BEE 2011
The Bureau of Energy Efficiency can be defined as a statutory body linked under the Government of India and was implemented by the Energy Conservation Act in the year 2001. The Bureau was established in order to produce high cadre energy managers along with auditors that hold incredible expertise within the energy management, implementation and financing of the energy projects, along with different kind of policy analysis.
On behalf Bureau of Energy Efficiency, National Productivity Council (NPC) is the National Certifying Agency which conducts examination for the post of Energy Managers and Energy Auditors and this examination by Bureau of Energy Efficiency is national level certificate examination. Candidates have to get a minimum of 50% marks in all the papers they appear for in the certificate examination.
According to the energy conservation Act of 2001 it has been compulsory for designated consumers to appoint an energy manager for the conservation of energy. For the certification of an energy manager and an energy editor BEE organizes a certificate exam. Only candidates with experience involving usage of energy can apply for it.
Eligibility criteria:
For Energy Managers (EM):
A bachelor level engineering or (technology discipline) degree along with a work experience of at least three years in the energy sector that covers aspects of maintenance, planning as well as operation.
M.tech/M.E. degree at the post graduate level, that is masters along with a minimum two years of work experience preferably in the energy sector.
Even candidates that hold B.Tech along with M.Tech degree or equivalent along with a minimum work experience within the energy sector can also apply.
A candidate should have one of the Diplomas in engineering with atleast 6 years of experience.
PG in physics, chemistry or electronics with 2 years of relevant experience
Candidates that hold a master level graduation degree in Physics or Chemistry or Electronics’ subjects can also apply along with a necessary work experience of three years in the energy sector though only two years of work experience is required for candidates holding master level degree in Physics graduation.
For Energy Auditors (EA):
A candidate should have one of the following qualifications:
B.Tech/B.E. degree with atleast 3 years of experience
Post Graduation in Engineering or Management after B.E./B.Tech with atleast 2 years of experience.
The work field for the candidates should be in the work energy sector that involves aspects of planning, operation and maintenance, etc.
How to apply:
Candidates have to download the prospectus and complete the registration through the websitewww.aipnpc.org.
Important dates:
Last for the submission of completed application forms: Last week of March, 2011
Examination Dates: Mid week of July, 2011
Pattern of examination:
There will be 4 papers in 2 days i.e. 2 each day:
Paper-1 General Aspects of Energy Management & Energy Audit
Paper-2 Energy Efficiency in Thermal Utilities
Paper-3 Energy Efficiency in Electrical Utilities
Paper-4 Energy Performance Assessment for Equipment and Utility systems (Open Book)
First 3 papers will be of 3 hours and 150 marks each having objective as well as descriptive type of questions. Fourth paper will be of 2 hours and 100 marks having descriptive and numerical questions.
To qualify as Energy Manager, a candidate has to clear paper-1, 2, and 3 with a minimum of 50% marks in each examination.
To qualify as Energy Auditor, a candidate has to clear paper-1, 2, 3 and 4 with a minimum of 50% marks in each paper.
Syllabus:
Paper-1:
1. Energy Scenario
2. Basics of Energy and its various forms
3. Energy Management & Audit
4. Material and Energy balance
5. Energy Action Planning
6. Financial Management
7. Project Management
8. Energy Monitoring and Targeting
9. Global environmental concerns
Paper-2:
1. Fuels and Combustion
2. Boilers
3. Steam System
4. Furnaces
5. Insulation and Refractory
6. FBC boilers
7. Cogeneration
8. Waste Heat Recovery
Paper-3:
1. Electrical system
2. Electric motors
3. Compressed Air System
4. HVAC and Refrigeration System
5. Fans and blowers
6. Pumps and Pumping System
7. Cooling Tower
8. Lighting System
9. Diesel Generating system
10. Energy Efficient Technologies in Electrical Systems
Paper-4:
1. Boilers, Furnaces
2. Cogeneration, Turbines
3. Heat Exchangers
4. Electric Motors, Variable Speed Drives
5. Fans and Blowers, Water Pumps, Compressors
6. HVAC system
7. Lighting Systems
8. Performing Financial Analysis
9. Applications of Non-conventional & Renewable Energy Sources (NRES)
10. Waste minimization and resource conservation
- CAT Results 2008
- Project Engineer, Project Economist, Bureau of Energy Efficiency
- Media Manager, Senior Private Secretary, Bureau of Energy Efficiency
- Bureau of Energy Efficiency Entrance Test (BEE) 2012
- Thapar University, Patiala 2008 Cutoffs
- DCE CEE 2008 cutoffs
- Diploma/Certificate Courses in Agriculture
- List of Courses in A.P. University of Law, Visakhapatnam
- Combined Defense Services Exam (I) General Knowledge Papers
- List of Colleges in Andhra Pradesh Horticultural University
- UPSC Civil Services: Political Science Prelims Papers
- List of Colleges in Kadi Sarva Vishvavidyalaya, Gandhinagar
- Business Executive, Larsen & Toubro Infotech Ltd
- IIFT Sample Papers
- Assistants Grade Examination Papers
246 Responses to “BEE 2011”
I have done DME with 6 years of experience. I have to apply for energy auditor please do convey the details for application and fee structure via mail my mail Id is [email protected] Thank you Regards
I am M. Tech. in Energy And Environment Management, before that I did M.Sc. In Environment Technology with experience of 5.5 years in Safety Health and Environment
Please do inform whether i am eligible to appear for BEE ENERGY MANAGER and Energy Auditor examination or not.
