AIIMS Books

Entrance Exam held by All India Institute of Medical Science is considered as the most top notched medical entrance exam to crack upon and get an admission. In order to achieve this marvelous feet, the candidates have to bounce upon such type of books that are completely dedicated in covering the syllabus of the exam in the most efficient manner. The books have to be chosen in such manners that provide the most stable platform where the candidates can understand and learn the chapters with minimum efforts.

The written entrance exam of AIIMS is divided into two forms. The books have to carry different solved problems that have already appeared in the previous papers. They also have to illustrate different examples and probable questions that may come in the ensuing year. Large number of question should be given which will help to boost the moral as well as basic confidence level of the individual candidates. Thus the books are indeed the most important aspects that connect the entrance exam with the individual candidates.

Few of the books that can help to achieve a nice rank in the AIIMS entrance exam are:

AIIMS 2004 Nov by Sumer Sethi and Siddhartha Sethi

LP Golden Excel with AIIMS Previous Years solved Papers by by Dr. J.K. Juneja, S. Jawa, Dr. J. P. Sharma

Oswaal 10 Mock test Papers for AIIMS Delhi (Medical)

Speed AIIMS Nov. 2009

Target AIIMS

Universal Self Scorer Biology for AIPMT, AIIMS, AFMC & Various Medical Entrance Exams

Edusys Advanced Explorer AIIMS 2008

Arihant AIIMS MBBS Entrance Examination (Solved Papers 1997-2008)

Mtg AIIMS Explorer (With Solved Papers 1994-2006)

Apart from the above listed books, books for different Medical entrance exams are also helpful in the preparation of AIIMS exam.

These books if studied properly can help achieve a great deal of stable result in the final entrance exam. The candidates should also take in the fact that there are certain kinds of books in the list that are dedicated to the Multiple Choice Questions Type only. Thus if the books are studied in the appropriate manner then it is of sure fact that the candidate will achieve remarkable rank in the entrance exam of AIIMS.

196 Responses to “AIIMS Books”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 46
    shrita sarkar:

are the books by Dinesh enogh for getting into AIIMS?

2. 45
    Neha Banerjee:

where can i get these recommended aiims books in Bareilly (U.P.)?

3. 44
    soumya:

where can i get these recomended aiims books in BANGLORE?

4. 43
    nidhi:

how many hours should i spend in class 9 to get placed in aiims??? and i’m an non cbse student..is it enough if i refer to all ncert books strting frm class 6 to 12…….or any other books?? plzzzzz rply me….

5. 42
    lakshmi bhargavi:

where can i get aiims entrance test model papers

6. 41
    pritam:

what are the specific books for the afmc exam

7. 40
    faizan shaikh:

plz. suggest best books for aiims enterence exam.

8. 39
    Deepak:

how many hours should i study in 9th class if i want to crack the AIIMS exam

9. 38
    saurabh:

please,help me how to prepare completely for AFMC written like its toppers.plz,plz…

10. 37
    phanindra:

where the applications are available and in what date and which place we can
    submit the application?

11. 36
    navotam:

HOW MANY HOHRS SUD I STUDY?????
    what study schedule should i follow to go through aiims 2010.I am in class 12 this year. ???????

12. 35
    shuma banik:

HOW MANY HOHRS SUD I STUDY

13. 34
    manish:

is there any quota 4 handicapped students in mbbs in aiims

14. 33
    Kiran:

Best prep books for all open ,gujcet, orissajee (mbbs).and book for prep gk for aiims

15. 32
    D.S.MONICA DEV:

where are the above suggested available in chennai?please mention the shops

16. 31
    nirmal:

how can I clear AIIMS
    in which way should a student study in the 11th standard

17. 30
    saurabh:

what are important topics AIIMS entrance examination consist in physics? Also give me the list of some books to crack AIIMS entrance?

18. 29
    Deeksha:

It is my aim to get admission in aiims. I want to wogk my level best to avhieve the same. Can you suggest me any GK refresher to crack the gk ques. Is there any special monthly magazine for aiims aspirants? please give me some tips so that I can prove my best……….

