Senior Field Officer, Imagery Analyst, Cabinet Secretariat

Profile:

The Cabinet Secretariat assists the Cabinet headed by the Prime Minister. The cabinet Secretariat is headed by the Cabinet Secretary. The Cabinet Secretariat is responsible for running the administration of the Government of India Rules, 1961 and the Government of India Rules 1961. In other words the Cabinet Secretariat is responsible for facilitating the smooth transaction of business in Ministries or Departments of the Government of India.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Senior Field Officer:
Age Limit: The age limit set for the post is 35 years.
Pay Scale: Rs. 15600-39100 + Grade Pay of Rs.5400

2. Recruitment of Imagery Analyst:
Age Limit: The age limit set for the post is 35 years.
Pay Scale: Rs. 15600-39100 + Grade Pay of Rs.5400

3. Recruitment of Deputy Field Officer:
Age Limit: The age limit set for the post is 30 years.
Pay Scale: Rs. 13500-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4200

4. Recruitment of Senior Library and Information Assistant:
Age Limit: The age limit set for the post is 30 years.
Pay Scale: Rs. 13500-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs.4200

Posts Available: There are 25 posts available for the position of Deputy Field Officer and only 1 post is available for the position of Senior Library and Information Assistant. There is no such information available about the posts available for the position of Senior Field Officer and Imagery Analyst.

Selection Process:

The final selection for the above specified posts will be made on the basis of the performance of the candidates in the written examination and after that in the personal interview session.

How to apply: Application form in the prescribed format should be mailed in an envelope superscribed as “Application for the post of __________” to AD (Pers-A), Post Bag No. 3003, Lodhi Road Post Office, New Delhi - 110003.

476 Responses to “Senior Field Officer, Imagery Analyst, Cabinet Secretariat”

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 26
    Amit:

Kindly let me know the sylabus of the Imagery officer post.
    And tentative dates for the exam(interview or written).Is there no vacancy for UR insenior field officer post..?

Thanks in advance sir ji.

Thanks…!!!

With Regards
    Amit chirgania

2. 25
    prashant bhagat:

could u please tell me the syllabus for the post of deputy field officer(technical).please send me..thanks

3. 24
    sandeep:

please, send me the syllabus and sample papers or previous years questions papers for the post of imagery analyst.

4. 23
    sunil kumar singh:

could you please tell me the syllabus for the post of imagery analyst and sample papers of this exam and please tell me what other documents to be attached with the applecation either attested or not.

5. 22
    manoj kumar:

syllabus for senior field officer in cabinate sctrate

6. 21
    Lata:

Can i have the names of the books to be read for the post of imagery analyst or dy. field officer, please send me urgently.

7. 20
    pramod goel:

i want to know about types of question which would be asked in previous deaputy field officer cabinet sectriat please send me thanks

8. 19
    gopal:

could you please tell me the syllabus for the post of imagery analyst and sample papers of this exam.

9. 18
    gopal:

could you please tell me the syllabus for the post of imagery analyst and the sample papers for this exam

10. 17
    gopal:

could you please send the syllabus of the exam for the post of imagery analyst and any sample paper for this exam and the selection process.

11. 16
    vinit jain:

this is vineet jain & i just want to know about the syllabus of written examination & what will be your other criteria for selection
    kindly give me the valuable answer & oblige me
    thinking you
    best regards
    vineet jain

12. 15
    madhur:

What r the question pattern of SFO and IMAGE ANALYST’? Also send me the syllabus?

13. 14
    shweta:

kindly help about thype of questions for exam of imagery analyst in cabinet seretariat.Will it be subject specific(Physics,computer science etc.) or aptitude and reasoning?

14. 13
    sundeep rajain:

i want to know about written examination of image analyst

15. 12
    Tanzin:

Any one who can share the question format or sallybus for the Senior Field officer and Deputy field officer.

16. 11
    Renu:

Pls. confirm is there any dilploma required for Senior Field officer Vacancy as in the Form which i have purchased only graduation is mentioned but in site you have mentioned diploma and confirm if any physical standards are also required.

17. 10
    Renu:

Pls. confirm do you only need Graduation or any specific diploma for Senior field office vacancy and is there any physical standards also for the same

18. 9
    vaibhav:

respected sir, i have got main exam admit card. recently i saw in employment about new advertise for dy.field off. is it vacancy declared by them from prelim exam result?

19. 8
    rahul kumar srivastava:

i just wanted to know what will be the syllabus for the written examination for the post of Senior Field Officer and
    Can you please share the written exam questions pattern.

20. 7
    sumit wadhva:

sir, i am selected in deputy field officer in cabinet secreteriat exam and now i wanna know about main examination details and plzzzz guide me how to apply

21. 6
    shardool:

i need sample paper to qualify main exam for deputy field officer exam

22. 5
    Sumit:

Can you please share the written exam questions pattern. For example 50 questions of reasoning, 50 questions of computer seince etc. With the sample test papers.

23. 4
    uma gogoi:

i just wanted to know what will be the syllabus for the written examination for the post of Image Analyst ?

24. 3
    gaurav srivasatav:

In the Employment News mentioned that selection will on the basis of direct recruitment basis but on site has given that on the basis of the performance of the candidates in the written examination and after that in the personal interview session.
    Next i have mailed dully filled application form for te post of Imagery Analyst ,attested by Registered Medical Practioner instead of Gazted Officer and mentioned not on the envelope, Application for the post of ……
    would my application form valid or not ?

25. 2
    praveen shukla:

please tell me what other documents to be attached with the applecation either attested or not.

26. 1
    sasidhar:

can you pls publish the format of the application in MS - Word.

Pages: « 4 3 2 [1] Show All