AIIMS Papers

AIIMS stands for All India Institute of Medical Sciences. This institute was established as an autonomous body of national repute and importance by an Act of Parliament. This institute offers MBBS programme, the admission to which is made through the AIIMS entrance exam, held every year. The MBBS degree offered by the institute is recognized by all the universities of the country and abroad and the holders of the degree are entitled the same privileges as offered by other universities.

The courses offered are Bachelor of Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery of duration 5 and half years.

Examination Pattern:

The number of seats offered by the institute every year is 50, for admission to the MBBS course. A part of these seats is filled through the entrance test conducts by the institute.

The test is held in single stage. It is of three and a half hours duration and consists of 200 questions. The questions are all objective type and reason assertion type.

60 questions each are set in the paper from Physics, Chemistry and Biology. Rest 20 questions are of General Knowledge type.

All the questions are of equal marks with negative marking for incorrect response.
There is negative marking for giving incorrect answers.

Syllabus:

There is a specified syllabus of the test but the general standard of the entrance exam is that of 12th standard and the syllabus of PCM followed by different boards of higher secondary education across the country. A general knowledge section is also there.

Download AIIMS Papers

633 Responses to “AIIMS Papers”

1. 633
    josephine:

Sir would u please send me some of the nursing recruitment solved answer for the past few years.

2. 632
    vivek kumar:

LAB TECHNICION AIIMS ENTREANS EXIMS SIMPAL QUASTION PEPAR

3. 631
    mehtabsingh baghel:

i want radiographic technician last 5 year question paper with answer send me please.

4. 630
    ashly raju:

plz give me 2013 aiims staff nurses exam question paper

5. 629
    DR.UTTAM:

sir, please mail me may 2013 dental aiims paper with solutions on above mail adress as soon as possible.also neet 2013 and nov.2012 and last 5 years papers.also medical aiims last 2 years aiims papers.

6. 628
    rama saw:

while downloading question paper it shows this type of file harm computer send details to me.

7. 627
    aniruddha banerjee:

please mail me as early as possible 2013 AIIMS QUESTION PAPER

8. 626
    parul:

sir/man how much marks canobtained to clear aiims test
    and tellabout its syalbus

9. 625
    ch.akhil chand:

sir,what may the mark in AIIMS exam,for a s.c student to get a seat in AIIMS

10. 624
    ten:

Sir/mam, can you please email me the syllabus and few solved question papers of aiims nurse grade2 recruitment exam.
    Thankyou.

11. 623
    pramodini sahoo:

how can i get previous solved question papers of staff nurse grade 2 of aiims

12. 622
    pramodini sahoo:

sir,pleaese send aiims sister grade 2 last 10 year question paper with answers in my e mail id

13. 621
    eldho alias:

i want sister grade 2 last 10 year question paper with answers

14. 620
    mamta kumari:

sir/mam pls send some bsc nursing previous papers imediately

15. 619
    benedicia jency:

sir pls send me model question and annser paper for staff nurse entrence written exam

16. 618
    seema kumari:

sir,madam can you please send me last5 yrs solved question papers of staff nurse recruitment exam thanking you

17. 617
    sini mathew:

I want aiims sister grade 2 previous question paper

18. 616
    Saswat acharya:

I want to get solved questions of MBBS course entrance exam of AIIMS for past 10 years , as early as possible . Also I want to get practice question sets for AIIMS entrance exam preparation for 2014 .It can be sent by e-mail or the details may be sent to me for how to get all these by post / courier etc on chargeable basis .
    Please reply soon . You can contact in my father’s Mobile -9437039390.
    Thanking you.

19. 615
    bibin:

sir,madam can u please snd me the lst 10 yrs
    solved question paper of staff nurse recruitment exms

20. 614
    prakash:

Sir I want sister grade2 last exam paper

21. 613
    suchismita pati:

sir please send me previous five years solved question answers for nursing department

22. 612
    pankaj:

can a M pharm pharmaceutics student join AIIMS phd

23. 611
    rekha:

sir , plz snd me sloved paper for staff nurse

24. 610
    amrutha:

please send me previous question papers of aiims staff nurse recruitment

25. 609
    dhanya:

Please send previous 10 yrs question papers &answer sheets for grade -ll nurse

26. 608
    sadhna naik:

sir please send me last 5 years questionpapers and answer of staffnurse grade two exams

27. 607
    Harikrishnan c s:

please give me last 10 year question papers along with answers of aiims staffnurse exams

28. 606
    Narendra Kumar Mohanty:

Please send a previous year question paper for recruitment of staff nurse grade-II.

29. 605
    s.supritha:

sir I am studying 12th class I would like to attend AIIMS, JIPMER ENTRANCE TEST AND NEET pl. send he 10 years previous Entrance test papers along with solutions.

30. 604
    anupama:

will you provide me with previous year question papers of DMcardiology?

31. 603
    rohit kumar:

now I am read in class tenth I want to qualify aiims so tell me which is the best institute for it in all over india

32. 602
    shani:

plz send aiims entrance exam M.sc nursing previous 8 year question paper

33. 601
    prabal singh:

sir I am 13 years old and studying in class 8. I want to become a good doctor. can you please give me last 5 years question paper.

34. 600
    sonam:

Sir, could you please send me the prev question papers for aiims 2008-2012 ASAP.
    Thankyou.

35. 599
    sagar:

i want aiims previous 22 question papers(1990 to 2012). is there any special website for aiims question papers? it is very important for me.

36. 598
    Pulkit Joshi:

sir please send me last 10 years solved question papers

37. 597
    neha srija:

sir can u please send me AIIMS previous question papers…..
    n also your suggestion how to crack it….

38. 596
    anjali:

sir please send me last 10 years solved question papers urgentlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy thank you

39. 595
    soooo:

Kindly mail me aiims 2010,2011, 2012 question paper on my id and kindly provide me important tips to crack this xam.

thankyou

40. 594
    drbiswajitpaul:

i want question paper with answer sheet of last november aiims pg 2012

41. 593
    cvkrishnan:

I need medical entrance exam question papers for all medical entrance exams held across india which could be installed and practiced from my computer just like in a real time scenario.
    Can someone please help me in this regard.

42. 592
    dr abhishek paul:

kindly mail me last 5 years aiims questions for entrance to DM neonatology course and how to crack the exam in first attempt ,thanks

43. 591
    ARCHANA RAWAT:

kindly send me the last 10 year’s aiims question papers to my mail id and also tell me how to crack aiims in the first chance

44. 590
    shiva sharma:

sir please send me previous 10 years solved question papers of aiims for b.sc. nursing

45. 589
    satakshi1245:

previous 10 years question paper of aiims

46. 588
    simarahman:

please send me the last ten years, aaims, entrance(mbbs)question papers with solution

47. 587
    TEJASHWINI.B:

CAN U PLZ SEND ME 10 YEARS PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS OF AIIMS.
    THANKING U
    TEJASHWINI

48. 586
    sridhar:

please sent me previous 10 years exampapers of AIIMS. I shall be thankful to you

49. 585
    sidhart:

please sent me previous 10 years exampapers of AIIMS. I shall be thankful to you

50. 584
    muzamil:

sir send me aiims neet nov 2012 paper with answer

51. 583
    uttam:

plz send me may 2011 2012 and nov.2010 aiims dental papers with anser key on my mail

52. 582
    Hunny Gupta:

can you provide last 10 year aipmt questions paper..

53. 581
    payel:

please sent me the question papers of last 5 years.I shall be thankful to you.

54. 580
    shilpa:

please send me last 5 years questions of aiims entrance exam on my email id

55. 579
    ajay joshi:

please sent me previous 10 years exampapers of AIIMS. I shall be thankful to you.

56. 578
    amrutha:

kindly send me the last 10 year’s aiims question papers to my mail id and also tell me how to crack aiims in the first chance

57. 577
    sevda shivpal:

sir,please send me aiims and safdarjung hospital 10 years nurse grade2 entrence exams solved question papera in my email ID

58. 576
    pihu:

sir could you plz send me last 10 yrs entrance exam paper.. i will be highly thankful to u.

59. 575
    rajender kumar ola:

Sir ,plz send me aiims 10 years nurse grade 2 past pepars

60. 574
    NAGRAJ SONI:

sir, please send me last 10 year aiims solved question paper FOR PD.D. ENTRENCE EXAMS IN MED. BIOCHEMISTRY

61. 573
    shailja bhardwaj:

please send me AIIMS last 5 years qution papers on my mail id, thankyou

62. 572
    Nitikaa singh:

please send me last 5 years questions of aiims entrance exam on my email id

63. 571
    rohit:

please tell me method to crack this exame within 10th rank.

64. 570
    Rishabh khajuria:

Please sir send me the last five years of solved question papers of aiims

65. 569
    shabeer:

please sent me aiims mbbs entrance exam question paper 2012

66. 568
    aymamajeed:

plz get me the last 10 years aiims question paper

67. 567
    Biswanath:

Those who are asking for AIIMS papers, buy any AIIMS explorer and you will get all the questions and answers there.

