UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering

Uttar Pradesh Technical University conduct entrance examination for the technology professional course aspirants by the name Uttar Pradesh Technical University State Entrance Examination, UPTU SEE. The exam is normally scheduled by the Mahamaya Technical University, Noida.  A number of technical institutes under private and public institutions in the state offering courses like Engineering, Management, Architecture, Fashion and design, Computer application etc. are taking this exam mandatory for the students to have admission into these institutes. Every year a large number of candidates are taking this exam to pursue their career in the field of Engineering.

Structure of UPTU SEE Engineering

The UPTU SEE Engineering Entrance examination is an objective type question paper with multiple choices. The candidates will be given four or five options and should select the correct option as answers. There will be no negative marking for the wrong answer. The question paper consists of 150 questions with total marks 600. The areas covered under this paper is,

Physics: 50 questions

Chemistry: 50 questions

Mathematics: 50 questions

Syllabus of UPTU SEE Engineering

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Optical Instruments
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electrons and Photons
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Mathematics

• Vector Algebra
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Probability Distributions
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Integral Calculus Discrete Mathematics
  • Differential Equations
  • Differential Calculus
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Analytical Geometry

Chemistry

• Transition elements (3d series)
  • Surface chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state
  • Reactions of benzene
  • Properties and uses of some important polymers
  • Principles of qualitative analysis
  • Preparation, properties and reactions of alkenes and alkynes
  • Preparation and properties of the following compounds
  • Practical organic chemistry
  • Nuclear chemistry
  • General topics
  • Gaseous and liquid states
  • Extractive metallurgy
  • Energetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical equilibrium
  • Carbohydrates
  • Atomic structure and chemical bonding
  • Amino acids and peptides

The candidates must pass plus two under the UP board or from the recognized board as per the UPTU notification. They must study Mathematics with Physics and Chemistry in the higher secondary level. The candidates must have at least 40% marks in the qualifying examination The SC/ST candidates will get the 5% relaxation in the minimum requirement. The minimum age of the applicant should be 17.

How to Apply?

The candidates can either apply by online or offline. The application form with the information booklet will be available through the head post office at UP, Delhi and Dehradun. The candidates can also apply online through the websites, www.mtu.ac.in  and www.uptu.ac.in. The cost of the application form with the information brochure is Rs.1000/-.

How to fill the Form?

For the online applicant the directions will be available in the website itself. They have to follow the instruction and take the print out of the completely filled form. The print out along with the DD of the application form must be sent to the contact address. The offline applicants need to read the brochure for filling the form. The application form is of optical reader type and hence extra attention is needed for filling the form.  They can take the photocopy of the application form and fill it first in order to avoid the errors. After entering all the needed information verify the columns and send this to the set address. The candidates must send the filled application form either by Speed post or by Registered post.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Availability of Application Form: On the Month of May, 2012

Last Date for request of form by post: Fourth week of February, 2012

Last Date of Submission of completed application form: First Week of May, 2012

Date of UPTU Examination: Mid of April, 2012

List of UPTU SEE Engineering centers

• Agra
  • Aligarh
  • Allahabad
  • Ambedkar Nagar
  • Amethi
  • Aonla
  • Budaun
  • Budaun
  • Delhi
  • Faizabad
  • Ghaziabad
  • Gunnaur
  • Jhansi
  • Kannauj
  • Kanpur
  • Lucknow
  • Mathura
  • Meerut
  • Moradabad
  • Muzaffarnagar
  • Noida
  • Pilibhit
  • Roorkee
  • Saharanpur
  • Sultanpur
  • Varanasi

Contact Address for the UPTU SEE Engineering

• Registrar, (SEE-UPTU), Uttar Pradesh Technical University, I.E.T. Campus, Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226021

