CDS Papers

In the months of February and September the Union Public Service Commission administers the Combined Defense Services Examination to recruit candidates for officer cadre of the Army, Air Force and Navy. The candidates who crack the exam are next sent to defense training institutes for training. The training institutes are Indian Military Academy (IMA), Dehradun, Air Force Academy, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Naval Academy, Goa, and Officers Training Academy (OTA), Chennai.

Permanent commission is given to the candidates selected in Naval Academy, Indian Military Academy and the Air Force academy. On the other hand students who pass out of Officers Training Academy get Short service Commission.

The exam consists of two phases- a written exam and an interview. The written exam pattern is different for the different training institutes. The written exam pattern is given below.

For Naval Academy, Indian Military Academy and the Air Force academy the written exam consists of three sections. They are the English section, the General Knowledge Section and the Elementary Mathematics Section. All the sections are objective type and carry 100 marks each.  So the total is 300 marks.

For Officers’ Training Academy the exam consists of two sections only- English and General Knowledge. Both the sections are objective type and carry 100 marks each. The total is thus 200 marks.

The written exam is followed by an interview. The marks for SSB interviews are as follows. Naval Academy, Indian Military Academy and the Air Force academy are of 300 marks and the marks for Officers Training Academy are 200.

Download CDS Papers

573 Responses to “CDS Papers”

1. 573
    Ankush Sonpure:

I want solution of last five years of CDS exam…..i m preparing for CDS and i m in 6th sem now….so plz help me ….

2. 572
    Rajesh kumar lenka:

we want some previous year cdse exam papers please send me queekly

3. 571
    Saurav jha:

Sir, send me last 6 years question paper with solution,please. My email id is ’saurabh17392@gmailcom.’

4. 570
    monika:

sir, plz send me last 10 year ‘cds’ solved question paper

5. 569
    kamal:

Sir.

i don’t have maths in subject i am from commerce feild can i apply for cds
    my subject is commerce can i apply for cds ?

6. 568
    sarumathi:

pls send me previous year question paper with ans key

7. 567
    RINU:

sir plz send last 5 year questain paper of CDS with answer key.
    MY mail id is [email protected]

8. 566
    Abhishek bhandari:

Sir plz send me cds previous year question papers with their answer key…..thanku

9. 565
    supriya shrivastava:

sir plzz send me last 5 year question papers with their respective solution

10. 564
    Sunil kumar rao:

Sir plz send me last 10 year question paper with key

11. 563
    pradeep:

is all work of cds exam doine by in english like exam, trainnig and other process please tell me about that

12. 562
    neha seth:

sir, I AM STUDENT OF B.Sc. part 1. Sir I want to ask can I apply for cds exam.

13. 561
    Hemant Kumar Halduniya:

Me B.com 2012 mre compelit
    kiya h. me 22 year k hu . kya me bhi OTA ke liye apply kar sakta hu. Or agar ha to iske liye physycaly me kya ability chahte h. ,,,,,,,,,,,Hemant

14. 560
    nidhi chaturvedi:

respected sir, maine B.A. kiya hai kya mai cds ke exam ke able hu.

15. 559
    vaibhav paul:

i am in 3rd year of B.E in electronics and communication branch .can i apply for IAF for flying branch.
    1st year and 2nd year percentage was 57 and 59 respectively.

16. 558
    Mamta.m:

Sir,pls tel that how wil we come to know to which defence acadamy we have applied,as there r different sets of question papers.

17. 557
    rama bhardwaj:

sir/mam
    plz send me the solutions of previous year cds exams i will be thankful to you plz i need its really urgent.

18. 556
    Daivik:

Respected sir/ madam,
    Im doing BScIT…. Can I apply CDS exam after finishing it???

19. 555
    Daivik:

Respected sir/ madam
    Im doing BScIT…. Can I apply CDS exam after finishing it???

20. 554
    rishabh mishra:

sir i am student of M.A. in journlism last year i completed B.sc with 59% in physics and math can i apply in cds exame.

21. 553
    nikhil:

sir i am completed my inter with 51% in 2009-11 with BSc plz tel me sir am intersted in Air Force job any chance is for me sir.

22. 552
    khokar:

dear sir ,
    please send answer key of this paper

23. 551
    Harish.katta:

Sir iam completed my inter with 58% in 2009-11 with one year 2012 is gap plz tel me sir am intersted in navy job any chance is for me sir

24. 550
    vivek:

I don’t know how to preparation of SSB Iterview. Pl help me sir.

25. 549
    shalini:

sir plz snd me 10 years papers on my id [email protected]

26. 548
    saurabh:

my brother has filled my cds form..unfortunately the date of birh filled by him is wrong….is there any method to correct it?he also did not filled my e mail id.i want to correct these two things.please help me.i dont wish that these problems trouble me in future.

27. 547
    RASHMI YADAV:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I need your help for preparing for CDS 2012 EXAM.
    I want solved papers nd previous years paper of CDS.
    KINDLY SEND ME.

28. 546
    ankita thakur:

sir pls send previous ten years cds(ota) questionpapers

29. 545
    AMIT TEOTIA:

sir,last ten year question paper of cds g.k.and english

30. 544
    ajeet:

sir plz send last 5 yrs question papr of cds

31. 543
    manoj nikum:

i m student of last year BE(IT).
    Then can i take cds exam?
    N how?

32. 542
    imma:

why force registering ???

33. 541
    HARISH:

plz sir tell me date of sale cds exam 2nd

34. 540
    manoj singh:

how many types of preposition?

35. 539
    jithendrakrishna m.n:

Can you please send me previous 3 years solved question papers for Indian military academy entrance examination ?

36. 538
    abhishek pal:

sir please tell me how to crack cds examination?????

37. 537
    Ravi Kumar Verma:

Can you please send me previous 3 years solved question papers for ncc b certificate examination ?

38. 536
    Parvez khan:

What is the eligibility criterea for appearing in the CDS exam?
    In these, is there any requirement of 10th & 12th % or only graduate student should able to appear in this exam?

39. 535
    prajjal paul:

what is the requirment of height and weight for appearing cds 2 exam..?.and please send me 10 year solved question papers

40. 534
    nitin:

sir/mam
    plz send me 10 yr sloved papers of afcat

41. 533
    adarsh8854:

how can cleared cds exam and entrence ?

42. 532
    vikrant:

my eyesight is -4.5
    as a engg student .,.,.m i eligible for indian army?

43. 531
    ravindra singh:

sir,pls..provide the cds 2012 sample paper….thanks

44. 530
    raj kumar gautam:

sir plz send me cds 2 2012 solution paper on my id “[email protected]” 29 jan. 2012 cds emam.

45. 529
    Shikha:

How to get CDS past years Solved Papers ?

46. 528
    Rakesh:

Could you please provied cds paper.

47. 527
    AMIT SHARMA:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I need your help for preparing for CDS 2012 EXAM.
    I want solved papers nd previous years paper of CDS.
    KINDLY SEND ME.

48. 526
    Mahesh Yadav2:

Sir, Please suggest me useful books for preparation for CDS Exam And one more thing that my hand was broken in childhood but it works well now. Am I eligible for the CDS EXAM?

49. 525
    mallikarjuna rao:

indian history

50. 524
    BIBEKANANDA SINGH:

B certifect all shot type question

51. 523
    Vikas:

Sir pls send me ima solved paper

52. 522
    shashank:

how to study english of c.d.s exam level

53. 521
    Md Abdullah:

Sir i would like to know that in one year how many times cds exam held.

54. 520
    SHARAD KUMAR:

i want privious question paper of cds 2011

55. 519
    swrangsha:

sir plez send me ota question pappers of last 2 years
    my mail yangma @rediffmail.com urgently.

56. 518
    krishna singh:

Sir, please give few names of famous CDS coaching center

57. 517
    Kamal singh negi:

Sir pls send me the mock test paper of OTA exam.

58. 516
    priyavrat:

which of the following satemant is correct?
    the angel of contact of water with glass is acute, while that of mercury with glass is obtuse
    the angel of contact of water with glass is obtuse, while that of mercury with glass is acute
    both the angle of contact of water with glass and that of mercury with glass are acute
    none of above

59. 515
    narendra:

sir plz tell me how to prepare for these cds exam

60. 514
    Nitin:

sir plz. tell me name of book in wch i prepared for cds

61. 513
    sahithisai:

i want last previous question papers of cds(1st year)

62. 512
    sahithi:

provide previous xams objective papers

63. 511
    Arjun Shivaji Tupe:

I’m complite NCC “C” cert with B grade in 7th Mah. NCC batalion in 2006-7. so how can i applay to OTA or CDS exam/Direct Enterview. pls guide me.

64. 510
    Rabindranath mahato:

Sir, please give few names of famous CDS coaching center on my email [email protected]

65. 509
    Rabindranath mahato:

Sir, please give few names of famous CDS coaching center

66. 508
    mohit mishra:

good day sir i want to know how to prepare G.Awerness paper in c.d.s 2012.my all subject has been completed.but unfortuanately in G.A i am not prepare as too much well.please guide me.