68. 566
    Boby:

sir, please send me last 10 year aiims solved question paper

69. 565
    anjana:

plz snd last 10 yearssolved aiims question papers to my email id

70. 564

r/s please send me a previous 10 years question paper of entrence exam of mbbs

71. 563
    jothi:

plz show last year question paper for aiims

72. 562
    jothi:

pz show last year question paper

73. 561
    pankaj:

AIIMS Previous Years Solved Papers for M.Sc Nursing Entrance Examination

74. 560
    sandeep choudhary:

can you please show all the paper of aiims previous 5 year ago please reply thankyou

75. 559
    neha kushwaha:

please send me solved question papers for last 10 years for m.sc. nursing entrance exams

76. 558
    shahal.k.s:

sir,kindly please send previous years question papers .

77. 557
    ADARSH GAUTAM:

sir please send me question papaers of last 5 yrs.

78. 556
    Gauri Shankar:

Sir, im student of 10 and i want to know what is tough about AIIMS ?

79. 555
    priyakalyani:

i need aiims previous year ug questionpaper pls send me

80. 554
    Abhisek:

how to solve aiims assertion and reasoning questions accurately????????
    tips??????

81. 553
    wilson kirian:

Sir,please send me the last 10 years medical entrance exams question papers and solved papers

82. 552
    deepthy:

please send me last 10 years aiims question papers&solved solutions to my e mail id.

83. 551
    Phylum reptils:

Why early reptiles extinct

84. 550
    umatagore:

this is umatagore studing msc nursing psychiatry first year. so can you send me old msc nursing question papers.

85. 549
    ritu:

plz send me last 10yrs solved question papers on my email

86. 548
    JASMEET KAUR:

PLZ SEND ME AIIMS LAST 10yrs SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS ON MY EMAIL

87. 547
    Mohd. Abrar:

Actually,i am the student of class tenth.so i want to know that we know very well that there is only one college of Aiims in delhi,So is there only 50 seats in all over india??????please answer my question…

88. 546
    yasabanta:

Kindly send the last 10 years solved AIIM’s question papers in my email.

89. 545
    Akshada:

Sir, Can you plz send me AIIMS last 5 year question papers in hindi on my id.

90. 544
    erica:

can you please send me aiims feb,2012 solved question papers?

91. 543
    maha:

plz snd the previous question papers on my id plz

92. 542
    namrata:

plz mail me last 7 years papers of aiims

93. 541
    Rishuo:

plz send me AIIMS last 5yrs solved question papers on my ID

94. 540
    AMNA:

what a student of 11 should do for prepration of MBBS

95. 539
    manish kumar:

sir pls send me last year question paper

96. 538
    shailendrakumar suman:

please send the previous 10years solved question of entaranc exam of aiims on my mail

97. 537

sir,plz send me aiims pre pg MD/MS question paper of 2011 and 2010 exam

98. 536
    kevin Johnson:

Can you please send me the AIIMS entrance question papers for the medical entrance examination. And can you please tell me which book should I study from for the exam.

99. 535
    kevin Johnson:

Can you please send me the AIIMS entrance question papers for the medical entrance examination. And can you please tell me which book should I study from for the exam.

100. 534
    prabu:

sir please kindly send 10 years question paper for staff nurse job

101. 533
    serene:

can u please send me previous years Aiims-last 10 years question papers.

102. 532
    vishakha:

sir,plz recommend me some foreign writers books

103. 531
    kapil gotak:

sir, i have take aiims prevous 10 years papers

104. 530
    kiran bisht:

Can anyone send me the previous year entrance question papers of AFMC or AIIMS.

105. 529
    sunil:

could you please send me previous Aiims question paper of Radiographer.

106. 528
    lavanya:

how to get the best % in aiims and how much % is required to get seat in aiims 2012?

107. 527
    Younis ashraf:

How to get AIIMS PG PAPER MAY 2011

108. 526
    Shweta gupta:

I have obtained 54 marks in english in intermediate,may i appear in the entrance examinations conducted by AIIMS.

109. 525
    abinaya:

could i get a link for downloading dental (mds) entrance question papers?

110. 524
    Dr.s.kamal:

Sir,can u send me quest. with ans. of AIIMS nov.11 plz.

111. 523
    anjali roy:

pls ……send me aiims m.sc biotech previous year question papers including july 2011 along with solns. thanks

112. 522
    priya 6:

can i get may 2009 aiims paper wit answers

113. 521
    farukhan:

pla send me entrance papaers for AIIMS

114. 520
    harsha:

when will the notification for aiims be released?

115. 519
    bhavana:

send last10years solved question papers to my mail adress

116. 518
    payal rohra:

can u plz send nov-2011 dental paper plz or else on whiich sites it will b avaliable

117. 517
    abhishek sharma:

please send me last five years questions papers with answers soon

118. 516
    simi:

please send me the aiims november 2011 solved papers in my gmail as soon as possible

119. 515
    sunil:

which books are best for MBBS in aiims

120. 514
    sachin:

please send me the previous year question papers soon and please.. if possible last 2011 november paper too

121. 513
    Narender:

sr plz send me last one years quetion paper of AIIMS along with solutions…………..

122. 512
    richa shalya:

please send me last5 years question paper of aiims including nov 2011 along with solutions

123. 511
    ananda:

why ozone act as oxidizing agent as well as reducing agent?

124. 510
    karamsheel:

sir i m not able to download aiims paper
    is there any problem from your side
    pls reply as soon as possible

125. 509
    vinod nair:

Sir, could you please send me the AIIMS nov 2011 dental paper key?
    Thanks!

126. 508
    srinivasaraokandula:

pls…send me last 5 years question paper of aiims along with solutions.

127. 507
    Rajneesh:

what books and pattern should we follow to get admission in aiims

128. 506
    manasi:

Can I have ophthalmology final exam question papers of 2010 and May 2011? Thank u.

129. 505
    mr choudhary:

respected sir/madam i want M.Sc. nursing entrance solved paper past 10 years please send me i thanks for u

130. 504
    Surya soujanya:

Sir, could you please send me the AIIMS nov 2011 dental paper key?
    Thanks!

131. 503
    khushboo:

pls…send me last 5 years question paper of aiims along with solutions…………..
    nd some idea 4 g.k portion

132. 502

sir, please send me aiims 2011 question paper with solution.

133. 501
    Asma jabeen:

Sir can u please send nov -13-2011 solved aiims paper

134. 500
    smita:

pls can i ge aiims nov 2011 solved questions… pls

135. 499
    Shweta:

Sir, please send me AIIMS medical & dental PG Exam papers(May & Nov) with ans.

136. 498
    yamuna tamil:

can i get AIIMS november 2011 question n answers

137. 497
    suresh.k:

Sir,i want AIIMS pg previous question papers.please send me sir.

138. 496
    dr.trishla:

i have wriiten exam of nov 2011 aiims pg.so plz can u send me the questions with its answer. i want to check my answers.thank you

139. 495
    Jacqueline Joesph:

can i get previous year question paper wit solutins

140. 494
    dr lokesh:

sir,I WANT dental and medical nov 2011 QUESTION PAPERS..IF U COULD SEND ME THAT,IT WUOLD BE MY GREATEST PLEASURE.

141. 493
    ayudha kumar magdum:

can i get aiims nov 2011 dated 13th nov solved paper..

142. 492
    Dr. abhishek gupta:

i want aiims nov 2011 solved question paper?

143. 491
    tara prasad padhi:

HOW WAS THE AIIMS MDS 21011 NOV /? ITHINK ITS TOUGH. IHAVE GOT THE QUE BUT SOME ARE MISSING PLZ HELP.

144. 490
    karan kapoor:

can i get aiims nov 2011 solved que paper?

145. 489
    Dr. Soumik:

how can i get full question paper?

146. 488
    tanu soni:

sir, i want aiims nov 2011 ques paper and ans…
    how i ‘ll get

147. 487
    vikas solanki:

sir please send me 2011 aiims pre-medical question paper

148. 486
    dr d bhutra:

sir, i want aiims nov 2011 ques paper and ans…
    how i ‘ll get

149. 485
    niti:

sir, can i get aiims 2011 nov mds qus paper with ans.

150. 484
    jyothi:

hello sir, i have written 2011 aiims pg entrance. i want to cheq the key, can u please send the key to my mail

151. 483
    shruti:

sir ,please send me previous 2011 aiims question paper .

152. 482
    jalis fatima:

wat were the cut off marks in aiims may 2011 mds entrance exam?

153. 481
    Ravikant:

please send me AIIMS last 10 years solved question papers.

154. 480
    tharani:

sir>>>plz send me the aiims sample paper

155. 479

Sir, please send me aiims 2011 question paper.

156. 478
    alphonsa:

Aiims past ten yrs msc nursing entrance exam question papers.kindly sent it to my mail

157. 477
    suruchi:

cn i get aiims may 10 and may 11 mds question papers

158. 476
    tejvarma87:

aiims may 2011 and nov 2010 p.g entrance questions

159. 475
    arindam patra:

i want 10 years solved medical question paper

160. 474
    Rafi:

Previous years paper of may 2011 only.Please send me

161. 473
    megha shyama:

dear sir…
    pls send me recent 5yrs aiims model papers to my mail..

