Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)
Profile:
The Board of Secondary Education was founded in the year 1951 under the secondary education act of the West Bengal State. Later in the year 1964, the board was given a new name as West Bengal Board of Secondary Education, under the Board of Secondary Education Act of the state of West Bengal. WBBSE is mainly involved in regulating, controlling and developing secondary education of the State. It is also involved in conducting the School Final Examination.
Job Profile:
Applications are invited from suitable citizens of India for Assistant Grade positions by the board of secondary education of West Bengal.
No. of posts – 60
P ay Scale – PB-2 (7,200-25,400 + GP-3,300)
Age Criteria: Minimum age limit is 18 yrs and Maximum age limit is 37 yrs. The age criteria is relaxable as per rules
Educational Qualification: Pass in Madhyamik Examination of the WBBSE or its equivalent. The candidates must have computer literacy. Experience in clerical work is desirable. Candidates must be able to read, write and speak in Bengali.
Selection Process:
Candidates will be selected for the post only through written examination and interview. For more details related to the selection process, candidates can visit the websites http://www.wbbse.org
How to apply:
Eligible candidates can download the application form through the WBBSE’s Website http://www.wbbse.org
Completed applications with all essential documents must reach the address given below through registered post:
The Secretary,
West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE),
77/2, Park Street,
Kolkata - 700016
Application fee:
Bank Draft of Rs.160 must be obtained from any Nationalized bank in favor of “RBI Kolkata A/C. West Bengal Board of Secondary Education Fund”. S.C./S.T candidates of West Bengal and persons with disabilities must pay only fifty percent of the prescribed fee.
West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE),
77/2, Park Street,
Kolkata - 700016
Last date to apply: 22.12.2010
For more information visit one of the websites: http://www.wbbse.org
- Group-D Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)
- Assistant Engineer, Assistant, West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited
- Assistant (Sports), Hindi Assistant, Central Board of Secondary Education
- Deputy General Manager, Senior Manager, West Bengal Power Development Corporation Limited
- West Bengal Board Class 12 Coaching Institutes
- Assistant Engineer, Assistant Manager, West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Limited
- Junior Engineer, Junior Executive, West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company Limited
- Joint Secretary, Education Officer, Central Board of Secondary Education
- Cheif Safety Officer, Principal, WBSEDCL
- Assistant Vigilance Officer, Accounts Officer, Central Board of Secondary Education
- Assistant, West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited
- Junior Executive, West Bengal State Electricity Distribution Company Limited
- Professor, Associate Professor, WBUHS
- Director, Assistant Programme Officer, Central Board of Secondary Education
- MCA Colleges in West Bengal
317 Responses to “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”
please inform me the new exam date for the post of asst. Grade WBBSE through my mail [email protected]. My roll no-B0100097,post code-01.
Please inform me the new exam date for the post of Asst. Grade
of WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION through my mail [email protected]
I want to know what is exam date of asst. grade.
kindly inform me the new exam date for the post of assistant grade. My phone number = 8101523592
I want to assistant grade examination date.please help me.
what is the new date of the examination under wbbse recruitment in the year19.06.2010?name- snehasis mukherjee,roll no-siliguri 0206513,venue-sriguru bidya mandir..
Please inform me the new exam date for the post of Asst. Grade
of WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION through my mail ID- [email protected]
what is the date of assistant grade exam wbbse
PLEASE INFORM ME NEW EXAM DATE OF ASSISTANT GRADE POSTS OF WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.
PLEASE INFORM ME NEW EXAM DATE OF ASSISTANT GRADE POST CODE 01 OF WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.
PLEASE INFORM ME NEW EXAM DATE OF ASSISTANT GRADE POSTS OF WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.
assistant grade exam kokhon hobe?
please inform me about the new date of assistant grade examination by wbbse which was heal on june 2011.
Please inform me about the new date of assistant grade examination conducted by Wbbse which was scheduled to be held on june 2011
It seems that you don’t have any plan to take the postponed exam on
“Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”.
How can i get the exam fees back?
subrata goswami
on 2
9th may 2012
sir/madam,
i want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
thanks & regards.
e-mail–[email protected]
mob no(s)–8101306960 and 9332131158
friends I think there is no chances of Clerk Ship Exam (WBSE). In fact we should take a positive approach and get enquired from the Park street office. I called up in the office many times…at the other end somebody picks the phone and dont talk…So, we the employed youth should take action why exam is not yet being conducted.. Or refund our Exam fee with interest…… Ha Ha Ha…….LOL
when the result of madhyamik 2012 will be published
i want to download admit card of assistant teacher of power development corporation which was held on 5th February 2012,but i could not found it
Sir/Madam,please inform me the new date of the assistant grade post exam through my mobile no.-9932046844/8927747105
Dear sir, In which date is my Asst Exam please inform me in this no-9609922610 Autab Ghising Mal Busty. po-fagu.Dt-DARJEELING WB PIN NO-735231
Sir, i have lost my admit card for the assistant grade exam.kindly inform me what should i have to do.
