Pune University 2011 MBA Biotechnology

Pune University provides MBA in Biotechnology course which is a 2 year full time course. The admission to the course is conducted by Department of Management Sciences (PUMBA), University of Pune. PUMBA was established in 1971. There are 60 seats in the MBA (Biotechnology) Program of Pune University. Pune University has been accredited with grade A with 5 stars by National Council of Assessment and Accreditation.

The University has sprung into one of the most outstanding Institute that is offering the course of MBA in Bio-Technology. The Institute has state of the art infrastructure that is well balanced with extremely qualified teaching staff. The Institute observes a national based Entrance Test every year dedicated to choosing candidates that have the potential to make it large in the Bio-Technology based corporate world. The Institute has different audio-video interaction session that allows innovative style of teaching to be introduced. The Institute has been rendered with thousands of applications but the Universities choose only the best through this Entrance Test.

The admission is conducted in two phases. First the candidates are shortlisted on the basis of their scores in ATMA Test. The shortlisted candidates are then called for Group Discussion and Personal Interview after which final selections are made.

Candidate must have a bachelor’s or master’s degree in any of the following courses:

Biology
Biochemistry
Biotechnology
Botany
Chemistry
Life Sciences
Marine Biology
Microbiology
Zoology
Agriculture
Ayurved
Medicine
Engineering
Pharmacy
Technology
Veterinary Sciences

The candidates should also have earned a minimum of 50% in their Bachelor level degree. The candidate’s nationality as well as age is a matter of concern during the admission process. Furthermore, the candidates reserved status also is redeemed during the admission process. Candidates should also be mentally as well as physically balanced during the admission process.

Availability of Application Forms:

The forms will be available in PUMBA Office. The form can also be obtained by post from PUMBA Office by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form. The candidates that are interested in earning their application form through post have to send a requisite letter along with a specimen of their signature at the back side of the Demand Draft. The candidates are also advised to provide the registration number at the top of the letter.

Important Dates:

Availability of Application Forms: Last week of April, 2011
Last Date for receipt of completed application forms: Last week of April, 2011
ATMA test: Mid week of February, 2011

Selection Criteria:

Candidates are shortlisted on the basis of their ATMA scores. The shortlisted candidates are then called for Personal Interview and General Discussion. The final selection is done on the basis of the combined score in ATMA, PI & GD.

University of Pune,
Department of Management Sciences University of Pune,
Ganeshkhind, Pune-411007

Phone: 020-25693380

Fax: 020-25690545,

E-mail: [email protected]

161 Responses to “Pune University 2011 MBA Biotechnology”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 161
    pooja sonawane:

WHEN THE ENTRANCE EXAMS ARE STARTED

2. 160
    DEEPIKA AGARWAL:

sir i completed my bsc from microbiology so i m intrested in MBAfrom biotech plz give me detail of this course and eligibility of this course

3. 159
    rohan:

sir,iam learning bsc biotech and iwant to know about criteria or admission process about mba biotechnology

4. 158
    Muzammil:

Sir i’m the sudent of b.s.c2nd year in microbiology from arangabad (m.h)and now i’m interested in MBA BIOTECH .please give me the detail of this course,percentage of job ,and entrance exame details ,and eligibility required for this course…….

5. 157
    jahnavi:

my daughter is studying bsc.,biotech(final year) in hyd. she is intrested in joining mba biotech in ur college. please can u kindly furnish the information such as courses offered, fee structure, e.t.c., please explain ATMA test,- m.n raju

6. 156
    shalem prakash:

I have done my B.Tech and M.Tech in biotechnology.
    Now want to do MBA Biotechnology.
    What is the percentage of job?

7. 155
    jaicey joy:

i am jaicey joy doing my final year of biotechonoly.i want to do mba in biotech from pune plz give me list of the colleges both private &governmeny offering this course,fees,admission etc in details.what are the other exams in need to prepare for admission?