67. 507
    m.shivareddy:

hai sir,
    iwould like to take cds ota syllabus

68. 506
    chiku:

i have already registered on your site. still i unable to download question papers. so how can i download the question papers please tell me

69. 505
    Gowrishankar:

Send me the past 10 years question paper of CDS and also send me the study material.

70. 504
    ifti ladakh:

Hello sir,…in U.S.A a person having an myopia or hypermytropia was selected in army coz of laser technology but this is also available in our country..sir can u tell me why is not in indian army????

71. 503
    gaurav saxena:

sir, please send me the 10th year solved Q-paper

72. 502
    reena:

hello sir/mam,
    i need last 10years solved OTA pepers please send ,,,
    thanx,

73. 501
    amit kumar:

WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE REQUIRED FOR THE CDS(IMA,OTA,AFA)IN GRADUATION AND 10+2?

74. 500
    moon:

for al the cds exams the question paper will be same or different.. lyk ota iman naval academy.plz ans ma question

75. 499
    ASHISH GAUTAM:

HOW COULD I GET INFORMATION REGARDING EVERY POINT THAT IS NEEDED TO QUALIFY CDS EXAM?

76. 498
    Bhupen:

how to prepare for CDS examination without taking any coaching??

77. 497
    Ankit:

Please forward me last 10 years CDS (OTA) papers.

78. 496
    Lovely Thakur:

I have interest in join Army.
    Please forward me last 10 years CDS (OTA) papers.

79. 495
    mohit kr sharma:

hello sir/mam please send me the latest gerenal study question

80. 494
    kritesh:

how to prepare the cds exam in home…

is there any eligibbility according to eyes?

81. 493
    amol:

respected sir i want past 5 years cds question paper

82. 492
    amol:

i want past 5 years cds question paper

83. 491
    santosh sharma:

dear
    please send cds level queations.

regad
    santosh sharma

84. 490
    kausit lama:

My Sister has been selected in OTA last year for 10 days trainning from NCC.and she had complet C certificate in ‘A’ grade Now she had applied for CDS. So Can I have the previous 5 years solve question paper. So I can help her.

85. 489
    sumit:

hello, sir…
    i am preapare for cds exam so, please send me last 10 year solved question papers…..

thank u sir………

86. 488
    Nirmla yadav:

Sir what i do for prepration of ota 2011 ?

87. 487
    snehlata:

i had applied for cds-ii but not get any conformation till now
    so, please tell me what to do

88. 486
    RAHUL KUMAR:

sir, plese send me the pattern of cdse papers and last10 year solved paper because i am not able to downlode this so plese help me .thankyou very much.

89. 485
    mohit singh:

sir please send me english sample paper

90. 484
    smruti mangesh dhotre:

i m ncc cadet. i have complete my ‘b’ and ‘c’ certificate.
    ‘b’ certificate with ‘a’ grade & ‘c’ certificate with ‘c’ grade.
    there is any plus point for the same??
    and when the examination is held and how can i apply for the same

91. 483
    ansh:

can ny 1 got the solution f cds paper????? plz if yes den do snd meh!!

92. 482
    Amar:

I m giving cds for the first time, i want to know
    1.Am i have to clear the cutoff of all three paper individualy or a cutoff mrks wil be decided on overal(300) basis.

2.Maths is subjct on whch i am having command but GK & ENG can create a prob for me.Plz suggest a gud book

3 Also suggest me tips for ssb bcse i knw that i will crack the cds wrtn.
    waitn for your rply

93. 481
    ritu:

sir,please send me previous 5years solved question paper on my e-mail address

94. 480
    raghucharan:

sir im in final year of bpharmacy may i eligible for cds exam?

95. 479
    janardhan:

please send me the pattern of exam and previous 10years cdse solved question papers and the syllubus for cdse exam

96. 478
    krunal patel:

please send me last ten years solved question papers of cds exam.

97. 477
    krunal patel:

hello, sir…
    i am preapare for cds exam so, please send me last 10 year solved question papers…..

98. 476
    dalip:

i’m in 3rd year,can i apply for cds .
    is this the right time for me ..and also i’m 20 years…

99. 475
    Naveen sen:

sir send me last 10 year cdse paper..

100. 474
    nikita:

please send me the last 2 years cds question papers on [email protected]

101. 473
    amit rana:

sir,please send me last 5 year solved question paper of cds exm.

102. 472
    raman:

sir send me last five year solved question paper of cds

103. 471
    raman:

sir send me last five year solved question paper of cds

104. 470
    deepak:

I WANT LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED PAPER OF CDS EXAM.

105. 469
    srikant kumar:

sir, please send me the 10th year solved Q-paper

106. 468
    RAHUL:

I WANT LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED PAPER OF CDS EXAM.

107. 467
    vinayal:

I am in last year of bio-medical engg. may i apply for cdse exam 2011 ?

108. 466
    rajiv kumar:

plz send the tenth years solved question paper

109. 465

what all question will objective type

110. 464
    kaushal:

I am in last year of ele engg.Can I join any indian force? Which qualification &certificates i required for cdse?

111. 463
    sanjay gahtori:

plz send me last 3 year question paper in cds .

112. 462
    prashant:

is there any problem in medical of combind defence service exam for the candidate who has problem in his teeth

113. 461
    keshu:

i want to knw which book i have to refer for cds exam.sir i need last 10 years solved question papers of CDS and IAS .so kindly send me the solved question papers

114. 460
    shipra:

sir pls send me last 10 years question paper of CDS

115. 459
    anamika katoch:

i want to knw which book i have to refer for ota exam

116. 458
    vignesh:

sir i need last 10 years solved question papers of CDS .so kindly send me the solved question papers

117. 457
    vignesh:

sir i need last 10 years solved question papers of CDS and IAS .so kindly send me the solved question papers

118. 456
    Mahendra H Yadav:

This is Mahendra H Yadav. please let me know that what type of questions are asked in SSB interview.

119. 455
    preeti chhatri:

this is preeti chhatri i am doing my law course and its my 4th year . i want to ask that is there any way to enter in Indian air force and Indian navy as a lawyer or a judge or is there anything like law cadre in indian navy and air force. please consider my query.

120. 454
    Amit Ranjan Srivastava:

sir,please send me last 10 years solved question papers of CDS
    i will face 1st time exam of cds so please sir help me
    plz sir m waiting

121. 453
    Amit Ranjan Srivastava:

Sir Please send me Previous 10 years solved CDS question papers

122. 452
    sandeep:

sir plz send me last 5 years question papar of cds

123. 451
    SONY:

sir pls send me last 10 years question paper of CDS

124. 450
    ANIL.G:

Sir i am anil from bangalore i want know the average cutoff marks in cds exam every yeare and how can i get into the cds exam and how to face the ssb interview and refere me the materiales i can get or any coching class

125. 449
    ajay chandel:

sir ,i am interested in cds …but i am not able to download these paper..please sir send me the last five years question papers with their answer to my email id …..i am waiting….please

126. 448
    kuldeep chandola:

sir pls send me last 5 yrs question paper of CDS

127. 447
    Manish:

Pls send me IAS and CDS question paper and details, It’s my humble request to you, pls, pls, pls , I am keen interested about that…

128. 446
    jaswant singh:

1) sir pls send me previous 2 year question paperson my email id [email protected] . i will be very thankful to u for this
    2) It is possible to eligible in 2nd time in CDSexam if i can;t successful in 1st time
    (sir pls help me army nd only army is my dream nd my life)

129. 445
    jagtar singh:

kindly send the reference from where i got good study material for cds exam.

130. 444
    pankaj singh:

what is banefits ncc ‘c’ certificate in cds exam.
    and how can prepare for this exam.
    10+2 i had passed from science side subject with maths.
    and now i am doing bca.this is my last year.
    can i give this exam.
    please tell me .bcz i want joined to indian army as officer.
    how can pass this paper and ssb.
    give me solution and coching.
    some points.

131. 443
    abhishek yadav:

sir plz send me last 5 years cds question paper ….i m preparing last 1 year..plz send me sir… on my email id [email protected]

132. 442
    prat:

sir please if possible mail me the answer key for cdse 2011 paper on [email protected]. thank you

133. 441
    prakash:

I have appeared for the CDS1 examination.I need solution of all the 3 question papers.Can you please send it to my email id.Thank you.

my id is [email protected]

134. 440
    rahul singh:

the rainfall disrtibution pattern over the ganga basin decreases from the

135. 439
    pragati mishra:

please send the previos question papers of cds to my email.give the suggestions how to get a good score.

136. 438
    Sanjaysingh Pardeshi:

I have appeared for the CDS1 examination.I need solution of all the 3 question papers.Can you please send it to my email id.Thank you.

