UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering

Uttar Pradesh Technical University conduct entrance examination for the technology professional course aspirants by the name Uttar Pradesh Technical University State Entrance Examination, UPTU SEE. The exam is normally scheduled by the Mahamaya Technical University, Noida.  A number of technical institutes under private and public institutions in the state offering courses like Engineering, Management, Architecture, Fashion and design, Computer application etc. are taking this exam mandatory for the students to have admission into these institutes. Every year a large number of candidates are taking this exam to pursue their career in the field of Engineering.

Structure of UPTU SEE Engineering

The UPTU SEE Engineering Entrance examination is an objective type question paper with multiple choices. The candidates will be given four or five options and should select the correct option as answers. There will be no negative marking for the wrong answer. The question paper consists of 150 questions with total marks 600. The areas covered under this paper is,

Physics: 50 questions

Chemistry: 50 questions

Mathematics: 50 questions

Syllabus of UPTU SEE Engineering

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Probability Distributions
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Integral Calculus Discrete Mathematics
  • Differential Equations
  • Differential Calculus
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Transition elements (3d series)
  • Surface chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state
  • Reactions of benzene
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • General topics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Energetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Carbohydrates
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Amino acids and peptides

The candidates must pass plus two under the UP board or from the recognized board as per the UPTU notification. They must study Mathematics with Physics and Chemistry in the higher secondary level. The candidates must have at least 40% marks in the qualifying examination The SC/ST candidates will get the 5% relaxation in the minimum requirement. The minimum age of the applicant should be 17.

How to Apply?

The candidates can either apply by online or offline. The application form with the information booklet will be available through the head post office at UP, Delhi and Dehradun. The candidates can also apply online through the websites, www.mtu.ac.in  and www.uptu.ac.in. The cost of the application form with the information brochure is Rs.1000/-.

How to fill the Form?

For the online applicant the directions will be available in the website itself. They have to follow the instruction and take the print out of the completely filled form. The print out along with the DD of the application form must be sent to the contact address. The offline applicants need to read the brochure for filling the form. The application form is of optical reader type and hence extra attention is needed for filling the form.  They can take the photocopy of the application form and fill it first in order to avoid the errors. After entering all the needed information verify the columns and send this to the set address. The candidates must send the filled application form either by Speed post or by Registered post.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of Application Form: On the Month of May, 2012

Last Date for request of form by post: Fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date of Submission of completed application form: First Week of May, 2012

Date of UPTU Examination: Mid of April, 2012

List of UPTU SEE Engineering centers

• Agra
  • Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Ambedkar Nagar
  • Amethi
  • Aonla
  • Budaun
  • Budaun
  • Delhi
  • Faizabad
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gunnaur
  • Jhansi
  • Kannauj
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Mathura
  • Meerut
  • Moradabad
  • Muzaffarnagar
  • Noida
  • Pilibhit
  • Roorkee
  • Saharanpur
  • Sultanpur
  • Varanasi

Contact Address for the UPTU SEE Engineering

• Registrar, (SEE-UPTU), Uttar Pradesh Technical University, I.E.T. Campus, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021