Jayant Indurkar
Manager - Safety
[email protected]
I am diploma holder in Mech Eng with experience of 8 years in production & maintenance. Please do inform whether i am eligible to appear for BEE ENERGY MANAGER examination or not.
Also tell me the dates for next energy manager exam.
I am a diploma engineer having the experience of maintenace of electrical equipment of 25 years. pl. sugest What is the procedure to be a Energy manager for an employee.
sir,i am a post graduate in powersystems and worked for about 32 years in power distribution company in ap.i want to appear both ea and em exams in the same schdule, is it possible.please inform further date of examination ,procedure of application and necesseary material to study along with its avaolability. thanking u very much sir and with regards
sir, i’m a process engineer having 13 yrs of experience in steel plant. Can i take the energy exams? Plz send the details of admission procedure&important dates. Thank u sir.
i have exprinces of overhauling maintainance of v boiler(120 MW, 210 MW, 60 MW CFBC ) and having ereection ,testing, commisionig exprinces of 500 MW and 270 MW boiler , can i able to apply for this energy manager exam
Please inform the fees for Energy Auditor Exams. As per brochure exam. fees are Rs.10000 + 500 Appl. fee-
any additional fee, if applicable may be informed so that draft can be made accordingly for fee payment.
kindly tell me the last date of submission of ragistration form . and also about the document which is requried to prove the annual income
I want to know the fees details to study energy auditor or energy manager,i am finish graduation in electrical engineering one year ago,now i am worked in ‘A’ grade consultant ,when i am apply to EA/EM.
exam fees and registration fees
Plz let me know about next coming tentative date of submission of application for registration.
I am electrical ITI with NCTVT student having total Nine years experience in electricl field and also completed my Graduation in science of chemistry facualty can i eligibal for enegry auditor or enegry maneger examination
i have diploma holder in disipline in electrical engineering, sir can i apply this exam means energy manager and also got 10 year experience in power plant in acc as a assistant manager, please
SIR… pls. tell me total duration (years) to qualify the exam for Energy Auditor ….
Due to some personal reason I was unable to give exam in Feb’11 for Energy manager. What is procedure and when I can give exam. for same.
Regard
Ajay Kumar Mittal
I am diploma holder in Mech Eng. Also i had passed Boiler operation Engineering & having a total experience of around 20 years in the utility feild. I want to answer Energy manager Examination in 2011. Please furnish me details of the same ,viz regarding admission, study guide books, examination fees etc.I am basically from Goa & working for a MNC named Syngenta India Ltd in the utility dept.
sir plz tell me the dates for next energy manager / auditor exam.
I would like to give exam for Energy Auditor in this current year but as i seen date for submission of application was over so it would be possible to fill the application form right now.
Pls reply me fast or give me suggestion for preparation.
I have 4 year plus experience in energy related sector.
I am an engineering graduate (BE-Electrical) with 8 years of experience. Which certification will be ideal & beneficial for me from Energy Manager & Auditor?
What is the procedure & dates for enrolment?
what is the fees?
kindly response
Please intimate the date of 12th energy auditor examination.
Kindly note, I am a mechanical Engineer and working as project Engineer(HVAC) for last two years (will complete minimum experience criteria by january next year).We are one of the leading MEP consultants in India and we take care of various services design i.e heating,ventilation air conditioning,electrical,plumbing and fire fighting which actually consumes major portion of annual electrical energy.Please do inform whther i am eligible to aapear for BEE ENERGY MANAGER examination or not.
Thanks and Regards,
Ashish chauhan
I would like to know as when i can appear for energy manager exam in 2011?
revert back with the application form and the exam time table.
I am pursuing my final year BE electrical and electronics engg. do i have eligible criteria for the entrance exam, if so may i know the exam dates and application form details.
I am BE electrical and electronics engineering of 2011 batch in bangalore.do i have eligible criteria for the entrance exam,if so may i know dates and appllication form.
i have studied energy auditing and demand side management has an elective subject.
I am B.E. mechanical .Can i eligible for giving the exam of energy manager? & what will be the next exam date
I am interested to do independently Energy Audit. Is it permissible and if so what is the procedure and Terms and Conditions.
Thanking you,
G.Padmanabhan.
Res Sir,
U r requested to inform the next Exam date of BEE-001,002,003,004.
Satpute D.M.
I am chemical diploma chemical student . Can i eligible for giving the exam of energy manager?
what is fees for energy auditor &energy manager
I am diploma in electrical engineering and working in
open cast mines of coal India ltd.since 1989 and looking after the electrical installation and maintainance.
Shall I eligible for appearing EA/EM examination.
Please guide me.
Yours truly
Atul Dhawane
Because of some unavoidable reasons, I am not able to appear in the Energy Auditor Exam being held on 5th and 6th Feb’2011.
I will like to appear in the next scheduled exam for Energy Auditors.
Please suggest me if there are any pre reqisites for the same.
Regards.
V.K.Uppal
PS: Registration Number- EA12525
Because of some unavoidable reasons, I will not be able to take the Energy Auditor’s Exam being held on 5th and 6th Feb’11.
Kindly allow me to appear in the examination on the next scheduled date.
Please suggest , if there are any pre reqisites for doing the same.
Regards.
