List of Medical Entrance Examinations 2010

The main aim behind providing the list is to provide the students with a comprehensive list of Medical Entrance Examinations. I also have been through this phase and planning about which examination forms to fill and how many forms are available was a tough task for me. So to reduce your burden just a little bit, I am providing a list of engineering entrance examinations.

• All India Institute Of Medical Sciences (AIIMS)
  • All India Pre-Medical / Pre-Dental Entrance Examination (AIPMT)
  • All India Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test (AIPGMET)
  • All India Dental & Medical Admission Test - Madhya Pradesh (MP DMAT)
  • All India Post Graduate Medical/Dental Entrance Exam (AIPGMEE)
  • Association of Managements of Unaided Private Medical and Dental Colleges (AMUPMDC)
  • Banaras Hindu University Entrance Examination (BHU)
  • Common Entrance Test for Pondicherry Private Medical Colleges (CETPPMC)
  • Christian Medical College Ludhiana Entrance Test
  • Delhi University Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test (DUPGMET)
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Common Entrance Test for MBBS and BDS
  • Himachal Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Entrance Test (HP CPMT)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute
  • Meenakshi Academy Of Higher Education And Research (MAHER)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Dental Sciences (MGPGI - PGDEE)
  • Maharashtra Post Graduate Medical, Postgraduate Dental Entrance Exam PGM PGD CET (MH PGMPGDCET)
  • Madhya Pradesh Pre-Medical Test PMT
  • Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER)
  • Punjab Medical Entrance Test (PMET)
  • SRM Institute of Science and Technology
  • Uttar Pradesh Combined Medical Entrance Test (UPCMET)
  • Uttaranchal Pre-Medical Test (UPMT)
  • Vinayaka Missions University All India Common Entrance Examination
  • Armed Forces Medical College Exam (AFMC)
  • All India Post Graduate Dental Entrance Test (AIPGDET)
  • All India Pre Veterinart Test (AIPVT)
  • Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences (AIMS)
  • Annamalai University-All India Medical Entrance Examinations (AU AIMEE)
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth University Entrance Exam
  • BLDE University Under Graduate Entrance Test (BLDE UGET)
  • Consortium of Medical Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka Post Graduate Entrance Test (COMEDK PGET)
  • Delhi University Medical-Dental Entrance Test DUMET
  • Delhi University Super-specialty Entrance Test (DUSET)
  • Haryana Pre-Medical Test PMT
  • Jawaharlal Institute of Post-graduate Medical Education and Research (JIPMER)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Science (MGIMS)
  • Manipal Pre-Medical Test (PMT)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Dental College and Hospital - Joint Entrance Test (MGDCH JET)
  • Maharashtra Superspeciality Entrance Test (MH SSET)
  • Orissa Joint Entrance Examination (JEE)
  • Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences (PIMS)
  • Rajasthan Pre-Medical Test (PMT)
  • Uttar Pradesh Common Admission Test (UPCAT)
  • Uttar Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Test (UPCPMT)
  • Uttar Pradesh Post Graduate Medical Entrance Examination (UPPGMEE)

There are many more examinations still to be listed in here and I will keep updating the post regularly. So friends keep checking back or subscribe for updates via email.

348 Responses to “List of Medical Entrance Examinations 2010”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 348
    aarti:

in mp pmt 2012,i have got 114 marks and wnt to know dat can i,ll get any govt.mbbs or bds college?belong to sc quota.plz inform soon.

2. 347
    KAMALDEEP:

ADMIT CARD 2012

3. 346
    mohd amir:

please sir.tell me when up cpmt admit card date

4. 345
    spiider:

holiday cottages in cornwall…

5. 344
    Tamilnadu:

My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was once totally right. This submit truly made my day. You can not consider simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

6. 343
    NIHAREEKA:

how to get entrance test form?

7. 342
    vivek kumar:

how many seats in MBBS in Haryana pmt

8. 341
    damodar:

how many seats are there in MBBS for first year admission in AIIMS delhi and JIPMER pondichery

9. 340
    shyam lal malviya:

1. for mp pmt govt. college in mp

10. 339
    ankit jaiswal:

can i do mbbs after gnm …….and what about fees and colleges for mbbs?????plz suggest me

11. 338
    koel bhatia:

approximately what is the minimum rank in hpmt to get admitted to pgims rohtak in mbbs 2011?

