UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering

Uttar Pradesh Technical University conduct entrance examination for the technology professional course aspirants by the name Uttar Pradesh Technical University State Entrance Examination, UPTU SEE. The exam is normally scheduled by the Mahamaya Technical University, Noida.  A number of technical institutes under private and public institutions in the state offering courses like Engineering, Management, Architecture, Fashion and design, Computer application etc. are taking this exam mandatory for the students to have admission into these institutes. Every year a large number of candidates are taking this exam to pursue their career in the field of Engineering.

Structure of UPTU SEE Engineering

The UPTU SEE Engineering Entrance examination is an objective type question paper with multiple choices. The candidates will be given four or five options and should select the correct option as answers. There will be no negative marking for the wrong answer. The question paper consists of 150 questions with total marks 600. The areas covered under this paper is,

Physics: 50 questions

Chemistry: 50 questions

Mathematics: 50 questions

Syllabus of UPTU SEE Engineering

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Probability Distributions
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Integral Calculus Discrete Mathematics
  • Differential Equations
  • Differential Calculus
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Transition elements (3d series)
  • Surface chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state
  • Reactions of benzene
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • General topics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Energetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Carbohydrates
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Amino acids and peptides

The candidates must pass plus two under the UP board or from the recognized board as per the UPTU notification. They must study Mathematics with Physics and Chemistry in the higher secondary level. The candidates must have at least 40% marks in the qualifying examination The SC/ST candidates will get the 5% relaxation in the minimum requirement. The minimum age of the applicant should be 17.

How to Apply?

The candidates can either apply by online or offline. The application form with the information booklet will be available through the head post office at UP, Delhi and Dehradun. The candidates can also apply online through the websites, www.mtu.ac.in  and www.uptu.ac.in. The cost of the application form with the information brochure is Rs.1000/-.

How to fill the Form?

For the online applicant the directions will be available in the website itself. They have to follow the instruction and take the print out of the completely filled form. The print out along with the DD of the application form must be sent to the contact address. The offline applicants need to read the brochure for filling the form. The application form is of optical reader type and hence extra attention is needed for filling the form.  They can take the photocopy of the application form and fill it first in order to avoid the errors. After entering all the needed information verify the columns and send this to the set address. The candidates must send the filled application form either by Speed post or by Registered post.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of Application Form: On the Month of May, 2012

Last Date for request of form by post: Fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date of Submission of completed application form: First Week of May, 2012

Date of UPTU Examination: Mid of April, 2012

List of UPTU SEE Engineering centers

• Agra
  • Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Ambedkar Nagar
  • Amethi
  • Aonla
  • Budaun
  • Budaun
  • Delhi
  • Faizabad
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gunnaur
  • Jhansi
  • Kannauj
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Mathura
  • Meerut
  • Moradabad
  • Muzaffarnagar
  • Noida
  • Pilibhit
  • Roorkee
  • Saharanpur
  • Sultanpur
  • Varanasi

Contact Address for the UPTU SEE Engineering

• Registrar, (SEE-UPTU), Uttar Pradesh Technical University, I.E.T. Campus, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021

