M.Sc in Electronics

M.Sc in Electronics is one of the most prestigious courses World wide. It is at a great demand among the students of India as well as in abroad. Electronics is that science and technology which deals with the controlled flow on electrons and other sub atomic particles.

The students are in this field acquires knowledge on the control electron flow, which is usually applied to information handling or device control. The students are given enough knowledge on semiconductor devices because now days most of the electronics devices use semi conductor components, which controls electron flow. The students are trained how to deal with both analog and digital circuits, which is the core circuiting system of any electronic devices.

The students who are applying for the M.Sc in Electronics should hold a pass certificate of 10 and 10+2 form any recognized University or board of the nation. The candidate should complete their B.Sc or B.Tech under any registered University. The marks of admission for this course vary from University to University. In various colleges and Universities conducts entrance exams for the admission of the students. The top rankers in these exams are provided with scholarships for their course.

Course Outlook:

The M.Sc in Electronics is a course having a span of 2 years, which includes one yearly exam, i.e. a total of two exams in the span of the course. Candidates also can do this course sitting at Home, because this course has online facility to.

Job Prospects:

Students after the completion of the course can get high profile jobs in Universities and colleges as professors or lecturers. They can get good job opportunities in private as well as government sectors.

Best places to pursue:

• Calcutta University
• Beneras Hindu University
• Delhi University.

219 Responses to “M.Sc in Electronics”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 219
    Mahesh:

Please don’t study M.Sc. Electronics. companies are not taking us they said its not technical and they don’t know this course is there. I strongly recommended please close the Dept. of Electronics in all over India. don’t play with students life. Even in ITI colleges are also not taking us they said not technical. job opportunity according my experience from 100% only 10% students get job because of strong reference.

2. 218
    Mahesh:

Please dont study M.Sc. Electronics. companies are not taking us they said its not technical and they dont know this course is there. I strongly recomanded please close the Dept of Electronics in all over India. dont play with students life.Even in ITI colleges are also not taking us they said not technical. job oppertunity according my experiance from 100% only 10% students get job because of his richness and strong reference.

3. 217
    pratibha:

i would like to know the syllabus for entrance exam for MSc. ELECTRONICS at DElhi university.

4. 216
    radha:

Mysore university question paper

5. 215
    Sathyavani:

Sir,i want to know the exam date and guide me how to apply for m.sc electronics science exam in madras university and also tell what type of book i have to refer.

6. 214
    karthika:

sir i want to know exams date for m.sc electronics?

7. 213
    K.ANILKUMAR:

sir I want to entrance exams date for MS.c electronics ?
    and which books reffer this exam?

8. 212
    B.ANILKUMAR:

PLEASE SEND Msc ELECTRONICS COLLEGES IN BANGALORE

9. 211
    pritesh:

i want to know the university from i can do m.sc. electronics by correspondence………thanx…

10. 210
    rama jyothi:

when is next 2013 entrance exam for msc electronics?

11. 209
    snehal:

plz send me msc entrance exam date……..

12. 208
    jyoti:

sir i want to know about colleges for msc in electronics in DU, its elligibility,its syllabus, entrance exam n syllabus, question paper and everything. please reply soon on my email id.

13. 207
    anadi sahu:

Msc in electronic 3rd semi time table

14. 206
    saurabh yadav:

sir kya jnu have m.sc from electronic please tell me

15. 205
    Taniya:

sir i want to know about colleges for msc in electronics in DU, its elligibility,its syllabus, entrance exam n syllabus, question paper and everything. please reply soon on my email id.

16. 204
    Bhoi Balaji Dagadu:

PL send me hurry up
    only top ten collages/universities of M.sc electronics in INDIA ?

17. 203
    Aquib mirza:

I want to entrance exams date for MS.c electronics ?

18. 202
    BHAGABAT NASKAR:

KINdly send the syllabus of MSc (electronics)- both part 1 & part 11 to my email address. and also the old question papers for those subjects.

19. 201
    raveena raj:

PL send me hurry up
    only top ten collages/universities of M.sc electronics in INDIA

20. 200
    Dnyaneshwar Patil:

Sir I am final year of BSC (in electronic Science). Please tell me the date for MSc electronics entrance test in pune university 2012… thank you

21. 199
    Dnyaneshwar Patil:

Sir I am final year of BSC (in electronic Science). Please tell me the date for MSc electronics entrance test in pune university 2012… thank you.

