BITSAT 2012

Birla Institute of Technology and Science admission test (BITSAT) is a computer related Online Test. The test carried out for the admission to every Integrated First Degree courses of BITS Pilani, BITS Hyderabad and BITS Goa campus of the deemed university. This university honors it own degrees. This is one of the prominent engineering institutes in India. It offers a number of bachelor’s courses to the students.

Structure of BITSAT

BITSAT exam includes 150 questions with 4 alternatives. The questions are of objective type. 3 marks is given for every correct answer. One mark penalty is for the incorrect answer. If the applicant did not attend any question, there is no mark for that question. There are four sections like Physics, Chemistry, English Proficiency & Logical Reasoning and Mathematics. There is no time limit for individual parts of the examination. The aspirant can go back and modify any of their answer among the 150 questions.

Once the aspirant answers all the 150 questions (without skipping any anyone), he/she has a choice of attempting 12 (twelve) extra questions, if there is time. Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics / Biology are the subjects included in these extra questions. Four questions from each section. If the aspirant selected for extra questions, he/she cannot go back for a modification of any of the previous answered 150 questions. The instructions and questions are in English language.

Syllabus

Part I: Physics

• Current Electricity
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Impulse and Momentum
  • Kinematics
  • Magnetic Effect of Current
  • Mechanics of Solids and Fluids
  • Modern Physics
  • Newton’s Laws of Motion
  • Optics
  • Oscillations
  • Rotational Motion
  • Units & Measurement
  • Waves
  • Work and Energy

Part II: Chemistry

• Biological , Industrial and Environmental chemistry
  • Chemical Bonding & Molecular Structure
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Electrochemistry
  • Hydrogen and s-block elements
  • Organic Compounds with Functional Groups Containing Oxygen and Nitrogen
  • p- d- and f-block elements
  • Physical and Chemical Equilibria
  • Principles of Organic Chemistry and Hydrocarbons
  • States of Matter
  • Stereochemistry
  • Theoretical Principles of Experimental Chemistry
  • Thermodynamics

Part III: (a) English Proficiency and (b) Logical Reasoning

• English Proficiency
  • Composition
  • Grammar
  • Reading Comprehension
  • Vocabulary
  • Logical Reasoning
  • Nonverbal Reasoning
  • Verbal Reasoning

Part IV: Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Differential calculus
  • Eligibility Criteria
  • Integral calculus
  • Linear Programming
  • Ordinary Differential Equations
  • Probability
  • Statistics
  • Three dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Two-dimensional Coordinate Geometry
  • Vectors

For Getting admission to BITS for the Integrated First graduation course, the aspirant must clear +2. It should be done from a recognized Central or State board. They must pass the 10+2 with PCM. 80% of marks in PCM, minimum 60% marks in Physics, Chemistry, and Mathematics subjects and sufficient aptitude in English needed for applying the test. The admission is on the basis of merit secured in BITSAT. Once the aspirant is studying at any of the BITSAT campus then they are not qualified to appear for the test.

How to Apply?

Those who are interested to appear the BITSAT can register through the online website. After filling the forms aspirants can take a print out of that. The application form and specified fees can send to the admission director. The payment can be done by credit card, net banking etc. Cash payment option is also there. Once the aspirant pay the cash through any of the above-mentioned modes, they can pay through DD. For that, an additional amount of Rs.100 must pay with the fees.

How to fill the Form?

It is possible to fill the form by online or offline. If the aspirant is applying through online, he/she can get the follow the instructions available in the website. They should be careful while filling the form. The application forms must not contain any errors. Overwriting must be avoided in the form. The details given in the form should be supported with necessary documents.

All these documents must be sent along with the application form. The photograph pasting in the form should be a recent one. Signature can put down at the specified places. Forms should reach the specified address before last date. Once the date expired, sometimes the forms must reject by the authority.

Important Dates

[Please note that we only provide tentative dates based on previous years dates. For exact dates related information it is always best to check official websites only.]

The last date for applying BITSAT is at the end of January. Aspirants will get the announcement about the center of exam on February mid week. They can apply for the examination from February mid week –March 2nd week. The hall tickets can be downloaded from April 2nd week to April last week. The BITSAT exam starts on May 2nd week to June mid week. Admit and Wait list declaration is on July 1st week.

