NIMCET 2012 MCA
National Institutes of Technology is a premier institute in the country fully financed by the Government of India. The institute conducted entrance examination for computer application aspirants called National Institute of Technology MCA Common Entrance Test (NIMCET). The eligible candidates get admission into the various institutes of NIT. To get admission into MCA program in NIT, NIMCET is made mandatory and hence in each year a large number of aspirants are taking this exam with a competitive mind.
Structure of NIMCET
The NIMCET examination is of objective type multiple choice examination with 120 questions. The candidates have to choose the right answers for each question from the given number of options. The question paper is divided into four parts
Analytical ability and Logical Reasoning: 55 questions
Computer Awareness: 10 questions
General English: 15 questions
Mathematics: 40 questions
There will be negative marking for each wrong answer and hence the candidates must be careful while choosing the answers.
Syllabus for NIMCET
Mathematics
- Calculus
- Coordinate Geometry
- Probability and Statistics
- Set Theory
- Trigonometry
- Vectors
- Analytical Ability and Logical Reasoning
- Analyzing the passage
- Data Analysis
- Data Interpretation
- Logical Situations
General English
- Antonyms
- Articles
- Forms of verbs
- Meaning of words and phrases
- Prepositions
- Synonyms
- Technical writing
- Vocabulary
- Word power
The minimum education qualification required to appear for the examination is the bachelor’s degree from the reputed university. The candidates must study Mathematics as a subject in the plus-two stream or in the graduation level. They should have minimum 60% mark in the higher secondary level and 55% in that of eth graduation. The final year students are also eligible to appear for the examination. Any Indian national with not less than 21 years of age can take the examination.
How to Apply?
The candidates can apply for the exam by online. The candidates are asked to visit the official web portal of NIMCET for registering the examination. After registering with the online form the applicants need to take the print out of the completely filled form and send to the exam conducting body in the given address along with all the necessary documents and DD of the application fee from the nationalized bank. The print out should reached the admission office before the closing date.
How to fill the Form?
Before filling up the online form the candidates should read the instruction given in the official site regarding the filling up of the form. The candidates must have a scanned recent pass port size photo and signature ready for uploading in the needed place. Make sure that you enter the right codes given for center, state, qualification etc. All the information enters should be valid as per the official records. The online form will give you proper guidance while filling the form and after submitting the data do not forget to take the print out of the filled form. Keep a copy of the filled form with you and send the original one to the admission office with suggested documents before the closing data.
Important Dates
Examination Notification: Last Week of January, 2012
Availability online application form: Last Week of January, 2012
Closing Date of submission of Application form: Second Week of April, 2012
Date of Entrance Examination: Second Week of May, 2012
List of NIMCET centers
- NITK Surathkal
- NIT Warangal
- NIT Tiruchirappalli
- NIT Surat
- NIT Srinagar
- NIT Silchar
- NIT Rourkela
- NIT Raipur
- NIT Patna
- NIT Kurukshetra
- NIT Jamshedpur
- NIT Jalandhar
- NIT Hamirpur
- NIT Durgapur
- NIT Calicut
- NIT Allahabad
- NIT Agartala
- MNIT Jaipur
- MANIT Bhopal
- Kolkata
- Bhavan’s College Andheri, Mumbai
- AIT Delhi
Contact Address for the NIMCET
- Chairman, NIMCET, National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra-136119
- Fax: 01744 -233487
- Tel 01744 -238401, 233487
- Email: [email protected]
Colleges Accepting the NIMCET Score
- CSE National Institute of Technology, Calicut
- Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology Bhopal
- MCA Dept. of CSE National Institute of Technology Jirania
- Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad
- National Institute of Technology Durgapur
- National Institute of Technology Jamshedpur
- National Institute of Technology Karnataka
- National Institute of Technology Raipur
- National Institute of Technology Tiruchirappalli
- National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra
- National Institute of Technology, Warangal
Reference Books for NIMCET
- Arihant MCA Entrance Test by Amit M. Agarwal
- Barron’s Military Flight Aptitude Tests by Terry L. Duran
- Excel With Objective Book For NIMCET by J.B Dixit, Ruchi Sharma and Ashish Mangal
- Mathematics by R.S.Agarwal
- Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude by Dr. A.B. Ra
- The Aptitude Test Workbook by Jim Barrett
- The Pearson MAT Super Course
- Upkar’s MCA
Coaching Centers for NIMCET
- Aim4career
- Axiom Academy
- Brilliant Tutorials
- Career Launcher
- IMS
- Sanmacs India
- Sucsess Guru
- TCYonline
- TIME
- VN coaching center
Study Plan
NIT is one of the reputed institutes in our country that most of the young aspirants are looking forward to study in this institute. The NIMCET is conducted on the national basis and hence the competitive nature of the exam is high. A well prepared study plan is needed to overcome the challenges offered by the test. The candidates need to cover the syllabus suggested by the institute and refer the higher secondary text books to prepare for the mathematics and computer awareness part.