8. 154
    jaicey joy:

i am Jaicey Joy studying BSc 3rd year biotechnology in mg university .i want to do mba inbiotech from pune. plz give me list of the colleges both private & government offering this course,fees &admission etc in details.

9. 153
    saumya singh:

i want full information about mba college in biotech. and admission date

10. 152
    Atul Sirsat:

My name Atul Sirsat
    i don’t know the fees stucture for Mba in Biotechnology
    my cast is sc
    pleas do you tell me the fees stucture for Mba in Biotechnology

THANK YOU

11. 151
    SANCHALI GOSWAMI:

WILL I GET WEL PAYED JOB AFTER DOING MBA BIOTECHNOLOGY?

12. 150
    bhawna gandhi:

i am a bsc biotech student and want to pursue for mba biotech i want to know that whether my decision is right or not and what is the future in it? and also want to know wot is the cutoff percentile?

13. 149
    gouri rawat:

please tell the exam date of biotec

14. 148
    harpreet:

sir/mam is it compulsary to appear in ATMA if i have to apply for admission in pune university for MBA biotech? if so then can u tell me what is the syllabus for ATMA?

15. 147
    babul bala:

I am a student of BSc in Biotechnology &Genetic Engineering of Khulna University of Bangladesh. I am highly interested to admit in MBA in biotechnology in Pune University.So i want to know the requirements & necessaries as a foreign student to admit here.

16. 146
    manu sharma:

i have not appeared for ATMA test but still wants apply for admission in pune university for mba biotech

17. 145
    nidhi vishwakarma:

what is ATMA test in context to MBA in biotechnology from puna university?

18. 144
    hemendra:

sir/mam i m doing my m.sc final year in biotechnology, after dis i want to more study, but i m confuse between the course MBA BIOTECHNOLOGY and PHD . so plz give me the guidance which field is more benificial for me. in which i can make my career. plz plz rply me.

19. 143
    noopur sondhiya:

gud evening sir/mam,
    i noopur sondhiya have given atma of december and scored 76%le… i want to know the selection criteria for mba in biotech from your esteem istitution… kindly provide me complete details of admission as soon as possible.

20. 142
    chetan:

i am in last year of COMPUTER SCIENCE field,doing BCS.
    is it im eligible for MBA in BIO-TECHNOLOGY?
    as i had given ATMA ..? had waiting for result..
    is thereis must of having any madical or biological fied during graduation of degree cource?
    as i dont hav it…
    so plz guide me
    ..thanking you!

21. 141
    vrushali:

is biotechnology a good career option for girls

22. 140
    MARTINA:

How many mark scored in ‘CAT’ exam for joining your institute?Is ATMA test must?

23. 139
    jyoti:

what is the felloship in phd in pune university

24. 138
    prashant ingale:

i want syllabus of ATMA test fees of the mba living in pure form where can i get form?

25. 137
    santosh:

i am leaving in sangola dist:-solapur so i have information of pune university entrance form date ,where form get me

26. 136
    saksha:

sir/mam
    i am 2nd year microbiology student.i want to know about the syllabus of the whole course of MBA BIOTECH. It would be very kind of u if u please post that to my mail..

27. 135
    Shruty Singh:

Sir, i am pursuing my graduation in b.sc biotech and furthur wish to join pumba for mba in biotech. It would be a great help if you could provide me with all the relevant info at my mail id. Please provide any admision helpline no. if the institute has any. I have’nt taken the atma test yet. My final exams will be over by june,2011. Thanking you.

28. 134
    rohini yadav:

I want syllabus of ATMA test,about fees of the MBA.m living in p.pur frm where can i get form?

29. 133
    Gaurav:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I am in the final year of MSc biotechnology. I am very confused. I cant decide between PhD and MBA. Which will be more rewarding considering i want to settle abroad. Also could you please give me the salary packages after MSc MBA and also after MSc PhD. I need your guidance. Please help me out.