List of BITSAT centers

The planned examination centers are in the following cities

• Ahmedabad
  • Bangalore
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Coimbatore
  • Delhi
  • Dubai Campus of BITS (International center)
  • Goa Campus of BITS
  • Gurgaon
  • Guwahati
  • Gwalior.
  • Hyderabad Campus of BITS
  • Hyderabad City
  • Indore
  • Kolkata
  • Lucknow
  • Mangalore
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Noida
  • Patna
  • Pilani Campus of BITS
  • Roorkee
  • Trivandrum
  • Vijayawada
  • Visakhapatnam

The aspirant can select the centers from within India or Dubai. If an aspirant opt centers within India, they will be asked to give three preferences. The last list of centers in the country and the working days at every center in India and Dubai depends on the number of students. They will decide on this only after receiving the application forms.

Contact Address of the BITSAT Centre

• Address:  The Admissions Officer, BITS Pilani – 333 031, Rajasthan
  • Web: www.bits-pilani.ac.in

Reference Books for BITSAT

• BITSAT : Comprehensive Guide With Free CD By Disha Publication
  • Bitsat 2011 By Editorial Compilation
  • BITSAT English Proficiency And Logical Reasoning Comprehensive Guide By Disha Publications
  • BITSAT Practice Paper (with CD) By G K P
  • English and Logical Reasoning For Bitsat

PHYSICS

Mechanics

• Electricity and Magnetism
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • Resnick and Halliday Circuits devices and systems by R.J. Smith

Advanced Physics

• Nelkon and Parker Advanced Level Physics
  • Physics by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Resnick and Halliday
  • S.S Krotov Aptitude Test Problems in Physics

CHEMISTRY

Organic Chemistry

• Concise Inorganic Chemistry by J.D. Lee
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Aggarwal

Inorganic Chemistry

• Morrison & Boyd
  • NCERT Inorganic Chemistry
  • Reaction mechanism in Organic Chemistry by Parmar ∓ Chawla
  • Solutions to Morrison Boyd

General Chemistry

• J.D. Lee
  • O.P. Aggarwal
  • R.C. Mukerjee

MATHEMATICS

Algebra

• High school mathematics by Hall and Knight
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Calculus; Analytic Geometry

• Calculus and analytic geometry by Thomas and Finney
  • Coordinate geometry by Loney
  • Dr. Gorakh Prasad Co-ordinate Geometry book
  • G.N. Berman
  • I.A.Maron
  • IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna
  • Vectors IIT Maths by M.L. Khanna

Coaching Centers for BITSAT

The candidates can go for coaching at Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd. They have branches across India.

Study Plan

Aspirants can learn about BIT SAT and set a proper learning plan for the test. Equal importance must be given for all subjects. Revision should be done frequently for attaining better result. The applicants can refer the prescribed books and practice previous question papers. It is advisable to go for mock tests. This will help to find out the mistakes. It is good to go through the last year question papers of BIT SAT.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Result of the BITSAT is available immediately after the examination.

Expected sectional cutoffs

The cut off percentage of the test varies based on the programs. The cut off marks of the BITSAT varies from one program to the other.

The Birla Institute of Technology & Science has 3 branches. The cut off marks for these three branches are follows (year wise):

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2010 Cut-off

Given below is the cut off marks for BITS Pilani.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants must score above 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To get admission in merit into this program, the candidates must score more than 310 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: Students required scoring above 339 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: As to get admission by merit into this program, the aspirants will need to score above 327 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing:  aspirants will need to score above 304 cut off marks to get admitted into this course.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To get admitted into this program, the aspirants must score more than 259 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 342 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 329 cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS GOA

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need more than 285 cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The students will require 303 cut off marks or above to gain admittance into this course.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To get admission into this program, the aspirants need to score 296 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: aspirants need 307 cut off marks of above as to get admission into this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: To get admitted into this course, the students are required to score 293 or above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2010 cut-off score

Given below is the cut off’s for BITS Hyderabad.

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: To get admission into this program, the candidates require 284 or above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: Students require 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: To get admitted into this course, the students will need 299 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: aspirants need 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, aspirants require 302 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, candidates will need 313 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy:  aspirants require 258 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2009.

Individual branch wise cutoff marks in various campuses for 2009

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2009 Cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants require 314 and above cut off marks to join this program.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: aspirants need 312 and above marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To get admission into this program, candidates need 343 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: aspirants should have 341 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: The aspirants must have 332 and above cut off marks to join this program
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Manufacturing: aspirants should have to score 305 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: the aspirants must score 328 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: To join this program, the candidates should secure 257 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Goa Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: aspirants need 283 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants require 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: to join this program, the aspirants must have 306 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation: as to join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: To join this program, the aspirants must have 292 and above cut off marks.

