UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering

Uttar Pradesh Technical University conduct entrance examination for the technology professional course aspirants by the name Uttar Pradesh Technical University State Entrance Examination, UPTU SEE. The exam is normally scheduled by the Mahamaya Technical University, Noida.  A number of technical institutes under private and public institutions in the state offering courses like Engineering, Management, Architecture, Fashion and design, Computer application etc. are taking this exam mandatory for the students to have admission into these institutes. Every year a large number of candidates are taking this exam to pursue their career in the field of Engineering.

Structure of UPTU SEE Engineering

The UPTU SEE Engineering Entrance examination is an objective type question paper with multiple choices. The candidates will be given four or five options and should select the correct option as answers. There will be no negative marking for the wrong answer. The question paper consists of 150 questions with total marks 600. The areas covered under this paper is,

Physics: 50 questions

Chemistry: 50 questions

Mathematics: 50 questions

Syllabus of UPTU SEE Engineering

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Probability Distributions
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Integral Calculus Discrete Mathematics
  • Differential Equations
  • Differential Calculus
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Transition elements (3d series)
  • Surface chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state
  • Reactions of benzene
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • General topics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Energetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Carbohydrates
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Amino acids and peptides

The candidates must pass plus two under the UP board or from the recognized board as per the UPTU notification. They must study Mathematics with Physics and Chemistry in the higher secondary level. The candidates must have at least 40% marks in the qualifying examination The SC/ST candidates will get the 5% relaxation in the minimum requirement. The minimum age of the applicant should be 17.

How to Apply?

The candidates can either apply by online or offline. The application form with the information booklet will be available through the head post office at UP, Delhi and Dehradun. The candidates can also apply online through the websites, www.mtu.ac.in  and www.uptu.ac.in. The cost of the application form with the information brochure is Rs.1000/-.

How to fill the Form?

For the online applicant the directions will be available in the website itself. They have to follow the instruction and take the print out of the completely filled form. The print out along with the DD of the application form must be sent to the contact address. The offline applicants need to read the brochure for filling the form. The application form is of optical reader type and hence extra attention is needed for filling the form.  They can take the photocopy of the application form and fill it first in order to avoid the errors. After entering all the needed information verify the columns and send this to the set address. The candidates must send the filled application form either by Speed post or by Registered post.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of Application Form: On the Month of May, 2012

Last Date for request of form by post: Fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date of Submission of completed application form: First Week of May, 2012

Date of UPTU Examination: Mid of April, 2012

List of UPTU SEE Engineering centers

• Agra
  • Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Ambedkar Nagar
  • Amethi
  • Aonla
  • Budaun
  • Budaun
  • Delhi
  • Faizabad
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gunnaur
  • Jhansi
  • Kannauj
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Mathura
  • Meerut
  • Moradabad
  • Muzaffarnagar
  • Noida
  • Pilibhit
  • Roorkee
  • Saharanpur
  • Sultanpur
  • Varanasi

Contact Address for the UPTU SEE Engineering

• Registrar, (SEE-UPTU), Uttar Pradesh Technical University, I.E.T. Campus, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021