162. 472
    sulochana:

can you plesase send me the AIIMS mds entrance exam paper of 2010 and 2011

163. 471
    ayishathuljusaila:

i want to know is it possible for a student with 85% mark in plus two.pls send me 5yrs back previous medical entrance question papers

164. 470
    Dr.Nithya:

sir please can u mail me aiims pg medical ques n ans paper of the year 2010 n 2011. . .thank u. . .

165. 469
    grmc:

sir,I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS..IF U COULD SEND ME THAT,IT WUOLD BE MY GREATEST PLEASURE.

166. 468
    dr.sapna:

sir please can u mail me aiims mds entrance exam paper for the year 2009 upto 2011…thank u..

167. 467
    meethu muraleedharan:

sir,I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS..IF U COULD SEND ME THAT,IT WUOLD BE MY GREATEST PLEASURE.

168. 466
    mohd shad:

plants which are used as vegetable 1.brassica oleracea.2cucurbita maxima.3raphanus sativus.

169. 465
    kadam shailesh ashok:

Please send me on my emailidI want previous ten year question parers.

170. 464
    Yogesh Kumar:

R/Sir
    Please send me informatrion how I got last 10 years quistion papers?
    I m in need please help me sir.
    Please sir ,
    Please.

171. 463
    BASIL.P.A:

please send me previous five years question papers of all medical entrance exams

172. 462
    dr ramavtar:

can you send me all india pre pg medical exam paper

173. 461
    raju ram:

sir, plz snd me previous five year paper of staff nurse along with 2011 paper

174. 460
    Dr. Deepali Agrawal:

sir, plz can u send me the AIIMS mds entrance exam paper of 2010 and 2011

175. 459
    kamrul hoda mansuri:

sir,can you plz send me questions of last 5yrs of mbbs entrance exam.

176. 458
    JIBY M BABU:

sir,can u pls snd me last 5yrs msc nsg entrance question papers of AIIMS,wth answers.

177. 457
    Rina:

Sir, can i join da clas without fee,plz rpl

178. 456
    Dhanya.R:

sir,can u pls snd me last 5yrs msc nsg entrance question papers of AIIMS,wth answers.

179. 455
    poonam:

pls send me the last five year entrance papers of staff nurse recuritment
    suggest me the name of some book for entrance exam of staff nurse

180. 454
    David:

Pls send me the last year sister grade-II model question paper

181. 453
    abi:

i need past years entrance papers of staff nurse recruitment

182. 452
    rajiv:

above files we are unable to open. its damage file

183. 451
    dilip:

they were very useful to us

184. 450
    anei:

what is the syllabus for sister grade 2 recruitment in aiims exam

185. 449
    soni:

what is syllabus for sister grade 2 recruitment in aiims exam?

186. 448
    aditya:

sir can u send me aiims previous question papers for msc nursing entrance exam

187. 447
    anu mohan:

i have enrolled for the aiims sister grade -ii recruitement exam.kindly let me know wat are the portions or syallabus to go through and from wer to get such related question papers??

188. 446
    I. LYDIA:

sir i have applied for sister grade 2 post and i have received the registration slip but no sms please kindly tell me when i will get the sms thank you

189. 445
    vishnu dev r s:

i will be thankful to you if you could send me 10 years previous question of AIIMS medical entrance exam

190. 444
    manoj:

sir . i want modei paper of medical m.sc …………. sir please

191. 443
    Garima:

i will be thankful to you if you could send me 10 years previous question of AIIMS medical entrance exam

192. 442
    gopinath:

pls send model nursing question papers…

193. 441
    karmanya:

i will be thankful to you if you could send me last 10 year PMT question papers of aiims entrance exams to me as soon as possible

194. 440
    lisa:

please send me AIIMS pg entrace examination paper

195. 439
    akshay jain:

plz send me previous aiims papers

196. 438
    sujit sharma:

10 years past question of AIIMS medical entrance exam

197. 437
    anandhpriyan:

please sent to me all year aiims uestions

198. 436
    ajeet:

sir please send last 21th year mds entrance question paper with solution

199. 435
    maanvi:

plz send me last 5 years AIIMS med. entrance question papers?

200. 434
    gaurav:

sir,may I get 10 years old AIPMT question papers?

please,post in my id..

201. 433
    Divakar.P.D:

I want last five years aiims entrance exam question papers.
    I am very interested to attend the exam so please send me the question papers. requesting humbly

202. 432
    rahul pandey:

sir pls mail me AIIMS medical entrance question papers of last five years?

203. 431
    laxmikanthreddy:

sir please send me a question paper of aiims2011 entrance exam

204. 430
    reddy:

sir,please send me a question paper of aiims2011 entrance exam

205. 429
    vikram:

sir plz mail me previous 5yrs question papers of dental pg entrance exam of maharashtra

206. 428
    Abhi mukharya:

Please mail me aiims question paper of 2011

207. 427
    vishal:

plz. send me aiims previous years question papers

208. 426
    prabhat:

respected sir, i want aiims2011 mbbs question paper with solution …..

209. 425
    hitesh suthar:

sir please send me previous paper of mbbs on my email

210. 424
    Nashit Humam:

plz send me the previous year question papers/question bank for AIIMS M.Sc. (medical biotech). I would be grAteful.
    thank u.

211. 423
    srinu:

sir, please send to my mail that previous solved papers of msc nursing entrence exam of aiims…..

212. 422
    SAN:

Please send me the previous years question papers of MSc. Nursing entrance exam of AIIMS

213. 421
    ranjan:

sir plz mail me aiims medical entrance question paper of past two yrs?

214. 420
    noopur:

pz give me aaims 2011 solve paper

215. 419
    chandan:

sir please send me a question paper on general knowledge

216. 418
    khavya:

Sir, may i get last 5 year entrance exam question paper of AIIMS

217. 417
    khavya:

Sir, may i get previous year question paper of AIIMS

218. 416
    sagar:

SIR please sene me theprevious 5 year aiims and all india pg papers. Thtank you.

219. 415
    ANITA VERM:

pl send me free last five years question papers with solution for AIPMT.

220. 414
    manas gupta:

sir,please send me a question paper of aiims2011 entrence exam.

221. 413
    suresh jadaulas:

please send last 10 years PG entrance question paper ????
    please please

222. 412
    fazil:

sir send me the BASLP entrance examination question plsss

223. 411
    ketki:

pls send me aiims question paper 2010-2011 pls

224. 410
    ashish:

sir please send me aiims previous years question paper

225. 409
    annapurna:

sir,please send me nov2010&july2011 que papers

226. 408
    abc:

plz send me AIIMS PG questions of nov 2010and may2011 with answers

227. 407
    bheri lahari:

i want previous 10 years question papers

228. 406
    aryasree:

i need aiims previous year ug questionpaper pls send me

229. 405
    abhijeet singh:

how many attempts in aiims for the candidate?

230. 404
    Sarthak:

please send me 10 years question paper with solution of all the subject in first year BHMS.

Please help me. i need your help.

231. 403
    nadeem.mp:

i need aiims question paper solved

232. 402
    soumya:

sir plz send me previous 5 yrs solved aiims question papr..

233. 401
    juliat:

plz send me last 8 years aiims mbbs entrance solved question paper.

234. 400
    om shukla:

plz send me 15yrs question papers of aiims pmt.. what is the higest marks got by the topper in 2010
    my adders is c-122 new colony police line sultanpur ,utter pradesh,india

235. 399
    nitin:

i request you to send me previous MBBS question paper& its solution suddenly sir.i am very thankful to you

236. 398
    ritu:

I want question paper of enterence exam of all india medical science of last five years

237. 397
    pradip:

plz send me 15yrs question papers of aiims pmt.. what is the higest marks got by the topper in 2010

238. 396
    Jain:

Plz send me previous 10 years aiims pre pg papers

239. 395
    v.muni prasad:

requested sir/madam please send previous year aiims questions papers i will be very thankfull to you

240. 394
    rohit:

sir,please send me iast 5years question papers

241. 393
    rohit:

sir,please send me last 5 years aiims question papers

242. 392
    madhavi:

sir i want msc nursing entrance exam model papers of aiims.can u please send to my mail.

243. 391
    Samir Giri:

Requested sir/madam,
    pls send me application form of Msc in Perfusion Technology,AIIMS.

244. 390
    pavithra.v:

free download of cmc entrance qus papers

245. 389
    bala:

hi !please if anyone knows about where to download jipmer previous year mbbs entrance exam questions please send me the bookmark to the address.([email protected])

246. 388
    dr.jancy:

sir can you please send pg aiims question papers with answers of 2010.

247. 387
    ashu:

please send me last five year paper of aiims………
    i m highily obeliged to u

248. 386
    bibin thomas:

I want to get previous year M.sc perfusion Q paper at earlist
    I will be thankful to you

249. 385
    Cini chacko:

i request you to send me previous MBBS question paper& its solution suddenly sir.i am verythankful to you

250. 384
    A:

Respected Reader

I want to get previous year M.sc perfusion Q paper at earlist
    I will be thankful to you

251. 383
    swathi:

sir please send the question papers for AIIMS entranse exam.That would be helpful.
    What is the minimum cutoff?
    do we have any negative marks?