Colleges Accepting the UPTU SEE Engineering score

• ABES Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • ABSS Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Academy For Higher Learning, Gr. Noida
  • Academy Of Business & Engineering Sciences, Ghaziabad
  • Accurate Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Acme College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • ACN College Of Engineering & Management Studies- Aligarh
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Aligarh College Of Engg. & Technology, Aligarh
  • Allahabad Institute Of Engineering And Technology
  • Ambalika Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Amity University Noida
  • Ana College Of Engineering And Management Studies
  • Anand Engineering College, Artoni, Agra Faculty Of Engg. & Technology, Agra College, Agra
  • Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management
  • APEEJAY Institute Of Technology, School Of Architecture & Planning, G. Noida
  • Apex Institute Of Technology, Rampur
  • Apollo Institute Of Technology
  • Apostle Institute Of Technology (For Women), Greater Noida
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology Baghpat
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology, Bagpat
  • Aryavart Institute Of Technology & Management
  • Asia School Of Engineering & Management Lucknow
  • Azad Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • B.B.S. College Of Engg. & Technology,
  • B.S.A. College Of Engineering & Technology, Mathura
  • Baba Kadhera Singh College Of Engineering And Technology  Mathura
  • Baba Saheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
  • Babu Banarasi Das Institute Oftechnology, Ghaziabad
  • Babu Banarasidas Institute Of Engineering Technology & Research Centre, Bulandshahar
  • Babu Banarasidas National Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Babu Mohan Lal Arya Smarak Engineering College, Agra
  • Bansal Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Bbs College Of Engineering & Technology  Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Bhabha Institute Of Technology, Kanpur Dehat
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology, Muzaffar Nagar
  • Bhagwati Institute Of Technology & Science
  • Bharat Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Bundelkhand Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi.
  • Bundlekhand University, Jhansi
  • C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur
  • Central Institute Of Plastics Engineering & Technology(CIPET)
  • College Of Engineering & Rural Technology, Meerut
  • College Of Engineering & Tech.,Moradabad
  • College Of Engineering Sciences & Technology, Lucknow
  • College Of Engineering Technology, Moradabad
  • College Of Science & Engineering, Jhansi
  • D.J.College Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar
  • Dayanand Dinanath Institute Of Technology (DDIT)
  • Deewan V.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Dehradun Institute Of Technology (DIT) Makkawala
  • Delhi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • Devprayag Institute Of Technical Studies Allahabad
  • DIT School Of Engineering, Greater Noida
  • DNS College Of Engineering & Technology, Amroha
  • Doon College Of Engineering And Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Technology For Handicapped, Kanpur
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Engineering College Of Information Technology, Bijnor
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Paliwal Park , Agra
  • Dr. K.N. Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Dr. M.C.Saxena College Of Engg. & Technology, Lucknow
  • Dr. R.M.L. Avadh University, Faizabad
  • Dr. Rizvi College Of Enginering, Kaushambi
  • Dr.K.N.Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Modinaga
  • Dr.Kedar Nath Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Dronacharya College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • ESAR College Of Engineering
  • Faculty Of Engineering & Technology,R.B.S. College, Agra
  • Feeroz Gandhi Institute Of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly
  • Future Institute Of Enginearing And Technology,Bareilly
  • G.C.R.G. Memorial Trusts Group Of Institutions,Faculty Of Engineering, Lucknow
  • G.L.A. Institute Of Technology & Management, Mathura.
  • Gaddopur, Post- Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Galgotia’s College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute Of Technology & Management, Gr. Noida
  • GNIT Girls Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Gokaran Narvadeshwar Institute Of Technology Lucknow
  • Greater NoidaInstitute Of Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Gyan Bharti Insitute Of Technology Shakarpu
  • H.M.F.A. Memorial Institute Of Engg. & Tech. Allahabad
  • H.R.Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur.
  • Hindustan College Of Engineering
  • Hindustan College Of Science & Technology, Farah, Mathura
  • Hindustan Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Hi-Tech Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • I.I.M.T. College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • I.T.S Engineering College, Gr. Noida
  • Ideal Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • IEC, College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • IIMT Engineering College, Meerut
  • IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Inderaprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Institute Of Advanced Manegement & Technology Meerut
  • Institute Of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad
  • Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow.
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Gorakhpur
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • International College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • International Maritime Institute, Gr. Noida
  • Invertis Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Ishwarchand Vidyasagar Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • J.P.Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • J.S. Institute Of Management & Technology, Shikohabad
  • J.S.S.Academy Of Technical Education, Noida
  • K S Jain Institute Of Engineering & Technology (KSJIET)
  • K.L.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology ,Bijnor
  • K.P. Engineering College - Agra
  • Kalicharan Nigam Institute Of Technology, Banda