There will be many study materials are available for the candidates to practice in the language and reasoning part. Reading the English newspapers and watching the English channels will improve your vocabulary part. The internet will also provide you with many online resources and previous year papers. Taking mock tests and joining a coaching center will also help you to prepare well for the examination.
How and Where To Get the Results?
Each year the NIMCET is conducted by one of the NITs and the result of the exam is available either in the official site of the conducting institute or in the official portal of NIMCET of the respective year. The candidates are asked to download their score card form the site after the result is published and there will be no separate score card issues for the candidates.
Cutoff
The cutoff will vary each year and it depends upon the number of candidates appearing for the exam and on the whole result. The institute set their cutoff after the result is published and the average score needed for attending the further admission procedure is 75-80%.
Score Validity
Score validity of the NIMCET is of one year and is considered only for the present academic admission process.
- MCA in NIT- Seats Availability and Fee Structure
- Lecturers, National Institute of Technology (NIT) Raipur
- MCA in NIT Calicut
- Courses offered in NIT, Agartala
- Courses in NIT, Jamshedpur and Admission Procedure
- MNNIT 2011 MCA
- Eligibility Criteria of MCA
- M.Tech in NIT, Kurukshetra
- Faculty Recruitments, NIT (Raipur)
- Institutions under DASA Scheme and Allotment Process
- National Institute of Technology Puducherry, Karaikal
- National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand
- Question Answers Set#6
- Courses offered in NIT, Trichy
- B.Tech in National Institute of Technology, Calicut
1,066 Responses to “NIMCET 2012 MCA”
Pages: « 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All
Hello…
this is mca nit student.
u all are having the same quest i guess….
make sure u have got exactly 60% or above in intermidiate, they are not going to compromise on that and age is the new factor introduced this yearso i dont know much about that..
and i suggest u all shud focus on reasoning….that’ll be better for u all
I am 20 years old, but i will complete 21 years in 26 may 2012
May i apply for nimcet 2012
i m jyoti doing bca 3 year… i want join nimcet but my 12 marks are 51 present ….. in second yr of bca i got 7pointers kindly give some information can i fill up the form?
sir i have passed my bca in 2011 and i wnat to give nimcat exam can i apply becoz i do my MCA from open university tamil nadu which affialated from IGNOU plz sir tell me can i apply for this
i had completed my B.sc degree at 2011. I had attendted the Nimcet 2011 exam. I have eligible for 2012 Nimcet exam or not???? and also i want know 2012 nimcet full syllabus..pls send me.
how to preaper for mca entrance.
how preaper for mca entrance.
i have 67%marks in bca and i want to do mca from best college of banglor so plz tell me………???????????………….
n tell me some clg name ??????????????
n tell me ki me kon kon se form bharu mca k liye r kese plz sir tell me ………………..
sir/mam,
i am doing HM and in this time m doing 3rd year,how many score achieve for admission in NIT kurukshetra university.
please tell me.
i have 58% marks in intermediate and i am doing bca from a distance learning branch of smu.please tell me that i am eligible for nimcet test exam or not?