SIR, PLEASE TELL ME ON WHICH DATE THE EXAM HELD OF COMPUTER ASSISTANT POST
I WANT TO KNOW THE NEW EXAM DATE OF ASST.GRADE WHICH WAS POSTPONED.PLEASE SEND ME THE NEW DATE THROUGH MY MOBILE.
AVIJIT ROY
MOB-9749510181
I WANT TO KNOW THE NEW EXAM DATE OF ASST. GRADE WHICH WAS POST PONED.PLEASE SEND ME THE NEW DATE THROUGH MY MOBILE.
AVIJIT ROY
MOB-9749510181
please infrom me the date of the assistant grade recruitment exam.
seba mondal
Sir,i am candidate of grade asistance post it has been postponed on 18.06.2011.please infromed that when the exm will be held on early date.my num-8926432742
Is there any chance of filling the vacancy of Asst grade in WBSE kolkata. The exam has been postponed no follow up done from the board neither any information given to the candidate. If there is non requirement of candidate why have they invited application along with Rs 40 postal Order for the recruitment. Plz give us the actual information whether we rely on that or give up…thanxs
Please inform me the date of the assistant grade recruitment exam.
Thanking you,
Amit Pramanik
Please inform me the date of the assistant grade recruitment exam.send reply in my e-mail ID
please give the information about the assistant grade exam.probable date of examination.
Dear sir/madam, i have applied for the exam of law assitant in the year 2010 but the exam was postponed and no new date for the law assitant exam has been announced so far. so, i need to be informed through my cell phone having no. 9475637350 as well as my e-mail id regarding any kind of development about the new date to sit for the exam .
sir/madam,
i want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
thanks & regards.
Shovon Purkait.
[email protected]
Mo-+91 9735278701
Pl. acknowledge me the new exam date of ” Assitant Grade, WBBSE ” which was posponded.
thanking u
soma kar
I just want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
thanks & regards.
MIRZA NASER HOSSAIN BEG
mail id:[email protected]
mobile no. 9735697836
I wanted to know the date of examination of assistant grade.
how to get duplicate madhyamik admit card? passed out 2005..please tell me…
how to get duplicate madhyamik admit card…2005 passed out..pls tell me..
I just want to know about the new exam date for the post of asst.grade,which was postponed last year .please inform me in my mail id & mobile.
thanks & regards.
RANJAN PAL
mail id: [email protected]
mobile no. 9434895083
When the Exam of Assistant Grade will held?
When the exam of assistant grade will held?
thanks & regards.
SANDIP GOSWAMI
mail id: [email protected]
mobile no. 8900001230.
Please inform me the new exam date of computer assistant on my mobile no.8609434203 or E- mail ID [email protected], which was cancelled at 26/6/11
PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE NEXT DATE OF ASSIATANT GRADE EXAM WILL BE HELD PLEASE MAIL ME OR INFORM ME AT MY NUMBER 9830117549
Respected Sir/ Madam
i just want to know about the exam date for the post of assistant grade,which was postpone last year. please inform me.
Thanks®ards,
SUMAN GHOSHAL
Respected Sir/Madam,
I just want to know about the probable date of written examination for the post of assistant grade.
thanking you.
Arup Banerjee
I just want to know about the probable examination date of assistant grade post exam.
Indrajit Mahapatra
respected sir.please tell me the date of assistant grade exam date
What is the new exam date for asst grade which was to be held on 18 jun 2011
I am Barnali Mondal(Maity),asst grade exam date (18.06.11)is postpone.when it will be held,please send me the exam date through my e-mail ; [email protected]
I applied for the post of ‘Assistant Grade’ in west bengal board of secondary education.This exam permitted on 18/6/2011 that is published in my admit card, issued by your organisation.But that day exam was canceled.So I want to know what day this exam will be schedule? & will i get new admit card.? I am really worried about that please confirm me as soon as possible.
•Sir/Madam,
“Assistant Grade Posts -
West Bengal Board of
Secondary Education
(WBBSE)” requirement exam was cancelled on 18th June. Please inform me about the
new exam date .
Please inform me about the new Re Exam date and Center for the post of assistant grade(W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed on (18/06/2011) through my EMAIL ID.