22. 198
    uttara:

sir, what is the date of entrance exam of msc in electronics for 2012

23. 197
    M Sameera:

Hello Sir i am doing bsc electronics second year. I want to go in msc electronics career.Can you pls suggest me what are the institutions offering msc electronics and how to succeed in electronics field.I will be waiting for your resonse thank you….

24. 196
    Kush:

Can I get placement in company like sony after completing Msc Electronics?

25. 195
    ano:

I had compleated msc electronics as an advise i am telling all the guys pls dont take Msc electronics it is a total wastage of life to study msc electronics because there will be rare opportunity for this course .software company’s don’t want msc electronics and hardware company’s
    dont want Msc electronics thety want Btech with Mtech the only opportunity is with BSNL they will call with Diploma 3years Diploma is equivalent to 5 years msc electronics.what a pity .even Bcom has a higher values than a Msc degree holder better go for a diploma or btech or BE

26. 194
    Samantha:

Can u please inform me about the dates for MSc Electronics entrance exam 2012 (pune university)

27. 193
    Rudrajit Chanda:

sir plz tell me the criterias for M.sc instrumentation in pune university??? and no. of seats their ??? rrly soon sir!!!

28. 192
    Vikram:

Sir I jst wanted to know about dates of entrance exam of msc electronics
    and the syllabus &top colleges in maharashtra kindly inform

29. 191
    kamal:

what is the date of m.se electronics entrence exam forms and merit based admission forms?

30. 190
    asreddy:

when did release the ms c electronics notification in osmania university

31. 189
    dhanesh:

after completing msc in electronic can i get a job in company? As many pupils are teling u will get only prof. and lecturar job

32. 188
    sunita mohite:

hi sir,
    I am completed BSC from srtmu from nanded. I want to complete Msc in electronic from pune university but i don’t no information about all colleges of pune so pls give information about that?

33. 187
    Anubhav:

sir plz give me M.Sc electronics entrance slaybus and best college list

34. 186
    Abdul samad khan:

I want date of M. Sc. Biotechnalgy Entrance exam forum of all u.p. Top 10 University and syllabus of M.Sc. Biotechnolgy entrance exam.

35. 185
    Abdul samad khan:

I want date of M. Sc. Biotechnalgy Entrance exam forum of all u.p. Top 10 University and syllabus of M.Sc. Biotechnolgy

36. 184
    Rajeshwar:

Please tell me total colleges of msc electronics in andhra pradesh

37. 183
    aditya:

msc in electronics doing will get good job in future

38. 182
    sudharsan.G:

msc in electronics 5years course after +2 examination in distance mode

39. 181
    Madhavan:

Dear sir, I want to know the last date for applying msc eletronics at kamaraj university

40. 180
    soumak das:

when the application form of entrance exam for M.Sc in electronics 2012 in pune university will be published online?

41. 179
    Msc electronics:

Dear students,

This is a guy who’s suffering after completing Msc in Electronics course. I completed Msc in electronics from reputed institution in tamilnadu. And now I am searching job for my qualification. When I called to an electronic company for vaccancy they simply told that we only take candidates having diploma/BE/btech. msc and bsc electronics are not eligible due to not having much more technical knowledge(i know most of the stupid engineering students knowdge comparing with science guys). As per aicte we must have minimum of B.E and M.E qualification for lectrer job. But Msc guys are still wasting their time for studying MTECH thru private universities. even MCA guys are facing these problems. And if we go as lesturer in science degree colleges to take class for bsc and msc they never give us more salary. But I spend more than one lack to complete my Msc Electronics course. Its still a waste rubbish course. My kind advice to students those who are willing to study Electronics please study BTECH or Diploma. Dont waste ur valuable time & money for studying BSC/MSC Electronics. Unfortunately if u r studing BSC Electronics please study BE/BTECh lateral entry course. DONT STUDY MSC ELECTRONICS. Electronics is a technical course we have to complete the degree in engineering with 1st class for better career. These are the big mistakes in our education systems. UGC and AICTE have to take better action for this problem. Many of the students not bothering abt this issue due to personal problems. Even when we go to court it will not work. Thats y Im writing here. Govt officials may say that you can write NET/GATE for further. But many of us having no time to prepare after 5 yrs due to commitments. After completing the 5 yrs course I am not eligible for both technical and teaching job. Please dont spoil ur life.