252. 382
    M.Alagu:

I would like to know the universities/Institutes provide Phd in Counselling and psychotherapy in India

253. 381
    vijeta sinha:

I request you to send me previous 10 years aiims question paper with solutions.I hope you will suggest me some books and idea inorder to get sucess in aiims examination.I Sall always be grateful to you for this

254. 380
    rangaswamy:

pls send last10years model aiims entrance exam papers for better preparation

255. 379
    Guna:

Sir, Please mail me last 5 years aiims for MBBS question papers

256. 378
    suzain:

sir,please send me old previous papers of 2010 of 4th year nursing students

257. 377
    A.k.poornima:

sir,please mail me last 5 years aiims question paper

258. 376
    A.k.poornima:

sir,please send me last five years aiims entrance exam question papers to my email address

259. 375
    santhosh:

what is the syllabus for aiims entrance exam 11

260. 374
    rejoice anton:

RESPECTED SIR ,
    I WANT LAST TEN YEAR AIIMS AND CMC QUESTION PAPERS
    PLEASE SEND THIS QUESTION PAPER TO MY MAIL ID [email protected]
    please sir please dont forgot

261. 373
    naveen kumar:

sir, i want previous 10 year question paper of aiims

262. 372
    adarsh kumar:

sir, i want previous 10 year question paper

263. 371
    naveen kumar rajput:

sir,pleas send me previous aiims entrance exam paper

264. 370
    navikaur:

please send me some last years solved question papers of MBBS .I will be very thankful to you . please send them through my e mail .

265. 369
    inderpreet:

please send me last years solved question papers for MBBS

266. 368
    mahi sharma:

please send me previous medical entrance(aiims aipmt&rpmt)exam papers

267. 367
    preethi:

i need previous year aiims entrance exam question papers.please send me that question papers to my mail.thank you.

268. 366
    dheeraj:

please send me previous years medical entrance&aiims,afmc question papers

269. 365
    Krishni:

Is it possible for me to get MBBS final year past papers? and how do I do it

270. 364
    abhilasha:

how can i get 2010 solved paper of AIIMS on net

271. 363
    GOPAL PARASHAR:

sir,aiims mbbs form where will i receive

272. 362
    Richard. M:

your ideas and cooperation with students is very helpful. you make me as good developer. i want jawaharlal nehru university previous years question papers in biotechnology. pls send me. i hope will join in jnu. thank you sir.

273. 361
    Richard. M:

your ideas and cooperation with students is very helpful. you make me as good developer. i want jawaharlal nehru university previous years question paper in biotechnology. pls send me. i hope will join in jnu. thank you sir.

274. 360
    MADHWI:

please sent me some previous years questions of MBBS

275. 359
    nawaz:

respected sir/madam

please send me 2010 solved question papers of mbbs

276. 358
    revathi:

sir, i humbly request you to send me all the previous year’s question papers of AIIMS and suggest me the books which are to be studied

277. 357

piease give me 2010 answer key and solution

278. 356
    aiims 2010:

plz send me solved papers aiims nov and may 2010 nd november 2009.md/ms exam papers

279. 355
    Ankana Chakraborty:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    Please send me last 10 years Aiims pg medical entrance examination papers.
    I shall be highly obliged if you kindly guide me by suggesting books and courses available for cracking pg entrance examinations.
    Yours obediently
    Ankana Chakraborty

280. 354
    Muthu:

sir,i need previous 10 years solved questions with answers. plz send in my email id. I am very thankful to you

281. 353
    Moeiz:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM
    PLEASE SEND ME ALL PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS OF AIIMS.
    HOPING FOR A FAVOURABLE ACTION

282. 352
    nitin:

I request you to send me previous 10 years aiims question paper with solutions.I hope you will suggest me some books and idea inorder to get sucess in aiims examination.I Sall always be grateful to you for this.
    thanks.

283. 351
    nitin:

PLEASE send me, last 10 year question papers with solutions.
    suggest me, which all books should i refer for preparation of aiims entrance exams ? please tell me any idea to plan to crack aiims . i will be grateful for this.

thanks.

284. 350
    Dilpreet kaur:

plzz send me aiims question papers as soon as possible….

285. 349
    vasundhara:

plz send me the sample questions of 2009 and 2010……..
    plz its urgent……

286. 348
    Vineet Mandal:

Dear sir;
    Please send me last two years aiims question papers.

287. 347
    NISARG:

please send me last years sample paper for AIIMS PG entrance. and if possible link from where i could get it

288. 346
    B K Sinha:

Pls mail me last 2 years question papers of dental pg entrance test

289. 345
    roshni raju:

could you please send me the last two year solved question papers of aiims to my mail
    thankyou

290. 344
    DIVYA YADAV:

WHICH ARE DESIGNATED SBI BRANCHES FROM WHERE WE CAN GET THE AIIMS APPLICATION FORMS 2011 AND WHEN.

291. 343
    hannah:

Respected sir/mam,
    cud u plz mail me the 10years solved ouestion papers of aiims m.sc nursing entrance xams n sum study tricks to crack the aiims entrance. Its urgently needed.Wud be highly thankful to u. My Mail ID. is [email protected]

292. 342
    deepa:

what books may i prefer for mi aipmt exams n how may i do prepare for it?????
    please give me any suggestion for this…..

293. 341
    Manprit singh:

Dear sir/madam, please mail me last two years sample question paper of aiims.

294. 340
    arpit galohda:

pleese mail me the aiims exam paper of nov 2010 dental pg entrance with answers..

295. 339
    azra jabeen:

question paper pattern for entrance exam for Msc.perfusion technology from aiims.

296. 338
    RAJNI:

I NEED TO HAVE PREVIOS 10YRS QUESTION PAPER OF AIIMS MSc NURSING

297. 337
    manjeet:

sir i want aiims entrance exams sample paper

298. 336
    JIJI:

could u pls send me aiims exam solved question paper of medical, of year 2010 to my mail address.

299. 335
    shabir baig:

sir kindly provide information …………. that how i can download chemistry papers for M.B.B.S…… entrance and related exams

300. 334
    chhavi:

dear sir/madam
    could u please sent me the last ten years question papers of aiims

301. 333
    bijay shrestha:

dear sir/madam,
    please mail me the last 10 years questions of AIIMS,,,

302. 332
    M.Pushpaja:

please mail me MBBS aiims exam papers of nov-2010 with answers

303. 331
    azam:

please mail me necessary gk material for aiims

304. 330
    amit malik:

could u plz send me aiims 2010 solved papers(may & nov)

305. 329
    prerna sharma:

sir could u pls mail me some previous year questions with their answers……

306. 328
    Krishna chandran:

Sir/madam, can u please mail me the aiims exam paper of nov 2010 dental pg entrance with answers

307. 327
    ranjana:

can u please mail me the aiims entrance exam paper of msc nursing ofprevious year with answers

308. 326
    musarrat:

sir’
    kindly mail me the solved pg aiims exam papersof nov 10

309. 325
    arpit galohda:

can u pleese mail me the aiims exam paper of nov 2010 dental pg entrance with answers.

310. 324
    jinal:

cud upls pls pls mail me d aiims exam paper of nov 2010 dental pg entrance with answers @ [email protected]

311. 323
    Ancy Varghese:

sir can u pls snd me aiims previous yrs m.sc nursing entrance exam papers……

312. 322
    Moniqa:

could pls send me aiims 2010 may n nov dental pg entrance exam solvd papers on my email id b4 d al india exam…plssss

313. 321
    dr trupti:

can u send me d aiims nov 2010 dental entrance question paper on my mail id

314. 320
    kumar:

sir kindly send me the last 5 yrs papers

315. 319
    Soumik:

Sir it ll be kind of you if you can send me Aiims PG Nov 2010 paper with solutions…

316. 318
    RAJKUMAR KABIRACHARYA:

SIR I AM B.H.M.S. STUDENT PLS SEND 10 YRS PAPERS

317. 317
    irshad ahmad:

can u plz send papers of last 5 years on my mail id

318. 316
    prerna sharma:

sir\mam pls sent me the last ten year papers and some tricks or ideas required to crack the aiims entrance exam

319. 315
    chhavi:

sir\Madam
    could u please sent me the last ten year papers and some tricks or fundas required to crack the aiims entrance exam

320. 314
    anushree gk:

please mail me previous year question papers.

321. 313
    kamal kishor:

biology,chemistry and physics question paper

322. 312
    rajat agarwal:

sir please mail me aiims nov 2010 paper or please tell me from where can i get the paper. Please sir.

323. 311
    debapreeti:

can u please send me previous 10 years mds pg entrance examination ouestion papers

324. 310
    charmi:

sir,can u please send me d paper of november2010 aiims prepg exam..
    thanking you in anticipation..!!!

325. 309
    mamtha:

hello sir i need application form for medical entrance exam when it is available and how can i get through online

326. 308
    MD AKBAR ALI KHAN:

sir,kindly send me previous mds aiims entrence quistion papers along with answers kindly requisting you sir.