137. 437
    pradeep kumar:

sir plz send me last 5years question papers cds.

138. 436
    wunghor:

i had appeared in cds 1 2011 exam. i did very well in english but not satisfactory in general knowledge. So, the selection will be base on aggregate or do i have to pass in both paper? if so, what is the minimum marks requirement for each subject? please let me know.

139. 435
    Sonit Lohan:

Sir plz tell me the cut-off to qualify of CDS exam to SSB. Is sectional cut-off necesscery and plz send me the answer key of CDS I 2011 on my email [email protected]

140. 434
    pankaj:

please send the last year question papers of CDS on my ID.

141. 433
    gunjan singh:

Please tell me how can I clear ota written exam?

142. 432
    Sudheer Kumar:

sir,Please give me solution for cds-I 2011

143. 431
    jaya verma:

please send the previos question papers of cds to my email.give the suggestions how to get a good score.

144. 430
    arunava chandra:

sir can you plz send me the solved cds examination papers for the last two yr.it wil give me some idea about the question pattern.

145. 429
    namrata:

plzzzzzzzz send me solved que paper of cds…plsssssssss

146. 428
    surendra:

147. 427
    swapnil pawar:

i need the question set of CDS & net & set question papers please send my email sir question or answer ok

148. 426
    velmuruganpriya:

thanks for question papers…

149. 425
    kavita:

sir i want last five years cds 1 and 2 question paper and want to know the mode of preparation
    THANK YOU

150. 424
    lokesh:

nice study matarial

151. 423
    lucky:

Sir, I would like to know about the kind of preparation required (regarding the subjects to be covered) for clearing the cds exam for the ssc women entry. I would also request you to provide for the sollutions to the previous years cds quetion papers.
    Thankyou.

152. 422
    Akash Mazumdar:

sir i want last five years cds-1 and cds-2 exam question papers please……

153. 421
    monika:

sir, plz.give me the solution of cds english exam.(1) 2010

154. 420
    anurag verma:

sir/mam please forward me last 5 years CDS (IMA,OTA) papers

155. 419
    anurag verma:

sir/mam please forward me last 5 years CDS (IMA,OTS)

156. 418
    Mayank:

Sir,please give me preavious 10 years cds ota papers.

157. 417
    AFTAB:

HOW WILL I PASSED THE CDS EXAM 2011?

158. 416
    PRANSHU GUPTA:

i want to give cds exam first time so please send me last 10 year question paper on my mail id

159. 415
    deepak:

sir, i want to know how can i crack the cds exm.please suggest me so that i can crack it this time.

160. 414

please give me a ota model question pepar

161. 413
    vikas:

plz send me previous 10 yr questionpaper n answers of cds exam . I m facing ota n ima 1st time .

162. 412
    RASINENI HIMAKAR:

hai,
    is there any negative marks in cds-1 exam

163. 411
    mohan:

where we get cds model papers answers(or) key

164. 410
    Kuldeep Panghal:

Dear All,

i m preparing of cds exam for idea i have requirement of previous year exam paper so please send me previous year exam paper.

Thanks & best regards,
    Kuldeep Panghal

165. 409
    KAVITA:

plz forward me previous OTA solved papers

166. 408
    risu singh:

Download CDS Question Paper 1
    sir is dis is d format of cds quistion paper ..but der is no math inn dis paper

167. 407
    sourav:

plz sir m waiting

168. 406
    aditya:

169. 405
    mohit:

Sir give some tips to clear the cds exam-(IMA, OTA) in first attempts.

170. 404
    suresh:

Sir, i need last 10 years C.D.S Papars,please sent these with answer to me.

171. 403
    bhasker:

i want last 10 years cds question papers with solutions can u help me

172. 402
    krishankant sharma:

Sir ,i want know the which instt.join to cds exam.
    can i fight the cds without any coaching???????????????

173. 401

ir, i need last 10 years C.D.S Papars,please sent these with answer to me

174. 400
    Anil:

Sir, i need last 10 years C.D.S Papars,please sent these with answer to me

175. 399
    Sachin Baisla:

Sir , could you please send me the previous five year solved papers of Combined Defence Services exam.

176. 398
    Kirti:

After cracking cds exam ,i will be given which post in army?and are there any more scope?

177. 397
    swapnil:

178. 396
    nikrun bui:

pls give details of cds 2. tnk u.

179. 395
    prince:

plz send me 3 years back question of cds for ota exam.

180. 394
    sukanta sarkar:

i have filled up cds examination form.but my question is that how i would get my admit card for the exaM/////////////

181. 393
    Bhagya:

I am interested in applying for CDS 2 Exam. pls send me the details, how to apply and also if we have any best coaching center in hyderabad.

182. 392
    tanuja:

sir, i want cds five years previous question papers….can u please help me out

183. 391
    vipin kumar:

dear sir,please give me the success mantra for cds exam and also send me the question papers of last 15 years.so i will be very thankful to u.

184. 390
    Brij Bhushan Mishra:

please send me 10 previous question paper of CDS and also suggest me the way of preparation.

185. 389
    vicky:

tips and model papers to clear cds entrance exam….

186. 388
    annie:

sir i want ota(chennai) exam papers with solved answers

187. 387
    keishan sharma:

how cn i crk d cds

188. 386
    RAKESH CHAUDHARY:

189. 385
    praveen:

pls snd me cds sample papers for last 3 yrs

190. 384
    Pawan KumaR:

please send me the previous paper of CDS exam

191. 383
    Arun kumar:

hello sir i have attended CDS exam two times but both the time i was unsuccessful .i have interest in join Army from my childhood.please suggest me how to get select in exam.give me ur valuable suggestion

192. 382
    rajiv kumar singh:

please send me the previous paper of CDS exam

193. 381
    Ashwini dixit:

pls send me last 5 year’s question paper(CDS) i am waiting for it

194. 380
    Mandeep Singh:

sir pls send me previous 2 year question papers. i will be very thankful to u for this

195. 379
    Santanu Panda:

Sir, plz send me the solved question & answer of CDS exam 1 of last 10 years as soon as possible….

thank you….

196. 378
    surendra singh:

sir please send me solve paper of cds exam of last 10 years……….thank you

197. 377
    yadav dharmendra:

Sir can you plz send me the solved paper of CDS examination of last five years, this will be the grace of you for my entire life… thank you.

198. 376
    ritesh kumar pandey:

pls send me previous 5 year question papers.jai hind

199. 375
    ranjit:

Please Send me HPCL previous question papers and CDS Wuestion paper

200. 374
    cds question paper all subjects:

plase sir send me cds sample paper………thankyou

201. 373
    sujeet chauhan:

please send me the tips of fighting give me the 10 years

202. 372
    Ashish:

pls send me past 2 year CDS Question Papers with solutions

203. 371
    goura parmar:

question paper required

204. 370
    sudhir:

pls send me previous 6 year qustion paper.

205. 369
    Suraj:

Sir can you plz send me the solved paper of CDS examination of last five years, this will be the grace of you for my entire life… thank you.

206. 368
    Bhupal mehra:

pls send me previous 5 year question papers…

207. 367
    Rameshwar:

from where i get the solutions of all cds question papers of 2010?

208. 366
    harsh:

please send me 5 year previous solved papers, and also wants to know exactly what happen in ssb.

209. 365
    palak sharma:

hi please send me last 5 yrs cds module 1 question papers n its solutions as soon as possible…..

210. 364
    simplebharot:

please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers. Its very helpful to me sir.

211. 363
    digambar singh:

please send me last 10 year CDS previously examination
    papers.
    please thank you

212. 362
    bhuvneshwar:

can u please send me the answer key for this years cds 1(2010)….i will be very happy if u do so…
    thanking u.
    bhuvneshwar

213. 361
    maheshrao:

my english is very poor for . how to improve this
    please give me soulation.

thankyou.

214. 360
    Navrattan:

sir.
    please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers.i shall be highly thankful to u……….
    Thanking u sir.

215. 359
    manikanta:

sir.
    please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers. Its very helpful to me sir.
    Thanking u sir.

216. 358
    manikanta:

will u please send me last 10 years CDS[1] examination papers.
    Its very helpful to me sir.

Mani

217. 357
    krishna:

sir/madam,
    I would be highly grateful to you if you mind forwarding the previous 10 years examination papers[solved] of CDS[1]
    Its very helpful to me sir

Krishna.

218. 356
    krishna:

sir/madam,
    I would be highly grateful to you if you mind forwarding the previous 10 years examination papers[solved] of CDS.
    Its very helpful to me sir

Krishna.

219. 355
    Samraddhi:

Sir/Madam,

I would be highly grateful to you if you mind forwarding the previous 10 years examination papers (Solved) of CDS.

Samraddhi.

220. 354
    deepak:

will u pls. send me d last year cds papers?

221. 353
    deepak:

sir, will u pls. send me d cds last year papers…..