12. 337
    gowrimanohari:

sir, dis is gowri and my medical cut off is 174.25. B.C category.i have a district level certificate in volleyball and will i get any reservation under sports quota? will everyone get a seat in colleges applying under sports quota? pls rply me….

13. 336
    ashrita agrawal:

2010 cet minimum marks who got free medical seat . or list of students with marks who got free seat

14. 335
    bhushan singh:

sir i wanna approx fees of all medical colleges

15. 334
    education solution:

EDUCATION SOLUTION
    ISO:9001-2008
    certified.
    Get direct admission in MD,MS,MDS,MBBS,BDS,MBA.ENGG,MNGT/NRI
    seats with low package.
    contact-07760772702/09742722122

16. 333
    ANUJ:

I WANT TO ASK QUESTION ABOUT THE FOLLOWING

1 LIST OF DIFFERENT EXAMS
    2 WITH THEIR ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA

3 AND THE LAST THING
    THE DATE OF EXAM AND AVAILIBILITY OF FORM IN THE MARKET

17. 332
    RAJKUMAR:

up cpmt form kab aa raha nhai……

18. 331
    bharat bhushan:

on which date the haryana pmt forms available in market………???????

19. 330
    mansi sharma:

i’ve appeared in metric examz CBSE Haryana…pls suggest me whether i shud opt haryana or delhi for 85% quota of medical seats. I’m a resident of Haryana.

20. 329
    usman saifi:

sir i am 12th paas. my percentage 47% in PCB with grace. can i fill cpmt form. please sir tell me.

21. 328
    sanchit:

I would like to know availability of form for MBBS from AMU
    Aligarh University.

22. 327

i have to know about the confirmation of myform,
    what i have to do for this

23. 326
    Chetan:

I’ve attempted MP PMT 2010, and I want to know my marks, but I forget my enrollment no. of that time. Is there is any site which can help me to show my marks by searching through names only

24. 325
    richa gupta:

sir can i know all information about the mp pmt emam forms

25. 324
    krishnajith.k:

My question is that,what are certificates required for kerala medical/engineering entrance exam for OBC

26. 323
    Sir can i know the M G medical college give the scholarship for ST condidate plz reply me early:

Mwptjp

27. 322
    M.N.Ansari:

I would like to know availability of form for MBBS from AMU
    Aligarh University.

28. 321
    Gopalkrishna:

My question is that, Medical ranking is based on complete cet marks or pu board marks and cet marks combiningly? And please can you inform me where can i get the forms for AFMC and AIMS?

29. 320
    Krishna:

I hav passed 12th with pcb frm cbse board. & i want to mak career as an archiologist. Plz tell if it is possible…or nt.

30. 319
    minu kumari:

i am stupying in 12th with biology stream. is there any entrance exam now in up and bihar?

31. 318
    Ankur Chatterjee:

i am a residential of west bengal but interested in appearing for state pmt of Delhi and Maharastra i do not have any domicile certificate as such.
    Do i have eligibility for appearing in those exams????

32. 317
    mahi:

i am studying in bds 2nd year and want to know how to prepare for mds entrance exam.did i have to start from this year or from onwards

33. 316
    Beena Menon:

Respected sir
    Can i appear for the kerala entrance exam for MBBs in the age of 40?

34. 315
    Himanshu kumar:

When l can apply for AIEEE ?

35. 314

i want to know the coaching center for aiims exam in hubli or dharwad

36. 313
    Nirmal:

Will participation in all universities meet of south india badminton tournament helpful in getting a post graduate admission?

37. 312
    shaji:

can i do mbbs after gnm, how many years i have to study, fees aqny 2 or 3 year course for mbbs, pls send me.