Colleges Accepting the UPTU SEE Engineering score

• ABES Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • ABSS Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Academy For Higher Learning, Gr. Noida
  • Academy Of Business & Engineering Sciences, Ghaziabad
  • Accurate Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Acme College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • ACN College Of Engineering & Management Studies- Aligarh
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Aligarh College Of Engg. & Technology, Aligarh
  • Allahabad Institute Of Engineering And Technology
  • Ambalika Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Amity University Noida
  • Ana College Of Engineering And Management Studies
  • Anand Engineering College, Artoni, Agra Faculty Of Engg. & Technology, Agra College, Agra
  • Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management
  • APEEJAY Institute Of Technology, School Of Architecture & Planning, G. Noida
  • Apex Institute Of Technology, Rampur
  • Apollo Institute Of Technology
  • Apostle Institute Of Technology (For Women), Greater Noida
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology Baghpat
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology, Bagpat
  • Aryavart Institute Of Technology & Management
  • Asia School Of Engineering & Management Lucknow
  • Azad Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • B.B.S. College Of Engg. & Technology,
  • B.S.A. College Of Engineering & Technology, Mathura
  • Baba Kadhera Singh College Of Engineering And Technology  Mathura
  • Baba Saheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
  • Babu Banarasi Das Institute Oftechnology, Ghaziabad
  • Babu Banarasidas Institute Of Engineering Technology & Research Centre, Bulandshahar
  • Babu Banarasidas National Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Babu Mohan Lal Arya Smarak Engineering College, Agra
  • Bansal Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Bbs College Of Engineering & Technology  Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Bhabha Institute Of Technology, Kanpur Dehat
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology, Muzaffar Nagar
  • Bhagwati Institute Of Technology & Science
  • Bharat Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Bundelkhand Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi.
  • Bundlekhand University, Jhansi
  • C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur
  • Central Institute Of Plastics Engineering & Technology(CIPET)
  • College Of Engineering & Rural Technology, Meerut
  • College Of Engineering & Tech.,Moradabad
  • College Of Engineering Sciences & Technology, Lucknow
  • College Of Engineering Technology, Moradabad
  • College Of Science & Engineering, Jhansi
  • D.J.College Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar
  • Dayanand Dinanath Institute Of Technology (DDIT)
  • Deewan V.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Dehradun Institute Of Technology (DIT) Makkawala
  • Delhi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • Devprayag Institute Of Technical Studies Allahabad
  • DIT School Of Engineering, Greater Noida
  • DNS College Of Engineering & Technology, Amroha
  • Doon College Of Engineering And Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Technology For Handicapped, Kanpur
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Engineering College Of Information Technology, Bijnor
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Paliwal Park , Agra
  • Dr. K.N. Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Dr. M.C.Saxena College Of Engg. & Technology, Lucknow
  • Dr. R.M.L. Avadh University, Faizabad
  • Dr. Rizvi College Of Enginering, Kaushambi
  • Dr.K.N.Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Modinaga
  • Dr.Kedar Nath Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Dronacharya College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • ESAR College Of Engineering
  • Faculty Of Engineering & Technology,R.B.S. College, Agra
  • Feeroz Gandhi Institute Of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly
  • Future Institute Of Enginearing And Technology,Bareilly
  • G.C.R.G. Memorial Trusts Group Of Institutions,Faculty Of Engineering, Lucknow
  • G.L.A. Institute Of Technology & Management, Mathura.
  • Gaddopur, Post- Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Galgotia’s College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute Of Technology & Management, Gr. Noida
  • GNIT Girls Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Gokaran Narvadeshwar Institute Of Technology Lucknow
  • Greater NoidaInstitute Of Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Gyan Bharti Insitute Of Technology Shakarpu
  • H.M.F.A. Memorial Institute Of Engg. & Tech. Allahabad
  • H.R.Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur.
  • Hindustan College Of Engineering
  • Hindustan College Of Science & Technology, Farah, Mathura
  • Hindustan Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Hi-Tech Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • I.I.M.T. College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • I.T.S Engineering College, Gr. Noida
  • Ideal Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • IEC, College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • IIMT Engineering College, Meerut
  • IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Inderaprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Institute Of Advanced Manegement & Technology Meerut
  • Institute Of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad
  • Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow.
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Gorakhpur
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • International College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • International Maritime Institute, Gr. Noida
  • Invertis Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Ishwarchand Vidyasagar Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • J.P.Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • J.S. Institute Of Management & Technology, Shikohabad
  • J.S.S.Academy Of Technical Education, Noida
  • K S Jain Institute Of Engineering & Technology (KSJIET)
  • K.L.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology ,Bijnor
  • K.P. Engineering College - Agra
  • Kalicharan Nigam Institute Of Technology, Banda
