Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)

Profile:

The Board of Secondary Education was founded in the year 1951 under the secondary education act of the West Bengal State. Later in the year 1964, the board was given a new name as West Bengal Board of Secondary Education, under the Board of Secondary Education Act of the state of West Bengal. WBBSE is mainly involved in regulating, controlling and developing secondary education of the State.  It is also involved in conducting the School Final Examination.

Job Profile:

Applications are invited from suitable citizens of India for Assistant Grade positions by the board of secondary education of West Bengal.

No. of posts – 60

P ay Scale – PB-2 (7,200-25,400 + GP-3,300)

Age Criteria: Minimum age limit is 18 yrs and Maximum age limit is 37 yrs. The age criteria is relaxable as per rules

Educational Qualification: Pass in Madhyamik Examination of the WBBSE or its equivalent. The candidates must have computer literacy. Experience in clerical work is desirable. Candidates must be able to read, write and speak in Bengali.

Selection Process:

Candidates will be selected for the post only through written examination and interview. For more details related to the selection process, candidates can visit the websites http://www.wbbse.org

How to apply:

Eligible candidates can download the application form through the WBBSE’s Website http://www.wbbse.org

Completed applications with all essential documents must reach the address given below through registered post:

The Secretary,

West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE),

77/2, Park Street,

Kolkata - 700016

Application fee:

Bank Draft of Rs.160 must be obtained from any Nationalized bank in favor of “RBI Kolkata A/C. West Bengal Board of Secondary Education Fund”. S.C./S.T candidates of West Bengal and persons with disabilities must pay only fifty percent of the prescribed fee.

West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE),

77/2, Park Street,

Kolkata - 700016

Last date to apply: 22.12.2010

For more information visit one of the websites: http://www.wbbse.org

317 Responses to “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 167
    NandanMandal:

a want to gate duplicate admit card

2. 166
    PINTU DAS:

Please tell me the exact vanu ,date & time “Assistant Grade Posts” exam.my roll no is K0116145.

3. 165
    BASUEDV kONAR:

HELLO SIR,
    I AM BASUDEV. i WANT TO KNOW,
    (1)When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).
    (2) WHAT KIND OF PREPARATION IS REQWUIRED FOR THIS EXAM.

4. 164
    Dilip Das:

I have received your admit card for exam (Asst. grade), but I think some of the reason exam was post-pond .

Pls let me know the next date of examinations ( Asst grade) & syllabus.

Thanks & regards,
    Dilip Kr Das

5. 163
    aftab:

what is the examination date for assistant grade

6. 162
    goutam dev sharma:

respected
    sir/ma’m
    this is goutam, one of the candidate of ”asst grade” exm want to know, when it will be held and may I got a sample quastion of ”asst grade” exam?

7. 161
    Dilip Das:

This is to inform you that, I have received your admit card for the exam, but exem has cenceled dated 18.06.11.
    Now we need the new date of exam.

Pls look into the matter & do the needful at your end.

warm regards,

Dilip Kr Das
    247 D.P.S Road,Bl-5,FL-12
    Tollygange
    Kolkata-33

8. 160
    RANJAN LAHA:

Please tell me the date of exam of asst grade

9. 159
    pran:

date of examination of assistant grade.

10. 158
    Santosh Biswas:

is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?

11. 157
    Abul Kalam:

aami taka diye chakri chai,, tai kakeee taka ditee hobee aamakee ektu boleee deben.. tar karon eekhon kar somoi ee taka chara chakri paooaa jai na

12. 156
    NAMROTA:

WHEN THE DELAIED EXAM OF W.B.B.S.E ASSISTENT GRADE WRITTEN EXAM WILL HELD

13. 155
    mamta das:

Pl inform me the new date and venue of ASSISTANT GRADE exam postponed from 18.6.2011.
    My roll number is k0112067 my screenining test for the post of Assistant Grade was on 18.6.2011 at Tiljala Brajanath Vidyapith.
    Yours Truly,
    Mamta DAS

14. 154
    Tarun Das:

When the Exam of Asst. Grade will be held ? Plz give me Some information……….My contact no-97330-42468

15. 153
    KABERI CHAKRABORTY:

What is the new exam date for d group & asst. grade ?

16. 152
    soumen paira:

why assistant grade post exam was postpond sine a die..???
    can u tell me when this exam will weld…my exam center is m.l jubilee institution.when i was going to this center i was seen this notice …can u tell me why….

thank u…..

17. 151
    Moutama Dutta:

The exam date of Asst. Grade (18-06-2011) is postpone. Please send me the exam date through my ph no.9874590955 or e-mail: moutamagmail.com.