42. 178
    swetha:

sir now im degree final year i want to do msc electronics in A.U(VLSI).after dat i want to become a chip designer which course and college i have to choose after msc is any special training at any where for chip designer i want the crct ans sir plzzzz

43. 177
    Sunil:

Wat is d date of entranc exm of m.sc in electronics 2012

44. 176
    chetan:

i’m chetan dewangan, just completed M.Sc. electronics 2011. and i have geted 70% and i want to further study and jobs. but i have not decision currect. and please tell me some scope of M.Sc. electronics. thanks sir,

45. 175
    aparna:

sir,i want to know msc electronics is eligability for hbil govt jobs give me information about that

46. 174
    sarfaraj:

addmsion in m.sc(h)electronics without entrance exam in best collage or university

47. 173
    Shahkar:

I have done B.Sc in electronics.I want admission in M.Sc electronics.which university is better for me.Give full detail of admission criteria and fee structure.

48. 172
    revan:

Dear sir ,
    i want entrance exam for M.Sc. Electronics appliction date ,exam date for pune, kolhapur, solapur universityes.

49. 171
    Sonal:

I am in my b.sc final year. I want to do m.sc electronics in karnataka. Suggest me some good college details and fees…. And i am an university blue in badminton so will this help me in admissions.. Please reply..

50. 170
    prerna nikam:

mene bsc it kiya he kya me msc electronics karskti hu

51. 169
    ravi kashyap:

i do b.se electronics final from kuk universty now i what should i do ahead?
    and let me know the date of m.sc electronics and gate entrance exam and details?

52. 168
    dona:

I am from Shillong, I missed the entrance exam in DU as I was 10 minutes late to enter the exam hall. I’m really frustrated as I dont know now where to go, I Secured 78.25% in BSC (electronics) fromm NEHU. Pls. help me

53. 167
    shantanu:

sir, i want to know about entrance exam pattern, syllabus,elligibilty of msc electronics for banaras hindu university. . .please reply soon. . .

54. 166
    flaviya:

sir,please give me a syllabus M.sc electronics (2005scheme)of
    keralauniversity.

55. 165
    chetan patel:

hello, I have done bsc phy graduation.I want to know the list of colleges in kolkata that are offering msc in electronics online education.

56. 164

sir i want to know about colleges for msc in electronics , its elligibility,its syllabus, entrance exam n syllabus, question paper and everything. please reply soon.

57. 163
    Manmeet:

we are providing extremely detailed and very good material prepared for electronics, control systems which is comprehensive and easy to study. useful for Btech and Msc

58. 162
    GANDHI JAINISHKUMAR M.:

Some information of fees per semester.
    I want to get admission in M.sc. Electronics in gov.college.
    East London.

59. 161
    Pradip:

Sir i am M.sc electronics 1 st year student please give me jobs information after completed m.sc (electronic)

60. 160
    aiswarya:

i would like 2 know which r college 4 msc electronices in calicut and malappuram

61. 159
    mayur:

can i do BE in electronics after Bsc electronics

62. 158
    sterlin:

which is the best college in kerala for Msc electronics course?

63. 157
    anu:

msc in M.G.university:how is it?

64. 156
    Reshma:

let me know the msc electronics entrance test date

65. 155
    hardik:

i have passed B.sc eletronics from Gujarat uni. . now what should i do ahead ?

66. 154
    Mari muthu kumar:

hi all.I completed my B.E ECE.. now am working in IT sector.I want to shift to technical core job.. give me some direction to do course in Aeronautics.. and tell me the scope of the field

67. 153
    Sneha shinde:

I wanted know the date of msc electronics entrance exam and details

68. 152
    Sneha shinde:

Let me know that date of msc electronics entrance exam

69. 151
    meenakshi:

sir i have done wid my sybsc will get 1st class marks but have 49.17 in 12 board i would like to know is i m elligible for applying msc.

70. 150
    Jatinder:

i have 55% aggregate in my B.Sc.
    Am i eligible for M.sc. Electronics entrance exam in delhi university ?
    I am interested in M.sc. Electronics.
    Please give some suggestions to clear the enterance exam .

71. 149
    saoni rudra:

i wanted to know the entrance exam date in m.sc. instrumentation & electronics.also interested to know the form,prospectus of the exams.

72. 148
    vidya choudhary:

i wanted information about jam exam.whether entrance contains only one subject ormany?is there m.sc electronics in iit?i would like to know about entrance exam of.m.sc in pune university.