30. 132
    vrushali pawar:

i want syallbus for ATMS test for MBA biotechnology and fee structure MBA biotechnology

31. 131
    poorva:

where are the form for entrance exam available ? what are the cutt offs ? what is the syllabus for entrance exam?

32. 130
    Apurva Gokhale:

i want a syllabus of ATMA test for MBA biotechnology and fee structure for MBA biotechnology

33. 129
    WARISHA KHAN:

sir, i am a student doing biotech engg(3rd year) from thaomal shahani engg college ,bandra. i would like to know when m i eligible 2 give the test and when nd how many times does the test take place in a year

34. 128
    kuldeep pastariya:

MBA Biotechnology ka entrance saal may kitane bar hota,
    or kitane marks ka.

35. 127
    Shruti Gujarathi:

Exact date of ATMA for MBA entrance of Biotechnologyunder Pune University 2011?

36. 126
    ashwini pathak:

passed out deg. of b.sc(computer science) 1998 now want to complete m.sc(computer science)shall I eliglible to it

37. 125
    Ravi kumar:

Respected sir/maim,
    i am student of bsc bioinformatics 3rd year . i want MBA biotechnology . i want to know about carrier apportunity in this course.

38. 124
    Amanpreet kaur:

i am student of B.Sc Biotech & interested to do MBA biotech. so sir plz give me information about dates of entrance exam n syllabus too..

39. 123
    Nagsen:

I am last yr biotech student, i would like to know about the job prospects after mba biotech and salary package.

40. 122
    avanti:

What are the next dates of MBA biotechnology in 2011?

41. 121
    shital:

i am the student of engineering.tell me about entrance exam form and last date of application form?

42. 120
    shivendra kumar pathak:

sir/mam
    i am student of B.Sc Biotech & waht to do MBA biotech. so sir plz give me information about entrance exam & sylabus of entrance too.
    thanking you………

43. 119
    shivendra kumar pathak:

sir/mam
    i am student of B.Sc Biotech & waht to do MBA biotech. so sir plz give me information about entrance exam & sylabus of ent. too.
    thanking you………

44. 118
    uma shinde:

i have completed b.sc in micro from mumbai uni. i want to know how many for seats other uni, &selection criteria.
    plz. tell me about entrance exam paper &fees

45. 117
    Aiman Anjum:

Sir/Maam,
    I am a student of Bsc.bioscience and am interested in
    MBA.Biotec. Please provide me details about the course and scope of the field. Also guide me with the syllabus for ATMA exam and with some sample papers.

46. 116
    shekhar patil:

sir i have one quation i will not sufficientely scour in atma so i get chances to adamition to your college please sir answer me

47. 115
    ajendra deshik sharma:

hello sir .

i am student of B. Sc. biotech. i am intrested to MBA biotech. so give me information and also give last year paper .

thank u.

48. 114
    gaikwad ravindra:

i want to do MSC biotech/MBA biotech, but i have a fee problem. My cast is OBCso tell me what should i do? because i am able to collect 70,000-100000rs only.

49. 113
    Alpna juneja:

I m a student of bsc biotech [hons],i want to do mba biotech so plz tell me about entrance exam & also about its syllabus. I will be highly thankful to u…

50. 112
    bikash pratim das:

Where i can get sample question papers

51. 111
    drushti soni:

sir/mam
    i am student of B.Sc Biotech & waht to do MBA biotech. so sir plz give me information about entrance exam & sylabus of ent. too.
    thanking you.

52. 110
    kriti:

sir i would like to know about the ATMA examination….i m a student of bsc biotech….n i m n a dilemma as what should i persue either msc or mba biotech………..ur opinion will be a great help………

53. 109
    spandana:

sir i m student of bsc.biotechnology please give me the syllabus information of ATMA entrance

54. 108
    MANGESH:

sir i m student of t.y agril.biotechnology please give me the syllabus information of ATMA entrance

55. 107
    Megha bansal:

sir….i am a student of M.Sc(botany) final year….i want to seek admission in MBA(biotechnology)….please get me know the syllabus for entrance tests and criteria for getting the admission there….
    thank you….