Colleges Accepting the UPTU SEE Engineering score

• ABES Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • ABSS Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Academy For Higher Learning, Gr. Noida
  • Academy Of Business & Engineering Sciences, Ghaziabad
  • Accurate Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Acme College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • ACN College Of Engineering & Management Studies- Aligarh
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College
  • Ajay Kumar Garg Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Aligarh College Of Engg. & Technology, Aligarh
  • Allahabad Institute Of Engineering And Technology
  • Ambalika Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Amity University Noida
  • Ana College Of Engineering And Management Studies
  • Anand Engineering College, Artoni, Agra Faculty Of Engg. & Technology, Agra College, Agra
  • Anubhav Institute Of Engineering And Management
  • APEEJAY Institute Of Technology, School Of Architecture & Planning, G. Noida
  • Apex Institute Of Technology, Rampur
  • Apollo Institute Of Technology
  • Apostle Institute Of Technology (For Women), Greater Noida
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology Baghpat
  • Aryabhatt College Of Engineering & Technology, Bagpat
  • Aryavart Institute Of Technology & Management
  • Asia School Of Engineering & Management Lucknow
  • Azad Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • B.B.S. College Of Engg. & Technology,
  • B.S.A. College Of Engineering & Technology, Mathura
  • Baba Kadhera Singh College Of Engineering And Technology  Mathura
  • Baba Saheb Bhim Rao Ambedkar University
  • Babu Banarasi Das Institute Oftechnology, Ghaziabad
  • Babu Banarasidas Institute Of Engineering Technology & Research Centre, Bulandshahar
  • Babu Banarasidas National Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Babu Mohan Lal Arya Smarak Engineering College, Agra
  • Bansal Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Bbs College Of Engineering & Technology  Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Bhabha Institute Of Technology, Kanpur Dehat
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Bhagwant Institute Of Technology, Muzaffar Nagar
  • Bhagwati Institute Of Technology & Science
  • Bharat Institute Of Technology, Meerut
  • Bundelkhand Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Jhansi.
  • Bundlekhand University, Jhansi
  • C.S.J.M. University, Kanpur
  • Central Institute Of Plastics Engineering & Technology(CIPET)
  • College Of Engineering & Rural Technology, Meerut
  • College Of Engineering & Tech.,Moradabad
  • College Of Engineering Sciences & Technology, Lucknow
  • College Of Engineering Technology, Moradabad
  • College Of Science & Engineering, Jhansi
  • D.J.College Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar
  • Dayanand Dinanath Institute Of Technology (DDIT)
  • Deewan V.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Dehradun Institute Of Technology (DIT) Makkawala
  • Delhi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • Devprayag Institute Of Technical Studies Allahabad
  • DIT School Of Engineering, Greater Noida
  • DNS College Of Engineering & Technology, Amroha
  • Doon College Of Engineering And Technology
  • Dr. Ambedkar Institute Of Technology For Handicapped, Kanpur
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Engineering College Of Information Technology, Bijnor
  • Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University Paliwal Park , Agra
  • Dr. K.N. Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Dr. M.C.Saxena College Of Engg. & Technology, Lucknow
  • Dr. R.M.L. Avadh University, Faizabad
  • Dr. Rizvi College Of Enginering, Kaushambi
  • Dr.K.N.Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology Modinaga
  • Dr.Kedar Nath Modi Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Dronacharya College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • ESAR College Of Engineering
  • Faculty Of Engineering & Technology,R.B.S. College, Agra
  • Feeroz Gandhi Institute Of Engieering & Technology, Raibareilly
  • Future Institute Of Enginearing And Technology,Bareilly
  • G.C.R.G. Memorial Trusts Group Of Institutions,Faculty Of Engineering, Lucknow
  • G.L.A. Institute Of Technology & Management, Mathura.
  • Gaddopur, Post- Phaphamau, Allahabad
  • Galgotia’s College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Ganeshi Lal Bajaj Institute Of Technology & Management, Gr. Noida
  • GNIT Girls Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Gokaran Narvadeshwar Institute Of Technology Lucknow
  • Greater NoidaInstitute Of Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Gyan Bharti Insitute Of Technology Shakarpu
  • H.M.F.A. Memorial Institute Of Engg. & Tech. Allahabad
  • H.R.Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Harcourt Butler Technological Institute, Kanpur.
  • Hindustan College Of Engineering
  • Hindustan College Of Science & Technology, Farah, Mathura
  • Hindustan Institute Of Technology, Greater Noida
  • Hi-Tech Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • I.I.M.T. College Of Engineering, Gr. Noida
  • I.T.S Engineering College, Gr. Noida
  • Ideal Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • IEC, College Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • IIMT Engineering College, Meerut
  • IMS Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Inderaprastha Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Institute Of Advanced Manegement & Technology Meerut
  • Institute Of Engg. & Rural Technology, Allahabad
  • Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow.
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Gorakhpur
  • Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • International College Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • International Maritime Institute, Gr. Noida
  • Invertis Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Ishwarchand Vidyasagar Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • J.P.Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • J.S. Institute Of Management & Technology, Shikohabad
  • J.S.S.Academy Of Technical Education, Noida
  • K S Jain Institute Of Engineering & Technology (KSJIET)