Degree program at Hyderabad Campus BITSAT-2009 cut-off score

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants should secure 281 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this program the aspirants are required to score 285 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: the aspirants needed to 296 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical and Electronics: The aspirants should score 295 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics & Communication: To get admission into this program, the aspirants should score 311 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Mechanical: The aspirants should score 290 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy: As to gain admission into this program, the aspirants should score 255 and above cut off marks.

BITSAT-2008 Cut-off score

Given below is the BITSAT Cut off score for the year 2008.

Degree program at Pilani Campus BITSAT-2008 Cut-off

• Bachelor of Engineering in Chemical: The aspirants needed to score 309 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Civil: To join this curse, the aspirants should secure 304 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Computer Science: To join this program, the aspirants should score 349 and above cut off marks.
  • Bachelor of Engineering in Electrical & Electronics: The aspirants should score 339 and above cut off marks.

Score Validity

The validity of the score is for the current academic year for obtaining admission into the Birla institutes of Technology and science.

4,065 Responses to “BITSAT 2012”

Pages: « 2820 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All

1. 2115
    RAVI KUMAR:

I HAVE GOT 270 IN BITS EXAM COULD I GEY ANY 5 YEAR COURSE IN BITS PILANI OR GOA CAMPUS PLEASE REPLY SOON

2. 2114
    ashish:

sir, my brother secured 15th rank in rajboard(math) with 93.23%. can he get direct admission

3. 2113
    silky:

I GOT MARKS IN 12 TH CBSC BOARD PHY 73, CHEM 86, MATH 68
    ENG. 91 CAN I STILL APPEAR IN BITSAT 2010

4. 2112
    priyanka a:

I HAVE NOT DOWNLOADED MY HALLTICKET YET.CAN I DO IT NOW? -26/05/2010.MY EXAM IS ON JUNE 2.

5. 2111
    ayush:

sir i got 72 in chem., 91 in maths,82 in phy. and overall i got 85 % and my pcm aggregate is 81%, am i elligible to give bits 2010

6. 2110
    rashmi:

hell sir,
    my brother have got 54% marks in bids pillani test ,he also got 85% marks in Intermediate can he get admission in it or not.please reply me soon

7. 2109
    VINEET MURALI BARODA:

MY SELF VINET- I SEQUIRED PCM 95% IN CBSE EXAM 2010
    WHETHER I SHALL BE ABOVE TO GET DIRECT ADMISISON IN BITS
    THOUGH I SHALL BE ATTENDING BITS ONLINE TEST

SHALL BE GREATEFUL IT REPLIED

REGARDS

8. 2108
    vineet:

when is the AIEEE result declared date pls
    bits- howmany vacancies are disciplinewise
    what is the expected cut off mark for bits for 2010

9. 2107
    parnika:

i was unable to download my hall ticket by 30th april. i have selected 29may as my test date. please tell me howcan i get my hall ticket for the exam that opens the way to one of the most reputed institutes in india.please help me out my application details are as follows-
    name:parnika singh
    application no. 458524looking forward to your guidance.

10. 2106
    SHILPI SINGH:

What is admission process for Dubai campus & expenditure.My ph. no. is 09778402029 & 0661-2645837

11. 2105
    SHILPI SINGH:

My %age in PCM is 77%.May i be eligible for bitsat 2010 for hydrabad or goa campus. I will have my online exam. on 29th june at bhubneswar.Please advise My ph. no.09778402029. 0661-2645837

12. 2104
    Arun prakash M:

Good evening. After finishing of my entrance test in bit centers, how will i proceed to get admission in bits? Shall i send any counseling application to bits? Plz. give information for my query. Thank you.

13. 2103
    shivangi:

i scored 78% in pcm & 81% over all. am i eligle for bits admission

14. 2102
    shushant kaushik:

sir,i have got 79.6% in pcm is i eligible??????? does bits hav some management kota

15. 2101
    utkersha:

i have got 79.66% in PCM and 82.8% overall.
    am i eligible to give bitsat 2010?pls reply soon.
    my test is on 4 may 2010.

16. 2100
    tarun:

sir, i have scored 85% marks in 12 class and 89% in PCM .so, how can i apply for addmission in bits - pilany and i have given online test?when the result will be declared ? and how many chances are given in test?

17. 2099
    zaara:

I have 87% in boards n scored 265 in bitsat. Wil i get admission in bits pilani ? reply soon

18. 2098
    mudassir:

my bitsat-2010 score is 251. will i get chemical stream in bits hyderabad

19. 2097
    saloni:

i scored 95.2 in +2 boards and 97.8% in pcm..and 273 marks obtained in bits on line exam 2010.will i get a direct entry to bitsPilani, goa or hyderabad? pl. reply soon.