  • Kalka Engineering College, Meerut
  • Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology, Sultanpur.
  • Kanpur Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • KCC Institute Of Technology And Management Greater Noida
  • Khandelwal College Of Management Science And Technology, Bareilly
  • Kishan Institute Of Engg. & Technology
  • KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Kothiwal Institute Of Technology & Professional Studies (Kitps) Moradabad
  • Krishna Enginering College, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Girls Engineering College Kanpur
  • Krishna Institute Of  Technology (KIOT)
  • Krishna Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Institute Of Management & Technology
  • LDC Institute Of Technical Studies, Allahabad
  • Lord Krishna College Of Engineering, Ghaziabad
  • Lucknow College Of Architecture, Lucknow.
  • M.J.P. Rohilkhand University
  • M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur
  • Madhu Vachaspati Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Allahabad
  • Maharaja Agarsain Institute Of Technology
  • Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur
  • Mahatma Gandhi Mission College Of Engineering & Technology, Noida
  • Marathwada Institute Of Technology, Bulandshahar
  • Mass College Of Engineering & Managment Aligarh
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering &Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut International Institute Of Technology
  • MGM’s College Of Engineering & Technology Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar
  • MKR (PH) Institute Of Technology Baghpet
  • Modinagar Institute Of Technology-Modinagar
  • Moradabad Institute Of Technology, Moradabad
  • Murli Manohar Agrawal Institute Of Technology Mathura
  • Naraina College Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Narendra Dev University Of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj, Faizab
  • Neelam College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Neelkanth Institute Of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
  • NIMT Group Of Institutions-Ghaziabad
  • Noida Institute Of Engg. & Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Northern India Engineering College, Lucknow
  • Panchwati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • PIIT Distric Gautam Budha Nagar
  • Prabhat Engineering College Kanpur
  • Pranveer Singh Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • Prasad Institute Of Technology, Jaunpur
  • Priyadarshani College Of Computer Sciences, Gr. Noida.
  • R. B. S. COLLEGE
  • R. R. Institute Of Modern Technology Lucknow
  • R..D.Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • R.B. Institute Of Technology Agra
  • Radha Govind Engineering College, Meerut
  • Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Raj Kumar Goel Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh Institute Of Management & Technology, Sultanpur
  • Rajshree Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Rakshpal Bahadur College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rama Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Ram-Eesh Institutions Greater NOIDA
  • Rameshwaram Institute Of Technology & Management- Lucknow
  • Rammurty Smarak College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rishi Chadha Vishvas Girls Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Rishi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • S.D.College Of Engineering And Technology, Muzaffarnagar
  • S.M.S Institute Of Technology - Lucknow
  • S.P.Memorial Institute Of Technology- Kaushambi
  • Sachdeva Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • Sagar Institute Of Technology & Management, Barabanki
  • Sanjay Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Saraswati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad
  • Saraswati Institute Of Technology & Management, Unnao
  • Saroj Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Satyam Colege Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • Seth Sriniwas Agarawal Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Kanpur
  • Shambhu Nath Institute Of Engineering & Tech., Allahabad
  • Shamli Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Shamli
  • Shanti Institute Of Technology- Meerut
  • Sherwood College Of Engineering Research & Technology, Barabanki
  • Shivdan Singh Institute Of Tech. & Management, Aligarh
  • Shobhit Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Saharanpur
  • Shree Bankey Bihari Institute Of Technology Meerut
  • Shri Jeet Ram Smarak Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Krishna Yogiraj Technical Institute Hathras
  • Shri Siddhi Vinayak Of Technology Bareilly
  • Shubharti Institute Of Technology And Engineering, Meerut
  • Sitapur Shiksha Sansthan Trust, Sitapur
  • Skyline Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Sri Ganpati Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Sri Ram Swaroop Memorial College Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Sunderdeep Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
  • The Aligarh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • The Aryan Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • The Bapu Gujarat Knowledge Village
  • The Institute Of Engineering & Technology Khandari, Agra
  • Translam Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • United College Of Engineering & Research, Gr. Noida
  • United College Of Engineering And Research, Allahabad
  • United Institute Of Technology, Allahabad
  • Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur.
  • Uttrakhand Utthan Samiti Group Of Institutions, Saharanpur
  • VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
  • Vedant Institute Of Management & Technology- Ghaziabad
  • Veera Engineering College, Bijnore
  • Venkateshwara Institute Of Tech., Meerut
  • Vidya Bhavan College For Engineering Technology Kanpur
  • Vidya College Of Engineering, Meerut
  • Vishveshwarya Institute Of Engineering, & Technology, Dadri, G.B. Nagar
  • Vishveswarya Institute Of Technology, G.B.Nagar
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Aligarh
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Kanpur
  • Vivekanand College Of Technology & Management- Aligarh
  • Viveknanad Institute Of Technology & Science, Ghaziabad
  • Women’s Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Sitapur