Colleges Accepting the UPTU SEE Engineering score

• ABES Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • ABSS Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Academy For Higher Learning, Gr. Noida
  • Academy Of Business & Engineering Sciences, Ghaziabad
  • Accurate Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Acme College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • ACN College Of Engineering & Management Studies- Aligarh
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Aligarh College Of Engg. & Technology, Aligarh
  • Allahabad Institute Of Engineering And Technology
  • Ambalika Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Amity University Noida
  • Ana College Of Engineering And Management Studies
  • Anand Engineering College, Artoni, Agra Faculty Of Engg. & Technology, Agra College, Agra
  • Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management
  • APEEJAY Institute Of Technology, School Of Architecture & Planning, G. Noida
  • Apex Institute Of Technology, Rampur
  • Apollo Institute Of Technology
  • Apostle Institute Of Technology (For Women), Greater Noida
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology Baghpat
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology, Bagpat
  • Aryavart Institute Of Technology & Management
  • Asia School Of Engineering & Management Lucknow
  • Azad Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • B.B.S. College Of Engg. & Technology,
  • B.S.A. College Of Engineering & Technology, Mathura
  • Baba Kadhera Singh College Of Engineering And Technology  Mathura
  • Baba Saheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
  • Babu Banarasi Das Institute Oftechnology, Ghaziabad
  • Babu Banarasidas Institute Of Engineering Technology & Research Centre, Bulandshahar
  • Babu Banarasidas National Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Babu Mohan Lal Arya Smarak Engineering College, Agra
  • Bansal Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Bbs College Of Engineering & Technology  Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Bhabha Institute Of Technology, Kanpur Dehat
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology, Muzaffar Nagar
  • Bhagwati Institute Of Technology & Science
  • Bharat Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Bundelkhand Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi.
  • Bundlekhand University, Jhansi
  • C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur
  • Central Institute Of Plastics Engineering & Technology(CIPET)
  • College Of Engineering & Rural Technology, Meerut
  • College Of Engineering & Tech.,Moradabad
  • College Of Engineering Sciences & Technology, Lucknow
  • College Of Engineering Technology, Moradabad
  • College Of Science & Engineering, Jhansi
  • D.J.College Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar
  • Dayanand Dinanath Institute Of Technology (DDIT)
  • Deewan V.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Dehradun Institute Of Technology (DIT) Makkawala
  • Delhi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • Devprayag Institute Of Technical Studies Allahabad
  • DIT School Of Engineering, Greater Noida
  • DNS College Of Engineering & Technology, Amroha
  • Doon College Of Engineering And Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Technology For Handicapped, Kanpur
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Engineering College Of Information Technology, Bijnor
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Paliwal Park , Agra
  • Dr. K.N. Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Dr. M.C.Saxena College Of Engg. & Technology, Lucknow
  • Dr. R.M.L. Avadh University, Faizabad
  • Dr. Rizvi College Of Enginering, Kaushambi
  • Dr.K.N.Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Modinaga
  • Dr.Kedar Nath Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Dronacharya College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • ESAR College Of Engineering
  • Faculty Of Engineering & Technology,R.B.S. College, Agra
  • Feeroz Gandhi Institute Of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly
  • Future Institute Of Enginearing And Technology,Bareilly
  • G.C.R.G. Memorial Trusts Group Of Institutions,Faculty Of Engineering, Lucknow
  • G.L.A. Institute Of Technology & Management, Mathura.
  • Gaddopur, Post- Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Galgotia’s College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute Of Technology & Management, Gr. Noida
  • GNIT Girls Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Gokaran Narvadeshwar Institute Of Technology Lucknow
  • Greater NoidaInstitute Of Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Gyan Bharti Insitute Of Technology Shakarpu
  • H.M.F.A. Memorial Institute Of Engg. & Tech. Allahabad
  • H.R.Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur.
  • Hindustan College Of Engineering
  • Hindustan College Of Science & Technology, Farah, Mathura
  • Hindustan Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Hi-Tech Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • I.I.M.T. College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • I.T.S Engineering College, Gr. Noida
  • Ideal Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • IEC, College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • IIMT Engineering College, Meerut
  • IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Inderaprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Institute Of Advanced Manegement & Technology Meerut
  • Institute Of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad
  • Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow.
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Gorakhpur
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • International College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • International Maritime Institute, Gr. Noida
  • Invertis Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Ishwarchand Vidyasagar Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • J.P.Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • J.S. Institute Of Management & Technology, Shikohabad
  • J.S.S.Academy Of Technical Education, Noida
  • K S Jain Institute Of Engineering & Technology (KSJIET)
  • K.L.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology ,Bijnor
  • K.P. Engineering College - Agra
  • Kalicharan Nigam Institute Of Technology, Banda
