Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) 2012

Uttarakhand Common Pre Medical Entrance Examination is conducted by Uttaranchal Council of Entrance Examination (UCEE to give admission into various medical colleges under this council. Uttarakhand CPMEE is a sought out exam for the aspirants of MBBS, BHMS, BDS and BAMS to get admission into the most recognized institute and medical colleges in the state. Hence each year a large number of candidates are taking this exam on a priority basis.

Structure of Uttarakhand CPMEE

The Uttarakhand CPMEE is an objective type multiple choice examination. The students are asked to opt for the correct answer from the given number of options and the question paper is of the application nature. The examination covers the areas of Physics, Chemistry and Biology and the examination will durable for 120 minutes.

Syllabus for Uttarakhand CPMEE

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Ray Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• Atomic structure
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical energetic
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Chemistry in everyday life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium
  • General principles and processes of isolation of elements
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • Organic Compounds
  • p-Block Elements
  • Polymers
  • s-Block Elements
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Surface chemistry
  • The d-and f-Block elements

Biology

• The Unit of Life; Structure and Function
  • Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare

Candidates must be an Indian Citizen with minimum seventeen years of age. The candidates must pass higher secondary from the recognized board. They must have minimum 50% marks in the qualifying examination with subjects English, Chemistry, Physics and Biology. The reservation group needs only 40% marks in the eligibility examination. The final year students can also eligible for appearing for the examination. They have to submit their eligibility proof only at the time of admission.

How to Apply?

There are different ways one can get the application form. One can directly purchase the form from the admission office of the participating institutes with the cash payment Rs.1,250/-. The candidates will get the form from the following places also,

Ramesh Book Depot, Dehradun

Oasis Infosolutions , Daryaganj

One can send a DD of Rs.1, 300/- payable at Rishikesh in favor of UCEE along with the request for application form.

How to fill the Form?

The candidates will be provided with a brochure which will help you filling the application form. The aspirants need to read the information given in the booklet carefully in order to avoid mistakes in the application form. They can use a pencil or a pen as described in the prospectus and fill the columns in capital letters. The information given should be correct and valid. The students are asked to paste recent size photos in the given format on the necessary places. Do not forget to put down your signature on the needed columns.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Issue of Information Brochure & Application Forms:  Last Week of February, 2012

Last Date of Sale of Application Form: First Week of May, 2012

Last Date for submission of completed Application form: First Week of May, 2012

Date of Written Examination: Last Week of May,2012

List of Uttarakhand CPMEE centers

• Chandigarh
  • Dehradun
  • Delhi
  • Indore
  • Jaipur
  • Jalandhar
  • Lucknow
  • Varanasi

Contact Address

• The Secretary, Uttaranchal Council of Entrance Examination, Seema Dental College & Hospital P.O., Pashulok Virbhadra Road, Rishikesh 249203
  • Ph : 0135- 2453726

Colleges Accepting the Uttarakhand CPMEE score

• Chandola Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Rudrapur
  • Himalayayi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Rishikesh
  • Patanjali Ayurvedic College, Haridwar
  • Seema Dental College & Hospital, Rishikesh
  • Shri Guru Ram Rai Institute of Medical & Health Sciences
  • Sri Narayan Dutt Tiwari Hospital & Medical College, Dehradun
  • Uttaranchal Ayurvedic College, Dehradun
  • Uttaranchal Dental & Medical Research Institute, Dehradun

Reference Books for Uttarakhand CPMEE

• ABC Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Uttaranchal Common Pre Medical Entrance Test Biology by K.N. Bhatia
  • Dinesh Uttaranchal Common Pre Medical Entrance Test Chemistry by Ravinder Chadda
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Higher Secondary Biology- Part 1 and part 2
  • Higher Secondary Chemistry- Part 1 and Part 2
  • Higher Secondary Physics- Part 1 and Part 2
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Study package for Medical Entrance Exam- Tata Mc-graw hill publishers
  • Trueman’s Biology

Coaching Centers for Uttarakhand CPMEE

• A K Vidyamandir
  • Akash Institutes
  • Akshar Academy
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • Career Points
  • City College
  • DAMS
  • Disha
  • Helix Institutes
  • Imperial Tutorials
  • Narayana IIt Academy
  • Oasis Education Services
  • Physics techniques
  • S S Coaching
  • Sachdeva College
  • Shahil Study Center

Study Plan

Students must have a definite idea about the examination. They can get the pattern and syllabus of the examination from the internet or from any reference books. When studying, aspirants need to make sure that they practice writing the formulas and equations on a spare piece of paper. These preparation notes will help you on your revision. You have to practice with the shortcut and formulas in order to save time.