20. 2096
    subodh jain:

i have got 78% in PCM…….
    am i eligible ????

21. 2095
    Rishabh jindal:

i have got 338 in bitsat 2010, can i get cs or eee in pilani?

22. 2094
    ritvik rathore:

I am ritvik rathore.I have got 85% in 12th standard and 255 marks obtained in bits online exam 2010. Can i get admission in bits pilani. please reply soon

23. 2093
    ANURAG DEB:

i scored 90% in my +2 boards and 93% in pcm..will i get a direct entry to bits goa or hyderabad?

24. 2092
    harsh:

i have got a score of 79.8% in 12 am i elligible

25. 2091
    payal banerjee:

i have scored
    maths-76
    phy-76
    chem-81 marks in my 10+2 and overall i scored 81.8% in cbse.
    sir, i want to know that whether i am eligible for the exam or not.
    please tell me about the whole process too.

26. 2090
    payal banerjee:

i have scored
    maths-76
    phy-76
    chem-81 marks in my 10+2 and overall i scored 81.8% .
    sir, i want to know that whether i am eligible for the exam or not.
    please tell me about the whole process too.

27. 2089
    aanchal sharan:

all trains are being cancelled. so i m unable to give the exam on my scheduled date 26th may…can i change the exam date now?
    please reply as early as possible.. it will be really nice of you

28. 2088
    Naman Garg:

All queries please post on Phodphad.com or go to unibits.com . Its a Bits pilani site run by Bitsians from Pilani. Please post ur queries here. I am myself a Bitsian EEE at Bits Pilani 2nd year. All queries will be answered by Bitsians 3rd yearites. Thank you

29. 2087
    Sandeep Kumar Patra:

I have appeared the entrance exam held for admission to BITS Pilani. I would like to know the date of announcement of result of the entrance examination.

Sandeep Kumar Patra

30. 2086
    rakesh:

I GOT MY BITSAT EXAM CENTRE IN VIJAYAWADA BEFORE MY EAMCET EXAM PLEASE EXTEND IT TO JUNE

31. 2085
    shubham panda:

I have passed 12th STD from CBSE course & score 72% in PCM, 75% in total. My application no. is 1111047611.Also I am son of Ex serviseman B N Panda.As per Ex serviseman quota, can you relex me to appear examination, if yes, please maile me as soon as possible.
    SHUBHAM PANDA

32. 2084
    mythili:

have got 91% in cbse 12th exam and scored around 200 in bits entrance. can i get a seat in bits? pls advise

33. 2083
    sahil:

i have got 78 % in pcm am i still eligle for bits palani?

34. 2082
    Tarishi Kaushik:

I scored 75% pcm in xiith examn2010 and I have bitsat exam on 24/05/10.Can I appeared in bitsat 2010 as required % is 80%pcm.Please advise.

35. 2081
    puja:

i got 83.6% aggregate in 12th board, with 75% in PCM. can i get admission in bits if i clear the entrance test..pls tell soon…..

36. 2080
    swati:

sir, my niece scored 212 in bitsat 2010 and pls. tell me the chances of her getting msc biological science in any of bits campuses ?

37. 2079
    nitish:

how can i get my hall ticket for bitsat2010

38. 2078
    kunal:

sir i was suffering from malaria from past 20 days,due to this i could attend my bitsat 2010 exam on 18 may.but i am feeling well now.can it be possible to attempt bitsat on another date?????please reply as early as possible,it will be really nice of you.

39. 2077
    sunil beniwal:

what %age in each pcm required ?

40. 2076
    sukriti shrotriya:

if i am getting 1st position in my state of cbse board do i get direct admission…plzz get me informed as early as possible

41. 2075
    Abhishek:

i have engineering in 2009 batch. i have done some job, but now i want to do M.Tech so tell me what the way to come here do for M.Tech.

42. 2074
    Vishnu:

bitsat exam 2010 admit card

43. 2073
    uma:

i have studied hsc purescince .what wil do further study?

44. 2072
    ashit mahey:

i want to ask that if a person cannot secure 80% marks in 12 ,will he/she will be allowed to appear for the test or not…….

45. 2071
    kriti agarwal:

i was unable to download my hall ticket by 30th april. i have selected 25may as my test date. please tell me howcan i get my hall ticket for the exam that opens the way to one of the most reputed institutes in india.please help me out my application details are as follows-
    name:kriti agarwal
    application no. 464239looking forward to your guidance.