[email protected]
Please inform me about the new exam date & center for the post of assistant grade(W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed on (26/06/2011) through my EMAIL ID.
[email protected]
Please inform me new exam date & center for the post of computer assistant & assistant grade (W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed(26/06/2011)due to some unknown reason .
Please inform me new exam date & center for the post of computer assistant(W.B.B.S.E) Which was postponed(26/06/2011)due to some unknown reason through my EMAIL ID.
please inform me new exam date for the post of asst.grade WBBSE which was postponed(19.06.2011)due to some unkown reason through my email id.
please inform the new exam date.it’s urgent&only one hope to get join in smooth lifestyle.please sir.
please inform me new exam date for the post of asst.grade WBBSE which was postponed(19.06.2011)due to some unkown reason through my email id.
please inform me new exam date of the post of asst.grade WBBSE which was postponed(19.06.2011)due to some unkown reason through my email [email protected] & my mb.no 9038424326
I want to know, when ‘assistant grade exam’ will be happen?
I want to know the next dt of the suspended assistant grade exam.
asst grade exam date (19.06.11)is pospond.when it will be held,please send me the exam date through my e-mail.
[email protected]
when exam will be happen,inform me.?
asst grade exam date (19.06.11)is pospond.when it will be held,please send me the exam date through my e-mail ; [email protected]
Please inform me about recruitment in wbsedcl & wbsetcl in 2011-2012.Please send me the online submission date of application form.
Asst. Grade Exam date (19-06-11) is postponed. When it will be held.
please send me the exam date through my Ph. No-8509696332 or e-mail: [email protected].
what is the new exam date of assistan grade of wbbse. plz infrom me.
What’s the new date for the exam for “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”??
If you know,please inform in d numbr :
DEAR SIR,
PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE NEXT DATE OF ASSIATANT GRADE EXAM WILL BE HELD PLEASE MAIL ME OR INFORM ME AT MY NUMBER 9734281439 & 8900248991
Sir/Madam,
“Assistant Grade Posts -
West Bengal Board of
Secondary Education
(WBBSE)” requirement exam was cancelled on 18th June. Please inform me about the new exam date.
Thanking you.
Prosanta Das
DEAR SIR,
PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THE NEXT DATE OF ASSIATANT GRADE EXAM WILL BE HELD AND ANOTHER THING IS PLEASE SUGGEST ME WHAT TYPE OF BOOKS SHOULD I FOLLOW.PLEASE MAIL ME OR INFORM ME AT MY NUMBER 9051370908.
•Sir/Madam,
“Assistant Grade Posts -
West Bengal Board of
Secondary Education
(WBBSE)” requirement exam was cancelled on 18th June. Please inform me about the
new exam date .
amalendu maity
i want to know the next dt of the suspended assistant grade exam.
Pls inform the latest exam date for Asst Grade post . I am asking to your office through telephone about the exam schedule but your office is not respondinding rather not listening the question which I am asking.
Thanking you with regards.
I want to know the new date of the assistant grade exam.Please inform me through email or mobile. mobile: 9433993084
Dear Sir/ Madam,
I want to know the latest position of the exam for the Asst Grade Exam for the law officers in WBBSE.
Thanking you,
Nilanjan Chakraborty.
i am santanu, a cacndidate of assistant grade exam,which was postponed. i want to know the new date of this exam. so, please inform me any other news related to this exam through my email. my e-mail is [email protected].
ur advertisement was published on april 2011
. But unfortunately this exam was cancelled . I cannot get any information about this exam. . Ples , tell me when the exam will held .
I have received your admit card for exam (Asst. grade), but it was post-pond .
Pls let me know the next date of examinations ( Asst grade)
Thanks & Regards!!
Chinmoy Maity
Respected Sir/Mam
I applied for the post of assistant grade in west bengal board of secondary education.This exam permitted on 18/6/2011 that is published my admit card.But that day exam was canceled.So I want to know what day this exam will be schedule? & will i get new admit card.? my profield
NAME-KRISHNENDU GHOSH
C/O KIRTAN GHOSH
VILL-PANDAVESWAR(NEAR HEALTH CENTRE)
P.O.+ P.S- PANDAVESWAR
DIST- BURDWAN
PIN- 713346
[email protected]
con no. 9474727975
ROLL NO- B0104695
With Due respect I would like to inform u that, I have apply W.B.B.S.E. Computer Assistant & Group D post. so this is my cordially request u that plz. provide me model question & answer regarding above exam.
Thanking U
With Regards.
Utpal Banerjee
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please please inform me the new date or current progress of the Exam through my e-mail or mobile.
Amit Kumar Gupta
Mob - +919932445988
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please send me the new date through my e-mail
or mobile.
