WBJEE 2012

The West Bengal Joint entrance examination is conducted by the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations for the admission of candidates, who aspire to become engineers and doctors, for their admission in engineering degree colleges and medical colleges respectively. It started in 1962 with an objective to conduct a common entrance exam for the candidates to get admitted into the colleges in the state of West Bengal. So obviously the exam will be very competitive as the aspirants only have to attend one examination to get into any engineering colleges in the state. This apparently reduces the overall expense of a candidate to get an admission in an engineering college as they don’t have to go through a lot of tests.

Structure of WBJEE

The WBJEE exam is similar to that of other entrance examinations but with an exception that only 80% of the questions are objective type questions and the remaining 20% will be short answer type questions. The instructions in the question paper will be in Bengali format. There will be 3 tests conducted all in 1 day as per the WBJEE paper planning. The papers the candidates have to attend are

Paper 1: Mathematics

Paper 2: Physics & Chemistry

Paper 3: Biology

Students aspiring to be engineers need only attend Paper 1 & 2.Students aspiring to be doctors need to attend Paper 1 & 3.They have to pass both the papers in order to get admission in the respective colleges to pursue careers as engineers and doctors.

The examination will be of 100 marks in total. If the answer for a question is wrong, as per the WBJEE evaluation scheme, 33.33% of the marks for that question will be deducted. This also applies for the short answer type questions as well.

In general, to qualify for the admission in engineering or medical degree colleges, the candidates must have an aggregate of 50% marks for their respective papers taken together. That is, engineering aspirants are to qualify with a 50 % marks for Physics % Chemistry (Single paper) and Mathematics as a whole. And the medical aspirants are to score 50 % for the Mathematics and Biology papers as a whole. SC/ST candidates require only 40% marks for the same to qualify.

Syllabus for WBJEE

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments Electrons and Photons
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• The d-and f-Block elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Redox reactions
  • Polymers
  • P-Block Elements
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens
  • Nitro compounds
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Equilibrium
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Biomolecules
  • Atomic structure

Biology

• Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Photosynthesis Respiration
  • Growth and Movement
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Environmental Issues
  • Ecosystem
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Ecological adaptations
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Cell the Unit of Life, Structure and Functions
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biodiversity

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus And Its Applications Methods Of Integration Standard Types
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

To attend the WBJEE, the applicant must be an Indian Citizen and must have passed the higher secondary or equivalent classes with a 50% mark for their respective subjects that are Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics for engineering applicants and Mathematics & Biology for medical applicants and the aggregate of 50% is taken together for the papers. SC/ST applicants require only 40% for the same. The applicants must also pass English with at least 30 % marks and that is for applicants of all categories. In addition to this, the applicants must have pass percentage in each subjects mentioned above as well and in the native language paper as well.

The age restriction is 17 years as on the end of the year of examination.There is no upper age limit except for the Marine Engineering course which has an age limit of 25 years as on the end of the year 2011.

Besides all these, the candidates should have been residing continuously in the state of West Bengal for at least 10 years to apply for the WBJEE or their parents must be permanent residents of West Bengal and should have a permanent residential address in the state. SC/ST candidates will have reservations as per the rules of the State government.

How to Apply?

The application forms will be available for sale by mid November till the end of the year at specified branches United Bank of India in West Bengal. The candidates can buy the forms on all working days and between the working hours of the bank by paying the fee for it. It can also be obtained by post from the Board’s office but that requires another application requesting for the post and at an additional fee of Rs 200/- including the required fee for the application form. If the candidates require postal service, a demand draft of the above mentioned total fee in favor of the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board payable at Howrah/Calcutta should be sent to the concerned authorities.15th of December is the last date for requesting the application kit by post.

If by any chance, the candidate couldn’t buy the application kit before or on the last date, he/she can still get it from the Board’s office by paying the actual fee of the kit and a late fee of Rs 300/-.The candidates cannot return or replace an application kit after buying it.