  • K.L.S. Institute Of Engineering & Technology ,Bijnor
  • K.P. Engineering College - Agra
  • Kalicharan Nigam Institute Of Technology, Banda
  • Kalka Engineering College, Meerut
  • Kamla Nehru Institute Of Technology, Sultanpur.
  • Kanpur Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • KCC Institute Of Technology And Management Greater Noida
  • Khandelwal College Of Management Science And Technology, Bareilly
  • Kishan Institute Of Engg. & Technology
  • KNGD Modi Engineering College, Modinagar, Ghaziabad
  • Kothiwal Institute Of Technology & Professional Studies (Kitps) Moradabad
  • Krishna Enginering College, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Girls Engineering College Kanpur
  • Krishna Institute Of  Technology (KIOT)
  • Krishna Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Krishna Institute Of Management & Technology
  • LDC Institute Of Technical Studies, Allahabad
  • Lord Krishna College Of Engineering, Ghaziabad
  • Lucknow College Of Architecture, Lucknow.
  • M.J.P. Rohilkhand University
  • M.M.M. Engineering College, Gorakhpur
  • Madhu Vachaspati Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Allahabad
  • Maharaja Agarsain Institute Of Technology
  • Maharana Pratap Engineering College, Kanpur
  • Mahatma Gandhi Mission College Of Engineering & Technology, Noida
  • Marathwada Institute Of Technology, Bulandshahar
  • Mass College Of Engineering & Managment Aligarh
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut Institute Of Engineering &Technology, Meerut
  • Meerut International Institute Of Technology
  • MGM’s College Of Engineering & Technology Noida, Gautam Budh Nagar
  • MKR (PH) Institute Of Technology Baghpet
  • Modinagar Institute Of Technology-Modinagar
  • Moradabad Institute Of Technology, Moradabad
  • Murli Manohar Agrawal Institute Of Technology Mathura
  • Naraina College Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Narendra Dev University Of Agriculture & Technology, Kumarganj, Faizab
  • Neelam College Of Engineering & Technology
  • Neelkanth Institute Of Engineering & Technology (NIET)
  • NIMT Group Of Institutions-Ghaziabad
  • Noida Institute Of Engg. & Technology, Gr. Noida
  • Northern India Engineering College, Lucknow
  • Panchwati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Meerut
  • PIIT Distric Gautam Budha Nagar
  • Prabhat Engineering College Kanpur
  • Pranveer Singh Institute Of Technology, Kanpur
  • Prasad Institute Of Technology, Jaunpur
  • Priyadarshani College Of Computer Sciences, Gr. Noida.
  • R. B. S. COLLEGE
  • R. R. Institute Of Modern Technology Lucknow
  • R..D.Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • R.B. Institute Of Technology Agra
  • Radha Govind Engineering College, Meerut
  • Raj Kumar Goel Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Raj Kumar Goel Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Rajarshi Rananjay Sinh Institute Of Management & Technology, Sultanpur
  • Rajshree Institute Of Management & Technology
  • Rakshpal Bahadur College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rama Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Kanpur
  • Ram-Eesh Institutions Greater NOIDA
  • Rameshwaram Institute Of Technology & Management- Lucknow
  • Rammurty Smarak College Of Engineering & Technology, Bareilly
  • Rishi Chadha Vishvas Girls Institute Of Technology Ghaziabad
  • Rishi Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Meerut
  • S.D.College Of Engineering And Technology, Muzaffarnagar
  • S.M.S Institute Of Technology - Lucknow
  • S.P.Memorial Institute Of Technology- Kaushambi
  • Sachdeva Institute Of Technology, Mathura
  • Sagar Institute Of Technology & Management, Barabanki
  • Sanjay Institute Of Engineering & Management, Mathura
  • Saraswati Institute Of Engineering & Technology Ghaziabad
  • Saraswati Institute Of Technology & Management, Unnao
  • Saroj Institute Of Technology & Management, Lucknow
  • Satyam Colege Of Engineering Ghaziabad
  • Seth Sriniwas Agarawal Institute Of Engineering & Technology  Kanpur
  • Shambhu Nath Institute Of Engineering & Tech., Allahabad
  • Shamli Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Shamli
  • Shanti Institute Of Technology- Meerut
  • Sherwood College Of Engineering Research & Technology, Barabanki
  • Shivdan Singh Institute Of Tech. & Management, Aligarh
  • Shobhit Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Saharanpur
  • Shree Bankey Bihari Institute Of Technology Meerut
  • Shri Jeet Ram Smarak Institute Of Engineering & Technology
  • Shri Krishna Yogiraj Technical Institute Hathras
  • Shri Siddhi Vinayak Of Technology Bareilly
  • Shubharti Institute Of Technology And Engineering, Meerut
  • Sitapur Shiksha Sansthan Trust, Sitapur
  • Skyline Institute Of Engineering & Technology, Greater Noida
  • Sri Ganpati Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • Sri Ram Swaroop Memorial College Of Engineering & Technology, Lucknow
  • Sunderdeep Engineering College, Ghaziabad
  • Swami Vivekanand Subharti University
  • The Aligarh College Of Engineering & Technology
  • The Aryan Institute Of Technology, Ghaziabad
  • The Bapu Gujarat Knowledge Village
  • The Institute Of Engineering & Technology Khandari, Agra
  • Translam Institute Of Technology & Management, Meerut
  • United College Of Engineering & Research, Gr. Noida
  • United College Of Engineering And Research, Allahabad
  • United Institute Of Technology, Allahabad
  • Uttar Pradesh Textile Technology Institute, Kanpur.
  • Uttrakhand Utthan Samiti Group Of Institutions, Saharanpur
  • VBS Purvanchal University, Jaunpur
  • Vedant Institute Of Management & Technology- Ghaziabad
  • Veera Engineering College, Bijnore
  • Venkateshwara Institute Of Tech., Meerut
  • Vidya Bhavan College For Engineering Technology Kanpur
  • Vidya College Of Engineering, Meerut
  • Vishveshwarya Institute Of Engineering, & Technology, Dadri, G.B. Nagar
  • Vishveswarya Institute Of Technology, G.B.Nagar
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Aligarh
  • Vision Institute Of Technology-Kanpur
  • Vivekanand College Of Technology & Management- Aligarh
  • Viveknanad Institute Of Technology & Science, Ghaziabad
  • Women’s Institute Of Engineering And Technology, Sitapur