18. 150
    Moutama Dutta:

Asst. Grade Exam date (18-06-11) is postponed. When it will be held. please send me the exam date through my Ph. No-9874590955 or e-mail: [email protected].

19. 149
    subrata sutradhar:

please send me the date of exam which was held on 18 June .

20. 148
    Runu Mondal:

i want to know the date of exam

21. 147
    Nirmalya:

is the examination date of 18/06/11 of asst grade will be delay?
    please send me the exam date either at [email protected] or through sms to 9800454224

22. 146
    Rumki Nag:

Helo,
    Please inform me about the exam is cancelled or postpond as per Anandabazar Patrika Notice.
    Rumki Nag

23. 145
    D P Chakraborty:

What will be the probable date of exam for the post of Asst Grade

24. 144
    Sugam:

Can u mail me when will be assistance grade n computer assistance exam n where will it be its venue

25. 143
    subrata kumar roy:

Hello sir
    I want to know the actual date of exam for the Assistant Grade which is already posphoned so please make me help to know about the conformation date what is concerned on my email id ….. [email protected]

26. 142
    Sishir Moktan:

Respected Sir/Mam
    please let me know the new date for exam of of asst grade & computer asst in this email address then I will be very grateful to you.

27. 141
    sanjoy kumar shah:

after pass the screening test of assistant grade post then what happen? do they take any interview?

28. 140
    Santanu Karmakar:

When will be start exam of Asst. Grade. Please give me a massage to my mobile no 9830498048 or mail Id [email protected]. or please give me your web site from which I can find out schedule date of Asst. Grade. I am worried about this matter.

With Regards
    Santaku Karmakar

29. 139
    Sujata Banerjee:

DEar Sir/Madam,
    I, Smt Sujata Banerjee, intend to know the next date of Assistant Grade Examination.

30. 138
    Sujata Banerjee:

on 16th June, I went to the examination centre, but found neither any notice of cancellation of examination date nor any other date when it will be taken place. So, i shall be highly obliged if the next expected date is intimated to me.

31. 137
    Md.Isa:

Why our Assistant Grade exam had cancelled ? What wil be the next date of this exam .?

32. 136
    sandip pal:

When WBBSE ASST GRADE exam will be held which was to be held on 18 Jun 11 but postponed ? How can we know our Roll No. and Centre of exam? Please guide.

33. 135
    Vinay kumar Singh:

what is the date of asst. grade examination????

34. 134
    sanjoy kumar shah:

assistan grade exam 2011 of wbbse is postponed. please inform me the next exam date for this post and how can i get admit card

35. 133
    Rajib Kar:

When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).

36. 132
    ASLAM:

who will give us answare bhagbane jane eta ki nirbachoni chomok chilo!

37. 131
    asst. grade exam date:

what is the date of exam of asst. grade

38. 130
    Deepa subba:

Can I know that,what will be the probable postpond exam date of AG 01.of 18th june11.

39. 129
    SOVAN GIRI:

TODAY WBBSE RECRUITMENT EXAM IS POSTPOND.WHY?
    PLEASE SEND YOUR ANSWAR IN MY EMAIL ADDRESS.
    email address: [email protected]

40. 128
    Sugam:

Assistance grage exam pospond til when?
    Is computer assistance exam pospond ? If so when wil it be held?

41. 127
    manish kumar singh:

kindly attention please that I’m the examnee of assist grade 2011 exams which had been held at 18.06.11 at kumar asutosh institution 10/1 & 8e damdam road,kolkatta. but centre head says me the exam has cancelled so please call me for written test are as following address………
    Manish Kumar Singh,c/o Sri Dhermendra Sharma.
    At:- Jagmal Bigha,P.o:- Katauna,P.S:- Khusropur.
    Dis:- Patna (BIHAR)- 803202

42. 126
    ASSISTANT GRADE POST:

HAS THE EXAM SCEDULED CHANGED?

43. 125
    SURAJIT SARKAR:

IT IS PUBLISHED THAT WBBSE ASSISTANT GRADE EXAM HAS BEEN POSTPOND. i WANT TO KNOW WHEN DID IT WILL BE AGAIN???

44. 124
    koushik:

whether the date of exam on 18/06/11 has been changed?

45. 123
    Nirmalya Dey:

What is the date of examination of ‘Assistant Grade Posts’?

46. 122
    biswajit sarkar:

Please confirm about the assistant grade examination date,whether it will be on 18.06.2011 ?

47. 121
    biswajit sarkar:

I want to know that the exam for assistant grade on 18.06.2011 is cancelled ?