After obtaining the kit, the filled up application form should be sent enclosed in the printed window envelope the candidate receives in the kit. It’s mandatory that the forms should be sent by speed post only so that it can reach the Board within the last date of the 12th of January. Personal submissions and courier submissions are not accepted and will not be entertained. The application kit including printed window envelope instructions book and the form is priced at Rs 500/- for E/M type forms and Rs 600/- for C type forms and is to be paid in cash itself.

How to fill the Form?

To help provide guidelines and instructions for the candidates on filling the form, an instruction brochure will be there in the kit. The candidates are to go through it and do what’s necessary as instructed in the brochure. The candidates should stay alert and should read each field before filling them. Invalid entries are not to be crossed out and the use of Whiteners is suggested. The Board recommends candidates to use ball point pens in black ink. But above all, the entries should be valid and precise.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of Application Kit (from listed UBI Branches) : Last Week of November till Last Week of December, 2011

Last date for

Receipt of request for Application Kit “by post”: Mid of December, 2011

Receipt of duly filled in applications “by Speed post” only:  Second Week of January, 2012

List of WBJEE centers

• West Bengal
  • Tripura.

Contact Address for the WBJEE

• West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations Board, AQ 13/1, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091
  • Phone: 033 - 23671198 / 23671199
  • Fax: 033 - 23671149
  • Email: [email protected] or [email protected]
  • Web URL:http://www.wbjeeb.in

Colleges Accepting the WBJEE score

• Bengal Engineering And Science University
  • Jadavpur University
  • Kalyani University Science Instrumentation Centre
  • University Institute Of Technology
  • West Bengal University Of Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Ceramic Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Textile Technology
  • Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College
  • Kalyani Government Engineering College

And many more autonomous, self financing and central government institutions affiliated to the University have seats and considers the WBJEE results.

Reference Books for WBJEE

The books given below can be used for reference.

Biology

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Rudiments of Biology- MCQ type
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Higher Secondary books- Part 1 and Part 2(WBHSC)
  • Dinesh Biology
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),

Chemistry

• Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Rudiments of Chemistry- MCQC Type

Physics

• Rudiments of Physics- MCQ type
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals

Mathematics

• Algebra Made Easy by K.P.Basu
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L.Loni
  • Elementary Maths by Dorofeev,Patapov
  • Higher Algebra by Hall & Night
  • Introduction to Probability and its Applications by W.Feller
  • Maths by Krechmar
  • Plane Trigonometry Part 1 by S.L.Loni

Coaching Centers for WBJEE

• Dr. Bhatia Medical Coaching Institute
  • FIITJEE
  • Gate Forum Educational Services Pvt.Ltd.
  • Interactive Education Private Limited
  • Kota Magic
  • Maria’s Institute of Engineering and Computer Education
  • Nissan Educational Services Private Limited
  • Pankaj Coaching Centre
  • Prime Tour
  • Resonance

Study Plan

Pre-planning for an entrance examination is one of the best ways to get the best results. Patiently planning an exam requires good analytical skills as well. Dividing the exam schedules as sessions and allotting a time deadline to complete each session is one of the best ways in planning ahead for what is to come. Besides planning, the applicants have to put in a lot of hard work and effort for what they have planned. All the papers are conducted in a single day. So it can be stressful.

So the best option is to keep the minds calm and cool and take on the subjects one by one and cover all topics without strain so that there would be time for other subjects as well. Make use of the syllabus wisely and spend your time accordingly. The most important thing is to take enough rest to clear your mind of all tensions. Put in enough hard work and focus with a strong will and the candidate can savor the taste of great success.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results will be uploaded by the Board in their official website http://www.wbjeeb.in. Browse the following site to view you results

Score Validity

The score the candidates obtained in the WBJEE is valid for a year.

1,474 Responses to “WBJEE 2012”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 874
    shantanu:

sir can u plz tell me when is my date of counselling through aieee with rank 238863.

2. 873
    AMIT:

my rank in wb jee is 27000. which college is possible 4 me????????

3. 872
    aklash ali:

sir my general rank in jelet is 4023 and my stream rank is 732 so with this which collage will i get . My father is in army so will i get any defence quota while admission.

4. 871
    Anirban Chakraborty:

i have got a rank of 37000 in wbjee which are the colleges and in which stream do i have a chance to get admitted to?