Reference Books

• ABC Chemistry
  • Algebra by M.L. Khanna
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Bernard & Child – Higher Algebra
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by G.N.Berman
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by I.A.Maron
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by M.L. Khanna
  • Calculus and Analytic Geometry by Thomas And Finney
  • Calculus J. Edward
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Coordinate Geometry by Loney
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • High School Mathematics by Hall And Knight
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Vectors By M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for UPTU SEE Engineering

• Vidyamandir Classes
  • TIME
  • Takshila institute
  • Sri Chitanya
  • Shahil Study Center
  • Sapra classes
  • Sachdeva College
  • Resonance
  • Quest Tutorials Delhi
  • Pie Education
  • Physics Techniques
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Miglani Tutorials
  • Matrix classes
  • Future planet
  • FIITJEE
  • carries launcher
  • Career Points
  • Career Point
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd
  • Bright education centre
  • BRC Institutes
  • AskIITians
  • ALLEN Career Institute
  • Akshar Academy
  • Akasah Institute

Study Plan

UPTU Entrance examination is one of the popular professional examinations in the country. The students should thoroughly prepare in each subjects. They should cover the syllabus with out any fail and make lecture notes while doing your studies. These notes will help you on the last minute preparations. There will be many online and offline study materials are availed for the candidates and they can prepare with these. The previous year papers, mock test and taking eth model examination will   also prepare you for the examination. There are numerous engineering coaching centers are there in the country, joining such centers will also prepare you for the examinations.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The examination result is available in the official website of the technical university. It is also avail in the portal of Mahamaya Technical University.  The students are asked to check the result with the examination roll number.

Cutoff

The cutoff will vary according to the institute opting for. To get into the top colleges the candidates must have to secure a high rank in the examination. The average score ranges between 510 and 550.

Score Validity

The score is valid for one year and is considered at the time of the admission into various institutes.

2,937 Responses to “UPTU 2012 SEE Engineering”

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2337
    sweety rara:

SIR, OFFLINE APPLICATION FORM KAB SE MILANGE AUR ISKI TAIYARI KAISE KARE

2. 2336
    Shivmoorat:

Sir, please tell me about the cost of application form of UPSEE-2012

3. 2335
    shubham:

from where i will get UPTU SEE 2012 in saharanpur?

4. 2334
    ayushi gangwar:

i study in a school affiliated to andhra pradesh.I belong to UP . Am i elligble to give UPTech. examination?

5. 2333
    Dipankshu Biswas:

application form kb tk aayenge……………

6. 2332
    nikhil:

sir which is the best college for automobile enggg??
    and
    what rank should i gain to get addmission in hindustan college of mathura??

7. 2331
    Kanishk Singh:

I am appearing for IIT / JEE in 2012, does being a domicile candidate of Uttarakhand get any further preferential allotment of seat in IIT Roorkee or any other college in Uttarakhand.

8. 2330
    amit gautam:

Gud morning sir 1st year exam date 1Sem ??

9. 2329
    vaibhav:

sir- application forms kb milege.

10. 2328
    Akash bharshiv:

when we online application form?

11. 2327
    Raghib:

Sir. Application forms kb milege?

12. 2326
    anand maurya:

what are the exam dates for uptu 2012?

13. 2325
    NITISH:

WHEN IS THE OFFLINE REGISTRATION IS STARTING

14. 2324
    AYASH JAIN:

I LIVE AT KOLKATA.THERE IS NO CENTER FOR THIS EXAMINATION.

15. 2323
    sunita banerjee:

rank requaired for UPTU top 10 b. tech colleges & on line registration date for 2012

16. 2322
    ajay kumar:

Entrance form kab tak aayega.

17. 2321
    vikram:

How much rank i must get HBTI with machanical trade?

18. 2320
    ujjwal singh:

hi…. sir’
    this is ujjwal singh : I am pursuing my class 12th C.B.S.E Board.
    And I am from bihar. can I seat U.P.T.U entrance.

19. 2319
    anusha:

what are the exam dates for uptu 2012?

20. 2318
    Gaurav tiwari:

how much rank i must get in uptu to get a good eng.. college in up for b.tech from stream computer science…..

i will be waiting for ur reply………

21. 2317
    satyam:

why this uptu exam be on same date as nda

22. 2316
    sanu kumar gangwar:

i want to know the fee for uptu2012.

23. 2315
    SUMIT:

marks for uptu gov. collage<?????

24. 2314
    AMIT KUMAR:

B. Tech admission date kab h

25. 2313
    sudhanshu srivastava:

when i will be able to fill the online form??