Sandip Mitra
Mob - +91-9932810173
Respected Sir/Madam,
I had heared that this examination(west bengal board of secondary examination,post of assistant grade/01)on 18/06/2011 at 14:30 Hrs.was postponded.I am a candidate in this examination.my admit card roll no:K0118831.
till date i have not heared that when the examination will be taken.I will be thankful to you if i get my answers.
Contact details:-
Name:Ranit Mukherjee
Phone(M):0-9038742694
when the exam will be held on Assistant Grade of wbbse ? please inform me. my mobile no 09932489448
pls send me the date of asst.grade exam.
when the exam will be held on group d guard of wbbse ? please inform me . my mobile no 9800369896
when the exam will be held on group d guard of wbbse ? please inform me . my mobile no 9932369896
dear sir/madam
Please inform me group d exam kab hoga jo 03.06.2011 cencelled hua tha my mobile no 9883154872 my roll no k0214206
what day the exam of asst. grade will be schedule? please confirm.
Sir/Madam,
How will you declare the new date of examination, kindly send us a new admit card.
What is the new date for asst. grade. Please confirm.My email id [email protected] & [email protected]
Please inform me the new exam date of computer assistant on my mobile no. 07209940265 or E- mail ID [email protected], which was cancelled at 26/6/11
what is the new exam date for asst grade . please confirm
Respected Sir/Madam,
Please send me the new exam date of the computer Asst. on my mobile no. 09563000445 & at my e-mail ID [email protected]
Dear sir/madam,
Please inform me the new exam date of Asst.-grade.through my mobile no.8145303799 or e-mail ID - [email protected]
Please inform me the new exam date of computer assistant on my mobile no. 9062606355 or E- mail ID [email protected], which was cancelled at 26/6/11
when the written is going to held….??
it was scheduled on 16/06/011…..but was cancelled…plz let me know the written exam date,…
Please inform me about the new examination date of “Computer Assistant” post -West Bengal Board of Secondary Education through my email [email protected]
( cancelled date 26.06.2011)
please send me the new date of “computer assistant” exmination. Please send me to my mail [email protected] and my mobile no.: 9749176812. Thank U Kuntal
Respected Sir/Mam
I applied for the post of assistant grade in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 18/6/2011 that is published my admit card.But that day exam was canceled.so i want to know what day this exam will be schedule? & will i get new admit card.? my profield
name - SOMA DAS
C/O GOKUL CHANDRA DAS
VILL- BAMUNIA
P.O- JUKHIA BAZAR
P.S -BHUPATINAGAR
DIST- PURBA MEDINIPUR
PIN- 721430
ROLL NO- M0104374
Plz tell me the examination date
please send me the new date through my e-mail.
when will be held assistant grade exam ?
RESPECTED SIR,
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail - [email protected]
Tanaya Bose, 26th August,2011
Please inform me about the new examination date of “Computer Assistant” post -West Bengal Board of Secondary Education .
( cancelled date 26.06.2011)
I applied for the post of assistant grade in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 22/6/2011.But that day exam was suspanded.so i want to knowwhat day this exam will be schedule?plese reply.
Best regards
Anirban
TANAYA BOSE On 26 August,2011
Please inform me about new examination date of “Computer -
Assistant” post of West Bengal Board of Secondary Education
through my E-mail -tanaya _88 @rediffmail.com
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail
I applied for the post of computer assistant in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 22/6/2011 that is published my admit card.But that day exam was suspanded.so i want to knowwhat day this exam will be schedule?plese reply.
amalendu maity
[email protected]
what is the exam. date for the post of ASSISTANT GRADE, west bengal board of secondary education, which was post pond?
Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”
plase inform me new date,computer asst…………….
I want to know the new exam date for Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date to my mail id- [email protected]
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail - [email protected]
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail- [email protected]
NEXT EXAMINATION DATE IN THE POST OF ASSISTANT GRADE POST- WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION.
MY PROFILE DETAILS GIVEN BELOW:
NAME- MOUMITA MITRA
C/O- ASHIM MITRA
VILL- SULTAN BAG
P.O.- NETRA
P.S.- DIAMOND HARBOUR
SOUTH 24 PARAGANAS , PIN CODE-743368
ROLL NO- K0113748.
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please sen me the new date through my e-mail- [email protected]
Respected Sir / Madam,
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please send me the new date through my e-mail-
[email protected]
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade & Group - D which was postponed. please send me the new date through my [email protected]
Plz do inform me about the new revised date for the screaning test for the post asstt. grade.
Thank you,
Ankur Bhattacharjee.
