WBJEE 2012

The West Bengal Joint entrance examination is conducted by the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations for the admission of candidates, who aspire to become engineers and doctors, for their admission in engineering degree colleges and medical colleges respectively. It started in 1962 with an objective to conduct a common entrance exam for the candidates to get admitted into the colleges in the state of West Bengal. So obviously the exam will be very competitive as the aspirants only have to attend one examination to get into any engineering colleges in the state. This apparently reduces the overall expense of a candidate to get an admission in an engineering college as they don’t have to go through a lot of tests.

Structure of WBJEE

The WBJEE exam is similar to that of other entrance examinations but with an exception that only 80% of the questions are objective type questions and the remaining 20% will be short answer type questions. The instructions in the question paper will be in Bengali format. There will be 3 tests conducted all in 1 day as per the WBJEE paper planning. The papers the candidates have to attend are

Paper 1: Mathematics

Paper 2: Physics & Chemistry

Paper 3: Biology

Students aspiring to be engineers need only attend Paper 1 & 2.Students aspiring to be doctors need to attend Paper 1 & 3.They have to pass both the papers in order to get admission in the respective colleges to pursue careers as engineers and doctors.

The examination will be of 100 marks in total. If the answer for a question is wrong, as per the WBJEE evaluation scheme, 33.33% of the marks for that question will be deducted. This also applies for the short answer type questions as well.

In general, to qualify for the admission in engineering or medical degree colleges, the candidates must have an aggregate of 50% marks for their respective papers taken together. That is, engineering aspirants are to qualify with a 50 % marks for Physics % Chemistry (Single paper) and Mathematics as a whole. And the medical aspirants are to score 50 % for the Mathematics and Biology papers as a whole. SC/ST candidates require only 40% marks for the same to qualify.

Syllabus for WBJEE

Physics

• Work, Energy and Power
  • Waves
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Solids and Semiconductor Devices
  • Rotational Motion
  • Ray Optics and Optical Instruments Electrons and Photons
  • Oscillations
  • Magnetism
  • Magnetic Effect of Currents
  • Laws of Motion
  • Introduction and Measurement
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Gravitation
  • Electrostatics
  • Electromagnetic Waves (Qualitative Treatment)
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Description of Motion in One Dimension
  • Current Electricity
  • Atoms, Molecules and Nuclei

Chemistry

• The d-and f-Block elements
  • Surface chemistry
  • States of matter
  • Some basic principles of Organic Chemistry
  • Some basic concepts in Chemistry
  • Solutions
  • Solid state Chemistry
  • Redox reactions
  • Polymers
  • P-Block Elements
  • Purification and characterization of carbon compounds
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing oxygen
  • Organic compounds with functional groups containing halogens
  • Nitro compounds
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Equilibrium
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Electrochemistry
  • Chemistry in Everyday Life
  • Classification of elements and periodicity in properties
  • Chemical kinetics
  • Chemical Energetics
  • Chemical bonding
  • Chemical thermodynamics
  • Biomolecules
  • Atomic structure

Biology

• Structure and Function – Plants
  • Structure and Function – Animals
  • Reproduction, Growth and Movement in Plants
  • Reproduction and Development in Humans
  • Photosynthesis Respiration
  • Growth and Movement
  • Genetics and Evolution
  • Environmental Issues
  • Ecosystem
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Ecological adaptations
  • Diversity in Living World
  • Cell the Unit of Life, Structure and Functions
  • Biotechnology and its Applications
  • Biology and Human Welfare
  • Biodiversity

Mathematics

• Analytical Geometry
  • Complex Numbers & Trigonometry
  • Differential Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Discrete Mathematics
  • Integral Calculus And Its Applications Methods Of Integration Standard Types
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Probability Distributions
  • Theory Of Equations, Sequence And Series
  • Vector Algebra

To attend the WBJEE, the applicant must be an Indian Citizen and must have passed the higher secondary or equivalent classes with a 50% mark for their respective subjects that are Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics for engineering applicants and Mathematics & Biology for medical applicants and the aggregate of 50% is taken together for the papers. SC/ST applicants require only 40% for the same. The applicants must also pass English with at least 30 % marks and that is for applicants of all categories. In addition to this, the applicants must have pass percentage in each subjects mentioned above as well and in the native language paper as well.