56. 106
    vishal:

Respected sir/maim,
    I am Msc biotechnology final year student, what should i do Ph.D or MBA. which are the best scope. I want to get job very early. please sir reply me on my Email.

57. 105
    sakkeer hussain:

respected sir….. i am now doing BE biotechnology. after my BE i would like to take admission for mba biotech.so that plese help me to know about the syllubus of entrance exam and also important dates regarding the same ………… yours faithfully

58. 104
    Jagan Mohan:

My son has finished his B.Tech (Biotechnology) all the subjects of 4 years except 1st year Maths. He appeared for supplimentaries also but he couldn’t suceeded. Now I want to know are there any universities/colleges offer him seat to clear that particular paper or seat im M.Tech

59. 103
    RAJESH BISTU:

SIR,I LIVE IN CITY ASANSOL,WEST BENGAL.I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE PLACE FROM WHERE I CAN GET THE FORM AND THE DETAILS ABOUT IT.

60. 102
    bhushan sonkusare:

respected sir I am just pass out BSc in biotechnology with 64% aggregate,sir i did not giving any MBA entrance test so sir is this better to take a gap and prepare for MBA or continue wicth MSc please send me reply on my email address thank you sir

61. 101
    dhanashree:

hello sir i have been doing b.tech biotech (final year)from pune university i would like to take admission for mba biotech next year so what will be the syllabus for entrance exams?also wanted to know importent dates regarding the same please help..

62. 100
    kumar shanu:

sir i m the student of biotechnology
    i want to know about the date of next admission in pumba

63. 99
    anushka:

i finished bsc biotech .i want to do mba biotech.what are criteria for admiision?
    what is ATMA all about?
    what are the syllabi for the above exams?

64. 98
    kaenat gani:

I am Msc biotechnology student now my further study, what should i do PHD or MBA. which are the best scop. I want to get job very early.please sir answered me on my Email.thanks.

65. 97
    kunal p chauhan:

i m done with my msc biotechnology…i wud like to study mba biotechnology..so kindly let me know abt d syllabus, fee structure , admission procedure ,and scope of mba biotech in future in full detail..sir pls help me and give a gud suggestion for my better future..

66. 96
    sanket naik:

after complete msc microbiology can i do mba biotechnology?

67. 95
    javid ahmed:

sir i am javid ahmed . i am a science graduate and did my MBA from pune university with specialiasation in mkt 1998. how can i take the leverage of opting the course of MBA Biotechnology.as i am in a business of supplying of research chemicals & equipments .
    plz reply and help me in this reguard
    waiting for ur reply

68. 94
    vipul jain:

what is fee bba

69. 93
    Ashish Tiwari:

R/Sir,I am Ashish tiwari done with my graduation in pharmacy from Nagpur University with First division currently working with Cipla ltd as a Business Manager(First Line).How can i take the leverage of MBA biotechnology in my field and kindly let me know whtr it is possible to do the course without leaving the job.Do the needfulland in a favourable reply

70. 92
    PARAMESHWARAN:

I am a biotechnologist, i need da information about correspondonce MBA biotechnology detail.

