WBJEE 2012

The West Bengal Joint entrance examination is conducted by the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations for the admission of candidates, who aspire to become engineers and doctors, for their admission in engineering degree colleges and medical colleges respectively. It started in 1962 with an objective to conduct a common entrance exam for the candidates to get admitted into the colleges in the state of West Bengal. So obviously the exam will be very competitive as the aspirants only have to attend one examination to get into any engineering colleges in the state. This apparently reduces the overall expense of a candidate to get an admission in an engineering college as they don’t have to go through a lot of tests.

Structure of WBJEE

The WBJEE exam is similar to that of other entrance examinations but with an exception that only 80% of the questions are objective type questions and the remaining 20% will be short answer type questions. The instructions in the question paper will be in Bengali format. There will be 3 tests conducted all in 1 day as per the WBJEE paper planning. The papers the candidates have to attend are

Paper 1: Mathematics

Paper 2: Physics & Chemistry

Paper 3: Biology

Students aspiring to be engineers need only attend Paper 1 & 2.Students aspiring to be doctors need to attend Paper 1 & 3.They have to pass both the papers in order to get admission in the respective colleges to pursue careers as engineers and doctors.

The examination will be of 100 marks in total. If the answer for a question is wrong, as per the WBJEE evaluation scheme, 33.33% of the marks for that question will be deducted. This also applies for the short answer type questions as well.

In general, to qualify for the admission in engineering or medical degree colleges, the candidates must have an aggregate of 50% marks for their respective papers taken together. That is, engineering aspirants are to qualify with a 50 % marks for Physics % Chemistry (Single paper) and Mathematics as a whole. And the medical aspirants are to score 50 % for the Mathematics and Biology papers as a whole. SC/ST candidates require only 40% marks for the same to qualify.

Syllabus for WBJEE

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments Electrons and Photons
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• The d-and f-Block elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Redox reactions
  • Polymers
  • P-Block Elements
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens
  • Nitro compounds
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Equilibrium
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Biomolecules
  • Atomic structure

Biology

• Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Photosynthesis Respiration
  • Growth and Movement
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Environmental Issues
  • Ecosystem
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Ecological adaptations
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Cell the Unit of Life, Structure and Functions
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biodiversity

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus And Its Applications Methods Of Integration Standard Types
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

To attend the WBJEE, the applicant must be an Indian Citizen and must have passed the higher secondary or equivalent classes with a 50% mark for their respective subjects that are Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics for engineering applicants and Mathematics & Biology for medical applicants and the aggregate of 50% is taken together for the papers. SC/ST applicants require only 40% for the same. The applicants must also pass English with at least 30 % marks and that is for applicants of all categories. In addition to this, the applicants must have pass percentage in each subjects mentioned above as well and in the native language paper as well.

The age restriction is 17 years as on the end of the year of examination.There is no upper age limit except for the Marine Engineering course which has an age limit of 25 years as on the end of the year 2011.

Besides all these, the candidates should have been residing continuously in the state of West Bengal for at least 10 years to apply for the WBJEE or their parents must be permanent residents of West Bengal and should have a permanent residential address in the state. SC/ST candidates will have reservations as per the rules of the State government.

How to Apply?

The application forms will be available for sale by mid November till the end of the year at specified branches United Bank of India in West Bengal. The candidates can buy the forms on all working days and between the working hours of the bank by paying the fee for it. It can also be obtained by post from the Board’s office but that requires another application requesting for the post and at an additional fee of Rs 200/- including the required fee for the application form. If the candidates require postal service, a demand draft of the above mentioned total fee in favor of the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board payable at Howrah/Calcutta should be sent to the concerned authorities.15th of December is the last date for requesting the application kit by post.

If by any chance, the candidate couldn’t buy the application kit before or on the last date, he/she can still get it from the Board’s office by paying the actual fee of the kit and a late fee of Rs 300/-.The candidates cannot return or replace an application kit after buying it.

After obtaining the kit, the filled up application form should be sent enclosed in the printed window envelope the candidate receives in the kit. It’s mandatory that the forms should be sent by speed post only so that it can reach the Board within the last date of the 12th of January. Personal submissions and courier submissions are not accepted and will not be entertained. The application kit including printed window envelope instructions book and the form is priced at Rs 500/- for E/M type forms and Rs 600/- for C type forms and is to be paid in cash itself.

How to fill the Form?