The age restriction is 17 years as on the end of the year of examination.There is no upper age limit except for the Marine Engineering course which has an age limit of 25 years as on the end of the year 2011.

Besides all these, the candidates should have been residing continuously in the state of West Bengal for at least 10 years to apply for the WBJEE or their parents must be permanent residents of West Bengal and should have a permanent residential address in the state. SC/ST candidates will have reservations as per the rules of the State government.

How to Apply?

The application forms will be available for sale by mid November till the end of the year at specified branches United Bank of India in West Bengal. The candidates can buy the forms on all working days and between the working hours of the bank by paying the fee for it. It can also be obtained by post from the Board’s office but that requires another application requesting for the post and at an additional fee of Rs 200/- including the required fee for the application form. If the candidates require postal service, a demand draft of the above mentioned total fee in favor of the West Bengal Joint Entrance Examination Board payable at Howrah/Calcutta should be sent to the concerned authorities.15th of December is the last date for requesting the application kit by post.

If by any chance, the candidate couldn’t buy the application kit before or on the last date, he/she can still get it from the Board’s office by paying the actual fee of the kit and a late fee of Rs 300/-.The candidates cannot return or replace an application kit after buying it.

After obtaining the kit, the filled up application form should be sent enclosed in the printed window envelope the candidate receives in the kit. It’s mandatory that the forms should be sent by speed post only so that it can reach the Board within the last date of the 12th of January. Personal submissions and courier submissions are not accepted and will not be entertained. The application kit including printed window envelope instructions book and the form is priced at Rs 500/- for E/M type forms and Rs 600/- for C type forms and is to be paid in cash itself.

How to fill the Form?

To help provide guidelines and instructions for the candidates on filling the form, an instruction brochure will be there in the kit. The candidates are to go through it and do what’s necessary as instructed in the brochure. The candidates should stay alert and should read each field before filling them. Invalid entries are not to be crossed out and the use of Whiteners is suggested. The Board recommends candidates to use ball point pens in black ink. But above all, the entries should be valid and precise.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Sale of Application Kit (from listed UBI Branches) : Last Week of November till Last Week of December, 2011

Last date for

Receipt of request for Application Kit “by post”: Mid of December, 2011

Receipt of duly filled in applications “by Speed post” only:  Second Week of January, 2012

List of WBJEE centers

• West Bengal
  • Tripura.

Contact Address for the WBJEE

• West Bengal Joint Entrance Examinations Board, AQ 13/1, Sector-V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata - 700091
  • Phone: 033 - 23671198 / 23671199
  • Fax: 033 - 23671149
  • Email: [email protected] or [email protected]
  • Web URL:http://www.wbjeeb.in

Colleges Accepting the WBJEE score

• Bengal Engineering And Science University
  • Jadavpur University
  • Kalyani University Science Instrumentation Centre
  • University Institute Of Technology
  • West Bengal University Of Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Ceramic Technology
  • Govt. College Of Engineering & Textile Technology
  • Jalpaiguri Government Engineering College
  • Kalyani Government Engineering College

And many more autonomous, self financing and central government institutions affiliated to the University have seats and considers the WBJEE results.

Reference Books for WBJEE

The books given below can be used for reference.

Biology

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Rudiments of Biology- MCQ type
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Higher Secondary books- Part 1 and Part 2(WBHSC)
  • Dinesh Biology
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),

Chemistry

• Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Rudiments of Chemistry- MCQC Type

Physics

• Rudiments of Physics- MCQ type
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals

Mathematics

• Algebra Made Easy by K.P.Basu
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L.Loni
  • Elementary Maths by Dorofeev,Patapov
  • Higher Algebra by Hall & Night
  • Introduction to Probability and its Applications by W.Feller
  • Maths by Krechmar
  • Plane Trigonometry Part 1 by S.L.Loni