26. 2312
    abhishek:

can u tell me that i was passed the matrix examination from u.p. and 12th from jharkhand board. so i want to say this what do we give the examination of UPTU?

27. 2311
    deepak:

why your exam clash with ndaexam

28. 2310
    deepak:

why your exam clash with ndaexam

29. 2309
    sanjay singh:

uptu 2012 see engineering ka form kab se milega ..

30. 2308
    kshitij pandey:

kya age 17 yr hona jaruri hai.reply must

31. 2307
    Ankit Khare:

what’s date of exam

32. 2306
    gaurav:

application form cost 2012 for s.c.

33. 2305
    yogesh:

34. 2304
    sharad:

how can i fill up the form

35. 2303
    poonamverma:

sir uptu ke forum ki dte kya h kab bharker bhejna h

36. 2302
    SHYAM NARAYAN GUPTA:

DEAR SIR, WHAT IS THE SCOPE AFTER 10+2 WITH SCIENCE STREEM.

37. 2301
    rajeev:

Sir,, is domicile in UP is compulsory for UPTU.

38. 2300
    alokyadav:

dear, sir/madam what rank of minimam to get select goverment sheet.?

39. 2299
    Ashwani singh:

40. 2298
    vijai kant dev:

please send me information about the entrance exam or
    uptu2012 and all required .

41. 2297
    rashi:

sir uptu k forms kb niklenge,
    submit krne ki last date kya h ,
    10 top colleges after cracking uptu in ncr and there,s fee also,
    names of sample papers ,
    plz sir tell me recently on my e-mail id

42. 2296
    Rishikesh pratap Singh:

Please Give the list of top govt colleges of uptu

43. 2295
    MANISHA:

when will the forms be available for uptu exam..2012???????
    what is the last date of submission of form??

44. 2294
    Mudit:

Can other state student write this exam?

45. 2293
    jasmine sodhi:

Dear Sir / Madam ,

When will the application form for admission to Engineering faculty -2012 will be available .

Jasmine

46. 2292
    satish singh:

R/Sir,
    I am Satish Kumar singh, Basically i want know about uptu entrance form 2012 wich date to available. Pls send me all details about it recently.
    Thnaks
    Satish
    +918347985816

47. 2291
    Manish:

Please, tell me the LEET apllication form and examination date information of UPTU.

48. 2290
    surya mani shukla:

how many numbers will be to get gorenment college

49. 2289
    surya mani shukla:

how numbers will be to get gorenment college

50. 2288
    Vaman:

when will the forms be available for uptu exam..2012???????
    what is the last date of submission of form??

51. 2287
    Puneet:

give the exam date of MBA entrance of UPTU 2012.
    What is the type of question for MBA exam.

52. 2286
    vijay kushwah:

how many numbers will have to get government college?

53. 2285
    salman malik boy:

uptu ki last date kya hogie please ask me

54. 2284
    CB.YADAV:

ENTRANCE-EXAM.-APPLI.FORM-2012-OFFLINE-ENG.
    UPTU
    AIEEE
    IIT-JEE
    BITSAT
    BCECE
    ENAT
    WHAT TIME COMING FOR SIWAN BIHAR

55. 2283
    Gaurav kumar:

I am student of diploma in mechanical. Kindly send me the details of govt. B tech institute. May I Eligible in 2nd year of B tech from UPTU

56. 2282
    ajay singh:

I ‘m a student of Diploma in electronics , Kindly send me the details and syllabus regarding B.Tech. enterance test.
    May I eligible in 2nd year of B tech from UPTU

57. 2281
    Devendra patel:

Sir ple tell me how many submite enterence exam u.p tu o.b.c student

58. 2280
    shubham mishra:

in wich type of questions ask in uptu exam plz tell me

59. 2279
    ankit yadav:

when is uptu offline forms are coming??

60. 2278
    Adarsh:

When come uptu exam form in market?

61. 2277
    inderjeet:

sir,how much seat is reserved for armed forces dependentin each colleges.

62. 2276
    Amit sharma:

send me date of aplication form

63. 2275
    anil:

The date of application form of UPTU 2012.
    The list of ten colleges Accepting the UPTU SEE Engineering score.
    The date of entrance exam.

64. 2274
    amit kumar:

what is date for publishing form for uptu exam

65. 2273
    ravikant:

please , tell me about the date of entrance form

66. 2272
    shubham sharma:

when the application form of uptu 2012 will come?

67. 2271
    Ajay K Gupta:

My son is appearing in 12th std this year from CBSC borad ,Gujrat.
    Please let me know whether he is illigible to attend entrance exam of UP to get admission in Engg college in UP

68. 2270
    Shubham:

when the application form of uptu 2012 will come?

69. 2269
    Shekhar Pant:

I ‘m a student of Diploma in computer Science , Kindly send me the details regarding B.Tech. enterance test.
    May I eligible in 2nd year of B tech from UPTU.

70. 2268
    aman jain:

madhya pradesh ke student de sakte he uptu

71. 2267
    Surya pratap:

Can i see previous paper of uptu?