V.K.Uppal
PS : Registration No- EA 12525
should i know how many times they are conducting EA exam in a year because of i am going to get 3 years experience in this year May.
Dear sir/madam,
can i expect to get sample question papers for all the four papers and last five years question papers? If possible please sent through email
yours faithfully
Nihar Biswas
DearSir/Madam,
I am Diplome holder in EE since 2000 and doing B. Tech from Thapar Univ. through Distance Edu Programm in last sem which will complete in march 2011.
I am also working with Alembic Ltd Baddi and I am looking maintenance and operation of Utilities services for whole Plant. I have total 10 years experience in this field.
Am I eligible for Energy Auditor Examination in July, 2011
Rajinder Saini
I want to know the centres in delhi for exams and date of entrance exam
I want to know the reference books to prepare the exam.
My name is Sharanabasaveshwar Patil. I hold a Master of Science degree in Instrumentation Technology from university Gulbarga Karnataka passed out 2001. I have total 9+ years of work experience in an Industrial Automation System. I’m working for past 2yrs in ABB Global Industries & Services Limited for Metals Industrial.
I am interested in writing the National Certification examination for Energy Auditor. I would like to know if I will be eligible to write the test. I would appreciate if you could direct me in this regard.
Can I apply for energy auditor examination? Will you guide me in details about exam dates, syllabus forms availability, fees and other details?
Yours Truly,
S.M.Patil
+919845232854
i applied for 2011 year for Energy manager .may i write only paper-1 in feb’2011
When i can give the bee exam for energy manager after
feb.2011?
when i can give the bee exam for energy manager after feb.2011?
I would like to appear the next exam in july 2011 EM. Pls suggest
is it old syllbus or new.
my roll No. EM-2870
REGARDS,
R.S.GOUDA
kindly inform me the schedule of 2011 exam & the exam registration formalities of the same
people with industrial experience of more than 35 years or so and if they want the certificate of energy auditor, will there be any concession or they will be required to sit in the exam along with others. if so what are the next dates for such exam.
gitika
Is there any training center for BEE energy auditor exam 2011 FEB pls guide me
I have passed AMIE(Equivalent to B.E)from Institution of Engineers’(India) onSeptember 2010.I am working at WBPDCL SINCE1994 A=as a Diploma engineer.Can igive exam for Energy Audit?
my self master of engineering and working in power house in hp.iwant to appear in energy manager papers. pl. intimate what are the dates of papers and when will be conducted.how to fill up the forms and amount of fees.
Give reply as soon as possibal
As I have attended Energy Auditor Examination (EA-2846) and passes two subjects in the 1st attempt. But unfortuanately, in subsequent two attempts, I have not secured the requied marks. Now I would like to attend the examination again. I would like to howmany maximum attempt one can take to pass all the four subjects.
Ganapathi Golla
98452 96827
I am working in thermal power plant(C&I) more than 4 years shal i tri to exams
I want to appear in next exam for energy auditor. Pls suggest how to register and when will the exam be ?
i am working in thermal power plant, iam going to complete one year experience in my field.,,
shall i try to write exams??
somebodies told,,
first we can write exams, after completing the experience we can get certificate.,,
is it possible?
kindly give details..
I want to appear in next exam for energy auditor in Dec. 2010 or June 2011. Pls suggest how to register
Need to have the detals when to pay the fee so that we can appear for energymanager in next coming exam.
new syllabus for the exam of energy auditoris declared?
what will be the next date for exam which is for freshers?
I want to appear in next exam for energy auditor in Dec. 2010 or June 2011. Pls suggest how to register
I am B.E electrical engg. And have one year experience in energy planning in company
I’m studing last year engg. please convey me, when should i be able to appear for Energy Auditor exam.
I want to appear in next Examination for Energy Manager so what is the next/last date for registration and how much fee i have to pay for it.and I am a Diploma Electrical Engineer with having experience 12.5 years. Can I appear in this exam?
Pl reply
Hello sir
I have completed my AMIE(Mech). I have been serving in Indian navy on Naval ships after completing my Diploma(Mech) since Sep 2000. However i have compled my BE in 2009. Can you please guide me whether i m eligible for appearing in the Energy Auditor Exam.
i want to appear in energy auditor exams 2011. when forms will be filled & what would be fees.iam me in electrical n is serving in bbmb since last 30 years.
I want to apply for the Energy Auditor Certification Exam. when can i apply for the same?
I am a B.E graduate in Agricultural Engineering discipline. I am having work experience of 20 years in the banking field. Am I eligible for EA Exam?
I am from Nepal and presently doing M.Tech. in Power System at IIT delhi.Am I eligible for Energy Auditor Examination which is being held in India? Is it useful in Nepal?Please recommend any coaching centers near IIT Delhi.
Let me know the exam schedule of month of Dec 2010 &
can new syllabus available on web side?
when i shall apply for exam to be conducted in 2011for energy auditors and what is the fees of it
How do people working outside India appear for your energy audit and energy manager exams?
Are there examination centres outside India?
Where and in which country?
What is the exam fees for them?
Lot of Indians are working in Saudi Arabia;Qatar;Middle East;UAE etc.
Kindly give your advice for them.
=Mohsin Ali khan
Jeddah-21432
00966-0548591605
I’m working in MNC of UAE for power plant. Can I give the examination?
How many times a year there is examination held for energy manager?
How I can apply?
Please suggest.
I want to appear in the forth coming examination for Energy Managers.