Coaching Centers for WBJEE

• Dr. Bhatia Medical Coaching Institute
  • FIITJEE
  • Gate Forum Educational Services Pvt.Ltd.
  • Interactive Education Private Limited
  • Kota Magic
  • Maria’s Institute of Engineering and Computer Education
  • Nissan Educational Services Private Limited
  • Pankaj Coaching Centre
  • Prime Tour
  • Resonance

Study Plan

Pre-planning for an entrance examination is one of the best ways to get the best results. Patiently planning an exam requires good analytical skills as well. Dividing the exam schedules as sessions and allotting a time deadline to complete each session is one of the best ways in planning ahead for what is to come. Besides planning, the applicants have to put in a lot of hard work and effort for what they have planned. All the papers are conducted in a single day. So it can be stressful.

So the best option is to keep the minds calm and cool and take on the subjects one by one and cover all topics without strain so that there would be time for other subjects as well. Make use of the syllabus wisely and spend your time accordingly. The most important thing is to take enough rest to clear your mind of all tensions. Put in enough hard work and focus with a strong will and the candidate can savor the taste of great success.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results will be uploaded by the Board in their official website http://www.wbjeeb.in. Browse the following site to view you results

Score Validity

The score the candidates obtained in the WBJEE is valid for a year.

1,474 Responses to “WBJEE 2012”

Pages: « 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1174
    Subrata:

I want to know that when shall I get the wbjee form and which branch of UBI in our distric.
    My distric-south 24 parganas

2. 1173
    pritam:

sir,please tell when will we get wbjee medical form…..also mention the site or the place from where we will get the form…..
    another question in will CET will replace wbjee 2012??

3. 1172
    manish:

please send me the another way to sumit the form?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

4. 1171
    krishn murari:

what is the date of exam?

5. 1170
    AINDRILA CHATERJEE:

CAN I APPLY WBJEE FROM OTHER STATES AND CAN I GET ADMISSION FROM OUTSIDE WB STATE?

6. 1169
    kaushal:

what is the date of wbjee exam 2012

7. 1168
    swapan kumar naskar:

when the application form for west bengal joint entrance for medical will be available and where

8. 1167
    titan ghosh:

as i live in assam can i able to give wbjee

9. 1166
    Aman Khan:

bond angle in water is?

10. 1165
    nilkantha biswas:

I wanted to know the exam. date of WBJEE 2012

11. 1164
    Mohammed Israfil:

What is the syllabus of medical candidates for 2012 entrance exam in west bengal?

12. 1163
    sambuddha chakraborty:

actual age requred apply for wbjee I want to know from your end my age 16years 9manths complitted on31 december 2011

13. 1162
    jt:

when is the wbjee 2012 to held??
    when will be the examination forms available??

14. 1161
    Moloy Dutta:

Will Common Medical Entrance Exam replace W B J E E from 2012 ?

15. 1160
    sangik sen:

CAN THE APPLICATION FORM OF WBJEE BE FILLED BY ONLINE?

16. 1159
    DEBANUJ CHATTERJEE:

May I know the date of WBJEE 2012?

17. 1158
    Animesh Nayek:

can a student of other state apply for wbjee?

18. 1157
    rajnandni:

can u pls tell me the exam date of WBJEE 2012

19. 1156
    Shuvo Debnath:

plz inform that wbjee medical exam occured separtely or with common medical exam?

20. 1155
    shyamal Chakraborty:

What is the option for on-line form fill up?

21. 1154
    Debasish Hore:

we are still in dark about common entrance test,so please confirm about this & about core syllabus

22. 1153
    amit prateek:

when will be the wbjee 2012 exam to held??
    plz .. reply soon . :)

23. 1152
    Pallavi Kumari:

kindly provide me list ofengineering college in best gradation

24. 1151
    Parangama pal:

when is the wbjee 2012 to held??

25. 1150
    Biswajit paul:

where i cn give the exam if i am out student…

26. 1149
    sumant raj:

hello sir, i want the form of wbjee 2012. please send it to me i want to fill it online

27. 1148
    ARUN CHOURASIA:

SIR , I AM STUDYING FROM BHSE,DELHI BOARD AND MY RESIDENTIAL OF WEST BENFAL WOULD I AM ABLE TO APPEAR IN TIS EXAMINATION?