  • Kalka Engineering College, Meerut
  • Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology, Sultanpur.
  • Kanpur Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • KCC Institute Of Technology And Management Greater Noida
  • Khandelwal College Of Management Science And Technology, Bareilly
  • Kishan Institute Of Engg. & Technology
  • KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Kothiwal Institute Of Technology & Professional Studies (Kitps) Moradabad
  • Krishna Enginering College, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Girls Engineering College Kanpur
  • Krishna Institute Of  Technology (KIOT)
  • Krishna Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Institute Of Management & Technology
  • LDC Institute Of Technical Studies, Allahabad
  • Lord Krishna College Of Engineering, Ghaziabad
  • Lucknow College Of Architecture, Lucknow.
  • M.J.P. Rohilkhand University
  • M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur
  • Madhu Vachaspati Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Allahabad
  • Maharaja Agarsain Institute Of Technology
  • Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur
  • Mahatma Gandhi Mission College Of Engineering & Technology, Noida
  • Marathwada Institute Of Technology, Bulandshahar
  • Mass College Of Engineering & Managment Aligarh
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering &Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut International Institute Of Technology
  • MGM’s College Of Engineering & Technology Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar
  • MKR (PH) Institute Of Technology Baghpet
  • Modinagar Institute Of Technology-Modinagar
  • Moradabad Institute Of Technology, Moradabad
  • Murli Manohar Agrawal Institute Of Technology Mathura
  • Naraina College Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Narendra Dev University Of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj, Faizab
  • Neelam College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Neelkanth Institute Of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
  • NIMT Group Of Institutions-Ghaziabad
  • Noida Institute Of Engg. & Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Northern India Engineering College, Lucknow
  • Panchwati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • PIIT Distric Gautam Budha Nagar
  • Prabhat Engineering College Kanpur
  • Pranveer Singh Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • Prasad Institute Of Technology, Jaunpur
  • Priyadarshani College Of Computer Sciences, Gr. Noida.
  • R. B. S. COLLEGE
  • R. R. Institute Of Modern Technology Lucknow
  • R..D.Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • R.B. Institute Of Technology Agra
  • Radha Govind Engineering College, Meerut
  • Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Raj Kumar Goel Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh Institute Of Management & Technology, Sultanpur
  • Rajshree Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Rakshpal Bahadur College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rama Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Ram-Eesh Institutions Greater NOIDA
  • Rameshwaram Institute Of Technology & Management- Lucknow
  • Rammurty Smarak College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rishi Chadha Vishvas Girls Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Rishi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • S.D.College Of Engineering And Technology, Muzaffarnagar
  • S.M.S Institute Of Technology - Lucknow
  • S.P.Memorial Institute Of Technology- Kaushambi
  • Sachdeva Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • Sagar Institute Of Technology & Management, Barabanki
  • Sanjay Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Saraswati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad
  • Saraswati Institute Of Technology & Management, Unnao
  • Saroj Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Satyam Colege Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • Seth Sriniwas Agarawal Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Kanpur
  • Shambhu Nath Institute Of Engineering & Tech., Allahabad
  • Shamli Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Shamli
  • Shanti Institute Of Technology- Meerut
  • Sherwood College Of Engineering Research & Technology, Barabanki
  • Shivdan Singh Institute Of Tech. & Management, Aligarh
  • Shobhit Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Saharanpur
  • Shree Bankey Bihari Institute Of Technology Meerut
  • Shri Jeet Ram Smarak Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Krishna Yogiraj Technical Institute Hathras
  • Shri Siddhi Vinayak Of Technology Bareilly
  • Shubharti Institute Of Technology And Engineering, Meerut
  • Sitapur Shiksha Sansthan Trust, Sitapur
  • Skyline Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Sri Ganpati Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Sri Ram Swaroop Memorial College Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Sunderdeep Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
  • The Aligarh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • The Aryan Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • The Bapu Gujarat Knowledge Village
  • The Institute Of Engineering & Technology Khandari, Agra
  • Translam Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • United College Of Engineering & Research, Gr. Noida
  • United College Of Engineering And Research, Allahabad
  • United Institute Of Technology, Allahabad
  • Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur.
  • Uttrakhand Utthan Samiti Group Of Institutions, Saharanpur
  • VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
  • Vedant Institute Of Management & Technology- Ghaziabad
  • Veera Engineering College, Bijnore
  • Venkateshwara Institute Of Tech., Meerut
  • Vidya Bhavan College For Engineering Technology Kanpur
  • Vidya College Of Engineering, Meerut
  • Vishveshwarya Institute Of Engineering, & Technology, Dadri, G.B. Nagar
  • Vishveswarya Institute Of Technology, G.B.Nagar
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Aligarh
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Kanpur
  • Vivekanand College Of Technology & Management- Aligarh
  • Viveknanad Institute Of Technology & Science, Ghaziabad
  • Women’s Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Sitapur