  • Kalka Engineering College, Meerut
  • Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology, Sultanpur.
  • Kanpur Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • KCC Institute Of Technology And Management Greater Noida
  • Khandelwal College Of Management Science And Technology, Bareilly
  • Kishan Institute Of Engg. & Technology
  • KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Kothiwal Institute Of Technology & Professional Studies (Kitps) Moradabad
  • Krishna Enginering College, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Girls Engineering College Kanpur
  • Krishna Institute Of  Technology (KIOT)
  • Krishna Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Institute Of Management & Technology
  • LDC Institute Of Technical Studies, Allahabad
  • Lord Krishna College Of Engineering, Ghaziabad
  • Lucknow College Of Architecture, Lucknow.
  • M.J.P. Rohilkhand University
  • M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur
  • Madhu Vachaspati Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Allahabad
  • Maharaja Agarsain Institute Of Technology
  • Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur
  • Mahatma Gandhi Mission College Of Engineering & Technology, Noida
  • Marathwada Institute Of Technology, Bulandshahar
  • Mass College Of Engineering & Managment Aligarh
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering &Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut International Institute Of Technology
  • MGM’s College Of Engineering & Technology Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar
  • MKR (PH) Institute Of Technology Baghpet
  • Modinagar Institute Of Technology-Modinagar
  • Moradabad Institute Of Technology, Moradabad
  • Murli Manohar Agrawal Institute Of Technology Mathura
  • Naraina College Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Narendra Dev University Of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj, Faizab
  • Neelam College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Neelkanth Institute Of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
  • NIMT Group Of Institutions-Ghaziabad
  • Noida Institute Of Engg. & Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Northern India Engineering College, Lucknow
  • Panchwati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • PIIT Distric Gautam Budha Nagar
  • Prabhat Engineering College Kanpur
  • Pranveer Singh Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • Prasad Institute Of Technology, Jaunpur
  • Priyadarshani College Of Computer Sciences, Gr. Noida.
  • R. B. S. COLLEGE
  • R. R. Institute Of Modern Technology Lucknow
  • R..D.Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • R.B. Institute Of Technology Agra
  • Radha Govind Engineering College, Meerut
  • Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Raj Kumar Goel Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh Institute Of Management & Technology, Sultanpur
  • Rajshree Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Rakshpal Bahadur College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rama Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Ram-Eesh Institutions Greater NOIDA
  • Rameshwaram Institute Of Technology & Management- Lucknow
  • Rammurty Smarak College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rishi Chadha Vishvas Girls Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Rishi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • S.D.College Of Engineering And Technology, Muzaffarnagar
  • S.M.S Institute Of Technology - Lucknow
  • S.P.Memorial Institute Of Technology- Kaushambi
  • Sachdeva Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • Sagar Institute Of Technology & Management, Barabanki
  • Sanjay Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Saraswati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad
  • Saraswati Institute Of Technology & Management, Unnao
  • Saroj Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Satyam Colege Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • Seth Sriniwas Agarawal Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Kanpur
  • Shambhu Nath Institute Of Engineering & Tech., Allahabad
  • Shamli Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Shamli
  • Shanti Institute Of Technology- Meerut
  • Sherwood College Of Engineering Research & Technology, Barabanki
  • Shivdan Singh Institute Of Tech. & Management, Aligarh
  • Shobhit Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Saharanpur
  • Shree Bankey Bihari Institute Of Technology Meerut
  • Shri Jeet Ram Smarak Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Krishna Yogiraj Technical Institute Hathras
  • Shri Siddhi Vinayak Of Technology Bareilly
  • Shubharti Institute Of Technology And Engineering, Meerut
  • Sitapur Shiksha Sansthan Trust, Sitapur
  • Skyline Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Sri Ganpati Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Sri Ram Swaroop Memorial College Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Sunderdeep Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
  • The Aligarh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • The Aryan Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • The Bapu Gujarat Knowledge Village
  • The Institute Of Engineering & Technology Khandari, Agra
  • Translam Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • United College Of Engineering & Research, Gr. Noida
  • United College Of Engineering And Research, Allahabad
  • United Institute Of Technology, Allahabad
  • Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur.
  • Uttrakhand Utthan Samiti Group Of Institutions, Saharanpur
  • VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
  • Vedant Institute Of Management & Technology- Ghaziabad
  • Veera Engineering College, Bijnore
  • Venkateshwara Institute Of Tech., Meerut
  • Vidya Bhavan College For Engineering Technology Kanpur
  • Vidya College Of Engineering, Meerut
  • Vishveshwarya Institute Of Engineering, & Technology, Dadri, G.B. Nagar
  • Vishveswarya Institute Of Technology, G.B.Nagar
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Aligarh
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Kanpur
  • Vivekanand College Of Technology & Management- Aligarh
  • Viveknanad Institute Of Technology & Science, Ghaziabad
  • Women’s Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Sitapur