The candidates must have a deep understanding of the concept so as to solve the application type questions. Practicing with the model questions and previous year paper will help a lot in the examination. Since the number of seats available is limited the candidates need to score a good mark to make sure your admission into the institutes.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result on the official site of UCEE, http://uceeindia.org/result12.php, by providing the information regarding your form number and exam center. The portal will also give you the information about the counseling schedules.

Score Validity

The score will valid for one year and it is taken into account only at te tiem of admsion process.

597 Responses to “Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) 2012”

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 597
    saurabh gagneja:

i have used small letters in place of capital letters in UAPMT(ayush) application form. so will it be applicable ????

2. 596
    Nikita Singh:

I have misplaced my admit card. My application form no. 137122.How can i get my admit card??

3. 595
    Neha parveen:

I’ve forgot my roll no. of cpmee plz send my roll no. my form no. is 134904

4. 594
    aakansha:

I have misplaced my Roll no. of CPMEE Uttarakhand. My application form no. is 134184 how can i get my roll no.

5. 593
    NHSEO Scam:

Terrific submit. I had been verifying frequently this blog and i am impressed! Very useful information and facts in particular the remaining piece :) I actually look after such information considerably. I’m in search of this specific particular information for just a pretty extensive time period. Thanks as well as all the best !.

6. 592
    seema:

sir/ mam
    i wants imformatoin about 2nd, 3rd counslling for cpmee

7. 591
    ushmaa devi:

sir please send my roll no.in this mail because i forgot my roll no.request me to you please send my roll no.

8. 590
    ushmaa devi:

sir i forgot my roll no. of cpmee uttarakhand. will u tell me my roll no. pls….my form no. is 005979

9. 589
    pradeep kumar:

sir i forgot my roll no. of cpmee uttarakhand.
    will u tell me my roll no pls… my form no. is 004688

10. 588
    Ashish Singh:

i want know the date of result uttarakhand pmt…..which i gave on 28th may?
    please inform me as soon as possible?

11. 587
    shivani danosi:

sir , please send my admit card

12. 586

Sir if i’m selected in this entrance exam but i got compartment in my intermediate examination so i got admission??

13. 585
    ajay:

From where I can download the admit card of UPMT2012 the last date of examination is 10 jun 12 please give me the information as soon as posible .

14. 584
    sukriti:

application no. of sukriti

15. 583
    deepankar:

how can i get my admit card for uttrakhand CPMEE(UPMT)2012

16. 582
    monika gusain:

sir how can i get my admit card uttrahkand cpmee.because i have not get my admit card till now

17. 581
    MAHIPAL SINGH:

PLZ INFORM THAT UTTARAKHAND CPMEE(UPMT)2012 FORM START TO FILL WHICH DATE/SCHEDULE AND ALSO AVAILABLE SITE SO THAT FORM CAN BE DOWNLOAD & FILLED.

18. 580
    farheen siddiquh:

are the candidates belonging to other states allowed to fill the form for UPMT ?

19. 579
    fahad:

when will be the admit card of cpmee send

20. 578
    vandana:

sir, uapmt me kitni seats h.please email me hurry.

21. 577
    vineeta:

is the form is available in Uttar pradesh ? if yes then where i can get it? please email me . hurry

22. 576
    JC Upreti:

Kindly confirm the forms are available for 2012 in market and from where the same can be have.

23. 575
    ANSHUL GARG:

sir i need upmt form
    pls help me

24. 574
    pooja bhandari:

sir i have completed my 10 and 12 class from rajsthan …iwant
    to know that i m eligible for 2012 upmt or not?
    is there any procedure to fill upmt form online?

25. 573
    anjali:

sir/ mam, i have completed my 10 class from uttarakhand and 12 class from u.p.. I want to know that i am eligible for upmt 2012 or not?

26. 572
    shubham:

kb tk aayenge upmt forms ,, please inform me…

27. 571
    alisha:

cn u plz tl me the no.of seats.