Pl.let me know the date of energy manager examination 2011.
I am adiploma engineer having 8years of experience in power plant.
Pl.let me know the date of energy manager examination 2011.also pl inform the last date for the submission of application & via for getting application regarding enrollment, fees, exam dates & registration
I want to appear in next Examination so what is the next date for registration and how much fee i have to pay for it.and is exprience need to appear in the exam?
IDEAR SIR,
I want to appear for NOV-2010 exam of energy auditor. Kindly tell me what is the syllabus , fees and dates of exam? what is the last date of registration for exam?
I am a graduate Engineer in Electrical branch having 22 years of experience in Textiles industry.
Please suggest me and give details regarding enrollment, fees, exam dates & registration.
Thanking You
DEAR SIR,
I want to appear for Dec-2010 exam of energy Manager. Kindly tell me what is the syllabus , fees and dates of exam and last date of registration for exam?
When the “11th National Certification Examination for Energy Managers and Energy Auditors” will be held for fresh candidate?
I want appear for the energy manager and energy auditor examination, 2011.I having total exprience of 4years+in manufacturing sector. Can you please help me; by saying the probable date and month of this year so that I can fill up the form for the above said examination of 2011. I will be
fresher to appear for this examination.
I will be highly oblized to you if you please lend your hand me.
Your cooperation is highly solicited.
Thanking you.
With best regards
PUSKAR GHOSH
MOB:9231959835
DEAR SIR,
I want to appear for NOV-2010 exam of energy auditor. Kindly tell me what is the syllabus , fees and dates of exam? what is the last date of registration for exam?
I missed the joining in Aug,10. So Kindly tell me,when the next exam will held.And what is the fees,study course, syllabus structure of this course.
I am M. Sc. in Environmental Science and NET qualified.
Now I join MAHAGENCO as Junior Chemist. Is I am eligible for energy auditor course?. Please give me positive response as soon as possible.
I missed the joining in Aug,10. So Kindly tell me,when the next exam will held.And what is the fees structure of this course.
I would like to appear the EM exam this year November (2010) when will the admission starts? Kindly give fee datais ?
Is there any change in the syllabus?
When & how can I get study material?
I would like to appear the EM exam this year (2010) when will the admission starts? Kindly give fee datais ?
3 yearsof experience is required in which field plaese give some specific field.
Is there any opportunity for freshers?
can we put a consultancy after passing these exam ( all four subjects with minimum of 50%)
i would like to appear in EM Exam in 2010 dec session pl tell me when and where i can apply
paramjit singh
93177 23784
Please give me detail Syllabus of exam of energy manager & auditor exam 2011 & scheduled too.–Admission process.
i want to appear entrance exam for EM/EA in 2010, please give me details for the exam or website for details
Pl.let me know the date of energy auditor examination ( fresh)to be held i n 2010 - 2011.also pl inform the last date for the submission of application & via for getting application
Hello, I want to appear for energy auditor exam but,dont know how to register and apply for exam pls guide me.
I want to apear in Energy Auditor Examinations in 2010 OR 2011
How Can I get registred in this exams?
let me know please.
i want to give energy manager exam , pl. give me details
when is the next bee energy auditor exam
I want to appear Energy Auditor Examination this year.when it will be
I want to apear in Energy Manager Examinations in 2010.
How Can I get registred in this exams?
let me know please.
amish
top 3 best on line coaching for energy auditors course?
i had appeared for energy auditor exam in july 2010, i had no experience in energy auditing , i want to go in it ,i am an engg, graduate in 1998. since working in an ssi unit who can give me the job and experience in energy auditing
I wish to know the exam dates for the energy auditor examination in the year 2010.
Pl.let me know the date of energy auditor examination ( fresh)to be held i n 2010 - 2011.also pl inform the last date for the submission of application & via for getting application.
after passing this exam,in which company we should go for job?
sir i am completed B.E. degree in Electrical and Electronics department in this year 2010.but i have a work experience in electrical maintenance field of two year on diploma course.plz inform could i am elgible to taken BEE-2010 FOR EA/AM.
THANKING YOU SIR/MADAM
Pl. let me know the date of energy auditor examination to be held in November 2010 and April 2011? Also pl. tell me the last date for the submission of application.
i want to know the dates of fresh exam registration for Energy Auditor Exam.
please confirm the following:
1. tentative date for energy auditor certificate for new candidates
2.course for above exame will be change or will be same .
With regards
np
Dear sir ,
I want register for energy mgr course pls inform course fees & final dt of registering & tentative examination dates.
KINDLY INFORM ME ABOUT FRESH REGISTRATION I AM M.TECH IN POWER SYSTEM CONTROL CAN YOU ANNOUNCE THE DATE ?
how many times exam of energy auditors has been arranged? and when?
when new schedule of examination for BEE start
Dear sir,iam graduate in electrical engineering& certified 33KV permit holder with grade ‘A’contract license.Now i want to start an electrical auditing firm.For that how can i get a license for electrical auditing.
What are the areas where EA and EM wil work.
Under state or central govt body they come
work is ful time in ofce or on field
every year what is EA and Vacanacys ratio
may i knw date of examination during april 2011 for energy auditors?
also i want to knw the last date for the submission of application…
Dear sir iam doing second year DEEE In central polytechnic college.Tharamani.can i write exam after completing my diploma in EEE. MY CASTE-BC(HINDU NADAR) And how much fees?
i want to get involved in the team of Energy Managers/Energy Auditors for better future prospects.