I want to know time table of date of online form fillup.
and clossing date.
Sir! i want to know the age limitation for appearing in nimcet…
Respected Sir/Madam
I am currently pursing B.Sc with Computer Application major from Calcutta University.I am in my 3 rd and final year.I match all the criteria mentioned for appearing in the NIMCET examination regarding age and my 10 Th and 12 Th standard marks.
I have a supply paper in physics from my 1st year.I can re-appear for the paper in my final year itself only.Now my 3rd year graduation mark-sheet will come out in due time in july,2012.But the result of the supply paper I formerly mentioned will be pulished by the end of november,2012.
My querry is if i qualify the Exam NIMCET,2012 will I be able to take admission in a NIT college in the academic year of 2012 only?
I am waiting eagerly for your reply.Any contact information about my querry will also be helpfull.
Thank You.
Hello Sir Actually in class 12th i brouht 52% marks with bio science. And now i have completed my Bachelor Dgr with computer subject.(i.e. BCA) with 65% marks.
So sir shall i apply for NIMCET 2012 Exam.
Sir plz rply me as soon as possible. Thankyou.
hai. I am studing B.SC(Computer Science) final year. I need for MCA enterence exam date and month & place. Now, I am living in Manaparai,Trichy(dt).
i will be 20+ when i complete BCA , can i give NIMCET
I want to know how to prepare for the mca entrance .
what is the condition for eligible in mca please reply me , I am
waiting for your response….
my name is anil saini. i have got 59-60% in 12 th class and doing bca final year with above 63% can i apply for nimset . plz reply me sir
i am doing my final year graduation, i studied maths in 12th standard, i am eligible for the exam or not? how to pay for the NIMCET examination? i am waiting for ur reply sir…………..
i have passed bca 61% and 10+2. 59% bith mathe & 10th 57% ( sc category) date of birth 20 june 1991 can i apper in nimcet exam 2012.
my 10th-52%, 12th- 70%, BCA-76%. can i eligible for NIMCET 2012?.
plz reply me…….. i m waiting sir………
Hello sir
I have got 54.2% marks in 10th board and 56.2% in intermedite exam,with since(biology)extera me math.Now i am pushing BCA fineal year from M.U-bodh gaya. Sir i can apply for the NIMCET (2012)?please give me some idea
is there any lower age limit for appearing in NIMCET, sir , what if i am not 21 years old,can’t i take the exam,my date of birth is 2 july 1992
sir, i did 12th with computer science but i dont have maths in
high secondary level and in BCA from MDS university Ajmer
Can i apply for NIMCET 2012?
sir, i have passed xii with 68.6% and now iam doing b.sc with maths ,phy , computer sci . so i can appear for the nimset exam or not ?
sir/madam,
i have done my b.s.c 2008-2011. can i apply for nimcet 2012.
I have gote less than 50% marks in 10th & 12th exam. I am pursuing BCA from Dr.BRA Agra. can i participate for nimcet exam.
plzz contact me soon
as i want t knw when the forms are available
kya ap jante hai india ka best coaching center of india jitendra mishera academy(jma),indore
Respected Sir/Madam
I have complete BCA.Can i apply for NIMCET 2012 MCA. plz rply…
Thank u
I have done my 12th in biology and at graduation level passed in maths paper so may i eligible for nimcet exam, plz rply
I have got 76% marks in 10th Board and 56% in intermediate exam with science stream.now i am pursuing BCA from SMU.can i apply for the NIMCET 2012?please give me some idea
i have got 59.60% in 12th. can i apply for NIMCET ? plz reply fast
my 10th- 52%, 12th-70% & BCA- 76%. What can i apply for NIMCET 2012???
plz reply fast………..
what need the % & age for nimcet
i got 59.41% in grad this yr.i will give imprvmnt for 1st div in may 2012.can i apply for nimcet?