Reference Books

• ABC Chemistry
  • Algebra by M.L. Khanna
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by G.N.Berman
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by I.A.Maron
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by M.L. Khanna
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by Thomas And Finney
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Coordinate Geometry by Loney
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • High School Mathematics by Hall And Knight
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Vectors By M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for UPTU SEE Engineering

• Vidyamandir Classes
  • TIME
  • Takshila institute
  • Sri Chitanya
  • Shahil Study Center
  • Sapra classes
  • Sachdeva College
  • Resonance
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Pie Education
  • Physics Techniques
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Matrix classes
  • Future planet
  • FIITJEE
  • carries launcher
  • Career Points
  • Career Point
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Bright education centre
  • BRC Institutes
  • AskIITians
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • Akasah Institute

Study Plan

UPTU Entrance examination is one of the popular professional examinations in the country. The students should thoroughly prepare in each subjects. They should cover the syllabus with out any fail and make lecture notes while doing your studies. These notes will help you on the last minute preparations. There will be many online and offline study materials are availed for the candidates and they can prepare with these. The previous year papers, mock test and taking eth model examination will   also prepare you for the examination. There are numerous engineering coaching centers are there in the country, joining such centers will also prepare you for the examinations.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The examination result is available in the official website of the technical university. It is also avail in the portal of Mahamaya Technical University.  The students are asked to check the result with the examination roll number.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary according to the institute opting for. To get into the top colleges the candidates must have to secure a high rank in the examination. The average score ranges between 510 and 550.

Score Validity

The score is valid for one year and is considered at the time of the admission into various institutes.

2,937 Responses to “UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering”

Pages: « 2016 15 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 61 » Show All

1. 1587
    Ankesh:

Plz, give me the names of top 20 engineering colleges for Computer science branch under Uptu.
    I have also a domicile of UP. By how much rank required in Uptu exam so that i get admission in HBTI KANPUR.
    Please tell me as far as possible on my email id.

2. 1586
    abhishek:

Sir, Please send me BTech’s application form, my id is [email protected]

3. 1585
    nitin:

please inform me when u publish the form

4. 1584
    nitin:

please inform me when u pulish the form

5. 1583
    saurabh gupta:

please tell me when the forms will be available for uptu mba entrance

6. 1582
    shweta mall:

any branch for bio student i.e. physics, chemistry & biology

7. 1581
    SURAJ RAWAT:

I passed class 10th from Kanpur, UP in 2009 and have migration certificate too. Now I am appearing 12th from Chandigarh. Am I eligible to UPTU SEE.

8. 1580
    vivek rajdev:

please can u tell me the total no. of seats available for btech in UPTU SEE 2011???

9. 1579
    bhawani:

sir please give me in

10. 1578
    RAMPRAVESH RAJAK:

WHEN WILL BE UPTU EXAM ?

11. 1577
    vaibhav:

wat all domicile is required….

12. 1576
    Abhinav:

Date of UPseat form availabilty and how can get form, What is form fee.

13. 1575
    manoj:

sample papers for m.ba. entrance in uptechsee .

14. 1574
    ashish:

is the domicile of up is reqd ;i m live in delhi but my father is belong from up?

15. 1573
    sajid khan:

sir, can you give me the information about the availability of uptu forms in market and from which place it can be easily available………….
    pls send the information as early as possible…………

16. 1572
    shashank:

entrance farm kab tak ayenge.