222. 352
    guru dixit:

hi.. sir ….cn u snd me the last 10 years question papers of ‘cds’ exam …..it’s very hlpfull 2 me sir…

223. 351
    guru dixit:

hello sir ….cn u snd me the last 10 years question papers of ‘cds’ exam …..it’s very hlpfull 2 me sir…

224. 350
    gaurav dixit:

hello sir ….cn u snd me the last 10 years question papers of ‘cds’ exam …..it’s very hlpfull 2 me sir…

225. 349
    rakesh kumar:

SIR

I REQUIRED THE TEN YEAR QUESTION OF CDS FOR ENGINEERING ( ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION).FOR MY BETTER PRACTICE. I AM DOING B.TECH IN FINAL YEAR

226. 348
    When the next form is coming?:

Plz give the reply

227. 347
    ganesh:

hello sir.can u send plese the qw paper from the 1991 to till date

228. 346
    Mohd Aqueel:

please send me 10years paper of cds with its solution.

229. 345
    ANIL:

SIR
    I REQUIRED THE LAST TEN YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF CDS EXAMINATION . FOR MY BETTER PREPARATION.

THANKING YOU.

230. 344
    niranjan:

i m student in ba final year and then i m going in pgdca after pgdca i m join in iiit for mca so please tell me why i m apply for iiit mca

231. 343
    pawan kumar:

please send me 4 privious exam papers with solution.

232. 342
    y v krishna reddy:

sir i want to last five years cds-1 and cds-2 exam question papers please…………..

233. 341
    deepakhdhiman:

i am doing bsc major of physics from ignou.so can i give the exam of common defence service

234. 340
    Soma Chakraborty:

Please send me last 5 years solved questions of CDS exams….
    on my e-mail address.

235. 339
    Kadheeja beegam.k:

please send me last five years question papaer of OTA

236. 338
    ankit kumar:

hallo sir piease send me previous cds exam paper

237. 337
    manish:

Please send me past year question paper of cds1….

238. 336
    VIKRAM SINGH Baghel:

please send me last prevoius 5year question paper of cds ota exam. preparation planing please help me………………..:-

239. 335
    dinesh:

Please send me last few question paper of CDS OTA.

240. 334
    ali:

sir please send cds question papers to prepare combined difence servies examination

241. 333
    Devendra Singh:

Can you send me last 5 year question papers all subjects of cds exam with solution.

242. 332
    Binay:

please send me previous 5 years question papers of cds exam with answer sheet for my preparation and also given some tips for exam.

thanks.

243. 331
    RAHUL DALAL:

i need previous 5 years question paper of cds examination plzzzzzzzzzzz………..

244. 330
    ayushi sharma:

sir can u please send me cds exam sample paare

245. 329
    ashish dumaga:

sir, please sent me previous 10 years cds exams question paper for preparation.

246. 328
    mohammad sayeed:

please send me previous year cds paper as well as practice paper
    thanks!

247. 327
    chakri:

please send me prevoius 5 question papers of cds exam for my preparation planning please help me……….:-)

248. 326
    ravi:

sir,i please send me the previous papers with solutions.

249. 325
    tagore:

hai sir,
    this is tagore , sir i want become a defence officer, so this is good time to achive my gole, so plz guide me any information regording cds exam .
    thanking you sir,
    yours obidiently,
    tagore

250. 324
    honey:

hi,..plz send me previous 5 years solved question papers for cds

251. 323
    mahesh yadav:

sir ,I Want previous 10 years paper please send me plzzzz

252. 322
    mahesh yadav:

sir,i have poor in english .How can i prepare my self for cds

253. 321
    mangal:

plz sir i want last ten year solved cds question paper

254. 320
    mohd nadeem:

hi.. plz send previous 5 years solved question papers for cds(ima)…

255. 319
    sai krishna:

can u please send me the answer key for this years cds 1(2010)….i will be very happy if u do so…
    thanking u.
    sai krishna

256. 318
    varun sharma:

i wish to have solutions for cds papers conducted on 19sept..

my code was (B) for G.K,MATHS,ENGLISH

257. 317
    sushant:

is b.tech 6th semester student appear for cds 2 exam……….

258. 316
    chaitu:

sir i want previous 5 exam question papers please send as soon as possible

259. 315
    swetha:

sir, i want previous years CDS1 question papers can u help me

260. 314
    swetha:

sir , i want previous five year question paper of C.D.S. with solution.

261. 313
    jatin pratap:

hey plzzzz send me previous 10 years solved question papers of cds

262. 312
    varinder singh:

dear dir,
    please send me previous solved papers of CDS on my web. [email protected]

263. 311
    ashish rawat:

plz send me the previous years question papers so, that i can prepare for my cds (ima) exams…it will be realy nice of u if, u could do so…Thanks

264. 310
    Pankaj Rawat:

sir plz send me the last 5 entrance examination papers of cds.

265. 309
    brij bhuishan:

sir plz send me cds question paper last few years on my email id

266. 308
    Jagat Jeet Singh:

Please Provide me the solution of CDS-II,sep.19,2010 Exam.
    Thank you so much.

267. 307
    ajit:

please send solutions of cds last question papers 2009-2010

268. 306
    sanjeev singh yadav:

can you plz send me previous 10 years fully solved question papers of CDS EXAM?????

269. 305
    ankur kumar:

Sir, Please send me previous 10 yrs. solved question paper from 2001 to 2010 for CDS exam.

270. 304
    siva:

ssc last fiva year papers plz forward to my mail

271. 303
    Amir Khan:

Sir, Please send me previos 5 yrs solved question paper from 2005 to 2010 for CDS IMA and OTA exam for GK,English and Maths on my emai id.
    my email [email protected]

272. 302
    siva:

Now i am studying Electrical and Electronic Engineering[3rd year].If pre final year engineering [3rd year] student is eligible for writting the CDS exam?

273. 301
    raushan:

IF U HAVE ANSWERS OF CDS CONDUCTED ON 19th SEP 2010. THEN PLEASE FORWARD IN MY MAIL. ENG(B), MATHS(D), GK(B). IF U PEOPLE DON”T HAVE THAT , THEN MAKE ME KNOW FROM WHERE I COULD GET THE ANSWERS?

274. 300
    Tejas Panchal:

hey plz send me previous 10 years solved question papers of cds… For that I am very thankful… Reply fast So I can exam prepare well

275. 299
    Disha:

Kindly send me the answer key of UPSC CDS exam - 1 of english and GK which held on 14th feb, 2010

276. 298
    KAILASH GIRI:

Please send me cds ii 2010 solved paper

277. 297
    GAURAV KAPOOR:

PLEASE SEND ME THE BEST COACHING CENTER OF CDS(IMA)IN CHANDIGARH,AND PLEASE SEND THE QUESTION PAPAERS OF PREVIOUS YEAR OR LATESTLY HELD.

278. 296
    GAURAV KAPOOR:

PLEASE CONFIRM ANY BEST COACHING CENTER FOR CDS(IMA)AND SOME IMPORTANT TIPS,I SHALL BE VERY THANK FUL TO YOU

279. 295
    ajeet singh:

Hello sir i Want last 5 year solved question paper of CDS plz. send me
    Thankyou

280. 294
    ashish gupta:

sir please send the last 5 year question paper of cds.

281. 293
    ANURAG:

PLEASE SEND ME THE ANSWERSOF B SET OF CDS PAPER OF SEPTEMBER 2010..FAST PLZ

282. 292
    Prabin Thapa:

Sir send me the last 5years Questions of CDS

283. 291

hey plz do send me previous 5 years solved question papers of cds…

284. 290
    shashi:

please send me last ten years question papers of combined defense academy.

285. 289
    Manisha Thakur:

Can girls also apply after twelth standard for NDA?

286. 288
    palden:

hey plz do send me previous 5 years solved question papers of cds…plzzzzz

287. 287
    pankaj:

plz snd me the previous years question papers so, that i can prepare for my cds (ima) exams…it will be realy nice of u if, u could do so…Thanks

288. 286
    sachin kumar:

sir , i want previous five year question paper of C.D.S. with solution.

289. 285
    siddharth kumar:

pls send cds exam paper 2010

290. 284
    kuldeep kumar:

b tech level par cds ke formkab bare jayege

291. 283
    Andy:

I need to hav answers to the CDS 2 exam conducted on 19 th sept Booklet C of GK , Booklet C of English and Booklet A of MAths as soon as possible??

Tell me this also that ppl having how much marks are selected in CDS(approx.) ??

292. 282
    aakash:

sir please mail me the answers of CDS 2 paper of set B of all three i.e G.K, ENG, MATH

293. 281
    piyush sethi:

pls send me solutions for cds(II)2010 examination of sets A of english maths and g.k

294. 280
    Ashwini:

sir, i’m a bit poor in english. How can i prepare my self for cds.

295. 279
    kishore:

plz send me last 5 years solved papers with solutions along with G.K.