48. 120
    sourav dutta:

is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?

49. 119
    arpita dey:

50. 118
    RAJ KUMAR SEN:

is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?please send me the exam date through sms to 9804554707

51. 117
    Bhabesh patra:

Is the exam of 18/06/11 for the post of assistant grade of wbbse posponed? Please send me the schedule for said exam.

52. 116
    Amit Kumar Gupta:

Please inform me is the Examination Date of ‘Assistant Grade’ of WBBSE is postpond. Is it true… then when will be the Examination held.

53. 115
    Suman:

pleae tell me the exam date for Assistant grade post .adv no.1/2010

54. 114
    aloke biswas:

date of exam of assistant grade.

55. 113
    Litan Roy:

Please tell me the new examination date of assistant grade

56. 112
    subrata chowdhury:

Exam of cancel Assistant Grade Posts next day

57. 111
    Ayan:

Is the asst.grade exam scheduled to be held on 18.06.11,has really been postponed?if yes then what is the new date of exam?

58. 110
    sanjay dey:

date of exam of asst grade

59. 109
    rajiv dey:

please duplicate admit card Assistant Grade Posts

60. 108
    swarnadip nath:

is assistain grade exam will hapen on189\2011?

61. 107
    Swarnadip Nath:

is this exam will hapen on 186\2011?

62. 106
    rajiv:

please send me a examination date asst. grade, group-d

63. 105
    MADHUMITA PATRA:

due to cancelletion the date of EXAM (WHICH IS 18TH JUNE,2011 NOTIFIED IN OUR ADMIT)”ASSISTANT GRADE POSTS-WEST BENGAL BOARD OF SECONDARY EDUCATION”,in which date it will be held?pls inform me.as soon as possible.my mobile nos. are-9836807398/3239810342.

64. 104
    bijoy talukdar:

is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when
    it will be held ?

65. 103
    Joy debnath:

Is the exam of assistant grade is delay(18.06.2011)and is delay when it will be held

66. 102
    shuva jyoti moitra:

dear
    sir or madam

please send me the exam date through sms to 7278372634..
    please let me know sir?reqest as a student.send me date earlier to prepare for my exam.
    sir or madam.

67. 101
    Kuntal Bhattacharyya:

Is the up coming exam of asst grade has delayed ? and what the new date is?

68. 100
    Kuntal Bhattacharyya:

Is the up coming exam of the post Computer Assistant has canceled ? and what the new date is?

69. 99
    mamon:

70. 98
    Debasmita Das:

Give me some sample question paper of this assistant grade post exam

71. 97
    Md Boktiar Rahaman:

Is the examination date of 26/06/11 of computer assistant will be delay?
    please send me the exam date through [email protected]

72. 96
    Md.Imran:

As my exam was on 18/6/11, if it is post pond, then plz… try to mail me or give a sms on my mobile 09831375712..

73. 95
    shibnath sinha:

date of exam of asst grade and group D

74. 94
    KAZI ABDUL WOHID:

18/6/2011 Assistant Grade Post ar exam ta koba hoba? Please janan

75. 93
    Krishnendu Banerjee:

Please send the dates of examination of Assistant Grade and Computer Assistant under West Bengal Board of Secondary Education.

76. 92
    Aloke Kr. Chakraborty:

I have come to know that the written exam of Jr. Assistant will be held on 18.06.11. But I haven’t got my Admit Card yet. What should I do?

77. 91
    Sisir Kumar Dutta:

please send me the exam date through sms to 9832925419

78. 90
    Sisir:

latest news ko123371

79. 89
    uttam roy:

is the examination date of 19th june,2011 of WBBSE GROUP-D,post-2 will be delay..?if it is then when it will be held?please inform me through sms to 9836896979

80. 88
    subhasish ray:

is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011) and if it is delay when it will be held?

81. 87
    mantu roy:

exam date?
    is the exam will happen 196\2011

82. 86
    debashish chakraborty:

83. 85
    king sanyal:

Has the exam for assistant grade on 18.06.2011 been cancelled? If it does, could you please let me know the changed schedule of the said exam?

84. 84
    Subhadip Sur:

is the examination date of 18/06/11 of asst grade and 26/06/2011 of computer asst grade will be delay?
    please send me the exam date through sms to 9851149349.

85. 83
    Maitreyi Nath:

date for the assistant grade exam under new schedule?

86. 82
    manisha ghosh:

whats the right exam day of asst.grade post?