Respected Sir / Madam,
I want to know the new exam date of Asst. Grade which was postponed. please send me the new date through my e-mail-
[email protected]
I applied for the post of computer assistant(post code:04) in west bengal board of secondary education.this exam permitted on 22/6/2011 at 11.00 hrs that is published my admit card.But that day exam was suspanded.so i want to knowwhat day this exam will be schedule?plese reply.
Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”.
Asst grade exam was scheduled on 18th June 2011. But the exam was cancelled by the Board. Please let me know in the below mail Id about the next exam date and in which paper will it be published?
My mobile number is 9831713963.
Landline: 033 24549722
E mail : [email protected]
Thanks, lisha Dey
Please send me the exam date of Assistant Grade.
Its my request to you.
Sir/Madam,
“Assistant Grade Posts -
West Bengal Board of
Secondary Education
new exam date .
pls send me the exam date of “computer assistant” and “assistant grade” exam date.
(cancelled date were 18.06.11 & 26.06.11).
when the exam will be held for the post of Asst. Grade? kindl inform me.
When will the screning test for the post of Asstt. Grade will commence as the pre-decided date has got cancelled?
Plz inform me about the
new exam date of
“Assistant Grade Posts -
West Bengal Board of
Secondary Education
(WBBSE)”. Plz inform
[email protected]
Hi My name is Vikash shaw
When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11). Please inform me by messegs or mail.My mobile no:9748599671 and my mail ID is [email protected]
when the exam of asst grade will held on
pls send me the exam date of “computer assistant” and “assistant grade” exam date.
Regards.
suchismita misra
please send me the exam date of “Computer Assistant” (cancelled date was 26.06.11).
Dipanwita
Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”.
Plz inform me about the new exam date of Assistant Grade Posts & Computer Assistant Post- West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE).
i would like to enquire regarding the exam schedule of Assistant grade of west bengal board which was cancelled before and supposed to reschedule but i have not received any information yet. please let me know the date.
thankyou very much
Nabin
Plz inform me about the new exam date of “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”. Plz inform me@
[email protected]
Rimpa Sadhukhan
Malda
West Bengal.
I want to know that the new exam date of Assistant Grade. Please send me the date through my e-mail [email protected]
This is Gouranga Basak, it is humble request to you please
inform me the new date of assistant grade exam, through
e-mail.
Thanking You
Gouranga Basak, on july 7th 2011
This is Nalla Prasad Rao, it is humble request to you please send me the mail of assistant grade exam dated 18/6/2011 which was cancel.
Kindly sent the exam date of Computer Assistant to all the candidates as soon as possible. It is a request to you.
Thanking You,
Yours truly,
Hans Raj Agarwal.
how can i get my duplicate admit card for assistant grade in w.b secondary education?
I want to know the change date of exam asst grade.please send me the exam date on mail [email protected]
Please sent me date of examination of Assistant gread
a want to gate duplicate admit card
Please tell me the exact vanu ,date & time “Assistant Grade Posts” exam.my roll no is K0116145.
HELLO SIR,
I AM BASUDEV. i WANT TO KNOW,
(1)When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).
(2) WHAT KIND OF PREPARATION IS REQWUIRED FOR THIS EXAM.
I have received your admit card for exam (Asst. grade), but I think some of the reason exam was post-pond .
Pls let me know the next date of examinations ( Asst grade) & syllabus.
Thanks & regards,
Dilip Kr Das
what is the examination date for assistant grade
respected
sir/ma’m
this is goutam, one of the candidate of ”asst grade” exm want to know, when it will be held and may I got a sample quastion of ”asst grade” exam?
This is to inform you that, I have received your admit card for the exam, but exem has cenceled dated 18.06.11.
Now we need the new date of exam.
Pls look into the matter & do the needful at your end.
warm regards,
Dilip Kr Das
247 D.P.S Road,Bl-5,FL-12
Tollygange
Kolkata-33
Please tell me the date of exam of asst grade
date of examination of assistant grade.
is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?
aami taka diye chakri chai,, tai kakeee taka ditee hobee aamakee ektu boleee deben.. tar karon eekhon kar somoi ee taka chara chakri paooaa jai na
WHEN THE DELAIED EXAM OF W.B.B.S.E ASSISTENT GRADE WRITTEN EXAM WILL HELD
Pl inform me the new date and venue of ASSISTANT GRADE exam postponed from 18.6.2011.
My roll number is k0112067 my screenining test for the post of Assistant Grade was on 18.6.2011 at Tiljala Brajanath Vidyapith.