17. 1571
    SURAJ RAWAT:

Is the UPTU SEE applicable for Uttarakhand resident as 100% seets

18. 1570
    abhinav:

is uptu domisile and provison of any education loan for admision in uptu collages

19. 1569
    mohd zaid:

when enterence forms available in market?

20. 1568
    niraj:

i want to know about the good collages of computer science in up

21. 1567
    Akhilesh:

Date of uptu 2011 form availability

22. 1566
    sanyam jain:

sir, can you give me the information about the availability of uptu forms in market and from which place it can be easily available………….
    pls send the information as early as possible…………

23. 1565
    Harsh:

I am cleared student of raj board of sec edu intermediate in year 2010 with 50% and seeking admission in b. tech from u.p.t.u.but i m nt bonafide resi. of up. How can i take admi. In b.tech and how? plz provide me info.

24. 1564
    saurabh pandey:

sir may i want to know when the uptu mba form available

25. 1563
    vinay nishad:

when entrance forms are available in market?

26. 1562
    prakshi:

when is the online application form available.plz mail me the dates.

27. 1561
    sushil:

what is the resevation percentage for diploma students, there is any reservation for diploma girl .

28. 1560
    ritesh:

sir,can i have the exact date for uptu examination 2011

29. 1559
    sanjeev kumar:

sir,i have passed 12th from punjab school education board but i am belong to u.p. can i take this upsee exam.please tell me soon.

30. 1558
    Hitesh kumar:

when will be come Uptu form in market ?

31. 1557
    gulshan:

Sir, Please send me B.Tech’s application form my id is [email protected]

32. 1556
    Nirmaysah:

Sir mujhe mba karna hai iske form kab niklenge aur iskeliye meri shiksha kya honi chahiye mai b.com final year ka student hu

33. 1555
    Ramkumar sahu:

Sir i want to do mba so please tell me when issue application form for 2011 and what Qualification i am doing b.com finle year

34. 1554
    arushi:

please inform me about when the forms will be available on net

35. 1553
    kapiul kumar:

i m student of BCA final year from uttrakhand kumaun university
    Can i apply uptu MBA entrance 2011
    but my domicile certificate of uttrakhand not of UP.
    so please send me information of my query.
    thanks,

36. 1552
    Ambrish kumar:

Students appearing for 10+2 exam in 2011 are allowed to appear in BE/BTECH exams conducted by AIEEE in 2011. please confirm whether the above facility is available for UPTU SEE exams or not.

37. 1551
    SARVESH KUMAR SHUKLA:

Please give me a UPTU 2009 KA Physics ka sample PAPER.

38. 1550
    SARVESH KUMAR SHUKLA:

Sir mai jaanna chahata hu ki UPTU KE TOP 20 college kaun se he.(B.TECH KE LIYE)

39. 1549
    ranjan kumar:

from where we will be able to get the app form for uptu-2011 and on which date it will come for sale????????????/

40. 1548
    Farhana:

41. 1547
    abhinav:

is uptu domisile or any one can appear in examination

42. 1546
    Aqib khan:

Is there some way to get previous years papers of UPTU LATERAL ENTRY (B-Tech IIyear)? I have searched every where but I am unable to get. Thank You

43. 1545

please give me M.C.A syllabus and required qualification of M.C.A.

44. 1544
    vishbash kumar:

sir, may bihar sharif ka hoon kya may uptu form submite kar sakta ho.Or uptu college ka per year fee kitna h.

45. 1543
    renu:

plz tell me when the forms will be available for mca uptu exam

46. 1542
    chhavneet kaur:

whn application form of uptu for engineering is cmng

47. 1541
    sumit:

when appllica.tion form of uptu will come .

48. 1540
    what will be marks obtain for HBTI:

what will be marks obtain both paper for GEN.CATAGERI to get admit toHBTI

49. 1539
    KISLAY:

what will be the date of uptu exam?

50. 1538
    Pranay Singh:

When will the UPTU FORM be available and by which month?????????????