72. 2266
    Pankaj:

I passed class 12th in 2009,can i give upsee exam in 2012?

73. 2265
    SHivam:

I am the student of Polytechnic Diploma i can take admission in polytechnic after high school so i wanted know that the paper of uptu for btec students and poltechnic students are same or different……………..

74. 2264
    rahul singh:

availability of application form in 2011

75. 2263
    shana perween:

my birthplace is bihar(gaya).but i complete UG from allahabad ,so am i able to uptu exam?

76. 2262
    vivek kumar:

I live in Lucknow and i have been completed my Graduation with 50% marks (B.Sc.).I want to do MCA.How can i apply to get admission.

77. 2261
    gulista khan:

sir,maine plus two exam 2009 me paas kiya hai aur 2012me exam dete hai to three year ka gap ho jayega aur koi cours bhi beech me nahi kr rahe to admission ke samay koi problem to nhi hogi.

78. 2260
    ronak:

My birthplace is dehradun; but my mother belongs to sharanpur(UP).please tell me can i give UPTU-SEE EXAM?

79. 2259
    Gopi das:

I m doing diploma from uttrakhand. I completed 12th from here. And i have no domicle of u.p. . Can i appear up tech. Entrance test by lateral entry..?

80. 2258
    Dhawal Asthana:

What is the duration for UPTU SEE Entrance Paper? Whether only one paper will be there?

81. 2257
    ankur sharma:

i m a student of commerce stream (without maths) and now m doing bca from meerut , and i want to know that can i do mca after completing bca ?

82. 2256
    VIKAS GAUTAM:

sir i am getting 304194 rank in aieee and SC candidate category rank is 18825,state rank is46776 and state category rank is 3328 but i could not attend counselling tell me if there is any date or chance to attend counselling in up state as my native place is it.

83. 2255
    Rajkumar gaund:

I passed the 12th(science) from Maharashtra board with 52% but my own house in UP And my birth place in UP I can give the any type of entrance exam in UP. give me advised on my gmail : [email protected]

84. 2254
    SANDEEP VERMA:

sir, my upsee general rank is 26180 OBC 7747 BCAF 316.
    I want to know the top private engineering colleges in u.p. And which college should i take?

85. 2253
    Gyanendra:

please provide me uptu form opening date 2012

86. 2252
    aparna:

my uptu gen rank is 80500 and girls rank is 13000… m not elligible for councelling…….
    kindly tel me ki is there any chance of councelling of non qualified candidiates?
    n

87. 2251
    ram:

uptu counselling date?

88. 2250
    Raksha shah:

My Rank-9856(gen) ,2601(bc), 1309(gl), 218(glbc). Can i find admission in govrnment coll. If yes than in which coll. Pls let me know.

89. 2249
    amit mishra:

i passed out from nios institute,so can i eligible for b.tech.

90. 2248
    nancy agarwal:

I wanna seek admission in uptu through aieee rank and i am a resident of up itself so can i get some benefit regarding fee do inform me asap coz its urgent

91. 2247
    surabhi:

is there any affidavit required on document verificatin day for the students who lost his year after passing class 12 for preparing different competitive exams.

92. 2246
    akshay:

sir,i have lost my entery card n roll no. i fill my form frm shoron polytecnic colledge , kasganj n i m from group A so pls tell how can i get my roll no. to see my result pls reply soon

93. 2245
    aakash gupta:

i had scored 32108
    (OBC) , 94650 (gen) , will i get addmission for B.Tech Programme

94. 2244
    shubham pathak:

i lost my roll no. and i have not my form no. also….. and there is no information on the brochure about form no. please send the answer on my email id …..
    my e-mail id is [email protected]

95. 2243
    Ramesh:

I want the roll number & ranking in mtu of Mr. Saimendra Pratap Singh ,date of birth-25-12-1993 from Varanasi,U.P.

96. 2242
    yogesh:

can i do mba from uptu, without participate in entrance exam ?

97. 2241
    manjari:

my rank is 38110 in general catogary n 6161 in girls.so which colleges can i get in noida,greater noida n gaziabad

98. 2240
    pawan:

i got 8500 rank in girls category and 16000 in obc. can i get a college in ncr?

99. 2239
    MANISH KUMAR GAUTAM:

SIR I HAVE GOT 5303 GERNAL RANK.WHICH COLLAGE GOT ME.PLEASE TELL ME ON MY MO. 9125965051

100. 2238
    priyanshi:

sir, my rank gen(74511) & bc(24745) in upsee in lateral entry for B.TECH , plz help me to know which college i can get in counselling & sir also i hv not recieved my counselling later yet
    so plz help me my email id is [email protected]
    THANX.

101. 2237
    karan:

sir, i have got 834 rank in uptu in ph cat.&163587 in gen can i get govt collage

102. 2236
    AYUSH:

PLEASE SEND ME THE UPSEE RESULT OF AAYUSHI NIGAM ,LUCKNOW ,ENTER FROM CENTRAL ACADEMY INDRA NAGAR LUCKNOW. ON THE ABOVE MENTIONED ID AS THE ROLL NO. IS LOST.