87. 81
    lopsang:

i would like to know the exact date of exam of Assistant Grade Post west Bengal Board of Secondary Education.
    Here is mention in my admit card the exam will be held on 18th June 2011.I would like to make sure the exam date

88. 80
    joydeep:

i am now 34 i am working a temporary job i am too much looking forrward for the post of Asst. Grade in WBBSE exam.
    i it is canceled plz tell me what time it will be?

89. 79
    Swagata Palit:

is the asst. grade-01 examination of west bengal board of secondary education has been degferred? kindly let me know.

90. 78
    Avishek sarkar:

I would like to highly grateful to you if you provide sample question paper for the post of computer assistant and assistant.

I ask you another question is When will the exam to be held after cancellation the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).

how can i get my duplicate admit card for the post of assistant and computer assistant.

91. 77
    sandipan bhowmik:

sir please send me the date of new exam . sandipan bhowmik sonapur , jalpaiguri . mob 8016586463 , 9093413385

92. 76
    rimita seengupta:

on sample paper clearly

93. 75
    rajesh:

can I get some suggestion for the exam?

94. 74
    Avijit Ghosh:

From where i issue our duplicate admit

95. 73
    Uttam Sarder:

Is the examination date of 18/06/11 of asst grade will be delay?
    please send me the exam date through sms to 09748129906

From
    Uttam Sarder

96. 72
    PRIYANKA SAHA:

is the examination date of 18/06/2011 of Assistant grade will be delay ? please send me the exam date , venue and time through my mail or sms . My cell phone no is 9614150693.

97. 71
    Bibhas Roy:

is the date of assistant grade exam is delayed if so then what is the postponded date? pls send me a sms in this no 9339813241

Bibhas Roy

98. 70
    suparna nath:

sir,i would like to know the exact date of the examination of wbbse assistant grade post.please inform me.
    thanking you,
    suparna nath

99. 69
    Abhijit Bera:

Isthe exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay(18.06.2011)..if it is delay when it will be held ?

Abhijit Bera

100. 68
    Gour Chandra Ray:

Is the examination date of 18/06/2011 of Asst grade will be delay?

101. 67
    sankar sengupta:

Whether the exam of the assistant grade under west bengal board of secondary education postponded ? If not what is the exam date ?

102. 66
    Sanjiv Kumar Shaw:

Please give me suggested question related with Assistant Grade for English, Mathematics & General Knowledge/Current Affairs.

103. 65
    Ratul Dhar:

what is the date of exam of asst grade?

104. 64
    Ananda Paul:

I want to get modal paper of computer assisitance post of privious examination for bettar preparetion.
    Thanks yoy!

105. 63
    PRANAB KUMAR GHOSH:

Is the exam date of assistant grade exam 2011 is delay.If it is delay,when it will be held ?

106. 62
    pradip biswasmail.com:

My roll no. ko116514
    18. 06 .11– exam chilo WBBSE ast.grade, kintu na ki mamata banerje exam sthagid rekeche tabe exam kabe habe ba amra ki kore jante parbo pls jodi bole den.

107. 61
    bubai biswas:

please.inform me the date of examination of asst. grade exam.(wbbse)…has it changed.

108. 60
    Nabarun Dey:

the date of exam for the post of assistant grade which is scheduled to be held on 18.06.2011 is postponed?

109. 59
    debanjana:

as the admit for the exam of W.B.B.S.E assistant grade mentioned the venue and date for the examination but known from the local news paper that the examination has been posponed therefore i wish to know the specific date of the exam but my question is how would i know about the date of the exam shall I get email from you?

110. 58
    have a WBBSE Assistant Grade - A Exam (18.06.2011) is cancelled ?:

have a WBBSE Assistant Grade - A Exam (18.06.2011) is cancelled ?

Please confirm me next exam date ?

111. 57
    hansaraj jana:

date of exam of asst grade

112. 56
    shankar khan:

113. 55
    kishan gurung:

how can i get my duplicate admit card for assistant grade in w.b secondary education?

114. 54
    Biplab Taladhi:

please send me the exam date through sms to 9153537559

115. 53
    Animesh:

Is the examination date of 18/06/2011 of Asst grade will be delay?

116. 52
    sandip chatterjee:

I don”t receive my admit card for assistant grade recruitment exam till now.My mobile no-9800860904 .Pls look after this matter soon.How can I get duplicate admit card ?

117. 51
    Koushik Mal:

Some previous sample question paper for the post of “Assistant Grade”.

118. 50
    AMIT SINGH:

PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE DATE OF ASST. Grade @ Group - D exam

119. 49
    Rajarshi Bag:

helllo Sir .
    Myself Rajarshi bag.
    When will the exam to be held after cancelletion the old scheduled date that was published(18-6-11).