73. 147
    gauri shetgaonkar:

kindly let me know the dates for entrance exams of m.sc (electronics) in GOA UNIVERSITY

74. 146
    meenakshi:

sir, i m doing second year bsc from fergusson college pune i hav 60% in sy bsc but have 49.17% in 12 standard i want to pursue msc elcetronics will my 12 th marks will effect me doing that or graduation marks are important.

75. 145
    deepak jha:

entrance exam of msc electronics from pune university and syllabus

76. 144
    mohsin:

please give me entrance exam date for m.s.c(electronics)

77. 143
    B.LAKSHMAN RAO:

PLZ GIVE ME THE DATE OF APPLICATION FORM OF MSC ELECTRONICS IN KOLKATA UNIVERSITY 2011.

78. 142
    revan:

when the M.Sc(electronics) entrance exam for pune univercity?
    which date,plese send me the application date & exam date& exam sylabus.

79. 141
    PRAVIN KAGADE:

I WANT TO APPLY FOR M SC ELECTRONICS IN KOLHAPUR UNIVERSITY.SO PLEASE GIVE ME DATE,APPLICATION FORM DETAILS,& FEE DETAILS.

PRAVEEN

80. 140
    ssm2601:

i m doing first year bsc from pune university. i want to know that which iit offers msc (electronics).
    also, i want to do some additional courses in electronics side by side with my bsc course. can u plz tell me such courses and institutes offering these courses?

81. 139
    jitendra kumar rout:

can u tell me which 1 is good M.Sc in embedded system or M.Sc in semiconductor device……….?

82. 138
    tushar keshav wagh:

i want to know about the addmition process .and about fee & syllyabus of entrnce of msc electronics

83. 137
    AMARENDER.B:

details of the m.sc electronics from pune university

84. 136
    vyshnavi:

i completed my bsc& now i want 2 join in msc electronics in karnataka then for that university what will be the syllabus and the entrance exam details.

85. 135
    Magdaleena F:

I want to do Msc electronics can u please give me the entrance procedure and important dates.

86. 134
    Rumjhum Ray:

1)In which montn of 2011 the entrance exam for m.sc in electronic at andhra university,delhi university,pune university will be held?
    2)what is the syllabus for it?

87. 133
    Harihar panda:

can you tell me the top universities offering Msc electronis??

88. 132
    Sai Santhosh:

I l be completing my Bsc electronics Maths,electronics,computer science(in distance mode frm Sri Venkateswara university A.P).My query is ,Am i eligible to do Msc electronics in regular mode?.

89. 131
    bishwanath mukherjee:

where r the answaers of these 129 questions plz
    is there any better colleges for m sc electronics?
    as the cut off and entrance have a limited seats,then one can go through by his earned money to get the admission

90. 130
    Narsing rao:

I l be completing my Bsc electronics Maths,electronics,computer science(in distance mode frm Acharya Nagarjuna university A.P).My query is ,Am i eligible to do Msc electronics in regular mode?.

91. 129
    aswathy:

i am doing dimploma in E&C,without done puc. now i wish to do MSC in E&C…i want to know if its possible to do MSC without puc..and procedures for entrance in bangalore..

92. 128
    divya:

i am a final year student of bsc(h) electronics.i want to know when will the DU release the admission forms for MSc Electronics. and would MSc IT be a good option to continue with? what are the placement options for both the courses?

93. 127
    umesh:

I want to join Msc electronics can u please give me the entrance procedure and important dates.

94. 126
    sunita:

plz tell me the entrance exam dates in puna university

95. 125
    jitendra vijay mahale:

I want to join Msc electronics can u please give me the entrance procedure and important dates. Also give syllabus of entrance exam.

96. 124
    Anand.V.R:

I want to join MSc electroics can u please give me the entrance procdure and important dates

97. 123
    nehemiah:

hello sir i completed BSCelectronics IWANT INDIAN INSTITUTEOF SCIENCE APPLICATION AND I WANT DO P.G IN ELECTRONICS.PLAESE GIVE THE DATA ABOUT UNIVERSITY WHEN WE APPLY .STILL IAM WAITING PLZ GIVE ME INFORMATIOAN PLZ SIR THANK U

98. 122
    prakash bais:

I have done Bs.c Electronics.I want to do privet P.G in electronics.please give me the data about Top universities of india.i hwve want to join msc electonic plz information ebou me that fees.entrace exam type question.Plz send me the names of top 5 universities which offer msc in electronics & minemam fees.