51. 1537
    MANISH KUMAR:

I M NOT FROM UP BUT WANT TO APPEAR IN UPTU CAN I GET GOVT COLLEGE . WHAT IS THE CRITERIA OF DOMICILE POLICY

52. 1536
    Gautam:

If i want to fill the form of uptu then its essential to be citizen of up ?

53. 1535
    Avneesh pal:

when aplication from of uptu for engineering,is come in the head post office means in which month

54. 1534
    hmant:

sir i am a diploma student in mechanical production sir i want to know taht whether i m eligible for uptu 2011 exam

55. 1533
    Mohit Singhal:

How many colleges teach automobile engineering in b.tech in UPTU? Please name them?

56. 1532
    ARPIT:

WHEN I GET FORM OF UPTU FROM THE MARKET

57. 1531
    Rajeev Raushan:

Is domicile certificate of UP is required,as i am a resider of Bihar?
    answer as soon as possible

58. 1530
    Mayank tyagi:

when aplication from of uptu for engineering,is come in the market means on which date

59. 1529
    Kunal:

whether i can apply online or not ……………?
    If yes then please suggest the procedure

60. 1528
    aman:

what is the rate of form for S.C.

61. 1527
    Arun Kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I am student of 12th (PCM Group) and my final exam is in the month of March 2011 of up board. Can I submitt the form of entrance exam. please help me

62. 1526
    swapna biswas:

please teel me.where are exam center

63. 1525
    jyoti dwivedi:

oxygen does not form 0F4 AND OF6 because

64. 1524
    yogendra singh:

how many per. in up eng.for other state

65. 1523
    gaurav ranjan:

i want to know sir
    what is the age limit of UP TECH appiring exam
    pleasure
    SAURABH

66. 1522
    rajeev:

appliaction form avelleble date in sonebhadra up

67. 1521
    himanshu rajput:

dear sir/mam,please tell me what is delivery date of the form for mca and mba.

68. 1520
    SHRUTI SINGH:

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE OF APPLICATION DATE

69. 1519
    anees:

sir,give me the information about b.pharma entrance syllabus,date,and fee.

70. 1518
    Mohit:

From which date we will get UPTU entrance application form 2011 and where we will get it?

71. 1517
    Pranjal Agarwal:

when and from where we can get the application form of uptu entrance exam 2011?

72. 1516
    Sandeep:

Sir, i asking u a bout entrance exam of uptu for mca. What is the syllubus of mca entrance exam in uptu. I am gradute art stream .but i have passed 12 pcm.then im eligible for entrance.i have passed graduation 47.5 % marks, then any problem? Pls tell me, pls just reply.

73. 1515
    Rahul Chauhan:

Please tell me about B.tech scholarship in detail for general students

74. 1514
    sudhanshu:

when aplication from of uptu for engineering,is come in the market means in which month

75. 1513
    sunil chaurasia:

is domicile certificate of UP is required,as i am a resider of ASSAM .
    answer as soon as possible

76. 1512
    Rohit:

Please tell me_ what is criteria & eligibility for admission to B.Tech. UP -TU under management quota in Noida & NCR , if there is any ?

77. 1511
    annu verma:

when we get application form and from where

78. 1510
    dev:

Sir, Please send me B.Tech’s application form Date. my Id. is [email protected]

79. 1509
    dev:

Sir, Please send me B.Tech’s application form Date.

80. 1508
    dev:

Sir, Plese send me B.Tech’s application form Date.

81. 1507
    MANISH KUMAR RAI:

For obtaining admission in BE/BTECH in any college in UP, UPTU entrance examination is cumpulsory? Or is there any merrit list based on 10+2.Also Pl suggest which is the best college for chemical engineering/Petrolium engineering.

82. 1506
    kshitij:

what should be the maximum ranking to get government college.