71. 91
    rana parveen:

Respected, Sir
    (subject:mba biotechnology 2010 in pumba)

I given enterest examination test ATMA (2010) but my score is (200)
    so please sir asked me that what can i do take ad.in pumba mba biotech then yet send to callletter for G.D P.I but sir i confused that the university demand for how atma scord.so please sir reaply soon my I.D.
    THANKINGYOU YOUR OBIDIANTLY
    RANA PARVEEN
    DATE 27 MAY 2010

do i take

72. 90
    Gaurangini Apte:

i have done Bsc. Biotech in 2007 . due to some reasons did not take up MBA immediately , but now want to pursue Mba in biotechnology. How can i do that ? will this gap between Bsc. and Mba affect? also have done a PG-DIPLOMA in CLINICAL RESEARCH AND CLINICAL DATA MANAGEMENT. please help…
    will be very thankful..
    gaurangini apte

73. 89
    Rajshri:

hellow sir

74. 88
    RATNA KIRAN.BIKKINA:

sir please give me the entire details of mba biotech and college fee details

75. 87
    Bindu Khatri:

Good Evening sir,
    I am B.E biotechnology student,I have completed my B.E and now i want to know is there any post graduation course in bioinformatics for 6 months other than MBA in biotechnology and what are its scope, placements and fee structure…
    Thank you Sir

76. 86
    pravallika:

gud evening sir..now i completed bsc biotecnology,in kakatiya university..now i was totally confused abt further studies i dnt hve a correct decision on which coures i mean mba r biotecnology..now i heared abt mba-biotech,so pls tel me abt this coures sir in detail and the structure of fee then about the job offeres in this course..sir pls help me and give a gud suggestion for my better future pls sir

thanq sir,for giving this facility to share over problems r doughts once again thanq sir……………

77. 85
    PREM PRAKASH:

my percentile in MAT is 71%. Am I eligible for GD& PI in your institution ? PLEASE REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

78. 84
    sana:

can i do MBA in biotechnology still i am in biotechnology BS 2nd year in Pakistan?and when?

79. 83
    rahulbhol:

sir,in atma application form i had given three references including pumba mba biotech.whether i have to buy prospectus of pumba or it is not neccesary for gd-pi.?

80. 82
    kharemohan:

Fee structure of colleges offering MBA Biotechnology & MBA Biotechnology syllabus ist year &2nd year

81. 81
    ashwini:

what is ATMA, PI and GD?

82. 80
    noob:

does Pumba conducts its seperate entrance tests.>?

83. 79
    jyothi:

sir, i wanted to know the syllabus of MBA biotech in PUMBA. please help.

84. 78
    kamil saif:

sir i am doing b.sc chemistry(hons) from delhi university ,i want to do mba, plez tell me which is the best option for me

85. 77
    darshan:

i have scored 73 percentile in ATMA test.Can i apply for MBA biotech in PUMBA.what are last years cut off plz reply..

86. 76
    gunjan:

im in 3rd year.im doing bsc medical from punjab university.wht can i opt after this.what is the career after doing msc chemistry?how can i prepare for the entrance exam?
    please reply me.

87. 75
    JACKMIL:

Will the MAT score be applicable to enter into your university for MBA in biotechnology?????

88. 74
    shubhada narayan:

what IS ATMA TEST?

89. 73
    shekhar:

what is mba-biotech about, what would be such a post grads role in pharma , health sciences etc fields,what would be th responsibilities and pay packages?? please help .

90. 72
    p sharad:

Good evening sir, what is cut off ATMA score for obc last year?

91. 71
    ganesh linge:

gud evening,
    i have scored 62.20 percentile in ATMA2010,can i apply for PUMBA IN MBA BIOTECHNOLOGY.what are the cut offs plese reply me.
    iam BBA graduate.what is eligibility?
    regards,

92. 70
    neha:

gud evening,
    i have scored 62.20 percentile in ATMA2010,can i apply for PUMBA IN MBA BIOTECHNOLOGY.what are the cut offs plese reply me.
    regards,
    neha

93. 69
    Gabriel:

what is this ATMA test?
    when is it conducted?

94. 68
    ash_barbie:

plz tell me abt the top colleges n the fees structure
    and the syllabus also

95. 67
    archana gupta:

sir, my self archana gupta .Now a days i m working KIET school of pharmacy in GZB.sir i want to know that part time phd in pharmaceutical sciences can be do from pune university or not.It is part time or full time.tell me about fee structure.thankyou

96. 66
    rahul shukla:

what is ATMA test? what is the course fee of it.