28. 570
    muskan:

is there any procedure to fil uttrakhand pmt online..

29. 569
    Meenakshi gururani:

Hello sir! Pls tell me about the no of seats available for MBBS and the fee structure of the course.

30. 568
    chinki:

sir plz tell me the last date of uk pmt entrance exam form.

31. 567
    satish:

gud evening sir plz tell me what is the last date for the application for upmt exam and from which date the form will ne available? And sir i belong to uttar pradesh so i am not having domicile of uttarakhand so am i eligible for the upmt exam?. plz reply me on my email id - [email protected]. thank you sir

32. 566
    sakshi:

sir, plz tell me where the forms are aveilable coz on ramesh book depot we couldn’t get it……..

33. 565
    swati verma:

last date of upmt private? can we apply for it online?

34. 564
    pankajpathak:

sir please give me the bds course medium hindi or english?

35. 563
    mriganki singh:

sir upmt ka application form main kaise nikal?how canapply it?

36. 562
    mriganki singh:

sir upmt ka application form main kaise nikalu? kya es ke last date nikl gaye . mujh form nikal ne kea process bataeye.plz sir help me.

37. 561
    rochakmishra:

sir What is the last date for filling the application form for Uttarakhand PMT? How can we apply?

38. 560
    Dhirendra Chand:

What is the last date for filling the application form for Uttarakhand PMT? How can we apply?

39. 559
    shivani tyagi:

SIR, IWANT TO KNOW ABOUT SEATS AVAILABLE FOR THE OTHER STATE BELONGING STUDENTS.AND I M FROM UTTAR PRADESH,AM I ELIGIBLE FOR UPMT WITHOUT ANY DOMICILE?

40. 558
    Manmohan:

can u tell me about B.A.M.S entrance exam ,&date of form opening&submit , (plz ……sir/maim)

41. 557
    sharafat ali:

sir mujhe goverment job ki talaash h mene 10th ki hai????

42. 556
    manisha bhandari:

what is the last date for filling the application form of uttarakhand pmt,can i apply it online

43. 555
    H S Rawat:

can we apply on line for MBBS 2012 entrance exam.

44. 554
    nitin srivastava:

kb tk ayega upmt

45. 553
    geeta rana:

where will upmt 2012 ,application form…

46. 552
    neha aswal:

is the form of pmt has been dicleared of govt college or not???????????????????????????????????????????????

47. 551
    rk tiwary:

When the forms of UPMT 2012 will be available? please reply soon.

48. 550
    SHUBHAM:

I AM A STUDENT OF HARYANA… IS IM ELIGIBLE FOR UPMT?????

49. 549
    monika chabra:

wats the date of upmt 2012, plz rply fast…

50. 548
    charu:

when forms of uttranchal pmt will be avilable.and can i fill the form online. plz send the details soon

51. 547
    manish:

how to apply online for uksee and my dob is oct 1995 is i am eligible for this entrance exam?

52. 546
    aishwarya:

good morning please sir what the date of upmt pls rply

53. 545
    anoop:

sr good evening, bahut intezar kiya mene pr sb bekar,,, ye Last Week of February, 2012 to chala gya,,, form agle saal ayenge ky…

54. 544
    richa arya:

whats the upmt date??? pls rply fast…..

55. 543
    hirajeena:

can the application form submit through online

56. 542
    rashmi pargai:

hellow sir m rashmi sir form kis date s markt me avalable honge exect date kb se kb tk h.dehradun k siwa hm ye form or kaha s le skte h kya post off.ya bank wagera me?

57. 541
    Yash Pal Singh:

i want to know the procedure for filling of online / offline forms.
    last date for application of form.
    what are requirements for form.
    how can i revived application form .

58. 540
    BHARAT SHARMA:

I want to your guidlie for my daughter is appering for 12th board Exam in 2012from UP Education board,and she have domicile of Uttarakhand.
    Please guide to her that how to apply for CPMEE-2012.
    BLSharma,
    Khatima,US Nagar,Uttarakhand

59. 539
    kandpal Deepa:

Sir, My daughter is appearing for 12th board exam from Gujarat board. She also has domicile of Uttrakhand. How to apply for CPMEE 2012 and what are its centres.

60. 538
    PARDEEP:

i WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE FEE STRUCTURE OF COLLEGES UNDER UPMT (CPMEE) AND NO OF SEATS FOR THE STUDENT WHO ARE BELONG TO OTHER STATE..