28. 1147
    tarun garai:

will neet be replaced by wbjee medical 2012

29. 1146
    paushali biswas:

sir i want to know the exam date of wbjee.

30. 1145
    sachindra natt mahato:

i want to know the publishing date of the applications

31. 1144
    Juhita Sarkar:

Sir I have passed Higher Secondary Examination in 2009 at 82.8%
    do I eligible for the WBJEE this year?
    Pls give reply as soon as possible

32. 1143
    alok:

sir, which is the best college for mechanical engg.?

33. 1142
    arup mahapatra:

sir, i want to know exam and result date.please, tell me.

34. 1141
    Indrajeet Chakraborty:

Kindly let me know more about the Examination Centres of the WBJEE exam. I am currently staying at Ranchi(Jharkhand) so what would be the nearest examination centre where i can appear for this exam.

35. 1140
    Sukanya Deb:

My father is serving in defence and at present I am staying in Delhi. My father and mother both are permently resident of west bengal in Coochbehar dist.when i can fill up MED 2012 Exam form from Bengal as a domicile of west Bengal?

36. 1139
    p.das:

what subjects will be needed for premedical test? pl.confirm.

37. 1138
    S M Taufique Alam:

Sir, am i eligible bcoz my age is 2.2.96

38. 1137
    bhavana kumari:

sir/madam i m from obc category ,my % of pcm in 12th min requare shuild be hw much?

39. 1136
    abhay shaw:

how to admission on WBJEE ?

40. 1135
    RAJA:

CAN I PLEASE KNOW WHATS THE MEANING OF NO RANK IN WB JEE MEDICAL OR ITS ALL FOR DOMICILE ? THEN WHEN SHOULD I PRESENT MY DOMICILE INFRONT OF BOARD BEFORE OR AFTER EXAM? I ALSO WANT TO KNOW MY RANK AND MARKS IN WB MEDICAL 2011 IF POSSIBLE?

41. 1134
    Apurba saha:

When will the wbjee 12 be held?and when i will get the form?

42. 1133
    nilabh jha:

is it necessary that a student or either his parents must be residing in west bengal for atleast 10 years to apply for wbjee2012

43. 1132
    Subhankar Pramanik:

What advantage for OBC candidate in WBJEE?

44. 1131
    anuradha:

i have my grand parents home in asansol but i live in gaya and have completed my +2 in gaya. am i eligible for the exam of wbjee

45. 1130
    oliva das:

when will WB-JEE 2012 will be held? and how do i get the forms and when?

46. 1129
    DAVID:

i know in what the exam occurs

47. 1128
    Pradeep:

My home state is jharkhand and my domcile certificate is jharkhand i want to appear wbjee 2012 am i eligible ? And for gov. Institutions?

48. 1127
    Debayan ghosh:

Respected Sir/madam,
    May i kindly know the date for the form distribution for WBJEE, 2012

49. 1126
    DEBAKHEE DEWAN:

I AM STUDENT UNDER CBSE AND GOING TO APPEAR 12TH STANDARD FROM GUWAHATI ASSAM. CANT I APPLY FOR WBJEE?WE ARE ALL RESIDENTS OF ASSAM. PL. LET ME KNOW IN DETAILS.

50. 1125
    Parag jyoti:

Sir, i passed H.S exam in 2010 at a 52.4% and i got 51% in phy,che,bio. Can i got a chances for wbjee exam 2012

51. 1124
    raj ritesh:

mai bihar ka rahne wala hu.kya aap bata sakte hai ki wbjee form fill karne me hame parmanent address ki jarurat padegi.

52. 1123
    virat singh:

sir i am score 49% in PCM in 10+2 so can i give wbjee entrance.

53. 1122
    SUSANTA KUMAR KAR:

IN WHICH LANGUAGE WILL BE ACCEPTED IN WBJEE MEDICAL &
    IN WHICH BOARD( CBSC OR WBCHSE)

54. 1121
    s paul:

wb jee medical exam 2012 -question & answer in which

languase ? please reply me it may be in bengali languase ?