Thank you, sir.

99. 121
    hinnaismail:

i have done 03yrs course in eltx & comm engg apart from it Bsc degree as well …now i am intrested in doing Msc in electronic
    so plz tell me what are the formulties for it

100. 120
    divya:

i’m a student of B tech (e.c.e).i want to do p.g in msc electronics.plz explain me the scope of this course as i’m pursuing engineering and about the entrance exam as well as the syllabus.plzzzzzz

101. 119
    rohit bedre:

i am in b.sc2yer i want to addmition in iit in m.sc ele plise tel me and or optins of m.sc ele

102. 118
    susil kumar muduli:

I am a student of Bsc. Electronics (hons.) under Utkal university . I want to do P.G in electronics.please give me the data about Top universities of india.
    Thank you, sir.

103. 117
    balakrishna panigrahy:

i hwve want to join msc electonic plz information ebou me that fees.entrace exam type question

104. 116
    RAJ NARAYAN:

hi sir..

i had my degree B.Sc electronics in the year 2005, by andhra university . now i would like 2 join in M.Sc electronics. can u tel me the date of entrance exam which is have a better universities now on this field??? i’ve financial prob. tat’s y till now i couldn’t join in P.G

105. 115
    arvind sawale:

please give me the entrance exam syllabus of m sc electronics in pune university

106. 114
    gauri ransing:

Hello Sir,I am gauri.I am learing in 3rd year B.sc.Electronics.I would like to do M.sc electronics.So, please tell me the date of entrance exam for M.sc(elec) in shivaji university.and the syllabus of entrance exam.

107. 113
    arvind:

Now,i’m studing in bsc3 in electronics. I want to take addimission in pune university .So please, sir give me entrance exam syllabus and other information

Thank you,sir.

108. 112
    sst:

I want to know the M.Sc electronics entrance exam date held by University of Pune.

109. 111
    n.s patil:

I want to know the M.Sc electronics entrance exam date held by University of Pune.

110. 110
    madhu:

Now,i’m studing in bsc3 in electronics. I want to take addimission in pandichery university of pandichery.So please, sir give me some information about the entrance exam of msc & date of exam.sir try to give me information about syllabus too.

Thank you,sir.

111. 109
    neethu.p:

sir, i completed my bsc electronics with computer hardware from m.g university.please tell, which is the best university in Karnataka and taminadu for msc in electronics?

112. 108
    S Ugalmugale:

Now,i’m studing in bsc3 in electronics. I want to take addimission in shivaji university of Kolhapur.So please, sir give me some information about the entrance exam of msc & date of exam.Please,sir try to give me information about syllabus too.

Thank you,sir.

113. 107
    Trilochan gouda:

Sir i want to know detail about m.sc electronic entrance exam of berhampur university and hyderbad

114. 106
    SUNIL S D:

sir i want do msc in electronics so is there any admissions are going on and please suggest some evening colleges in bangalore to do msc in electronics

115. 105
    M.chindhudass:

sir i hav completed my B.sc aeronautical science in anna universsity.. wit 70%mark.. i wnt to tat am elegible to undr go in M.sc elctrnc progrm

116. 104
    prashant:

sir please prefer some name of material science n ic technology

117. 103
    shivali verma:

hello sir, maine Bsc.IT ki hai sikkim manipal university sai mai msc electronics karna chati hu.so plz give me all details of this course.books fees and all that….sir mai delhi university sai yeh course karna chati hu so iske baare mai bhi kuch detail mai btayeh.or iske exam kab hote hai job ka kya scope hai isme. thanksss i m waiting 4 ur reply.

118. 102
    shivali verma:

hello sir, maine Bsc.IT ki hai sikkim manipal university sai mai msc electronics karna chati hu.so plz give me all details of this course.books fees and all that….sir mai delhi university sai yeh course karna chati hu so iske baare mai bhi kuch detail mai btayeh.or iske exam kab hote hai job ka kya scope hai isme. thanksss i m waiting ur reply.

119. 101
    Obaid:

Sir i have secured 62% marks in BSc with 75% marks in subject of electronics in 2010 and i wanted MSc electronics

120. 100
    sawale arvind kailasro:

i am arvind sawale now in B Sc Third Year student and i am studing in rajarshri shahu college latur i want to take admission in fergussion college so sir please give me information as well as syllabus of m sc {electronics} entrance exam in 2011

121. 99
    gopal kumar:

I am waiting for my final result of B.Sc.(Ele)but i haven`t any idea about my PG so i want to know about the delhi university…My sesson is 2007-2010

122. 98
    sai manjunath:

hello sir,i am manjunath.I am studying II B.Sc.Electronics. I would like to do M.sc.Electronics.Please tell me the best universities in India and how to prepare for the entrance exam what is the syllabus.are any books available for the entrance exam?