To help provide guidelines and instructions for the candidates on filling the form, an instruction brochure will be there in the kit. The candidates are to go through it and do what’s necessary as instructed in the brochure. The candidates should stay alert and should read each field before filling them. Invalid entries are not to be crossed out and the use of Whiteners is suggested. The Board recommends candidates to use ball point pens in black ink. But above all, the entries should be valid and precise.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of Application Kit (from listed UBI Branches) : Last Week of November till Last Week of December, 2011

Last date for

Receipt of request for Application Kit “by post”: Mid of December, 2011

Receipt of duly filled in applications “by Speed post” only:  Second Week of January, 2012

List of WBJEE centers

• West Bengal
  • Tripura.

Contact Address for the WBJEE

• West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations Board, AQ 13/1, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091
  • Phone: 033 - 23671198 / 23671199
  • Fax: 033 - 23671149
  • Email: [email protected] or [email protected]
  • Web URL:http://www.wbjeeb.in

Colleges Accepting the WBJEE score

• Bengal Engineering And Science University
  • Jadavpur University
  • Kalyani University Science Instrumentation Centre
  • University Institute Of Technology
  • West Bengal University Of Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Ceramic Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Textile Technology
  • Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College
  • Kalyani Government Engineering College

And many more autonomous, self financing and central government institutions affiliated to the University have seats and considers the WBJEE results.

Reference Books for WBJEE

The books given below can be used for reference.

Biology

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Rudiments of Biology- MCQ type
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Higher Secondary books- Part 1 and Part 2(WBHSC)
  • Dinesh Biology
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),

Chemistry

• Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Rudiments of Chemistry- MCQC Type

Physics

• Rudiments of Physics- MCQ type
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals

Mathematics

• Algebra Made Easy by K.P.Basu
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L.Loni
  • Elementary Maths by Dorofeev,Patapov
  • Higher Algebra by Hall & Night
  • Introduction to Probability and its Applications by W.Feller
  • Maths by Krechmar
  • Plane Trigonometry Part 1 by S.L.Loni

Coaching Centers for WBJEE

• Dr. Bhatia Medical Coaching Institute
  • FIITJEE
  • Gate Forum Educational Services Pvt.Ltd.
  • Interactive Education Private Limited
  • Kota Magic
  • Maria’s Institute of Engineering and Computer Education
  • Nissan Educational Services Private Limited
  • Pankaj Coaching Centre
  • Prime Tour
  • Resonance

Study Plan

Pre-planning for an entrance examination is one of the best ways to get the best results. Patiently planning an exam requires good analytical skills as well. Dividing the exam schedules as sessions and allotting a time deadline to complete each session is one of the best ways in planning ahead for what is to come. Besides planning, the applicants have to put in a lot of hard work and effort for what they have planned. All the papers are conducted in a single day. So it can be stressful.

So the best option is to keep the minds calm and cool and take on the subjects one by one and cover all topics without strain so that there would be time for other subjects as well. Make use of the syllabus wisely and spend your time accordingly. The most important thing is to take enough rest to clear your mind of all tensions. Put in enough hard work and focus with a strong will and the candidate can savor the taste of great success.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results will be uploaded by the Board in their official website http://www.wbjeeb.in. Browse the following site to view you results

Score Validity

The score the candidates obtained in the WBJEE is valid for a year.

1,474 Responses to “WBJEE 2012”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 124
    arindam chakraborty:

i have not recieved my admit cards for west bengal joint enterance examination.so how can i check.

2. 123
    ravi shankar verma:

i have yet not recieved my admit card till now.my form no 558543

3. 122
    suman:

i have yet not recieved my admit card till now.my form no555245

4. 121
    ravi:

i have yet not recieved my admit card till now.my form no. 558543.

5. 120
    Arijit Nag:

My form No. is 554520. when i will get the admit card. pls inform me.

thanking you.

6. 119
    kalyan mondal:

I have not rcvd my admit card pls help me……….

7. 118
    DEBAROTI NASKAR:

WHEN WILL IGET MY ADMIT CARD?MY FORM NO IS 427024

8. 117
    suman sahu:

when will i get my admit card my form no is 603767

9. 116
    bidisha banerjee:

when will i get my admit card my form no is 611399

10. 115
    bidisha banerjee:

my form no is 611399,name is bidisha banerjee. i want to know that is my form will submited.reply soon,i have not get my addmitcard at my address.

11. 114
    shaishta parvee:

when will i get my admit card my form no is 610184

12. 113
    shaishta parveen:

i have not received my admit card my form no is 610184 please give me information

13. 112
    shaishta parvee:

i have not received my admit card my form no is 610184

14. 111
    AMISA:

Ihave not yet received Admit Card for W.B.JEE-2009. My Application Number is 538632

15. 110
    SANJAY BHARTI:

Ihave not yet received Admit Card for WB.JEE-2009. My Application Number is 538631 Please help me.