Good after noon Sir,
I had got 48.2% marks in 12th standard.
so What can i eligible for NIT Entrance Examination.
Please Tell me Fast
Sir, I want to ask you that am I eligible for NIMCET exam having 52% in I.Sc and 68% in BCA?
sir mera 12 me 51% hai aur graduation mera appear hai aur mera percentage 56 chal rha hai aur mai bhu se .sir kya mai NIMCET ka form bhar sakta hu ya nhi.
SIR IAM DOING DEGREE B.S.C FINEL YEAR HOE CAN I PRIPARE FOR NIMCET EXAM
when the nimcet2012 forms are available
i m a student of bca final.i had bio as d subject in my plus-2 but i hav studied maths in bca.am i eligible for nimcet2012.
i hadn’t math in 12th
but in bca have math
can i take part in nimcet exam
i am the student of biology in class 12th but i passed the maths paper in graduation level (b.c.a.)……
can i eligible for this exam ?
i am the student of biology in class 12th but i passed the maths paper in graduation level (b.c.a.)……
can i eligible for this exam ?
I got 84% in SSC(2000-2001), 76% in 10+2 with maths subject(2001-2003). and i got 55.4% in my graduation BSC with maths(2005-2011) from OSMANIA UNIVERSITY. and i belong to BC-B RESERVATION category.
all i want to know is am i eligible to take NIMCET 2012 entrance or not? plz clarify sir!
is there any age limit for appearing in nimcet,my date of birth is
8 feb 1993 ,can i apper in exam?
is there any lower age limit for appearing in NIMCET, sir , what if i am not 21 years old,can’t i take the exam,my date of birth is 8 august 1992
sir , i got 59.5 percent marks in bachelor degree. can i able to take this exam
plz tel main exam date,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,for the MCA entrance exam
good evening sir, my 10 th is 60% & 12th is 60% & in bca 60% can i apply for nimcet exam
I have completed distance education. B.sc(IT) from kuvempu university and i got 61% marks. Sir its a request. Plz let me know. Am i eligible for nimset?
DEAR PUBLISHER THIS IS VASU FROM GUNTUR(AP) RIGHT NOW I AM DOING BSc(COMP) FINAL YEAR SO I AM PREPARNG TO ATTEMPT NIMCET 2012 ENTRANCE EXAM I CAN DO MATHS COMPUTER VERY WELL TELL ME I AM ELGIBLE FOR NIMCET
Hello sir i am presently doing my bca from
bit,mesra . Please tell the percentage of marks required to get a good rank in nimcet.
mca entrance form exam date 2012
Mere 12th me 54% hai me obc category se belong karta hu kya me nit me admission le sakta hu mca ke liye
actually sir i am student of bca part-2 but in 12th i have only 54% can i eligble for nimcet
sir, i am student of utkal university with bca 63% and +2- 52% and10th 67% ,sir can i elgible for nimcet.
THE EXAM DATE OF NIMCET2012
good evening sir, my 10 th is 56% & 12th is 59% & in bca 70% can i apply for nimcet exam
I’m pursuing BCA final year [5th sem] from ARCADE BUSINESS COLLEGE [Magadh University] ,Patna.
I would like to know what is the Cut of marks Process of NIMCET ? Plz tell me..
hi sir
am studing my final bca in sri venkataswara university in tirupati
am egable for nimcet
i m doing graduation in bsc maths.two years i had dropped in graduation.this is my final year.am i eligible to sit in nimcet 2012
sir, I am student of sikkim manipal university distance education. My marks in 10 is 69% ,in 12 50.8% and 1st to 5th sem. in bca 78% avg. Can i apply for NIMCET 2012 MCA
reply me sir
hello sir……
i have compeleted my BCA with 73%, 2011 in july session from sikkim manipal university crosepondent.
and 49% in my intermediate and 69% in my 10th…. plz reply me sir am i eligible or not to apply nimcet 2012 for MCA.