46. 2070
    vipul:

sir i want to know that my aggregate marks in pcm are 77%…anda i hve got 65 marks in physics…….but i m vry sure that minimum i will get 80 in phy…..so if on after reevaluation of marks…i got 80% aggregate……will then i eligible for bits…….

47. 2069
    Shubhi Agarwal:

I have got 77% aggregate marks in PCM.Therefore i wanted to ask whether i would be allowed to sit in BITSAT or not?

48. 2068
    POOJA:

I GOT 76 IN MATHS,82 IN CHEMISTRY N 87 IN PHYSICS,68 IN ENGLISH N 83 IN PHYSICAL EDUCATION BT MY TOTAL AGGREGATE IS 79.4 CAN I GET ADDMISSION IN BITSPILANI
    PLEASE TELL ME

49. 2067
    V.Nagalingam:

bitsat eligiblety mark for sc/st 2010

50. 2066
    ANKIT GUPTA:

I have scored 78% marks(aggregate) in PCM ,can i still be eligible for bitsat 2010?

51. 2065
    SNS PRAKASH:

My son got 81% overall in 12th (CBSE 2010) and in PCM he got 77.33%. He also wants to go for verification of marks in Maths. His bitsat exam date is 27th May. Can he sit for the exam.

52. 2064
    Shruti Bichkunde:

I have scored 77.2% aggregate in 12th,also i have 60% aggregate marks in PCM.will i be able to appear for BITS 2010?

53. 2063
    deepali:

Can i appear for bitsatexam but i have score 75% inpcm & 82% total also i have above 70% marks in pcm

54. 2062
    Ritu:

PHYSICS=71
    CHEMISTRY=81
    MATHS=79
    ENGLISH=89
    MUSIC=93
    %in +2 class 2010=82.6%
    Aggregate marks in PCM =77
    MAY I ELIGIBLE FOR BITSAT-2010

55. 2061
    S C Gupta:

What was the last cut off list for the admission to last year BE & M.Sc.Courses at BITS Pilani

56. 2060
    SWATHI:

I WANT TO KNOW THE CENTRE OF MY EXAM IN HYDERABAD..?

57. 2059
    bhavani:

how to get the hall ticket number for BITSAT entrance examination

58. 2058
    nikhil:

please tell the procedure for change of date of exam bitsat 2010. date of exam is 20 may

59. 2057
    N.Prithviprakash:

Dear sir/madam,
    I want to change my exam date (26th may) to other date in June.
    Kindly advise me
    thanks & regards
    Prakash

60. 2056
    Utkarsh:

I have score 78.3% marks in PCM & 90 marks in maths should I
    give BITSAT 2010

61. 2055
    meenu:

my sister secured 95.45marks in cbse exams and in bits test she secured 268 marks will she get admissions in this college

62. 2054
    donel:

i got 74 i phy, 83 in maths and 93 in che will I be eligible for bits 2010

63. 2053
    Digvijay:

sir i have scored at least 60% in pcm individually but my aggregate is not 80% and my exam on 26th may 2010 should i come to give entrance test ?

64. 2052
    C.B. SEHGAL:

My son has got 73.3% marks in aggregate in PCM and more than 70% in each physics, chemistry and maths. Is he eligible to appear in the BITSAT exam?

CB Sehgal

65. 2051
    Apoorva Mondal:

Dear Sir, Plz tell me if I can appear for BITS 2010 exam with 78% marks in PCM aggregate, 80% in overall aggregate & above 60% in individual subjects of Phy,Chem & Maths.Do send your to this e-mail Id- [email protected] My phone no is 9993229230

66. 2050
    Shefali:

sir , i hv scored 79.33% marks in pcm ,,,,r dr ny chances of me getting into bits??????plz do reply

67. 2049
    JAY CHAKRA:

sir i m getting 281 marks in bits engg entrance xams 2010. what are my chances of getting pilani campus

68. 2048
    Vishal Patil:

I gives the HSC exam of Maharashtra state board this year.
    And appeared to BIT-SAT 2010.
    Please tell me which documents I have to take to get entry in examinatiom hall.

69. 2047
    Rajeshwari Barman:

My test centre is kolkata but some reason i am going to delhi on exam date, is it possible to change the venue and exam date

70. 2046
    NITESH:

I WANT TO CHANGE MY BITS DATE……..?????

71. 2045
    tapish kanodia:

if i got 80 percent in 5 subjects with 60 percest in pcm so can i eligible for bitsat or not pl. teel me as soon as possible

72. 2044
    ravina:

i forgot to download my hall ticket. please tell me what to do…

73. 2043
    minu:

please inform sir how to change the bitsat exam date

74. 2042
    lubna:

sir i want to change my bit sat date…its very imp.! my scheduled aper is on 20 may, i am trying to find bits contact no. but unable to get..plz. tel me wt to do?