123. 97
    prasanna:

i want msc electronics 1sem all paper previous question papers.

124. 96
    hemananda:

I am a student of final year B.sc . I want the syllabus and date of application form of m.sc electrnics.

125. 95
    sai manjunath:

hello sir i am sai i am studying second B.Sc.with Electronics as main subject.IO would like to do M.Sc.Electronics in Pune university.plz tell me what is the procedure for entrance exam and fees details.

126. 94
    sagar:

ir i m in B.Sc. 3 (eletronics) so, please give me cmplete information abut JAM (syllbus, fees, entance exam & books for exam) and also about du

127. 93
    pradheep:

college for Msc eletronics

128. 92
    sandeep:

sir i m in B.Sc. 3 (eletronics) so, please give me cmplete information abut JAM (syllbus, fees, entance exam & books for exam) and also about du

129. 91
    raghvendra:

college for m.sc electronis

130. 90
    Boyet:

Sir plz giv me the details about the indian universities which conducts entrance exam for m.sc electronics

131. 89
    vaibahav:

sir i m in B.Sc. 3 (eletronics) so, please give me cmplete information abut JAM (syllbus, fees, entance exam & books for exam)

132. 88
    hemanth:

myname is hemanth,iam studying B.SC secondyear
    iwant to,how to join M.SC electronics in IISC AT bangalore.please tellme sir.

133. 87
    sawale arvind:

i am now in B Sc Third Year student i want to take admission in pune university so sir please give me information as well as syllabus of m sc {electronics} entrance exam in 2011

134. 86
    gaurav:

sir please giave me full detail of course ,fee ,syllabus.placement,

135. 85
    ashok:

sir i want to join m.sc electronics in top iit..can u plz tell me wen is entrance exam n wat syallabus….
    can enyone tell the best colleges in kerala,karnataka,tamilnadu for this

136. 84
    dev:

sir, i have to know aboutnotifications of pune ,delhi university

137. 83
    B V V S S V R Acharyulu:

deeply discuss about bond theory

138. 82
    chithra:

sir i want to join m.sc electronics in top iit..can u plz tell me wen is entrance exam n wat syallabus….

139. 81
    sreejith:

is it allowded diploma students to join msc electronics?

140. 80
    vishnu:

my friend want to study Msc.Electronics. can enyone tell the best colleges in kerala,karnataka,tamilnadu for this

141. 79
    smitha:

i completed diploma in E&C can i do MSc Electronics.If,it is possible where i will take the course because i am staying in banglore and please send the syllabuse of the corse.
    please answer to my qustion.
    I am waiting for your mail.

142. 78
    rekha pandey:

i have an back in 2nd year did i apply for the entrace exam for msc electronicsfrom delhi university

143. 77
    deepa.v:

sir i have to do M.sc in electronics. Can u please tel me when is the entrance examination,syllabus and the way for preparing . When wil classes starts

144. 76
    amit sharma:

in which college of calcutta university can i apply for msc electronics? and when can i get admission form?

145. 75
    shilpa:

my friend wants to do msc in good university.can anyone tell me about the entrance exams ?

146. 74
    ajay:

minimum marks required for m.sc admission in DU

147. 73
    mahesh:

SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION(B.SC)…………I WANT THE DETAILS TO GET ADMISSION IN M.SC ELECTRONICS…….PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE RESULT DATE AND SYLLABUS.and I would like to do M.Sc.Electronics in Bangalore.

148. 72
    Sumit:

Hi, plz give me entrance exam date & time and also all addmition reletated informations. Thanks

149. 71
    prajakta gomase:

SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION(B.SC)…………I WANT THE DETAILS TO GET ADMISSION IN M.SC ELECTRONICS…….PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE RESULT DATE AND SYLLABUS.

150. 70
    anup:

SIR,I HAVE COMPLETED MY GRADUATION(B.SC)…………I WANT THE DETAILS TO GET ADMISSION IN DU FOR M.SC ELECTRONICS…….PLEASE TELL ME THE ENTRANCE EXAM DATE AND SYLLABUS

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All