5. 870
    Saikat:

sir can you plz inform me about the no of seats in wbjee medical entrance exams 2010 & if there is any possibility of increase in no of seats in the same for the year 2011?

6. 869
    Amga:

How will get rank card of wbjee

7. 868
    SHANTUSA:

i got a rank of 50391 in (eng).where is the plase of my counsillingand the date of counsilling?

8. 867
    Nanda:

Who is the fist government general of independent India

9. 866
    Jeet:

My rank in WBJEE is 13663. I am interested in CSE course.What kind of college can I expect in kolkata?plz reply as fast as possible…

10. 865
    bedasruti mitra:

my rank in jem is 31336 can i get chance with ece in any good college???? urgent plz reply.

11. 864
    RUPAL:

I got 25682 Rank in WBJEE-10.
    have i any chance to get ‘CE’ ? plz. inform me.

12. 863
    moubony:

from which site ca i get information of which streams in which engineering colleges are being filled with the due course of counseling??

13. 862
    Mou:

from which site can i know, which streams in which colleges are being filled with the due progress of the counseling?????

14. 861
    amrendra:

can bihari candidate apply for wbjee

15. 860
    chandrima:

Is the counselling date has been postponded by one day for the strike on 5th july?

16. 859
    namrata kumari:

what materials to be brought for wbjee counselling through aieee 2010 ranking

17. 858
    SNEHA ROY:

MY RANK IS 35172.PLZ SEND ME ALL THE DATES AND CENTRES FOR WBJEE 2010 COUNCELLING(ENGG)

18. 857
    prachi:

sir,my wbjee rank in medical is 446.which colleges will i be getting and which is the best among them to choose? please tell me about the counselling procedure. Is any demand draft or check required for the counselling.plz inform me at the earliest as the couselling is on 1st july only.

19. 856
    payal sinha:

sir my rank in wbjee jem is 31464. which are the expected colleges which are good for me according to this rank. i want to take ECE/CSE OR IT sub.

20. 855
    Mohit:

What is the dates of counselling of west bengal medical 2010. My friend got 1220 rank in general category, when will be her counselling?

21. 854
    md wasim khan:

please send me the counselling dates. My rank is 13181

22. 853
    Somjit Kundu:

How many seats are researved for obc in wbjee?

23. 852
    Mangal shaw:

Color blind student want to take admission in computer science department.Is it possible?Has he any problem in future to get a job?Please tell me.

24. 851
    pratibha:

my wbjee rank is 7829.
    plz tell me that can i get admission in HIT,kolkata.

25. 850
    soumajit saha:

i got rank 22694 in eng in wbjee what type of college can i expect in biotech nd b pharma?????

26. 849
    manish kumar:

when is the aieee counselling for rngineering seats in bengal

27. 848
    monami..:

from where i will get the wbjee councelling schedule..

28. 847
    mukesh:

plz inform me abt the counselling date and instructions for wbjee 2010(Medical).

and also inform the seat availability of rank 1200

29. 846
    kaytoki:

my wbjee2010 rank is 23456. What good private engg colleges will i get into?? pls advice.

30. 845
    shreyasee:

my rank is 42199.plz send me all the dates and centres for wbjee councelling(engg).

31. 844
    Kamalika:

My rank in WBJEE is 33000. I am interested in Bio Tech course.What kind of college can I expect?

32. 843
    anwesha banerjee:

My wbjee 2010 rank is 10297.what college i can get for ECE.

33. 842
    ranajit:

sir.i have got rank 32011 in jem-2010 and 40% marks in higher secondary in physics.,chemistry,math.can i get any college in counseling.

34. 841
    ranajit:

sir,i have ranked 32011 in jem-2010(engineering).and also have 40% marks in physics,chemistry.math.can i got any college in counselling.

35. 840
    palavi:

what is the counselling procedure ?my wbjee rank is 24293 .what is the date of counselling?

36. 839
    chandrima roy:

my rank is 1717 in medical. can i be able to take an admission to m.b.b.s colleges?

37. 838
    zubin:

sir,wen wil the counselling for jem 2010(medical) start???