61. 537
    kamran khan:

Sir Good afternoon. My name is Kamran Khan and I am persuing MBBS FROM Dali University China.I want to apply CPMEE UPMT .because Iam not satisfied from here.so please tell me can I apply ? or not If I can do so how? Please Sir give me any suggtion. soon I will wait your answer.

62. 536
    alka:

sir is this is for private medical colleges in uttrakhand ?

63. 535
    shubham:

I M A MEDICAL STUDENT OF HARYANA ! I M ELIGIBLE FOR UPMT2012???????????????????????????

64. 534
    sonu joshi:

sir I am from uttaranchal and studying in KV Goa and ward of a serving soldier where and how i can get CPMEE (UPMT) form and is there any reservation for ward of a serving soldier.

65. 533
    shruti:

i am living in baroda . how can i get the form for uttarakhand CPMEE (UPMT).. plz sir reply soon .

66. 532
    abhinav:

whats the upmt date plz riply soon

67. 531
    abha:

i want to know the procedure for filling of online / offline forms
    last date for application of form
    requirements for form

68. 530
    DIVYA DADHEECH:

SIR I AM GIRL CANDIDATE AND WARD OF EX SERVICEMAN FROM RAJASTHAN STATE PLEASE GIVE ME UNDERMENTIONED INFORMATION :-
    1. AM I ELLIGIBLE FOR CPMEE 2012
    2. IS THERE RESERVATION FOR WARD OF EX SERVICEMAN
    3. HOW TO OBTAIN APPLICATION FORM ONLINE / OFF LINE

69. 529
    Abhay negi:

Sir i have ncc c’certificate with b grading so which type prefrence upmt can get me

70. 528
    imran:

Sir,I am living in himachal pradesh can I apply for Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) please reply soon sir plz……

71. 527
    mohd danish:

please tell me that form of upcee is available online or offline?

72. 526
    shekhar:

Sir,I am living in Uttar pradesh can I apply for Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) please reply soon sir plz……

73. 525
    ABHISHEK VERMA:

I AM FROM RAJASTHAN CAN I TAKE PART IN UPMT EXAM OF MEDICAL ???
    IS THE APPLICATION FORM CAN ALSO FILL THROUGH ONLINE???

74. 524
    preeti:

sir/madam i m a resident of A.P can i write UCPMEE(UPMT) pls. tell as early as possible and how many seats are for outsider? thanking you

75. 523
    Anamika:

Sir,I am living in Uttar pradesh can I apply for Uttarakhand CPMEE(UPMT) please reply soon sir plz……………

76. 522
    saurabh:

please tell me the fee structure of upmt.

77. 521
    Vijay singh:

Plz answer me now sir/madem uttarakhand application exam. center place name plz tell me now

78. 520
    kajal:

what is date of upmt exam??

79. 519
    ARPIT SAH:

SIR,PLEAS TELL ME THE DATE OF OUT THE FORUM OF UPMEE ?WILL YOU TELL ME THAT UPMT AND CPMEE IS THE SAME TEST?

80. 518
    dental:

You can certainly see your skills within the paintings you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart.

81. 517
    Bhupendra singh:

Let me that how many seats are avilable in Uttrakhand only?

82. 516
    Divya:

Please tell about form of AIIMS,AFMC,AIPMT. And their necessary details

83. 515
    VIPIN BAGWARI:

50% Marks is impt ……….

84. 514
    vandana jaguri:

when are upmt exams forms going to be available/

85. 513
    D.S.RAWAT:

R/SIR/MADAM
    KINDLY PROVIDE ME FOLLOWING INFORMATION.

1- NO OF TOTAL SEAT IN UTTARAKHAND CPMEE.
    2- HOW MANY SEATS ARE AVAILABLE FOR THE RESIDENT OF OTHER STATES.
    3- IS THERE ANY QUOTA FOR GIRL STUDENTS BELONG TO UTTARAKHAND.
    PL.PROVIDE INFORMATION AT THE EARLIEST.
    THANKS & REGARDS
    D.S.RAWAT

86. 512
    beer pong table for sale:

I just like the valuable information you provide for your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again right here regularly. I’m fairly certain I will be told many new stuff right here! Good luck for the following!