55. 1120
    anand singh:

Wbjee exam will not taken after this year

56. 1119
    anand singh:

Wbjee exam will be taken in 2013

57. 1118
    anand:

Sir, wbjee exam will be taken in 2013

58. 1117
    Kunal:

WB JEE2012 will be replaced by all india entrance test?

59. 1116
    Subhajit Biswas:

is there any seat resarvation for OBC candidates appearing in wbjee engineering 2012???

60. 1115
    Suparna das:

Sir.
    I am from cbse board. Can i give wbjee.? I am bangoli but because my father is in army so i used to live outside kokata and also i givn 10th n 12th outside kokata. So is i m eligible for wbjee? Plzz answer me

61. 1114
    Arun kr das:

I want to know date of exame

62. 1113
    saurav:

what ar the marks and rank required to admit in jadavpur ?

63. 1112
    aditi bahal:

sir my question is that since the syllabus has changed recently i want to confirm the latest syllabus(i.e., for the year 2012) for wbjee medical exam.
    so what is the syllabus for wbjee medical 2012 ?

64. 1111
    Rima Verma:

sir. i am passed h.s. in 2009 with 50% marks in biology, physice, chemistry. but i have not math . can i eligible for medical exam? please reply soon.

65. 1110
    subodh kumar:

please mail me the date of exam of wbjee2012 & from which date the form will be available.

66. 1109
    Gopal:

What are marks required to rank 700 in wbjee 2012 in out of 200

67. 1108
    ashwin sundarka:

i leave in orrisa can i give wbjee??

68. 1107
    nikhils:

From which date the form of WBJEE 2012 will be given ?

69. 1106
    Anup:

Whether the WBJEE for 2012 “medical entrance test” will be conducted?????….If this is separate from the CET 2012 to be conducted by MCI and CBSE>>>>PLz.clarify

70. 1105
    surya:

can i give medical joint examination without having biology in H.S?

71. 1104
    pijush:

Can obc catagory apply the form of wbjee medical?

72. 1103
    Rituparna Manna:

Sir, I do not understand the meaning of E/m type form & C type form? & how many rank do you accept in engineering?

73. 1102
    Saukat Ali:

From which date the forms for WBJEE 2012 will be given and from where??

74. 1101
    vijay shetty:

when will be started to sale wbjeee2012 application form ?give me full update about last year cutoff mark for sc/st students.how maney gov. sheets available in wbjeee.

75. 1100
    vijay shetty:

WHEN WILL BE STARTED TO SALE WBJEEE2012 APPLICATION FORM ?PLEASE GIVE ME FULL UPDATE ABOUT CUTOFF MARK OF LAST YEAR EXAMS FOR SC ST STUDENTS .I AM FROM ORISSA .CAN ELIGIBLE TO WRITE THE EXAM.

76. 1099
    Debanjan Datta:

From which date the forms for WBJEE 2012 will be given and from where??

77. 1098
    Sahadeb Ghosh:

sir…………
    Will in 2012 west bengal medical exam be conducted by central board????????????
    plz give some information……………

78. 1097
    seraj:

sir, i am doing diploma from ugc board would i will be able to get an admission in b.tech from a.i.c.t.e recogenized college

79. 1096
    Himadri:

Total seats of Wbjee medical (sc,st,obc,genaral) 2012

80. 1095
    pritam roy:

sir, is it true that only one entrance exam held for admission for mbbs.through out the country?

81. 1094
    sibani:

Will you please inform me whether WBJEEE 2012 will be held as usual like the previous years or Whether the AIEEE will be held only and will replace WBJEE as heard?

82. 1093
    Chandrani:

MEDICAL STUDENTS NEED TO GIVE MATHEMATICS PAPER?
    IN OTHER STATES IT’S ONLY PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY AND BIOLOGY. THIS IS UNFAIR! I HAVE COMPLETED HALF OF MY +2 STUDIES GIVING MATHS THE LEAST PRIORITY. :(

83. 1092
    dinesh:

sir, how can i get the admission in engginerning college of west bengal because i am from uttar pradesh.

