M.Tech Colleges in India

The Master of Technology (M.Tech) is a postgraduate degree in Engineering. The course has a time period of 2 years. The eligibility needed for one to join this program is a graduate degree in Technology. Numerous colleges that offer this postgraduate program are there across the country. These colleges offer students this program in a variety of specializations. This article will tell you about the many M.Tech colleges located in India.  
Top M.Tech Colleges in India
Colleges of all kinds can be seen almost everywhere in our country. Colleges that offer M.Tech courses top these colleges. These institutions possess the best infrastructure in addition to a well experienced faculty of teachers. A few of the high profile colleges of this type include the Birla Institute of Technology, Vellore Institute of Technology and the ever famous Indian Institute of Technology (s).
The Indian Institute of Technology, one of the most well known institutions of engineering, is renowned nationally and internationally. Numerous students within India as well as foreign nations compete every year to get admission into this institution. Only the best of the many appearing for the prestigious Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) will get the opportunity to get admitted here and study in the institution of their choice. The IIT (Kharagpur) is considered to be one of the best colleges to pursue the postgraduate level program in engineering.
Other Indian universities that offer the same level of infrastructure qualities and education in India are the Ramaiah College of Engineering and the illustrious Annamalai University. Many other colleges are there too. The dedicated staff of these colleges ensures that the students who join there to continue their advanced studies get what they deserve. The names of the aforementioned colleges rank amongst the top professional colleges in the Indian educational sector.
Name of some of the colleges other than those mentioned above are given below:
  • College of Engineering, Anna University
  • Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (IISc B)
  • Institute of Technology, Banaras Hindu University, (IT BHU)
  • Kalinga University
  • Kurukshetra University
  • Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad
  • National Institute of Technology Karnataka (NITK), Surathkhal
  • National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli
  • Thapar Institute of Engineering & Technology Patiala
  • University of Mysore
Advantages of studying in the M.Tech Colleges in India
There are many advantages in pursuing a professional course. As many students choose to pursue this master’s level program, the numbers of colleges that are coming up almost every day are quite high. In fact, the AICTE has put in strict norms to give permission to engineering colleges to commence engineering courses in engineering colleges of today. These colleges look towards to produce students who excel themselves in all fields, be it personal or professional. To study this course, one needs great perseverance in addition to dedication. It be said that the engineering colleges of today are offering the society a mixture of great environment to study as well as learning.  Placement is one other main attraction of these colleges. Students are given professional training on how to prepare themselves for interviews and tests before the recruitment program commences.

171 Responses to “M.Tech Colleges in India”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 171
    shivani:

after bca i can study m.tech??

2. 170
    v.anitha reddy:

m tech planning course required

3. 169
    anuja gupta:

Sir my aggregate upto seventh semester is 78%…i want to know does nit offer direct admission for mtech under nri quota or management quota??I want to know about bits,pilani also

4. 168
    ketaki:

is there is any quata for project displaced person in m.tech.

5. 167
    Kenchappa Dudhal:

Q:-I Need The College of the M.tec-Quality Cheaker Please Suggest me………….Which are Lacated in Maharastra State????????????//

6. 166
    manohar:

tifr ki fee structure and exam date kya he for mtech please reply

7. 165
    nagaraj:

sir i have be mtech both in cse i need job
    i have experience in teaching for 14years
    kindly suggest good eng college for joining jobs

8. 164
    shailaja:

what is the minimum percentage required for doing M.Tech in OBC quota after BE

9. 163
    kapil singhal:

sir/madem,
    i have 28/100 score in gate 2012 in computer science.pls sir suggest me suitable college for me. and i am belongs to general category. sir pls tell me i am so frustrated.

10. 162
    Krishna:

my gate rank 15727 in ee am i get seat in any ap university for m.tech.. and my gate score is 299 in 2012 gate exam

11. 161
    anam:

i need to know the best placement college in bhopal for m.tech student

12. 160
    Dangi:

m havin 25.33 marks in electrical gate…. which clg shud i try for mtech??

13. 159
    mann:

my gate score in EC gate 2012 is 374,marks 23.33 but cut off 25…where can i apply for non gate or what can i do?? pls sujjest

14. 158
    bhaskar:

i got 359 gate score in gate 2012 (EEE). and i have a reservation of bc-b. please send the best available m.tech colleges

15. 157
    Shihabudheen:

I secured 15727 rank in OBC category,percentile is 85.71 in EE and in which college college i will get admission?