97. 65
    madhu sharma:

what is ATMA test?
    what is the examination date?

98. 64
    Tathagata Bhattacharjee.:

Eligibility required for admission in MBA in BioTech???
    What is the course fee of it?

99. 63
    BHAWNA:

I am doing SBc biotech.this is my final year.I would like to know that for applying in MBA Biotech the demand draft of how much cost has to be send?Moreover I also want to ask that which one is better MBA Biotech or MSc Biotech in relation to future job prospects?

100. 62
    monika:

good afternoon, sir,
    please give me the total information about mba in biotechnology. like how to take admission or wat’s the eligibility,donation,entrance,how to prepare,gud colleges,fee structure

101. 61
    Devangi Patel:

Good evening Sir,
    Sir i m in T.Y.Biotechnology. I wnt to knoe that in future in which field there is the better scope either in M.Sc. Biotechnology or in MBA Biotechnology? Plz can you send me job opportunities related to M.Sc. Biotechnology and MBA Biotechnology? Which is best MBA Biotechnology or M.Sc. Biotechnology?

102. 60
    kumar shanu:

GOOD EVENING SIR
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE OF
    PUMBA

103. 59
    Neha:

Goodevening sir,
    plz give me some information about entrance test for bitech(MBA). date for the test nd other details

104. 58
    satish gupta:

is there any other entrace test for joining mba in biotechnolgy apart from atma ?

105. 57
    Abdul Shaikh:

i want to know fee structure of mba biotec in pune .and tell me is there college of mba biotec start in nashik.and about distance study of mba biotec.

106. 56
    nishant unni:

good evening sir,
    i am doing BSc biotechnology from Mumbai University.
    i wanted to persue MBA in biotechnlogy from pune university.
    what are criteria for admiision?
    how many entrance exams are to be given?
    what is ATMA all about?
    what are the syllabi for the above exams?
    when is the tentative date for the above exams?

please do reply soon…
    thanking you…

107. 55
    jeevan:

sir plz give me detail about entrance exam (MBA Biotech )?

108. 54
    tripti:

is it necessary to qualify the atma , univ conduct the entrance exam of mba biotech or not?

109. 53
    BISHNU PRASAD SAHOO:

Sir i am Bishnu prasad shaoo.completed B.SC BIOTECHNOLOGY in 2009,want to join in mba biotechnology at pune university.please tell me what are the procedure and important dates for the same.whether any possibility for online application form fill up or it is mandatory to met by post.Also tell me the syllabus for written test,&GD/PI.

110. 52
    francis:

sirin mba what is more preferable after t.y.bsc(computer science)

111. 51
    neha agnihotri:

i have completed my degree in biotechnology in2008. then I done D.B.M. from nagpur university .i appeared in FULL time MBA course in pune university …………….
    my question in quit out from ur field …..now i my doing MBA 2nd -sem till i have desire to do any diploma biotechnology management from pumba so can u plz send me information on my address ……………

112. 50
    nidhi maheshwari:

is mat score applicable for admission in pumba biotech. and how much score is required

113. 49
    biotechnology:

sir plz give me detail about entrance exam

114. 48
    divya:

respected mam /sir
    i am student of bsc bioinformatics 3rd year ,may i also apply for MBA biotechnology in your institute. i want to know about carrier apportunity in this course.

115. 47
    kanwal:

i am a student of bsc.biotechnology final year(2010). i want to do MBA in biotechnology/agri.biotechnology. please give me details about the exam pattern and the structure of 2year program course.

116. 46
    swayam vikash:

dear sir/madam
    i was completed my bechlors degree in biotechnology(2009).i want for advance studies in your in institutes.i want to do MBA in biotechnology in your institutes.Please gives detail about 2 year full time courses fee of MBA in Biotechnology.