38. 311
    ramakrishna:

would like to know medicine seats awailable in sports quota in india any university/state for the students who finished intermediate [ 10+2] in andhra pradesh

39. 310
    Akshay Barbhuvan:

im studying in std XIIth sci my group is PCMB im intrested in Medical and i want to know the cutoff list for SC caste

40. 309
    ravi j:

i want to know what all exams can i apply for my postgraduation…currently i am intern in a private college in maharashra after completin mbbs..
    pls help..

41. 308
    sandra:

may I know from I could get application for entrance exams for 2011

42. 307
    amit kumar:

Sir, Please give information about those student who was appear in dmate2010 entrance exam list of sahadol district of mp

43. 306
    narendran:

how many seats are there in medical college sports quota?

44. 305
    sandeep:

i want to know that superme court says one exam conduct.in this exam deemed university are also involve or not.

45. 304
    Navneet Gagneja:

what will be the pattern of medical exam 2011??????????????????//

46. 303
    ANURADHA B K:

Form fee of afmc and place of getting forms.

47. 302
    Naina:

DIRECT ADMISSION IN GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE… YES,,NOW WE CAN HELP YOU TO GET DIRECT ADMISSION IN GOVERNMENT MEDICAL COLLEGE…CONTACT ME NOW TO BOOK YOUR SEATS OF 2010-2011 sECTION…COZ WE HAVE LIMITED NUMBERS OF SEATS..

WE WILL NOT CHARGE A SINGLE RUPESS COIN.. BEFORE ADMISSION.. WE ARE THE INDIAS BIGGEST CONSULTANT ADMISSION GURU..

EMAIL ME.. SO WE CAN HELP YOU BECOME A GOOD DOCTOR..

CONTACT PERSON: @ ANGAD

eMAIL: [email protected]
    phone No.- 08896716716

48. 301
    deepika:

is there any sports quota in mds entrance…if yes then gimme the detail abt it

49. 300
    raj:

please give details about the entrance exams for pg in medicine available at various colleges for students from ap who have finished their mbbs..

50. 299
    NEHA:

my DMAT Rank is 364 and i can get addmission in medical college by madhiya pradesh state quota but i dont know how can i get admission in state quota?

51. 298
    sanjeev sharma:

mbbs seats available in punjab

52. 297
    sanjeev sharma:

please give detils of mbbs seats avilable in punjab institution vise

53. 296
    saji:

I AM A RESIDENCE OF T.V.M, KERALA. BUT I WOULD LIKE TO STUDY IN MADRAS MEDICAL COLLAGE FOR MBBS FOR THAT HOW MUCH % WOULD I SCORE AND IS IT NECCEEORY TO WRITE THE TAMIL NADU’S ENTRANCE EXAM?

54. 295
    Neelu:

hai iam Deepa i want a details of one medical college student in mangalore,karnataka dt, his name is Yejasz khan 2nd year age 19 / 20 and his is from chennai so kindly send me a details of this person……

55. 294
    amulya:

what is the cut of ranking for medical cet in karnataka 2010

56. 293
    Shri:

I want to know about the procedure and quota for getting MBBS seat in India through Sports Quota.

57. 292
    mitesh:

i completed my MBBS and it would be very help ful if you let me know the list of the PG entrence exams in all over india. and how do i get full details about these exams please let me know

58. 291
    anoli jagdish hirani:

i want to find date of all india dmat madhya pradesh and candidate list and number for ahmedabad centre

59. 290
    Dr Shweta:

Kindly let me know the DNB seats in OBS GYNE for the year 2010.

60. 289
    supriya:

pls provide me last year cut off of govt. medical colleges in maharashtra

61. 288
    sheeba siddiqui:

pls inform me result of uocat dental exam as early as possible

62. 287
    DR.bhairavi:

i comleted my mbbs from out of india,can u tell me for which pre pg exam ,i will eligible?tx

63. 286
    mahesh:

My son has done LKG to 10th CBSE from Karnataka.Due to non availability of good school, I have shifted him to Andhra Pradesh.Kindly let me know if he is eligible for medical collages in Karnataka through entrance exams?If so what are the exams he can appear.He has to appear in 2011-12.Kindly advise ASAP.