120. 48
    pijush halder:

What type of questions will in exam for the post of Ass.grade?

121. 47
    saroj chandra rai:

as the admit for the exam of W.B.B.S.E assistant grade mentioned the venue and date for the examination but known from the local news paper that the examination has been posponed therefore i wish to know the specific date of the exam but my question is how would i know about the date of the exam shall I get email from you?

122. 46
    papiyaauddy:

can i have previous year sample question papers of assistant grade post?

123. 45
    pravat:

can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade

124. 44
    PRADIP CHOUDHARY:

Respected Sir/ Madam,
    what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i get a question set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade ? plese Send me sample question paper.

125. 43
    ISME ARA:

when I will received the admit card for Advertisement no. 1/2010?

126. 42
    supti addya:

sir my name is supti addya i am applied assit grade post of wbbse . do not get admit card and exam date. please tell me

127. 41
    Amrita Saha:

I have not received admit card for the Assistant Grade post till today. How I can get it ? Kindly help me.

128. 40
    Atalintika Das:

What is the time limit of West Bengal Board of Secondary Education,post-Assistant Grade which will be held on 18-06-2011?

129. 39
    Partha Pratim Ghosh:

What will be type of Questions in the Ex. of Assistance Grade? Give the sample of Questations.

130. 38
    Swarup Adak:

Respected Sir/ Madam,
    what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade and computer asst.? plese Send me sample question paper.

Swarup Adak.

131. 37
    Ajit Mondal:

Respect sir,
    admit card not received for the post of Assistant
    Grade - now what can i do ?
    sir what is the procedure of getting alternative admit card & the exam date .I will be very much great ful to you .
    kindly please look into these matter

132. 36
    misti:

what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post computer asst.?plz mail [email protected]

133. 35
    subir adhikary:

what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post computer asst?

134. 34
    BISWARUP CHAKRABORTY:

Respect sir,
    admit card not received- now what can i do ?
    sir what is the procedure of getting alternative admit card & the exam date .I will be very much great ful to you .

thanks & Regards,

Biswarup Chakraborty

135. 33
    Mili Sen Majumder:

I am milii ,last few days agao i received my admit card.Now i want to some help to you,i received to admit of computer asst & asst. grade.So i want to see previous sample of qustion shet

136. 32
    Mili Sen Majumder:

I am Dipti ,last few days agao i received my admit card.Now i want to some help to you,i received to admit of computer asst & asst. grade.So i want to see previous sample of qustion shet

137. 31
    Rakesh Datta:

if possible plz send me model question paper of asst.grade exam of wbbse in my E-mail id [email protected].

138. 30
    dipankar:

Please provide me the question pattern..

139. 29
    Sautrik Burman Roy:

Sir, I have applied for the post of assistant as an Ex-serviceman.I have the following few queries;
    a) May get a samle set of qs paper to get myself acquianted ?
    b) As an Ex-servicemen, apart from age relaxation do we get any reservation?
    c) If selected,is our previous service period taken into account to protect our seniority and pay scale fixation?

140. 28
    Bidhan Bhattacharya:

Respect sir,
    admit card not received- now what can i do ?

141. 27
    Sourav Banerjee:

142. 26
    deb:

please inform me when the exam of assistant grade will be held ………… my mail id is …………[email protected]

143. 25
    shovon purkait:

what type of questions will come in exam for the post of Ass. grade? can i have a question-answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post computer asst.?

144. 24
    Anirban Adhikary:

what is the date of the examination of “Assistant Grade Posts - West Bengal Board of Secondary Education (WBBSE)”?

145. 23
    Dipti Routh(Pati):

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Dipti ,last few days agao i received my admit card.Now i want to some help to you,i received to admit of computer asst & asst. grade.So i want to see previous sample of qustion shet

146. 22
    Jay Dutta Gupta:

How & where I can get any model question paper for this particular exam.

147. 21
    Rajib Gayen:

Respected sir, Can I get the previous question - answer paper of Assistant Grade?

148. 20
    Tarak Nath Nag:

Recently I have received an Admit card regarding examination of Asst. Grade of WBBSE. My examination center has been mentioned at Belgachia Manohar Academy on the Admit card, but sir, I could not locate the School. If you kindly intimate me the location and nearest route etc. then I will be too much oblized.

149. 19
    DEBASIS BHATTACHARYA:

please send me syallabus of assistant grade post exam in west bengal board of secondary education.

150. 18
    Rajarshi:

Can I have a question- answer set of WBBSE Recruitment exam for the post of Asstt. grade and computer assistance ?

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All