Reference Books

• ABC Chemistry
  • Algebra by M.L. Khanna
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by G.N.Berman
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by I.A.Maron
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by M.L. Khanna
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by Thomas And Finney
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Coordinate Geometry by Loney
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • High School Mathematics by Hall And Knight
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Vectors By M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for UPTU SEE Engineering

• Vidyamandir Classes
  • TIME
  • Takshila institute
  • Sri Chitanya
  • Shahil Study Center
  • Sapra classes
  • Sachdeva College
  • Resonance
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Pie Education
  • Physics Techniques
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Matrix classes
  • Future planet
  • FIITJEE
  • carries launcher
  • Career Points
  • Career Point
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Bright education centre
  • BRC Institutes
  • AskIITians
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • Akasah Institute

Study Plan

UPTU Entrance examination is one of the popular professional examinations in the country. The students should thoroughly prepare in each subjects. They should cover the syllabus with out any fail and make lecture notes while doing your studies. These notes will help you on the last minute preparations. There will be many online and offline study materials are availed for the candidates and they can prepare with these. The previous year papers, mock test and taking eth model examination will   also prepare you for the examination. There are numerous engineering coaching centers are there in the country, joining such centers will also prepare you for the examinations.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The examination result is available in the official website of the technical university. It is also avail in the portal of Mahamaya Technical University.  The students are asked to check the result with the examination roll number.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary according to the institute opting for. To get into the top colleges the candidates must have to secure a high rank in the examination. The average score ranges between 510 and 550.

Score Validity

The score is valid for one year and is considered at the time of the admission into various institutes.

2,937 Responses to “UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering”

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2187
    Rahul Yadav:

sir i m Rahul,sir i want to ask u when you publish the result of uptu 2011
    Mail id [email protected]

2. 2186
    Satish Kumar:

Please let me the result of Roll Number 5770233

3. 2185
    atyendragupta:

result date of entrance exam of uptu

4. 2184
    jeetesh gaur:

sir pls send my upsee result in my id [email protected], my roll no. 5540129

5. 2183
    Anshul:

When you will declare the result of UPSEE 2011 of B.TECH ? Please inform us as soon as possible!!!!!!

6. 2182
    Udit Goel:

When Will the result of UPTU SEE Engineering Entrance Exam 2011 be anounced

7. 2181
    surya:

when result of upsee will come

8. 2180
    SHRESTHA:

when will the result of UPSEEE be declared and on which website can we check for it?

9. 2179
    Ashish agrawal:

I have lost my admit card so i want to know my roll no. Of upsee exam. My application form no. Is 1032989

10. 2178
    subham:

how many students appered for uptu 2011………?????????????????? what will b cutoff for uptu 2011…….????????……….how many seats r in uptu engg….????????

11. 2177
    sonika agrawal:

when d result will b announced??? nd where can i check the answers of code AC

12. 2176
    Satya Pratap Singh:

When you declare the result of upsee 2011

13. 2175
    kuldeep chauhan:

my question is that when up-see results of b.tech will be announce

14. 2174
    Rajat:

When comeing the result of upsee 2011

15. 2173
    ritik:

sir, when i got my admit cord i found that my date of birth is wrong. now what should i do ?

16. 2172
    ritik:

mere application form me date of birth galat ho gaya hai mujhe kya karna chahiye ?

17. 2171
    atul srivastava:

please tell me the result of uptu entrance exam of MBA………………………………………………

18. 2170
    purusottam:

sir i m purusottam ,sir i want to ask u when you publish the result of upsee2011

19. 2169
    shivangni:

r/sir
    when you declare the result of upsee-2011

20. 2168
    Bhavay Pant:

I saw an advertisement in the The Hindustan Times dt 15 May 2011 for UPTU 2011 admission. Has the date for the exam been extended.

21. 2167
    SUSHEEL PANDEY:

r/sir
    when you declare the result of upsee-2011 for B-tech.

22. 2166
    himanshu pandey:

which marks gain uptu2011 for goverment college

23. 2165
    devendra singh:

r/sir
    when you declare the result of upsee-2011 for B-tech.

24. 2164
    amrish kumar singh belong to ballia:

sir when upsee mca entrance result will declaire.plz send mail [email protected]

25. 2163
    saumya yadav:

want to change my emailid which i had applied in the form

26. 2162
    rajeev:

plz tell me the date of up tech result

27. 2161
    SHUBHAM:

when will the result of 2011 delare

28. 2160
    punit:

upsee 2011 ka result kab aayega

29. 2159
    nitish:

give me the last date of uptu exam…

30. 2158
    aasif:

what’s the entrense result date?

31. 2157
    rohan gupta:

Where can i get my ans. of code AB

32. 2156
    ANKIT:

HELLO FRIEND….
    I AM CAREER COUNSELOR…
    IF YOU GET ANY PROBLEM FROM COUNSELLING TO ADMISSION
    PLEASE MAIL ME
    I WILL BE THANKFUL TO HELP YOU

33. 2155
    aashu rathi:

I have a question to asked you that please tell me about the procedure to get adimission in M.C.A through uptu entance exam in 2012.
    I am the student of B.C.A in CCS UNIVERSITY.