38. 837
    shyam yadav:

my jee rank is 13767.plz send me the names of top 5 private colleges.and can i able to take addmission in goverment colleges.

39. 836
    sabarni:

can i attend the councilling of aieee as well as wbjee, conducted by wbjee-board? and if i attend any one of them,will i lose my seat in the other one?

40. 835
    Vijay kumar yadav:

please send me the counselling dates. My rank is 14953

41. 834
    BNM:

Rank 1439,general category, In which department, may get admission in JU/BESU.

42. 833
    madhumanti ghosh:

to study engineering in kolkata what rank has to be obtained & which colleges do wb jee offer?

43. 832
    depayan:

sir i got 27430 in wbjee rank i want to know how i get admission in b.pharm collage

44. 831
    Prasun Chakraborty:

My wbjee ranking is 32589. plz let me know about the venue and dates of counselling. and plz inform me when and where i can take admission.also tell me in this rank the probable colleges where i can get admission in civil stream?

45. 830
    usashi gupta:

my rank is 56317 in wbjee 2010.can i get admission in a techno india college/bengal college of engineering,durgapur
    or heritage institute of technology.
    kindly reply.

46. 829
    Sreejit Saha:

plz inform me abt the counselling date and instructions for JEM 2010(Medical).

47. 828
    priyanka sinha:

plz send me date & centre of wbjee counselling. my rank is 22908.also send me the names of top 10 private colleges.

48. 827
    Sourav Paul:

is there any need to produce my domicile certificate during counselling in engg. & tech. stream??????? if so,then wht is it standard format & how can i obtain it????????

49. 826
    EKTA CHAKRABORTY:

please send me the counselling dates.and is it necessary to have a PRC for getting admission in jadavpur university.?

50. 825
    pijuskantibera:

plz let me know the counselling dates,place of counselling and other relevant details

51. 824
    shyamal kumar jana:

plz let me know the counselling dates,place of counselling and other relevant details
    and the documents necessary to be produced during counselling.

52. 823
    shiladitya:

plz send me counselling dates and venue for engineering 2010!
    my rank is 27545!
    plz also rply what r the options open in front of me?

53. 822
    TEJOMAY SAHA:

I want to know about the Pre-Counselling sytem.my rank is 33315.In which college may i get addmission ?Please reply me quickly.

54. 821
    TEJOMAY SAHA:

I want to know about the Pre-Counselling sytem.my rank is 33315.

55. 820
    subrata:

Pls send me counselling dates of engineering 2010 and top 15 private engineering college.

56. 819
    GEETIKA JANA:

I HAVE AIEEE-2010 RANK 178000, WHAT KIND OF COLLEGE I MAY GET FOR ECE.
    I HAVE WEST BENG.JE RANK 58000, WHAT COLLEGE I CAN GET FOR ECE.

57. 818
    abhijit:

i got rank 4453 in wbjee in sc catagory . will i get chance in engg within kolkata.may in private clg.

58. 817
    Goonjan:

My wbjee ranking is 29048. plz let me know about the venue and dates of counselling. and plz inform me when and where i can take admission.

59. 816
    anupam:

my wbjee 2010 rank is 8797.what will be the date of my councelling

60. 815
    s.p.pattnaik:

LET ME KNOW THAT WBJEE CONDUCTED EXAM FOR TOTAL NOS MEDICAL SEATS.

61. 814
    swati samanta:

please send me wbjee 2010 medical counselling details in my email id

62. 813
    PALLAVI:

also my rank in sikkim manipal online exam is 354 will i get ec orcs ? also my comedk rank is 11577 will i get admission in ec ormechanical in top 10 colledges??plz suggest should i opt for smit or comedk??
    plz help!!

63. 812
    Priyanka:

pls send me counselling dates of WB JEM 2010

64. 811
    bikash sha:

my rank in wb jeein medical is 585.in which medical colleges would i get chance

65. 810
    puja banerjee:

sir,plz inform me,from where can i get counselling form of medical?????

66. 809
    arka:

my wbjee2010 rank is 30558. what is my councelling date?