16. 156
    ANIL KUMAR:

In gate-2012 i got 6467 rank in eee.(genral).will i get seat in any IIT or NIT.

17. 155
    manjula:

sir my gate score is 11.67 can u suggest me a good college.im under sc category.

18. 154
    manju:

sir my gate score is 11.67 can u suggest me a good college im under sc category…

19. 153
    tushar:

Hi,sir
    my self tushar . im persuing in pre-final of instrumentation & control. how can i start preparation for scoring maximum mark in gate. how much mark require for getting admission in IITs.

20. 152
    dilip shah:

eligibility,fee structure

21. 151
    Anusha:

I secured rank in general category 15981 and in which college i will get admissions?

22. 150
    amit verma:

sir i am pharmacy 4year student,and want to admission in psg institute of technology coiambatoure in m.tech biotech programe.pts tell me i am elisible or not.
    pls tell me about top m.tech biotech colleges in which b.pharma student are eligible

23. 149
    pallavi:

hello sir/ma’am
    i scored 26/100 in gate 2011 in INSTRUMENTATION engg.
    my gate score is 435 and all India rank is 904 in general category.
    please suggest me the colleges where i can apply for m.tech..
    is there any chance of getting a seat in any NIT??
    what is the minimum score i should get in order to get a seat in any IIT/NIT for instrumentation??
    also please provide me a list of colleges offering m.tech in instrumentation through gate..i would be highly thankful

24. 148
    Nikhil:

Hiii I am nikhil here me i ntrested in getting admission in m.tech college with great placement

25. 147
    ankit:

i am really confused with M.Tech. i want to know the various field of M.Tech i can apply after doing B.tech from CHEMICAL ENGINEERING.
    Which field is top in demand.

26. 146
    astha:

i am percuing engineering in instrumentation branch but i want to give gate exam from electronics and communication stream. i wanted to have an idea of colleges which provide m.tech in feilds which are common to both instrumentation and communication branches so that i may be able to do m.tech in subjects which i have studied in my b.tech

27. 145
    Anant pathak:

Sir i want to get the admission in i.i.t. In Instrumentation eng. For m.tech. So plz tell me which book is best for these topic-signal & system,digital electronics,analog electronics.math & measurement

28. 144
    mayank:

i got 13.33 marks in gatein mechanical engg which college will give admission to me for m.tech

29. 143
    vishnuvardhan:

sir,which colleges give stayfund for MTECH COURSES

30. 142
    Anjali Bajpai:

Sir ,
    I got 29 marks in gate . Plz suggest some good Engg Colleges for pursuing M tech in Computer Science.
    I belong to General (Girl) Category.

31. 141
    mahesh babu:

sir. I got 23.33 marks out of 100 in electrical engineering in 2011. Under sc catogory. My AIR is 14270. Score 276. Will u plz tell me good colleges according to it.

32. 140
    Vasant Sagar:

i got 26.67 marks in gate.Plz suggest some good engg. colleges for pursuing M.tech in Computer Science.
    I belong to General category.

33. 139
    Aashish Mathur:

I have secured AIR 22 in IN (Instrumentation) in GATE 2011. My GATE score is 841. I wanted to know about my chances of getting a direct admission in IIT’s.

34. 138
    amit garg:

I GOT 51.33 MARK ,A.I.R–1811 AND 98.68%ILE IN EC IN GEN CATEGORY PLZ GUIDE ME WHICH GOOD COLLEGE I WILL GET???????????

35. 137
    priyanka sharma:

sir,i want to take admission in m-tech directly without gate.please suggest me the best colleges in india in delhi,u.p.,a.p.,pune etc where i get direct admission.sir plz reply me soon.

36. 136
    Harshad:

I need to get the M.Tech admission in this year For Instrumentation . What college i would prefer withot GATE score
    ???????????

37. 135
    jyoti:

sir, which college i can try for on thj basis of gate score 83??
    also the college that prefer non-gate candidate???

38. 134
    shailesh kumar gupta:

sir i secured 445 score in GATE 2011 in cse branch with a 94.42 percentile..
    please tell me the colleges that can be granted to me for admission in m.tech program based on my gate score and rank.

and also provide some admission procedural details……so that i can apply for it

39. 133
    lalima kanskar:

I have completed in M.Sc.(IT)in ACST college jabalpur.i want to joined M.Tec. cource.plz give attending the entrance exam details with collegw list.
    thanks.