34. 2154
    shyamu tiwari:

please tell me how to get good marks in upsee?

35. 2153
    sarvan:

sir, i am a student of coputer engg and i want to publish entrance exam of uptu in 2nd year but in my admit card have some mistake so please solve this problem?

36. 2152

Dear,sir
    I forget my form number and I not found my admitcard ?
    so you tell,what i do.
    Please tell

37. 2151
    gaurav:

i didnt received my admit card n dnt know my form no. plz help me my no. is 9412359897

38. 2150
    sunil:

i forget my mmtu app.form no
    i do not recieve our admit card mmtu see2011
    pls send my admit card to my i.d

39. 2149
    shivanshu jaiswal:

i have not received my admit
    card and i lost my form number

40. 2148
    Pragya:

Ihave no admit card for UPTU exam . Unfortunataly, I have lost my app. Form no. My name is Pragya . My father’s name is Rambabu Kamal . My date of birth is 09/04/1994 . Plz help me . I am very tense about it . Any information will be send on 8960184102 .

41. 2147
    laxmi singh:

Dear Sir/Madam, i had not yet recieved my admit card, kindly help.

42. 2146
    sufiya:

plz tell abt the type of que that will be asked i mean whether subjective or objective

43. 2145
    LAVKESH MISHRA:

SIR I HAV FORGOTTEN MY APPLICATION FORM NUMBER AND I HAV ALSO DIDNT RECIEVE ADMIT CARD YET . PLEASE ADVISE ME WHAT TO DO ? PLEASE

44. 2144
    pavan nigam:

sir please issue my application form no.cause unfortunately i lost my application form no.. so this time i am not able to get my admit card . please help me.

45. 2143
    priyanka gupta:

i have not received my admit card and i lost my form number..

46. 2142
    utkarsh:

sir i forgot my application form no, and i havent recieved my admit card. wat to do??

47. 2141
    balaji:

I want to get the list of colleges where the entrance exam for UPTU is going to be held

48. 2140
    Pankaj:

how can we get upsee 2011 apllication form number?

49. 2139
    anchal:

I want to get the list of colleges where the entrance exam of UPTU 2011-12 is going to be held

50. 2138
    Utkarsh Shah:

ir i forgot my application form no, and i havent recieved my admit card. wat to do

51. 2137
    manoj prajapati:

my admit card has yet not reached and i am not having my application form no. sir kindly give me solution as soon as possible. thanks
    my email id is [email protected]

52. 2136
    manoj prajapati:

my admit card has yet not reached and i am not having my application form no. sir kindly give me solution as soon as possible. thanks

53. 2135
    manoj prajapati:

my admit card has yet not reached and i am not having my application form no. noted
    sir kindly give me a solution as soon as possible.
    thankyou

54. 2134
    anurag agrahari:

i lost my application form no, & i dont get my admit card through post
    how can i get my duplicate admit card

55. 2133
    anurag agrahari:

i lost my application form no, & i dont get my admit card through post
    how can i get my duplicate admit card ?

56. 2132

i am not recived my admit card and i lost my form no. so what i can do and how i got my admit card.plz reply me soon sir.

57. 2131
    rajesh kushwaha:

I have been submitted my application form entrance examination but we could not received admit card till now.I can not download the card because I am not having application form no.My date of birth is 08.07.1990.Kindly suggest to me.
    Thanking You,
    rajesh kushwaha,kushinagar

58. 2130
    sushil kumar yadav:

I lost my application form no.
    please send my application form no.
    name-sushil kumar yadavs/o harishchandra yadav
    d.o.b- 01/dec/1988

59. 2129
    sp sharma:

sachin
    father,s name sp sharma
    mother,s name pratima
    date of birth 06 mar 1992
    request intimate admit card no

60. 2128
    PUSHKAR:

my admit card is not sent sofar by UPTU plz sent my admit card i highly obliged to u mr PUSHKAR CHAUHAN

61. 2127
    gaurav mishra:

i have not receaved my admit card

62. 2126
    gopal amit:

i’ve not recieved my admit card still..
    and time is running out of our hands….
    plz help me and guide me through the process of getting my
    admit card online…..

plz reply me as soon as possible…..’.

waiting in anticipation……

63. 2125
    ashish singh:

pls. send admit card urgent. our form no. is 1052937 and date of birth is 23july1993.