84. 1091
    Debasish Banerjee:

Will you please inform me whether WBJEEE 2012 will be held as usual like the previous years or Whether the AIEEE will be held only and will replace WBJEE as heard?

85. 1090
    Kanti:

Is it a right information you are showing in your site?
    “Students aspiring to be doctors need to attend Paper 1 & 3.”

[Paper 1: Mathematics
    Paper 2: Physics & Chemistry
    Paper 3: Biology]

I think this should be 2 & 3.

86. 1089
    Ram:

Forms kab tak aayege sir kya pytnic ke bad B.teah kar sakata hu

87. 1088
    Biswanath Dhara:

I have obtained 149 marks in 10+2 exam.Now am I eligible for “WBJEE2011″.Please inform me soon.

88. 1087
    Rahul:

Is there 20% seat in each college from jelet in 2011

89. 1086
    pampa mondal:

in 2011 my jelet rank in mechanical is 320.can i chance in any college?

90. 1085
    Nabajyoti Mitra:

In 2011 my jelet rank cst 481 can i chance in any college?

91. 1084
    Jiniya dey:

In 2011 my jelet rank cst 700 can i chance any college?

92. 1083
    Rahul pramanick:

What advantage for OBC candidate in WBJEE?

93. 1082
    Sayan pradhan:

Now what is the actual seat number in WBJEE GOVT. ?

94. 1081
    shayan joyardar:

my wbjee medical 2011 rank is 630.which college can i expect to get admission?can i get into any college in kolkata

95. 1080
    aditya prakash singh:

i have got 2072 rank in west bengal medical jem, i want to know when will the counselling dates for medical and bds start and i want to do mbbs what are my chances to get admission in govt medical college in west bengal
    aditya

96. 1079
    Avijit Nanda:

I am avijit nanda from kharagpur i west bangal.dear sir I haved passed i vocatinal in 2010,now I am verry intersted to study for eng.now sir west bangal board of tecnical education starting of 10+2 students direct admistion for eng .my total parsenteg 76.82.
    so sir I am aplicable for direct admistio for eng.

97. 1078
    Swarup:

My EVETS exam ST rank 7, can I admission for B.V.Sc &A.H

98. 1077
    kishan kumar:

sir, my rank in wb jem 2011 is 51175 then which college shall i get

99. 1076
    Aamir:

Sir my rank in wbjee is 55985 is there any chances that i get college

100. 1075
    ashwini:

there ara how many ranks given in wbjee 2011.
    in how many ranks we wil get admitted in govt. college

101. 1074
    Suman:

Sir, how many seats are avilable in wbjee engineering colleges.
    Sir, i have secored above 64 thousand rank.

102. 1073
    komal srivastava:

I WANT TO KNOW MY ROLL NUMBER OF WBJEE2011

103. 1072
    sarswati candra mishra:

sir may i get mbbs seat in west bengal in2011 for jee rank 1057

104. 1071
    piyali:

my wbjee rank in 2011 is 26000.in which coleeges of kolkata i will gwt chance

105. 1070
    SUSHIL SINGH:

which colleges will i get in st rank of 1021 in wbjee……………. ?

106. 1069
    arijit:

my name is arijit sarkar from satgachi nagerbazar i want to know my wbjee rank

107. 1068
    Supratik Mondal:

how many total seats are there at present in engineering collages in west bengal?

108. 1067
    Sagnik:

total sits in medical colleges for wbjem

109. 1066
    sayar:

how many total seats are there at present in medical colleges of west bengal?

110. 1065
    sanjoy:

in which rank i get govt.college in wbjee?

111. 1064
    Manish:

My marks in wbjee medical exam is to be around 110 what rank should i expect and what college should i expect ?

112. 1063
    Manish:

Sir i score 110 (sc) category what rank and wha college may i expect?

113. 1062
    Rup:

How many students got selected last year in wbjee medical exam? Sir i score 110 (sc) category what rank and wha college may i expect?

114. 1061
    LOL KUMAR:

Mail me [email protected] to get admit card!!