87. 511
    shailendra:

sir i m citizen in uttrakhand can i fil the uttrakhand pmt information please replay soon on my email id / [email protected]

88. 510
    Mohit:

Sir i m the citizen of uttar pradesh can i fill the uttarakhand pmt form
    please reply soon on my email id:- [email protected]

89. 509
    sameeksha:

i m a student of class 9th and can i fill this UPMT paper

sir pls allow me to fill thid form

90. 508
    shahrukh siddiqui:

there is combined exam of pmt held by cbse.not state exam

91. 507
    shahrukh siddiqui:

date time and bams information

92. 506
    sajwan:

sir i am student of B.sc final year now i want do fillup upmt form but 12 class 50% marks(physics,chemistry,biology)but in english my marks less than fifty sir plz tell i can fillup the form . tell me sir as soon as posible

93. 505
    avinash kaur:

please show me some sample papers of upmt

94. 504

Sir i want to know , is there any negative marking in UPMT entrance exam. And also tell me about Govt. medical college for upmt in uttrakhand .
    i shall be very thankful to you.

95. 503
    avantika latwal:

i want to know about the counselling of uttarakhana ayush pre medical test(bams) which is held on 3 july 2011

96. 502
    vikram:

Q.1-I want last date of examination ?

97. 501
    devi dayal yadav:

SIR PLEASE TLL ME HOW TO I APPLY FOR BHMS EXAMINATION IN 2012.

98. 500
    devi dayal yadav:

HOW TO APPLY FOR BHU EXAMINATION IN 2012

99. 499
    ak gupta:

minimum age required for mbbs entrance is 17 years old.
    for the entrance examination 2012 on which date the candidate age would be 17 years?

100. 498
    DEEKSHA LOHANI:

SIR PLZ TELL ME WHEN WILL OUT THE COUNSLLING DATE OF AAYUSH(BAMS OR BHMS)…..

101. 497
    parul ghildiyal:

want to know the date of 2nd councellinge for pre medical test2011 for GBPant university .My rank was 340 in general catagory

102. 496
    mahipal:

plz tell me the date of second councelling 2011

103. 495
    akshay:

pl. tell me the date of second councelling

104. 494
    ALEEM:

Dear Friends, if you want to get admission in B.TECH, MCA, MBA,MBBS,PGDM,BBA,B.ed( JSS, KITE, AJAY KUMAR GARG, GALGOTIA, ABES, IDEAL, Vishvesyarya,SHARDA,SRM UNIV,MANAV RACHNA,AMITY) in TOP 20 engineering colleges affiliated by UPTU, Gautam Budha Technical University, Mahamaya Technical University situated in NOIDA, GREATER NOIDA AND GHAZIABAD region or in other university. We like to guide you and help you to get admission in preferred engineering colleges in Delhi-NCR region. If you really want to get admission this year, mail on [email protected] or Call us 09560860451/08860716717. Lower percentage students can contact without any hesitation to get best colleges.

105. 493
    anil:

fee structure for economically weakers and others in upmt-2011

106. 492
    priyanka singh:

sir i want to know about 2nd couselling in cpmee 2011,how can i do registration.please reply soon and soon.its really late.

107. 491
    shashank sharma:

i want to know about second counselling in cpmee 2011,and how can i do registration.
    please reply soon

108. 490
    deepa:

sir please tell us, when will out B.A.M.S. or B.H.M.S forms for entrance examination???

109. 489
    priyanka bhatt:

i wanna know my roll no and veue of the upcoming uapmt examination?

110. 488
    ramsingh rawat:

sirr i ask when counslin date in uttrakhand

111. 487
    ramsingh rawat:

sirr i ask when counslin date

112. 486
    Sourav:

UPMT Result ——– ?????????????

113. 485
    vinod sirohi:

please sid the upmt entrens reasult 2011

114. 484
    AMIT RAWAT:

sir , i want to know the result for uttarakhand CPMEE (UPMT) 2011.PLZ TELL ME THE WEB ADRESS for it.

115. 483
    G S PANT:

upmt result decleared ! still waighting to know formy result

116. 482
    navneet:

what is the total number of m.b.b.s seats in upmt 2011 ,and of them how many are for those who are non residents of uttarakhand.