296. 278
    govindarao:

sir i want previous cds2 papers with solutions

297. 277
    sandesh:

sir its difficult to find some answers.so can u plz send the sollutions for the last years paper.

298. 276
    anudeep:

hello sir, am anudeep studying b.tech third year.is cds entrance necessary for me?if not plz tell me the details about it.

299. 275
    soveld questions papers of cds exams:

i want to the questions papers for prepration of cds exams

300. 274
    DISHA:

is mathematics exam in ota

301. 273
    DISHA:

HOW I PREPARE OFFICERS TRAINING EXAM

302. 272
    vishnu:

hello… Kindly mail me the previous 5 years C.D.S ques papers with solution…
    thankyou..

303. 271
    vishnu:

hello… Kindly mail me the previous 5 years C.S.E ques papers with solution…
    thankyou..

304. 270
    vimal singh bhanot:

Can i hv last 10 years solved sample papers of CDS,
    for my preparation of Exam
    sir plz plz send me ….

305. 269
    k.ajay:

hai,sir please give me the answers of previous papers

306. 268
    NISHA BISHT:

Sir, Please send me previos 5 yrs solved question paper from 2005 to 2010 for CDS OTA exam for GK on my emai id.

307. 267
    anitesh shrivastawa:

respect sir,im appearing for the cds-2,so please send me the last 5year solved question

308. 266
    jaspreet:

plz send me CDS question papers of 5 yrs with solutions

309. 265
    kanav Sharma:

Sir,plz snd me 5 years previous solved papers of cds exam

310. 264
    kanav:

Sir,plz snd me 5 years back solved papers of cds

311. 263
    udai:

pls send me last 2 yr cds papers..

312. 262
    Sunil:

asking for sollutions of previous year solved question paper?

313. 261
    bhuvneshwar:

asking for solutions of previous year solved question paper?

314. 260
    mohit pathak:

sir plz send me 5 years papre of cds………..

315. 259
    praveen:

will u plz send me previous 10 year solved papers of cds and would u like to tell me which one exam i give after B.TECH(MECHANICAL) and what is the syllsbys of cds entrance exam?our B.TECH SYLLABUS WILL COSIDER OR NOT IN CDS EXAM?

316. 258
    subhash:

sir,i have both courses IMA AND OTA,is that necessary for me to attain elementary exam,and also tell me how,and from where i downlode sample paper,thank you reply soon

317. 257
    Bikrabt Bora:

hello sir.can u send plese the qw paper from the 1991 to till date.

318. 256
    Gaurav Goel:

Can i hv last 10 years solved sample papers of CDS,
    for my preparation of Exam

319. 255
    pankaj:

please snd me solved paper’s of cds examination….

320. 254
    jagannath nayak:

Respected Sir.
    Iwant to know whole process of filling form of CDS,includind age.
    thank
    with regards

321. 253
    jagannath nayak:

sir kindly mail me that how can i know when the cds exam wil held
    and how can i prepare that exam.
    that means i want to download the math and G.K. books.
    can u provide me previous year question papers1. plz…..

322. 252
    saurabh singh:

sir;would you please send me 3 sets of previous years solved maths papers of cds.

323. 251
    Toma Taraphdar:

Sir, Please send me previos 5 yrs solved question paper from 2005 to 2010 for CDS OTA exam for GK on my emai id.

324. 250
    shray sood:

sir can you send me the solve questions of cds exam 2005-2010 till plzzzzzzzzzz sir

325. 249
    Aditya:

please send me previous 5 yr gk paper with solution

326. 248
    aditya:

sir please send me last five years solved exam papers of combind defence service

327. 247
    jamir:

plz send me CDS question papers of 5 yrs back

328. 246
    sandeep kumar:

give me a question bank of last 5 years

329. 245
    Nikhil Bhatnagar:

hello sir…
    i am searching for cdse papers but cant find any…
    if u please send me cdse previous papers as much as possible..
    thanking you…

330. 244
    naresh singh:

namaste sir pls give me and question paper models
    thanking u sir naresh

331. 243
    sabeena:

please send the last 5 years question papers for CDS 2 exam preparation. and study materials

332. 242
    nitin joshi:

i request u dat as m goin 2 prep 4 19 sept so kindly sent me previos years papers

333. 241
    champ:

i want some tips to prepare for cds exam sept.2010

334. 240
    bikram jha:

Sir pls send cds2 previous qustion paper from 2005 to 2010.my email id is [email protected]
    thank’s…

335. 239
    shilpi:

asking for solutions of previous year solved question paper?

336. 238
    subhash:

sir kindly mail me how to downlode the maths paper and is that necessary for a candidate,who is appering for both IMA AND OTA category.reply me soon.

337. 237
    krishna:

what is the maximum age limit for IMA? amd for OTA?

338. 236
    nideeshbabu p u:

I want sample question papers from 1990 to till toay. thank you
    nideesh babu p u

339. 235
    A.Selvaraj:

Sir.can you please send cds2(english, gk) previous qustion paper with answer.from 2005 .send my email address ([email protected]).

340. 234
    vivek thakur:

which r the book that r recommended for mathematics paper of CDS. or any other mean for the maths portion of CDS.
    and can u provide me the previous years question papers..plzz……

341. 233
    vishal:

hiiiiiiii sir plz tell me how i can prepare for the cds-exm so that i can qualify easily.

342. 232
    Amit Kumar Thapa:

please sent me last five years question paper of cds

343. 231
    milind tangade:

Please send me the previous 5 yrs solved question paper for CDS-OTA exam forboth Eng and G.K.

344. 230
    Selva:

Sir pls. can send me cds2 5 yrs model qustion paper with answer

345. 229
    Selva:

Sir pls.can send fiveyrs modelqustion paper with answer.

346. 228
    A.selvaraj:

Sir pls send cds2 previous qustion paper from 2005 to 2010.my email address.selvaraj021:[email protected]

347. 227
    sneha:

send me last 5 years gk and english question paper

348. 226
    himanshu:

please send me last 5 cds question papers,to prepare for upcoming exam

349. 225
    shashikant:

i am preparing for coming cds exam that is on 19th sep 10 i require last five year solve paper,of eng and gk only.
    plz do needfully

350. 224
    rohit:

sir please send me previos year ques paper for cds exam

351. 223
    s.l.naidu:

sir please send me the last 5 years cds-ii model papers with solutions.

352. 222
    yadu kishan:

please send me the last 5 years solved question paper of cds .

353. 221
    RAHUL SHARMA:

YEAH I HAVE A QUESTION ABOUT THE SAMPLE PATTERN ABOUT THE CBSE SAMPLE PAPERS I WANT THE LATEST DETAIL OF CDS EXAM PAPERS SAMPLE .IF ANYONE KNOWS ANYTHING ABOUT IT THEN YOU CAN MAIL IT TO ME I WILL BE THANKFUL TO YOU WITH REGARDS FROM RAHUL

354. 220
    manoj singhal:

I want previos 5 year cds paper.
    Please send me the previous 5 yrs solved question paper for CDS-ima exam forboth Eng and G.K.

355. 219
    dinesh:

please send to me CDS previous solved ten years paper so that i can crack CDS exam

356. 218
    Glory:

Sir, as told air force, millitary and navy will get a permanent commision, what will happen to OTA candidates after they complete their SSC tenure?

357. 217
    subhash:

kindly send me some sample papers of provies exams.so i can easily perpaer 4 the exam,Thanks

358. 216
    lalit kumar vijendra singh:

last year question papers

359. 215
    guddu kumar:

plz sir i want last ten year solved cds question paper

360. 214
    PALLAVI BHADAURIA:

Goodevening sir ! just want to enquire about the type of questions which are being asked in G.K section in CDS exam .I m really afraid of dis section ,don’t know what to study ..kindly help me out !

Pallavi Bhadauria

361. 213
    ramandeep:

Please send me the previous 5 yrs solved question paper for CDS-ima exam forboth Eng and G.K.

362. 212
    baskar:

sir i want syllabes of cds-2 exam pls sir sent me

363. 211
    sourabh:

u should also give answers with all these question paper

364. 210
    B. Harini:

Please send me the previous 5 yrs solved question paper for CDS-OTA exam forboth Eng and G.K.

I will be highly thankful to you.

B. Harini

365. 209
    pankaj:

sir please send me the last 5 years solved question paper of cds .

366. 208
    raman dixit:

good eve…sir
    i want to know .what is cut off mark for cds.. exam.
    which type question ask in the ssb..

367. 207
    Sanjay Gofane:

I want sample question papers from 1990 to till toay. thank you

368. 206
    REENA ROY:

respected sir,i’m appearing for the cds(II). so pls send me the last 10 year solved question paper on [email protected]

369. 205
    nivesh thakur:

i ma bba student.can i appear for cds exam after my graduation

370. 204
    manish:

send me previous 10 paper fully solved

371. 203
    asha kumari:

sir , plz send me 10 yrs solved paper of cds xam .I i will be thank ful to u

372. 202
    srikanth:

sir, plz send me cds solved papers of last five years.