Yours Truly,
Mamta DAS
When the Exam of Asst. Grade will be held ? Plz give me Some information……….My contact no-97330-42468
What is the new exam date for d group & asst. grade ?
why assistant grade post exam was postpond sine a die..???
can u tell me when this exam will weld…my exam center is m.l jubilee institution.when i was going to this center i was seen this notice …can u tell me why….
thank u…..
The exam date of Asst. Grade (18-06-2011) is postpone. Please send me the exam date through my ph no.9874590955 or e-mail: moutamagmail.com.
Asst. Grade Exam date (18-06-11) is postponed. When it will be held. please send me the exam date through my Ph. No-9874590955 or e-mail: [email protected].
please send me the date of exam which was held on 18 June .
i want to know the date of exam
is the examination date of 18/06/11 of asst grade will be delay?
please send me the exam date either at [email protected] or through sms to 9800454224
Helo,
Please inform me about the exam is cancelled or postpond as per Anandabazar Patrika Notice.
Rumki Nag
What will be the probable date of exam for the post of Asst Grade
Can u mail me when will be assistance grade n computer assistance exam n where will it be its venue
Hello sir
I want to know the actual date of exam for the Assistant Grade which is already posphoned so please make me help to know about the conformation date what is concerned on my email id ….. [email protected]
Respected Sir/Mam
please let me know the new date for exam of of asst grade & computer asst in this email address then I will be very grateful to you.
after pass the screening test of assistant grade post then what happen? do they take any interview?
When will be start exam of Asst. Grade. Please give me a massage to my mobile no 9830498048 or mail Id [email protected]. or please give me your web site from which I can find out schedule date of Asst. Grade. I am worried about this matter.
With Regards
Santaku Karmakar
DEar Sir/Madam,
I, Smt Sujata Banerjee, intend to know the next date of Assistant Grade Examination.
on 16th June, I went to the examination centre, but found neither any notice of cancellation of examination date nor any other date when it will be taken place. So, i shall be highly obliged if the next expected date is intimated to me.
Why our Assistant Grade exam had cancelled ? What wil be the next date of this exam .?
When WBBSE ASST GRADE exam will be held which was to be held on 18 Jun 11 but postponed ? How can we know our Roll No. and Centre of exam? Please guide.
what is the date of asst. grade examination????
assistan grade exam 2011 of wbbse is postponed. please inform me the next exam date for this post and how can i get admit card
When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).
who will give us answare bhagbane jane eta ki nirbachoni chomok chilo!
what is the date of exam of asst. grade
Can I know that,what will be the probable postpond exam date of AG 01.of 18th june11.
TODAY WBBSE RECRUITMENT EXAM IS POSTPOND.WHY?
PLEASE SEND YOUR ANSWAR IN MY EMAIL ADDRESS.
email address: [email protected]
Assistance grage exam pospond til when?
Is computer assistance exam pospond ? If so when wil it be held?
kindly attention please that I’m the examnee of assist grade 2011 exams which had been held at 18.06.11 at kumar asutosh institution 10/1 & 8e damdam road,kolkatta. but centre head says me the exam has cancelled so please call me for written test are as following address………
Manish Kumar Singh,c/o Sri Dhermendra Sharma.
At:- Jagmal Bigha,P.o:- Katauna,P.S:- Khusropur.
Dis:- Patna (BIHAR)- 803202
HAS THE EXAM SCEDULED CHANGED?
IT IS PUBLISHED THAT WBBSE ASSISTANT GRADE EXAM HAS BEEN POSTPOND. i WANT TO KNOW WHEN DID IT WILL BE AGAIN???
whether the date of exam on 18/06/11 has been changed?
What is the date of examination of ‘Assistant Grade Posts’?
Please confirm about the assistant grade examination date,whether it will be on 18.06.2011 ?
I want to know that the exam for assistant grade on 18.06.2011 is cancelled ?
is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?
is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?please send me the exam date through sms to 9804554707
Is the exam of 18/06/11 for the post of assistant grade of wbbse posponed? Please send me the schedule for said exam.
Please inform me is the Examination Date of ‘Assistant Grade’ of WBBSE is postpond. Is it true… then when will be the Examination held.
pleae tell me the exam date for Assistant grade post .adv no.1/2010
date of exam of assistant grade.
Please tell me the new examination date of assistant grade
Exam of cancel Assistant Grade Posts next day
Is the asst.grade exam scheduled to be held on 18.06.11,has really been postponed?if yes then what is the new date of exam?
date of exam of asst grade
please duplicate admit card Assistant Grade Posts
is assistain grade exam will hapen on189\2011?
is this exam will hapen on 186\2011?
please send me a examination date asst. grade, group-d
due to cancelletion the date of EXAM (WHICH IS 18TH JUNE,2011 NOTIFIED IN OUR ADMIT)”ASSISTANT GRADE POSTS-WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION”,in which date it will be held?pls inform me.as soon as possible.my mobile nos. are-9836807398/3239810342.
is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when
it will be held ?