64. 285
    karthik:

What is the cut off mark / rank in different medical colleges in Maharashtra for BDS for the year 2009-10

65. 284
    sarika:

is there any problem in droping 1 year after 12th for entrance?

66. 283
    M M SHEIKH:

WHAT IS THE LAST RANK FOR MANIPAL MBBS ADMISSION

67. 282
    sampurna:

sir, i app. in cet-2010 at pb uni. chd. my rank is 1469. will i take adm.for bams in pb.

68. 281
    surbhi:

sir, my rank is 1784 in manipal uget.
    will i get mbbs there?

69. 280
    Amar:

Please, tell me the distribution of medical seats in maharastra according to cast.

70. 279
    Sourav:

Direct Admission through Management Quota in any Course all over in India.
    We provide- MBA, MBBS,MD,MS,BBA, ENGG ,DIPLOMA.
    Places we do
    karnataka, Maharastra, Delhi ncr, Chennai, M.P , W.B
    Feel free to call us for further details
    Sourav
    +919674175660
    +919088080270
    M2d Career Guide, Pune, Gorakpur

71. 278
    akash:

what is the date of declaration of the result of upcpmt 2010?

72. 277
    akshay:

how many % require to obc candigate in PCB to get admission in m.b.b.s

73. 276
    mathur:

plz tell me the last rank of obc nd general category candidate selected in 2009 in DEMET MBBS exam.
    my obc rank is 786 nd general rank is 976 in dumet 2010 with marks 410/800. will i able to make it to admission ?

74. 275
    Prashant Lakde:

I want eligibility criteria of M.B.B.S. for O.B.C. student in Maharashatra’s collage.How many % marks required in PCB group in 12th science.

75. 274
    psingal:

please tell me the rank of the last student admitted through dumet in 2009 in various colleges.

76. 273
    bhushan:

i want to Maharashtra govt medical collage last year(2009) cut off list for mbbs and bds.

77. 272
    amer:

i want to become a sports physician…. pl mail me the information about the courses available , college providing master degree in sports medicine in india , and method of admission in those courses and their entrance exams

thanking u sir

78. 271
    rojivijayan:

hi,i am roji . i have secured 3709 rank in all india. [obc 1499] hope to get any mbbs/bds seat in all india quotq? also want to know how many seats are reserved for mbbs in all india quota?

79. 270
    pratima:

Is mbbs course same all over medical college in nepal?

80. 269
    Sundaran:

I would like to know about admission for MBBS course in any one of the medical colleges either in Tamil Nadu or Karnataka State. Admission required for the Year 2011-2012. Student is NRI.

81. 268
    shikha:

what was the cut-off for general category for dpmt in 2009

82. 267
    Ankit semwal:

My brother sanchit semwal applied for upmt entrance test 2010 please give me important informations about his admit card

83. 266
    ankur:

1)what is the total no. of mbbs seats in aipmt for general category?
    2)what is the expected cut off for aipmt mains 2010?
    3)what is the total no. of seats in manipal pmt 2010?
    4)information about melaka manipal medical college?
    5)expected date of declaration of result of mgims wardha pmt 2010?

84. 265
    sudhir:

i want avery information about fee of up medical collage

85. 264
    ishwar garg:

Contact mr.ishwar garg on 09996910713([email protected]).for all types of admission guidance in B.TECH,MBBS,MBA,BAMS,BDS,MDS,B.PHARMA,MD,MS,JBT,B.ED AND IN ALL OTHER REGULAR COURSES IN INDIA’top colleges & universities .also complete your ba,b.com,b.sc,ma,m.com,m.sc(all subjects),bba,mba,bca,mca,hotel management,diploma,b.tech,jbt,b.ed,m.phil,p.hd,and all other courses by DISTANCE MODE in june 2010 with 100% pass guarantee.12th pass students can complete their GRADUATION and graduate can complete their POST GRADUATION in june from state govt.universities.contact for admissions in top delhi schools like DPS(RK PURAM),DPS-VASANT KUNJ,DAV,MOTHER PRIDE,SPRING DALES AND ALL OTHER SCHOOLS.
    Special offer for colleges:
    B.TECH COLLEGES MAY CONTACT FOR TRAINING FACILITIES FOR THEIR STUDENTS IN INDIA”TOP COMPANIES.ALSO CONTACT FOR CAMPUS PLACEMENT BY TOP COMPANIES.FOR MORE DETAILS CONTACT THROUGH MOBILE OR MAIL.