75. 2041
    Anu:

Do all the campuses of BITS offer the same quality of education. I read somewhere that the faculty is circulated. Is it true???

76. 2040
    RITEEK RAJ:

hello students,,
    here’s a good news for u all,,,,direct admission in any college of india,,, even in BITS PILANI, DCE, VIT, SRM, RV, RAMAIYA, SIT, BMS, PACIT, MANIPAL, INDRAPRASTHA UNIVRSITY (DELHI) AND MANY MORE…
    no test just direct admission,,,
    interested can call me at 09709261854,,,

REPLY SOON AS SEATS ARE LIMITED.

77. 2039
    chirag:

sir i want to change my bitsat date because of some urgent work. is it possible?

78. 2038
    shashi sagar:

i want to change my test date

79. 2037
    dev:

syllabus of m.pharma entrance test 2010

80. 2036
    SRIJANA BHARDWAJ:

My application no. 446167 and date of on line test is 26.05.2010.

Due to some unavoidable condition i am not in position to
    attend the test on 26.05.2010.

Request to change my date of test on 03.06.2010, so that i can appear. This is my humble request to consider my request.

81. 2035
    gomathi:

can i get the bitsat question bank for preparation

82. 2034
    Anand Swaroop:

i want to change my bitsat 2010 online exam date.can i do it and if yes what is the procedure.

83. 2033
    V.AJAY SHARMA:

can i change my test center please i am from hyderabad and my center is in vijayawada and my test date is no 28th may and there is eamcet on 30th it will be a problem to me please do me a favour

84. 2032
    V.AJAY SHARMA:

il

85. 2031
    ANUSHREE VIJAY:

i was unable to download my hall ticket by 30th april. i have selected 25may as my test date. please tell me howcan i get my hall ticket for the exam that opens the way to one of tha most reputed institutes in india.please help me out my application details are as follows-
    name:anushree vijay
    application no. 470855
    looking forward to your guidance.

86. 2030
    avinash:

is it compulsury

87. 2029
    NAVNEET GOEL:

I HAVE NOT DOWNLOAD MY ADMIT CARD FROM INTERNET HOW CAN I GET IT

88. 2028
    prachi sethi:

i have my application number is 472070 and have not downloaded my hall ticket yet.i have selected 17 th of may to give my exam.so kindly help me out with this and inform me of any measures to download my hall ticket.my application details are as below
    name :Prachi sethi
    father’s name :Rajesh Sethi
    mother’s name :Assha Sethi
    contact number01122485797
    mobile number :09999310873

89. 2027
    manoj kumar:

i want to change my bitsat date

90. 2026
    yatin goyal:

sir you have changed my exam date from 5th june to 7th june but the centre address you have provided is pilani which is approx. 300 km from my residence. So it is impossible for me to reach the centre . Kindly provide me a new centre address in NCR or dont change my previous date . Kindly provide me some solution pls. Reply soon.

91. 2025
    nivedita jain:

i have not downloaded my admitcard for bitsat uptil now…. what can i do now??

92. 2024
    vaibhav mishra:

SIR DUE TO THE EXTREMELY UNEXPECTED DELAY OF BUS(3HRS)I MISSED MY EXAM PLEASE ALLOW ME SOME DATE OF YOUR CHOICE I would be grateful for your help.
    waiting for your ans

93. 2023
    VAIBHAV MISHRA:

SIR DUE TO THE EXTREMELY UNEXPECTED DELAY OF BUS(3HRS)I MISSED MY EXAM PLEASE ALLOW ME SOME DATE OF YOUR CHOICE I would be grateful for your help.

94. 2022
    m veerraju:

fees ditails for b.tec, how many seats, how much appearing to bitsat?

95. 2021
    kushanth:

actually i got 799 marks in inter bord of andhara pradesh i am really intrested in bits so can i attempt the xam becoz i am scarred of losing one mark in my xam can i get seat in bis if cross the cut off marks?

96. 2020
    Pravalika P:

Respected Sir
    I am not able to change the date for my bits exam 2010. The reason that I want to change the date is due to clash with other exams. I reserved my test for 29th may 2010 but now I want to change due to the above reason so please tell me the procedure for it. You can email me the procedure
    at [email protected] . please send me the procedure as soon as possible.