115. 1060
    abhisikta mandal:

If I get 110 in WBJEE, 2011 what will be my rank (S.C.) in M.B.B.S.? Can I get admission?

116. 1059
    sumita giri:

Respected sir
    i want to study to success with being a sinior nurse.so please let me know which subject has to be taken in H.S.
    SUMITA GIRI

117. 1058
    aaqib:

my marks in wbjee 2011 is expected to be arond 135 . will i get electrical,computer or mechanical engineering in jadavpur univercity

118. 1057
    goutam:

What are marks required to rank 750 in wbjem 2011 in out of 200.

119. 1056
    asok das:

I want wbjee question paper 2011

120. 1055
    Soumyaneel Das:

Sir, if I score 128 in WBJEE Medical,2011, and 3.33 negetive marking, what rank and what medical college may I expect ?

121. 1054
    Sneha Das:

When will be the results of WBJEE 2011 be published?

122. 1053
    soumya:

My question to you is how many times one can apply for the wbjee…..

123. 1052
    Monojit ghosh:

I want admit card to download.

124. 1051
    pranati jaiswal:

SIR I have not recieved my admit card my application form no. is 492256.what does i do ?

125. 1050
    vivek:

i want to know new exam date of wbjee

126. 1049
    chandan:

dear sir ,
    my form no. is 455159 which has been recieve by you bt my admit card has not come. plz sent fast sir

127. 1048
    chhadam de:

what is total seats in mbbs course in the year 2011 in west bengal/?

128. 1047
    swarnali saha:

my form no.3o6042 still not get the admit card

129. 1046
    Arijit Gon:

sir,what is the cutoff marks of wbjee2011(medical)……

130. 1045
    Arijit Gon:

sir,what is the cutoff marks of wbjee2011(medical)

131. 1044
    priyajit:

wbjee 2011 model questions with answers

132. 1043
    versha rai:

DEAR SIR

I have not received my admitcard my forum no 296493

133. 1042
    raushan kumar:

sir/madam the new date of jem 2011 examination is 22 may is true

134. 1041
    suraj sono:

what is problem of wbjee.com

135. 1040
    jay prakash:

dear sir i cant receive my admit card yet now

136. 1039
    jay prakash:

i hav submitted d wbjee application form but i cant get my admit card yetnow….so wat i hav to do now plz suggest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

137. 1038
    Madhumita Bhowmik:

I dispatch the wbjee form on 31st December in 2010 by Indian speed post. But I cann’t get the Admit Card till now.what does I do?

138. 1037
    ashishranjan:

DEAR SIR

I have not received my admitcard my forum no 456222

139. 1036
    SUBHANKAR MONDAL:

what minimum percentage of marks required for a h.s. candidate to get chance in engeenering??????? and what rank should a student must acheive (in wbjee),to get chance in a good engeenering college????????????

140. 1035
    PAWAN BOTHRA:

I given madhyamik exam this year and
    want to apply wbjee 2011, but i can’t take wbjee form in the right time.Can you plz tell me,if it is possible or not to get wbjee form right now…plz help !!

141. 1034
    saket kumar:

Tell me the date of WB jee date

142. 1033
    Law kumar:

Sir, i forget my application no. Of west bengal engg 2011 , how find?

143. 1032
    Sundeshwar:

new date is 22nd of May 2011

144. 1031
    SHADAB AZAM:

DATE OF EXAM OF ENGINEERING 2011

145. 1030
    What is the new date wbjee examination?:

Plz send the response as soon as posible.

146. 1029
    bhanu mahto:

plz ask me the examination date of wbjeeb 2011

147. 1028
    Mayank raj:

tell me the new date of wbjee examination 2011

148. 1027
    amarjeet kumar:

please give the information about the new dates for wbjeeb examinition.on my E-mail on- [email protected].

149. 1026
    kumar rakesh mohan:

kya jem 2011 ka exam change ho gya hai

150. 1025
    AMIT KUMAR:

I haven’t got my admit card. Please mail the new date of entrance examination.

Pages: « 10 9 [8] 7 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All