83. 1505
    vaibhav:

application form’s last date

84. 1504
    Talib Ahmad:

sir please send me syllabus for b.tech entrance for uptu

85. 1503
    kuldeep yadav:

please give a examaple of ideal liquad

86. 1502
    shikhar saxena:

sir/madam, i hav pased 12..with science stream but i m failed in mathematics…can i eligible for b.tech from uptu

87. 1501
    Prashant Kumar:

Please give the full details about the UPTU

88. 1500
    afzal khan:

application form date

89. 1499
    shamshad alam:

gud morn….
    Sir i want admission in b.tech

90. 1498
    pravartika tripathi:

please send me the question papers of last year for all 3 subjects with answers

91. 1497
    saurabh chauhan:

What is the syllabus in enterence exam of M.C.A 2011, and what is the date of forms issues, and also enterence date & time.?

92. 1496
    Saurabh:

Sir please send me sallaybus of uptu see in b. Tech intrance

93. 1495
    Chandan Singh:

I want doing M.B.A from uptu

94. 1494
    megha:

please tell me when the forms will be available for uptu mba entrance

95. 1493
    Neerav sharma:

how much rank is required to get addmission in govt college for OBC quota and with army quota.
    Sir reply soon on my email id.

96. 1492
    Priyesh kumar gond:

Respected sir, howmany number in uptu/AIEEE for selection plz, give me information, my mobile number is 9559775238

97. 1491
    kharak singh:

sir/madam please tell me the b.tech entrnce syllabus.

98. 1490
    prateek:

cann i get admision in jp university noida or in vellore university….at any cost

99. 1489
    second year admisson:

sir mai mech. se diploma ker raha hu final hai b tech. me addmission chahta hu koi achha college bataye

100. 1488
    Arpit Mishra:

Sir ,
    I am pursuing a Diploma course from BTEUP Lko. in Information Technology & wants to take admission in B.Tech
    Second year .
    What proceduer to submit form in uptu in any Branch of Engg.
    Please tell me

101. 1487
    munesh shukla:

uptu mca application form

102. 1486
    raghvendra singh:

if anybody is having 41% in graduation
    is he able to apply

103. 1485
    piyush:

sir plz send me syllabus for mba entrance for uptu

104. 1484
    sandeep singh:

sir plz send me mca entrance exam syllabus

105. 1483

What are the dates for application forms and examination of UPTU.

106. 1482
    pavan kumar sharma:

sir please send me syllabus for mca entrance for uptu

107. 1481
    shadab:

when the forms will be out for the examinations sir

108. 1480
    ashutosh sharma:

shir/madam i want to take addmistion in b.tech.now i am in class 12.please give the informactiom about uptusee2011, exame date andwhich is better branch and college.

109. 1479
    Ashwani:

Want to seek admssion in Btech in any College of UPTU(NCR) greater noida by Manegment quota contact Ashwani Sharma 09711535088…….

110. 1478
    Shobhit kashyap:

Respected sir, i am student of class 12 from rajasthan board can i apply for uptu entrance examination 2011

111. 1477
    durgesh:

sir,i am a student of diploma 3rd year i want to b.tech after this
    please tellme syllabus of gbtu entrance exam syllabus

112. 1476
    Ankesh:

What will be the date of entrance examination of UPTU 2011. Tell me immediately

113. 1475
    pragyat:

sir,which college is the best if i pass the uptu exam 2011 & how many universities are recognized by AICTE.

114. 1474
    ashwani kumar:

respected sir, i am a student of class 12th may i attend the uptusee-11 please tell me ,my mobile number is-09868167211

115. 1473
    rashid:

sir, can u tell me about uptu exam? and what is the % criteria in uptu. which is best collage of that?
    whenlast date

116. 1472
    Praveen:

Please Tell us the fees and payment mode

117. 1471

sir, can u tell me about uptu exam? and what is the % criteria in uptu. which is best collage of that?

118. 1470
    ajay:

119. 1469
    VINAY SINGH:

SIR/MADAM,I m pursuing dip in civil engg from IASE University rajasthan and this is my final year and i want to take admission in UPTU 2 year.please tell me what is the process

120. 1468
    Abhrajyoti:

Plz sir tell me whether this entrance exam provides schilarship 2 the students of merit list….. If yes thn wat r they???