Nimcet m admission lena h. acha coching or collage. Regular.
mere graducation mai to 60% hai but 12 th class mai mere pass maths nai thi jo maine es sal maths ka additional paper c.b.s.e board sai diya or pass ho gya bt ab mere pai total 7 subject ho gai 12 class mai , to mera question ye hai ki jo 12th class ki % count ho vo kya total 7 subject ko lai kr hogi ki only best 5…
sir plz rply…………………..
sir,i don’t have 60% at 12th standard but i have 55% at graduation,mathematics as one of the subject. so can i sit for the NIMCET exam at 2012. plz rly
Sir, I have maths in my graduation but in 12 I dont have maths can I eligible I also apply for nios exam
how to prepare the exam
i m pursuing bca n i m in final yr and i hav 47% marks in 12th so than can i apply for nimcet plz give me some idea
sir i want to know that,
My birth day is 1oct 1992,can i appear in 2012 nimcet?
i have also done my graduation.
my birtday is 2 nov 1993 & im pursuing b.c.a final year can i appear in nimcet 2012
I want to know about take admission in mca through nimcet exam.So please tell me about this.
My birth day is 4th april 1991,can i appear in 2012 nimcet?
sir l want to know i am study 2nd year in bca with multimedia and 10 + 2 done with commerce can i appear mca entarance
what is the syllbus of nimcet 2012 exmination.
Sir, plz send me required site address to get the application form of nimcet exam.. and also send some colleges that accept the nimcet score.. which are located in tamilnadu..
Am done my bachlore degree with maths in dr.b.r.ambedhkar open university. Am i eligible for nimcet?
Can a IGNOU BCA graduate appear at NIMCET’12?
What the age requirment of nimcet exam 2012
Any Indian national with not less than 21 years of age can take the examination.
means sir,
any student that is under 21 then that student can not apply NIMCET.
Is there is any age limit sir please
Im 20yr old
How many reservation seat available for sc catagory students and schoolarship.
sir i hv bio group in in 12th class WITH 57% IN SC CATAGORY. bt i complete my bca and there no extra mathematical sub. only COMPUTER ARCHITECHTURE AND THEORY OF COMPUTER SCIENCE are there can i eligible for NIMCET2012 PLS REPLY……
Sir, what is the eligibility criteria for PH candidates for nimcet.plz reply
my rank is 4030 in general & 1074 in obc for mca exam in nimcet,whethr am elligible for spot admission
i am the student of T.Y BCA .
in 12 class i don’t had math subject ,i had phy,chem,bio.
can i do mca in nit colleges?
plese tell me age boundation for MCA entrance exam
minimum percentage in 10 for mca admission?
here its return that that Any Indian national with not less than 21 years of age can take the examination.
what if my age is less than 21 at the time of examination.
i am ronak. (1) 12th - science maths - 65% (2) BCA STUDIED BY MDSU AJMER RAJASTHAN WITH - 1YEAR = 68% ,2YEAR =66% ,3rd YEAR =76% . IN BCA only one subject that may be react as a Business Maths is “MANAGEMENT & ACCOUNTING” so Can i face the “entrance exam of nimcet 2012″ for mca.
I am Gunjan. I have done ISc(Math) fro Bihar Board with 54% marks in 2007 and I have done BCA from IGNOU session 2007 -2010. my some paper are back so i finish our BCA in June 2011 with 58% marks. Now i would like to take admission in MCA from regular study, Please suggest me some college names where I can take admission for bright carrier.
hai i am siva i would like to apply for NIMCET. i studied my 10+2 with mathematics, but in my graduation i had taken non maths group so i have one doubt
AM I ELIGIBLE TO THIS NIMCET ?
