOR 2011 NIMSET ENTRANCE EXAM??????? PLZ TEL ME SIR….

106. 661
    nihar:

sir i have 37% in my +2 science and agg. 80% in my BCA then can able to take part in mca entrance

107. 660
    N.K.Mishra:

Resp. Sir, My daughter is pursuing vi Sem of BCA from MCRP University Bhopal. Her percentage in High School(ICSE) is 76% n Inter(ISC) is 69% and in Bca 70% upto iv sem. she has not taken maths in inter(ISC). She cleard math paper from NIOS with 47% Marks. BCA will complelte in July 2011. Can she do MCA through NIMCET?

108. 659
    leninraj:

how to apply the nimcet application in nit trichy

109. 658
    DEEPAK GOARYA:

Sir, I have completed BCA last Year from makhan lal university of bhopal . i got 69.22% aggregate in bca and i have maths stream in graduation but not in 12 class so can i apply for NIMCET .

give me right suggestion………..

110. 657
    neetesh nagar:

i am neetesh nagar and bca complet(70%) and 12 th (56%)
    maths i am eligible for2011 nimcet entrance exam

111. 656
    KAPIL PANDEY:

I M FROM ALLAHABAD. I HAVE PASSED BCA IN 2010 THROUGH DISTENCE LEARNING FROM JAMIA HAMDARD UNIVERSITY, NEW DELHI. I WANT INFORMATION ABOUT HOW I CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR NIMCT EXAM 2011. PLEASE GUIDE ME.
    KAPIL PANDEY

112. 655
    Surjeet:

Hello Sir My name is SURJEET RATHORE.I have passed my 10th with 68% and my 12th with 63%(maths).Now i am doing BCA from rajasthan university.And my percent is 72% in BCA.Can I appear in NIMCET exam.Is it necessary that students have maths in 12th.

113. 654
    jude:

when is the last date for group II exam application download.. pls replay how to apply and the last date for it…

114. 653
    rajeev:

sir mai ignou se bca 65% ke sath kiya hu kya mai form bharne me eligible hu

115. 652
    ashish:

is it compulsory math in 12th?

116. 651
    NIKHIL NAGRARE:

HELLO SIR, I M NIKHIL NAGRARE. I HV PASSES MY 10 AND 12TH WITH 70% AND COMPLETING MY BCA 2ND YR WITH 60% AND I M NOW DOING MY BCA FINAL YR AND MY EXAM WILL BE SRART ON 25TH MARCH AND MY RESULT MAY BE DECLARE IN BETWEET JUNE/AUGUST. SO CAN YOU PLZZZZZ TEL AM I ELIGIBLE FOR 2011 NIMSET ENTRANCE EXAM??????? PLZ TEL ME SIR…

117. 650
    aswathy:

date of nimcet mca entrance 2011 and cusat entrance exam

118. 649
    raj kumar bharati:

sar i pass bca then i like to take the addimition mca so sar i not have 10+2 maths so ieligibie or not

119. 648
    rajkumar:

AM doing MBA

120. 647
    Radhakrishna:

Sir, I have completed my Bsc in 2007, can I apply to NIMCET 2011?

121. 646
    mohd zeeshan:

I am an obc student,I have 56.97% in 12th maths.
    you didnt any information about obc student.
    Am i eligible or not?

122. 645
    harish:

plz mail me some information about the application forms as to when it will come because i stay in bombay so i have to book the train tickets.

123. 644
    Debarshi Choudhury:

Sir, I have completed BCA this Year from Panjab Technical University getting 67% marks in an average. In 12th Igot 50%. Can I appear for NIMCET ?

124. 643
    madhu:

reply plese what is nimcet. for writing nimcet we get seat in out of states. plz reply me

125. 642
    vinay:

sir i want to know if the aggregate is taken including 10th or excluding it?