Reference Books

• ABC Chemistry
  • Algebra by M.L. Khanna
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by G.N.Berman
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by I.A.Maron
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by M.L. Khanna
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by Thomas And Finney
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Coordinate Geometry by Loney
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • High School Mathematics by Hall And Knight
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Vectors By M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for UPTU SEE Engineering

• Vidyamandir Classes
  • TIME
  • Takshila institute
  • Sri Chitanya
  • Shahil Study Center
  • Sapra classes
  • Sachdeva College
  • Resonance
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Pie Education
  • Physics Techniques
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Matrix classes
  • Future planet
  • FIITJEE
  • carries launcher
  • Career Points
  • Career Point
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Bright education centre
  • BRC Institutes
  • AskIITians
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • Akasah Institute

Study Plan

UPTU Entrance examination is one of the popular professional examinations in the country. The students should thoroughly prepare in each subjects. They should cover the syllabus with out any fail and make lecture notes while doing your studies. These notes will help you on the last minute preparations. There will be many online and offline study materials are availed for the candidates and they can prepare with these. The previous year papers, mock test and taking eth model examination will   also prepare you for the examination. There are numerous engineering coaching centers are there in the country, joining such centers will also prepare you for the examinations.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The examination result is available in the official website of the technical university. It is also avail in the portal of Mahamaya Technical University.  The students are asked to check the result with the examination roll number.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary according to the institute opting for. To get into the top colleges the candidates must have to secure a high rank in the examination. The average score ranges between 510 and 550.

Score Validity

The score is valid for one year and is considered at the time of the admission into various institutes.

2,937 Responses to “UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering”

Pages: « 2015 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1437
    Dhruv:

Plz tell me the date of application form when aavilable

2. 1436
    ankur:

if i get rank below 10000 which college i will get admitted.

3. 1435
    swapnil joshi:

Which is the top most college of uptu.

Can i get admission on the basis of AIEEE ranking or I have to appear in UP TEch entrance exam.
    2. What is the admission criteria for students belongs to other states

4. 1434
    Shubham:

Which is the top most college of uptu.

5. 1433
    devesh:

Please let us know the confirm date for availability of UPSEE 2011 forms as soon as possible along with the information regarding designated places from where we can get the form.

6. 1432
    Satish garg:

1.I am residing in haryana. i want to take admissioin in UP State Engineering college. Can i get admission on the basis of AIEEE ranking or I have to appear in UP TEch entrance exam.
    2. What is the admission criteria for students belongs to other states.

7. 1431
    PRIYANKA:

how to do genetic engineering with bio through uptu.please give me all information about that

8. 1430
    dirgha:

what is the procedure of getting admission in mba? with all requriments pls tell

9. 1429
    amitgautam:

UPTU is also known as uptech.

10. 1428
    what is the date of entrance?there are how many seats of obc caste?:

i m 12th appearing student.can i take admission in college of my choice.how much rank is needed to get govt. college?

11. 1427
    mohit kumar:

i want know about duration of mca and give the syllabus (for bca studen)

12. 1426
    Piyush:

When the forms for the uptu entrance examination 2011 for b. Tech. Will be made available ?

13. 1425
    Mayukh Acharya:

Can any one be appear in this exam other than up state?
    what’s the scope and condition there? Please inform as early as possible.

14. 1424
    adarsh gupta:

i want to syllabus of uptu lateral entry exam for B.tech 2nd.

15. 1423

plz tell me the date of application form when available.

16. 1422
    Aman:

Sir,my father have a government job in u p. Sir i asked that if i fill the form of uptu see 2011.then what will become my reservation or nt.sir please give me detail of that domecile.

17. 1421
    Ritesh kumar:

Sir,i am from bihar can i get admission in H.B.T.I. ,kanpur

18. 1420
    rajat:

if the book of intermideate r able for getting sucess in it

19. 1419
    ambuj:

sir i want to know that
    is it possible that the exam date of uptu 2011 see engr. and viteee 2011 may same.?

20. 1418
    tripurari lal soni:

what is the minimum rank for admission in UPTU colleges.

21. 1417
    Kameyab Raza:

Sir i want to know the addmission procedure for M.tech in uptu colleges.is there any entrance examination for the M.tech organised by uptu if “yes” then please tell me the important dates for M.tech addmission for session 2011-12. Thank you.

22. 1416
    JAYPAL SINGH:

i want ask a quaction that,how many sets in goverment collages, brach in computer science and engineering for “diploma hodars” and how much GEN. rank for Goverment collages
    pleas tell me sir quikily

23. 1415
    Tufail khan:

sir when entrance form will be avilable for B TECH session 2011

24. 1414
    ashish kapoor:

Sir i want to know exam date of uptu and what the cost of form

25. 1413
    himanshu:

please name the place from which form we take

26. 1412
    Ajit raut:

Sir, i am appearing class 10+2 exam in 2011 and i leave in Guwahati. Whether i will be able to appear UPTU 2011 SEE? How i can get the application form? Is there availablity of form on online?

27. 1411
    satish:

sir i want addmission in BBD Lucknow. how many rank i got

28. 1410
    Vinod:

I complete my 12th with math phy and che from cbse in new delhi.what can i give uptu 2011 entrense exam. I score 60% marks.