373. 201
    ashish:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for OTA & ima and suggest the best

374. 200
    makasana rakesh:

sir,, please send me a previous years solved question paper of CDS EXAM ..atleast 10 yr papers solved ….on my [email protected]…also suggest me the best books for preperation .i will be thankfull to you..

375. 199
    Ashish Sharma:

Respected Sir,I want last year question papers of cds.can u please send me the information on my e-mail.

376. 198
    Avinash:

Please send me the sample papers of CDS EXAM of the last 10 years.That consists of “G.K.,ENGLISH,MATHEMATICS.”

377. 197
    Avinash:

Please send me the sample papers of CDS exam of the last 10 years.That consists of “G.K.,MATHEMATICS,ENGLISH.”

378. 196
    avinash:

Please send me the last 10 years sample papers of CDS exams.That consist of G.K.,ENGLISH,MATHEMATICS.

379. 195
    DURVENDRA:

please send me EKT PAPERS

380. 194
    ANKITA SINHA:

what is the maximum no. of chaances for cds (ota) group.please send me the information in my e-mail id

381. 193
    navjot singh:

what is the eligible criteria ?

382. 192
    Amit kumar:

Sir, plz send me previous 10 yrs solvd paper of cds xam.I will be thnkful to u.

383. 191
    mahendra:

can u please send me the solved cds question papers of last 5 years.

Thanking You

384. 190
    harjeet:

plz send me last year(2009) solved question paper of OTA exam (both english and G.K)

385. 189
    Rahul pancha;:

sir ,i’m b.tech student.please send me previous ten year papers
    and also suggest me about some books for the preparation during my studies.

386. 188
    danish:

sir,i want previous 10 years solved question papers for CDS

387. 187
    subhash yadav:

plz send me last five year paper

388. 186
    ajay kapoor:

last 10 year paper of cds solved

389. 185
    rupash:

sir please send me 10 year solved cds paper..i had alredy requested u to send but yet u have not send please send me on [email protected]

390. 184
    mahesh:

sir,I am doing now B.C.A. so please tel me that can i give cds exam after? Please tel me in detail

391. 183
    vikram singh:

will u plz send me previous 10 year solved papers of cds and would u like to tell me which one exam i give after B.TECH(MECHANICAL) and what is the syllsbys of cds entrance exam?our B.TECH SYLLABUS WILL COSIDER OR NOT IN CDS EXAM?

392. 182
    NISHA:

PLZ GIVE ME THE PREVIOUS YEARS QUETIONED PAPERS OF COMBINED DEFENCED SERVICES?

393. 181
    shekh nawaj sharif:

hellow sir my birthday is 20/1/1992.can i give the CDS exam? would you send me CDS previous questions with answers?wht is the qualification required?

394. 180
    sundar kumar raju:

plese send previes question papers
    very arget

395. 179
    parmila:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for CDS and suggest the best book of CDS.

396. 178
    sapana:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for OTA & ima and suggest the best book i m in 3rd year of bsc can i m elligible for cds 2 batch. of CDs cds exam ka syllabus kya hai.S.

397. 177
    manoj:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for OTA & ima and suggest the best book i m in 3rd year of bsc can i m elligible for cds 2 batch. of CDS.

398. 176
    JITU:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for OTA & ima and suggest the best book of CDS.

399. 175
    jitendra singh:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for OTA & ima and suggest the best book of CDS

400. 174
    jitendra singh:

would you please send me CDS (English,G.K)previous year question paper with answer key

401. 173
    Sharmila Halder:

Sir,Please send me (History Hons) SSC previous 10 years question papers . I want to prepare SSC exam (History Hons) .So please tell me (History Hons) to the best guide book question and answers.

402. 172
    channappa:

Syllabus for CDS 2 which is conducted at 19 sep 2010

403. 171
    SHAILENDRA:

i have completed my B.Sc.How many times i can attempt this exam?

404. 170
    vivek singh:

would you please send me cds-i and cds-ii solved

papers from 2006 to 2010 (cds-i). please sir its request .

” ITAS URGENT PLEASE ”

405. 169
    savi:

sir, i needed previous 10 years question papers.. plz tell from where can i get it..

406. 168
    Shubham Bisht:

sir, can a bca give cds exam tell me in detail

407. 167
    vikram singh:

sir i want to know that i m in mba(int.) electronics & communication. this is a dual degree course means b.tech. with mba. so sir this course is valid for cds and
    mes. and pls give me a contact no. of yours.
    thanku.

408. 166
    rupash:

sir,, please send me a previous years solved question paper of CDS EXAM ..atleast 10 yr papers solved ….on my [email protected]…also suggest me the best books for preperation .i will be thankfull to you..

409. 165
    rupash:

sir will u please send me a CDS (English,G.K)previous year question paper with answer keys..5 year solved question paper..thanks 4 help..

410. 164
    Ankita Kumari:

Sir can u plz send me some CDS model papers(English,G.K) with answer key on my mail nd also some tips to crack the xam…as i hav to prepare fr coming xam.plz

411. 163
    Sumeet Sharma:

would you please send me CDS (English,G.K)previous year question paper with answer key

412. 162
    Shubham Bisht:

sir , I am doing BCA & Want to give CDS exam. sir please tell me in detail about this topic, is i am abble to give CDS exam.

413. 161
    pravin rai:

sir i want to prepare cds exam ,so please guide me to best book right now i’m in b.tech

414. 160
    anurag ranjan:

cds exam ka syllabus kya hai.

415. 159
    ajay singh:

Sir, I want to get CDS I 2010 Solution on my email id

416. 158
    ajay singh:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for OTA & ima and suggest the best book of CDS.

417. 157
    shubham:

sir,I am doing now B.C.A. so please tel me that can i give cds exam after? Please tel me in detail.

418. 156
    kamal kishore:

kindly suggest me that my Date of birth is 15/071987, can I apply for OTA in next coming CDS exam that will be held on Feb 2011.Plz revert me on email [email protected]

419. 155
    sudhir:

i am in bca 1st year can i give the cds exam ,would u please send me the latest cds solved papers of ima and give me guidelines for which book i prefer for the study of exam..

420. 154
    How to prepare for cds exam sept 2010:

i got only 45% in my graduation, i am very nourves, but i have great desire to join indian army.. Plz give me some tips to crack cds 2nd sept exam.

421. 153
    ujs:

how to learn the vocablary for compitition purpose…any trick…..

422. 152
    seema:

i m in 3rd year of bsc can i m elligible for cds 2 batch.

423. 151
    soumen karmakar:

sir please send me previous 10 years questions paper with solution.

424. 150
    Parul vashist:

would u please send me the pattern CDS written exam or some previous question paper

425. 149
    pramod singh rawat:

can i get last 5 years question papers of cds?????

426. 148

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for CDS and suggest the best book of CDS.

427. 147
    monica:

i have filled the form of cdsII…so i wanna know that my form was properly submitted or not because till yet i did not get any response from there so help me out on this

428. 146
    Vijaysinh:

Dear Respected Sir

My name is Vijaysinh. i am waiting 4 my 10+2 result.How can i join indian army in direct methods

Vijaysinh Solanki

429. 145
    Feerdousi:

Goodevening Sir,
    Can u please send me previous five years CDS question papers
    for OTA.

430. 144
    ritika bhatt:

please send to me CDS previous solved ten years paper so that i can crack CDS exam.

431. 143
    ritika bhatt:

please send me CDS previous solved 10 years papers to crack CDS exam

432. 142
    Deepanshu Bhardwaj:

i want 20 years written exam question papers of cds exam.
    pls send it to me.

433. 141
    Soumen Karmakar:

I want previous 10 years solved question papers for OTA and suggest the best book of CDS.

434. 140
    satheesh:

i forgot to attatch acknowledgement card in the application sir…is it possible to attend the exam or not….

435. 139
    Bhupender Kumar:

sir please send me previous years cds papers for ota and tell me about some good books for this exam. i want be an officer in indian army and this is my last chace. so please guide me about the english and gk for ota.
    with regards,
    bhupender kumar

436. 138
    Mohit talyan:

i want previous 10 years solved quastion paperso for cds

437. 137
    laxman:

i want 5 years previous years solved papers. pls help me out

438. 136
    Rohan bisht:

i want previous 10 years solved quastion paperso for OTA

439. 135
    simpy:

plz show me some papers of CDS exams with solutions.
    & plz tells the best book of cds exams preparation.

440. 134
    bavita chauhan:

can u plz guide me abt hw 2 crack dis upcming cds xam in septmbr…
    n plz snd previous 3 yrs papers of cds.. i ll b vry thnkful 2 u..

441. 133
    pramod:

would you please send me the solutions or answers of CDS 2009 question papers. please also publish some samplepapers of cds2010 exams

442. 132
    abhinav:

hai sir i want previous 10 years solved quastion papers.