40. 132
    kanchan malviya:

i want to get admission in MANIT for M.Tech
    my gate marks is 29.33
    gate score is 379
    AIR is 12552
    i am OBC category, my stream is CSE.
    what is the cut off marks to get admission in manit bhopal.

kanchan malviya

41. 131
    himanshu Sharma:

i have got 89.54 percentile and a gate score of 363 with AIR-14215 .Will u plzzzz tell me the good college according to it..

42. 130
    Dhiraj:

Sir I secured 347 score in GATE 2011 in CS branch. AIR is 15981. Can u please tell me the list of colleges where i can get for M.Tech
    any where in India????

43. 129
    prateek:

my gate marks are 37.6

what are the colleges for which i can opt for

44. 128
    ABKIT ARORA:

sir i secured 390 score in GATE 2011 in ee branch with a 92.33 percentile..where can i apply??

45. 127
    yash:

my gate score is 315 in 2010 so plz give collage list

46. 126
    Anshul Maloo:

Can u plz give me the list of the colleges that i can get in gate 2011 for m.tech
    I have secured 97% in gate with a rank of 4038 out of 137885 students in electronics and communication.
    and when will the counseling start for gate 2011

47. 125
    elizabeth:

My gate score 2011 in CS is 355.AIR is 15064.Can u pls tell me the list of colleges where i can get for M.Tech in South India.

48. 124
    Jiten:

Can u pls tell me which colleges can i get for m.tech,if my gate score is 28 in cs.
    my GATE score is 363 rank is 14215

49. 123
    Priyanka:

which colleges i can try for on the basis of gate score 71????
    also the colleges that prefer non-gate candidates????????

50. 122
    shivkumar:

i have not eligible in gate exam, so please tell me any other option to get admission in m-tech .

51. 121
    shweta:

can u pls telme hw can i take admission in mtech without appearing gate examination.

52. 120
    NEHA TYAGI:

my rank is 14362 and 89% and scor is 27.61 in which coleges i can get addmission

53. 119
    abhijeet:

sir my gate 2011 score is 29.33 in ece what are the coll i can apply for

54. 118
    Ankit:

Can you tell me which colleges can i get for mtech., if i have score 34 marks in cs/it.

55. 117
    aditya:

i have scored gatye score 424 in in gate2011. i am of general catagory.
    in which good college will i get admission???

56. 116
    santosh:

sir ,i got 39.67 marks and got a score of440 n AIR 335 in gate physics 2011. Will i get chance to enter in iits?

57. 115
    krishna kant konwar:

my gate score is 167 in ec. so can u tell me which college can i get for m.tech

58. 114
    GAURAV:

Can u pls tell me which colleges can i get for m.tech,if my gate score is 28 in cs.

59. 113
    GAURAV:

Can u pls tell me which colleges can i get for m.tech,my gate score is 28 in cs in gate2010.

60. 112
    kiran:

sir i missed GATE’11
    So plis tell me the way 2 get admission to M.tech.
    also tell me which exams will give me stipend.
    reply me on my EMAIL plis

61. 111
    gary:

62. 110
    anshu:

procedure of getting admission in some government college(m.tech) of india along with proper eligiblity

63. 109
    Vedant:

Please mail me various details (i.e. Opening date of applications, closing date of applications, exam date) of various non-gate institutes to persue m.tech in instrumentation.

64. 108
    ABHINAV.K:

plz provide the list of IIT’s & NIT’s offering M-TECH in INSTRUMENTATION ENGINEERING .

65. 107
    swapnil patil:

sir iam be(cse) student i will complited 7 sem and i ask to you in which branch scop on m-tech in cse branch?

66. 106
    akruti patel:

i have some doubt..
    i m preparing for gate..
    i want to know required gate score per collage.so how can i know and find !!

67. 105
    saravanan:

i am msc students will be joined m tech course. so i study in tamilnadu colleges i attaned the entrance exam details with college list

68. 104
    praveen:

iam a B.Tech Mechanical engineer 2009 passed out student from Hyderabad.

I need list of University’s offer part time M.Tech in Mechanical or Production Engineering.

Prefferable in Andhra Pradesh.

R.Praveen

69. 103
    Sri balaji:

Can you give details about the Universities and Colleges that are offering M.Tech (Biotechnology) as part time in all over India?