29. 1409
    R.K.NAMDEO:

i am resident of MP .can i apply for UPTU2011

30. 1408
    P.K.Chaturvedi:

Dear Sir ,
    Is there any provision to apply on line for UPTUSE-2011?

31. 1407
    AKASH:

TELL ME ABOUT THE DOMISIL PROSEDURE.

32. 1406
    RIA GAUR:

when entrance forms will be available for B-TECH session 2011

33. 1405
    Deepti:

Sir i want to know exam date of uptu and what the cost of form n 4 girls how much rank is needed to get a good or govt college

34. 1404
    Kapil kumar:

I have passed 12th class from rajasthan board ajmer 2010 am i able to upseat 2011 exam

35. 1403
    kiran bhatia:

Is it necessary to have domicile of Uttar Pradesh or to pass intermediate from any school of Uttar Pradesh? I have neither domicile nor I pass from school of Uttar Pradesh. Am I able to fill application form of UPTU 2011 SEE Engineering Entrance Examination?

36. 1402
    satyam kumar:

sir i want to know exam date of uptu and i also want to know cost of application form

37. 1401
    jachendra singh:

for girls how much rank is needed to get a government college…

38. 1400
    Ravi:

Hello sir

39. 1399
    akshendra:

syllabus of uptu see 2011

40. 1398
    gaurav:

mca entrance exam syllabous of 2011 for uptu.

41. 1397
    rakesh katiyar:

Sir, I am a permanent resident of Dehradun and currently posted in ONGC at Chennai. My daughter shall pass XII from Chennai in 2011 and is preparing for engg exams for 2011. Is she eligible for UPTU-SEE. My birth place is Dehradun has my own house there. She is very keen to come back to north. Please advise on my request
    thanx in anticipation
    rakesh katiyar

42. 1396
    dheeraj:

what is the exam date uptu. Is it be in 17 april same as wb jee. When uptu application form out

43. 1395
    rk upadhyay:

can i fill on line examination form

44. 1394
    paras:

what is the cost of uptu form

45. 1393
    SHUBHAM JAIN:

i am in class 11th and i want to give the entarance exam of uptu. For this what can i do.

46. 1392
    rinku kumar:

What is the the date of engineering entrance exam 2011 application form

47. 1391
    Anurag Anand:

Is it necessary to have domicile of Uttar Pradesh or to pass intermediate from any school of Uttar Pradesh? I have neither domicile nor I pass from school of Uttar Pradesh. Am I able to fill application form of UPTU 2011 SEE Engineering Entrance Examination?

48. 1390
    MCA ENTRANE FORM OF UPTU:

WHEN COMES THE UPTU ENTRANCE FORM OF M.C.A. ?

49. 1389
    rahul choudhary:

what is the exam conducted in UP for enterence in engineering institutes ?what is the date of that?

50. 1388
    raghavendra:

give the date of exam

51. 1387
    vivek kumar:

entrence test exam kab se mil payenge,offline?please send some info on my id.

52. 1386
    gufran siddiqui:

i m student of B Tech final year ..
    i want to take addmission in MBA ..
    can u tell me the importent date regarding MBA Entrance exam….

53. 1385
    Akhilesh tripathi:

11th me mai buri tarah se bimaar pad gaya so mai fail ho gaya ab mai fir se 11th me padh raha hu. . . . . Kya mai iit ab v do bar de sakta hu . . . Plz help me

54. 1384
    Anil:

I want to know about aptitude test for lateral entry in 2nd year btech course.plz tell me about syllabus for written test.

55. 1383
    adeeba:

for girls how much rank is needed to get a government college…

56. 1382
    Smriti Basu:

Is there any state quota available for the local candidates,or its a all India basis admission.

57. 1381
    Priyanshu Srivastava:

1.how the uptu college is alloted according to ranks in upsee?
    2.If a person is studying in A.K.G. how much rank he must have obtained

58. 1380
    nitesh:

is their any chance that date of exam of IIST ( indian institute of space science and technology) and UPTU (Uttar Pradesh Technical University State Entrance Examination ) will clash??

59. 1379
    Prakash sharma:

i want to take admission in HBTI how many rank for it.

60. 1378
    Vikram:

Is there any exam centre in bihar ?

61. 1377
    shailaja:

i wanted 2 know that where will the examination centres for up engineering exam be in jharkhand?

62. 1376
    Rajat:

How many minimum questions should be attemped?

63. 1375
    samarth singhal:

till which rank can v get HBTI??