Sincere Regards
    Pravalika P

97. 2019
    pratiksha garg:

i have opted 03.06.2010 as my entarnce examination date.but i now find it inconvenient how can i change the date?

98. 2018
    mayank choudhary:

sir my bitsat date is clashing with other exam.So, i want to change my test date .Can you please tell me how i can change my bitsat exam date?

mayank choudhary

99. 2017
    kavitha:

Is there any possibility that without attending the entrance exam 12th marks can be considered for admission into BITS

100. 2016
    Shanti Ravali:

my application number:308231
    for bitsat 2010
    i have forgotten to download my hall ticket.please help me to get the hall ticket
    shanti ravali

101. 2015
    R.Vignesh:

I forgot my Application Number . I dont know how to download the form without my application number . Kindly send me application number so that i can download my form .
    I have selected 20th of may as my exam date .
    My name is : R.Vignesh
    Father’s Name : N.Ramesh
    Mother’s Name: S.lakshmi
    Date of birth : 11.04.1993

102. 2014
    ashok arora:

i am interested in taking addmision in the particular institute,please update me with from where must i get the form and in which postal addres must i send it.

i am from chatisgarh.

103. 2013
    Pavan Shah:

I have lost my application no. so I am unable to download the hall ticket for examination. My examination is on 13/05/2010 at 12.30 pm. Kindly inform me my application no. soon
    Birth Date-07/07/1992
    contact no.-09890460221,

104. 2012
    Purvai Marwaha:

i have got 90%in 10+2 year2010 exams and i had 93% marks in PCM . do i have any eligibility for getting seat in any bits campus without entrance exam. if so please tell me the procedure to apply.

105. 2011
    nspurthi:

for bitsat B.tech admission the overall means inter ist year & IInd year optionals percentage 87%. I can eligible for Bit admission or not.Please Kindly give the details

106. 2010
    darshan:

i want to apply for m.pharma entrance.
    please sent me link and procedure on my mail
    than you

107. 2009
    harika:

sir my dob is 29/04/1993

108. 2008
    harika:

i have lost my application number and have not downloaded my hall ticket yet.i have selected 26 th of may to give my exam.so kindly help me out with this and inform me of any measures to download my hall ticket.my application details are as below
    name :A.HARIKA
    father’s name :A.ANAND
    mother’s name :A.SABITHA
    email id :[email protected]
    address :1-1-200/1,
    chikkadpally,
    hyderabad
    contact number:04066468636
    mobile number :9866551821
    name of the institution:narayana junior college
    examination:12 th class or its equivalent
    name of the examination board:board of intermediate education,andhra pradesh;intermediate examination[APBT]
    year of passing:2010
    test centres preference:1)hyderabad city
    2)hyderabad campus of bits
    3)chennai
    i would be grateful for your help.

109. 2007
    srinivas:

how to download application for m pharm

110. 2006
    rahul garg:

sir i do not have downloaded admit card till now .what can i do now

111. 2005
    chandan:

sir,i passed my tenth exam in 2oo7 and i am giving my twelveth exam in the year 2011.can i appear for bitsat 2011?

112. 2004
    shalini:

sir plzzz can i know the date of ME 2010 exam…..

113. 2003
    namita rangra:

i have chosen date for test on 5Th jun 10 which is clashing with dates of other CET of GGSIPU DELHI.Is there any possibility of taking other date ie prior to 3rd june or after 6th june 2010. if so how can access to change date ie also centre selected earlier is BOMBAY.request give early reply. thanks

114. 2002
    sagar jain:

would you please tell me the procedure to change the test date of bitsat-2010 ?

115. 2001
    RAJPUT VISHAL:

i forget my application number.how can i download my hall ticket ?

116. 2000
    Ripal:

sir, i have not received the admit card yet. I dont know how to get it plz tell me how to get it . do i have to download it from net?

117. 1999
    robin:

i have taken 18 may as d date of exam but don’t remember my centre. can u tell me d procedure to know my centre for bitsat

118. 1998
    ANASUYA:

My test date for BITSAT 2010 falls on 29/05/10 which clashes with another entrance exam. How can I change the test date? Understand BITSAT authority is allowing such candidates to appear from BITS campus in the 1st week of June 2010. How to register the request to BITS authority?

119. 1997
    mounika dudipala:

How can we avail the posibility of changing the bitsat online test examination date…..??? please post your suggestions as early as posible..

120. 1996
    kaushik:

sir’
    please let me know….
    how many seats are there in 3 BITS campuses and in pilani in particular?
    thanking you.