103. 2235
    colina wells:

what day will the 2011 common entrance result will come

104. 2234
    wasi:

is cisf (central industrial security force) comes with in armed force quota in uptu

105. 2233
    RAVI:

sir, i lost my roll no, and also form no. so is there any other way to see my result in uptu 2011………reply must …my email id is ravi.kanyal11@gmail,com……….thanx.

106. 2232
    anay shukla:

dear condidates,
    if u want to admission in b.tech, m.tech ,bba,bca,polytechnics &
    hotal manegment in lucknow, noida,ghaziabad,allahabad,mathura and more city so contact me on my number 08896116083 or email me [email protected]
    please don’t ignore , i will very helpfull for u & ur internal marks because internal marks play importanat role in making ur result.
    best of u.
    thanks.

107. 2231
    ayush:

i have not given the upsee exam can i seek admission through aieee rank
    please tell me important related links

108. 2230
    saurabh tyagi:

which college best for me according my rank 2116 in general for mca in uptu.

109. 2229
    Tushar:

Sir, my rank Gen(126) and OBC(45) in UPSEE in lateral entry for B.Sc graduate. Which college get me govt or private.

110. 2228
    Rohit Mehhta:

Dear Candidates,

First of all congrats to every one for Selection in UPSEE.
    You can ask your query regarding admission, counseling dates, about college in Uttar Pradesh
    and preferred branches. Those who got good ranks can discuss about government colleges, best
    private Institute and branches. Our consultant will help you get admission in good institute. We
    are having most of the data from previous year’s counseling result and details of institute’s closing
    branches at different ranks .

Candidate who got lesser rank, don’t feel dishearten. Through Management quota You can still
    secure your seat in best colleges like JSS, Galgotia, AKG, KITE , Ideal Institutes, ABES and other
    reputed institutes from different region who are having good placement records.

We like to guide you to get admission in preferred engineering colleges in NCR and different region
    so that you can build your sound carrier in engineering and other course like MCA and MBA .

For admission related query , Call us 07897643243/ 08447614658 or mail on [email protected]

Best Rgds
    Rohit Mehta-Consultant
    Mail ID: [email protected]
    Contact No.: 07897643243 / 08447614658

111. 2227
    Rohit Mehhta:

Dear Candidates,

First of all congrats to every one for Selection in UPSEE,

You can ask your query regarding admission, counseling dates, about college in Uttar Pradesh
    and preferred branches. Those who got good ranks can discuss about government colleges, best
    private Institute and branches. Our consultant will help you get admission in good institute. We
    are having most of the data from previous year’s counseling result and details of institute’s closing
    branches at different ranks .

Candidate who got lesser rank, don’t feel dishearten. Through Management quota You can still
    secure your seat in best colleges like JSS, Galgotia, AKG, KITE , Ideal Institutes, ABES and other
    reputed institutes from different region who are having good placement records.

We like to guide you to get admission in preferred engineering colleges in NCR and different region
    so that you can build your sound carrier in engineering and other course like MCA and MBA .

For admission related query , Call us 07897643243/ 08447614658 or mail on [email protected]

Best Rgds
    Rohit Mehta-Consultant
    Mail ID: [email protected]
    Contact No.: 07897643243 / 08447614658

112. 2226
    AP:

My rank in Gen. is 7739 and in Girl is 992. I want to ask which stream I can get and whether I’ll get any government college ?? Plz reply soon……

113. 2225
    amit kumar:

hello sir i have got 627 rank in general and 530 in rural in uptu 2011 exam.. will i get any government biotech clg.. i hv much heared abt kanpur university.. is there any chance for me?

114. 2224
    sunny:

respected sir,i have got 2307 rank(gn) in upsee2011.which collage i can get in kanpur?and kindly tell me the process of counselling and dates of it.my e-mail adress is [email protected]

115. 2223
    Tushankur Singh:

Sir, i lost my roll number of UPSEE-2011 exams, how can i get my roll no. as i have to see my result?

116. 2222
    pratul sharma:

I have got 38114 rank in general cat.Which kind of college can i get.sir plese tell me.I want to know ur ans.

117. 2221
    Kumar:

Want to get admission in B.tech, M.Tech or MBA ( Delhi, Noida- Greater Noida and Ghaziabad , Call us or mail on [email protected]

Kumar Shrinivasan

118. 2220
    manish kumar:

i have got 1595713 rank in general.which nkind of college i can get and which trade

119. 2219
    Vikas Yadav:

Hi. I have got 156546 rank in general and 55048 rank in ‘BC’ in uptu. Which kind of college can i get. If Any Government , which one?