64. 1374
    rashid hussain:

This is rashid from slucknow. i wanna to do mca.i have passed my graduation (bsc) in 2010
    so sir give me right direction for my future.or any other views u have then tell me plz
    I hope you will gave me a right suggestion for my bright future

65. 1373
    rashid hussain:

This is Rashid from lucknow. i wanna to do mca.i have passed my graduation (bsc) in 2010
    so sir give me right direction for my future.or any other views u have then tell me plz
    I hope you will gave me a right suggestion for my bright future

66. 1372
    akash sahu:

can i take admission in uptu colleges in second year..i am completing my 1st year from lovely university jalandhar..if it is possible then what will be the conditions?

67. 1371
    pankaj yadav:

uptu me max kitni rank hone par govt college mil sakta hai.
    Yours sincelely,
    pankaj yadav

68. 1370
    AJAY:

WHAT IS THE COST OF THE FORM AND WHERE IT WILL BE AVAILABLE….

69. 1369
    nusrat:

can u pls tell me the exact date of uptu exams?

70. 1368
    Kislay:

Where are the examination centers of uptech in Uttar Pradesh??

71. 1367
    RAJ:

I have passed my class 12 in the year 2009, so I wanted to know “Am I eligible to appear for UPTU SEE 2011 Engineering?”
    Yours sincelely,
    RAJ

72. 1366
    ruchika:

This is ruchika from saharanpur. i wanna to do iit , i have passed 12th in 2007.
    but the requirement for iit that the candidate should have passed 12th this current year.
    so sir give me right direction for my future.
    I hope you will gave me a right suggestion for my bright future.

73. 1365
    Yogendra kumar:

Sir I W ant Mba Through UPTU Exam

74. 1364
    gaurav:

what rank is required for admission on jss noida

75. 1363
    shivani:

the marking pattern

76. 1362
    Ashish:

What is the date of UPTU examination 2011

77. 1361
    suraj rai:

what is the minimum percentage required in PCM subject for taking addmition in Betech 1year

78. 1360
    jayantika singh:

i m a student of Diploma Engg.(third year appearing) can i apply for UPTU entrance examination

79. 1359
    saurav:

i am from NIOS board can i fill this form

80. 1358

i want to know thAT HOW TO CRACK AIEEE

81. 1357
    roky mishra:

pls tell me abt the cost of application form

82. 1356
    rakesh:

what is the syllabus for uptu (now gbtu) engg entrance exam and is there any quota for students whose parents are domicile from UP?

83. 1355
    shailendra kumar:

I want to know about MCA entrance 2011 schedule for UPTU.
    also I want to know eligibility for MCA. from where we can find entrance form.

84. 1354
    sudeep:

best b tech collage

85. 1353
    anmol verma:

plz can u tell me till how much rank do we get HBTI..???

86. 1352

need uptu question paper for 2011

87. 1351
    himanshu upadhyay:

dear sir, what is the requred percentage in 12th for fill the examination form of uptu , for B.TECH.

88. 1350
    Manish mishra:

Sir i will apear 2011 for mba. Pls send me previous paper .

89. 1349
    Raman kumar:

Ma i wan

90. 1348
    narendra:

I want to know about MCA entrance exam 2011.And from where we can find MCA entrance form.

91. 1347
    Nikhil gupta:

can i know that exact date of the uptu examination.the day on which the examination is scheduled.

92. 1346
    hemant:

What is the date of the commencement of uptu exam for year 2011

93. 1345
    vishal:

R/Sir,
    One of my relative has scored 50.20% in Graduation (B.A.)
    Can she took admission in MBA (Finance /HR) in UPTU?
    ITs URGENT pl.

vishal

94. 1344
    rahul verma:

sir, maine 2006 mai 10th pass ki thi. 2008 mai 12th pass ki thi. lakin 12th class mai mere 52%(percentage) with grace thi. ab mai 2010 mai 12th class ke exam fir de raha hu.
    kya sir mai uptu ke enterance exam mai beth sakata hu.agar mai entrance mai pass ho gaya to mughe B.Tech mai admission mil jayega.
    please repply.

95. 1343
    prem:

SIR, CAN YOU TELL ME THE TOP 5 ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF UPTU HAVING 100 % OF PLACEMENT

96. 1342
    abhishek:

sir pls tell me, polytechnic government form will be out

97. 1341
    Ratnesh:

I want to know how many colleges are presently affiliated to uptu and what is intake in each course for uptu.
    THANK YOU
    REGARDS
    RATNESH

98. 1340

whats the timeing of interance exam uptu??