327. 307
    dr.p b:

I need PG AIIMS dec2010, PGAIIMS may2010,AIPGMEE2010 question papers with answers.
    hope u ll send soon.its URGENT…
    payment wil b made accordingly.
    thanks….my e mail is [email protected]

328. 306
    Vaishnavi:

Sir\Madam,
    Could you please mail me the last 10 year papers.

329. 305
    RAHUL:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM
    PLEASE SEND ME ALL PREVIOUS YEAR PAPERS OF AIIMS.
    HOPING FOR A FAVOURABLE ACTION

330. 304
    sravanthi:

sir,kindly send me previous mds aiims entrance question papers to my mail.,thank you

331. 303
    Bhavna:

sir ,kindly send 2010 mds aiims entrance question papers to my mail…

332. 302
    shailendra singh:

sir,kindly sent previous M.Sc.(anatomy)aiims entrance question paper to my mail.

333. 301
    dr shanu:

sir ,kindly sent previous mds aiims entrance question papers to my mail……..

334. 300
    sunny:

which all books should i refer for preparation of aiims entrance exams ? please tell me immediately sir . i will be grateful for this.

335. 299
    anjali:

sir/mam kindly mail me aiims mds may2010 nd nov 2010 question papers nd answers….thanking u in anticipation

336. 298
    preeti kamalan:

i would like to get previous years MSc Nursing entrance question paper. what can i do for that? if so is it posible to send me through mail or give me the name of the book or site where i can find the above….thanx

337. 297
    Dr.Jasmine.G MBBS:

I need 2010 and previous Year’s PG Medical Entrance Question Papers and Solved examples.

Please forward

338. 296
    deepa:

Sir/Madam
    Kindly send me nov2010 question paper and answers.Thanking you

339. 295
    Dr.R.Shanmughapriya:

sir/madam,
    please mail me last 10yrs question papers

340. 294
    dharani:

i want last 10 year question papers with solutions.kindly please send to as fast as possible.

341. 293
    dr feroze:

please send last 10 years PG entrance question papers of AIIMS..
    please please

342. 292
    dr feroze:

please send last 10 years PG entrance question paper ????
    please please

343. 291
    prakar:

please could you send me aiims either 2007/8/9 question paper for mbbs or any site from where i can download

344. 290
    dr.priya:

kindly send me last five years medical entrance question papers

345. 289
    azharkhan:

kindly sent me the entrance exam paper of 2010

346. 288
    shailja:

kindly send me the question papers of aiims exams with solutions?

347. 287
    suman naveen:

aiim question paper of 2010

348. 286
    Miss Poulami Gupta:

How can I obtain previous question papers of entrance examination for MSc in Nursing -specifically of AIIMS

349. 285
    suman naveen:

sir/mam please send two years previous aiims entrence examination paper on my e-mail adderess

350. 284
    shiv kumar:

sir/mam please send me the previous 5 year mds question papers please

351. 283
    priyadharsini:

sir please send me previous three year solved question with answer..

352. 282
    sonu:

kindly mail me aimms mds nov 2010 and may 2010 question paper

353. 281
    varun:

kindly mail me aimms mds nov 2010 and may 2010 question paper

354. 280
    Dr varun bhatia:

dear sir/madam,
    kindly send me aiims nov 2010 and may 2010 question paper and answer through email. thanking u in anticipation.

355. 279
    reman dhakal:

please send me previous 10 years question in my email.adderess

356. 278
    shruthi:

sir/mam can u pls send aiims nov 2010 mds entrance exam paper with answer…….. i’l b looking forward for your reply as early as possible….. thanking you….. ur’s faithfully

357. 277
    sowmya:

please send last 10 years question paper????
    please please

358. 276
    dr narayan:

Respected sir/madam

kindly send me question paper of last five years of aiims dental and medical examination with answers to my e mail.

359. 275
    dr narayan:

Respected sir/madam

kindly send me aiims exam question paper of medical and dental of the year 2010 to my mail address.

360. 274
    t.g.priyadharshini:

mam i want all the previous year question papers and i want to know where the AIIMS entrance exam cassete was available…….

361. 273
    animesh ghosh:

Sir, I request u to send previous 9 year mbbs entrance exam question paper through mail

362. 272
    roshni.p.s:

please send me the solved question papers of aiims pg medical entrance exam held in november 2010

363. 271
    roshni.p.s:

please send me the aiims pg medical entrance exam question paper ,held in november 2010.

364. 270
    medha.sharma:

sir i request you to send me previous 4 years m.sc nursing entrance exams paper by email….

365. 269
    medha.sharma:

sir send me previous year m.sc nursing entrance examination question papers…….

366. 268
    Shilpi Mahato:

Sir, I request u to send previous 9 year mbbs entrance exam question paper through mail

367. 267
    pranjal:

please send me 5 yr question papers with solution for aiims.

368. 266
    vijayalakshmi:

sir, can u send me previous 10 question papers of AIIMS n PGI n All india PG question paper … plz guide me to prepare for the same……

369. 265
    megha:

sir i request you to sand me previous 9year mbbs entrace exam paper by email

370. 264
    megha:

sir i request you to sand me previous 9year mbbs entrace exam paper plz sand it to my address

371. 263
    megha:

sir i request you to sand me previous 10 year mbbs entrace exam paper

372. 262
    himanshu:

sir/mam
    kindly sent me last five years aiims question papers to my
    email address.
    thankyou.

373. 261
    rohit singh:

plz send me aiims 2010 question paper……..

374. 260
    Ayushi Ghosh:

Kindly give me some tips to crack AIIMS entrance exam and send me prev. 10 yrs question papers.I am currently doing my 11th std.

375. 259
    sona:

plz send me aiims medical pre pg entrance solved papers (from 2004 to 2010) if possible, all india pre pg too… same years…

376. 258
    jigyasa:

plz send me solved aiims papers of past 2 years to my mail

377. 257
    aditi:

which is the best book for enterens aiims exam?

378. 256
    B.M.Nanda kishore:

Respected sir/mam,
    I am currently doing my 12th std.I’m badly in require of the last 2 years question paper.please send it to my address.

379. 255
    nivedha:

i kindly request you to send me previous 10 years mbbs entrance exam paper

380. 254
    yogesh:

what sort of moderation is my comment awaiting?
    please let me know

381. 253
    chetna:

i want to crack AIIMS entrance exam. kindly give me some tips on that n send me previous 10 years question papers

382. 252
    k vikranth:

can u send 2010 aiims question paper………………..

383. 251
    Daia Kharbhih:

Dear Sir/ Madam
    Kindly send me solved AIIMS MBBS entrance question paper 2010,2009,2008.

Thanking you,

D. Kharbhih

384. 250
    shrikant sharma:

pls. send me pri. 10 yr. ten yr que paper by e. mail

385. 249
    Sharju:

I want to practise mbbs question of biology. Pls send.

386. 248
    sumi:

Sir/ma’m,
    Can you please mail me previous 5 years AIIMS MBBS entrance solved question papers…..I’m badly in need of them,especially the previous one i.e. 2010

387. 247
    sharmilaa:

kindly send me solved past 10yrs question papers

388. 246
    yogesh:

i kindly request you to send me last 10 years question papers for mbbs entrance exam.to my email

389. 245
    santosh kr.singh:

can you please mail me all importent question related to exams

390. 244
    soumya:

can u please mail me previous years question papers(solved ones)……………………………

391. 243
    sayani mandal:

Sir/ma’m,
    i request you ,kindly send me last 10 yrs solved question papers for mbbs entrance exam of aiims in my e- mail.

392. 242
    Anshu:

Please send me previous 10 years question papers on my email.

393. 241
    shivank chaubey:

sir, please mail me 5 year solved msc biotech entarance exam - aiims papers at my e-mail.

394. 240
    bharath:

send last years question paper with answers plz

395. 239
    vijay kumar garg:

i want previous years aiims pg and all india solved papes my email id please send me

396. 238
    Dr. vijay kumar garg:

i want solved papers previous years aiimspg and aipgmee please send me

397. 237
    suchismita sahoo:

i m the student of AKASH INSTITUTE,BBSR preparing for MBBS.So kindly send me last 10 years AIIM’s solved paper to my mail id.

398. 236
    sumedh:

send me aiims MDS enterence paper of may 2010 please

399. 235
    DR.PRIYA:

kindly let me know the previous solved pepers including aiims 2010

400. 234
    radhika:

Respected ma’am,
    Please send me the previous year question paper of AIPGME and tell me the books should i follow for PG entrance exam.And tell me the study strategies to get admission in aiims in first attempt.

401. 233
    Ankan Biswas:

Sir/ma’m,
    i request u ,kindly send me last 10 yrs solved papers in my e- mail.

402. 232
    Dr.Srirama:

Dear Sir/Mam

Can you please send previous ten yrs of question papers for MD/MS entrance(pg entrance) to my mail….