120. 2218
    adesh tomar:

i have given uptu exam an i got the ranks in as follows
    19597 in general
    5567 in obc
    573 in AF
    and 226 in bCAF
    so sir plz help me to know which college could i get in counseling , and sir also i hv not recived my counseling leter yet so sir plz help me my email ID is [email protected] and sir my mobile no is 9045069091,09410029466

sir plz help me……………. to know which branch could i get in …………

121. 2217
    Parul:

Please send me the marks that I obtained in Uptu entrance exam

122. 2216
    Devendra Singh Bhist:

i have appeared in uptu 2011, but unfortunately lost my admit card.please tell me how can i get results

My eam centre was Saroj Institute of Technology & Management, Lucknow.
    I have an Armed Force Quota

123. 2215
    kundanranasinha:

sir i have got 5225(gn)2552(obc) rank which kind of college can i get plz detail me

124. 2214
    GANGESH:

SIR, SEEUPTU STATE RANK 62456 and obc rank 20168.plz reply admition collage and collage fee.

125. 2213
    GANGESH:

SEEUPTU STATE RANK 62456 and obc rank 20168.plz reply admition collage and collage fee.

126. 2212
    vaibhav:

hy friends
    i got 136 marks & i got 98701 in (GN) & 33603 in (OBC)
    am i qualified or not ?
    may i attend the conclling of UPTU?
    pls tell me at my e-mail id & contact no.

THQs
    vaibhav..

127. 2211
    Dinesh kumar:

Sir. I want to know that how many student gave the exam of up see paper no 8.and What is the process of counseling in b.tech 2nd year after complete diploma.my general rank 402 and 53 in sc in paper no 8.

128. 2210
    Amit singh:

I have given UPSEE 2011 and i have got 3250 G.rank. I want to know that if i am eligible to take admission in MBA 2011 (UPSEE -2011) in the following condition - As i am student of BCA 3′rd year from Punjab technical university and my 6′th semester (last semester of B.C.A) exams will be held in september 2011 and the result will be declared in December 2011 . So i want to know that if i can take admission in 2011-2012 session of MBA in uptu University.
    Please reply
    AMIT SINGH
    Upsee G.Rank 3250
    Email id. [email protected].

129. 2209
    rishabh gupta:

MERI UPTU ME 140851 AUR 49220 KYA MAI COLLEGE ME ADDMISSON MILEGA

130. 2208
    balveer singh:

sir pleace confirm my roll no
    name balveer singh
    father name sh gurdyal singh
    mother name smt ravinder kaur
    date of birth 19 12 1993

131. 2207
    veeral:

sir, i have lost my admit card. and my form application no. is also missing. please show me the way so that i may come to know about my upsee result 2011. my centre was in IIMT meerut. hope for soon reply.

132. 2206
    pushpendra singh:

i have appeared in uptu 2011, but unfortunately lost my admit card.please tell me how can i get results.

133. 2205
    Abhishek Rawat:

Hi. I have got 35541 rank in general and 2041 rank in ‘Sc’ in uptu. Which kind of college can i get. If Any Government , which one? Pls pls pls i really want to know.

134. 2204
    srishti dubey:

i have appeared in uptu 2011,but unfortunately lost my admit card . So please tell me how can i get results.

135. 2203
    gaurav:

how can i fill a scruitny for upsee 2011

136. 2202
    shubham srivastava:

my rank is 45000.may i get admission any college

137. 2201
    mannu kumar kushwaha:

i’m Manuu kumar kushawa pleas send to uptu resulton my email id :[email protected] or mo.no.9889241281
    my roll no.4029365

138. 2200
    YATISH ANAND:

I GOT 62444 RANK IN UPTU BTECH AND 20346 IN OBC CAN I GET ANY GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OR GOOD PRIVATE COLLEGE

139. 2199
    UMANG CHATURVEDI:

Kindly advise me result of UP SEE 2011
    Roll No.4110076

140. 2198
    Anjali singh:

sir,will i get admit in uptu government colleges after scoring 128 marks in upsee b.tech….under sc girls category……..plz tell me as soon as possible on my email id…………………………..

141. 2197
    Anjali singh:

sir,i hv got 128 marks in uptu see result of b.tek…may i selected in b.tek or nt…….plz tel me as soon on my email……….

142. 2196
    arpit:

my roll no is 4503050…….kindly let me know my rank

143. 2195
    himanshu:

hi si,
    pls inform me when the upsee entrance results are going to outt..??

144. 2194
    Monis athar:

my name is monis athar s/o s Athar usman,i forgot my uptu roll number and i even don’t know where is my hall ticket so kindly tell me my roll number….

145. 2193
    rinku kumar:

sir my roll number is 4940012
    plz tell me about my result

146. 2192
    joel:

how can i get my roll number of uptech from application form numbe??

147. 2191
    pradeep kumar:

sir i want to ask u when you publish the result of upsee2011

148. 2190
    aliza:

where can we find t he uptu entrance exams B. tech results???????????

149. 2189
    Devendra:

when will results of uptu enterance will come

150. 2188
    arpit gupta:

sir how i see the upsee entrense exam result?

Pages: « 20 19 18 17 [16] 15 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All