I would l;ike to appear for the energy auditor exam. kindly inform me the date of next exam. and date for registration
when is new schedule for examination (2010-11) going to be announced?
for april-2011 exam what is the date of admission.
i want to know about bee exam next date and fees for obc student and registration procedure and exam center. Also provide support service number if any.
what are the new dates for EM & EA exam for fresh candidates in 2010 or 2011?
Is there any any change in syllabus? If yes when it will be available & where? please provide details @ new syllabus also fees criteria
am interested in writing the National Certification examination for Energy Managers,I Am MSc. Electronics and 15 years of experience & I want to do New candidate registration so tell me how to register for Exam.
I am diploma in Mechanical engineering.
I want to know next examination dates, so that I may appear in exams.
When will conduct next exam and what is the formalities to appear in exam.
Kindly inform me the last date of submission of form for examination for EM for year 2010 & 2011
Do you have your office in Mumbai?.
If yes, please give me the address.
A.M.Salsingikar
I have 17 years of work experience.
Just started my engineering consultancy firm,
Kind inform me the last date for the submission of EM.
rgds
Pankaj
My name is Rohini V N. I hold a Bachelors degree in Electronics & Communication Engineering. I have 2 years of work experience in a Software development firm(Network Systems & Technologies, Trivandrum,Kerala). I was working as a Software Enginner there. Currently I am unemployed.
I am interested in writing the National Certification examination for Energy Managers. I would like to know if I will be eligible to write the test. I would appreciate if you could direct me in this regard.
Yours Truly,
Rohini V N
i’m a instrumentation engg and working for past 3yrs in ACC limited capative power plant and wish to be an enery manager /energy auditor . what is the last date of registration dor the year 2010/11 and how to registor.
please let me know as soon as possible.
Kindly inform me the last date of submission of form for examination for EM for year 2010 & 2011
I have 13 year experience in production plant.I am A.M.I.E. electrical i want to apply for EM/EA exam WHAT IS A PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR EXAM FOR FRESH CANDIDATE ALSO GIVE ME APPLICATION DATE &EXAM DATE
i have 8.5 year experience in electrical maintenance. i want to apply for EM/EA exam WHAT IS A PROCEDURE TO APPLY FOR EXAM FOR FRESH CANDIDATE ALSO GIVE ME APPLICATION DATE &EXAM DATE
I did my B.Sc. Chemistry in the year 1979, have an experience of 31 years in various fields.
Am i eligible for Energy Manager/Energy Auditor exams, to be eligible what i should do.
I am very much interested in becoming an EA.
Please reply as early as possible
Please inform methe next exam schedule for Energy Auditors Exam in 2010
Dear Sir/Mam,
I wish to sit for EA in 2010 if registration process is not over and incase its over then please tell me registration process starting (fix/tentative)dates/month for 2011 exams.
I did 4 year sandwich diploma course in chemical engg. in 1997 from UPBTE luckhnow & having 12 year expirence .
I am pursuing BS in process Engineering from BITS pilani
( finished in dec 2010) as Distance learning program. When I will be eligible for the Energy Auditor Exam ?.
harish varshney
My Self Nandkumar Telange.Icomplete My Diploma In Mechanical Engineering IN 2001. & Present I am working in one leading chemical comp.in raigad dist.maharashtra.My total experiance is around 4 years in chemical field. my diploma period is 2 years from dyneshwar vidyapeeth pune can i apply for energy auditor exam plz give me ur proper guidelines so i comlete my dreams .i want become a energy auditor.
Plz do need ful & send ur reply.
Need to know the next registartion date for em exam
i want apply for EM/EA,how to apply or how to fill the form for exam.what is procedure for fresh candidate.what are the dates of registration for fresh candidates in 2010 ?
i am self employed electrical engineer whether i should go for energy auditor or for energy manager certificaton ? what are the dates of registration for fresh candidates in 2010 ?
I m an electrical engineer and have an experience of 20 days less than 3 yrs. I have an experience working in an electronics industry. Currently i m pursuing a post graduate diploma in industrial safety and environmental management. Can i appear for the energy auditor exam?
i m working with state electricity company as J E.I want to appear for the EA EM Exam ?what is the procedure for fresh candidate?
I want to apply for energy manager /audit exam . i want to know the procedure how to apply ,when I will fill up the form. Every year in which time u declar for conducting the exam?
kindly suggest
with regards
sumita
I want appear in Energy Manager Exam 2010, I did B.Sc. in 1991 and BS in process Engineering from BITS pilani in 2008 as Distance learning program. Am I eligible for the Energy manager Exam.Please confirm last dates of application for 2010 Exam.
Pravin gautam
I want to apply for energy manager /audit exam in 2010 . i want to know the procedure how to apply ,when I will fill up the form
kindly suggest
with regards
sanjay mishra
What is the last date for submitting the application form for the year 2010-2011 for Energy Manager Examination
r/sir
please tell me registration for energymanager exam.
I want to apply for energy manager exams in 2010. i want to know exact dates of comencement of application form or online submission whose exam will be held in nov 2010.
Kindly suggest.
Regards;
Rajiv Bana
m-09769802116
My self is Bhavesh Jariwala is requesting to u to guide me weather i will be eligible for Next EM / EA Exam. My current Experience is about 3+ years including the 1 year apprenticeship from GACL-Dahej. Currently i am working as Assistant Engineer in Meghmani Fine Chem Ltd-Dahej in 40 MW Coal based power plant in maintenance department.