403. 231
    Dr.Lakshmi:

I request u 2 send last 10yrs solved papers of PG medical entrance 2 my mail address

404. 230
    Sunil kumar birua:

Sir/ma’m,
    i request u ,kindly send me last 10 yrs solved papers in my e- mail.

405. 229
    srishti agarwal:

are choices given on rank attained?
    how can i get previous years question papers with solutions of M.Sc nursing entrance exam or can you send me some ?

406. 228
    anu rajeev:

sir,how can i get previous years solved question papers of M.Sc nursing entrance exam or can you send me some?

407. 227
    aroob:

dear ma’m my b’day is on 28th march 1994.. will i be able to write aiims exam? in 2011. right now i’m in class 12th!pl reply soon.
    thanking you.

408. 226
    anu:

sir, how can i get previous years solved question papers of M.Sc nursing entrance exam or can you send me some ?

409. 225
    ARUN:

i wna syallabus of aiims ndd books follawed !!!!!

410. 224
    vasundhara:

I WANT TO KNOW IF THE CHOICES ARE GIVEN ON A RANK BASIS?

411. 223
    mrinmay:

Sir/mam, please send solved question papers of AIIMS ent.exam from 2005 to 2009.

412. 222
    RADHIKA:

PLZZZZZZZ SEND ME OUESTION PAPER OF LAST FIVE YEARS OF AIIMS AND OTHER PMTs ALSO

413. 221
    Nowroz:

Can you please send me last 2010 AIPGME and AIIMS May -2010 solve paper in my mail id.

414. 220
    Pankaj:

sir pls can you send me 16 years old papers of AIIMS iam thankfull of you

415. 219
    mahendra singh:

sir/m’aam
    i kindly request u to send me last 5 years AIIMS question paper with solution’s n explanation to my email id.

416. 218
    Hemanth Reddy:

Hi…friends. please mail me with aiims entrance exam papers to [email protected]

417. 217
    moorthy:

i need solved question papers of aiims of year 2006,2007,2008,2009.

418. 216
    zabeena saeed:

how many times i could sit in aiims and what should be the studies srategies to get selected in aiims in first attempt.

419. 215
    alka bhaskar:

can you please mail me may 2010 and nov 2009 aiims paper solved by ashish gupta and amith…pls also send me aipgmee jan 2010 solved paper

420. 214
    alka:

can u please send me the solved papers of aiims 2010 may and nov 2009…

421. 213
    hema:

can you send me aiims dental may 2009 and 2010 and nov 2009 question papers…….

422. 212
    Anupam kanodia:

hi..monika,anita,soumya,koushika and all other aiims aspirants…i am anupam 4m aiims. My rank was 23rd in this years aiims entrance test. If u r 4m delhi or nearby…u can mail me on my bro’s id keshavkrishnajha2yahoo.com.
    I hope i can be of ur help. u can get the ans of all ur queries.
    well best of luck..and keep doin hard work. Coz hard work has no substitutes.!!! waiting 4 ur reply and emails…

423. 211
    Shweta verma:

please send me the solved question paper of medical exam of previous ten year and the G.K.level asked in the exam

424. 210
    swathi:

can u please mail me last 10yrs “AIIMS” question papers for MDS enterance exam along with the key , explanation n references…

425. 209
    swathi:

can u please mail me last 10yrs “AIIMS” question papers along with the key , explanation n references…

426. 208
    pooja verma:

can u mail me 2010 solved question paper?

427. 207
    jigs:

pl send me prev 3 yr aiims paper 2 my id

428. 206
    N.G MAHENDRA SINGH:

Sir/M’aam,
    I request you kindly to send last 5 years AIIMS-examination question papers with answers and explations.

So I will be very thankfull to you.

Your’s Faithfully,
    N.G MAHENDRA SINGH

429. 205
    balasubramannian v:

can u mail me last 5 years “AIIMS” question papers with explanation and reference

430. 204
    shaniya Ahmed:

Dear sir/ Maam
    kindly send me fully solved aiims mbbs entrance question paper 2010,2009,2008
    i will be really grateful
    thanking you,

With Kind Regards
    Shaniya Ahmed

431. 203
    sakshi:

can you please send me aiims may2010 pg entrance solved paper.

432. 202
    rajkumar jain:

pls send me the quastion paper of AIIMS ten year

433. 201
    naidu:

can u mail me last 5 years “AIIMS” question papers with explanation and reference.

434. 200
    Monika:

i want last two years question papers.n want to know the level of g.k asked in aiims.n also plz send some tips on how to tackle the coming medical exams

435. 199
    jigs:

pl send me previous 3 yr aiims paper

436. 198
    ANITA VERM:

Pl send me the question papers of AIIMS last ten years

437. 197
    soumya:

can u please mail me last 5 years aiims question paper?? please??………………………………

438. 196
    koushika:

pls send me some sample papers 4 aiims or aipmt

439. 195
    kaushlendra singh yadav:

on what basis students are selected in the entrance exam? what are the maximum marks?

440. 194
    mondrusreenivasarao:

general knowledge consist of what

is there any qualifyi ng mark in each subject

please send the last year entance test paper

441. 193
    raj:

pls send me the solved question papers of last 3 years

442. 192
    vijay:

please send me solved papers of aiims 2010 pg entrance exams

443. 191
    Zeba:

Pls mail me AIIMS entrace exam solved papers last 10 yr

444. 190
    dr vipin:

please mail me solved papers of aiims may 2010 and aipgmee 2010

445. 189
    Kangchai chaudhary:

Ideal time for orchidopexy?

446. 188
    satya:

why haemocoel in molluscans does not carry oxygen

447. 187
    shikha:

my date of birth is 01/03/94 . can i appear for aiims entrance exam 2011..?
    plz reply fast

448. 186
    Priyajit:

Please send me last 10 years question paper of AIIMS to my email address.
    Priyajit

449. 185
    sweetimani:

Pls mail me previous ten years model question paper of M.Sc nursing entrance conducted by AIIMS

450. 184
    SUBHAJIT:

Can you last 10 years question paper of aiims?

451. 183
    sanjeev dutta:

Pls mail me previous ten years model question paper of M.Sc nursing entrance test

452. 182
    meenakshi:

plasesend me last 10 yrs aiims question paper

453. 181
    neha:

sir pls can you send me 16 years old papers of AIIMS iam thankfull of you

454. 180
    manpreet malhi:

Pls send me previous ten years model question paper of M.Sc nursing

455. 179
    preeti:

Please mail last 10 years model question papers of M.Sc nursing conducted by AIIMS

456. 178
    akanksha:

can you please send me 2010 jan AIPGMEE paper with solution?
    Also PGI papers last 5 years if possible.

457. 177
    Neha Singh:

My date of birth is 14/1/94 i want to ask that can i give AIIMS entrance test 2011 please reply

458. 176
    balaselvikishan:

pls….mail me the last five year aiims pg entrance paper

459. 175
    alka pandey:

plz send your feedback as soon as possible

460. 174
    aparna:

Hi, im doing my DNB in Obstetrics and gynaecology ,can i get previous question papers of aiims md exams in OBG??

461. 173
    ragamalika:

plz mail me last 5 yrs solved papers to my mail

462. 172
    anju:

I have passed my 10+2 in 2010 i have not given aiims 2010 entrance test .also i am not taking any coaching to tackle the exam.so i just wanted to know that preparing form previous papers and self study is sufficient?pls send me aiims 20 years old papers.

463. 171
    akram:

PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEAR SOLVED PAPERS OF AIIMS

464. 170
    madhuri:

plz mail me 10 yrs solved question papers of aiims entrance exam. thanks.

465. 169
    ALKA PANDEY:

plz send me solved question paper of AIIMS entrance exam of
    last 10 years.

466. 168
    lyngdoh:

I want syllabus and five years solved questions paper for mbbs entrance examination

467. 167
    Nayana:

plz mail me previously solved question papers of aiims entrance exam

468. 166
    harshita:

wt is d cut off limit for admission in ophthalmology pg seat?

469. 165
    Abhijeet:

Sir Please fwd last 5 yrs AIIMS and AIPGMEE question papers to my e-mail

470. 164
    Devashish bhardwaj:

send me question paper of previous 10 year of AIIMS with solution

471. 163
    asifa:

is komodo dragon’s saliva is poisonous and does it contain human killing bacteria ?

472. 162
    nitesh kumar:

what is cut off marks for entrance of AIIMs for general & obc catogary.

473. 161
    Sukrut goud:

plz send me solved aiims papers of past 5 years to my mail

474. 160
    jk:

amit ashish 2010 aiims may n nov2009 solved paper plz send to my mail

475. 159
    syed zeenat ali:

sir please send me the 10 previous years solved question papers for the preparation of aipmt. these papers help me in preparation. so i can qualify the entrance examination..i would be your great thankful..please sir it is my humble request to you that send me the question papers..

476. 158
    swarup:

please send a solved papers of previous10 years aiims medical entrance exams to my email address
    thanking you,

477. 157
    khushboo:

Please send me question papers of aiims year 2005,2006 2007,2008,2009,2010

478. 156
    latha:

sir please send me 2010 aiims solved quastion papers

479. 155
    siddharth shukla:

i want to be md in psychiatry what will the procedure
    to be and whats is fee processing.