121. 1467
    ss:

i am the student of diploma engineering in computer science
    diploma engineers ke liye entrance exam ka question paper ka pattren kya hota hai give me all information

122. 1466
    H. malemnganba:

sir, i wanted to join in international marine institutes so pliz kindly tell me dat how i will write the uptu exam and in which date the form will be available

123. 1465
    When the exam will be conducted:

Date of examination

124. 1464
    s.vishal gupta:

i want to know about the form of b.tech after b.sc.which have duration of 3 yrs.when its forms will issue

125. 1463
    Quazi Gulrez:

Sir what is the date of availability of uptu engineering 2011 form. And also the date of examination.

126. 1462
    vivek jaiswal:

please inform me about the form of the uptu mba programe 2011 & when the fprm open for registration..

127. 1461
    aman:

which is the top colleges in up. and how many rank got in aieee to take admission in up state engineering college.

128. 1460
    Abhinav:

1) i want to take addmission in mba(it) courses , so i want to get the list of best 10 colleges of these university .
    2) And when will be the form for entrance exams of above course will be out ?

129. 1459
    Rashish chandra:

how many colleges provided bio.tech course though this exm?

130. 1458
    sanjeev prasad:

which is the top colleges in up. and how many rank got in aieee to take admission in up state engineering college.

please give me a confirm date of application form for up entrance exam 2011 for b.tech.

131. 1457
    banti khan:

m ias ki teyare karna chahata hu plz mujhe ias ki kase tayare kare jaye detail m batayea

132. 1456
    Sanjeev behera:

What is the procedure of ranking in uptu exams?
    If i am prepairng for board exams is there any extra preparation required for this exam?

133. 1455
    PRIYANSHU SAXENA:

i do B.tech in BIOTECHNOLOGY so plz ask me wt do this and top colleges BIOTECHNOLOGY

134. 1454
    shubham mishra:

sir.
    1) can be apply online for exams.
    2) when will be forms available online.

135. 1453
    mohit:

hoe to apply online for uptu 2011

136. 1452
    manish singh:

please all information send.

137. 1451
    amitdev:

can you ask me daete was uptec

138. 1450
    MITHILESH:

SIR
    I AM STUDENT OF TWO YEAR ENGG DIPLOMA
    THIS TIME STUDY LAST YEAR 5 SEM
    CON I TAKE ADMITION B TECH SECOND YEAR IN UPTU?
    SO PLZ HELP ME

139. 1449
    Priyesh:

can i know the exact date of uptu see exam …

140. 1448
    Rahul:

Which is the top most college of uptu?How many seats are available for general categories?

141. 1447
    manish gupta:

can apply online uptu 2011 see engineering?

142. 1446
    SHAILENDRA PRATAP SINGH:

what is the date of entrance?there are how many seats of caste?: On December 16th, 2010

i m 12th appearing student.can i take admission in college of my choice.how much rank is needed to get govt. college?

143. 1445
    ANKIT:

Which is the top most college of uptu.

144. 1444
    Adarsh Gupta:

This is Adarsh Gupta, I am looking for Syllabus of B.Tech II Year ( Lateral Entry ) Entrance Exam.

Kindly Help me out and send a copy of Syllabus.

My Email id is : [email protected]

Thankyou,

With Best Regards,

Adarsh Gupta

145. 1443
    Kuldeep:

Is that any percentage criteria for appearing in UPTU Exam For B.TECH

146. 1442
    samarth:

date of uptu 2011

147. 1441
    Love kumar:

sir i want to know that when will be come uptu entrance examination form in post office and colleges.

148. 1440
    anil kumar singh:

Sir,my father have a government job in u p. Sir i asked that if i fill the form of uptu see 2011.then what will become my reservation or nt.sir please give me detail of that domecile

149. 1439
    nidhi saxena:

i want to about of qualification for mca entrance exam.

150. 1438
    Divyansh:

i want to know the date when appliction form avliable in post office

Pages: « 2016 15 14 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 61 » Show All