16. 109
    Bitan Nandi Majumder:

My dauter Alokparna Nandi Majumder,is candidate of WB JEE joint,she recive her admit card on 19 / 03 / 2009. Enrolment No.504323 , Index No.590002044 ,Center Code : 90002 , Category : Gen Phe.Challenged : No , Gender : Male . The problem is , she is a Fimale .New what can I do ?

17. 108
    Pratarshi Saha:

Ihave not yet received Admit Card for W.B.JEE-2009. My Application Number is 515346. Please help me.

18. 107
    Priyanka Basu Moulik:

Ihave not yet received Admit Card for W.B.JEE-2009. My Application Number is 427185

19. 106
    prochet sarkar:

Ihave not yet received Admit Card for W.B.JEE-2009. My Application Number is 532176

20. 105
    prochet sarkar:

Ihave not yet received the Admit Card for WBJEE-2009. My Application Form No. is 532176

21. 104
    Noor hosen mondal:

My application form number is 506937 but admit card not recived yet.please please solve my problem. Please advice.

22. 103
    Rakesh kumar sah:

i have not yet receieved my admit card.let me know about my admit card soon.

23. 102
    ANIRUDDHA DEY:

my brother’s application form no.for wbjee is 507570. he has not yet received his admit card.his name is ABHIK KUMAR DEY. please help.

24. 101
    Mrityunjay Besra:

my brother’s application form number is 430253 , but admit card not yet recieved till date.
    Please advice what to do.(my brother’s name is Manase Besra).

25. 100
    Manjary:

How can i get my west bengal junior entrance examination admit card.please tell about ihe official website

26. 99
    Soumik:

my wbjee form number 430794. let me know my application form status!

27. 98
    ARKA ROY:

sir, My Application Form no. is 507676 but till date we have not received the admit card. Please advice what to do.

28. 97
    Sagar:

I want to know my application form status of wbjee2009. My enrolment no. is 578425

29. 96
    Tanmoy Das:

My application form no. is 604454 but till date i have not recived the admit card. please advice what to do?

30. 95
    mousumi ghosh:

i’l be grateful if you kindly let me know the application status of my nephew .Diptendu Goswami..(application no-426917)

31. 94
    mousumi ghosh:

my nephew, diptendu goswami is appearing for wejeeb exam.
    i’ll be grateful if u kindly let me know his application status.
    thanking u

32. 93
    diptendu goswami:

how to check my application status?

33. 92
    SHREYA GANGOPADHYAY:

My daughter’s Application Form no. is 529627 but till date we have not received the admit card. Please advice what to do.

34. 91
    Prithwis Das:

Kindly provide me the status of my application for WB JEE 2009.
    My application Form No 528530.

35. 90
    kumar sanu:

sir,how can i get my wbjee foarm status.my foarm no is 563049.thank you.

36. 89
    Tripti Dutta:

Tripti Dutta: On March 17th, 2009
    I have not got my admit card till now for “WB JEE 2009″ FORM No-602603

37. 88
    shalini das:

I haven’t received my admit card as yet.My form no is 502310.
    PLZ REPLY SOON,

THANK YOU

38. 87
    rajat kashyap:

sir i want to know my form status app.no is 543468

39. 86
    md hidayatullah hasib:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE ADMIT CARD TILL NOW FORV”WB 2009″ MY FORM NO IS -540722

40. 85
    Surajit Ganguly:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD TILL NOW FOR “WB JEE 2009″ FROM No-421957

41. 84
    Sankarshan Saha:

There are some misprints in my admit card.How can i rectify those errors?From which site i can have my admit card online?My form no is 405603

42. 83
    Sankarshan Saha:

There are some misprints in my admit card.How can i rectify those errors?From which site i can have my admit card online?

43. 82
    SOURAV SAHA:

Please inform the status of my application form.

FORM NO:524754

Sourav Saha

44. 81
    Avrajit Ghosh:

i have not receiuved the Admit card for WBJEE-2009. my application/form no- 530112.
    when will i get the admit card?

Avrajit Ghosh
    avijit B/3, neelachal abasan
    98,Rajdanga Gold Park
    Kolkata-700107

45. 80
    rajib lochan mandal:

when i will get my admit card wbjee 2009. my form no is 602004

46. 79
    ANIRBAN CHAKRABORTY:

My WBJEE 2009 application form no. 409870(JEM-2009). What is the status of my application? Or, how can I check the status of my form? Or when will i get my admit card?
    reply soon.