(Bhavesh M Jariwala)
I have completed my part time diploma in 2001 & i have 7 years experiance. Can i eligible for the energy manager exam?
I am BE in Electrical and working more than 3 years as Section Engineer in Kharagpur Workshop under South Eastern Railway. Can I simultaneously appear in Energy Manager and Energy Auditor Examination? When & how can I apply for the above examination?
Thanking you.
D.Mahato.
KGP W/S
S.E.Railway
I am BE in Electrical and working more than 3 years in Kharagpur Workshop under South Eastern Railway. Can I simultaneously appear in Energy Manager and Energy Auditor Examination? When & how can I apply for the above examination?
Thanking you.
D.Mahato.
KGP W/S
S.E.Railway
i am working in a birla Group ,as a asst manager I looking in operation in power plant.I study in appear in Energy manager Exam. 10th , I have a slogan , in industry , Energy Trainng Programmme ,late qustion paper
Dear sir i am post graduate in mechanical engineering having 2 years experience after complete my pg. 10 years after my ug can i qualify for energy auditor how i can proceed? any training center is there in bangalore how the course are conducted what is mode of examination? please confirm
I am B.E.(Chemical). working in private sector company with experience of 3 years. Please indicate procedure for enrollment for next exam, applicable fees etc.
SIR
I WANT TO JOIN FOR THE COURSE ENERGY AUDITOR PLEASE INFORM ME ACCORDINGLY
THANKING YOU
SOUMITRA GHOSH
Dear Sir/ Mam
I am an Electrical Engineer with 7 years of exp.
Please let me know that when the exams for fresh Energy Auditors/ Energy Managers will be conducted?
with regards
Ankur Seth
I want to appear in this energy manager exam. I am Mechnical Engineer and pls give me exam date .
I have passed B.E. mechanical in year 1999. ow i am working in B.K. birla group as a Asst. Manager . I want to give exams of BEE so when it will & what will we do for that ?
i am working in a small properatiory company as an associate electrical engineer for performing energy audits,safety audits etc….with and under guidance of an BEE certified auditor . can this kind of experience is eligible for taking BEE exam for EA/EM. can any one of respond for this question for my mail id below [email protected] i am in big dilemma whether to continue with the same job or else to look for an other job if this has no weitage for my experience. if it is ok what are all the required certificates or the kind of the experience letters needed for applying for the exam?
my qualification is B.sc,can i appear for energy auditor/manager entrance exam????
please tell date me new registration for energy manager examination?
How many times in a year energy auditor exams are there?
Presently iam working with 5 star hotel as a facility manager, i have ITI electrician with electrical diplomo certificate with 10 years experience. ( Overal 15 years experience with operation and utility maintenance. )
I wish to apply for the examination for energy manager / energy auditor at the earliest possible. Kindly guide me for next scheduled examination of BEE along with its fee structure, course material etc
Warm regards
lokesh
[email protected]
I am ME from REC,Trichy in (Design and Production of thermal power equipment). And has 8 years of experience in defence R&D organisation. I want to appear for november 2010. When should i apply for it.
Prabu
I am in the mining machinary company who is is doing the operation in india. I have electrical diploma certificate with the 8.0 years experience as now I am the training engineer in this company.
Could you please confirm my experience will be suit for this EXAM & If I would like to appear in the exam in this year when can i submit the forms.
reply requested
Ratan
please tell date me new registration for energy manager examination?
i am B.E(electrical)with 5+, year exp..want to know about 2010-2011year,exam. EA/EM time table
When will be new enrollment for the energy manager certification course. Kindly mention the date.
can we have both exam in at at a ime
I am qualified as Diploma in chemical engineering and also have done my post diploma in industrial safety and environmental engineering.
I have 9 years of experience in production and 4.5 years in project execution
how can i get certified for Energy Manager / Energy auditor.
and what should be done first EM or EA?
what is the fees?
Kindly respond.
i wanna take admission from energy manager and auditor,kindly tell me the dates as on site u had given it seems like more confusing…..what if i want to appear for november exams
How many times in a year energy auditor exams are there?
I have completed my degree of Electrical Engineering on 2005 and having right now 5 yrs of exp.What is the next session for application on BEE Certified. Please mention the date with yrs.
thanking & Regards,
Bholanath
I am an engineering graduate (BE-Electrical) with 8 years of experience. Which certification will be ideal & beneficial for me from Energy Manager & Auditor?
What is the procedure & dates for enrolment?
I am a BE (Elect) with over four years of working experience in MECON India Limited, Ranchi.
I want to appear for the energy auditor’s examination at the earliest opportunity.
Please inform me when I should register and all other relevant details.
I have completed my diploma in Electrical & Electronics Eng.. in 1995 and having 14 yrs of exp. Is it possible to appear for the BEE examinations?
kindly let me know for eligibility criteria.
Kartik Kumar MK
I am B.E.MECHANICAL working in public sector company with experience of 11 years. Please indicate procedure for enrollment for next exam, applicable fees etc
From
SURTI AMIT
I am a Diploma Electrical Engineer passed in 1979 from TEB, Gujarat. I have about 30 years of experience in maintenance of utilities in a large campus.