67. 808
    Namrata Kumari:

my wbjee rank is 2200. may i know which colleges i can get in first councilling and in second councelling if i want comp. sci. branch.

68. 807
    Aubrey:

what are the dates of wbjee 2010 medical counselling? plz response early… and the address of the venue too.

69. 806
    Prajna Gangopadhyay:

My rank in WBJEE,2010 (Engg) is 24323 (gen). Pls inform me soon that where I can take admission via counselling in Electronics & Tele communication. From which date counselling will start? Please Send me soon…..

70. 805
    abhijit:

sir i have lost my admit card. So any suggestion that what will i do?

71. 804
    aditya:

my rank in wbjee is 31510(general category),please tell me which college can i get in any phase of counselling.

72. 803
    navjot:

my rank in wbjee (engg) 2010 is 33123.please inform me where i can take admission via counselling. from which date counselling will start?

73. 802
    Ankit Prakash:

This is Ankit Prakash .My AIEEE 2010 state rank is 3265 and my category rank is 181. I want to know about the date and place of counselling of AIEEE as i wnat to get admissiion in west bengal through my aieee state rankand i was not able to give WBJEE exam due to some reasons . From which date counselling will start? Plz inform me soon……

74. 801
    saka:

Sir,my rank in wbjee 2010 is 17841.i want to know that in which collages in kolkata i can get direct admission in biotechnology course???? and the counselling dates…..

75. 800
    sk ghosh:

I want to know the WBJEE 2010 (BE/B Tech)councelling dates

76. 799
    Sharmistha Roy:

Sir I have got rank 2562 in WBJEE2010. I want to know the dates of counseling.

77. 798
    zishan khurshid:

i am zishan khurshidi got 28171 rank on jee,plz tell me the date of counselling.i am from ranchi & general

78. 797
    Munna:

Pls send me counselling dates of engineering 2010 and top 15 private engineering college.

79. 796
    mayank:

80. 795
    UJJAL BHASKAR:

Sir, I have lost my Admit Card. So any problem will be create? if so then give me sugession.

81. 794
    sujeet:

my rank is 189 in wbjee (medical) 2010. Please inform me to get the counselling date and top most college for medical.

82. 793
    swati:

my rank in wbjee is 56309 plz provide me the counselling date nd time nd process?

83. 792
    Priyam Shree:

This is Priyam Shree my WBJEE 2010 rank is 2300. I want to know about the date of counselling. From which date counselling will start? Plz inform me soon……

84. 791
    mousumi biswas:

my rank is 13812 gen. and 839 sc , . i shall get opportunity in govt college? when and where councelling will state.

85. 790
    Dipesh kumar:

when will councelling of wb jee will start?

86. 789
    siddhartha:

my st ranking is 24, will i get a seat in electronics in jadavpur or besu?

87. 788
    akash nambiar:

my rank is 18264 in wbjee 2010, when is the counselling date & at where?

88. 787
    Shubhajit Biswas:

How many seats are reserved for SC,ST & Gen.Please inform me whole details in my e-mail ID.

89. 786
    Prajna Gangopadhyay:

My rank in wbjee , 2010 (engg) is 24323. Please inform me where I can take admission via councilling . From which date councilling will start?

90. 785
    B Roy Nandi:

When and where the counsealing of WBJEE 2010 will be commenced.

91. 784
    sampurna:

Please inform me about how to proceed for the counselling?I mean what all should I do in treasury office?I’m having no idea so please give details.It’s urgent.

92. 783
    gazala:

i have got 330 rank in wbjee in reserved seat .which college i will get

93. 782
    pranesh kumar manna:

plz tell me the counselling date

94. 781
    Shubhajit Biswas:

My rank in WBJEE 2010(ENGG.) is 19743(gen)and 1344(sc).Please inform me the procedure to take part in counselling programme .Is there any probability to me to take admission in any Govt.college?

95. 780
    Conceling date:

Datail of conceling date

96. 779
    pratyush:

my rank in eee is 30348….what r the expected colleges which i can get………?pls also inform me about the 10 new NITs

97. 778
    chitral:

to rank within 1000 in wbjee,what is the percentage of scoring required in the wbjee exams?