ANIRBAN CHAKRABORTY
    S/O TIMIRENDU CHAKRABORTY
    PO+VILL KAJORA GRAM,DIST-BURDWAN(W.B)
    PIN CODE-713338

47. 78
    shalini das:

i have not received my admit card till now.can u plz tell me when i’ll receive it
    my form no is 502310.
    thanking u.

48. 77
    Indranil roy:

I have not received my admit card of joint exam 2009 yet.so how will i check in your website.My form no. is 409673.kindly tell me when will i get my admit card.

49. 76
    soumya sinha:

when will i get by wbjee admit card
    my form nos.510036
    what is status of my form i just dont know
    wbjee website is just not of any use

50. 75
    Subhrajit Paul:

I have not received my admit card of jem 2009 yet.Would you please tell me the date, that when will I receive my admit card?
    My form no.-501357

51. 74
    Doli Mallick:

Still I do not get my admit card of wbjee 2009.
    My form no is 421804.
    Thanking all.
    Doli Mallick

52. 73
    rima dutta:

wbjee2009form no.418151.what is my application status?

53. 72
    neha narayanan:

when will i get the admit card. my application no. is 429803

54. 71
    mukta mondal:

I have applied for wbjee medical but till date i have not received Admit card.No information is availabe in Net also regarding despatch of admit card as it is well done by AIPMT, hOW CAN I KNOW THE STATUS OF aDMIT CARD.
    mUKTA.

55. 70
    DHRUBOJYOTI JASU:

WHEN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD OF WBJEE 2009.
    MY FORM NO. IS 437603

56. 69
    ADRISH MAITY:

Is my form submited?
    My form no. is 437173.
    When i get my admit card?
    reply soon.

57. 68
    harshvardhan:

is my form is submited,form no is 528414.please reply soon.

58. 67
    Rakesh kumar yadav:

is my form is submited or not , my form no. is 566820.pls reply soon

59. 66
    bidisha banarjee:

is my form is submited,form no is 611399.reply soon.

60. 65
    suman sahu:

is my form is submited,my form no is 603767

61. 64
    suman sahu:

i want to knwo about my form.is it submited.my form no is “603767″.

62. 63
    paulomi de:

when i get my admit card. my application no. 518310. reply soon.

63. 62
    ritesh kumar:

when i get my admit card. my application no. 551349. reply soon.

64. 61
    sony prasad:

i want to know about my application status form no.- 572763

65. 60
    jayendra ghosh:

my form no for the wbjeeb is 428217. kindly let me know the status of my admit card 1

66. 59
    udit sharma:

whats the form status of the form numbered -510556 ?????????

67. 58
    anubhav:

could you tell me my wbjee application status no.535590?

68. 57
    Pranati:

My WBJEE 2009 application form no. 513020. What is the status of my application? Or, how can I check the status of my form?

69. 56
    riju:

when i will get admit card of WBJEE?

70. 55
    somnath:

can i fill the west bengal mba exam form now

71. 54
    somnath:

how can i verify my wbjeee admit for 2009

72. 53
    BIKRAMJIT MANDAL:

My WBJEE 2009 application no. 548018. Let me know the status of my application.

Bikramjit Mandal.
    1st march,2009

73. 52
    Atish:

I have sumitted application for WB JEE 2009.
    Please let me know, how I can check the application status

74. 51
    Arindam Roy:

Is there online form for west bengal(jee)? and if yes then in which site form is available?

75. 50
    deepak:

how can i get the west bengal jee form

76. 49
    nupur:

Is there online form for west bengal(jee)? and if yes then in which site form is available?

77. 48
    nupur:

when and how can i get the form for WBJEE exam, 2009

78. 47
    Prem Limbu:

Is there any scope for veerinary doctors?and is dental more promising than veterinary?

79. 46
    nitish:

I have question about West Bengal Jee . Could i fill the form onlinen___-

80. 45
    Suraj:

can the aplication form of wbjee be online?

81. 44
    YASH GUPTA:

82. 43
    shubham majhi:

can we fill wbjee forms online?

83. 42

I have question about West Bengal Jee . Could i fill the form online. Please answer me quickly.

84. 41
    vikas:

what is the percentage reservation for west bengal students in WB JEE 2009?