70. 102
    rohit kumar:

in which college is better for uptu

71. 101
    subhrabikash chakraborty:

i m a final year student of m.sc (physics).i want to do M Tech in applied field.now may i know which colleges are offering m.tech program in applied physics after M.Sc(normal physics) course.kindly let me know n thereby oblige me.

72. 100
    ashish sahai:

i m m.sc physics and gate qualified which branch of m.tech is good for placement to me

73. 99
    NJIMGUEP Moïse:

hi. i want to know if GATE exam is compulsory to apply in MTech?Because i had a bachelor in technology degree biomedical maintenance. thanks

74. 98
    ravi ranjan:

der sir
    i am working profesional, and i want to do M-Tech part time
    but i no any option in our locality, plz provid data of college they offer part time M Tech course in ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINNEARING,

75. 97
    Umesh:

hi sir,which is the best college for me for doing M.Tech in Coimbatore through GATE? Especially for doing M.Tech in Biotechnology related courses.

76. 96
    beti mohini:

my gate score is 416 (93.8 percentile)can i get admission in any nit or any private colleges in cs

77. 95
    beti mohini:

my gate score is 416 can i get admission in any nit or any private colleges

78. 94
    beti mohini:

my

79. 93
    beti mohini:

sir my gate score is 416 (93.8 percentile) so in which nit i get admission or any private college

80. 92
    nihal khan:

I would llike to know about the admissions to m.tech through entrance exams other than gate?

81. 91
    eregowda:

HI SIR can i know wich college s best fr taking m.tech through gate. and also i need stay fund frm d colleges while doing m.tech.

82. 90
    vijay sah:

tell me

83. 89
    vijay sah:

sir can u tell me that which college is best for placment point of view for m.e/mtech under r.g.p.v university

84. 88
    naveen:

in india how many entrences are there to join in m.techcolleges

85. 87
    tara:

plz give me name of college which provide direct admission in M.Tech (computer science ) only basis of gate score.

86. 86
    Shailesh R. Manudhane:

Which Examination we have to qualified for best M.Tech and M.B.A Colleges ?

87. 85
    rashmi rajpoot:

which is the best college of mtech in m.p.(india)

88. 84
    hemalatha.s:

my tancet mark is 17.421.i want to know wats my rank and which colleges i got for M.E..reply me..pls..

89. 83
    Apoorv:

This is apoorv,
    I do not have a good gate score, but looking for M tech colleges offering seats without gate score.
    Pleae help me out on the same.

Thanks and Regards
    Apoorv

90. 82
    Prachi:

I could not quilified in Get this year,please suggest whether i should try again to qualify Get or to get admission in any good private college,
    Please suggest best college with admon procedure also please let me know whether I may be able to get any scholership, expected average percentage in B. Tech is above 75%
    I would feel highly obliged, If i am adviced at the errliest.

Thanking you,

Prachi Goel

91. 81
    bikesh singh:

sir , i have appeard the exam my all india rank is 033658 .i want to know that in which collages i can get admission in c.s branch. plz frwd me the information at [email protected] i dont want to waste my one year for schollarship.

92. 80
    Rakesh:

My name is Rakesh.my Gate score is 0189 all india rank is 40878.would i get a mtech seat.

93. 79
    Pratibha Mondal:

suggest me a collage for M.Tech in instrumentation and control engineering ,my GATE score is 0162 and my all India rank is 6887 out of 14476

94. 78
    Pratibha Mondal:

suggest me some collages for Instrumentation and control engineering

95. 77
    rakesh:

suggest me some colleges my gate score is 200 and air is 39941

96. 76
    Bhavesh Hariyani:

I have completed my graduation in science stream with Statistics as special subject , now I am a student of m.c.a and after completing m.c.a i would like to study in m.tech , so please suggest me about m.tech and how i can joint this course ? what is the procedure to study in m.tech ?, any entrance exam is compulsory or it’s directly considered on bachelor degree’s score ? what is the eligibility for m.tech ?

97. 75
    rakesh:

hello Sir/Madam
    My Gate Score is 567 and my air is 2260.can u tell me which colleges i should apply

98. 74
    debashee tarai:

please suggest me where can i join in computer science branch mtech ,ihave gatescore:336in sceduled caste quota ?

99. 73
    abhik:

my all india rank in gate 2010 in cs is 7129,gate score is 0426
    plz tell me where i can get admission?

100. 72
    rohan:

hello Sir/Madam
    My Gate Score is 439 and percentile is 92.7.my air is 7719.can u tell me which colleges i should apply?