64. 2124
    jyoti:

I have been submitted my application form of UPSEE entrance examination for lateral entry in second. but i did not received admit card till now.I can not download the admit card because i loss my applicatio no.
    sir what can i do in this situation. if i become unable to get my admit card, my one year of study will be waste

jyoti
    date of birth-20may,1993

65. 2123
    jyoti:

I have been submitted my application form of UPSEE entrance examination for lateral entry in second. but i did not received admit card till now.I can not download the admit card because i loss my applicatio no.
    sir what can i do in this situation?. if i become unable to get my admit card, my one year of study will be waste

66. 2122
    anshul:

sir,i have not recived my admit card,and i forgot my form number,i m ready to give any details required

67. 2121
    abdullah:

sir, i forgot my upsee 2011 form number and i have yet not received my admit card… what to do..???

68. 2120
    pradeep kumar katiyar:

my form no.1133189. sir i am not recive my admit card please sent admit card fastly exame is coming sunday.

69. 2119
    parul rajput:

sir i have not receive my admit card and i have lost my application number too
    please told me sir what should i do to download admit card???

70. 2118
    anjani kumar keshri:

sir, ididnot get my admit card yet and i forget my application form number

71. 2117
    anjani kumar keshri:

i not recived my admit card and i forget my application form number

72. 2116
    Aatif alam:

Dear sir, i am Aatif and i will fill the up entrance exam for B.tech in 2011 my applicajion no- 1055097.But sir my admit card is not stay in my address. So i requesting to u plz mail my admit card for my Email id thank u

73. 2115
    pravesh kumar:

I have not received my admit card and i lost my form number..

74. 2114
    VIJAY:

My friend has lost the form number and he has not got the
    admit card till date of UPTU 2011. Please do the needful for me.
    e mail: [email protected]
    mob: 09241072591

75. 2113
    anshul kumar:

sir i have not recived my admit card.pls help me

76. 2112
    Nisar Ahmad:

I am not receive my admit card

77. 2111
    shubham sharma:

sir, my name is shubham sharma. I forget my applicaton form no, but i have my date of birth.I have not received my admit card till11-04-2011.How i take my admit card, plzz tell me very soon.

78. 2110
    anishma kanaujia:

i have forgot my application form number,is there any other way I can get my application no/ admit card.

79. 2109
    vijay kumar:

Respected sir, I have not received my admit card and i lost my form number could you help me to provide my admit card my email id [email protected]
    I have provide some information releated to this :
    name: vijay kumar
    date of birth: 03.05.1989
    father’s name : Ram Gopal
    speed post no.of application: eu871289260in dated 26/02/2011

80. 2108
    rajeev kumar:

i have not receive my admit card and i have forgot form no plz help me

81. 2107
    yogesh yadav:

Date of birth 08 Aug 1992mentioned in Admit Card is not correct. Correct date of birth is 31 Aug 1992. Request further advise.

82. 2106
    amar kumar gupta:

I am not get my admit card.so please direct me to get my admit card. i forget my form. no. name-amarkumar guptas/o deepak gupta Etawa road Bawer District Mainpuri(U.P)

83. 2105
    pratik kumar:

sir,i have lost my application form no. and i have not recieve my admit card,please please please tell me what i do.my email id is [email protected].
    please reply me 2 days. please

84. 2104
    sunil chaudhary:

sir in uptu b.tech\b.arch examination i m applied for both examination i m from sc category . i have received my admit card but an information is given in my admit card that is # less fee paid . pay rs 500/- , if not paid . visit website . sir what can i do and how can i pay rs 500/- . i cant understand? please reply me please…..

85. 2103
    Rajeev kumar:

Sir mera admit card abhi tak nahi aaya main net se admit card kaise nikalu.

86. 2102
    kr.gautam:

sir , i have no received my admid card n my app. form no. is 2023108 , what should i do??

87. 2101
    Rajan Aggrawal:

Sir, I forgot my application form no, and still I havent recieved my admit card. wat to do

Please help

88. 2100
    virendra:

i have not received my admit card and i lost my form number..

89. 2099
    gaurav:

sir i forgot my application form no, and i havent recieved my admit card. wat to do

90. 2098
    ali raza husainy:

sir i have not receive my admit card yet and i have forgotten my form no . plzz tell me how to download.