85. 40
    ananya ghosh:

can i fill d form online.n appear for jee online

86. 39
    ananya ghosh:

i live in mumbai.will i get jee form from any bank situated here?

87. 38
    anway sarkar:

can i apply online for wbjee09? if yes the tell me the process please.

88. 37
    ABHIMANYU:

HELLO,
    I have question about West Bengal Jee . Could i fill the form online. Please answer me quickly.

89. 36
    pratik anshu singh:

sir is there any reservation for west bengal resident in wb jee 2009 (engg)?>???

90. 35
    Deepak kumar saran:

what is the percentage reservation for west bengal students in WB JEE 2009?

can i apply for wbjee if i m from BIHAR

91. 34
    mohit:

how can i get this form

92. 33
    shruti sarawagi:

are non bengali students given equal number of seats as that of the bengali students?

93. 32
    mohit:

wats the fee structure,is there any s.c quota

94. 31
    jayant kishor:

can an outside state student get government college of west bengal.if not send the list of college which i can get.

95. 30
    abhishek:

where i can get the west bengal jee form and also tell me the dates of getting the form
    from - kolkata

96. 29
    koel paul:

Please tell me whether the forms are available in Guwahati United Bank or not? Is there any test centre in Assam?

97. 28
    pravin:

what is the percentage reservation for west bengal students in WB JEE 2009? also what’s the % reservation for WB studs. in jadavpur college?

98. 27
    sanjoy roy:

is there any examination centre of wbjee-2009 at delhi and its surroundings

99. 26

WILL THE FORM BE AVAILABLE ON INTERNET????????

100. 25
    Partha Sarathi Ghosh:

Which are centres from where the application form for WBJEE 09 shall be issued in Baracpore area.

101. 24
    saurabh:

from which bank will i get the wbjee 2009 forms?????

102. 23
    Harneet kaur:

can i apply for wbjee if i m from himachal and how can i apply…………where will i get the forms…….also give the details

103. 22
    raja:

from where the application forms will be distributed?

104. 21
    AMITAVA MAJUMDER:

HELLO SIR I AM FROM ASSAM. I WANT TO APPEAR IN THE WB JEE EXAM THIS YEAR. I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE TEST CENTRES FOR THE EXAM. WHEATHER THERE WILL BE ANY CENTRE FOR THE EXAM IN ASSAM? WHEATHER THERE WILL BE ANY PROBLEM FOR ME TO TAKE ADMISSION IN GOVT ENGINEERING COLLEGES IN WEST BENGAL IF I COULD QUALIFY THE EXAM ? SIR, PLZ LET ME INFORM.
    THANK YOU

105. 20
    saurav agarwal:

is there special reservation for west bengal students in WB JEE 2009?

106. 19
    saurav:

can i apply for wbjee 2009 ……..i m frm bihar……………….plz send details abt domisile in wbjee 2009

107. 18
    amrit:

i have secured 82% inpcm &83%over all but ihave not given bits 2008 exam am ieligible iam confused

108. 17
    nilay:

exame centers of wbjee 2009

109. 16
    Jayanta Gonai:

What is the reasult of Obc kota in Weastbangal Joint

110. 15
    surdev:

WBJEE AND VITEEE CLASH ON 19TH APRIL. ANY CHANCES OF DATES BEING CHANGED ?

111. 14
    tajender:

can we give the exam in delhi

112. 13
    Srikanta:

which bank form will be available and from what date INFORM DATE OF APPLICATION FORM DELIVERY

113. 12
    babu:

plz tell is dehradun,delhi are in list of exam centre ofwest bengal jee09.
    plz reply

114. 11
    XYDE:

INFORM DATE OF APPLICATION FORM DELIVERY

115. 10
    RAJANYA DE:

which bank form will be available and from what date

116. 9
    rahul raj:

is there special reservation for west bengal students in WB JEE 2009?

117. 8
    Shilpa:

where will be the forms available in siliguri

118. 7
    siddhant:

when and how can i get the form for WBJEE exam, 2009

119. 6
    Abhishek:

when will be the TAMIL NADU ENGINEERING ADMISSION 2009 forms out

120. 5
    NITIN KUMAR BARANWAL:

IN WHICH BANK WILL THE FORM OF WBJEE BE AVAILABLE

121. 4
    gaurav:

plz mention about the test centers.

122. 3
    Nitesh Ranjan:

How can i get the West Bengal Jee 2009 application form.Please tell me in detail.

123. 2
    parijat saha:

the starting date of forms of aiee and wbjee?

124. 1
    Rohit:

plz post the sylabus

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 [1] Show All