19. 28
    sanu:

Tell me about only One/Two book that leads to success in AIIMS.
    Now i’m in 11 What i do for success

20. 27
    ashfaq:

it is possible to give AIPMT AIIMS AIEEE N IIT JEE…… Plz answer i m good in maths n biology….

21. 26
    manisha:

what study schedule should i follow to go through aiims 2010.I am in class 12 this year. What books should I solve.Also tell me how to go through GK section of the paper.

22. 25
    Sudeep:

What should be the strategy to crack the AIIMS.what are the best books for that?

23. 24
    jit ghosh:

how can i get a chance in aiims….. please help me by telling some name of books for aiims… i am very much eager to know this…

24. 23
    gennie rushka:

please tell me how to prepare for aiims entrance G.K. section

25. 22
    kavita:

i am in XI class and i want some good books to crack the medical enterance exams in st.johns coll. or in aiims. plz give me the name of those books on my e-mail id.

BY KAVITA

26. 21
    shuma banik:

wich r d buks we sud study 4 geeting a rank in aiims?

27. 20
    sivabalan:

hai folks
    im sivabalan ,in 12th this year i was a state topper in my sslc exams .can i crack the aiims exams without a coaching class if so what should i do for it ??

28. 19
    prathmesh:

what was the last year cut off of aiims

29. 18
    Purnima:

I have 2 years.and i want to crack the AIIMS entrance exam in the first attemt only!what should i do for it?

30. 17
    anoop:

can i know the best reference books for AIIMS in all subjects and can i know the role of english and gk questions in the question paper of aiims please

31. 16
    R.Sai Sruthi:

AKASH INSTITUTE DISTANCE LEARNING PROGRAMME BOOKS ARE THOSE GOOD TO ACHIEVE A GOOD RANK IN AIIMS? WHAT IS THE ROLE OF ENGLISH IN THIS NATIONAL LEVEL EXAM?

32. 15
    Ghanshyam Pandey:

I am looking forward for list of most popular books ” Old but Gold Books” of Botany, Zoology, Chemistry and Physics as text books for all entrance examinations- M.B.B.S.
    For example: Book on concepts by H.C. Varma, Modern Organic Chemistry by Dr Jagdamba Singh of University of Allahabad, Biology by M P Kaushik and other similiar books.

Please help by giving book of lists.

33. 14
    shashi:

aiims me sc student ke liye cut off kkya hai ?

34. 13
    RHYTHM ARORA:

hello,i wnna know about books for MDS enterance/aiims,can u plz guide me………..

35. 12
    aisha:

I will be in class 11 this year. How should I start preparing for the medical entrance exams

36. 11

when i get hall ticket?

37. 10
    Neha:

I am a student jr.inter of A.P board ,I want to join AIIMs in 2012,help in purchasing books for the same

38. 9
    VIKAS:

I AM VIKAS COMPLETED MY FIRST YEAR AND I AM A NATIONAL BOXER . SO DO I HAVE ANY RESERVATION FOR THE SEAT IN AIIMS

39. 8
    fahad:

i am in class 11 how should i start my preparation far medical exams

40. 7
    sara:

please give me the books list for the AIIMS entrance examination and a model question paper website

41. 6
    lopa:

i have a query………itz dat..i hb jst gven my x board undr CBSE,DELHI ….i want to get to AIIMS..can som1 plz hlp me out….hw to prepare for the same….plzzzzz…….

42. 5
    rohu:

out of this 9 mentioned books, which ones are more suitable for 1 month preparation to succed in exam ?

43. 4
    SWETLANA PANIGRAHI:

how to get prepare for AIIMS

44. 3
    Geet Kalra:

please tell me..if the the syllabus of AIIMS entrance test of physics n chemistry is the same as of IIT JEE…

Are there any recommended books for the entrance tests to various academies in class 11th.

45. 2
    sivaranjani:

how to get online application for aiims entrance exam 2010?

46. 1
    sandeep:

tell me about apllication form date

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All