OPPORTUNITY FOR AGENTS:

Well educated people can become our agent in the field of education & placement services.you just have to provide us the data of students for placement.in case of education,collect the cases through your knowns & forward to us.we give our agents a certain commission.

PLACEMENT SERVICES:

100% guaranteed jobs in top companies.we have job opportunity for every kind of student.it may take some time(10 or 15 days) to find a job for less educated ones but for
    Well qualified students we have many options like HCL,IBM,WIPRO,B.K.TYRES,BIRLA SOFT,HDFC BANK,RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS,SATYAM,TECH MAHINDRA, TCS, ACC CONCRETE LIMITED, ACCENTURE, AMBUJA CEMENTS, ANSAL TOWNSHIP & PROJECTS, APOLLO TYRES LTD. , DELL, DLF, ERA CONSULTANTS, ESCORTS FARIDABAD, HUTCH, INTERNATIONAL TRACTORS LTD HOSHARPUR, ITC FOODS LTD BANGALORE, & MANY MORE COMPANIES.get your registered soon and find a good job matching your profile.

Ishwar Garg
    (education consultant)
    Address:Hisar(Haryana)
    Mobile: 09996910713
    & 9992121024,9253113543(if needed)

86. 263
    dr.kamlesh kumar:

what is the last date of sumition of form m.d. In jaipur and jamnagar combined entrence exam

87. 262
    arun:

how many post graduate medical enterance examinations ,i can write,as a resident of state tamil nadu,other than all india ,wat else i’m eligible?

88. 261
    raji:

hi im raji. i have completed my b.sc nursing and now have about 1yr 6months experience. now i want to know whether i am eligible to do mbbs in army. let me know the criteria to do mbbs. how much marks and how many years clinical experience is required. how many yrs course and duration of bond in army after course completion.

89. 260
    lalit:

when PMT forms declared

90. 259
    devesh rawat:

may i get year wise cut off marks list of atleast 10 years of mgims wardha pmt exam? i also want to know about the minimum cut off marks for selection in mgims pmt 2010 exam.would u plz reply me for this.

91. 258
    prakash:

How much marks were needed in CET 2009 of Maharashtra to get admission in BDS

92. 257
    prakash:

what is last seat marks in CET 2009 closed medical seat for OBC student?

93. 256
    ANURAG:

WHAT WAS THE CUTOFF FOR MEDICAL AND DENTAL COURSES IN MANIPAL COLLEGE

94. 255
    vasundhra:

i want to know my last year haryana pmt roll no. belonging to mdu

95. 254
    Krupavathi.Savara:

1.was after 10th or Bi.pc 2nd year?
    2.After bi.pc.2nd.it will degree M.B.B.S?

96. 253
    greeshma:

pls inform how many seats are available under obc

97. 252
    fathima:

IF I TAKE BSC AND MSc.WAT ARE POSSIBLE JOBS THAT I CAN I GET?

98. 251
    fathima:

i would like to know about the eligibility for audiology.is there entrance exam for it?

99. 250
    fathima:

i would like to apply for medical examinations. Kindly provide me the necessary information from where I can get the forms & relevant information.

100. 249
    yashika:

is there any sports quota in medical colleges

101. 248
    arun:

pl inform how many seats are available under AIPMT

102. 247
    arun:

pl inform how many students appear for DUPMT Delhi and IP university medical entrance exam

103. 246
    shikha agrawal:

plz tell me about fees structure of Manipal Medical PG 2010

104. 245
    B.M.Singh:

May I know the date of medical entrance examination for Delhi. I would also like to know if admit card is not delivered then to whom we consult Or any suggested web site on which information can be obtained.