480. 154
    roshan:

please send a solved papers of previous10 years aiims medical entrance exams to my email address
    thanking you,

481. 153
    george edmund:

kindly send me fully solved aiims mbbs entrance question paper 2010,2009,2008

482. 152
    shweta:

please send me previous ten years question papers of medical enterance in aiims

483. 151
    pavan:

sir, plz mail me last 15 years solved aiims enterance exame papers. Thenx

484. 150
    dr seema:

plz send me previous question papers for mds entrance

485. 149
    Ajmal.a.Muhammedali:

can u send me previous ten years fully solved AIIMS question paper to my email id ?

486. 148
    manish dewan:

kindly send me aiims examination solved papers of year 2000,2002, 2005,2007

487. 147
    maish dewan:

what are hydrogeneous matter?

488. 146
    Nithin M R:

can u send me previous ten years fully solved AIIMS question paper to my email id ?

489. 145
    srishti sharma:

kindly send me aiims entrance examination question papers 2007,2008,2009&2010

490. 144
    Sunil:

Can u send me the last 10yr. Solved question papers,M.D.S exam on my e.mail i.d ….please

491. 143
    Deepak Nehra:

please send me the previous year solved question paper.
    i will be realy greatfull
    Deepa Nehra

492. 142
    yash:

please send me aiims 2010 solved paper to my email id

493. 141
    Dr.Shreya:

pls send me 2010,2009 solved papers ofpg aiims .

494. 140
    riya:

pls send me the previous year solved agvb n sbi clerical question paper…..

495. 139
    Yogesh Pawar:

please send me AIIMS 2010 solved paper on my email id.

496. 138
    Yuva:

I am 17 year old and a M.Bi.P.C student studying autonomous syllabus in RGUKT-IIIT (12th standard) University. Please suggest me some tips to prepare for medical entrance exams and also please send me previous exam papers with their keys so that I can prepare for some exams.

497. 137
    Sudhanshu shekhar pathak:

thanking you,

498. 136
    mahesh:

please send me the previous year solved question paper.
    i will be realy greatfull
    mahesh

499. 135
    Yash:

please send me AIIMS 2010 solved paper on my email id.

500. 134
    rajkumar:

please send a solved papers of previus 10 years aiims
    medical entrance exams to my email address
    rajkumar

501. 133
    Anukriti Thakur:

please send me the last 10 years questions and its solution of AIIMS
    REPLY SOON

502. 132
    ishwor:

thanking you,
    ishwor

503. 131
    ishwor:

please send last ten years sloved papers of aiims entrance exams in my email address

504. 130
    rishabh jhanji:

where i can get sample papers of aiims? can u mail me the required papers?

505. 129
    azra:

plz send d last ten year solved papers to my email.

506. 128
    Saurav Dahal:

Sir, can you please e-mail me the previous 10 years question papers of AIIMS entrance exams….
    I will be really grateful
    Thanking You,
    Saurav

507. 127
    vijay:

please send solved papers of last five years aiims mbbs entrance exam

508. 126
    Poulami Barik:

I want to see the question paper of AIIMS 2010 and also answer paper. Please reply soon.

509. 125
    ajit shekhar:

plz tell me the 10 year question paper????

510. 124
    heena:

please send me last 10 years question paper of AIIMS

511. 123
    janhavi dwivedi:

plz send me last 10 years question pepar

512. 122
    charvi:

wat s the syllabus for entrance exam in aiims for msc biotechnology????
    plz reply soon
    its urgent

513. 121
    Anubha Chaube:

i study in class XI now. is isc or cbse board better for medical line

514. 120
    Anubha Chaube:

i study in class XI now. is isc or cbse board is better for medical line

515. 119
    SANDEEP:

plz send me last 5 years question paper with solution

516. 118
    UT WADHWA:

I NEED THE PREVIOUS SOLVED MSc. MEDICAL BIO-TECHNOLOGY OF AIIMS THAT IS OF 2009/2008. YOU MAY INTIMATE ME THE SAME AND ITS COST . THANKS.

517. 117
    twinkle mawai:

pls send me last 5 year solved papers of aiims..

518. 116
    kamal nepal:

please send me previous 10 year solved papers of AIIMS to my email

519. 115
    sneha:

what should i do to get aseat in aiims
    please tell me about the institutes and centres that offer coaching for a.i.i.m.s. entrance examination?
    please sen d me the question papers!

520. 114
    manisha:

plz tell me about how can i go through AIIMS 2010. I am presently in class 12. what is the syllabus of exam, what should be the study schedule to crack the exam. also tell what should i do to go through GK section.

521. 113
    jaswinder:

522. 112
    raviteja:

sir…..please send pevious papers to my mail…. im from a.p…….thanku sir….it may help ….in my preparation………….

523. 111
    Aliya Akhater:

please send me the aiims 2010 question and anwsers with explanation to my e mail

524. 110
    Aliya Akhater:

525. 109
    Shweta verma:

PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS TEN YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF AIIMS

526. 108
    PREM:

527. 107
    sumedha:

I wanna become a surgeon in AIIMS,Delhi. What should I do for that.I am in 9th class so I don’t know much about that. How can I pass the entrance exam and at what age can I become a surgeon.How much salary can I get.

528. 106
    Rahul:

What are the minimum qualifications for being a scientist?
    Also what are the procedures?

ANd can i start for a career in scientific research after getting my MBBS and MD/MS degree?

529. 105
    sampath:

could u pls send the 10 years solved papers of aiims.

530. 104
    Jayasree Sarma:

Please send me last 10 years solved aiims question papers to my email.

531. 103
    Jayasree Sarma:

How to prepare myself for AIIMS entrance examination?

532. 102
    Subhrajyoti Chakraborty:

plz send me previos 10 years solved papers of AIIMS

533. 101
    priyanka baghel:

plz send me previos 10 years solved papers of AIIMS

534. 100
    kapil:

please send me the aiims 2010 question and anwsers with explanation to my e mail

535. 99
    usha:

how can i prepare myself for AIIMS entrance 2012

536. 98
    shailza:

pls send me solved 2010 aiims paper on my e-mail

537. 97
    Deepa Francis:

How to study for aiims??What are the portions???Please email me.

538. 96
    abinash:

hey i need recent 2010 aimms solved entrance questions… plz email me……..

539. 95
    rishabh dev gupta:

i am rishabh in 10 class i want to know that where are the institutes and there phone no.

540. 94
    rishabh dev gupta:

i amin 10 class and I want to know that to thatto join a.i.i.m.s what i have to do and where are the centres of the institutes.

541. 93
    ARUMUGAM:

sent me question paper

542. 92
    manish:

i need a 10 years question paper of aiims so plz send me my e mail id

543. 91
    suruchi:

Please send me last ten years AIIMS question papers and their solutions to my email id.

544. 90
    Aman Deep panchal:

hiiiii,
    if ny one hv lst 5 yrs Q.pprs plzzzzzzzz snd it to my id tht is [email protected] i m vry thnkful to him

545. 89
    nikita:

hey i need last 5 years question paper wid solution…….plz mail me

546. 88
    nishchay:

Will students get AIIMS question paper after the exam is over????? PLZZZZZZ reply…

547. 87
    Rizwaan:

hey i need last 10 years quesion paper wid solved one……if any one do hav mail me……….

548. 86
    smriti:

please send me last 10 years solved question paper of aiims entrance exam to my e-mail id

549. 85
    ahsija:

could u please send me the solved previous years question papers of AIIMS?

550. 84
    aravind:

My name is Aravind.iam in 12std .i want to know wheather one years hard work is enough for cracking aiims or two years?i also like to be informed about the theory books(not objective or past years question book) which can fetch me success in aiims entrance.

551. 83
    JYOTI YADAV:

My name is Joyti Yadav and I am in Xth std. this year.I want to know if there are any kind of cutoffs for AIIMS in 10 and 12 and also could you please tell which books or coaching class should i start with to enhance my knowledge and that can help me preparing for getting into AIIMS.

THANK YOU.

552. 82
    shreehari:

please send last 10 years solved question paper of

aiims entrance examination
    to my email-id

553. 81
    amey jare:

if any body having previous question papers for year 2008 &2009 kindly send on my email address.

554. 80
    suruchi:

can i have aiims entrance exam papers of last 10 yrs

555. 79
    Naman:

Sir or mam
    please tell me what i shold do for myselection in AIIMS.What type of books should i read and what is the syllabus.
    i will be very thankfull to you if you also send an AIIMS paper.

556. 78
    rashmi:

to my email-id

557. 77
    Rahul:

Sir / Madam…….
    Plz Send Me The AIIMS PREVIOUS PAPERS FOR BETTER REFERNCE………
    I SHALL BE VERY THANKFULL TO YOU FOR THIS……

558. 76
    anjali:

i want to knw that can aiims previous question paper help in next aiims entrance exam?

559. 75
    C R Satapathy:

please send me last 5 years solved question paper of aiims on my email for my son

560. 74
    Vrushal:

Please send me last 12 years solved question papers.
    Thank You.