Is there any Scholarship Facility available in NIT KURUKSHETRA?
i am ronak. (1) 12th - science maths - 65% (2) BCA STUDIED BY MDSU AJMER RAJASTHAN WITH - 1YEAR = 69% ,2YEAR =67% ,3rd YEAR =65% . IN BCA only one subject that may be reated to business maths is “MANAGEMENT & ACCOUNTING” Can i face the “entrance exam of nimcet 2012″
I got 815 all india rank in nimcet 2011. Can I get Nit Allahabad or Nit Bhopal?
Sir,How many seats are reserved for PH candidates In nit.plz reply
i am rahul prasad
I am pursing 6th sem bca from smu distant education in ranchi centre.
I passed my 10th with 73% , 12th science(math) with 54% from JAC board and I will pass bca approx 70% marks then can i eligible for nimcet mca entrance exam in 2012.
so plz give me suggestion soon ..
i am kamal.i didn’t study mathematics in 12th bt i studied mathematics in UG can i eligible for nimcet
i am kamal.i didn’t study mathematics in 12th bt i studied mathematics in UG can i eligible for nimcet2012
How much rank is avilable in counsiling mca
i lost my admit card, present what i am doing. how to attend the counsling
sir i am comlete my 12th in vocatinal course automobile eng and technolgy phys,eng,hindi,foundation course,aetpaper 1,2,3rd paperbut not math in this course after that i complete my graduation in bca from ignou can i appear for this test
I am Priya. I have written nimcet exam well. i didn’t study mathematics in 12th standard. but, i have studied mathematics in UG. is there any problem will raise in the time of councelling? please help me by sending a solution to my mail. my mail id is [email protected].
though it is mentioned that one has to secure 60% aggregate in grduation. my query is- is that 60% necessary in all the years of undergraduate programme or its just required in the final year?
i want to know the cutoff marks in nimset 2010
is there any way to change exam center
i have scored 58 percent in 12tg c.g. board with pcb and got a grace in physics. now i am doing bca from sikkim manipal university. i want to do mca from nit. am i ellegible to appear in nimcet?ORhat should i do?
when did the hall tickets were published
I am stundent of math(hons.) and i got 59% in aggregrat and i got 65% in my hons paper, can fill the form.
last date of application form for nimcet in nit trichy???????
hai sir,
i am g.gangadharareddy 3rd bsc computer student appearing year.i was apply for nimcet2011&don’t responsed my acknoledgement card number from there.my application num is 7232.on line application is filled correctly after i take printout &i submit my10th,12th,bscdegree2nd year marklists&also exam fee of dd 1500rs.
please tell me about acknoledgement card num of my application to mygmail.
What is the last date for form of nim cet?
Sir, I have scored 68 marks in MCA entrance exam which college should I fill in cap round to have my admission for MCA
i have been filled online application nimcet. after submitting which papers will be included with the printout of forms
which book i refered for nimcet. Pls help me.
DEAR SIR AND MADAM
WE WILL GUIDE YOU FOR BEST COLLEGE IN INDIA FOR MCA. WE HAVE FACULTY FROM NIT, IT BHU, JNU THEY WILL GUIDE YOU FOR YOUR BETTER FUTURE CONTACT FOR ADMISSION IN TOP MOST COLLEGE IN INDIA AT 09871016654.
sir,i am bca appearing candidate and in intermediate my percentage is 46.can i appear for the examination of mca in nimcet?
Sir,i’m from Jaipur(Raj.) and can u please tell me about the nimcet form availability, where i can get the form. Thank you
DEAR SIR AND MADAM
WE WILL GUIDE YOU FOR BEST COLLEGE IN INDIA FOR MCA. WE HAVE FACULTY FROM NIT, IT BHU, JNU THEY WILL GUIDE YOU FOR YOUR BETTER FUTURE CONTACT FOR ADMISSION IN TOP MOST COLLEGE IN INDIA AT 07827938139.
Respected sir, I want some books for reference of NIMCET .