101. 71
    satish:

my gate rank 25885 & score 159 , my branch EEE
    marks out of 100: 11.67, i belongs to SC. can u plz give me information for P.G

102. 70
    Siddhi:

I would like to know the number of GATE qualified candidates in south India for BT paper. Will i get help?

103. 69
    Nitin:

My GATE 2010 score for Physics is 153
    Marks out of 100:15.33
    No of Candidates Appeared in this Paper: 5578
    All India Rank: 002990
    GATE Score: 015
    I belong to ST category
    Plz tell me where i should take admission

104. 68
    kusum:

i got 435 gate score and 6604 air in gate 2010 in computer science and i belongs to SC category so plz tell me the options to get my mtech in computer science.

105. 67

i m not gualified in gate as i secured 3.44 marks.is there any colg in which i can apply for mtech . plz rply

106. 66
    arindam bhanja chowdhury:

i have ranked 59 in GATE 2010. i am getting a direct admission to CONTROL & INSTRUMENTATION in IIT MADRAS. is this a good offer for me? what is the job prospect if i take this offer? is there any possiblity of foreign placements?

107. 65
    arindam:

my gate rank in 2010 gate is 59. i am getting direct admission in control and instrumentation in IIT madras. is this a good option for me? what is the job prospect if i opt for this course in IIT madras? should i take it?

108. 64
    lovely:

i need to know colleges having weekend M.Tech in C.S/I.T and do not require gate results

109. 63
    Kunal Singh:

i wanted to know top 100 colleges in india for m.tech. in computer science and also their average package and placements

110. 62
    tejaasree:

in which college do i get if the rank is 1456 in gate

111. 61
    harish:

my GATE 2010 marks out of 100 is 11.67 and my RANK is 45471 and i am belong to OBC . i am not qualified but is there any collage where i can get admission in the basis of my marks…?
    plz reply me..

112. 60
    Pramod:

hi, i am pramod Computer science Engineer.
    My GATE-2010 score is 402 and 4634 rank.
    Please give me the information for admission in m. tech in north india

113. 59
    Pramod:

hi i am pramod Computer science Engineer.
    My GATE-2010 score is 402 and 4634 rank.
    Please give me the information about Colleges for M.Tech

114. 58
    vinay:

i got gatee score as 374(25.33/100) under computer science and engineering. suggest me good engineering colleges in India..plz

115. 57
    Anuj Tiwari:

Hello Sir/madam,

I am Anuj Tiwari Computer science Engineer.
    My GATE-2010 score is 581 and 1997 rank.
    Please give me the information about Colleges for M.Tech
    which i can get or i should try for.

116. 56
    ankita gupta:

sir.. i m ankita gupta , i got 521 score & 3430 AIR in gate 2010…. i belongs to general category… sir i wana knw in which colg i can get admission in north india.. is there any chance for iit..plz reply soon

117. 55

my score is 413 and percentile is 92.28% in GATE 2010
    my AIR is 8046 and i am OBC candidate
    can u tell me which college i apply

118. 54

my score is 413 and percentile is 92.28% in GATE 2010
    my AIR is 8046
    can u tell me which college i apply

119. 53
    Ankit Dixit:

i m ankit dixit my gate score is 0208 and AIR 5082 instrumentation , which colleges in north india i can apply

120. 52
    poonam:

i got 94.68 percentile with 452 gate score in conputer science in 2010
    suggest me good (placement wise and providing knowledge) colleges where i can apply with gate score of through their own admission test.
    poonam

121. 51
    SREEKANTH:

i had secured 3501 rank & 35.33 marks in cs stream in gate-2010….

i want to know what are the probable colleges list that can come for my m.tech with my rank…..

i’m confusing to which colleges to apply, sp plz help me…

better to provide a list which gives college names and their last year minimum gate rank……

122. 50
    deepak kumar:

my air is 9212(ece). cam i get any college.

123. 49
    Poojarini Mitra:

I have scored 412 in cs in gate 2010 & my percentile is 92.5
    can u plz tell me which colleges should i apply??

124. 48
    asheesh gupta:

my gate score is 322 in 2010 in cs and i want to know whoich is the best college for mtech on this score……….

125. 47
    shivani sharma:

my gate score is 398 in computer science branch.
    whether i can get nits or not? and what are the best colleges for me in either case..and nit jaipur is my first preference..so plz tell me about the same.
    thankyou.