126. 641
    rajendr shukla:

i want to know about the syllabus of all subject

• Computer awareness

• Analytical ability and Logical Reasoning

• General English

• Mathematics
    for m c a entrance exam of nit’s

127. 640
    yogesh pratap singh:

i have completed my all study 10th 12 th bca over 60% but i have done my bca from maharshi dayanand through distance learning am i eligible for NIMCET please reply sir i will be highly obliged to you

128. 639
    md amique noori:

i have complete BCA jamia hamdard with distance with 70%.
    But i have got in 10th 63% and in 12th 53%. Am i eligible for nimcet. If yes then plse tell me what is procedure for applying form

129. 638
    shivam kapoor:

I am now studying in Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar. I am doing MCA(Five year Integrated course) here. I want to leave this seat after 3 years when my gradutation completes. I want to know that will they give me my gradutation certificate or not ? I want to join an another university like iit or one of the nit’s. Will my university give me the permission to leave the course which I am presently doing or not ? Please help me out, and give me a satisfactory answer, or please suggest me what i can do ?

130. 637
    sk sahabaj:

I am a final year BCA student from WBUT. Can I get previous 10 year question of NIMCET. My email is - [email protected]

131. 636
    Prakash:

What is distance value allowed by mca entrance

132. 635
    Ashish:

please give me information about admission form 2011 for MCA of indraprast university and DU and all universities

133. 634
    ravi:

i have got 55.5%in 10th,55.7%in 12th ,and BCA 1est year65%,second year 70%,
    so i am eligible for NIMCET 2011MCA entrance.

134. 633
    diwansh:

i have got 59.6% in 10th, 67%in 12th ,and my bca is going with 62% .i am eligible for “nimcet 2011 mca entrance”

135. 632
    diwansh:

sir/madam,
    i am a student of bca final .
    i got 59.6%marks in 10th, 67% in 12th and my bca is going with 62%.
    my question is that i am eligible for filling the form of “NIMCET 2011 MCA”

136. 631
    Apurv Srivastava:

I want to ask that is it neccesay to have 60% marks in 10+2 and graduation both?
    If I have not 60% marks in 10+2 so there is any alternative of this.

137. 630
    dhrati:

sir,i’m student of bca final year so give me details of NIMCET form and how to get application form.please tell me.

138. 629
    anshul:

when the form is in market or bank of nimcet

139. 628
    kishan kumar gupta:

my question is, i have been completed bca with 76 percent from university of madras(distance education). and 10+2(intermediate) with 70 percent & 10(high school) with 52 percentage from govt. city inter college. wats i can eligible for mca intrance test i really confuse sir,please tell me my contact no. is 09506807884

140. 627
    lipi:

SIR I GOT 59.5% IN +2.CAN I ABLE TO APPEAR NIMCET EXAM.PLS REPLY ME SIR

141. 626
    Shishir:

Other than MCA, which are post graduate courses offered in NITK.
    Thanks in advance.

142. 625
    Yogesh pratap singh:

I have done BCA from Maharshi Dayanand University through distance learning. Am I eligible for NIMCET MCA 2011

143. 624
    madhu:

i have passed my 12th year examinations at 65%. so i’m eligible for these. exams . i want to do MCA.

144. 623
    Yogesh:

i got 75% marks in bca but in class 12 i scored only 56%..am i eligible for nimcet exam

145. 622
    Pallavi Mandal:

I got 58.6% in I.Sc. Can I apply for NIMCET 2011

146. 621
    Yogesh pratap singh:

I am BCA from Maharshi Dayanand Univ through distance learning Am I eligible for NIMCET 2011 MCA

147. 620
    deepak:

i got 7o% in bsc cs but in 12th i got60.1%. so sir please tell me can i take admission in nits

148. 619
    DEEPAK:

i got 70% in BSC CS but in 12th i got60%. so sir please tell me can i take admission in nits

149. 618
    sukesh kumar:

sir i got 65% in BCA but in 12th i got 52%, so sir please tell me i prepared for MIMCET 2011 Exam?

150. 617
    Anamika:

Sir,can you tell me from where i can get the application form.

Pages: « 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All