Give me suggestion to follow whose books.kindly tell me
plz tell me from where i can fill the online application form for nimcet 2011 as i cant access the page.is the maulana azad nit bhopal (MP) similar to NIMCET 2011 which is payable at kurukshetra.plz reply soon
at what address i have to sent my demand draft nimcet2011 test actually i am from mp.
all india level for mca………iska bank draft kiss ke nam se bnega……..like manit ya nimcet.
i want to submit my form for mca intrence exam
i want to know 1st we have to apply on online then we tack a print out and submit it. were i have to pay money please give reply to my mail id .
1st i have to pay in bank or after the online application
sir ,can u plz tell me from which bank i have to make the demand draft…
I pass +2with 70% mark.i complete graduate (statistics) with 64%. i pass maths 45% in +2 and 51% mark in graduation. can i apply for nimset . plz give replay
I am final year b.sc student from b.u Bhopal can i get previous 5 years solved question papers of nimcet my e mail is [email protected]
I am final year b.sc student from b.u Bhopal can i get previous 10 years question of nimcet my e mail is [email protected]
i am monika jasrotia of Bsc(it) final year and will be appearing my final exam in this year i.e 2011.I have 65% in class 10th, 53% in class 12th (non medical) , 74% ,80% in bsc(it) 1st n 2nd semester& 79.2%,86% in bsc(it) 3rd n 4th semester. In class 12th my percentage is low
as per requirement for entrance exam .My question is- am i eligible to appear entrance exam for MCA NIMCET. It is request to you sir allow me to give the exam and judge me according to the entrance exam results. PLEASE inform me as soon as possible. so that i can fill the application form
can apply for nimcet2011, if we have 58% in 12th, in general category
Application form online with last Date Please
can i c the nimcet previous year’s ouestion papers..if yes pls tel me wer i’m able 2 find it..mail me plz..
i am divagar.my nimcet application form send to me .
pls tell me the process of admission in mca
i am anbha rani reed of BCA final year and will be appearing my final exam in this year i.e 2011.I have 73.3% in class 10th, 50% in class 12th (with maths) , 70.7% in bca 1st year n 66% in bca 2nd year. In class 12th my percentage is low
as per requirement for entrance exam (due to my father’s death that year only)
My question is- am i eligible to appear entrance exam for MCA NIMCET. IT is request to you sir allow me to give the exam and judge me according to the entrance exam results.Its my great desire to study here in NIT RAIPUR. (PLEASE inform so that i can fill the form)
THANKING YOU
YOURS OBEDIENTLY STUDENT
ANUBHA RANI REED
sir, i’m pass bca . & i’ve to do mca. So what will be my planning about mca. pls suggest me, because no one suggest me a wright direction.
hello sir mentioned distribute the application date please
can I se nimcet entrance test que. paper 2010. if yes ,from where?
i have 59% marks in 12th and 70% marks in bca from ptu can i apply for nimcet mca 2011
i am persuing BCA and willing to appear in the exam ,i m in final year whether i m eligible for the exam or not ?
Respected teacher,i m final year student of b.sc with maths can i apply for mca program.my percentage is very less.
i want the syallbus of NTT MCA examination
Sir,I have done 12th with math. but I have 55% marks in 12th. In
gradutation I have 70% marks.Can I apply for NIMCET 2011.
Please reply me.
Sir,I have done 12th with math. but I have 55% marks in 12th. In
gradutation I have 70% marks.Can I apply for NIMCET 2011.
Please reply me and also send me detail about NIMCET.
I pass S.S.L.C & +2 with 56% mark.
I comlete Graguate (b.com) with morethan 60% mark.
In +2 don’t have maths as a subject, but graguation i study ’statistics’ with 72% mark.
Can i apply for ‘nimset’?
Can i do MCA?
Plz gv reply…
Sir, i hav secured less than 60% in my class 12 board exam also failed in maths… After that i cleared my math paper with good 75 marks and over all % is 62… Can i be able 2 give nimcet exam?