117. 45
    deepa:

what are the scopes for this mba in biotechnology ;details about the entrance exam and percentage reqd ;fee structure

118. 44
    shriniwas thote:

res, sir i want to know is their any reservation for biotechnology student ?

119. 43
    swapnil:

Suyesha Jain…
    R U From Alibag….
    I M Searching U…
    Please Tell Me..
    My Mail Id [email protected]

120. 42
    shereena:

may i know the centres allotted for the entrance exam of mba biotech from university of pune..

121. 41
    deepak:

i want more information about fee structure and persent require

122. 40
    sonal thube:

when wil be the results of t.y biotech. sem1 oct.2009 and s.y back log

123. 39
    Mayank:

Detail of the MBA BIOTECH ENTERANCE EXAM AND PERCENT REQUIRE

124. 38
    Kirankumar:

Can u plz give me da details about entrence examination and the syllabus

125. 37
    suyesha jain:

mam myself suyesha i m a tybiotech student i want to knw that whether i should opt for msc or mba in biotech and what is the admission procedure and fee structure.

126. 36
    radhika:

cau u tell me d fee structure for MBA(biotechnology)?

127. 35
    radhika menon:

can u tell me the fee structure?

128. 34
    shriniwas thote:

res,sir i want to know is there any reservation for students of biotechnology and any other test excep ATMA ?

129. 33
    arshad:

sir,i want to know atma test syllabus and the fee structure of mba biotechnology course.

130. 32
    chaitanya:

sir, i want to know about the atma test about the syllabus of mba biotechnology

131. 31
    Kreena Dedhia:

what is the fees for mba-biotec course( for 2 yrs)

132. 30
    rama prabha:

can u tell me the fees structure of the course? and can you give me the details and syllabus of ATMA test?

133. 29
    abdul gouse:

hello sir,i am studying B.sc.Biotechnology final year.i am quitely confused to do M.sc.Biotechnology (or}MBA Biotechnology.which one is the best offer to choose for future oppourtunities.if u don’t mine can u plz give me trhe list of MBA Biotechnology offered univesities in INDIA.Thank u very much sir

134. 28
    shital pardeshi:

respected sir,I WANT TO KNOW SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE OF MBA BIOTECH OF PUNA UNIVERSITY IN 2010-2011.

135. 27
    Rahul:

I’m a 3rd year B.tech student in biotechnology.I want to do an MBA(BT).
    How can I get the syllabus of ATMA & what is the fees structure of this course?

136. 26
    joshin:

whats atma test .kindly give me the details

137. 25
    Saujanya kumar:

Sir,i am a student of B.Sc hons biochemistry and biochemical technology from allahabad Agricultural Institute.This is four year program.My question is,am i eligible for M.Tech biotech or Gate.

138. 24
    samim:

hello sir.
    this is samim,i’m doing my m.sc in zoology.i want to know about the syllabus and exam date of mba in biotechnology entrance test.
    and i also want to know about the placement of this course.
    can i get a job after completing this course?
    plz reply soon.

139. 23
    srilatha:

this is srilatha. i am fianl year BSC (microbiology .biotechnology chemistry) i want to do MBA so as i am BIPC student so i want do my MBA in biotecnology . so sir will u pelase tel that this course had the boom in the future. if we get the jobs in which ascepts do i get the job? wht is fee structure in the pune university ? wht is entrance exam we have to write to join the university??

140. 22
    sangeethapadamati:

hello am doing my biotechnology final year .am in a confusion to do mba or msc biotechnology .i have intrest in doing mba but i have spended alot in doing biotechnology but now if i will do mba wnt be wasted of my degree is their any way that i can utilise biotechnology in doing mba .plz suggest me .