443. 131
    savita:

hello sir , I am student of bsc 2nd year I want previous years CDS papers becoz I am preparing for this exam. So pls kindly send previous years question papers with solutions to my emailid - [email protected]

444. 130
    shiva:

hello,sir
    i want cds question paper.

445. 129
    rohan rai:

sir, i am right now pursuing computer engineering.i m studying in 3rd yr…i wanted to know what are my career prospects if get through the cds examinations????…..plz could you send past papers n suggest which books to refer…thank you.

446. 128
    praveen:

sir,can u please mail me previous 10 years solved question papers

447. 127
    m.raju:

hi sir i need intelligence bureau previous question papers

448. 126
    sateesh:

hai sir i want previous 10 years solved quastion papers.

449. 125
    nachiket amte:

Ijust finished wit Law Graduation.What is the procedure to become a CDS army officer

450. 124
    BHANUPRATAP SINGH SISODIA:

respected sir, jai hind, i wants to know abt cds exams all details , and what is maximun and manimum age to join to join army thru by cds i have just compilted B.com pls my meek request 2 u pls send all detalis .

451. 123
    BHANUPRATAP SINGH SISODIA:

respected sir, jai hind, i wants to know abt cds exams all details , and what is maximun and manimum age to join to join army thru by cds pls my meek request 2 u pls send all detalis .

452. 122
    SAJJAN RAJPUT:

Sir,Is there any preference or relief in training period in CDS for B.Tech Biotechnology students as provided to other stream of B.Tech students (Mechanical,Civil,E&C etc). If is there any so please reply me.

453. 121
    abhishesh kumar:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAVE COMPLETED GRADUATION(B.SC BIOLOGY)
    PLEASE SEND ME COMPLETE O.T.A SOLVED PAPER LIKE FULLY G.K & FULLY ENGLISH SOLVED PAPERS IN PREVIOUS 10 YEARS(1999-2009)!!!

454. 120
    zeeshan:

I want to confirm wheather my CDS(ii) 2010 form has been submitted or not and when will i get the admit card for the same?

Please do tell.

455. 119
    geeta:

sir can u please send last 10 to 15 years solved question papers of CDS.sir i want to become an army officer. so could u please send me the previours papers. thank you.

456. 118

sir can u please send last 10 to 15 years solved question papers. sir i want to become an army officer. so could u please send me the previours papers. thank you.

457. 117
    srirag r:

sir, i have featured in the merit list of all the 3 acadamies. i have given my preferense as 1. airforce, 2. army 3. navy 4. ota. . . but i have failed for pabt in 6 ssc mp(f) . so i want to know that will i b called for ssb in airforce or any other acadamy….

458. 116
    kanchan:

i want to know whether there will be aptitude paper for ota women non technical in cds 2010(19 sep).
    moreover i wantto enquire the level of english n gk in coming exam. can plz send me some model papers on my account

459. 115
    kanchan:

i have completed my b.com(bachelor of commerce) so i want to that is i am alligable for airforce.

460. 114
    aniket:

please send me some model papers on my mail id

461. 113
    satish dhore:

i am in 3rd year mechanical engg. student , i need previous exam paper of CDS exam ,

462. 112
    yesu:

I need M.Com old question papers

463. 111
    RAMASHANKAR SINGH RAJPUT:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I HAVE COMPLETED MY BCA ( BACHELOR OF COMPUTER APPLICATION )
    AND I TRY TO ( CDS )EXAMINATION
    SO PLEASE TELL ME
    WHICH BOOK US BETTER
    PLEASE REPLAY ME……………………….

464. 110
    Pushpedra:

Sir, I want to get CDS I 2010 Solution on my email id.

465. 109
    d.n.raju:

sir can u please send last 10years previous papers. sir i want to become an army officer. so could u please send me the previours papers. thank you.

466. 108
    manish:

sir,i want to solution key of cds1 2010.what are the cut of cds in written exam.when result should be come.

467. 107
    neha:

can u please send me previous 10-15 years qus papers.
    i want be an officer and want to do smthing for my country truely…

468. 106
    sekhaward:

can you send me solved question paper of CDS from 2000 till date,i want to serve for the country

469. 105
    chandan:

please send IMA solved papers thanxxxxxx

470. 104
    Abhijeet:

send me cds and ota solved question papers.

471. 103
    preeti:

can u plz guide me abt hw 2 crack dis upcming cds xam in septmbr…
    n plr snd previous 3 yrs papers of cds.. i ll b vry thnkful 2 u..

472. 102
    sakthi tharan:

i had done my diplamo in mechatronics,plz tell me whether i can join in army in techenical grade.

473. 101
    shankar:

where can i find fully solved question paper of CDS of last five years.

474. 100
    sourabh upadhyay:

sir, plz send me previour 5 year back CDS quetion…..

475. 99
    Pallavi:

hello sir,i’m just reqestintg to u that i need cds papers with solved keys so plz provide me.

476. 98
    ashish:

which publishers book are best for cdse for ota

477. 97
    navin:

sir i want to know that when will the result of cds-1 2010 exam will be declared

478. 96
    piyush:

what is the minimum cut of marks for indian military acadamy and officer traning acadamy.??

479. 95
    Harwinder Singh:

plese send me cds solved question papers

480. 94
    Ranveer:

Sir i want to know how to download CDS mathematics exam papers?

481. 93
    raj:

sir can you send me the solve questions of cds exam 2005-2010 till plzzzzzzzzzz sir

482. 92
    Shubha:

Can you please send me solved question paper of UPSC CDS exam from 2005 till date, or guide me about some reference books from where I can prepare for exam which will be conducted in sept. 2010?

483. 91
    Anoop:

Can i get previous ten year question papers of cds?

484. 90
    vinothkumar:

cds(1)result in 20210

485. 89
    shailesh panmalakr:

plz send 2007,2008,2009 upsc cds solved question papar

486. 88
    Biraj Biswas, Assam:

I am biraj i want fully solved previous years question paper of CDS 2(OTA) exams.where from can i get?

487. 87
    virendra singh:

please tell me what type of question were ask in cds.give me some modal,or test paper.

488. 86
    vijay pal:

can you pls send the me the copy of solved papers of CDS from year 2006 to till date.
    want notes from where i can crack the exam of Gerenal knowledge and english paper of cds..or..guide me books from where i can study.which include both the things.
    pls send me the reply of same in my email id..

thanx

489. 85
    Tawinder.pal.singh:

sir/mam,
    i m intrested in cds exams can u please mail me the solved question papers for last 3 years.& the eligiblity criteria.

490. 84
    kanika:

i want to know whether there will be aptitude paper for ota women non technical in cds 2010(19 sep).
    moreover i wantto enquire the level of english n gk in coming exam. can plz send me some model papers on my account

491. 83
    prakash:

i want to know level of maths and gs

492. 82
    monu:

plz send soe model test papers on my mail

493. 81
    richa:

i want to know the level of maths to be done to clear CDS exam.
    also please tell me where can i find maximum question papers regarding that.
    along with that is there any coaching institute that helps in preparation for the exam and the interview.
    i am askin for coaching in delhi and
    ncr

494. 80
    maniSh mishra:

hi sir.
    i’m stdnt of pharmaceutical science, prsuin b.pharm.
    i wanna know that if i join army, so can i get AMC corps….?
    nd i wanna need previous year’s question papers of CDSC..

please help me….

495. 79
    sandeep singh:

hy i m sandeep from rudraprayag uttrakhand
    please send me some tips for preparation of enlisgh paper for cds entrance exam.

496. 78
    yogendra singh:

i have intrested in CDS plese povide me last 10 year solve paper. thanking you

497. 77
    venki:

please sent me 5 year solved question papers and piz tell me whish books reffered hurry

498. 76
    sanjeeb kumar:

i am intrested for joining in CDS please give me 5-year solved question papers. i am completed my B.Sc please give me tips for which way i qulified in CDS.

499. 75
    arpit shukla:

please tell me what type of question were ask in cds.give me some modal,or test paper.

500. 74
    Sumit:

Plz tell about which books shall reffered to get best result in CDS exam.
    And GD &PI,pilot apptitude test.(format)

501. 73
    Balaram:

Please send me previous 4 year question papers.

502. 72
    jitendra singh:

plz sent the 5 year question paper for me

503. 71
    YOGITA:

plz sent me last 5 year question paper

504. 70
    Hritik:

Dar sir,
    i pursuing my last year graduation. I would like to apply for CDS examination by the coming sept. Acually what kind of study i have to do, to successs in that exam. And what kind of books i have to read. Hope you will reply to my enquiry.

Hritik

505. 69
    neeraj:

i m in 3rd year ..doing mechanical engineering and i want to give cds exam but i dnt know the pattern of papers..please send me previous years solved paper for my preparation…sir please make a hurry

506. 68
    SAHIL:

I need the answers KEYS of cds 1-2010 question papers… Will u please send them to me… Or

507. 67
    Rajesh:

Hello sir i am student of b.c.a 2nd year (4th sem completed).how much % required for cds.selection in cds retuern examination by merit of %.