105. 244
    Nitin:

We provide admission for:
    MBBS,BDS,BPharm,MSC (All Branches),MBA, MCA,B-Tech(All branches).(in Any College,100% Gaurantee)

contact Detail

Uttar Pradesh
    Delhi/NCR

106. 243
    bliss:

is there any reservation for single girl daughter in any medical entrance test?

107. 242
    H H MALLICK:

sir,I want to know the details advertisement of meenakshi medical college for admission to MBBS 2010.

108. 241
    J.PRASANTH AROCKIARAJ:

Respected sir’
    I am from tamilnadu.I wrote 2009 jipmer entrance exam but not selected. now i am an engineering student studing in ANNA UNIVERSITY-TRICHY. can i apply for jipmer entrance exam 2010. if yes, pls send the procedure to my email id.

i have secure 1138 marks in my board exam.[in BIOLOGY 196 marks]. i am a tamilmedium student. with these qualities, can i apply for jipmer entrance exam 2010?????

J.PRASANTH AROCKIARAJ-TRICHY-TAMIL NADU

109. 240
    srinivas:

what is the last date of medical entrance examination form of IP university delhi.

110. 239
    prashant:

what is the last date of application form of kerala pmt…….and from which date it will be available……….

111. 238
    Ashima.:

Hi,Sir.i’ve completed Bsc(MLT) from PTU.Plz tell me which entrance exam i can apply for.

112. 237
    pradeep:

is there any e-books or materials in any format so that i could learn for most common medical exams?if you know please mail me

113. 236
    pamu:

kindly give admissiom list of 2009 mbbs admission with rankwise and marks in various medical colleges in andhra pradesh

114. 235
    madhav:

when does the application form are out from SRM

115. 234
    Sam:

Sir, i live in uttarakhand and has passed my 12th from here only. I am a biology student.
    Please tell me for which medical exams i can apply for.

116. 233
    SAGAR:

IF ANY INTERESTED IN TAKING ADMISSION IN MBBS OR BDS THROUGH MANAGEMENT QUOTA (ANYWHERE IN INDIA) CAN MAIL TO [email protected] CAN GET YOU THE ADMISSION IN VERY LOW BUDGET.

117. 232
    manohar:

can a student who finished her 10th in other state n +1 and +2 apply for medical seat?????????????

118. 231
    gayathri.kurup.r:

sir ,could you please tell how to collect AIMS entrance form.

119. 230
    SUPRIYA:

sir,rigth now i am in 11th standard doing from cbse . i wanted to appear in DUMET/DPMT in 2011 m i eligible for it?

120. 229
    RAVINDER:

My daughter is appearing in 12th std in 2010 year and she would like to apply for medical examinations. Kindly provide me the necessary information from where I can get the forms & relevant information.

121. 228
    shashi:

dear sir/madam,
    i like to know the distribution of medical seats and fees as per decided by the Karnataka government as per the Karnataka c.e.t 2010.

122. 227
    venkatesh kumar:

what are the deemed universities in tamil nadu and what is the rules and regulation for this universities. Then how to apply for this universities

123. 226
    thaseeba:

from which SBI bank in kerala i shall get aiims entrance form

124. 225
    disha:

when r the mbbs entrance forms for 2010 available!the date and address

125. 224
    Sooriya:

I’m an engineering graduate passed out in 2004. But I always aspired to do MBBS since my schooling but due to situations, I had to opt for B.E. Now I want to pursue my MBBS. What is the procedure to do it…? In my intermediate, I didnt choose Biology as my option. Can i still sit for the entrance exam and get enrolled for MBBS? Please guide me.

Many thanks,
    Sooriya.

126. 223
    butul:

i want to appear for AIIMS 2010 exam.
    Where should i look to fill the online application form?
    can you kindly provide me with the link?

127. 222
    MONICA VERMA:

I WOULD LIKE TO APPEAR FOR MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAMS AFTER COMPLETING 12TH STANDARD IN MED SCIENCE. PLS INFORM ME WHERE CAN I GET THE FORMS FROM FOR DIFFERENT MEDICAL INSTITUTES IN DELHI AND AROUND DELHI.

128. 221
    Bijendra Singh:

My daughter is appearing in 12th std in 2010 year and she would like to apply for medical examinations. Kindly provide me the necessary information from where I can get the forms & relevant information.