91. 2097
    Ujjawal srivastava:

I not recieved my admit card .i fill the application form offline

92. 2096
    somil:

i have not received my admit card and lost my admission form number

93. 2095
    prashant:

sir mera admitcard abhi tak nahi aaya hai.ise net se kaise nikalen?

94. 2094
    abhshek rai:

when i will get my admit card entrance is very near

95. 2093
    Gaurav shambhu sharan sisodia:

I have been submitted my application form entrance examination but we could not received admit card till now.I can not download the card because I am not having application form no.My date of birth is 01.07.1993.Kindly suggest to me.
    Thanking You,
    Gaurav shambhu Sharan Sisodia

96. 2092
    alokita tewari:

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD TILL THE DAY.
    my application no is 2056830 name is ALOKITA TEWARI.
    Kindly do needful.

97. 2091
    ankur:

when i will get my admitcard

98. 2090
    Ayush:

I hv forgoten my admission form no…
    And not recieved my admit card till today..
    What to do please tell……..

99. 2089
    sushil yadav:

please, how can i check admit card or please send admit card in my e-mail id.

100. 2088
    Shiran Tarique:

I’ve lost my application form number.. Please tell me how to get it !!

101. 2087
    Azeem Ahmad:

i have not received my admit card by post. what should i do?
    my application form no. is 1126015 and my roll no. is 6480243 please reply me soon.

102. 2086
    sagar jain:

when i will get my admit card

103. 2085
    ankur mittal:

my application form number is 1056349.
    till now i donot recieve my admit card.when i will receive my admit card?tell me please

104. 2084
    ankur mittal:

my application form number is 1056349.
    till now i donot recieve my admit card.when i will receive my admit card?tell me please
    my email id is [email protected]

105. 2083
    PRASHANT:

FOR DIRECT ADMISSION IN TOP ENGINEERING AND MEDICAL COLLEGE OF INDIA, CONTACT ON 9043865485 OR 7208685823

106. 2082
    RAHUL PANDEY:

when i will get my admit card and where on internet plz tell me

107. 2081
    ali raza husainy:

sir i have forgotten my application form no. of upsee 2011 ……..and i have not received admit card yet… sir can can i download it coz i have forgotten form no… plzzz help me.

108. 2080
    ankit ojha:

my omr no is 1042278 and i am not getting my application form status . kindly let me know sir as soon as possible.
    i will be highly thankful to you…..

109. 2079
    kaushlendra kumar lal:

what is the current position of my application form2099905

110. 2078
    Ashish Singh:

I am Ashish Singh , i have filled my D.O.B wrong in my UPSEE-2011 application form please suggest me some way to make it correct

111. 2077
    Gaurav:

can i get the status of application form 1072084.

112. 2076
    vidu:

i havnt recievd my admit card yet..from where can i download it …..

113. 2075
    saurabh:

i have forget my uptu form number….can u help me

114. 2074
    priyanka Srivastava:

Sir ,
    I had submitted UPTU entrance exam Application 2011 but no Call letter has issued till date,Exam is too near of 16/04/2011 & 17/04/2011. Application form No. forgotten .The details as under:-
    Name :- Priyanka Srivastava
    D.O.B:-15/07/1995.
    Mailing Address:- Rajesh Book Depot,Jai Narain Chauraha,Station Road,Bargaon,P.O-Bargaon,Distt:- GONDA(Uttar Pradesh) ,PIN-271001.
    Kindly Do needful action in this matter as I may appeared in this Entrance Examination of UPTU,2011.Iwould be highly obliged forever.Thanking you.

115. 2073
    Pratiksha Prajapati:

what is the status of my form no. 1012793 ? when i will get my admit card?

116. 2072
    ashwani ojha:

i forgot my application form no. of uptu 2011 exam

117. 2071
    Renu:

Sir my BOB n UPTU MCA n MBA exam are on the same date 17 April .So I request you plz change the date,if not possibe plz change my exam centre. I want varansi centre, my form no is 2045422.

118. 2070
    kirti:

i want to know about the date of broucher of m.tech admission form of uptu

119. 2069
    Romit Kumar Jaiswal:

appl no. 1145352 not received yet……..

how to apply omline download of hall ticket

120. 2068
    Nasir Ali Khan:

Sir I have not receved my admit card. Please give me information of my admit card of mba entrence test 2011?