141. 21
    hari:

i am hari krishna studying b.sc 3rd year in bioyechnology in gitam- university.iam interested in doing m.b.a in biotechnology.so name some prestegious universities offering this course in india

142. 20
    Mandlapure Anil M.:

I am studentof BSc. Biotech final year.I want to persue MBA in biotech is there any scope of this degree in India or should i go for MSC.Biotech which will be more useful one.Please also tell me how to apply for this course.

11swapnil: On July 31st, 2009
    good afternoon sir,want to know the information about ATMA. and what type of questions will ask on this entrance? plz tell me about the marks distribution on question paper

10HIMANI: On July 10th, 2009
    good afternoon sir,want to know the information about ATMA. and what type of questions will ask on this entrance? plz tell me about the marks distribution on question paper.

9swati supare: On June 23rd, 2009
    good afternoon sir,want to know the information about ATMA. and what type of questions will ask on this entrance? plz tell me about the marks distribution on question paper.

8Lubna Khan: On June 20th, 2009
    Hello!myself lubna doing my final year of biotechnology. Sir i would like to know that which one either msc biotech or mba biotech is better. And among the two which one has good scope n better opportunities. N whether a student from science field can also do mba effectively. Thanking you.

7swati gupta: On June 12th, 2009
    my email add: [email protected]

6swati gupta: On June 12th, 2009
    hello myself swati i m doing btech in biotechnology i want to do mba in biotech from pune plz give me list of the colleges both private and government offering this course, fees structure, admission process,etc.. in details. what are the other exams i need to prepare for admission except atma.

5gayathri: On April 27th, 2009
    good evening sir, myself is gayathri want to ask u regarding mba in biotechnology. i m doing my bsc biotechnology{biotechnology,chemistry,zoology} i want to know abt d possibilities for mba in biotechnology,d job oppurtunities n whether it would b nice for my stream or any other course u suggest for me. i would be very thankful to get ur guideline. thanking you gayathri

4astha roy: On January 2nd, 2009
    good evening sir,myself is astha roy wants u to ask an question regarding mba in biotechnology .i want to kw about the scope of this course and also about the earnings
    i m studing biotechnology 4th sem with the stream {microbiology,biotechnology and biochemistry}i want to know about the possiblities for mba in biotechnology.it would be nice for my stream,or any other cours if u suggest dat would be good for my stream i would be very thankful to get your guidline .thanking you astha roy

3ruby varghese: On December 30th, 2008
    I’m a B.sc. biotechnology third year student.actually i’m bit confused about what to take up after my gradution .IF i opt for MBA (biotechnology)what is the scope after i attain this degree.

ruby

2GRACE.R: On December 29th, 2008
    ATMA entrance questions are based on what? , Questions are what type? ,Do they need any percentage qualification?

1patil abhijit b: On December 27th, 2008
    what are the sources of job after completing mba biotechnology? and what will be the salary?

143. 19
    Mandlapure Anil M.:

I’m a B.sc. biotechnology third year student.actually i’m bit confused about what to take up after my gradution .IF i opt for MBA (biotechnology)what is the scope after i attain this degree

144. 18
    Mandlapure Anil M.:

how to apply & what is fess for mba in biotechnology. is it government or private institute? i want all details about exam & fess & exam test syllabus.

145. 17
    amar:

which entrance exam should be given to persue MBA in biotechnology. and what is the scop of MBA Biotech.

146. 16
    Akash Bijwe:

Actually,i m student of agri.biotechnology 4th year that is final year and is very confused about my post graduation.So, can you suggest something nice options.

147. 15
    Drushti Soni:

what are the scope of biotech. How entrence is carried out. what are the qualification required for MBA in Biotech.

148. 14
    Gargi:

which entrance exam should be given to persue MBA in biotechnology.

149. 13
    manik:

is in the apptitute test higher math included or not ?

150. 12
    ADITI SOOD:

SIR
    I am studentof BSc. Biotech final year.I want to persue MBA in biotech is there any scope of this degree in India or should i go for MSC.Biotech which will be more useful one.Please also tell me how to apply for this course.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All