Is the exam of assistant grade is delay(18.06.2011)and is delay when it will be held
dear
sir or madam
please send me the exam date through sms to 7278372634..
please let me know sir?reqest as a student.send me date earlier to prepare for my exam.
sir or madam.
Is the up coming exam of asst grade has delayed ? and what the new date is?
Is the up coming exam of the post Computer Assistant has canceled ? and what the new date is?
Give me some sample question paper of this assistant grade post exam
Is the examination date of 26/06/11 of computer assistant will be delay?
please send me the exam date through [email protected]
As my exam was on 18/6/11, if it is post pond, then plz… try to mail me or give a sms on my mobile 09831375712..
date of exam of asst grade and group D
18/6/2011 Assistant Grade Post ar exam ta koba hoba? Please janan
Please send the dates of examination of Assistant Grade and Computer Assistant under West Bengal Board of Secondary Education.
I have come to know that the written exam of Jr. Assistant will be held on 18.06.11. But I haven’t got my Admit Card yet. What should I do?
please send me the exam date through sms to 9832925419
latest news ko123371
is the examination date of 19th june,2011 of WBBSE GROUP-D,post-2 will be delay..?if it is then when it will be held?please inform me through sms to 9836896979
is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011) and if it is delay when it will be held?
exam date?
is the exam will happen 196\2011
Has the exam for assistant grade on 18.06.2011 been cancelled? If it does, could you please let me know the changed schedule of the said exam?
is the examination date of 18/06/11 of asst grade and 26/06/2011 of computer asst grade will be delay?
please send me the exam date through sms to 9851149349.
date for the assistant grade exam under new schedule?
whats the right exam day of asst.grade post?
i would like to know the exact date of exam of Assistant Grade Post west Bengal Board of Secondary Education.
Here is mention in my admit card the exam will be held on 18th June 2011.I would like to make sure the exam date
i am now 34 i am working a temporary job i am too much looking forrward for the post of Asst. Grade in WBBSE exam.
i it is canceled plz tell me what time it will be?
is the asst. grade-01 examination of west bengal board of secondary education has been degferred? kindly let me know.
I would like to highly grateful to you if you provide sample question paper for the post of computer assistant and assistant.
I ask you another question is When will the exam to be held after cancellation the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).
how can i get my duplicate admit card for the post of assistant and computer assistant.
sir please send me the date of new exam . sandipan bhowmik sonapur , jalpaiguri . mob 8016586463 , 9093413385
on sample paper clearly
can I get some suggestion for the exam?
From where i issue our duplicate admit
Is the examination date of 18/06/11 of asst grade will be delay?
please send me the exam date through sms to 09748129906
From
Uttam Sarder
is the examination date of 18/06/2011 of Assistant grade will be delay ? please send me the exam date , venue and time through my mail or sms . My cell phone no is 9614150693.
is the date of assistant grade exam is delayed if so then what is the postponded date? pls send me a sms in this no 9339813241
Bibhas Roy
sir,i would like to know the exact date of the examination of wbbse assistant grade post.please inform me.
thanking you,
suparna nath
Isthe exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?
Abhijit Bera
Is the examination date of 18/06/2011 of Asst grade will be delay?
Whether the exam of the assistant grade under west bengal board of secondary education postponded ? If not what is the exam date ?
Please give me suggested question related with Assistant Grade for English, Mathematics & General Knowledge/Current Affairs.
what is the date of exam of asst grade?
I want to get modal paper of computer assisitance post of privious examination for bettar preparetion.
Thanks yoy!
Is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay.If it is delay,when it will be held ?
My roll no. ko116514
18. 06 .11– exam chilo WBBSE ast.grade, kintu na ki mamata banerje exam sthagid rekeche tabe exam kabe habe ba amra ki kore jante parbo pls jodi bole den.
please.inform me the date of examination of asst. grade exam.(wbbse)…has it changed.
the date of exam for the post of assistant grade which is scheduled to be held on 18.06.2011 is postponed?
as the admit for the exam of W.B.B.S.E assistant grade mentioned the venue and date for the examination but known from the local news paper that the examination has been posponed therefore i wish to know the specific date of the exam but my question is how would i know about the date of the exam shall I get email from you?
have a WBBSE Assistant Grade - A Exam (18.06.2011) is cancelled ?
Please confirm me next exam date ?
date of exam of asst grade
how can i get my duplicate admit card for assistant grade in w.b secondary education?
please send me the exam date through sms to 9153537559
Is the examination date of 18/06/2011 of Asst grade will be delay?