121. 2067
    Prabhat Lohani:

Hello sir, I want to know that when i will get my admit card as the exam date is very near also…whearas my other friends who submited the form along with me get their admit card but i yet not get my admit card. Please sort out my query.Thank You

122. 2066
    mukesh:

My niece filled up UP Tech Exam application form and forget to note down its application number. How can i get confirmation that application has been accepted?
    Name of my Niece: Neha
    Father’s name : Pratap Singh
    Address : Vill- Nanheda Asha, P.O. Chandena Koli,
    Dist Saharanpur UP

Pl help us

Rgds
    Mukesh

123. 2065
    saurabh:

I have to say that I am an applicant of UPSEE-2011 and I was submitted the choice of exam centre of upsee-2011 as Agra & Mathura but my centre of exam is in Ghazipur which is very far from my city and unable to attend the examination.I request you to change my examination centre.
    So kindly consider my requext & take some action as early as possible and change my examination centre and provide me new centre near to my city.
    Thanks & Regards,
    Saurabh Tiwari
    52,bhagwan colony deoretha no.1,shahganj , agra
    Roll No.-4970161
    Form no.-1028770
    Centre of Exam-TERI,P.G. college,Ravindrapuri, Ghazipur

124. 2064
    rahulkumar:

i m not received my admit card pl guide how]where to download.

125. 2063
    kshitij:

my applcatn form numbr is 118652…hvnt recieved my admit card…in site applicatn form status is showing we havnt recieved ur form yet..but my form has been delivered to ad address of mtu

126. 2062
    akhil tyagi:

when i get my admit card

127. 2061
    lal babu:

sir my appli. no. 1108958 sir i am not received my admit card ple sir send me admit card.

128. 2060
    neha singh:

i have not received my admit card of upsee 2011 yet and also not able to download. My application no.is SEE3003526 . please suggest….

129. 2059
    prashant kumar yadav:

i forgot my application form number of mtu 2011 and i did not got my admit card till now.please suggest me what process i do for exam

130. 2058
    sumit yadav:

i want to know about my call letter of upsee 2011

131. 2057
    sharad chauhan:

app. no. is 1100225.where is my admit card?

132. 2056
    vibhu:

FROM WHERE CAN I DOWNLOAD MY HALL TICKET FR UPTU????PLEASE ITZ URGENT

133. 2055
    vinay:

when will i get my admit card

134. 2054
    sunita:

sunita

appl.no 2028013 is not received admit card pl guide how]where to download

135. 2053
    pratibha kumari:

pratibha kumari

appl.no 2028459 is not received admit card pl guide how]where to download

136. 2052
    vineeta shukla:

vineeta shukla
    appl.nois2028160 not received admit card pl guide how]where to download

137. 2051
    Abhishek raj srivastava:

I want to get my admit card from internet but i have forgotten my form no.how can i get out from this problem?

138. 2050
    Saumya Srivastava:

hello sir, This is Saumya applying for Btec m not yet received admit card, plz tel me about how can i get it.

139. 2049
    arzoo singh:

arzoo singh form no.2021881 date of birth 29 aug 1993 please display my admit card

140. 2048
    Tanya Rosalind Shipley:

Roll No. 2042908, have not received admit card. Also unable to see status of application. Kindly let me know.

141. 2047
    abhishek yadav:

when i get my admit card

142. 2046
    ABHISHEK PANDEY:

I forgot my application form number how get it

143. 2045
    Sweta singh:

my admit card was not com how can i get my application form status

144. 2044
    Garim:

Haven’t received my admit card yet, and not even able to chech it’s status.
    help out!!!!!!!!!

145. 2043
    anand kumar mishra:

i have not recieved my admit card, when will i get it? what i to do?

146. 2042
    DIPTANSHU BHATIA:

till now i have not recevie my admit card what to do now? (my app. form num. is 1122446)

147. 2041
    rahul mittal:

appl no 1030585 not received admit card plz guide how

148. 2040
    AYUSH KUMAR:

please send full status for my upsee entranse exam admit card 2011. my form no.1004484. please sent the admit card for my e-mail id.

149. 2039
    mayank:

application no.SEE3009696 not recieved my admit card plz guide

150. 2038
    SAJAG VED:

The Form No.for UPSEE-2011 is SEE3005629. Admit Card not received.Please guide, how/where to download

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All