99. 1339
    avinash:

uptu me max kitni rank hone par good college milta hai.aur govt college kitni rank tak mil sakta hai.

100. 1338
    sahil:

please send me that universites who conduct their own test and from the marks of 12 class (cbse)

101. 1337
    Sankalp:

Sir,Do you think its possible for me.
    I’ve scored 93% marks in my X board exams.Please tell me the best method of time management.

102. 1336
    sateesh:

sir can i see my entrance paper
    my roll no is 8281504 in 2010
    please answer…

103. 1335
    vishnu:

upseat, uptu, aieee ka application form 2011 ke lia kb aa rha h?

104. 1334
    Savinder rao:

how many seats in B-tech From UPTU

105. 1333
    rihana:

can i get admission in any college of civil ewngineering now by management qouta. plz rply soon

106. 1332
    Arjun:

Get admission in btech in nCR colleges of UPTU….by management quota…..100% admission granted…contact arjun 09711535088

107. 1331
    ABHINAV:

Dear friends,
    if you or any of your relative or friends want to get admission in B.TECH, MCA, MBA in engineering college affl. by UP Technical Univ. in NOIDA, GREATER NOIDA AND GHAZIABAD.MEERUT ,AGRA,MATHURA,KANPUR region. Call us on 09720373542
    We help you to get admission in preferred engineering collegs in NCR region through Management Quota and free Quota.
    If you really want to get admission this year, call us or mail us.
    ABHINAV [email protected]

108. 1330
    sarvesh:

can i join m .tch in this institute

109. 1329
    MOHIT GARG:

hi, i have current passed 10+2. and i hav e got admission in amity university,noida.i secured 89% marks in pcm.i want to ask you that ” CAN I TAKE ADMISSION IN ANY UPTU COLLEGE IN 2ND YEAR AFTER STUDYING ONE YEAR IN AMITY UNIVERSITY”? REply soon…..

110. 1328
    prabhat:

sir, i wil appear 2011 for upsee and i want to know that if i will complete the course of 11th &12th class then i eligible to achieve good marks in upsee exam and i want to another thing that in uptu entrance examination question not come from higher order……… you will contact no 8802199592

111. 1327
    VAIBHAV VATSA:

sir, is there any provision that a candidate can participate in second counselling of uptu 2010 only if he/she surrenders all claims on the seat allotted to him /her in first counselling ? PLEASE DO REPLY TO ME ON MY E-MAIL ID.

112. 1326
    mayank:

sir plz send me 10 year sample papers for uptu entrance exam for m.c.a ..

113. 1325
    Ram:

Sir when is the second counselling ? n can UPTU wait till 16 aug for marksheet? Pls. Reply on my mail id.pls.

114. 1324
    shakir:

what is maharaja agrasen college of engineering & college

115. 1323
    ASHUTOSH MISHRA:

WHEN M PHARMA ADMISSION WILL ISSUED

116. 1322
    malik mohd ahmad:

sir i lost my roll no.and my rank in uptu in b/w 80000to100000 so plz send name list
    malik mohd ahmad s/o malik abu saeed ahmad

117. 1321
    anchal:

sir, plz tell how many students appeared for uptu see-2010 for b.tech?

118. 1320
    abhishekkumar:

Sir,my rank in uptu is 83781(GN) & 24388(GL).can u please let me know which good college I can get.
    sir anwered imidiatily

119. 1319
    piyushgupta:

sir my uptu rank 68861 and aieee rank 97000 sir pleeeeeeeee call me my mob 9897873889

120. 1318
    rohit gupta:

I lost my admit card. I will be highly obliged if you tell me the way to retrieve my roll no through registration no.
    my uptu registration no. is - 789823

121. 1317
    NAVAL DEEP:

my rank is GN84382.0 & BC24589.0 for B.TECH.sir,i hav not received my call letter, plze help me out.

122. 1316
    Kirti:

sir my gen. rank in uptu is near 73000 and in girls 14000. plz tell me the list of colleges which I received in counselling of uptu.

123. 1315
    kumar k:

Dear friends, if you or any of your relative or friends want to get admission in B.TECH, MCA, MBA in engineering college affl. by UP Technical Univ. in NOIDA, GREATER NOIDA AND GHAZIABAD region. Call us on 9891893169. We help you to get admission in preferred engineering collegs in NCR region. If you really want to get admission this year, plz take it before UPSEAT counseling. Kumar 09891893169/ [email protected]

124. 1314
    Nikhil:

My gen.68945bc.19456af1855bcaf666.suggest colleges for me.