I wish to apply for the examination for energy manager / energy auditor at the earliest possible. Kindly guide me for next scheduled examination of BEE along with its fee structure, course material etc
Regards.
R B Shah
Manager (Utility Services)
National Dairy Development Board
Anand 388 001 (Gujarat)
(M) 9898666274
I have completed my diploma in Mechanical Eng.. in 2005 and having right now 5 yrs of exp. Is it possible to appear for the BEE examinations?
regards,
Ashish Kulkarni
I am B.E.(Chemical). working in public sector company with experience of 25 years. Please indicate procedure for enrollment for next exam, applicable fees etc.
I am science graduate (chemistry) & my work experience is 12 yrs.I want to appear for the Energy Manager exam 2010-2011.Please Guide.
I m going to complete my degree in electrical stream, on part time basis. I have 7 years work experience as diploma engineer. Can i apply for energy auditor/energy manager examination. Will you guide me in details about exam dates, forms availibility,fees and other details?
Can you tell me the next exam date for new candidates
I want to appear in energy manager/ auditor exam in the year 2010. Please let me know the online application date and date exam schedule.Also Please confirm, for registration if possible even with late fee for 2010 exams.
Thanks & Regards,
Narender Yadav
Next exam date for new candidates.
Can you tell me the Last date for the application (2010-2011)Energy Manager course.
I have completed my Part time degree in Feb 2010. I have a total work experience of 12 years as a Diploma engineer. Can i appear for the Energy Auditor examination ?
For Energy Managers (EM): what are the exam fees? on whom’s name the said DD should be drawn?
I am B E Electrical Engg & my work experience is 10 yrs.I want to enrol for the Energy Manager exam 2010-2011.Please Guide.
I am handling HR operations for Energy Management division in my organisation.
I would like to know trainings that can be imparted to my energy audit engineers. Also the courses which they can avail to become certified auditors.
Gauri
I am compleetd diploma in mechanical engineering 3 years coraspondence corse in 2007. But i have 10 years power plant experance.i am eligible for enargy manager
please send riplay sir
I am a graduate electrical engineer from BHU. Ihave 38 years of experience in maintenance in different industries and have helped my company in tremendous saving by controlling max. Demand,Energy Consumption and by improving power factor. Now i want to do energy management/auditing privately.May i apply for energy manager/auditor exam.2010-2011. Please guide.
Gopi Nath Tiwari
I want tp appear in energy auditor exam in the year 2010 kindly let me know the online application date and date exam schedule. I have passed my B.tech in electrical from rajasthan vidyapeeth university in 2008. I have six years of experience in this field.
I have completed my B.Tech Electrical in 2008. I am working with an organisation since last 6 years. I wanted to know if i am eligible for the exam.i want to know the dates of exam which will be held in 2010.and availability of forms and other related informations.
i want to enrole / register myself for energy manager certificate by bee for 2010-2011. please let me know the tentative date for the same my educational qualification is mech. engg. dipolma with 15 years of experience in utility
i want to apear for 2010-2011 energy manager examination.Kindly tell me the last date of form regietraion and Exam Date.
I want to apear for 2010 energy manager examination.As per you site the last date for the submission of complete application forms was October 3rd week, 2009. Pl let me know when the next notification will come and I can apply for registration.
i have done BE in electrical with 3 yrs Exp. & want to appear for energy auditor exam so to cover the syllabus which all books i should refer can you please help me.
I’m Diploma in Mechanical Engg and completad PDC on Thermal Power Plant Engg.I’m working in Power Plant from 2005 to still now. Am I elligable Energy Manager Exam .I need application form , Prospectus and New syllabus for 2010 examination.Please give me guidelines.
Thanking you,
Tapas Kumar
Dear sir please give me
guideline for energy auditor fee
I want tp appear in energy auditor exam in the year 2010 kindly let me know the online application date and date exam schedule.
sir i am post graduate with 7 years experience in power plant so i want to appear BEE exam2010 , when will be notification released for fresh candidates,could you please mail me thank you sir.
how to register for energy auditor exam.
i am diploma holder and i have 15 year experience. Kindly let me know the exam dates (YEAR 2010) for ENERGY MANAGER and the last date of application and details of fees,etc.,
I wish to appear for Energy Manager Exam. Kindly help me in getting Regastration form & exam date details
I want tp appear in energy auditor exam in the year 2010 kindly let me know the online application date and date exam schedule.
I am a B Tech in EEE having 15 months experience in Hospital projects . I want to know the details for Energy auditor Exam?
How can I get coaching for the energy auditor/ energy manager exams. When can I register for the exam?
i am in B.E.(mech).shall i eligible for EM&EA EXAM
Please give the energy manager exam 2010 detail
I have completed B.E.Electrical & working in power utility company having two year experiance.can i seat for exam?
I have completed Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engg and worked as an Electrical Engineer in a Five star hotel .I wish to write Energy Manager Exam .I need application form , Prospectus and New syllabus for 2010 examination.(new entry).Please give me guidelines
Deasr Sir, I had given Energy Manager exam in 2008, I wanted to give Exam in 2010,I have attempt for Energy Manager ( 3 Papers) , How much amount DD i have to pay, please send me details for Energy manager.
Shrikant Chaudhari
i want to know date of exam.
I wish to appear for Energy Manager Exam. Kindly help me in getting Regastration form & exam date details.
have completed my B.E.Electrical in 2005. now i am working with organisation.i want to know can i eligible for the exam.i want to know the dates of exam which will be held in 2010.and availability of forms and other related informations
I am B tech in mech engg having 22 years industrial experience want to sit for audior exam 2010. pl. Help me in sending the information.