98. 777
    shikha rani:

pls. send me the counselling schdule of west bengal jem 2010.

99. 776
    farah naaz:

i want to know my enrollment no my index no is 3730150046

100. 775
    SUNDEEP KUMAR:

CAN I WILL GET GOVT. OR PRIVATE COLLEGES GOOD COLLEGES

101. 774
    tanay sarkar:

my rank in wbjee2010 is 1634 in sc category.in which college and in which stream can i get

102. 773
    suman kundu:

My rank in wbjee2010 is 11266. When my counselling starts? May i get chance in any govt engineering college?

103. 772
    Subhrajit:

My wbjee rank is 14591.I want to know my date of counselling.

104. 771
    vijay kumar yadav:

Reply :754 - Please cunsult with West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board,AQ-13/1, Sector - V, Salt Lake City,
    Kolkata - 700 091.

105. 770
    Pratim Ray:

my rank is 20000. Bt in my hs exam i dont have 50% in science group. if i get admission in a college through management quota , will my registration be cancelled???? Please inform as soon as possible

106. 769
    vijay kumar yadav:

My rank is 14953 i want to know about the date of counselling. From which date counselling will start? Plz inform..

107. 768
    Upal Maji:

My wbjee rank is 12662 (engineering).Can you please tell me which college can i get in electronics&electricals stream , electronics&telecommunication & mechanical. Is there any chance of getting admission in govt. colleges?If not then which private colleges can i get?

108. 767
    Upal Maji:

My wbjee rank is 12662 (engineering).Can you please tell me which college can i get in electronics&electricals stream , electronics&telecommunication & mechanical. Is there any chance of getting admission in govt. colleges?

109. 766
    Arumoy:

My wbjee rank is 285(sc)..can i get chance in mbbs course.. Plz reply soon..

110. 765
    Manish kumar:

i have got 40972 rank in wbjee 2010..kya mujhe koi college milega?

111. 764
    abhijit biswas:

My rank in WBjee 2010 (engg.) is 24571 (gen) and 1769 (sc). Plz inform me where I can take admission via counselling. From which date counselling will start?

112. 763
    abhijit biswas:

i want to know about the date of counselling. From which date counselling will start? Plz inform..

113. 762
    rajarshi das:

my rank is 5048 in wbjee what my councelling dates?i hav not gained 50%aggregate in science group.am i eligeble for councilling

114. 761
    vijay kumar yadav:

PLEASE GIVE UPDATES ABOUT THE RANK WISE DATES AND TIMINGS OF WEST BENGAL JOINT ENTRANCE EXAMINATION COUNSELLING 2010

115. 760
    vijay kumar yadav:

Respected sir I have got 14953 rank in wbjee 2010.
    i have not recive my admit card……….plese send my admit card…..

116. 759
    Titu:

RESPECTING SIR….which coollege can i get in wbjee ?my wb jee rank is 55082.when is my councelling date?

117. 758
    Amalesh:

Sir, please tell me wbjee2010 medical councelling information.

118. 757
    Navneet:

Info councling date, rank is 24517

119. 756
    Arijit Ganguly:

2010 Joint Entraence Counselling Date????????????

120. 755
    bikash ekka:

hello,,,,,,,,,,,myself bikash ekka,got rank 380 in west bengal joint entrance ,so anyone can help to know the date of counselling as well as rank card,thanks for who will inform me . i pray to god that all we will get good gov. college . can i get chance in jadavpur.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,mob>>>9933473599

121. 754
    Seraj:

my name is Seraj and my rank in wbjee is 37000 what is the chance of getting a Government college or private college…

122. 753
    Debebrata golder:

I have ranked sc-3555,
    can i get ME,EE in any college?

123. 752
    sahely:

Respected Sir,my wbjee 2010 rank is 35210(gen).Can i avail kolaghat,haldia or any kolkata based private collg’s for ECE, ELECTRICAL,AICE ?Pls suggest me.

124. 751
    snehasish chakraborty:

my wbjee2010 rank is 35170. what is my councelling dat?