125. 1313
    arpit:

my general rank - 2256 FOR MCA

please let me know which good college I can get FOR MCA

126. 1312
    Shaukat:

I have got combined general rank 55603 in UPSEE 2010
    I am general minority Muslim candidate
    which best college I can get with this rank in Electronics/ CIVIL branch
    shaukat, azamgarh
    my no.: 08081373137

127. 1311
    Bhawna:

My UPTU SEE-2010 rank is 162276(general) and 30039(girls).Pls suggest me which colleges can I get through counselling for B.Tech? Can I get Anand engineering college, Agra or Hindustan engineering college, Agra?
    Pls reply.

128. 1310
    piyush kumar gupta:

my brother’s application form no is 689485 and name is gupta satish hosilaprasad and father’s name Hosila prasad gupta.
    my brother miss the adimtcard and roll no so,please help me my brother’s result.

129. 1309
    piyush kumar gupta:

my brother’s application form no is 689485 and name is gupta satish hosilaprasad and father’s name Hosila prasad gupta.

130. 1308
    anubhuti:

hello sir , my rank in girl is 15743. would i can get govt. college,or if i get private college plz give me the list of colleges

131. 1307
    ADITI:

MY RANK IS 95,633 AND IN GIRLS 18,736.WHAT WOULD BE THE BEST UPTU COLLEGE FOR ME WHERE I COULD GET ANY CORE BRANCH

132. 1306
    yuvraj thakur:

sir actualy i lost my admit card my form no is 648213 kindly send my roll no on my gmail account plz its realy urgent

133. 1305
    varun chauhan:

sir i have succesfully cleared see-uptu 2010 with a gen category rank 71242. but in the application form i have filled category UPGD(people other than up). but i am having the domicile of uttaranchal and not of UP ,so i want to know that if i can still eligible for getting admission in uptu.

134. 1304
    varun chauhan:

sir i have succesfully cleared see-uptu 2010 with a gen category rank 71242. but in the application form i have filled category UPGD(people other than up). but i am having the domicile of uttaranchal and not of UP ,so i want to know that if i can still eligible for getting admission in uptu.

135. 1303
    ASHISH:

I GOT 61000 RANK IN GENERAL IN UPTU WHICH COLLEDGE I WILL GET FOR B.TECH

136. 1302
    SANJEEV KUMAR:

my roll number- 7011395
    my general rank - 170932
    SC - 17741
    please let me know which good college I can get and which stream

137. 1301
    sumbul:

sir,i hav not received my call letter, plze help me out.uptu rank in gen. is 52324.

138. 1300
    Ruchi Mishra:

Sir i want to know the date of issuing m.pharm application form 2010.

139. 1299
    ajay bharti:

sir my rank in tuptu is gen 37642 and obc rank is 7# sorry 9076 i want colege in noida which colege i get

140. 1298
    shivani:

my general rank and girls rank are 3555 and 1345 respectively in btech(biotech) which college i will get?

141. 1297
    Kishor Patil:

any students having query regarding admission please contact me on +91-9897795212
    +91-9358021012

142. 1296
    Smita:

Sir,my rank in uptu is 16848(GN) & 2515(GL).can u please let me know which good college I can get and which stream.

143. 1295
    arpit:

i got general air-705 in gpat , i want to join m.pharm pls give me detail about counselling form…..

144. 1294
    Deepak varshney:

I Have Got 8414 Rank In UPSEE.Can You Tell ME Which College I Will Get?

145. 1293
    ravindra gupta:

my uptu gen rank is 17668 and obc rank is 61552 so which one college can i get. plese reply my mail

146. 1292
    sippu suman:

sir i have got uptu rank B.tec(GN123683)& Ag(BC37624) which college can i get please help me
    when uptu councelling will start ?

147. 1291
    SACHIN GAUTAM:

my sc rank is 3359. kindly tell me which college will i get. Is any chance of govt. college??????

148. 1290
    mini:

my rank in uptu in girls is 10925.and in general is 58965.which college i may get?

149. 1289
    VIKASH KUMAR:

I got gen rank 116088 and obc rank 35043 which college can i get, can i get under top 50 collegeselection will be based on which criteria general or obc category

150. 1288
    juhi:

sir , with due respect kindly let me know the date for release of m.pharm application forms

Pages: « 2015 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All