508. 66
    nitesh:

please send me the last two years solve question papers of CDS exams .its urgent gor me i have to prepare for my exam and need it before 11 of this month .please send me as soon as possible.
    thanku

509. 65
    Rohit:

Respected Sir.
    Iwant to know whole process of filling form of CDS,includind age.
    thank
    with regards

510. 64
    deepankar:

sir.i am in 2nd year bba.can i apply in october2010 in cds exam

511. 63
    nirmesh shrivastav:

I request you that please send me previous years solved papers hurry!

512. 62
    Vishal Vivek:

I request you that please send me previous years solved papers hurry!

513. 61
    sathuragiri rajavel:

sir,can i got previous yrs cds qstns? If u can pls send my mail id

514. 60
    Ashish rathi:

when will be heid next paper?

515. 59
    ankur tyagi:

send me last five years cds exam fully solved papers

516. 58
    dharmendra:

sir i have gaven my b.a 2 year exam . could i eligiable for cds exam held on 19 sept 2010

517. 57
    gaurav panwar:

i want to know the how many questions of mathematics is sufficient to qualify the test without any wrong answer in order to keep in the mind negative marking ?

518. 56
    Ajay kumar:

Which plants can’t be multiplied by cutting? (a) rose
    (b) bryophyllum
    (c) banana
    (d) marigold

519. 55
    shailesh:

Sir!
    I want to know the level of mathmatics questions which are going to be asked (upto 10th or 12th)

520. 54
    satender singh shekhawat:

detail syllabus of cds exam

521. 53
    AKANKSHA SHARMA:

sir, i need the details to appear in the naval academy exam.i also need the question papersof the past 5 years alongwith their answers. i will be highly oblidged if u could do this favour for me.

522. 52
    ram:

sir,on which date application form of cds will available in 2010

523. 51
    aman:

this links do not give d solution of question papers .i want d solutions also wat sud i do ?
    plz help……

524. 50
    somnathpal:

sir , please usent me the ansewer key of cds1 2010& what was the minimum cut off markes of cds2 2009 for ima& ota?

525. 49
    manoj:

will u please send me the answer keys of cds 1 2010
    all the sets A B C D

526. 48
    SANJAY KUMAR:

sir, please send me the answer sheet of cds exam paper of feb 14 2010.
    the code of paper is B

527. 47
    vishwa vijay:

can i become naval officer after graduation with history hons

528. 46
    Hariom Sharma:

I need the answers of cds 1-2010 question papers… Will u please send them to me… Or tell me some link for it

529. 45
    Madhu Tanwar:

I wants To Get The Solution Of CDS-2010 Written exam for all the subjects.

530. 44
    vijay:

can u plz sed me the solved answer sheet of CDS 2010 quetion paper of all the subjects(G.K. ,English, maths.) of set ‘D’

531. 43
    peeyush sharma:

can i join cds exam for air force line after bca.

532. 42
    aniket sharma:

please send me 5 years cds papers with answer keys.

533. 41
    haisri036:

i need lot of sample and previous queston papers for cet of indian air force?

534. 40
    bhoopendra:

sir plz send me cds 1 2010 solved paper

535. 39
    Tanaji Bhalerao:

please send me 2010 cds answer sheet of Set B as soon as possible

536. 38
    pintoo:

please send me solved question paper of cds 2010 1 booklet no. D

537. 37
    rajni sharma:

hello sir i m a student of m.c.a i hve givven c.d.s exam 2 times but unfortunately not selected pls send me solved 5 years question paper of c.d.s and can u tell me is there is a procedure to go in army for a mca girl student
    thank you pls send me mail as soon as posible

538. 36
    kikim:

plz send me solved papers of English and G.K of CDS 1 2010 exam as soon as possible.

539. 35
    rajat gupta:

hello sir, i wrote the cds exam on 14 feb 2010 so i want to now the key answers of 3question papers please tell me

540. 34
    javid pasha b.c:

hello sir, i wrote the cds exam on 14 feb 2010 so i want to now the key answers of 3question papers please tell me

541. 33
    raj:

i’m piyush raj
    plz send me sloved paper of CDS feb 2010 exam

542. 32
    Ajay singh:

Hi m Ajay singh from mysore
    M about to take IMA entrance examination looking forward som sample question papers pl do send to mail id
    As well as looking forward some tips from your end to prepare for exam……………..

543. 31
    mukesh goswami:

sir , i don;t have any idea abt the question pattern which r being asked in cds exam. so plz sir send me the question paper o last 5 year, i need it urgent.

544. 30
    amrit negi:

iam amrit.plz submit last yr papers of cds.my email id is [email protected]

545. 29
    manish joshi:

Sir, if yo can.. please send me just one sample paper of CDS.. IL be highly greatful to yo.. thank yo :] etl

546. 28
    ashender singh:

plz send me the question papers of 2008 n 2009 and some supporting materials which can help me in my preparation for cds 1

547. 27
    ashender singh:

hello …

pls send me a last five year question papers of CDS exam…its urgent..

548. 26

please send me the last two years question papers of CDS exams .its urgent gor me i have to prepare for my exam and need it before 11 of this month .please send me as soon as possible.
    thanku

549. 25
    ganapathi:

In officers training academy exam ,will the questions b reapeted from previous years papers??? if so, pls do forward previous 4 years sloved papers of english & general knowledge.

regards,
    ganapathi

550. 24
    Mahesh sharma:

hello …

pls send me a last five year question papers of CDS exam…its urgent..

551. 23
    anantharapu venkatesh:

i have no upsc cds exam papers so please send more questions paper as early as possible…………..

552. 22
    shaket:

plz send me the question papers of 2008 n 2009 and some supporting materials which can help me in my preparation…

with regards
    shaket

553. 21
    dipender:

please send me your suggestion for the preparation of C.D.S EXAM 2010 on my email id

554. 20
    rohit singh:

my self rohit singh from noida…..
    i want to join ota ..
    please tell me, is there any other question paper in entrance exam for ota…
    how does differ ota from naval,iaf,military in selection procedure……..
    please tell me on my id…..

555. 19
    Rohit singh:

please send me question papers of cds exam 2007&2008,exam(1) and exam(2) both…on my email id…
    thank u……

556. 18
    ashok:

i needed to read free magzines of hr & finance without any cost can search it

557. 17
    NIHARIKA:

please send me your suggestion for the preparation of C.D.S EXAM 2010 on my email id

558. 16

please send me question paper of cds 2008 on my email id

559. 15
    jeevan prasad swami:

i want to join officers trainning academy.my father was a army man. i had once qalified n.d.a. entrance exam and left its interview. plz suggestion that whare i read and coaching

560. 14
    ADITYA JAYASWAL:

I m pursuing MBA(finance+hr), have my BBA(finance+it).
    Do i am able to give CDS paper, what is a pattern to enroll in it.

561. 13
    Mukesh singh:

I want to join indian army and want to know the full procedure please mail me at [email protected] i am in 11 class in kendriya vidyalaya and also in commerce stream with computer (ip) please send me the full procedure
    date to join
    how any times can apply
    where to apply

etc . my father is in army and i have a N.C.C “A” certificate please sir mail me so that i can make further descision about my carrer PLEASE TELL ME WHICH PART WILL BE SUITABLE FOR ME AS I AM FRON COMMERCE SECTION

YOURS FAITHFULLY

562. 12
    parthiban:

when coming acknowledgement letter?…..& why u not publish the sample question paper of cds exam and please send me some sample question paper in my i.d……… thanks………

563. 11
    manasi:

Dear sir/Madam,

I have passed the written test. Can you please send me the details regarding Eye Sight needed for OTA. my eye sight is Right:-2.25 & left:-1.50.

564. 10
    ashish:

cds good services or not

565. 9
    yogesh pandey:

sir how many times we can give cds exm

566. 8
    satish:

my body weight is more then the specific weight, can i appear in cds examination

567. 7
    tarun kant mahato:

what is the educational qualificatoin for this exame
    ?

568. 6
    PRASHANT:

WHAT IS DATE FOR FORM SUBMMITE OF CDS????????????????????????????

569. 5
    arjun:

why you not publish the sample paper of CDS exam please send me some sample paper of CDS exam in my id…..please please ……..?

570. 4
    Badal Saxena:

my eye sight are not 6/6 what are the other options for me to be in army or any other defence academy?

571. 3
    Anjali:

Im doing my BTech IT 2nd yr will please give me information about joining indian defences service and what r all qualification i need?

572. 2
    rachna shami:

how to get the forms of cds and from where?and when will these forms will be out….?

573. 1
    vivek dubey:

when the form ofcds will come and the exam & the eligibility criteria for this exam

plz send it soon