561. 73
    hemang:

please send me last 5 years aiims question papers with their solutions on my email address

562. 72
    Anju:

Please send me last ten years AIIMS question papers and their solutions to my email id.

563. 71
    fasil:

bye fasil .m.s

my e mail:[email protected]

564. 70
    ankit shah:

i want aiims mbbs nov 2009 and may 2010 question papers so please send it to me.
    thank u..

565. 69
    sinkhol:

please send me the solved question papers of previous year 2009

566. 68
    Arjun Banerjee:

please send me last 5 years aiims papers with solutions in my email account,and try to send last 5 years bhu papers also

567. 67
    dr anjani kumar rai:

hello i want q’tion paper of mds held in last 7 years

568. 66
    anshuman prakash:

i want to have last year medical entrance questions. please send it in my email account.

569. 65

please send me last 5 years aiims question papers with their solutions on my email address

570. 64
    ARINDAM:

PLEASE SEND ME THE QUESTION PAPERS OF PREVIOUS 10 YEARS THAT HAS BEEN ASKED IN AIIMS. ALSO GIVE ME INFORMATION ABOUT THE CENTRES OF EXAMINATION FOR THIS TEST.

571. 63
    suganya:

please send me last 12 years solved question papers.

572. 62
    kusum:

will u plz give me a guidance that how to prepare for exam……………………….like which is the most suitable book for it.can u plz……………………….i m very thankful to u.

573. 61
    SILVIYA:

WILL YOU PLEASE GIVE ME GUIDENCE FOR WRITNG AIIMS.AND SEND IT TO MY MAIL

574. 60
    ASNA.NayinteMol:

I’, asna

575. 59
    arpita:

plz snd me last 4 yrs question paper n also sn whch type of g.k questions are asked?

576. 58
    geet:

SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS PREVIOUS EXAM QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTION IN ALL INDIA INSTITUTE IN MEDICAL SCIENCE.

577. 57
    Mohanavelu:

SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS EXAM QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTIION FOR ALL INDIA INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE

578. 56
    mohit:

SEND ME LAST 4 YEARS PREVIOUS EXAM QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTION IN ALL INDIA INSTITUTE IN MEDICAL SCIENCE.

579. 55
    Arti gupta:

send me last 12 years solved papers of AIIMS MBBS on my mail…..

580. 54
    Arti gupta:

which type G.K. questions asked in aiims entrance exam

581. 53
    charu gautam:

plz send last 5 years question papers for aiims on my mail

582. 52
    charu gautam:

please send me last 5 years solved question paper of aiims on my email

583. 51
    abhinav:

sir please send me last 5 year’s MBBS enterance test papers on my email ID

584. 50
    suneetha v:

sir, please tell me the msc.nursing model questions please…how will be the questions? and how i have to prepare?please

585. 49
    keerthana:

how to prepare for medical entrance exam if i am in 11th

586. 48
    SHIVANI:

SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS SOLVED PAPERS OF AIIMS MBBS ON MY MAIL.

587. 47
    raghu:

how can i get the previous exam question papers in MD GENERAL MEDICINE EXAMS

588. 46
    anjali:

please send me last 3 years solved question paper of aiims on my email

589. 45
    Ananya:

Dear sir, I want to know what type of questions would they ask in General knowledge in entrance test of AIIMS?How should I prepare for successfully sailing through it?

590. 44
    somaraddi:

plz send me last 5 years solved question papers

591. 43
    sanjoy Paul:

What is the tution fee of the mbbs course in aiims?

592. 42

plz send me last 5 years solved quetion paper of aiims on my email id

593. 41
    maniaha:

how to prepare for medical entrance exam if i am in 11th

594. 40
    shubhi:

pls send me plant phisiology notes as early as possible………….

595. 39
    shailja:

plz send me last 10 year paper of aiims nd i also want list of syallubus to clear this medical exam

596. 38
    agam:

please send me previous 10 years aiims question papers

597. 37
    pruthvi:

please send me previous 10 years aiims question papers

598. 36
    tara:

i want computer science q.paper plz

599. 35
    Nihad:

Please do send me previous 10 years papers of AIIMS entrance exam(for MBBS).
    Thank You.

600. 34
    nishu dalal:

pls send me previous q.papers of aiims entrance exams for mbbs from 2006 t0 2009 and which book i ‘ve to prepare and which book wil be the best.are multiple choice questions is also included this year? thanks……………

601. 33
    ankit:

pls help me…..when will application form for aiima pre pg exam which will be held in may will be available?how can i apply on line?

602. 32
    JASNOOR:

please send me important tips to attempt the aiims entrance exam

603. 31
    meghna:

how much reservation is there for sc/st

604. 30
    neha:

pls send me previous q.papers from 2006 t0 2009 and which book i ‘ve to prepare and which book wil be the best.are multiple choice questions is also included this year?

605. 29
    Torry:

i am preparng to appear in AIIMS this year. so i heard its one of the tough exam to get an mbbs seat. so pls cn u gv me the solved papers for the last 5 years.

606. 28
    rk505540:

give me notes from the chapter animal physiology.

607. 27
    satyaki:

aiims mbbs entrance examination question with solve for last three years for an idea prior to sit the exam

608. 26
    Jharana:

I am reading in class12(science).How can i prepare for facing mbbs entrance exam.Can you send me the model questions related to it?

609. 25
    AVIK BANDYOPADHYAY:

i want s to clear AIIMS entrance exam 2010 .pls send me previous q.papers from 2006 t0 2009

610. 24
    shahrukh juneja:

i want s to clear AIIMS entrance exam 2010 .pls send me previous q.papers from 2006 t0 2009

611. 23
    Kamal:

I want to have previous year aiims mbbs ent paper and i want to know about merit during last year. Kindly send it on my email account.

612. 22
    sruti:

what preprations to be done for facing aiims entrace examm… mbbs….???????

613. 21
    imran:

will u accept bribe

614. 20
    munawar:

portion for aiims entrance exam
    iam from ap state .can i write aiims exam? if yes then how?

615. 19
    deepti:

can we clear aiims exam in 3 months

616. 18
    DAVE divyang:

HI i want Nov 2009 paper of Aiims kindly send at an eariliest thanks

617. 17
    sharan:

sir,which book i should prefer for the preparation of the exam

618. 16
    Hina kouser.K:

Hi.I want to appear for Aiims entrance and iam very much confused that which book i ‘ve to prepare and which book wil be the best

619. 15
    NAYAN PATHAK:

I am doing BSc .can i appear for aiims entrance xam in 2010?

620. 14
    heena:

sir,i want s to clear AIIMS entrance exam 2010 .pls send me previous q.papers from 2006 t0 2009

621. 13
    khusboo agrawal:

i am an aspirant fors aiims entr. exam and i want to know what are the cut off marks of last three to four years so that i get an idea about the exam

622. 12
    vaishnavi:

I M DOING MY ENGINEERING 1ST YEAR BUT DUE TO MY INTREST STILL LYING IN MEDICAL I WANT TO TAKE UP AIIMS 2010 SO AM I ELIGIBLE FOR IT? IF SO I WANT TO KNOW THE PORTIONS…. DOES IT INCLUDE ICSE N CBSE SYLLABUS TOO…..

623. 11
    shreya:

hello sir.I am in 11th standard. i want to apear for aiims exam and pass it so plzzz send me the syllabus , previous years papers and some usefull tips. I wud be very greatfull to you if you do so.
    thanku sir

624. 10

i have passed my XII th from haryana.in which medical entrance tests i can apply?

625. 9
    sonali:

dear sir,iwant to know syllabus for aiims.what is the cut-off list of last year and where can i get free sample papers of aiims ann also aiims last year’s paper

626. 8
    CHOUDHARY MOHAMMAD NASEEM:

Sir, can u send the question papers from 2005-09. it will be a great help for us to study

627. 7
    munawar:

plz tell me sir what would be the portion for aiims entrance exambcoz i blong to ap state?so can i attend the exam?
    plz reply?
    eagerly
    waiting for ur reply?

628. 6
    ajay:

if anybody have the model paper of aiims exam please send it to my e-mail address i.e.., [email protected]

629. 5
    HARPRIT SINGH:

I AM PRPARING FOR AIIMS. IAM IN 11th NOW. I WANT LATEST UPDATES ON AIIMS AND ALSO FOR ENTRANCE EXAMS FOR M.B.B.S. IN ABROAD(U.K./U.S.A.).ALSO SEND PAPERS OF AIIMS TOMY EMAIL ID.

630. 4
    Nitish Raj:

Nitish Raj- I know that aiims entrance examination is an comptitive exam. My question is - What is the minimum cutoff goes in AIIMS entrance examination? Example - There was 50 percent cutoff in preliminary examination of AIPMT2009.

631. 3
    how much confidence should i have to clear aiims?:

please halp me in knowing what intellectual strategy should i have to prepare for the examination?

632. 2
    a.vijaya gandipan:

what is the eligibility criteria for mbbs admissions in dumet whether other states students can participate in it

633. 1
    a.vijaya gandipan:

what is the eligibility criteria for mbbs admissions whether other states students can participate in it