126. 46
    prasathkanna:

my GATE score is 125 and my percentile is 43.23.air is 33685 .
    which colleges can i apply in tamil nadu for M-TECH courses.
    please tell me .

127. 45
    pallavi:

my gate percentile is 88%, score- 355 ,AIR-12566 & i am belong to OBCcategory,i given gate in computer science so plz tell me list of college that have i prefered.

128. 44
    m.susrita:

i had applied for instrumentation.my marks out of 100 is 11.67.air 5282.gate score 203..i come under obc.
    which local colleges will i get for this mark!!!in chennai

129. 43
    Naveen:

hello, this is naveen. I got a gate score of 336 and AIR 14544 with 22.67/100. I am qualified by reservation quota. can any one please suggest some engineering colleges with the above gate score compared with the previous years gate score…

130. 42
    mahesh:

i got 6327 gate rank in electronics and communication engineering.and i got 445 gate score.iam belongs to OBC categeory.plz give me the possibility of best 5 colleges in AP and karnataka.i will wait for ur reply.

131. 41
    abnish yadav:

hello sir, plz send 2 me info abt auto in M.tech.
    mo.no.-09990806729

132. 40
    NIDHI:

my percentile in GATE is 82.i want to know in which college i should apply?

133. 39
    Jarnail Singh:

plz send me m.tech colleges.guide me my gate score is 374 marks 25.33 and rank 10839.also tell me “can i appliep thapar institute of engneering patiala and vit vellore.
    Is diet dharadun good for m.tech or not?

134. 38
    Parth:

Examination Paper: CS - Computer Sc & Information Tech
    Marks out of 100: 26.00
    No of Candidates Appeared in this Paper: 107086
    All India Rank: 010022
    GATE Score: 0383
    my percentile = 90.6425%

In which colleges I should apply for M. Tech. Comp?

135. 37
    dinesh:

my gate2010 rank is 1740 in XL life sciencewith gate score 328,my marks is 40 and i am obc candidate.i want to know about all the colleges and private colleges where i can join.Can i got admission for M Tec in NIT , BITS Pillani &BIT mshra.

136. 36
    p trivedi:

my gate2010 rank 15000 in electronics amd telecommunication branch, my mark 22 out of 100 i want to know about all the colleges and private colleges where i can join.

137. 35
    Parminder singh:

my gate2010 rank is 1098 in in instrumentation and control branch with gate score 409,my marks is 25.33 out of 100 and i am OBC candidate.i want to know about all the colleges and private colleges where i can join.

138. 34
    sanket:

my gate2010 rank is 4914 in mechanical engineering and marks is 23/1oo in general category and score is 400. which colleges i should prefer?

139. 33
    dhananjay:

if i give the gate exam in mechanical then can i do the m tech in aerospace engineering

140. 32
    bvkiranmai:

top colleges offering m.tech without entrance exam

141. 31
    meghna:

my gate2010 rank is 12045 in in electronic and telecommunication branch with gate score 359,my marks is 24.67 out of 100 and i am OBC candidate.i want to know about all the colleges and private colleges where i can join.

142. 30
    maitrik:

i got 96% in gate 2010 in computer science.all india rank is 3370.in which colleges i should join???

143. 29
    maitrik:

i got 96% in gate 2010.my all india rank is 3370.in which colleges i will get the admission.and when different colleges publish their application form?

144. 28
    rutvi:

sir/mam,
    i had qualified gate 2010 with 39.33/100 marks and rank is 2176 so it is almost equivalent to 97-98 percentile…..

pls suggest best college for me

145. 27
    Deepak:

i got 2779 rank in gate under electrical stream.my gate score is 452..pls suggest the colleges for which im eligible

146. 26
    Arpita:

Respected Sir/Mam,

I have qualified GATE 2010 with 85 percentile.i want to know that which govt as well as pvt colleges can i join for M.tech in biotechnology,bioinformatics and related fields.

Arpita

147. 25
    manit:

AIR rank-4608
    GATE Score-485

EC field. … General category

Where can I get admission?

Manit Shah.

148. 24
    seema:

I have scored 25.33/100 My gate score is 374 AIR is 10839 Please suggest me which colleges I can get and I should try which colleges

149. 23
    udai pratap singh:

my gate score is 545…. for which college i should apply???

150. 22
    mahesh:

i got 5098 rank in gate2010
    in which college may i get seat
    i have SC reservation also
    its urgent

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All