117. 481
    ashu kaushik:

plz tell me the syllabus of cpmee entrance exam 2012.i have passed 12th through CBSE Delhi board with 79% marks.Also tell me that after clearing cpmee entrance exam can i take admission for BAMS in Patanjali ayurveda college?plzzzzzz tell me as early as possible plzzzzzz sir/ma’am

118. 480
    Vishakha:

How many medical exams r left in this mth june

119. 479
    vishwajeet majoomdar:

sir pls let me know my roll no and my venue of upcoming exam of upmt.

120. 478
    neha:

please tell the correct date of the result of cpmee

121. 477
    monika kunwar:

i want to know my roll no. and venue

122. 476
    sushil:

Sir I have not received my UPMT admit card 2011. Plz tell Date of Examination and venue. My Application no is 070480.

123. 475
    amjad ali:

Respected sir i want to know my roll no.for entrance exam upmt.my application form no.is 052154

124. 474
    mini:

sir i want to know my roll no.and venue of upcoming exam of upmt.

125. 473
    vidisha shukla:

i have yet not recived my admit card for the exam plzz reply me if my form has been rejected ,

126. 472
    shilpi:

sir,my admit card hasn’t been dispatched till now…plz check if any problem has occured.

127. 471
    shambhavi:

my application no is - 03207
    still not received admit card
    plz tell the status of my application form - accepted or rejected
    plzzzz reply

128. 470
    Alok kumar:

Sir/mam
    mujhe mera admit card nahi mila h.Or mai apna form number bhi bhul gaya hu.Mera nam alok kumar h.Nd father name shri hem chandra tiwari h.

129. 469
    arunimasingh:

sir ur admit card downloading website doesn’t responding please take any action as soon as possible its really urgent bcz the exam is going to be held on 305\2011 and its 225\2011 &still couldn’t get my card so please its ahumble request to u that do something with this issue &provide us a responding website so that we would download our admit card

130. 468
    arunima singh:

sir i hav submitted my application form at the concerning address and the exam will be conducted on 305\2011.
    but i still not get my admit card and now its 225\2011.
    your concern website doesn’t responding so please clear the mystry of ur website and provide us a responding website for admit card as soon as possible.
    THANK U

131. 467
    Vibha:

is the admit card diclayred or not

132. 466
    neha rawat:

sir i am in lucknow bt i have domecial of uttrakhand so i wnt to ask if i will be able to gv upmt exam ?sir i m heartly interested in gving this exam

133. 465
    mona murari:

uttrakhand mbbs entrance exam date for govt college 2011 and availability of forms

134. 464
    Suparna:

wht is the last date of submission of upmt application forms of government?
    Plz reply me fast sir

135. 463
    pragya kapkoti:

when will be the upmt forms are available and what is the last date of submission of forms?

136. 462
    admit card-2011:

my application form no 002388 still not received admit card . please clear the status of admit card and also wev site on inter net.
    you are requested please do eirlist.
    pooja singh d/o sh d.p.singh

137. 461
    nrarya:

date of upmt govt.

138. 460
    Rishabh:

When will the upmt forms available and what is the last date of submission

139. 459
    batsal:

from where can i get the app. form for cpmee in u.p. or u.k.

140. 458
    What is the date of UAPMT forms:

What is the date of UAPMT application forms

141. 457
    neha:

from where iwill get the application form please tell me name of the bank/post office

142. 456
    divya singh:

what are the ways to fill online form of u pmt 2011

143. 455
    Kiran:

What is the date of application form of UKPMT available?

144. 454
    neeraj:

What iz the date of application form avaliablity and examination

145. 453
    virendra negi:

sir i want to know that when the upmt govt forms will be available and what is the last date of submission of forms
    i am not getting govt forms pse intimate me earliest

146. 452
    saurabh deoli:

syllabus of uk pmt

147. 451
    Akhilesh:

sir or ma’m, i am a student of class 12 can i apply for cpmt through our school i.e, S.G.R.R Public school,kotdwara?if yes send me the procedure. With most humble respect -Akhilesh

148. 450
    Nandan:

When the entrance form for MBBS courses of Govt. Medical College Haldwani, Srinagar will be available.

149. 449
    Madhav:

Where the application form will be available.
    It will be collected from post office/bank.

150. 448
    Vikas singh:

What iz the date of application form avaliablity nd examination

Pages: [4] 3 2 1 » Show All