Bijendra Singh - New Delhi

129. 220
    K Raja Ram:

I am son of ex-Indian Air Force regular combatant personnel and studied in A.P Sainik School up to 10th class. Now doing senior intermediate from Narayana College in Hyderabad with Bi.PC group subjects and interested to study MBBS course. Please let me know what are all the opportunities available for me as a ward of ex-defence personnel, so that I can get seat. I belong to O.C community and have no other reservation facility other than defence category. I work hard and above average student.

With regards

K Rajaram

130. 219
    kushal:

Where i can get application form of MGIMS Wardha in Indore???

131. 218
    JENNIFER:

hi sir, i am studying in class 12th with medicl stream..i was born in delhi .. want to do media fom delhi do i have any eligibility please let me know eagerly waiting for your answer

132. 217
    Parveen Garg:

Is there any kind of negative marking in punjab PMT test 2010

133. 216
    shikha:

hi,can u please inform me that in which university there is no negative marking for medical entrance examinations (for MBBS) ?

134. 215
    pushpanjali:

Can i do MBBS after completing GNM?

135. 214
    Ajay:

I am from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India. i want to appear for MBBS. Kindly let me know that lists of colleges and eligibility condidtions for appearing the same and also the websites of the particulas. Pls let meknow how to prepare for the same….Thanks

136. 213
    PRAVEEN SINGH:

is a person passing 12th from uttar pradesh is eligible for Gujcet, DUMET,HP CPMT, MGIMS ,COMEDK.

137. 212
    anupam:

.i want 2 appear in mbbs entrance xam..can u plz provide d list of al medical entrance xams held in UP/Uttarakhand and delhi and abt d colleges of UP/UK and DELHI.Please let me know which medical entrance exam is open for me,as i am domicile of uttrakhand.

Thank u.

138. 211
    rishi raj:

is there any medical college in nepal which is recognised by the mci of india means can i study in nepal and practice in india.please tell me.

139. 210
    swati:

how i will know official sites of all medical colleges?

140. 209
    madhukar:

how will i know dates of superspeciality entrance dates in 2010?

141. 208
    dipika:

please send me the dates of availability of all medical exams for 2010

142. 207
    mauyur shukla:

sir?ma’am
    can you please tell me when BHU PMT form will come?
    thankyou

143. 206
    manju:

where is the application form of banaras hindu university post graduate medical entrance examination 2010, from which site we can download the application form,

144. 205
    future care conslt.:

HI,I AM PROVIDING ALL COLLEGE IN ALL OVER INDIA IN ALL COURSES.IF ANY BODY WANT TAKE ADMISSION IN GOV. MEDICAL OR ENGG. COLLEGE IN ANY COLLEGE I CAN PROVIDE YOU.IF ANY STUDENT INTRESTED PLZ MAIL ME [email protected] OR CALL ME 09386108650.

145. 204
    shalini:

sir/madam,
    i’m shalini from bangalore.i finished my pre university with 70%. i’m pursuing my 1st year bsc course taking microbiology,zoology & biochemistry as my sub.but i want 2 pursue medical my parents want me 2 do Msc which am nt intersted.can u plz guide me so as to what i should do.plz reply to my mail id [email protected]
    can i know which medical exams can i take so as to i can get my seat in bangalore or anywhere in karnataka

146. 203
    J P Usha:

Hi, whether non tamilians can get medical seat in Tamilnadu and how to apply for counselling and i also would like to know whether there is any entrance exam for those students?

147. 202
    shivaprasad:

sir/madam,

I would like to know the enterence patteren for MBBS in karnataka.My daughter is studing in II year Inter and appearing exam in 2010 in andhra pradesh.How many seets available Category:General (no reservatio )

May in know the detaila please.

With thanks,

Shivaprasad

148. 201
    monica:

Hi,can i get the dates of all medical entrance exams?

149. 200
    aishwarya:

can we get the application ONLINE?
    IF YES,PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE WEBSITE ALSO…

150. 199

from where i can get application form of MGIMS Wardha PMT in INDORE

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All