I need application form for 2010 examination.
As per you site the last date for the submission of completed application forms: October 3rd week, 2009
Please provide me the application form.
I have to attend first time energy manager exam. when i get appear in this year-2010 ?
i have completed my B.E.MECH in 2007. now i am working with organisation.i want to know can i eligible for the exam.i want to know the dates of exam which will be held in 2010.and availability of forms and other related informations.
I want to do a course on energy manager/auditor…i am a B.Tech with 17 years of electrical experience in APTRANSCO….please guide me..
I wanted to know when will be the exams for energy manager 2010 conducted , what are the procedure for filling this application form for exams.
kindly provide me all useful details
thanks and best regards
My self V T Damor (BE -Mechanical) & I wish to appear in Energy manager/auditor Exam. Please give detail for submission of admission application
i am in B.E.(mech).shall i eligible for EM&EA EXAM
My self sunil meena(mechanical Engineer) and i want to appear in energy auditor(EA)exams-2010. I had registeration in 2009 but i did not appear in exams-2009.so plz suggestion.
please confirm the date of exam for 2010.
please forward the application & syllabus for energy manager.
can i give all the exams at a time means same year.
suppose if i have passed 1 & 2 and failed in 3 &4 then what should i have to do for next year. is i have to give all the exams again or passed only two exams
I want to know the date of BEE 2010 ENERGY MANAGER exam date and sylabus.
hello sir ,
i do have query about registration for 2010 exam ,is it still posible to enroll my self for this.
prabhash singh
i wanted to know when will be the exams for energy manager 2010 conducted , what are the procedure for filling this application form for exams.
kindly provide me all useful details
thanks and best regards
Nitin
I HAVE BEEN PROVIDING SERVICES FOR UTILITY AND SERVICE EQUIPMENTS SINCE LAST 10 YEARS, OUT OF TEN YEARS I WORKED 5 YEARS IN SERVICE INDUSTRY,3YEARS IN MAINTENENCE AND 2 YEARS AND (ON) FOR OUR OWN ORGENIZATION, WE WISH TO EXPLORE OUR BUSINESS IN ENERGY SAVING AREA , I AM DIPLOMA ENGINEERS FROM IERT ALLAHABAD , IS IT POSSIBLE TO ENROLE MYSELF FOR ENERGY MANAGERS COURSE.
sir, i am graduate in B.E. Electrical engineering in 2004-2008. can i sit in the exam of energy auditor in 2010 if yes what is the procedure?
Dear sir/madam,
I am a diploma holder in Electrical Engg and working in captive power plant as a Manager(PPS).My total experience is around 15 years in the plant.Kindly let me know the exam dates (YEAR 2010) for ENERGY MANAGER and the last date of application and details of fees,etc.,
Thanking you.
K.BALAMURUGAN.
We have done BE and MBA having more than 10Yrs experience in ferroalloys.We want to give the examination of Energy Auditor in 2010,so please let me know the procedure to apply and approx fees,Approx date to apply and how.
Are you providing course materials?
Sir, i am an asst engineer joinend as graguate engineer trainee on july 2004 and regularised in july 2006… can I appear Energy auditor in 2010…. when can I register and what is the registration procedure? Pls guide.
iam a diploma holder ie (private diploma in vocational training )with 3 years institutional training.and 1 year inplant training.i have total of 12 years of experience in cement industry.i am very much interested to do energy manager training.whether i am eligible to do this course.please conform me.
Dear Sir/ Madam
I passed my diploma in electrical engineering n now i m doing degree 2nd year in the same field , is it possible to appear for the exam before completing last year degree?
i want to know the date of 2010 exam
hello everyone1 can somebody give detail how to get certified or clear exam of chartered engineer exam from institute of mechanical engineers.
I have completed Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engg and worked as an Electrical Engineer in Textile Mill .I wish to write Energy Manager Exam .I need application form , Prospectus and New syllabus for 2010 examination.(new entry).Please give me guidelines
i am an engineering graduate and having 3+ years of experience in lighting field. will i be eligible for BEE exams and can i appear for 2010 exam. please guide.
indira
Dear Sir/ Madam
I passed my diploma in mechanical engineering from T.E.B Gandhinagar in april 1993 also passed charted engineer examination form Institute of mechanical engneer’s mumbai in 2005 and have an experice of 16 yrs in chemical industry. I wish to apply for BEE Exam 2010 for energy manager & energy auditor please guide me.
please provide me information regarding BEE exam 2010.
i am an BE graduate (Electrical&Electronics) with 7 years experince in transmission & distribution power system, i wish to apply for BEE Exam 2010 foe energy manager& energy auditor please guide me.
Dear Sir/ Madam
I have completed my diploma in engineering in mechanical and have an experice of 9yrs in manufacturing i wish to apply for exams of energy manager and later if i clear Em Exams will it be poosible for me to apply for EA in future
Please guide me for the same
Pankaj Sanghai
Mumbai.
Please let me know the formalities.
How to apply freshely for energy manager exam. of BEE
pl.let me know about energy manager examination which will be for new appering members in2021-2011
thanks d.m.yadav
As per you site the last date for the submission of completed application forms: October 3rd week, 2009
Please provide me the application form.
Dnyanesh