125. 750
    suman kumar:

sir what date of conselling. which college can i get in wb? mywbjee rank is 44000

126. 749
    sudeep kumar mishra:

To,
    the principal wejb
    Sub:-quairy regarding counclling date.
    this is sudeep kumar mishra last wejb 2010 I got 34896
    rank plz inform me date & plase of counclling.

your faithful:-

Sudeep kumar mishra

127. 748
    Nitesh:

Sir, My rank is 34373,
    in which college i may got and what will be my branch??
    Plz rply soon!

128. 747
    Payal Bhowmik:

My rank in wb jee is 45741 in GEN category please let me know whether I can get admission in any college.

Thanks and regards
    Ashok Kr Prasad

129. 746
    rajni kandulna.:

category Engineering
    Gen 56111
    St 407
    Which colleges/universities for admission for me:

130. 745
    Protiti Chatterjee:

I have ranked 478 in MBBS in WBJEE-2010. I am a general candidate without any reservation quota. Can I get admission in any of the Govt Medical Colleges in Kolkata ? Regards.

131. 744
    Ayan Kumar Dey, C/O Arun Kumar De of Mansatala Lane, Hatkhola, P.O. Chandannagar, Hooghly (W.B.),PIN-712136:

I passed WBJee 2010 in Engineering category and my rank is 21828. Our family belongs to ‘OBC’ category and I had a ‘OBC’ Certificate also. Can I get advantage of ‘OBC’ in my ranking position of Engineering (21828) to admit to any Engineering College in West Bengal ? I also prefer to admit to read in POWER , Mechanical, Electrical Engineering in Kolkata or in Durgapur Colleges. Can I get to admit in the above streams by preferring ‘OBC’ Category, please send immediate response as my results in H.S.(Science) 2010 shows above 80%. If I did not get the above streams in Engineering I also want to admit in B.Sc.(Honors) Category in Physics, Chemistry or Mathematics. Please send immediate response to get a good chance, as mentioned above.

132. 743
    somel:

when the date for councelling???????????

133. 742
    sweta:

which coollege can i get in wb ?my wb jee rank is 57925.when is my councelling date?

134. 741
    MY RANK IS 29705, what college can i get?:

135. 740
    RAJEEV:

IWANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE DATE OF WBJEE COUNSILLING

136. 739
    deep:

send me the date of wbjee 2010 (engg-rank-11308) counselling……………………..

137. 738
    shohail parvez:

sir,my wbjee rank is 16579….can i get ECE in any college in kolkata??

138. 737
    aman:

sir, i got 35,000 rank in wbjee .
    plssssss give me the details of collages i got & the stream.
    also pls inform me the counsiling dates

139. 736
    shashi kumari singh:

pls tell me my counselling date.my rank is 2942

140. 735
    Atanu Dey:

I have scored 33259 general rank in engineering in wbjee 2010 but I have scored 41.67% in aggreegate in physics-math-chemistry in H.S. 2010.Can I seat for counselling?

141. 734

My rank in wbjee 2010 is 50105.
    which college can i get????
    please inform me as soon as possible…

142. 733
    MAHESH KUMAR SINGH:

WHICH COLLEGE CAN I GET IN WB ? MY WB JEE RANK IS 59499

143. 732
    SUNNY:

what is the eligibility criterta
    for SC candidate in MCA

144. 731
    Rizwan:

When will the counselling date be held

145. 730
    TANMOY SIKDER:

I’ve ranked 689 in SC category.Which colleges will I get according to my rank?Please suggest me.

146. 729
    subha:

when will the councelling of WBJEE 2010 start?

147. 728
    Debarshi Rudra:

Can u plz tell me which college i can take admission in computer engg.my rank is 40961.and when is my councelling date?

148. 727
    joy:

1.what is the process of medical counselling and admission? 2.my medical rank is 618.will i get admission in kolkata?

149. 726
    pawan:

when are the counselliing dates? my rank is 2806.when will i gett councelling?

150. 725
    Shiladitya:

I have got 3153 rank in WBJEE engineering and 993 State Rank in AIEEE(General).What is my chance?

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All