121. 1995
    aditya:

sir i am from andhra pradesh.i have a doubt whether practical marks will be considered

122. 1994
    neeru:

sir! i got 81.6% in ipe but in my groups i got only 73% do i have any chances to get in bits?

123. 1993
    nisha:

i have lost my application form no hw can i get it

124. 1992
    dinan biswas:

can i change my center that already given to us

125. 1991
    mridula mohan:

my son scored only 66% in intermediate and 56% inmpc. he got the date for bitsat exam as on 25th may.is he eligible for writing the exam

126. 1990
    Mohit srivastava:

How I will get my admit card of bits pilani 2010.what is the date of examination.pls let me know soon.

127. 1989
    nikhil:

Are the subjects english and practicals considered for the eligibility of writing the entrance examination?

128. 1988
    mridula mohan:

sir my son has applied for bitsat and got the date for the exam as on 23rd may.but he has sored very less for his 12th exam only 70%and 56% for maths physics and chemistry . can he write the exam?

129. 1987
    naveen:

sir i got only 78% in intermidate do i have any chances to get in bits

130. 1986
    om:

i filled the bisat form, but didnt fixed test date& didnt downloaded hall ticket, what should i do now , plz plz plz guide me?

131. 1985
    krishan:

how can i know the venue for test?

132. 1984
    garima:

i have not written my email id in the application form.please kindly update my email id in my application form i would b verry thankful 2 u.

133. 1983
    nitika brar:

i havenot received my admit card

134. 1982
    hariom rai:

i have lost my ragistesion no and form no . how can i get admit card plz help me

135. 1981
    Ankur:

How to get admit card of pilani 2010?

136. 1980
    swetha arumugam:

my application number:380650
    for bitsat 2010
    i have forgotten to download my hall ticket.please help me to get the hall ticket
    swetha arumugam

137. 1979
    sudhir:

wat is the qualifing mark for bitsat exam

138. 1978
    sagar jain:

how to change the date of bitsat 2010

139. 1977
    Riya H.Nair:

How to change my test date from 19th may to some other date?

140. 1976
    Riya H.Nair:

i want to change my test date from 19th may

141. 1975
    sukalyan senapati:

My son sukalyan missed his form no. to download the hall ticket. Kindly send the same with the hall tickets. Necessary informations are given below.
    Name - Sukalyan Senapati
    Address - P-14 Anandanagar, Yuri Gagarin Path, Durgapur-713212.West Bengal.
    Selected date for exam. 5th June 2010
    Selected center - Chowringee Kolkata
    Father’s Name - Goutam Kumar Senapati
    Date of Birth- 20-12-1991
    First year of attempt -2010

142. 1974
    Harshit Kumar:

i have lost my bitsat2010 application form photocopy and application number.sir than how can i get my hall ticket.
    sir i will be highly gratefull if u reply.

143. 1973
    janak:

i want to take my date 4 bitset tomarrow.can i take it

144. 1972
    ekta sharma:

hw to get hall ticket

145. 1971
    Sriram:

For intermediate examination in Andhra Pradesh, For eligibilty criteria, whether both the 1st and 2nd year marks are considered or only 2nd year intermediate marks are considered, may please be clarify

146. 1970
    tejendra:

sir, how can i take admission in m.pharma course

147. 1969
    vldsathvika:

i have got 97.4%in inter2nd year2010 examsand i had99.2%marks in PCM . do i have any eligibility for getting seat in any bits campus without entrance exam. if so please tell me the procedure to apply.

148. 1968
    D.Sahitya:

I got only 72 percent in 12th. As per your advertisement the minimum percent required is 80 percent. Is there any possibility for eligibility or otherwise i will not appear for examination. Please clarify.

D.Sahitya.

149. 1967
    zain meqdad zaidi:

Re: Change of Venue from Nagpur to Lucknow or extension of time for 2 or 3 days.
    I have come to know that my venue for BITSAT 2010, which is scheduled to be held on 28th Nay, 2010, is Nagpur, though i have given my first preference to Lucknow. Now the problem is that my another test is scheduled to be held on 29th May, 2010 at Lucknow. I like to appear in both the tests, hence, I would request you to please either change my venue for BITSAT 2010 from Nagpur to Lucknow or pl extend time for two or three days so that i can appear in both the tests. Please intimate me if there is any possiblity to accept my aforementioned request so that i can make arrangement as such.
    thanking you,
    Yours obediently,
    Zain Meqdad Zaidi
    Form NO. 493244

150. 1966
    suhail khan:

i had forget to download my admit card…so wat kan i do now??

Pages: « 2820 19 18 17 16 [15] 14 13 12 11 101 » Show All