I don”t receive my admit card for assistant grade recruitment exam till now.My mobile no-9800860904 .Pls look after this matter soon.How can I get duplicate admit card ?
Some previous sample question paper for the post of “Assistant Grade”.
PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE DATE OF ASST. Grade @ Group - D exam
helllo Sir .
Myself Rajarshi bag.
When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).
What type of questions will in exam for the post of Ass.grade?
as the admit for the exam of W.B.B.S.E assistant grade mentioned the venue and date for the examination but known from the local news paper that the examination has been posponed therefore i wish to know the specific date of the exam but my question is how would i know about the date of the exam shall I get email from you?
can i have previous year sample question papers of assistant grade post?
can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade
Respected Sir/ Madam,
what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i get a question set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade ? plese Send me sample question paper.
when I will received the admit card for Advertisement no. 1/2010?
sir my name is supti addya i am applied assit grade post of wbbse . do not get admit card and exam date. please tell me
I have not received admit card for the Assistant Grade post till today. How I can get it ? Kindly help me.
What is the time limit of West Bengal Board of Secondary Education,post-Assistant Grade which will be held on 18-06-2011?
What will be type of Questions in the Ex. of Assistance Grade? Give the sample of Questations.
Respected Sir/ Madam,
what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade and computer asst.? plese Send me sample question paper.
Swarup Adak.
Respect sir,
admit card not received for the post of Assistant
Grade - now what can i do ?
sir what is the procedure of getting alternative admit card & the exam date .I will be very much great ful to you .
kindly please look into these matter
what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post computer asst.?plz mail [email protected]
what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post computer asst?
Respect sir,
admit card not received- now what can i do ?
sir what is the procedure of getting alternative admit card & the exam date .I will be very much great ful to you .
thanks & Regards,
Biswarup Chakraborty
I am milii ,last few days agao i received my admit card.Now i want to some help to you,i received to admit of computer asst & asst. grade.So i want to see previous sample of qustion shet
I am Dipti ,last few days agao i received my admit card.Now i want to some help to you,i received to admit of computer asst & asst. grade.So i want to see previous sample of qustion shet
if possible plz send me model question paper of asst.grade exam of wbbse in my E-mail id [email protected].
Please provide me the question pattern..
Sir, I have applied for the post of assistant as an Ex-serviceman.I have the following few queries;
a) May get a samle set of qs paper to get myself acquianted ?
b) As an Ex-servicemen, apart from age relaxation do we get any reservation?
c) If selected,is our previous service period taken into account to protect our seniority and pay scale fixation?
Respect sir,
please inform me when the exam of assistant grade will be held ………… my mail id is …………[email protected]
what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post computer asst.?
what is the date of the examination of “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”?
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Dipti ,last few days agao i received my admit card.Now i want to some help to you,i received to admit of computer asst & asst. grade.So i want to see previous sample of qustion shet
How & where I can get any model question paper for this particular exam.
Respected sir, Can I get the previous question - answer paper of Assistant Grade?
Recently I have received an Admit card regarding examination of Asst. Grade of WBBSE. My examination center has been mentioned at Belgachia Manohar Academy on the Admit card, but sir, I could not locate the School. If you kindly intimate me the location and nearest route etc. then I will be too much oblized.
please send me syallabus of assistant grade post exam in west bengal board of secondary education.
Can I have a question- answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade and computer assistance ?
i have not get admit card of assistant grade examination.how can i get duplicate admit card for the same.
CAN I HAVE GET A QUESTION WITH ANSWER SET FOR THE EXAM OF WBBSE ASSISTANT GRADE
What will be type of Questions in the Ex. of Assistance Grade?Give the sample of Questations.
RESPECTED SIR / MADAM,
I RAJIB CHOWDHURY,
whats kind of responsibility as an assistant grade employee.
IS IT POSSIBLE TO COLLECT MODEL QUESTION - ANSWER SET ?
Respect sir,
I Bidhan Bhattacharya want to know about the admit card .when it will be givn sir it a long time sir i posted it kindly give the information sir
what type of questions will in exam for the post of Ass.grade?
Can I have a question- answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade ?
what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade and computer asst.?
what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade?
I want to know the exam date and syllebus please tell me
i want to know the date of the examination… Pls tell me?
date of examination?plz inform.
can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade?
pleae tell me the exam date for Assistant grade post .adv no.1/2010
plese Send me sample question and answer paper for Asstt. Grade. Advertisement No. 1/2010,WBSE, Kolkata
idial qostion for next krishi projucti sahayak
can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade?